Pocket pussies reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 197
Casey's travel pussy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Casey's travel pussy

Rod Martini
useful
Rod Martini
Clumsy Puss! (Tags: bank vault, fly trap, anvil)
I'm going to have to agree with Rick on this one. She's big, smelly, too tight, and hates being scrubbed.
Very tight and very soft.
Really heavy, high maintenance. A lot of money for what you get.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Just plain
I will continue my search for the one pocket pussy that has the ability to fit my size, and one that is able to achieve that greatness. This is far from it.
Tight
Not strong enough on ribs inside Not big enough Not long enough Too heavy
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
She’s Aching for You!
Casey’s Travel Pussy is a realistic pocket pussy made of Pure Skin. The exterior opening is molded from porn star Casey Parker and is flesh colored with pink accents for the interior lips. The entry orifice is tight but very stretchy so it should be able to accommodate most guys. The interior is ribbed to provide additional stimulation during penetration. The opposite end is open, so there is no natural vacuum, but clean up is simplified. All this adds up to good features at a decent price.
Soft, realistic exterior; Tight opening; Very stimulating interior.
No hard exterior sleeve for resistance and discretion.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2009
Christy Canyon vagina reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Christy Canyon vagina

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Christy Canyon vagina by Doc Johnson seems like a throwback to another era. It is made out of semi-pliable rubber that is oily and smelly. It has a tuft of "hair" at the top that I guess is supposed to make you reminisce about the "bushy" porn of yesteryear. In trying to fulfill its purpose as a pocket pussy, this Canyon leaves a lot to be desired. So, unless you are a HUGE Christy Canyon fan, I would suggest you look elsewhere.
Realistic look; Somewhat textured; Comes with a wired egg vibrator
Slimy; Smelly; Not strechy; Entry is too small; Feels like a thick rubber glove
Fleshlight ice lady crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice lady crystal

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
The Fleshlight Crystal Ice Lady is a winner for your wiener! She'll quickly warm your wazoo to penis bliss! I suspect that this is one of the best Fleshlights available.
This has become one of my favorite masturbators! Very stimulating & a great visual experience.
After washing, a light dusting of cornstarch is required to keep it from getting too sticky.
Ripple grip reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ripple grip

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
Either the design of the Ripple Grip was made to be too small or I suffer from most men's dream of being on the larger side. It would make a wonderful toy for men slightly smaller than what I consider to be average. I gave it two stars only because I am sure a few guys will love it.
Nice ripple texture, realistic-feeling material, fairly easy to clean.
Two words: too tight!
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
So, this is a masturbator with a ribbed internal texture and semi-realistic appearance. It seems stretchy, sturdy, and built to last if you care for it properly. It does really feel lovely, and the texture of the material is very realistic.
Soft, realistic, easy to use, nice internal texture
smells funny, have to use a condom, kinda heavy
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Action-view pussy stroker reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Action-view pussy stroker

Hardware
useful
Hardware
Great first toy!
It's worth the money if it's your first toy or if you are looking for something with a lot of stimulation.
Great texture, lots of stimulation, worth the money, good buy.
Opening tore easily, a lot of cleaning internally
Mr. Poopy Pants
useful
Mr. Poopy Pants
I can feel it cumming in the air tonight...Oh lord
Overall, the Action-View Pussy Stroker is a quality, compact, and tight stimulator. It's a basic unit with good texture and flexibility. Its best features are the material, snug fit, and easy clean up. If this were made three inches longer, it would be perfect.
Tight fit, Material feels nice, Easy Clean up, Affordable Price.
Too shallow for dicks bigger than five inches.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Rose Unlocked
extremely useful
Rose Unlocked
Ice, Ice Baby. Good for the first few minutes.
The Cyberskin Ice Action Pussy is almost a great masturbator. The material provides a realistic feel, but requires meticulous care. The internal ribbing provides fantastic sensations, but the open ended design causes the toy to loose suction.
Realistic texture, stretches easily, internal ribbing feels great.
Material is high maintenance; open end design creates no suction.
Keri's futurotic ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Keri's futurotic ass

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
I don't know who Keri is, but she wants our cocks. She will only let you do her ass, which seems backwards. The internal ribbing is pretty great, and the large tube size will fit anyone. Give her a try.
-Fits pretty much every guy -Internal ribs grab your shaft -Can go balls deep
-Porous -Can take a bit to get used to the hold -Small hands might have a problem -No vaginal
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
CanMan
useful
CanMan
This product was designed very well with a lot of attention to detail. I personally like the length of the toy. I wasn't popping out at the other end. It seem that this toy was made by a real person for a real person. I hate getting pumped up for a toy and having it be to small of a fit for me, as I'll just end up ripping the entry points.
Very soft material Fantastic molding job Good length.
Width of the toy was a little bigger than it needed to be
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Sunny Leone pocket pal reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Sunny Leone pocket pal

Mark43
useful
Mark43
Mediocre Product, Not long enough!
It was just simply mediocre. Wasn't great but wasn't that bad. If they extended the length and ribbed it a bit better I think it would have gotten 5/5, but for this reason I am giving it a 3/5.
Texture Cleaning
Length (Big con) Wear and Tear Feel Inner Canal
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
 Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Our very first pocket pussy...
This is our first pocket pussy and we love it. It is very realistic looking and feeling. Just use a little water based lubricant and you'll have a great time. My husband plans on having more fun with it in the near future.
Realistic looking and feeling, easy to use, handheld, not sticky or smelly.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
Fun from start to... um, where's the finish???
The Sunny Leone Pocket Pal is a tease, but a wonderful one. Good for solo or partner fun, it is worth the money.
Great feel, easy to clean, easy to store, very fun.
Can't finish the job, pink color faded, hard to hold.
vibratti07
extremely useful
vibratti07
The Fabulous Sunny Leone Pocket Pal by Vivid Toys.
The Sunny Leone Pocket Pal feels very realistic and is a pleasure to use! I have owned this toy for over a year, and I have used it too many times to count!! You will not be disappointed!
Easy to hold, Comfortable, Realistic, and Durable.
The sleeve be a little narrower, and the lips lose their pink color after the first washing.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Jesse Jane's futurotic tush reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's futurotic tush

Paradox
useful
Paradox
This is one tight toy
Overall I'm really happy with the toy. I'm a big fan of Jesse Jane. So when I got this to review, I was so excited, and it hasn't let me down.
Great material, safe for sensitive skin types
The length was disappointing, if too much lube is used it's hard to hold on to
Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
Disappointing tush
If you're looking for a tightened ass-banging tush, this is not for you. It may look neat, but it doesn't offer the tight-fitting sensation that some masturbators offer.
Nothing
Not stimulating Not tight enough
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Illusion
somewhat useful
Illusion
A fun piece of ass.
This toy is a very sexy alternative to all the pussy-styled masturbators out there and it's definitely worth a shot if you're looking for something a little different!
Reasonably priced, sexy detail design.
Flat bottom is kind of awkward to hold.
jump511
somewhat useful
jump511
Read entire review
Get this ass! For the price, you can't beat it! It truly rocks you away baby. While it's small enough to travel with, it feels bigger when you're making love to it!
AMAZING ass SO realistic feeling Great price
None!
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Shane’s world campus hottie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shane’s world campus hottie

Xavier7
extremely useful
Xavier7
I've Gots The Hots For This Blue....Vagina?
It's an alright masturbator, all in all. Three stars for it is what I'm thinking, even though I think California Exotics put this out just to make money. It's not the best toy in the world, but for a low price, it'll do the trick.
Colourful, Realistic labia, Can turn inside out (partially)
Canal too large, Hard to clean, Hard to clean, Attracts particles
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Campus Owie
The Campus Hottie was a big disappointment for me. I hoped it would be good as an XL masturbtor but it fell short in quite a few ways.
Wide entry hole, easy to clean, material is very resilient
Not stimulating, no texture, smell, end hurts, noise
Kissaki
useful
Kissaki
This Campus Hottie gets a C- in excitement.
Overall, the Campus Hottie is an average masturbator. It's not going to knock your socks off, but it will get the job done for most guys.
Should fit most men.
Internal cavity did not appear to be a "ribbed pleasure tunnel"
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Kaylani's futurotic doggie mast reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Kaylani's futurotic doggie mast

CantankerousUnagi
somewhat useful
CantankerousUnagi
A vaugely interesting piece of squishy
Don't buy this. It's shoddy, cheap, and impossible to get into. If you want a "conversation piece", be my guest...
Not a lot.
Cheap.
Cowboyssweetie
somewhat useful
Cowboyssweetie
Doggie Doll
This product is a total waste of money. It is to fake, does not feel good, and rips right away.
nothing good
crappy quality
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
Sexual Engineer
extremely useful
Sexual Engineer
I hope this doesn't represent the future?
Sometimes I find it disheartening to know that a product proclaims on the box that it is is American made and then the product is a P.O.S. Sadly that is exactly what it is, coming from a man who experienced multiple kinds of masturbation aides and this, this my consumers is the worst sensation of them all: a lack thereof. To be frankly honest with you, I would have almost enjoyed one of those water tube toys more than this product if it had not been for the average sex appeal of the product.
If you find any, let me know please.
Impossible to get into, no internal texture, shoddy construction, inside never dries after cleaning.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Beautiful Dud
Kalani’s Futurotic Doggy Style Masturbator by California Exotics is a newer version of a pocket pussy. It has three holes for inserting, is five inches long, and is super stretchy.
Beautiful detail, super stretchy material.
Very porous, not compatible with many substances, no inner texture.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
shorty24100
somewhat useful
shorty24100
Pocket Pussy for men
Well this toy is nice but is for men and I think it would help the guys on the night that your girl won't give it up.
That it is soft and nice to use.
That you would have to keep up on how it is or it will go bad fast.
Carmen's sweet pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Carmen's sweet pussy

GetFuqt
useful
GetFuqt
Overall this product felt AMAZING. It had an affordable price and a cool orange color but...the lifespan of this toy was way too short. It was a disappointment in the long run.
This product had a real pleasant feel. It was the perfect size for most average men.
Material tore way too easy and it was hard to hold on to.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
The Sex Critic
somewhat useful
The Sex Critic
I can honestly say at this point I would use this one more than any other masturbator I have at the moment because of the climax it provides for me. The only other product that can make me climax faster because it feels good all the way around is the Fleshlight.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2007
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
If you are used to tightness, the Wonder Wave might disappoint you if you want it to feel like a realistic vagina. It still is very stimulating and a nice masturbator none the less. It can be hard to clean, but that's kind of a given for the length which I like.
Stimulating, long, fits a lot of girths, looks great
A bit too loose to feel realistic, material is hard to clean and shows wear after the first use
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
Fleshlight rates this at a 3/5 on the texture scale. A little bit more snug than the Original, and the Wave texture feels more realistic than the plain texture of the Original. My husband preferred this texture and the pink material to the plain & clear one he had.
Middle of the road with the "fit" and texture, widely appealing.
So long as you know the material and accept the care/cleaning, no real cons.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2010
2-tone anal masturbator reviews
Price: $14.59
 
 
 
 

2-tone anal masturbator

Destri
useful
Destri
This toy is a lot of fun for the user. I know because I watched my husband use it and I can guarantee he had a fine time. It got a little messy at the end, ejaculate flew out of the end and made a mess. It cleans up well and looks as if it will last a long time.
Really tight and the ribbing enhances the experience.
Messy and needs to be stored in a plastic bag due to the stickiness.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Cutie reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Cutie

BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
No, just no
Skip this toy. It's not worth your money, much less your pain and suffering. It gave me no pleasure, only a night of frustration and pain.
I really can't think of anything good to say
Too tight, to the point of pain. Smells bad, hard to use
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
This Co-ed Cutie Should be Expelled.
The Shane’s World Co-Ed Cutie is a TPE masturbator that feels more like a torture device. The toy is so tight that penetrating it was extremely difficult; once inside the tightness kept trying to expel my penis; and the inner ribbing ,mild to begin with, was impossible to feel amidst the overwhelming tightness. Attempts to stretch the toy out enough to make it pleasurable failed. Overall a downright painful experience. The only pros are that it comes in a cool color and that it is easy to grip.
Nice colors; easy to grip
Painfully tight; not stretchy; moderate order; sticky.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Darkestraven
extremely useful
Darkestraven
Cutie, it should be named Painful
If you want pain and torture with a typical masturbating sleeve, then this toy is for you. It is not stretchy like it states and, all in all, is not a good toy. I would pick a different toy if I were you.
Squishy
Not stretchy, too tight, smells bad, everything about the toy
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2011
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
Absolutely amazing toy, definitely worth the money. It's low maintenance and feels a million times better than one's own hand. Plus, if your partner is open to it, it's fun for couples' play as well.
Amazingly lifelike, attractive, discreet, easy to clean.
Whistling noise on the end.
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
This toy is great for a male masturbator, but also works great for foreplay in a couple situation. She is very realistic and has ridges inside for extra stimulation. I love that she came in a tin storage container, but she is very hard to store because she is so big. Great for a beginner or advanced user, if you are looking for the real thing this can do it for you.
Realistic, adjustable tension, tin storage container, material, includes lube
Big, hard to store, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Pleasureskin pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasureskin pussy

Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
The Pleasureskin Pussy isn't for everyone. It is tight, firm and intensely ribbed. Though for the right person, it could provide the perfect pleasure.
Tight Looks real
Doesn't stretch Ribbing is unpleasant Hassle to use
Cyberskin pink lips stroker reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin pink lips stroker

B-boppin' Boy
useful
B-boppin' Boy
This being my first masturbator, it certainly is realistic, but the "floppiness" is a bit distracting. The wife doesn't love it because of this fact. If you're a big boy, you probably won't like the stroker because it is somewhat tight. Overall, a stroker that is a bit more sleek and storage friendly would beat (Ha!) this one out.
Realistic, nice 'n tight, very easy to maintain
Sticky, flops around unless you fold the end down
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
Fleshlight vibro lady original reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight vibro lady original

Not here
extremely useful
Not here
The Fleshlight Vibro Lady Original is a must-have for any male sex toy enthusiast's collection. While the sleeve may not offer a ton of stimulation, it is the most realistic of the bunch and includes three removable bullets, which provide a unique experience. This toy certainly won't be a replacement for the real thing, but makes for a great companion when your options are limited.
Life-like Alternative, Waterproof, Quality Construction/Materials, Includes 3 Removable Bullets.
High Maintenance, Difficult to dry, Interior of Sleeve Has no Texture.
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Tera's twat will not disappoint most men. She'll twist and turn as you thrust your way to penis bliss. Fairly easy to clean and very simple to use, she's a lot of fun to spend some time with.
Provides a great masturbatory experience that always leaves me happy.
The Twista texture isn't as stimulating as I thought it would be.
Taboo tied and tight vaginal and anal stroker reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Taboo tied and tight vaginal and anal stroker

theheretic709
useful
theheretic709
Not really a good buy. The item tore within a few uses, and whats left gets looser and less satisfying every time its used.
Smells good, looks okay, feels good.
Vaginal opening ripped, dries out quickly, loud.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
I loved all the little features that made this toy better than the rest. I just wish more toys had this much presence of mind! All in all a very stimulating, versatile, and great looking toy for the price!!
2 holes, nice smell, ribs feel great
Small, Open ended
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009