CA US
  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 87
Sailor boy reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Sailor boy

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
This is an adorable costume worth picking up on sale. It can prompt some really cute roleplay, and looks great on.
True to size, cute, all pieces included
Chemical smell
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Black jockstrap reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black jockstrap

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Whether you are looking for something to keep your package in place, or you are constraining his package to play with his rear, the Black Jockstrap has you covered.
Well-constructed, excellent play potential, looks great
Ummm.....NONE.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
Zipper short reviews
Price: $18.99

Clothes Size: LXL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Zipper short

Men's underwear
Sempifi99
extremely useful
Sempifi99
Comfortable, Sexy, and Zippers Pinch... OUCH!
Very sexy to look at, but the build quality is lacking with regards to the zipper and the fabric does not allow the skin to breathe. They are great for short-term use, but are definitely not intended for long term wearing. When it comes down to the final line, I think there are better products available at this price point ($18.99 at the time of review).
Comfortable (less zipper) Sexy Get many compliments
Fabric does not breathe Short-term wearing only Zipper bites (if not careful)
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
They won't stay on long...
The Zipper shorts should be in every guys underwear drawer. These shorts are soft, smooth, and stretchy, but may not be comfortable for all-day use. The pouch may be a little too small and require adjusting yourself more often than you want. The zipper is very sturdy and won't fall down during normal use. Surprising your lover while wearing the Zipper shorts almost always leads to a sexy gift for you, too.
Soft, stretchy material; guaranteed to get results
Pouch may be a little "confining" for some men
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
Sexy, Fun, and Comfortable!
Overall these Zipper Shorts were an excellent design. I wear them every so often but when I do I enjoy it. I do wish there was some protection on the back side of the zipper but once you wear these shorts, you're not going to mind at all.
Silky, smooth, comfortable, sexy.
Zipper is not protected on the inside of the shorts.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Black knit silk briefs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black knit silk briefs

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
These are great briefs and are a good introduction for men to the world of lingerie. They are comfortable and sexy. Every guy should have a pair or two.
Comfortable and sexy
Hand-washing may deter some
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Enhancer short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Enhancer short

rmiles124
useful
rmiles124
Merry Christmas To Me!
Even men need a little sexy something to show off the goods. A little something for your man AND for you. These are sexy, and they fit snugly to accentuate all the right stuff. I am overall very happy with this product.
Lasted through several washes, Fits comfortably, Available in many sizes
Ride up during wear
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Best worst idea....
Overall I'd you don't mind booty shorts on a man these are a good pick but if you rather a more manly sexy then go with a different pair. We have had these since March & they have been worn maybe 3 times due to the ridding up. These have turned my husband off at the idea of getting a different pair to try so my fun went out the window.
Good fit, made pretty well, sexy.
Logo fell off first wash, shorter than would like, can't wear longer than a few hrs under clothing.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enhance His Manhood!
Do you like the look of a bulge in his pants? When aroused the effect is heightened and you are sure to know he is ready and willing with just one glance. You won’t be able to take your eyes or hands off his manhood with these Enhancer Shorts.
Sexy, Cotton, Comfortable, and Enhancing.
Not a thing we can find.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Wet look brief reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look brief

Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Falcon Wet Look Brief is extremely comfortable to wear in the bedroom, or as everyday briefs. They look very cool with the shiny black material, and the even red stitching. I highly recommend these briefs to all men looking for something new to try.
Comfy, Aesthetically pleasing.
Cannot be machine washed, or dried.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Camo panel thong reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Camo panel thong

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
I like the fit on this thong. It fits well and hugs just perfectly. The print is fun and adds to the excitement.
Sexy as Hell, Good Fit & fun color, Comfy
None that I can find
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
This Panel Thong from Male Power is just plain awesome, for a couple that loves camo this is a sure hit. Whether you have a military fantasy you want to act out or just love camo like me, this thong will make a big impression for your partner. A comfortable waistband and enough room for most guys junk, at least until the blood starts flowing, eh?
CAMO! Comfy, Great workmanship, Did I mention it's camo?
Size runs big, but that is better than running small
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Black boxer briefs reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer briefs

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
These are the type of briefs that you can wear anywhere and be comfortable. You can wear them to a hockey game, go to work in them or even to surprise your lady friend...or she could even surprise you in them. They don't fit me right but it's ok, they're not going to go to waste.
Made of spandex and nylon Very comfortable waistband
Thigh bands cut into me Feel constricted Very short
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
These are much shorter than we expected. My partner went from this sexy manly thing in long boxers to a tiny pair of panties in seconds! I highly recommend forgetting these if you're looking for comfort or sex-appeal and going with one of the Bamboo items instead. However, girls, these are the most comfortable pair of shorts I own to date!
They're a dang comfortable pair of shorts for the girls! Such comfortable material.
They roll up. Fit/look like women's booty shorts. Penis peeks out short leg. No opening.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2012
White boxer brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

White boxer brief

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Okay, so they are not tighty whities, but they definitely are tight in areas and are white. Since everyone's tastes are different, these may be what you are looking for. Unfortunately for me, these are just another pair of underwear.
Sized accurately
Somewhat tight in areas, Design just doesn't work for me
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Dr. Love brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Love brief

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would recomend buying the Dr. Love briefs to anyone who likes acting in the bedroom or just likes the feel of tight, sexy fitting clothes. The briefs definitely worked for me and I would buy a second pair if I had to.
Smooth, sexy feel, Show body parts
Tight fitting, Only one size fits most, Only one color
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Wet look jock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look jock

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Let your lover know that you are hot and ready with this sexy jock strap. Perfect for fetish wear, you and your lover are sure to like the look and style. Made with superior quality, this is sure to have a long life in your drawer.
Wet look, jock strap, restrictive pouch, well made and true to size.
Not one single thing.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Pouch short reviews
Price: $15.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Pouch short

Men's underwear
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Both my man and I found these fun and sexy. I get fixated on the sexiness of the pouch. He loves how comfy they are and has asked if I can order more. My next order will definitely include some other styles of pouch shorts from Male Power.
Fun print, comfy and sexy penis pouch, easy to wash and dry.
The heads are a bit silly when you first see them.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
The Pouch Short is a very comfortable and well made pair of underwear. The soft stretchy fabric creates a sexy silhouette, all while leaving the genitals free from constriction. Everything comes packaged inside a nice presentation box making it the perfect gift.
-Soft fabric -No "muffin-top" -Frontal pouch lets genitals hang freely -Creates a sexy silhouette
-Pattern may not appeal to all -Special washing requirements -Lack of support for genitals
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Black boxer brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black boxer brief

tami
useful
tami
The bamboo pouch enhancer is a good idea, but the maker (Zakk) needs to get rid of the seam intersection that will surely lead to someones raw balls. There is plenty of room to enhance whatever you put in it.
cute idea lots of room in the pouch
need more color options what is with the seams in this
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
Red knit silk panel short reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Red knit silk panel short

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Put those On, Now get them off!!!!
These silk boy shorts make your package look great, they feel good on, they have great construction and they are breathable. What more could you ask for.
Soft and Silky Easy to care for Makes "package" look great
Could have longer legs
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Magic Silk Shorts
These shorts are great for any guy that wants to feel a little sexier, or just wants a comfortable pair of underwear. The fabric feels great, and is easy to clean. They're so comfortable, if they didn't bunch up a bit at the bottom they would almost feel like they're not even there.
Fabric feels great, easy to clean
Might bunch up a little.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
Real Men Wear Silk
These briefs are silky soft against your skin and offer support where needed. Plus, according to Mrs. C they are super sexy in a subtle way. I'm sold on these and see additional pairs finding their way into my wardrobe soon. I guess real men do wear silk.
Comfortable, Accurate sizing, Silky soft
Legs could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Penguin g-string reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Penguin g-string

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Penguin G-String by Coquette would make a cute gag gift for a male this holiday season. I had previously purchased the Elephant G-String, thinking that it would make a nice stocking stuffer for Christmas. The Elephant G-String really disappointed me. This Penguin G-String did not disappoint. It's cute, will fit most men, is good quality, and $6.00 cheaper than the Saggy Elephant underwear. I'm very happy with this and will buy a few more to give as gifts this holiday.
Cute, inexpensive, fits package snugly, comfortable, quality, makes a fun gift.
only the one size offered (OSFM), buttons need a few more stitches to secure them to the underwear.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Wet look square reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wet look square

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As an item to wear only for a short time period, this is a sexy pair of underwear. Anything over an hour though, and I think they'd get a bit irritating. If you want something to wear for a strip tease for your partner, this would definitely be a good item to slip on in the bathroom before you get started. Just pour yourself into them and you are ready to go. If you are looking for something to wear for a longer period, you might want to shop around.
*Slick and smooth feeling
*A bit tight *More maintenance than I would care to spend on underwear
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
We've tried a few sexy shorts out, and I think these are the best looking. They are sexy without being too casual, cheap, or corny looking. They are comfortable enough to wear throughout the day as well.
Comfortable, sexy, flattering fit
Size chart a bit off- order a size down.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
SpareParts Pete freestyle packer reviews
Price: $31.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete freestyle packer

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
Spareparts Pete Freestyle Packer is the first jockstrap packing harness I was able to wear comfortably all night. I did not have to worry about my packer falling out. On top of all of that, my wife thought my package looked great.
Low Stress Packing Quality product Comfortable
Non-adjustable Leg Straps Front Pouch Droops
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Mini short reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mini short

B/C I CAN
useful
B/C I CAN
The item is worth it because for the maybe 20 minutes you will have them on, you will look stunning and that outweighs the uncomfortability of them.
Sexy appeal. Butt looks good.
Not breathable material. Tight front pouch.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
I love these shorts, they're hot, tight, and actually rather comfortable. Though the inclusion of more cotton in the material would have made them perfect, they're already fantastic as they are - and they make your ass look fantastic, too!
Very tight, but also comfortable! Stretches to nicely. Creates its own airspace!
Non-breathing material, may not be enough pouch up front to hold everything you've got!
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Contrast cotton brief reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Contrast cotton brief

jsnyder87
useful
jsnyder87
I find these briefs to be one of my favorites. I love the design of them and the colors. They are one of the most comfortable pairs of underwear I own. The most disappointing thing about them is the itchy tag, however, that is easy to remove with a seam ripper.
Soft fabric, Comfortable, great colors
itchy tag
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
butts
extremely useful
butts
I'm disappointed that the size chart was off, but these are still a great pair of briefs, and they look quite nice on my partner, so I'm a happy customer! They're sexy, comfortable, and well made, you can't get much better than these for the price. I also love the colors, I wish more underwear came in this color scheme!
Super soft fabric, comfortable, durable, they could make anyone's butt look great!
No size Small
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Athletic brief with trim reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with trim

Katelyn
extremely useful
Katelyn
These [italic| Athletic Briefs by Fantasy Lingerie] are extremely disappointing. They run very small, so small that I couldn't even fit into them, and they are made of a low quality fabric. I ended up donating these, and I truly regretted buying them in the first place.
Absolutely None
Price, Fit, Style, Fabric, Quality overall
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012