Realistic vaginas reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 89
Love buddy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Love buddy

phreakin318
useful
phreakin318
Bought this a while back and loved it, but now discontinued
Would recommend this toy, but is now discontinued. Overall this was a great toy, and it definitely got the job done when I needed it.
Feels good, Lasts a long time if taken care of, Good price
Rips easily
bassist99
useful
bassist99
This toy is absolutely amazing! (If you have a small dick)
This toy is really made for a smaller guy. Bigger guys are going to be very unsatisfied with this one. The amount of lube I had to use made the experience very sloppy and messy.
Open ended for easy cleaning Very realistic in appearance and feel
Small vaginal chamber Required a lot of lube.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
Less Than in Love.
For my first realistic pocket pussy, I wasn't that overly impressed with the Love Buddy. Being around the $36 mark, I really expected more than what I got. Unfortunately I was let down by the Love Buddy by Topco Sales. If you're in the market for an adequate realistic pocket pussy, I suggest the Love Buddy. It's a solid choice for anyone under a budget.
Realistic look and feel Tight Internal ribbing
Very short Makes slurping noises
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The name says it ALL!
I cannot say enough about the Love Buddy! It is a fantastic toy for the price. This vagina is so life-like in appearance and feel. One thing I really enjoyed about this toy was the simulated pubic bone. That really adds to the realistic feel of this toy. If you want an inexpensive toy that feels like the real thing (or as close as you can get), then the Love Buddy is for you!
Very realistic. Contains ribs for extra pleasure and has a simulated pubic bone
The length is a little short. Because of the material, cleaning is a little more difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Spread eagle Sally reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Spread eagle Sally

hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Sally, Sally good and ready.
If your looking for an ultra realistic masturbator look no further. The Spread Eagle Sally has it all the look and the feel. Although has its cons this toy would be perfect for any man looking for a little realistic unreal fun!
Realistic Soft
Not firm enough Gets loose fitting with use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
Not as appealing as it sounds...
Spread Eagle Sally is an awkwardly sized "pocket" pussy that isn't worth the price tag it comes with. She is heavy, too large for one hand, and can be quite disturbing if you see what we both saw about it. (Read the review for that info).
None
Made of UR3, awkward size, disturbing
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Imperfect Nostalgia!
Spread Eagle Sally is a massive stroker. Its nubbed love tunnel provides wonderful sensations while being very durable. This toy will last the test of time. Unfortunately, there is a small downside or two. The anal passage is about a half an inch long before it merges into the vaginal love tunnel, and the overpowering smell that this toy comes fresh out of the box with rubs off and takes a while to fully go away, even with several cleanings.
Great nubbed vaginal love tunnel that provides great sensations.
Strong odor that lingers, very heavy.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Big-ass vibrating pussy reviews
Price: $109.99
 
 
 
 

Big-ass vibrating pussy

Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The big ass vibrating pussy is quite the male sex toy. It is basically a life size vulva and anus attachd to a chunk of realistic flesh abdomen, mins and inner thigh. Large enough to place on a table or bed, you can penetrate it for masturbation of a real penis, or use it with a strap on to get practice for the real thing. Made of TPR, any lubes ate compatible and it makes a great learning tool for sensual massage and/or cynnilingus.
Compatible with all lubes Large samples of lube and toy cleaner Big enough to hod with 2 hands Gr
Unrealistic vulva Short vaginal tract Anus Totally not discreet
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Those who do not like to be over stimulated will find themselves in love with Pipedream’s Big-ass vibrating pussy. The exterior detail is incredible and is made even better with the flesh like feel of the Fanta Flesh material. Those who like a little more stimulation may want to look elsewhere, for the love chambers are neither nubbed nor ribbed.
Realistic looking and nice mild sensations.
Awkward positioning and may not provide enough sensation for some.
Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator reviews
Price: $299.99
 
 
 
 

Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator

AlaskanBeauty
extremely useful
AlaskanBeauty
Fuck me SERIOUSLY!
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous realistic torso by Pipedream! It is great and can be enjoyed not only by men, or couples, but by women too. It has boobs, it has pussy and it has ass! It is easier to say what you cannot do with it than what you can because the SILLY provides endless opportunities for experimenting.
Pussy feels extremely real Great for solo, couples and women Can be used as a base for a dildo
No information booklet Expensive + extra shipping charge Color is not as pictured
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Lovely Lola
useful
Lovely Lola
Fucked it silly while I got Fucked!
The Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator is perfect at letting both men and women have the orgasm they want. You can suck on it, lick it, and cum all in it. Get creative and have fun. This life-like body is all about experimenting.
It can be used by couples or can be for personal masturbation. Easy clean up.
No head so that means no oral. Not self-lubricating.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Life Of An Expensive Whore!
The Fuck Me Silly 2 Mega Masturbator made by Pipedream is exquisite. We named her "Slut" and keep her on our dresser for easy access and use. Slut is very willing and horny all the time. She gets wet and sloppy from lubricant, so we know she is enjoying herself. Slut is a great starter way to get your girlfriend into threesome fantasies with another woman. You can practice going down on her and strap-on sex as well. She is worth every penny, but she is a very expensive whore.
+ Velvety to the touch + Feels Realistic + Looks Realistic + Makes A Great Fuck Doll
- Keeping Her Clean And Sanitized - Price
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Sekhmet
useful
Sekhmet
Me Love You Long Time
Totally worth it. This does not disappoint, it's great for solo use or with a partner. Feels outstanding! I found it to be very versatile and extremely enjoying. Get this !!!
feel, always ready to go
not in stock, price may effect purchase
Justine's futurotic vagina reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Justine's futurotic vagina

deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Fun toy but not LONG and DEEP enough to fully satisfy
This is a really exciting toy that is a lot less expensive than a "full-sized" fake vagina. But if your penis is anywhere near full size, almost half of it will poke out the other side in the cold and miss out on all the goodness. Though this lacks realism, it will get you off. Expect a semen explosion out of the back end all over the surface you have it on. Unless you are happy with using your hands and covering only 75% max of your penis, invest in a larger toy and don't have regrets!
texture feels great, no smell, strong vibrations, easy to clean
way too short, not heavy enough, awkward penetration angle
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
Does not live up to my crush...
Awkward design - from the opening through the shared vaginal-anal canal to the utter lack of inner texture - make this product very difficult to enjoy. My experience was further hampered by frustrations with ED and the lack of texture providing insufficient stimulus, but I suspect most people would find the toy's awkward shape and weight sub-par for sexual release. Ultimately unworthy of Justine Joli's moniker.
Very lovely mold of Justine Joli's vulva, very soft to the touch
Everything else
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Fun but tricky to use
This toy feels good and can be used with a partner. The material is definitely delicate and light, therefore it can rip easily. You have to be careful, this is not a toy to go all out on (unless you don't mind breaking it).
Feels pretty good, a fun toy to experiment with.
Flimsy design, could be stronger material.
Brandon
useful
Brandon
OH Justine!
Justine's Futurotic Vagina will bring you intense pleasure by mimicking the feel of a real vagina. So if you are looking for a great realistic toy without paying an arm and a leg, I would suggest trying Justine's Futurotic Vagina. Believe me, she will be ready when called upon, and leave you begging for more! With that being said, I still believe that there are better models out there that are around the same price.
Truly is life like with the option of using either the vaginal or anal canals. Includes talc powder.
The vibe included is pointless and needs to be replaced.
Sky vagina and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Sky vagina and anus

deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Get it. It is better than any of the small vagina toys out there, and it's about the same size as the others (enough for your penis to enjoy without poking out). So, if you don't mind a sweet rubbery smell, and you want a hands-free romp, this is your toy, boys!
realistic, size and feel, multiple entries and vibration.
the smell, could be a tad longer
R.
useful
R.
Very satisfied with the toy. I would highly recommend investing in a toy like this instead of spending money on a toy any smaller. A lot of fun and highly recommended.
Great size and shape. Feels EXTREMELY realistic.
Almost makes me cum too fast! The pink color does fade with use...
Melissa Jacobs cyberskin dual entry pet pussy reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Melissa Jacobs cyberskin dual entry pet pussy

Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Melissa's Pussy and Ass On Demand!
Not the worst toy out there when it comes to realistic pussy and ass toys. The anal depth is what really attracted me to buy this one, as so many others have little depth to them. While it has high maintenance and lots of care needed, overall this is a nice piece to use from time to time for some quick and straight to the point action.
Tight feeling, Deep anal entry, Warms up fast.
Material, Hard to keep stationary in some positions, Hard to use other toys while your using it.
sjclayton2912
extremely useful
sjclayton2912
I can't contain myself - Always a quick finish!
There is simply no real good reason to not purchase this toy! It's well made and way better than advertised, for the price you probably can't beat it. It has brought me countless episodes of enjoyment and I'm sure that it will not disappoint anyone who purchases it.
Size Realism / Feel Weight
Size (could be made even bigger) Maintenance (might just be I'm lazy)
Andy Scott
useful
Andy Scott
Read entire review
The dual entry pet’s entrances share the same barrel, so once you’re slid into the vagina of the pet, you can easily slide out and move into the anus slot of the toy since the area is already lubed, as well as your penis.
Lexa UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Lexa UR3 pussy and anus

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a realistic vagina, this one is great! It looks and feels very real. My husband likes to use it when I'm not in the mood. He said it feels great, and it's weird how real it feels. It also comes with a bullet that makes it vibrate.
Realistic, Two holes, Vibrates, Easy to clean
Not discreet, Gathers dust/hair easily
asandahl
useful
asandahl
In summary. Get this toy! The sex is fantastic, and you wont regret it! Just warm it up and lube her up, then blow a load.
Great sex no hassle good price will last a long time.
I can't think of any.
UR3 vagina - twin bullet special reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

UR3 vagina - twin bullet special

js250
extremely useful
js250
This vibrating vagina is fun for couples, men & women and is a great visual for teasing a partner or using on cam while modeling. The realistic looking external vagina area is a definite bonus as well as the soft, plush material. The added dual bullets are an ingenious improvement for extra stimulation and the smaller size makes this easily portable with a bit of forethought. Now if only they would have had some forethought in the design of the anal and vaginal opening spacing.......
Dual bullets for vibration. Soft, squishy, plush material. Easy to hide.
Hair fell out immediately. One canal-two openings. Material between openings fragile.
Fuck me silly mega masturbator reviews
Price: $399.99
 
 
 
 

Fuck me silly mega masturbator

TheHardOne
extremely useful
TheHardOne
A large firm ass to rub, grab, slap or whatever you like.
The Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator is a larger than life ass and pussy masturbator. Weighing in at over 20 pounds, she is a lot of pussy and ass to play with. It is one of the largest masturbators on the market. Compared to a real ass, this person would wear a large or extra large pair of woman’s panties.
Realistic Feel Durable Extra items included
Storage Hard to clean
Girth Cervixbumper
useful
Girth Cervixbumper
Feels as good as, or even BETTER than, real!
I think it's well worth the money, but I'd try to catch it on sale or maybe wait for the price to come down.
The feel & the look
The container & the weight
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
My Hubby's New Piece of Ass!!
Attention all butt men!! This is a realistic, visually appealing and fun life sized masturbator made just for your enjoyment! Grab your partner and get a threesome going with no worries of jealousy or emotional entanglements. Make a hot movie you and your partner can enjoy--and watch it together. However you decide to use your new piece of ass, the visuals are exciting for everyone! Add vibrations, some warming lube and live out your fantasies......
Realistic shape & size. Great stimulation. Excellent visual aspect.
Storage. Cleaning. Maintenance.
Jenna's perfect pair reviews
Price: $117.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna's perfect pair

JackNit
extremely useful
JackNit
No such thing as perfect
There aren't that many tit toys available. This is a unique experience. If you buy this for tit job simulation then I think you will be pleased. If you get it for playing with you may regret your purchase. Visually, it is very pleasing. Just looking at these beautiful tits might get you going. With this toy it is a hit and miss experience. It has its pros but also just as many cons. In the end, only you can decide if the experience is worth the price.
unique, realistic looking, porn star mold, overall fun to play with
price, not realistic feeling, smell, weight, attracts dirt and hair
js250
extremely useful
js250
You Shook Me...All Night Long
Jenna's Perfect Pair is perfect for couples that have voyeuristic or exhibitionist inclinations. This Perfect Pair is made for fun, satisfaction and (after you add a vibrator to the masturbation chamber), 'Shaking you all night long'! Stimulate, experiment, tease and please....this pair really does have something for everyone. You just get the pleasure of figuring out what your pleasure is going to be!!
Realistic feeling. Velvety, good drag. Versatile & visually stimulating.
UR3 is non-porous. Attracts lint!! Heavy, 10 pounds.
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
You can have it all!
Jenna's Perfect Pair is a replica of the famous Jenna Jamison's lovely rack. It is perfect for men and women alike in search of a realistic rack. Use Jenna's Pair for fondling, slapping, tugging, pulling, squeezing, and breast sex. It is created from anti-bacterial material and Ultra Realistic.
Realistic, Replica of Jenna, Can be used by men or women, works well for breast sex.
Porous, cannot be shared, light odor upon arrival.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2011
pankake
worth reading, but not useful
pankake
Those boob are made for walking
Like other UR3 item this toy worth the try if you are a boob man whit not to much money then try it , and maybe you could combine it whit another toy like UR3 vagina and ass combo or something like this
Very resistant and fun to squeeze
Maybe make them smoother and bigger for more fun and life like
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Cyberskin pussy and ass reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin pussy and ass

lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Like an explosion
Overall, I have to say for the price of the toy, it's definately a good buy, if you're looking for something for a beginner or even to just expand your collection. This is a must have.
I feel it is pretty realistic and the holes are tight.
The holes feel the same and meet in the back
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Very Real Feel
I would suggest this to any man, either single or involved. A single man can enjoy using this ultra realistic pussy and ass combo when he is alone. A guy involved can use it when his significant other isn't giving him any play.
Very realistic, great price, great design
A little heavy
Funguyfromli
useful
Funguyfromli
The awesome Cyberskin Pussy and ass! You won't want to do without this one guys!!
The Cyberskin pussy and ass is amazing. The soft feel is great. The realistic look and feel were even more amazing! I loved how it felt so much like real intercourse, no matter what position you use it in (straight, doggie, anal, doggie anal). Each way you penetrated felt like the real position and sensations!
Realistic, incredible feel, and so soft!
None
plainjane
extremely useful
plainjane
Ride her 'til she splits...
This pussy and ass are simple for use and easy to clean. This toy would be great for one or all...allowing you to have one on one time or great for two or more. Nice life like appearance, easy to lube and finger then penetrate. Great overall pussy for the price and while it has the potential to rip but lube well and you should be OK. Wishing that a silicone lube could be used for ultimate experience but Wet Gel seems to work just fine. Will purchase another one when this one rips in half.
Realistic feeling, ribbed & nubbed entries r great 4 stoking and easy clean up.
Potential to rip with rough use. Needs to be a little longer. Wish silicone lube could be used!!
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
puppyandkitty
useful
puppyandkitty
Three way for two.
A fun and practical toy with a realistic look and touch, but missing something on the inside. Great for couples.
Looks real. Fun for one or two. Nice texture.
Feels a little less real than it looks. Two hands required.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008
Kinky Loyalist
useful
Kinky Loyalist
A good mistress or third wheel
This is an excellent masturbator, and with a little imagination will give great experiences to singles and couples alike. For people who are curious about masturbators this is the toy to get. Good quality for its price. Relatively durable, and has a realistic look and feel.
The most realistic feel and look for its price. Relatively durable. Has anal and vaginal entries.
The anus doesn't have its own cavity. Also, it would be nice if it came in multiple shades.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2008
Titanmen Francois Sagat's ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen Francois Sagat's ass

 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
For all the fans that have ever dreamed of having their turn with the #1 bottom in the world, the wait is over. Doc Johnson has created an amazingly realistic mold of Francois Sagat's ass that will be sure to fulfill all of your fantasies. If you have the space to store this beast of a toy and don't mind giving it the occasional bath, then this toy is certainly worth considering.
Amazing detail, Realistic feel, Hands-free use
Difficult to clean, Awkward canal angle, Huge size for storage
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Lacey's pussy and ass reviews
Price: $54.49
 
 
 
 

Lacey's pussy and ass

twoods89
somewhat useful
twoods89
Overall, I would probably not recommend this to anyone. For the cost, you can spend a little more and get something a lot better. If you don't properly maintain it with cleaning and keeping it powdered, it quickly deteriorates. Keep that in mind before your purchase.
Soft to the touch Easy clean up Vibrating egg included
High maintenance Cost
Rodger the kat
somewhat useful
Rodger the kat
This pussy and ass is a great deal. You get both a pussy and an asshole of the oh so tasty Lacey Duvall. As long as you don't mind the time it takes to clean and powder it, this is an excellent addition to your toy box. I've had mine for a while and still use it frequently.
Realistic look and feel Two holes Large size
Not very tight Difficult to clean Bad vibrations
Monique Alexander UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Monique Alexander UR3 pocket pussy

romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
FROM PLAYMATE to PAPERWEIGHT: My Love Hate Relationship with Monique Alexander's Pocket Pussy
I really wanted to like this pocket pussy, I like the design and the feel of the material, but I didn't like the depth at all, and I just could not find a comfortable height or position to use it in. I tried it several times to really give it a fair and honest review. Unfortunately I just really don't like it, and while I will give it another try or two I don't really see me getting a ton of use out of this.
Vaginal and Anal Design, Realistic Material, Dual Entries
Depth, Placement, Slick
Dillicious
extremely useful
Dillicious
Two Holes Are Better Than One
Excellent toy for the price, the feeling of the various holes invites you to switch from one to the other during use. It is not pocket sized but small enough to be discreet and easy to hide in a drawer or something. The UR3 Material provides a much more realistic alternative to using other methods. Overall this toy is a must have for anyone who enjoys penetrative masturbation.
Tight, Many Entrances, Different Textures, Realistic To Touch
Smell, Small Size, Fading Labia Color.
Active Release
useful
Active Release
My new best friend with benefits
This quite excellent toy is larger than pocket size and smaller than most expensive similar toys. It's price makes it very attractive to everyone looking for this sort of toy. It is UR3 and requires extra care and water-based lube. It's design can only be matched in more expensive toys. What are you waiting for? Get this now!
Design, material, dual-entrance, realism, price.
Size, suction base, material.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2010
Sasha Grey pussy and ass reviews
Price: $104.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey pussy and ass

Realistic vaginas
JoePlays
useful
JoePlays
Great feel but short life span.
Very satisified with the product, well worth the investment due to having a really great feeling during use. Was a great first time purchase.
Great simulation during use. Great look and feel of the mold and material
Only a solid week of use before tearing. Shaft is too short for comfortable deep penetration.
DarkMan
useful
DarkMan
Oh Sasha!!
I couldn't believe how real UR3 actually feels compared to the real thing. Grant you it's not as nice as having a nice hot dripping wet pussy wrapped around your dick but it sure is close to it. The down side is that it's extremely porous making it difficult to care for properly, and with it being so porous it loves germs and bacteria.
Feels real, ridges not over powering.
Extremely porous.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
Ah, to fuck a porn star!
Overall, I'd have to say that this is a pretty good toy! The cost of it is a bit of an issue though.....you're gonna have to decide if it's gonna be worth it!
Feels good, fits everyone, and will probably last a lifetime with proper care!
Pretty expensive!!
Devon UR3 vagina and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Devon UR3 vagina and anus

Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
The Devon UR3 Vagina and Anus is both pleasing ans disappointing. It simulates the feel of penetration very well, but it elicits a mental state that is very different from other men's sex toys.
Realistic texture and feel, hefty mass that makes use easy and retains warmth.
What's missing is, in this case, important. Also, setup time is significant
Kestrel
useful
Kestrel
At a little over $100, this toy is worth every penny. If your partner is away, you won't miss a beat with this thing on your bed. And if you don't have a partner, this will tide you over until you find one. And because you can focus solely on your own pleasure, you can discover exactly which spots you most enjoy having stimulated and which motions deliver the best stimulation.
Feels amazing. Allows you to focus 100% on your own pleasure.
Size/weight can make cleaning up and hiding a bit of a hassle. Have to maintain by using cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Noches latinas tetas grandes reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas tetas grandes

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The Noches Latinas Tetas Grandes means the Latin Nights Big Tits and that is what you get with these. They are super realistic breast that can be motor boated, penetrated, titty fucked, slapped, licked, and much more. They can add a third to your sex life without adding in all the extra issues. They are made of a highly porous material, so using safety precautions is recommended. The penetrative hole is textured for extra pleasure. So, who wants to play with some BOOBIES?
Realistic, penetrative, boobies, and versatile usages.
Porous material, high maintenance, and bulky for storage.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Mercedez UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Mercedez UR3 pussy and anus

FLFan
useful
FLFan
This toy is great for someone looking for a real-feeling pussy and ass. Not only does it look real, but also it feels real on the inside with its inner canal textures. If you want a more intense feel, kick on the dual touch sensitive vibrators and it takes your fun to a whole new level. This is a great masturbator for a truly great price!
Awesome feel and size, tight and intense. Looks just like the real thing.
Nasty horse thick fake hair. Do yourself a favor and rip it out. You can, and it looks much better.
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
This toy is a great way to begin in this hobby or an alternative for those that don t have enough money to buy something in the 200$ and more, its feel great , easy to clean , easy to use, easy to cum, don t try silicon or gelly just put a little more cash and you will have a very good quality toy
The feel is great for the price, great for travel toy
In that kind of toy its always the deep of the hole, and its a little small
Stefani Morgan's pocket pal reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Stefani Morgan's pocket pal

Sanctus Somnium
extremely useful
Sanctus Somnium
Jello would be more fun.
This product was just a poor example of what a male sex toy could be. It did not provide the level of pleasure I was expecting and in truth this toy is a waste of money and not even worth looking at. However if you like things a little loose and inexpensive then this to is made for you. I just feel that Doc needs to understand that not all men are built like pornstars.
Ease of use. Size. Grip. Low Odor.
Most of it. Lack of anal entrance. Too large a hole. Too much useless UR3.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
That Wasn't The Real Thing?!
If you're looking for a toy that can make you say "wow this is almost like the real thing" this is it. You can't go wrong with this toy. This toy is tight fitting and the ribs on the inside provide extra stimulation. This toy is the closest you will get to the real thing, don't pass this toy up. It's worth cent.
Very Realistic, Tight Fitting, Easy To Clean.
Can Be Hard To Slide Into, Hard To Dry, Difficult To Hide.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Wow as close to real as one can get!
If you want a great realistic toy that is right for the price, try this one. It will leave you wanting more time after time. With it being Doc Johnson, you know your in for a good ride!
The ultra realistic feel, the dozens of ribs, and the fact that is does not talk back.
Cleaning the toy was my only downside.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008