Sort by
Total products: 85
Black knit silk briefs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk briefs

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
These are great briefs and are a good introduction for men to the world of lingerie. They are comfortable and sexy. Every guy should have a pair or two.
Comfortable and sexy
Hand-washing may deter some
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Enhancer short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Enhancer short

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
Merry Christmas To Me!
Even men need a little sexy something to show off the goods. A little something for your man AND for you. These are sexy, and they fit snugly to accentuate all the right stuff. I am overall very happy with this product.
Lasted through several washes, Fits comfortably, Available in many sizes
Ride up during wear
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Best worst idea....
Overall I'd you don't mind booty shorts on a man these are a good pick but if you rather a more manly sexy then go with a different pair. We have had these since March & they have been worn maybe 3 times due to the ridding up. These have turned my husband off at the idea of getting a different pair to try so my fun went out the window.
Good fit, made pretty well, sexy.
Logo fell off first wash, shorter than would like, can't wear longer than a few hrs under clothing.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enhance His Manhood!
Do you like the look of a bulge in his pants? When aroused the effect is heightened and you are sure to know he is ready and willing with just one glance. You won’t be able to take your eyes or hands off his manhood with these Enhancer Shorts.
Sexy, Cotton, Comfortable, and Enhancing.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Wet look brief reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look brief

Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Falcon Wet Look Brief is extremely comfortable to wear in the bedroom, or as everyday briefs. They look very cool with the shiny black material, and the even red stitching. I highly recommend these briefs to all men looking for something new to try.
Comfy, Aesthetically pleasing.
Cannot be machine washed, or dried.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Camo panel thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Camo panel thong

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
I like the fit on this thong. It fits well and hugs just perfectly. The print is fun and adds to the excitement.
Sexy as Hell, Good Fit & fun color, Comfy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This Panel Thong from Male Power is just plain awesome, for a couple that loves camo this is a sure hit. Whether you have a military fantasy you want to act out or just love camo like me, this thong will make a big impression for your partner. A comfortable waistband and enough room for most guys junk, at least until the blood starts flowing, eh?
CAMO! Comfy, Great workmanship, Did I mention it's camo?
Size runs big, but that is better than running small
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Black boxer briefs reviews
Price: $17.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black boxer briefs

Men's underwear
Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
These are the type of briefs that you can wear anywhere and be comfortable. You can wear them to a hockey game, go to work in them or even to surprise your lady friend...or she could even surprise you in them. They don't fit me right but it's ok, they're not going to go to waste.
Made of spandex and nylon Very comfortable waistband
Thigh bands cut into me Feel constricted Very short
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
These are much shorter than we expected. My partner went from this sexy manly thing in long boxers to a tiny pair of panties in seconds! I highly recommend forgetting these if you're looking for comfort or sex-appeal and going with one of the Bamboo items instead. However, girls, these are the most comfortable pair of shorts I own to date!
They're a dang comfortable pair of shorts for the girls! Such comfortable material.
They roll up. Fit/look like women's booty shorts. Penis peeks out short leg. No opening.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
White boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White boxer brief

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Okay, so they are not tighty whities, but they definitely are tight in areas and are white. Since everyone's tastes are different, these may be what you are looking for. Unfortunately for me, these are just another pair of underwear.
Sized accurately
Somewhat tight in areas, Design just doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Dr. Love brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Love brief

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would recomend buying the Dr. Love briefs to anyone who likes acting in the bedroom or just likes the feel of tight, sexy fitting clothes. The briefs definitely worked for me and I would buy a second pair if I had to.
Smooth, sexy feel, Show body parts
Tight fitting, Only one size fits most, Only one color
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Wet look jock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look jock

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Let your lover know that you are hot and ready with this sexy jock strap. Perfect for fetish wear, you and your lover are sure to like the look and style. Made with superior quality, this is sure to have a long life in your drawer.
Wet look, jock strap, restrictive pouch, well made and true to size.
Not one single thing.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Pouch short reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pouch short

Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Both my man and I found these fun and sexy. I get fixated on the sexiness of the pouch. He loves how comfy they are and has asked if I can order more. My next order will definitely include some other styles of pouch shorts from Male Power.
Fun print, comfy and sexy penis pouch, easy to wash and dry.
The heads are a bit silly when you first see them.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Pouch Short is a very comfortable and well made pair of underwear. The soft stretchy fabric creates a sexy silhouette, all while leaving the genitals free from constriction. Everything comes packaged inside a nice presentation box making it the perfect gift.
-Soft fabric -No "muffin-top" -Frontal pouch lets genitals hang freely -Creates a sexy silhouette
-Pattern may not appeal to all -Special washing requirements -Lack of support for genitals
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Black boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer brief

tami
useful
tami
The bamboo pouch enhancer is a good idea, but the maker (Zakk) needs to get rid of the seam intersection that will surely lead to someones raw balls. There is plenty of room to enhance whatever you put in it.
cute idea lots of room in the pouch
need more color options what is with the seams in this
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Red knit silk panel short reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Red knit silk panel short

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Put those On, Now get them off!!!!
These silk boy shorts make your package look great, they feel good on, they have great construction and they are breathable. What more could you ask for.
Soft and Silky Easy to care for Makes "package" look great
Could have longer legs
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Magic Silk Shorts
These shorts are great for any guy that wants to feel a little sexier, or just wants a comfortable pair of underwear. The fabric feels great, and is easy to clean. They're so comfortable, if they didn't bunch up a bit at the bottom they would almost feel like they're not even there.
Fabric feels great, easy to clean
Might bunch up a little.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
Real Men Wear Silk
These briefs are silky soft against your skin and offer support where needed. Plus, according to Mrs. C they are super sexy in a subtle way. I'm sold on these and see additional pairs finding their way into my wardrobe soon. I guess real men do wear silk.
Comfortable, Accurate sizing, Silky soft
Legs could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Penguin g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Penguin g-string

Men's novelty wear
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Penguin G-String by Coquette would make a cute gag gift for a male this holiday season. I had previously purchased the Elephant G-String, thinking that it would make a nice stocking stuffer for Christmas. The Elephant G-String really disappointed me. This Penguin G-String did not disappoint. It's cute, will fit most men, is good quality, and $6.00 cheaper than the Saggy Elephant underwear. I'm very happy with this and will buy a few more to give as gifts this holiday.
Cute, inexpensive, fits package snugly, comfortable, quality, makes a fun gift.
only the one size offered (OSFM), buttons need a few more stitches to secure them to the underwear.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Wet look square reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look square

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As an item to wear only for a short time period, this is a sexy pair of underwear. Anything over an hour though, and I think they'd get a bit irritating. If you want something to wear for a strip tease for your partner, this would definitely be a good item to slip on in the bathroom before you get started. Just pour yourself into them and you are ready to go. If you are looking for something to wear for a longer period, you might want to shop around.
*Slick and smooth feeling
*A bit tight *More maintenance than I would care to spend on underwear
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
We've tried a few sexy shorts out, and I think these are the best looking. They are sexy without being too casual, cheap, or corny looking. They are comfortable enough to wear throughout the day as well.
Comfortable, sexy, flattering fit
Size chart a bit off- order a size down.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Spareparts Pete Freestyle Packer is the first jockstrap packing harness I was able to wear comfortably all night. I did not have to worry about my packer falling out. On top of all of that, my wife thought my package looked great.
Low Stress Packing Quality product Comfortable
Non-adjustable Leg Straps Front Pouch Droops
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Teal bamboo pouch enhancer short reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Teal bamboo pouch enhancer short

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Get Enhanced
When you are looking for a pair of boxer briefs that will help you feel confident and make you look like you're loaded for bear, this is what you need. This is breathable, comfortable pair of shorts to wear and are functional underneath clothes and make an impression in the bedroom. Definitely worth the investment.
Comfortable, breathable, does enhance your package.
A little pricey for one pair of boxer briefs.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Enhancer is an understatement
Are you looking for a nice bulge enhancer? Well look no more, because the Bamboo Pouch Enhancer Short will definitely peak your interest. Made from 95% bamboo, this short will caress you and rub you all the right ways possible. You're going to want to collect all of the Male Power Products!
Soft bamboo Comfortable Bulge enhancer
Bulge enhancer
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Enhancer shorts
The teal bamboo pouch enhancer shorts are a great way to display your goods. The crotch "pouch" enhances and brings attention to your genital area. The bamboo is soft, stretchy, breathable and comfortable. Though they are shorter than what I typically wear, I still like them.
Material Enhancer pouch Soft
Shorter than I'm used to Price
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Mini short reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mini short

B/C I CAN
useful
B/C I CAN
The item is worth it because for the maybe 20 minutes you will have them on, you will look stunning and that outweighs the uncomfortability of them.
Sexy appeal. Butt looks good.
Not breathable material. Tight front pouch.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
I love these shorts, they're hot, tight, and actually rather comfortable. Though the inclusion of more cotton in the material would have made them perfect, they're already fantastic as they are - and they make your ass look fantastic, too!
Very tight, but also comfortable! Stretches to nicely. Creates its own airspace!
Non-breathing material, may not be enough pouch up front to hold everything you've got!
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Contrast cotton brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Contrast cotton brief

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
I find these briefs to be one of my favorites. I love the design of them and the colors. They are one of the most comfortable pairs of underwear I own. The most disappointing thing about them is the itchy tag, however, that is easy to remove with a seam ripper.
Soft fabric, Comfortable, great colors
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
butts
extremely useful
butts
I'm disappointed that the size chart was off, but these are still a great pair of briefs, and they look quite nice on my partner, so I'm a happy customer! They're sexy, comfortable, and well made, you can't get much better than these for the price. I also love the colors, I wish more underwear came in this color scheme!
Super soft fabric, comfortable, durable, they could make anyone's butt look great!
No size Small
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Athletic brief with trim reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with trim

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
These [italic| Athletic Briefs by Fantasy Lingerie] are extremely disappointing. They run very small, so small that I couldn't even fit into them, and they are made of a low quality fabric. I ended up donating these, and I truly regretted buying them in the first place.
Absolutely None
Price, Fit, Style, Fabric, Quality overall
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Naughty people boxer brief reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people boxer brief

Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Absolutely Adorable
The [italic| Naughty People Briefs by Coquette] are absolutely wonderful. They add humor and sweetness to a usually boring product, men's underwear. My pair still looks new even though I bought them a month ago, and I plan to buy another pair for Christmas!
Absolutely hilarious, Great quality, Would make a funny gift
A little pricey, but worth it if it's a gift.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
LittleA
useful
LittleA
Naughty shorts for naughty boys
The designer Coquette hit the mark with these! The whole line is fun and sexy at the same time. The nice thing is, you can be dirty without being super blunt about it.
Funny, fun, sexy.
Make sure he can fill it all out, or it will be saggy and that won't do!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Abbeh
useful
Abbeh
The Perfect Fit!
So I wish I'd seen another design, because I'd love to buy him another pair. I love the quirky design and how it flatters his sexy body. It was so worth it to buy and I'm only sad I can't find more.
Fit well, looks great, super sexy, bright colors, holds up under pressure.
Not the most comfortable pair of underwear ever, but that's not why we bought it.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
My penis looks huge next to theirs!
If you just have to have a pair of boxers with a bunch of naked people on them, then these are for you. Me, I thought they were over priced and a little cheap feeling. If you can get them for about 1/2 price, that would be more toward the price range I feel they are worth. I will give them 3 stars because they were not too bad, they just have some issues that need to be addressed.
its fun to look at
over priced, felt on the cheap side, the waist band does not feel like it will last
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Comfortable, But Tiny
The Naughty People boxer brief is a comfortable, small, compact pair of trunks that's surprisingly well-made. They've lasted for over a year, and don't require any special care or maintenance. They are very short and low-rise, so it's important to keep that in mind before buying, especially for those that have larger packages.
Extremely comfortable, cute and silly, frames the crotch nicely, well-made.
Doesn't hold everything in, loose in the thigh area, not substantial enough, expensive.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Cute and comfy - Definitely! Sexy? Not so much.
While these are extremely comfortable (there's that word again!), they're really maybe worth half the price. Not because they're not nice and well made, more because the only thing they offer over any other pair of cotton briefs is the printed design. And I'm really not convinced that a cute design on a pair of underwear is worth doubling the price.
Comfortable; Fun; Original design; Can be worn all day, any day. Did I mention comfortable?
Expensive for what they are; Can't wear them around the kids!
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
It's like wearing a page from Where's Waldo, except with naked people.
The Naughty People underwear are great for any guy. They're good to wear if you want to feel sexy, or if you just want something comfortable. Your partner will definitely love they way you look in them, and you'll both get a laugh from all the different naughty people.
SEXY! Comfortable, funny, did I mention sexy?
rides up a bit in the back
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Wrap Your Package in Naughty People
These boxer briefs are comfortable, funny, and most importantly SEXY! He will love how they feel and she will love how they look. Both will enjoy a chuckle looking at the naughty people!
Fun, comfortable, well-made
None
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2011
Grip and rip thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Grip and rip thong

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
The Grip and Rip thong is a great pair of novelty underwear. It's not something you'll wear all day long due to the cut and how easily it moves around on you. It's soft, silky, and fun to wear. Whoever sees you wearing the Grip and Rip thong will find it impossible not to grab hold and give it a try!
Irresistible pull-down pouch, soft and stretchy
Tends to move around like all thongs
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012