Sort by
Total products: 85
Black bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black bamboo lounge pants

Men's underwear
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
BamBooya!
There isn't a lot to say about these pants other than that they're absolutely heavenly. If Eden began carrying lingerie like this for women, I would most definitely be spending a lot more time browsing through. They're comfortable, help control your body temperature and can easily be adjusted to fit many different body types. An all-around five-star!
Comfortable Natural, absorbent and light fabric Easy to wear Easy to wash Pockets!
N/A
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
TheHardOne
somewhat useful
TheHardOne
Pants That Are Stretchable In All The Right Spots
Bamboo is heaver than I expected. Very practical pants for wearing to bed. Sexy or not? You decide. Good pants for the price.
Stretchable Breathable
Sizing
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
mrs williams
No votes for this review
mrs williams
Lounging on Cloud 9
These pants are definitely worth the money you spend on them. I would surely purchase them again in the future.
soft comfy light stretchy
need more colors
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
meitman
useful
meitman
I’ve Got the Power
Male Power has made a fantastic set of lounge pants. They are super comfy and have a very luxurious feel. Be warned, though, if you put these on you may never want to wear another pair of pants again.
- Fits a large range of body types - Bamboo has extra benefits - Amazingly luxurious feel
- Tag can be a little scratchy
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Luscious Luxuriousness! (Black, S)
This lounge pant makes me just want to gush! (Not THAT way--well, then again, maybe...) I purchased it as a gift for my partner, but after trying them on, I'm having a hard time saving them for that special occasion; I'm dying to wear them myself again, and/or see and feel them on her!
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
Eyesonfire
extremely useful
Eyesonfire
Most comfortable pants!
I would recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable pair of lounge pants, male or female. They are good quality and can be machine washed. They are definitely worth the price.
Breathable, soft, comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
freud13
useful
freud13
So Comfortable
These pants are true to size and will fit a variety of body types and sizes. They are very comfortable, breathable, and soft to the touch. They work well for both men and women. They are great for sensitive skin and good for the environment. Buy them now!
Well made, soft, environmentally friendly.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
His horny lounge pants.
Heavy but light, and made from bamboo, these lounge pants are truly from a different world. Everything about them is lovely and I honestly can't find a flaw. They keep you warm and cool at the same time. They are antibacterial. These lounge pants even have a secret, unique touch, thus why I call them his horny pants.
-Soft -Stretchy -Comfortable -Climate control
-Lack of color variety. Would love to see girly colors as well for the women. -No pockets
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
SOOO Soft and comfy
These bamboo pants are awesome and I can see that I will be getting myself a pair. They are easy to wash in the machine, they are non binding and drape beautifully when they are on. They are long enough for the average not to tall or too short man. You could easily size up if your man is taller and the waist band is comfortable and doesn't roll.
Soft Easy to care for Comfy Stretchy material Great construction
no pocket
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
I'd Live In Them If I Could!
Both my partner and I have a pair of the Bamboo Lounge Pants by Male Power and we absolutely love them! The bamboo material is soft, comfortable, and super stretchy. I'm 5'6 and my partner is 5'8. We both found the pants to be a bit lengthy. If you're shorter than me, you may find the pants too long. We're very happy with them and would recommend them to others!
Inexpensive, opaque, comfortable, soft, machine washable, stretchy, well made.
Lengthy so they won't work well for those who are shorter.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
A comfort lover's BFF
If you loved the Bamboo boxer shorts, but want something just as comfortable, only less revealing to wear around the house and to sleep in, these Bamboo Pajama Pants will be your BFF. If you're a female looking for a comfortable pair of pajama pants that'll match any top you have, these are your pants! They're well made and won't smother you in your sleep.
Comfortable. Anti-bacterial. Lightweight. Perfect fit.
Super baggy to be a small.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Lovely Lounging Pants!
I had wanted these since the moment I saw them on Eden. When they came back in stock, I decided to get a pair in both the black and teal. I am already partial to the black, though I have a feeling both pairs will be getting worn a lot! No regrets about buying these, they are just so cozy and lovely!
Comfortable, good on allergy-prone and sensitive skin, great for sleeping and lounging, etc...
Might not be super warm for colder night.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Damn, You Look Good Baby, Back That Ass Up!
These bamboo lounge pants are simply fabulous in every way. They are comfortable to wear and they are so soft and luxurious on the skin. The breathable fabric and thermo-control features, keep the wearer dry and comfortable. These pants are marketed for men, but they’re great for women too. Plus, I have to admit my hubby looks ridiculously sexy in these pants. They way the fabric drapes over him looks… mmm…mmm..good.
Soft, comfortable, looks SEXY on, antibacterial, thermo-control, ok for allergies/sensitive skin.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
The Panda's Are On To Something....
Panda bears love bamboo. After trying my husband's new lounge pants on--I can see why!! Of course, I am not going to eat them, but I am getting me a pair of these comfortable, breathable and soft lounge pants. These run a size small, so make sure you order a size larger than you would normally wear. I love how my husband looks wearing these, they accent the great, ummm, 'ass'ets.
Soft, comfortable and luxurious. Breathable, moisture wicking material. Sexy and casual.
Runs a size small. Limited colors.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Comfortable lounging
Male Power's black bamboo lounge pants are the perfect pants to lounge around in or wear to bed. They are soft and comfortable, the material is breathable and stretchy. They are just a great quality pair of pants.
Soft Bamboo Breathable Thermo control Soft Comfortable
Price
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Pretty Darn Comfy
The bamboo lounge pants are much softer than cotton ones I've had in the past, and I wouldn't mind having multiple pairs. Even though they feel luxurious, they are easily cared for and can be machine washed. I love them!
- So comfy and soft! - Comes in nice colors.
- A little see-through.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Low rise short reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Low rise short

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Peacock Blue Will Have Him Strutting His Stuff!
You will feel like Lois Lane when your he comes out in these electric blue shorts. They accentuate the positives in both the back and the front by hugging his curves. The fit is true to size. He noted they were comfortable but the tag was a bit scratchy. He also said they didn't breath as well as bamboo shorts due to the material and form fitting design. Overall a great find.
Smooth satin material is great to touch! Hugs your man in all the right ways!
Tag is a bit scratchy Not as breathable as some others No fly/slit pocket in front
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Who Likes Short Shorts?
If you or your man are looking for the ever-elusive sexy male underwear and want something just a bit different from the usual black, whites and reds then these are worth buying. They're comfortable and will help turn any man from Clark Kent into your bedroom Superman, although they're probably not the best choice for regular all-day wear.
Nice colour, sexy, well-made with no loose seams, mostly comfortable
Itchy waistband & tag. Could snag on fingernails.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Super Man Power Briefs
Stretchy, beautiful color of blue, and shows off your body well. Any other clothing on top of briefs slips easily on the briefs.
Looks and feels great. Comfortable.
Pants has tendency to slide down.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Teal bamboo lounge pants reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Teal bamboo lounge pants

ShadowedSeductress
extremely useful
ShadowedSeductress
Certainly doesn't feel like bamboo
These are just plain amazing. While they are a little on the thin side, this is necessary to get the wonderful flowy and cool feeling that we love so much. The most amazing thing about them is that they fit a variety of sizes and the medium even fit my normally XL ass comfortably. They have held up great washing them normally. Get yourself a pair, both colors are wonderful.
Soft Flowy Cool feeling Fit's large variety if sizes
A little thin
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Almost Better Than Naked (Teal, S)
After buying the bamboo pant in black for my partner, I knew I had to own all of the pieces in this line that would fit either of us. We now have the pant in both colors, and the boxer in both colors, and I'm considering getting one of the fitted styles for her! The fabric is THAT amazing.
- Super-soft - Unisex - Pockets - Antibacterial bamboo!
- Waistband somewhat tight - Scratchy content/care tag
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Amazingly soft and comfortable
I love these pants. They will get a ton of use. They are everything I expected and anticipated from the reviews and even have pockets. The bamboo fabric is wonderful and I can't say enough positives about it. There is nothing not to like about it. Definitely the most comfortable lounge pants I've ever worn and I adore the color. I think they are a bit more blue than greenish/blue in the photo though.
Bamboo, smooth, silky, stretchy, comfy, lovely color choices, fit well
a bit pricey, a bit baggier than I like.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
minxx
somewhat useful
minxx
So Comfortable!
If you are anything like my fiancé and have a hard time finding comfortable sleep pants, this may be a great solution for you! Sure, they're marketed to men, but ladies, feel free to indulge - I did! No matter who you are, these pants will keep you cool and comfortable all night long. It is money well spent!
Waist band lays flat, Soft material, Keeps you cool.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Very Comfortable Pants
These bamboo lounge pants are great for someone looking for silky smooth pants to wear around the house. The waist band is not the same material, and there is no matching robe or top to go with it (yet). The pants run a little long, but as long as you're on the couch or in bed, it won't bother you. The bamboo addition certainly keeps these pants cool and will be great in the hot summer.
Very smooth and comfortable, moisture-wicking and anti-bacterial.
Pants are long for waist size, no button fly.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
They are so soft!
Bamboo is one of the most ecologically responsible alternatives to other types of fabrics available. It has antibacterial properties and is 100% biodegradable. The fabric is soft, amazingly soft. It is comfortable, breathable and fits well according to the size chart. Just remember to order the lower size if you are at the lower end of the size spectrum.
Soft, Sleek and comfortable Easy to care for Fits well
None!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Cool and comfortable
The Teal bamboo lounge pants are a great pair of comfortable pants to wear around the house. They also make great pajama pants. The material is soft with a bit of stretch, the waistband is comfortable, and the material is breathable. I would buy these again as well as other bamboo clothing.
Soft Comfortable Material Color Thermo controlled Moisture controlled
Price
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
playsalot
useful
playsalot
These pants are sexy and comfortable.
If you would like a pair of comfy lounge pants just to hang around the house or to be sexy in, these are the pants you want. They are well made and worth the price. I will look into more bamboo clothing because of these pants.
Very soft, Comfortable, Super sexy
Tag was a little itchy
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Bamboo is the Best!
Made of bamboo fibers, these pants are soft, light, strong, and fight germs and odors. What more can you ask for other than soft clothing that keeps you dry and has antibacterial properties--not to mention 100% natural? These may be men's pants, but they're the best pair I own!
+ Soft and comfortable! + Stretchy waistband. + Well-made.
- None!
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Teal bamboo boxer short reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Teal bamboo boxer short

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Best Boxers Yet?
These boxers have found their way to the top of the drawer in my husband's dresser. They are the first pair he will pull out when he has other options like cotton or silk boxers. He loves the way that they feel, loves the look and the luxurious properties of bamboo. We ordered the wrong size, so take it from us - order your correct size, the size chart is right on!
Comfortable Two Color Options: Black & Teal Material Benefits
Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Bme
extremely useful
Bme
Cross Between Cotton and Silk
This was a gift from my wife. I was not thrilled with the thought of wearing bamboo. I was so wrong. The boxers are the softest, most comfortable underwear ever. The waist band has a lot of elasticity. I can gain or lose weight, and they will still fit. The length is good. These boxers keep you cool in the heat.
Soft. Relaxed fit. Color.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Ohhhhh YES. (Teal, M)
I would love to have more pieces in this fabric, such as tees and tank tops, or pajama sets designed for women! It is one of the softest, most comfortable things I've ever felt on my texture-sensitive skin. If you have the Bamboo Lounge Pant, you should know that the boxer has a smaller fit, and you may want to size up.
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
Boxer fits smaller through hips than bamboo pant.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Bamboo Boxers
After being so happy with the Male Power Bamboo Lounge Pants, I decided to order myself a pair of the bamboo boxers as well. I must say, these are very comfortable. They are great for wearing regularly under clothing, or for lounging around. They are a bit pricey, but the material is great!
Comfortable, wonderful bamboo fabric, reduces sweat, available in black and teal
Expensive, clingy fabric may not be modest enough for some
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
Zombirella
useful
Zombirella
Comfortable for anyone!
Man Power's bamboo boxer shorts are great for men to wear as underwear or to lounge around in. Women will also love these as they are really comfortable to sleep in.
Soft Light Comfortable
Tag inside (can be fixed by cutting it off)
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Super Boxers!
These boxers are like the Super Man of underpants. They do everything and are all around high quality. They're the kind of boxers you can wear daily for comfort without worries of them coming apart, or you can sleep in them for added comfort while catching Zzz's. And to put the icing on the cake, they look smokin' on my partner!
Comfortable. Anti-baterial. Reduces moisture. High quality.
Everything's perfect after cutting the inner itchy tag!
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
freud13
useful
freud13
Brings out my inner Butch
The luxurious boxers are good for the environment and very comfortable for the person wearing them. They are lightweight and breathable. They keep you dry and comfortable and are wonderful for those with sensitive skin.
Comfortable, environmentally friendly, fit well
None.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
White cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White cotton boxer brief

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
My partner has tested a few boxers and boxer briefs from EdenFantasys. These are his favorite so far. They are comfortable, flexible and not restricting. They have a nice pouch for the manly parts in the front. The band is stretchy and wide, it doesn't pinch. The only thing he thinks is missing is an easy-access flap in the front.
Comfortable Stretchy Material Well Made
Sizing is Off No Flap in Front Pouch
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Black bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $21.99

Clothes Size: XL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black bamboo pouch enhancer short

Men's underwear
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Enhanced In All The Right Ways
Male Power has created a set of underwear that are so comfortable and hygienic that Sigel has decreed that all underwear in his drawer will be bamboo! That's a serious recommendation from him since he is not prone to sweeping change. Antimicrobial, soft, sensual and totally male these undies are perfect!
Hygienic Comfortable Sizing spot on
No female variation!
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
These shorts are so flattering!
The Black bamboo pouch enhancer short is a great product and well worth the money! It definitely enhances and is super sexy!
easy to clean, enhancing, fits well
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
useful
Dustin LaBorde
Great Looks for Down South!
I am so glad I bought these shorts. They were so worth it. Everything I have wanted, they have done by helping me turn my wife on and just being plain out comfortable.
Silky, Stretchy, Comfortable.
Rides up, A little bit itchy at first.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh yes, They Enhance
From the woman's point of view these look absolutely wonderful and seeing the man in them is quite pleasurable and enticing. From the man, they are very comfortable and do keep the moisture away. The tag on the back has to go since it is scratchy!
Bamboo Soft Comfortable Wick moisture Enhance the Package! Great construction
They are short
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Chami
useful
Chami
Pouch enhance what?
They seemed like a great product from the site and the package, but didn't turn out so well. They were itchy and just all around uncomfortable for my man. Not a pair of underwear I would recommend, or buy anything like again.
Fit well for the most part
Itchy Uncomfortable Enhancer is just bad
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Black bamboo thruster bikini reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black bamboo thruster bikini

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Bamboo believer
The thruster bikini, by Male Power, is made from the extremely soft bamboo material, which is not only comfortable, but keeps you cool, dry and bacteria free. They are expensive for a pair of underwear, but Male Power makes quality items and compared to some other designers, I guess their price is not off the charts. Bamboo is a truly wonderful fabric, you must try, whatever style suits you.
Soft, comfortable, loose fitting
Price
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Derekkk
somewhat useful
Derekkk
Look good, but too big
As I stated above, I am not 100% satisfied with these. But, they do look fabulous, and I will still be wearing them occasionally.
look, material, comfort
sizing
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
Bamboo heaven
I couldn't wait to buy these for my man and I wasn't disappointed. They are a bit costly, but once he put them on and I felt how soft they were, I knew they were worth it. I recommend these for anyone!
Soft, comfortable
pricy
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Male Power Indeed
This thruster bikini is a real find. Made of bamboo and lycra this feels comfortable while on and can be worn for long periods of time. It also looks great on. So far I haven't found anything that I don't like about these, and I notoriously picky about underwear.
Comfortable, wicks away moisture, looks great.
None that I have found so far.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Red knit silk pants reviews
Price: $58.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red knit silk pants

Men's novelty wear
minxx
useful
minxx
The price may be a bit steep, but that's what you can expect for silk! These are extremely comfortable, and are worth every penny! Just be diligent with the proper laundering needs!
Soft Light Stretchy Comfortable
A bit transparent
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Black bamboo boxer short reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black bamboo boxer short

FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Bamboo Adds BAM! To Your Booty (Black, S)
If I could have an entire wardrobe made of this fabric...well, I'd be very tempted. It is some of the softest, most comfortable stuff I've ever felt on my sensitive skin. If you own and love the Bamboo Lounge Pant, just be aware that the boxer has a much slimmer cut--you may want to size up.
Wide waistband; Super-soft; Stretchy; Breathable; Antibacterial; Nice packaging.
Boxer fits smaller through hips than bamboo pant.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Sexy and Stink-Free
I was a little skeptical about bamboo's antibacterial qualities, but these shorts have definitely proved themselves. Not only are they silky soft, but they've also helped eliminate some of my husband's butt sweat stink issues. They've been very comfortable and easy to care for. Plus, I have a hard time keeping my hands off of them. The only issue you may encounter is the garment tag, but that can be snipped out.
soft and luxurious, has a nice weight and drape, wears well, prevents bacteria and smells
garment tag may irritate some
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Keep Away From Pandas
Who needs silk boxers when you can have silky, smooth boxers made out of bamboo? Just make sure you do not wear them around any hungry pandas, as you would not want them to mistake your penis for a stalk of bamboo.
Bamboo, feel great
Turned brown in the wash
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Adonis men's collection mesh thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis men's collection mesh thong

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
They were very sexy while they lasted.
If I thought that these came in a larger size, I might get them again. For now, all I can picture is ripping them the rest of the way one of these nights to let "him" tumble out to play. They are not at all a good value for the price. If they were made better, that opinion would change.
Very sexy Very see-through Smooth, not scratchy
Made in a "girly" purple Ripped easily Very tight
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
He's Sexy and I Know it...
This is a very sexy article of men's underwear, but the sizes run smaller than they are advertised. Even if these are a bit snug on your man, I guarantee they will still get your blood to boiling.
Looks super sexy.
Sizes run small.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
I'm no six-pack, but I've still got it!!
So, fellows, I'd say these would work for young, thin, hard bodied men to be comfortable and sit properly on the body. Bigger guys could squeeze into these, but just trust me on this one, it would not be comfortable or look very nice. Just picture that guy at the grocery store with a 46" waist wearing a 36" trouser. Where did his belt go? This thong is machine washable and dryable.
soft see through sex easycare
small not much give in the back not well sized
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
PATROL1690
useful
PATROL1690
Adonis Mesh Thong
It was a disappointment due to the size. It would be exciting for someone who fits it, however the advertising of this product is misleading in that it says 'one size fits most".
Sexy, see through mesh is stimulating
Small size. Fits 32" waist or smaller.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Costuming drool moment
The Adonis Men's Collection - Mesh Thong is a sexy thing for men with smaller waists. It is the perfect support for under a costume or for just a not night with his lady or man.
sexy, fits well on the right body, easy to clean
not for men with a bigger waist
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
healthydr
useful
healthydr
Interesting concept that falls short or better yet small
Overall somewhat disappointing. I would say an interesting man's thong that is not for the larger waisted and probably not likely to make it into your overall wardrobe. Great for a novelty gift and probably stick with the black thong rather than the red.
Nice feeling see-through material. Once on can be worn for extended periods.
Too small for larger waists. Too small to fit an erect penis comfortably.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
mightymouse
useful
mightymouse
One size fits most??
I'm often cautious about the "one size fits all" concept and unfortunately the Adonis mesh thong gave me one more reason for that. The material is great, but a more manly color than bright red might be good. These would still make a good gag gift or as something to surprise your significant other with.
The material of the Adonis mesh thong felt pretty neat.
The Adonis mesh thong is too small for the average guy. More “manly” colors would be nice.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Black brief with clasps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black brief with clasps

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I'm very happy with the purchase, and it honestly reminds me of having sexy time with a swimmer. These are highly recommended. Just make sure that you watch the sizing.
Easy off, soft and well cut, SEXY
Sizing was off, Too stretchy, scratchy logo
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Whatever you want to call them, briefs, panties, underwear, these look and feel great on any physique, all while giving easy access to you or your partner!
Soft and smooth cotton and microfiber, easy to use clasps.
Big ol' logo on the front of your package.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Classic cotton boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton boxer brief

xOhxSoxScandalousx
useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
These boxer briefs are so not worth the price! You can buy quality boxer briefs that are so much more comfortable for way less. These cannot be worn during sex due to the fact that there is no open folds in the front. My husband had a hard time wearing these due to the fact that they rode up his legs so easily. If it wasn't riding up his legs then it was riding up his crotch. If it wasn't riding up his crotch then it was riding up his butt. You can't win with these boxers!
Durable Stretchy Breathable
Cheap Pricey Uncomfortable Cannot be worn during sex Rides up legs/butt too easily
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Accent cotton blend brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Accent cotton blend brief

Fluke
extremely useful
Fluke
Great...except for the scratchy tag and washing instructions
I bet most guys would get more action wearing these instead of normal underwear. I've read polls in which women prefer boxer briefs over all other forms of male underwear, and these are a better version of those. You only pay about $15, and it looks like you put in effort (girls like effort) when you barely did anything. Awesome.
Looks better than your average boxer brief Stretchy Comfortable
Scratchy tag Must hand wash
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Comfortable boxers
Excite's Accent cotton blend briefs are a great pair of comfortable, quality underwear for men. The design of the seam accentuates your package which is a plus. I like everything about them except for the price and I would like if they were just a bit longer, but overall, they are great.
Material Comfort Quality
Price Length (for some) Washing instructions (if you choose to follow them)
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Who is More "Excite" About These? Me or Him?
These boxer shorts are VERY short, the sizing is a bit off (on the small side) and they have a surprise olive crotch bottom you weren't expecting! But in turn, they are comfortable, look nice, are well made and accentuate the package! They look so good on my husband, that I secretly hope I see the "excite" band when he stretches or undresses.
Comfortable Eye Pleasing
Short Sizing is Off Limited Sizing - Only M&L
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Classic cotton blend boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Classic cotton blend boxer brief

John E W
useful
John E W
The baby blues excite me!!
I certainly don't think the boxers are worth what the price tag is. I personally think they are a little much, but being lingerie I guess it comes with a price! They have a great fit for me and I think every guy should have a pair.
Perfect mix of cotton and spandex giving a great fit. Nice cool color.
Hand wash cold water and drop dry. Tag on the back
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2013
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Are YOU made from bamboo pulp? Are YOU as comfortable as the Bamboo boxers? I didn't think so.
Due to these not exceeding the comfort and fit of a cheap pair of boxers, we feel they're not worth the 17.99. They're slightly frustrating due to the legs riding up and the absent crotch hole. They do feel decent on and are sexy, but they're not much better than your $5 undies. These have nothing on the Bamboo Boxers! If you're looking for something you can wear for all activities, skip these and consider the Bamboo pair.
Stretchy. Revealing. Sturdy.
Legs ride up. No crotch hole!
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Accentuate your package
The Excite line of men's boxer briefs are a comfortable, flattering, package accentuating underwear. They are made well and are great to wear all day anywhere. They may be somewhat shorter than most men are used to and the price is steep for one pair, but other than that, they get a thumbs up.
Color Accentuates your package Material Comfort
Length(for some) Price
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Camo boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Camo boxer brief

rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
The Camo low rise boxer brief with Zakk logo on it, is made up of cotton with an elastic band. These briefs are very comfortable and light-weight, The come in sizes from small to extra large. They are very form fitting and have a sexy appeal to them that will make every guy feel like a stud.
Made of cotton so I can just throw it in the washing machine
There are only 2 colors
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
This set of boxers is not for everyday wear, as it holds your package right out front rather than allowing you to dress to one side. It's also not for useful bedroom play, as my boyfriend reports that the seams that make up the pouch make it uncomfortable to wear when erect. Women's lingerie is ubiquitous, but male bedroom wear is sadly hard to find. I'm glad to see more of it available here at Eden, but this piece is disappointing.
Nicely displays the male package Easy care Holds a packer cock well for bedroom play
Not for everyday wear Camo styling may not appeal to everyone Uncomfortable to wear when erect
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Camo thong with clasps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Camo thong with clasps

jjr2288
useful
jjr2288
If this fit correctly, I would wear it on an everyday basis, since it is that comfortable. It would also be awesome if I could come home to my girlfriend and have this ready to go.
Very comfortable
Size chart does not match
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Bong thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bong thong

Curvy
useful
Curvy
These are a fun sexy addition to our men's underwear drawers. They are well made, the seams are not intrusive or hard on the skin, and the material is nice. The only issue I can see these potentially having is that they only come in S/M or L/X; this might be an issue for some.
Well made, good seams, nice material
Size restrictive
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Squirting and pegging
useful
Squirting and pegging
Overall, this thong didn't impress me as much as I would have liked it to. I see this being practical for very few people. If you're someone that on rare occasions wears a thong as more of a novelty than pure enjoyment of wearing one and looking for something affordable, then this might be for you. But for the serious thongers, there are much better and more comfortable options out there.
Smooth feel, relatively cheap.
Awkward fit, uncomfortable for extended wearing, short crotch strap.
Sailor boy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Sailor boy

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
This is an adorable costume worth picking up on sale. It can prompt some really cute roleplay, and looks great on.
True to size, cute, all pieces included
Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Black jockstrap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black jockstrap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Whether you are looking for something to keep your package in place, or you are constraining his package to play with his rear, the Black Jockstrap has you covered.
Well-constructed, excellent play potential, looks great
Ummm.....NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Zipper short reviews
Price: $18.99

Clothes Size: SM

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zipper short

Men's underwear
Sempifi99
extremely useful
Sempifi99
Comfortable, Sexy, and Zippers Pinch... OUCH!
Very sexy to look at, but the build quality is lacking with regards to the zipper and the fabric does not allow the skin to breathe. They are great for short-term use, but are definitely not intended for long term wearing. When it comes down to the final line, I think there are better products available at this price point ($18.99 at the time of review).
Comfortable (less zipper) Sexy Get many compliments
Fabric does not breathe Short-term wearing only Zipper bites (if not careful)
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
They won't stay on long...
The Zipper shorts should be in every guys underwear drawer. These shorts are soft, smooth, and stretchy, but may not be comfortable for all-day use. The pouch may be a little too small and require adjusting yourself more often than you want. The zipper is very sturdy and won't fall down during normal use. Surprising your lover while wearing the Zipper shorts almost always leads to a sexy gift for you, too.
Soft, stretchy material; guaranteed to get results
Pouch may be a little "confining" for some men
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
Sexy, Fun, and Comfortable!
Overall these Zipper Shorts were an excellent design. I wear them every so often but when I do I enjoy it. I do wish there was some protection on the back side of the zipper but once you wear these shorts, you're not going to mind at all.
Silky, smooth, comfortable, sexy.
Zipper is not protected on the inside of the shorts.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012