• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 86
Red knit silk briefs reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Red knit silk briefs

funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
These are soft, stretchy, shiny and have plenty of room for your package. The shine from the silk knit makes it look like you have a little more to carry around with you. It is easy to reach in and grab your dick when it's time to pee (or anything else that comes to mind if you only have a short time). Just know that if you are a very small size, stick with the small. Otherwise, you should order the next size up.
color soft material extra room for your package easy to pull out your guy if he has to pee
runs small
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
Mustang bikini reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mustang bikini

Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
A nice pair of underwear, which while not for everyday wear, doesn't stray too far into the realm of novelty.
Quite flattering on the figure, and a little cheeky with the sheer material.
A little on the small side around the waistband.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
The real way to go commando is with these mesh male power underwear. No need to fight the power when you sport the Camo print bikini cut Mustang underwear.
Good fit, sizing, cut and feel.
For some mesh may be a detractor, it didn't bother us tho. Everything else was good.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2012
Tormentor reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tormentor

hey steady
extremely useful
hey steady
We thought this would be a suitable solution to a long running problem of ours: a costume for him to wear, either in the bedroom or out and about. Although it's the best we've found so far we will continue to look...
Men's costume/lingerie
Not made particularly well (studs falling off, colour seeping)
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Peacock bong thong reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Peacock bong thong

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
We got this as a gag gift and ended up liking it - it fit well and looked sexy. I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could!
Great fit, quality fabric
Different name, rise a little too low in front
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Mini pouch short red reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Mini pouch short red

reinkaos
useful
reinkaos
An overall incredible pair of boxers whether you are trying to spice up the bedroom, look sexy, or just feel comfortable in general.
Great material, Looks great, feels great
Haven't found one
Chain link thong reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Chain link thong

meitman
useful
meitman
If my waistline was smaller I'd probably enjoy this thong a lot more. While it looks and feels sexy, the chain links are too weak and like to bust apart and there's not a lot of room to grow in front. If your waistline measurement is less than 42 inches this may be the perfect thong for you.
Material has a great feel and look to it
Chains are too weak and frustrating, not much room to grow
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Athletic brief with contrast reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Athletic brief with contrast

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Luckily I got two pairs of man underwear from Fantasy Lingerie, and that one of them fit properly. Because if I only bought this one, I wouldn't be buying anything else from them for myself. A good brief, but just a little too tight.
Nice colors, decent construction
Too brief like, very small thigh openings, one size
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
By far the most comfortable briefs I've had the pleasure of reviewing and wearing. They're a part of my daily wardrobe now, and I almost look forward to putting them on! They look gorgeous, they feel fantastic. BUY THESE NOW.
Soft, tight, sheer, almost painted-on look, COMFORTABLE!
Only one: itchy tag in the back, but easily removed.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Construction theme brief reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Construction theme brief

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. The waist isn't too tight where I don't want to wear them, and it's not like I wear these on a weekly basis where the snugness would be a problem. I'm happy and so is my wife.
More boxer like than brief like, nice design, not too snug on my balls
Tight waist
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Classic thong reviews
Price: $19.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Classic thong

Men's underwear
^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
I would definitely recommend this classic thong to any man who wants the feeling of not wearing any underwear in the front, but likes to feel a little something between the cheeks. This thong was comfortable for me, and it was a great turn on in the bedroom.
Soft, smooth, sexy, feel like your not wearing anything.
The size of the back side of the thong is too large.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Red knit silk low rise short reviews
Price: $18.99

Clothes Size: M

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red knit silk low rise short

Men's underwear
js250
extremely useful
js250
These silk boxers are lightweight, soft and very comfortable, just right for the upcoming summer season. If you can get the right size. They run a size smaller than advertised, so keep this in mind when you order. The details are very flattering and definitely play up your man's assets. There is no opening in the front for convenience. These are well made and stylish, and the view.....is worth it!!
Soft, lightweight. Well made. Great package...
Runs small on sizing. Red bleeds.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Destri
useful
Destri
This is a sexy pair of men's shorts that feels great to touch, makes his package look fantastic and (according to him) are comfortable to wear.
Sexy, comfortable and washes easily
sizes run small
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Camo panel short reviews
Price: $22.99

Clothes Size: XL

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Camo panel short

Men's underwear
phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
In turn I would recommend these shorts to any male looking to spice up their time in the bedroom, or for the man who is waiting for his lady at home.
all day comfort, soft fabric, no bunching.
if they were a little more elastic it would be wonderful.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Tuxedo theme brief reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tuxedo theme brief

TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
Overall, these tuxedo-style briefs were somewhat disappointing. I think as a novelty or gag gift these would be great, but only for someone small in stature. “One size fits all” does not apply to these. Cover your eyes when wearing them in case the buttons come flying off.
Cute Breathable
Not durable One size fits all Not comfortable
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The tuxedo briefs are a great way to put your guy on the spot and change the roll. Buy him a pair of these and have him give you the lap dance. Of course you may not be able to contain yourself from the extreme laughter, but they will be worth the laughter. They are a great design and good quality brief. Though, they are not ideal for everyday wear, they still are worth every penny.
Male lingerie, cute design, fit many sizes, and stretchy material.
Only in One size.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Net enhancer short reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Net enhancer short

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This is a case where the fit in the product photo looks so different from the fit in-person that you have to wonder if there was a manufacturing mistake. Liked the concept, but these shorts did not work at all for us.
Simple, sexy design. Comfortable materials.
Unflattering fit, did not support or enhance anything.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Elephant squeaker g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Elephant squeaker g-string

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
I was very disappointed when my girlfriend got me this and I would not recommend this product to anyone because there are too many problems for my liking.
Funny
G-string causes a rash Squeaker is more for a dog then a thong The nose is to long
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Butt lift short reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Butt lift short

Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Overall, if you're a guy and you want to say thanks to your partner for putting on sexy clothing for you or you just wanna mix things up, these are the undies to go start your journey.
-Feels nice -Easy to clean -Looks great on the body
-Metal circle on it is kind of weird
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Remote vibrating wireless thong reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Remote vibrating wireless thong

 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Such A Fun Experience, My Partner Loved It!
The Remote Vibrating Wireless Thong by Cal Exotics was so much fun for both my partner and I. It was fun being able to control the vibrations that my partner felt, and he loved not knowing when I'd turn it on. The vibrator is fairly quiet, and has moderate-strong vibrations. I wish the vibrator had more than one setting, but overall, it's fantastic and we will definitely be getting a lot of use out of these!
comfortable, fits well, fairly quiet, strong vibration, 2-way pouch, distance allowed.
only one vibration setting, 12V battery will need to be replaced eventually.
punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
Don't try this one at the library!
Overall not bad, but for the full price I couldn't recommend this product, wait for a sale to get this one.
Comfortable, exciting, wireless
Loud, expensive, single setting
Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
Loud things in small packages
A great toy to use in a loud environment, such as dance club but definitely not for a company dinner meeting. But can definitely get the party started!
Comfortable, Battery life, Strong Vibration,
Not inconspicuous, too loud
Spider fishnet shorts reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spider fishnet shorts

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
These could of made great female boxer's, however they decided to sew a pouch in them. Now they are sold for men, however they lack in necessary ball room. These are most definitely nut huggers!
Man undies.
Made for males, lacks in ball room, and material can be itchy.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
What gal would not like to see their man wearing spider web boxers, mine sure did. This pair of boxers is just the thing to show off your ass while providing support to the boys for all day comfort. Wear then all day long and give your partner a little show now and then and surprise them when the time comes for the cloths to come off.
Comfy, Look and feel great, Price is nice.
Pouch area could be bigger, may not fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
SpareParts Pete trunks packer reviews
Price: $39.95
 
 
 
 

SpareParts Pete trunks packer

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The SpareParts Pete Trunks Packer is wonderfully comfortable to wear if you are a man, drag king or a f to m. They support everything you have naturally or the packer that you put in. The packer doesn't slip at all even with all the running around you can dish out.
easy to wash, comfortable, good for men and trans men
not a thing wrong with them at all.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

daveysgirl
somewhat useful
daveysgirl
Every woman likes to feel sexy so these help her out a little!!! Where every woman is in her own way sexy, these give her an extra little edge!!! Maybe even a boost of self confidence
The mystique
Add different colors, lots of them
Adonis jock reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adonis jock

jakjak
useful
jakjak
Jocks like to be wet!
Overall this product made me feel as if I was out in the open and sharing that I'm a man feeling. However, keeping it just for those who are lucky enough to see it. I wasn't expecting much for the wet look and a jock style but the extra piece is that the surprise peep hole made the product ever more exciting.
Support is great, Material was sturdy, Wet Look.
Needs to be washed by hand.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
On a good, good night, I'll meet a MAN like you!
These are a simple men's thong with a well designed "cock hole." The entire thong is lined with elastic and the thong material looks "wet."
SEXY.
Size isn't adjustable, and may not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
Avery Dragon
extremely useful
Avery Dragon
Easy Access Wet Or Dry
A comfortable pouch that holds tight enough and makes it the center of attention. The material is soft on the inside and the outside has a sheen to it that makes it look wet. The waist and straps on the back are very stretchy and give a nice sting when pulled back and snapped against the body.
Comfortable, stretchy, holds package nicely.
Needs to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2009