Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 202
Hentai Toys Sumi Sukai reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hentai Toys Sumi Sukai

Localtweaker
extremely useful
Localtweaker
If you like hentai you will love this toy! With its futurotic designs both on the outside and in you won't know what to think of the Sumi Suki Stroker.
Great Price, Feel, and Design
More firm than other realistic models.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Naughty Naomi "my tight pussy" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Naughty Naomi "my tight pussy"

JLGothos
somewhat useful
JLGothos
Pocket Pussy Buzz....
In summary, I think this pocket pussy is a very good toy by itself---however the included bullet vibe that isn't wireless kinda knocks it down a few stars.
Good Construction, nice feel, and easy to use
The cons? Two words: bullet vibe
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Tight pussy? More like floppy pussy.
A masturbation sleeve that vibrates is something I've been wanting to use for awhile now, so when I received the Naughty Naomi I was pretty excited. Unfortunately, it didn't really live up to how I imagined it would be. That doesn't mean it's a bad toy, it does have a few good things going for it.
Soft material, feels good, vibrating bullet works well, vagina portion feels better than the shaft
Way too floppy, nubs don't feel as good as ribs on other sleeves
js250
extremely useful
js250
Naughty Chocolate . . . Smells So Good!
Want a bit of chocolate? Naomi is a soft, stretchy, textured vibrating pussy that smells like chocolate. She will fit any man and the vibrations make her a most desirable masturbator. Even the wife will like watching, helping or adding her lips to the occasion! Give this girl a whirl, you will enjoy the fit and chocolatey appeal.
Soft & stretchy. Textured sleeve. Vibrates. Fits everyone.
Smell could be overpowering. Sleeve end rips. Vaginal opening stretches.
Andy San Dimas pocket pal reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Andy San Dimas pocket pal

 SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Andy San Dimas Pocket Pal is a great masturbator. Especially for those men who aren't as large as they want to be. It feels real, and is a good (albeit not the same) substitute for the real thing.
Real-feel material, great suction, molded from a real porn star's vagina
Very porous, more high maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
The blonde starlet "my perfect ass" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The blonde starlet "my perfect ass"

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
I don't know who designed this masturbation sleeve, but certainly he/she/they are amateurs in the wonderful world of male masturbatory sleeves. The anus opening is tight and may be uncomfortable for some--it is the only reason the sleeve stays in place during use, but does it have to be that tight? It does stretch very much so not many men will have difficulty penetrating. This may be a better sleeve for extremely large men, but for Joe the plumber, it goes down the drain.
fits larger men, vibrator can be used by women, tight opening
ineffective, loose, material is so stretchy it can easily tear
Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
My husband and I found that even though the bullet was too large for the masturbator it was great to use it in other ways. The design as well as fit of this toy was very unique. Overall we were very satisfied and pleased with The Blonde Starlet!!
great design, fits well, easy to use, vibrating bullet, easy to clean
bullet is to big for the masturbator but other than that none
Lynn Thomas private pleasures reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lynn Thomas private pleasures

aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
If you are a fan of Lynn Thomas, you want a decent pocket vagina and aren't turned off by nubby textured interior then this is the toy for you. Nothing fancy, but it will get you off if you don't mind the manual labor. If you are looking for something with more bells and whistles, free standing or with a patch of hair, this isn't for you.
Soft, Pliable, Realistic Vibrating egg as a bonus!
Replace the textured sleeve with something that would more accurately simulate a vagina.
Casey's travel tush reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Casey's travel tush

dopy
useful
dopy
Booty Dance
Casey's Travel Tush is probably not the best selection you could make for the price. At a steep $35 for this item I would consider another with less drawbacks. There is no debating the sensation this Butt can bring to you, but at what price?
Lifelike, Feels great, Easy to clean
Short in length, Hole in back, Sticky
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
ShaneZed
useful
ShaneZed
Portable Pleasure
If you're looking for a substitute for anal, or just want a pocket stroker you can take with you while traveling, I strongly suggest the Casey's Travel Tush by Cal. Exotics. It's like the real thing, and you won't be let down by its amazing texture, the wonderful climax you'll have, or the piece of cake clean up afterward.
Travel sized Internal ribs Life like
Makes a slurpy noise A little short
CornfedCD
useful
CornfedCD
Super tight!
It's a good toy for simulated anal sex, but there is nothing that really sets it apart from other male masturbators.
Tight, life-like, fairly easy cleanup due to the open ends.
Needs to be washed thoroughly which can be tricky due to the porosity of the material.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Seductora Caliente "tight hot ass" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Seductora Caliente "tight hot ass"

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
If you like fisting, you will love this girl's ass. It is so loose, I can fit my whole fist in this masterbator. Is that arousing? Not for me... This masterbator did nothing for my eyes or cock.
Fits anyone, easy to clean, Good for fisting?
Too loose, Not realistic or stimulating, Floopy
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
If sticking your cock into an ass is all you crave, this stroker may be just the thing for you. The anus looks very nice and the detail is good. Unfortunately, that is all it has going for it aside from the egg vibrator. The sleeve is too floppy to use one handed and this makes feeling the texture very hard. You may like it if you are a two fisted kind of man, others may want to just keep looking.
Nice looking anus, Life-like skin feel, Egg bullet.
Floppy sleeve, material too soft for a realistic anal feel.
Glow pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow pussy

Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
This is a really great stroker. It has nice textures and fits very snug. This is now one of my favourite strokers, and as an added bonus: It glows!
easy to clean, soft, simple design, textures, perfect size
needs a lot of lube
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Glow pussy is a comfy toy that is competitively priced and it seems durable with pliable walls, but if you're hung longer than 5" expect to not fit entirely.
Thick and well cushioned walls provide a better experience than other thin sleeves.
A tad bit on the short side for some.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
The blonde starlet "my perfect pussy" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The blonde starlet "my perfect pussy"

oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Can a Perfect Pussy Really be Perfect?
As a first time user for this type of toy, I was pleasantly surprised with this one. There may be better ones out there, but for a starter, this one did the job just fine. It was simple to clean and to use which is a big plus when you are starting out with a toy like this. It can give you a bit of confidence to move on to something better or a bit more expensive.
Substantial,
Awkward at times
CantankerousUnagi
useful
CantankerousUnagi
Mediocre pocket, awesome vibe
Too loose for average and even above average guys. Cost effective if you're in the market for something slightly more durable than other toys.
Cost Effective, decent vibe, pretty
not tight enough
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Like someone throwing Tequila in your eye!
Looking at some of the pictures on the box, this looks to be a fun toy, but in reality it is not. The vagina part of this toy is useless at best and gets in the way at worst. The sleeve is paper-thin and can even be folded as such, while the sleeve does not feel bad, it does not feel great, but would have benefited by being a standalone masturbation aid, rather than having a bulky and somewhat ugly head attached to it that just gets in the way.
Decent bullet included.
Powerful smell, useless aesthetics and horrid design!
Jesse tempting ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jesse tempting ass

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Come and satisfy Jesse's need to "Drill my [Transsexual] ass..." with this stroker from California Exotics. The clear TPR allows you to see the action even through the pearl white interior coloring. The soft ass cheeks envelop your cock while the triangular love hole stimulates every part of your tool. Jesse's begging, you don't want to disappoint her do you?
See the action design, one of a kind texture, good size for travel.
Some may not like the short length.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Tasty Latina
useful
Tasty Latina
You don't have to necessarily be interested or like transsexuals, the Jesse tempting ass will have you cumming in a matter of minutes. Perfect for beginners and the solution for those who are looking for an economical alternative to more expensive ones.
See through, easy to clean
Slight odor and limber
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Seductora Caliente "Tight Hot Pussy" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Seductora Caliente "Tight Hot Pussy"

Jon S
useful
Jon S
Overall, I really like the bullet aspect to the sleeve, but the loose fitting, floppy sleeve really made this product a dud. The sleeve reminds me of an over-cooked cannelloni roll.
realistic easy to clean vibrates
flimsy and loose sleeve
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Straight to the point, this toy is worth it. It feels real, it has vibration, it has nubs that react to the bullet to increase the pleasure, and it's flexible to accommodate size. The only thing I warn about is that the design for the shaft is designed for average sized men or better. Anyone small or thin won't get what they paid for out of this.
Feels real, compact but roomy, vibrates
May be too roomy for some, shaft is very malleable
Virgin pussy palm pal reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Virgin pussy palm pal

Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
The Virgin Pussy Palm Pal is a good little pocket jack off sleeve. It's quite tight and has realistic looks, too. It may be too tight for some, but you shouldn't be disappointed. If smells turn you off this may not be the one for you.
Realistic, tight, cheaper
Smell, might be too tight, packaging was lacking
MettleSage
extremely useful
MettleSage
This item is a go. It's better than a hand and worse than the real thing, but a VERY good substitute. If you're looking for some sort of hymen feature, maybe you should shop around and read more reviews (on this and other products), but overall it definitely works.
- realistic front - tight entry
- thin hymen membrane
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
All star porn star kristina rose (ass) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

All star porn star kristina rose (ass)

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The all star Kristina Rose ass stroker provides great stimulation that are not too strong or too weak. Unlike others in this line of toys, Kristina’s ass stroker fits better in your hand and has different weight distributions that add to and create a unique sensation. The all star Kristina Rose ass Stroker is possibly the best stroker in this line of toys. With all that said, it just looks down right great.
Looks great and provides wonderful sensations!
Powerful smell!
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Yes, it is a good toy to start out with if you have never purchased one before, but there are others that can provide the same. The entrance to this toy provides the key difference between it any any other masturbation toy out there. The material is nice, too, but you can get another one with much less maintenance required on it. If you don't have one, I would say it's a good buy. If you already own one, find one that offers something out of the ordinary, like variable textures.
Feels good, very comfortable, good length
High maintenance, no special features
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
Bobbi Starr pocket pal reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bobbi Starr pocket pal

JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Your run of the mill masturbator. It does have a funny smell to it as it is UR3, but feels good while in use.
Affordable, Visually appealing
Smell, generic texture
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Bobbi Starr ass stroker provides wonderful stimulations that are not too strong or too weak. The exterior while looks great for the most part, sports a rather large opening that may detract from the overall aesthetics. The large opening is a double edge sword of sorts, while it detracts from the looks department; it adds great benefits to the functionality department, such as getting into the stroker and cleaning.
Provides wonderful stimulations and very durable.
Has a powerful odor and a rather large opening!
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
R-20 reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

R-20

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
The R-20 is another entry into the realm of masturbation sleeves by Toy's Heart. The R-20 is made of a realistic skin-like material but has a non-realistic entry so it doesn't resemble any human female body parts. The interior is textured, but not as much or as well as many other sleeves. The material is stretchy enough that it should be able to accommodate the vast majority of guys without issue. It can also be turned inside-out for cleaning. All of this adds up to a mediocre sleeve for me.
Realistic feel; Easy to care for material
Not enough internal texture; Non-realistic look
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The R-20 is a good, all-around masturbator and does feels great during use. Although it's soft and squishy, the sensations are good but not overpowering allowing you to enjoy a decent session with your penis.
This pocket pussy provides a good love tunnel for your dick to explore.
No cleaning instructions and becomes sticky after cleaning.
Alexa's vibrating insatiable pussy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Alexa's vibrating insatiable pussy

KarmaKill
somewhat useful
KarmaKill
This vibrating pussy is definitely not worth paying $25.99 for. If a pussy masturbator is what you're looking for, keep on looking. This toy was really disappointing for my husband and me. We were excited to try this out and, after finding nothing good about it, have boxed it back up for good.
Nothing.
Strong smell, weak vibrator.
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
Alexa's pussy with vibrator wasn't pleasurable. It was horribly made and let me tell you, way too top heavy. The vibrator was pleasure all by itself. I really don't think it is worth the price.
The finger like indents inside.
Pussy was too hard and heavy and caused pain.
Moco membership No. 2 reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Moco membership No. 2

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This simple male masturbation sleeve feels powder soft on the outside and has a very mild texture inside that would appeal to men who appreciate less stimulation. The design, however, leaves something to be desired in terms of holding and cleaning it.
Soft Cyberskin-like material.
Difficult to clean, Texture will be too mild for some.
A little pink pussy reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

A little pink pussy

cubcadet12
somewhat useful
cubcadet12
I would for sure recommend this toy. It is amazing, easy to clean, and has very powerful vibrations with a great interior texture.
Vibration, Texture, Ease of cleaning, Tightness
Length
Mainman
useful
Mainman
I really liked this toy when used as a two for one. The sleeve is soft but still able to deliver the kind of grip to your penis that makes you want to keep going. It feels great. The vibrator is probably better for women than men, but holding on the vibrator after orgasm did create a pretty intense feeling to come down on.
Light weight, easy to use, and comes with a great bullet vibrator.
Durability may be questionable since tears were noted after 3 or 4 uses.
Nicole's Senso fondle my pussy stroker reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Nicole's Senso fondle my pussy stroker

Demos
useful
Demos
My Very Own Pussy
This is a great pocket pussy; can be used alone or with a friend, and all you need are a few drops of lube to get started. If you've never tried one out, I'd definitely recommend this pocket pussy.
Stretchy and accommodating material, very unique feel
Cleanup seems risky, a little short in length, kinda loud
Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Great First Stroker
This is an amazing pocket pussy. It is a great way to spice things up in the bedroom for couples, or to spice up a hand job.
fun and exciting toy
hard to dry, collects fuzz, not long enough
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
Not quite the real thing, but it sure beats a hand!
This is a great product for the price. It feels great and makes alone time amazing. It is definitely recommended for those just starting to try masturbaters.
Easy to use, easy to clean, feels great, enhances masturbation
Sticky, smelly, loud
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
Jelly climaxer reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Jelly climaxer

js250
extremely useful
js250
The Pump & Pop Pussy.
Grab your lube, set the vibrations, pump her up and watch this pussy pop off your cock!! This is one time you need to hold her down to get that sweet satisfaction. This masturbator requires two hands or a helpful partner.
Feels great. Good vibrations.
Too small.
TboyTy
useful
TboyTy
Jelly Inflater
Overall the Jelly Climaxer left me feeling the void of unfulfilled promises. It may be a good warm up toy, or for those who enjoy a tighter or adjustable sleeve. Men on the smaller side of average may also enjoy being able to bottom out in a sleeve as well. In the end, even though the toy is not completely useless even for a cis-gendered man, I think your money may be best spent elsewhere
Strong vibrations, Adjustable tightness
No "vacuum pump" as advertised, Unable to be sterilized, Loud
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
More jelly than climax.
As we've seen in the past, toys that try to do too much invariably fail. The best toys are the ones that do one thing and do it well. This toy, and toys like it, are a good concept done wrong. I sincerely await the day when some company does it right!
Decent stimulation from the vibrator.
Too bulky and too difficult to efficiently use.