Realistic vaginas reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 100
Lexi UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lexi UR3 pocket pussy

collegecouple
extremely useful
collegecouple
This sleeve is good if you are looking for something moderately priced, perhaps for your first sleeve. It won't blow your mind, but it will get the job done. This sleeve is easy to clean and feels similar to skin, but the bulky build requires two hands for use.
Good price, silky material, easy to clean
Bulky, hard to handle, color detail wears off
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2014
Jana Cova dual pleasure reviews
Price: $38.49 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Jana Cova dual pleasure

ScubaSteve1986
useful
ScubaSteve1986
You'll Love Jana Cova
Weather this is your first sex toy purchase or just an addition, you will not regret adding this to your collection. You are getting two toys in one box with this purchase & both can be equally enjoyed alone or with partners. Jana Cova's pussy is unlike any other pussy out there & her bullet friends that will join the party will make her pussy do things to his shaft that he has NEVER felt before. I highly recommend this product to the novice sex toy owner to the hardcore sex toy enthusiast.
realistic look and feel, ribs feel amazing, vibrations are unforgettable.
Vaginal canal too short
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
Worst Pussy I Ever Had
For the price, this is an OK realistic masturbator but I think if you spend some more money, you will get a better one from Edenfantasy.com.
Realistic feel and look
Bad smell and small size
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Good attention to detail, but in all the wrong places
The Jana Cova Realistic Dual Masturbator is a large, detailed masturbator taken from a mold directly from porn star Jana Cova. If you're a fan of the actress, you'll probably enjoy it, and for everyone else, it's a decent enough toy. A big, hefty piece; the realism adds to the experience, but there are some design flaws.
Realistic mold, easily handled
Not great for larger guys, porous material, cheap paint, slightly creepy
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Welcome to Jana's Secret Cova
The Jana Cova Dual Pleasure represents that only way most guys are ever going to to get inside of Jana Cova. This is great if you're a fan. The mold looks pretty realistic with pink painted pussy lips contrasting well with the flesh colored base. The interior tunnels are short, connect, and are ridged to provide stimulation, but it isn't earth shaking. All in all, probably good for the true Jana Cova fan but there are better out there for the rest of us.
Realistic look and skin-like feel; included vibrators; "wings" provide something to hold on to.
Shared, short tunnels; disembodied genitalia can be disturbing; difficult to use when not hard.
Briana pocket pussy reviews
Price: $25.49 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Briana pocket pussy

Phox
No votes for this review
Phox
My first sex toy - "Briana's pocket pussy"
This toy is a very good option for first or second time sex toy buyers who are looking for something to use when they can not have sex (for whatever reason that may be). However you must remember to take care of it or it will not last and you will be disappointed. The price is right for the quality you are getting, if anything it may be under priced.
Easy to use, hide and clean. Very realistic looking.
Both the vaginal and anal opening use the same exit canal, so both feel the same.
mp3me
useful
mp3me
Smelly Vag
Overall, I love the toy. If those minor cons can disappear, this toy would really be my favorite toy ever.
Great price Feels nice and real
Smell Everything sticks to it
Prime
extremely useful
Prime
Like a Virgin: If it was real, she would be bleeding.
I think this product is not worth it at the full price. When I ordered it, it was during the sale, so it was approximately $24. This is my first masturbator, so it is hard to compare to alternative, but besides the odor and extreme tightness, I think the product will find an excellent home to those with average girth penises, as long as plenty of lube is used.
Textured Anal and Vaginal Cavity, Great sensation and a multitude of uses, Life-Like Material
Stinky Strong Odor, Hardly Portable, Very Porous/Slightly Unsafe Material
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
Briana and All of Her Faded Glory.
I would recommend this toy for couples or solo play. It's a very fun, easy to use, and easy to store toy.
Easy to clean, easy to store, very sexy look
I don't have any cons.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Sanctus Somnium
extremely useful
Sanctus Somnium
Like a 5" block of flubber
Seriously Doc? Do you have Oompa Loompa's design these things? This is by far one of the most useless things I have ever used. Hell, my hand is deeper than this thing. Try again Doc...Try Again.
Almost perfect anal feel, Good for grabbing
Size
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Sinyc
useful
Sinyc
Size Matters
Unless you have a particular need for a toy with really short "canals", I really cannot recommend this. More "playtesting" ought to have happened in development.
The UR3 material is fantastic, and elevates my expectations for toy materials.
Too narrow, too short, not nearly deep enough.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
 Snozzberries
extremely useful
Snozzberries
As Tight As My First Girlfriend...
The price is right for what you get; it's not fancy but it's not junk (besides being lady-junk, I mean). Very usable and aesthetically pleasing but is very tight and not very long. Be sure to check the size and fit to make sure it's what you can use.
Appearance is pleasing and smooth Entries are easily accessible
Not blue like the picture Almost detrimentally tight The smell of the material is very strong
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Istanbull
useful
Istanbull
Big Disappointment
This masturbator was very disappointing. It tore on my first use. You would be better off using your money for other toys.
It's molded after the hot porn star's own crotch. It has both a vagina and an anus.
Way too tight, Tore too easily and hard to try to enter without assistance.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Two Loves
useful
Two Loves
Too big for my pocket, too small for my penis and it's not blue! Otherwise it's great.
The Briana Pocket Pussy has a few drawbacks to it such as being too short, but overall it is a very good pocket pussy for the money. It feels very real, cleans easy and can be used with a bullet vibe for extra sensations. So if you are on a budget but still want quality or if you have a shorter than average penis, this toy is a great choice.
Realistic feel, can be used with bullet vibe.
Cannot be sterilized, too short.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Soft parts reviews
Price: $44.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Soft parts

sexcandy12
useful
sexcandy12
All in all, it does its intended purpose and can be a very great toy for someone looking for a new play time friend.
Great look, great feeling
Finger too low, a little tricky to clean up
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
Lisa Ann's pussy and ass reviews
Price: $34.29 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Lisa Ann's pussy and ass

xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Lisa Ann Pussy/Ass
The overall experience with this toy for me was not all that positive; it was a pain to maneuver so I could actually slip into the vaginal canal and it requires A LOT of lube to get any sort of slippery feeling. And then, on top of all of that, the toy has a smell that caused me to get a headache and for the life of me, I cannot pinpoint what's causing the smell. So, if you're a newcomer to toys, then this might be for you, but others should stay away.
visually appealing
cumbersome, smells bad, not realistic
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Lisa Ann’s Pussy & Ass; Get up in Lisa Ann
Lisa Ann’s Pussy and Ass gives you a bang for your buck, although I’ve used many better masturbators. The vibrating bullets are too loud. This is not a masturbator to use if you want to be discrete due to the noise factor.
looks realistic, low cost.
too tight, too loud, very porous.
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
The perfect item for Sarah Palin fans
This item is a step up from textureless and poorly made bargain-bin strokers. If the price is exactly how much room you have in your budget, then it's a decent buy, but otherwise I'd personally hold out for something one step up.
Nice material, easy cleanup and molded to remind you of your favorite ex-Vice-Presidental candidate
Included bullets are uncomfortable and it isn't easy to grip. Not much variety to the inner texture.
OpenMindedInOhio
useful
OpenMindedInOhio
I got a pocket....Got a Pocketful of Pussy...
The smell is a true deal breaker for me. I do enjoy using this product, but would prefer to maybe upgrade to a better quality and less "fragrant" product.
Feels good. Easy clean up. Quality is right on for the price.
Micro bullets would feel better. More vibration needed in different places. STINKY.
Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass reviews
Price: $34.29 $48.99
 
 
 
 

Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass

xtopgunner
somewhat useful
xtopgunner
Alexis is almost with me
Overall Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass has become one of my new favorite sleeves. I will definitely be using this sleeve again in the near future. I found no faults what so ever in this sleeve or its vibration system. If it is properly taken care of, it will certainly last you a long time, so in conclusion, if you're looking for a realistic toy, this is for you.
realistic, nice size
hard to clean, requires a lot of lube.
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
No no no no no
Overall I have been unsatisfied with this masturbator. I don't see why others give it four stars! I will stick to my Fleshlight in the future.
Great material, but that is all.
Non realistic and too small!
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass; Penetrate Alexis Amore Anytime in Either Hole!
Alexis Amore’s Vibrating Pussy and Ass is an extremely realistic, vibrating sleeve that is suffice for masturbation. The sleeve is very soft and feels like real skin. When using a large amount of water based lubrication the sleeve is very slippery. The sleeve is six by four inches. The two heavy duty bullets really shook my penis.
Extremely realistic, high intensity vibrations, fun to use with partner.
None.
butterflygirlxo
useful
butterflygirlxo
Pussy and Ass! Heck yea!
I enjoyed watching my husband use this when I wasn't in the mood. It was something new to him, without him cheating on me. It was great for my pleasure as well to watch him. He said this felt life like and I'm happy it did.
Easy cleaning Feels life like
None
billybobtoy
useful
billybobtoy
Alexis Amore's
This is a great toy for anybody who is below 5". It's great for looks, but not so great for use.
very realistic looking
not long enough
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Two Holes Are Better Than One!
When you can't have the real thing(or you just don't want to put up with it!), Alexis Amores's Vibrating Pussy and Ass is there to save the day! "She" won't talk back, is always ready, and will let you double-dip in both holes for the ultimate jack-off session.
Realistic, soft, optional insertable bullet vibrators, two holes-in-one toy!
Durability, awkward, too small, hard to clean interior.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
Alexis Amore's lovely vibrating pussy and ass
Alexis Amore's vibrating pussy and ass doesn't lend itself much towards subtlety. Something it more than makes up for in pure, value ridden fun.
It comes with a really nice masturbator, vibrator, and Talc-free powder for less than 50 bucks.
It's somewhat messy, and may not hold up as long as some of the other examples on the market.
Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus reviews
Price: $67.99 $79.99
 
 
 
 

Nikki Tyler realistic pussy and anus

Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
If you are looking for something that goes above and beyond the traditional handheld masturbators, this is definitely one to look at. You get something heavy that adds to the resistance while using it. It's a bit hard to store, and definitely something to avoid traveling with, but as a home toy it is one of the best.
*Sturdy material *Great feeling
*Vibration is a bit weak
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
While she wasn't nearly as much fun as I had hoped she would be, she would be an ideal toy for a man with a penis on the thin side(under 2" around). R5 is a very realistic feeling material and the included bullet is strong enough to provide vibrations for the entire Nikki mound. There are two downsides for a man with a penis less than 2" around. One is the fact that she collects hair and dust if left out. Two is that since she is made of R5, she can never be truly disinfected.
Realistic look, Skin feels realistic, Made in the States, Comes with lube
If you're thicker than 2", you may rip Nikki. Collects dust and hair.
Roxy Jezel's doggie style ass and pussy reviews
Price: $133.44 $156.99
 
 
 
 

Roxy Jezel's doggie style ass and pussy

Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Backdoor buddy...
If you want quick pleasure and you don't have a companion, then this is the best way to solve your problems. It's not suitable for transporting around, unless of course you have a big suitcase, but it's really enjoyable. I would have to say try it and you will love it for sure.
Looks real Feels realistic Easy to clean
It could be a little cheaper It could show more body parts
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Half Night Stand
Rozy Jezel looks very inviting and she holds up well to those thicker guys who want to play with her ass or pussy. She falls short on length though. Her inner ribbed vagina feels great, but her ass is good for only playing the tip. She has a sweet smell, that my partner and I found arousing. This is a great choice for the average guy or for those who want to experiment but not go broke while doing so. If nothing else, she looks amazing.
Realistic look and feel, heavy, feels good, sweet smell, accommodates large guys.
Too shallow, material must be maintained, anal passage is pretty useless, color washes off.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Foxy Roxy's moxie!
This realistic vagina truly can be called “realistic”, with the three setting bullet provided, you may get lost in the moment. The interior ribs of the vagina passage do a remarkable job in replicating the feel of a woman. However as great as this is, there are some downfalls. One such downfall is the washable paint, and the squeaky noises it makes, along with the anal passage merging into the vaginal passage after only an inch.
Astounding packaging, great sensations, and an attractive look.
Super sweet smell, noisy, 1 inch anal passage, and paint washes off.
Noches latinas big ass and vagina reviews
Price: $191.24 $224.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas big ass and vagina

Rokmai
useful
Rokmai
This is a very large, heavy product that can take a serious beating and will be none the worse for it. Well worth the money, but very difficult to clean and store.
Heavy, resilient, hands-free.
Very difficult to store discreetly, cleaning is a chore.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Noches latinas big ass and vagina gives you 14 pounds of Skin-like UR3 molded in a dark skin tone for your "Latin Nights" escapades. Grab her well rounded ass cheeks before plunging balls deep into her anus or vagina. A ribbed texture and included egg vibe add to the stimulation received from this Latin beauty.
Detailed molding, Size, Texture, Hands free use.
Angle for anus entry could be better.
Ashton Moore ass and pussy reviews
Price: $50.14 $58.99
 
 
 
 

Ashton Moore ass and pussy

 Heather Shadrick
extremely useful
Heather Shadrick
Best piece of ass you can get for the price!
Shaun and I think that this ass is worth the money. It's good quality and looks and feels nice. I think this one will last for a pretty long time. I love the appearance of it and the fact that it doesn't stink. It is difficult to maintain, so the safety scale is a 2. There is a lot of care to using this toy before and after.
Nice looking and feeling, good texture inside pussy, no bad smell
a lot to deal with to take care of it and clean it
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Give Me Moore
Tired of pumping a tube and want something even more realistic? Having Ashton's ass to grab can up the realism quite a bit. You have two holes to choose from and a vibration option. For the price, you really get a quality product here.
Vaginal is more open, Material is life like, Grab-able ass, Tighter anal opening, Looks good
Potent. too strong or loud, angles (can work with it though), short anal opening, openings merge
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Powerfully Sweet!
This large and durable vibrating pussy and ass weighs in at close to five pounds, accompanied with a lifelike feel and wonderful ribbing on both the anal and vaginal passages. However does not have a long enough anal passage for it to be as pleasurable as some others.
Large and durable, life-like feel, open entry points.
Powerful perfume smell, even after rinsing. Short anal passage.
R.
useful
R.
Read entire review
This is by far the best toy that I've used so far. It is both a durrable and realistic toy design.
Spread lips for easy access. Complete bottom for added realism. Doesn't move during use.
Pink paint faded within three uses. Too big for easy transportation. Comes with a funny smell.
Juli Ashton's UR3 pussy with ass reviews
Price: $208.24 $244.99
 
 
 
 

Juli Ashton's UR3 pussy with ass

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is everything I would have hoped for and then some. An attractive, realistic-feeling piece of ass, with two nice holes to fuck, whenever you like. Pulling out and shooting cum on her ass is fun too! The small downsides (storage, care, price) are not nearly enough to sway anyone away from such pleasure. I give it a rare 5 stars!
Realistic feeling, anus and vagina, nice butt cheeks, heavy/solid so it stays put, textured interior
High-maintenance, hard to store, not discreet, price
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
This UR3 pussy is a must have, its very exiting but not to make you cum in 2 minutes, if other similar toy are the same I will start a collection
The ur3 material is the best you can find.
Make 2 separated holes.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2008
Ayana Angel pussy and ass reviews
Price: $43.39 $61.99
 
 
 
 

Ayana Angel pussy and ass

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Angle is not the first word that comes to mind
I have never been a fan of these types of toys. They just don't really do anything for me. My wife cant use it on me or with me, so there really isn't a point for it in my house. I could see giving it a higher rating if it was able to make me cum, but it even failed at that. Please, if you are looking to spend this kind of cash on a masturbator, go with a higher quality fleshlight. They are about the same price, and you get a much better product.
none I can think of for me
not stimulating, over priced, cant sterilize
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
Good Vibes
Overall, the toy feels great, the texture is good, and although it would be better with 2 different textures, it is a hassle to keep clean, and it requires batteries, there are other features that help make up for the cons. The vibrations are really good and help a lot, while the visuals of being in a vagina or ass help push you over the edge to orgasm. I say Ayana Angel's Pussy and Ass earns a 4/5. Not a MUST own, but still good.
Nice Vibrations. Quiet. Looks Realistic. Feels Great. Two Tight Holes. Good Texture.
1 tunnel. Poor material. Needs Batteries. Not as pretty up-close. Labia doesn't move much.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
The Box that comes in a Box
Even against a similarly-priced Fleshlight, this product holds its own because of the twin vibes and the flexibility in how you can use it. The ass isn't really much use, but the pussy feels great, and it does have the extra weight, look, and feel to justify the price against cheaper (smaller) sleeves. A good product for the price - and one that will leave most users thoroughly satisfied.
It works really well and looks great.
Asshole is a complete waste of time.
Love buddy reviews
Price: $30.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Love buddy

phreakin318
useful
phreakin318
Bought this a while back and loved it, but now discontinued
Would recommend this toy, but is now discontinued. Overall this was a great toy, and it definitely got the job done when I needed it.
Feels good, Lasts a long time if taken care of, Good price
Rips easily
bassist99
useful
bassist99
This toy is absolutely amazing! (If you have a small dick)
This toy is really made for a smaller guy. Bigger guys are going to be very unsatisfied with this one. The amount of lube I had to use made the experience very sloppy and messy.
Open ended for easy cleaning Very realistic in appearance and feel
Small vaginal chamber Required a lot of lube.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
Less Than in Love.
For my first realistic pocket pussy, I wasn't that overly impressed with the Love Buddy. Being around the $36 mark, I really expected more than what I got. Unfortunately I was let down by the Love Buddy by Topco Sales. If you're in the market for an adequate realistic pocket pussy, I suggest the Love Buddy. It's a solid choice for anyone under a budget.
Realistic look and feel Tight Internal ribbing
Very short Makes slurping noises
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
The name says it ALL!
I cannot say enough about the Love Buddy! It is a fantastic toy for the price. This vagina is so life-like in appearance and feel. One thing I really enjoyed about this toy was the simulated pubic bone. That really adds to the realistic feel of this toy. If you want an inexpensive toy that feels like the real thing (or as close as you can get), then the Love Buddy is for you!
Very realistic. Contains ribs for extra pleasure and has a simulated pubic bone
The length is a little short. Because of the material, cleaning is a little more difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Spread eagle Sally reviews
Price: $45.04 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Spread eagle Sally

hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Sally, Sally good and ready.
If your looking for an ultra realistic masturbator look no further. The Spread Eagle Sally has it all the look and the feel. Although has its cons this toy would be perfect for any man looking for a little realistic unreal fun!
Realistic Soft
Not firm enough Gets loose fitting with use
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
SaMiKaY
extremely useful
SaMiKaY
Not as appealing as it sounds...
Spread Eagle Sally is an awkwardly sized "pocket" pussy that isn't worth the price tag it comes with. She is heavy, too large for one hand, and can be quite disturbing if you see what we both saw about it. (Read the review for that info).
None
Made of UR3, awkward size, disturbing
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Imperfect Nostalgia!
Spread Eagle Sally is a massive stroker. Its nubbed love tunnel provides wonderful sensations while being very durable. This toy will last the test of time. Unfortunately, there is a small downside or two. The anal passage is about a half an inch long before it merges into the vaginal love tunnel, and the overpowering smell that this toy comes fresh out of the box with rubs off and takes a while to fully go away, even with several cleanings.
Great nubbed vaginal love tunnel that provides great sensations.
Strong odor that lingers, very heavy.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Big-ass vibrating pussy reviews
Price: $93.49 $109.99
 
 
 
 

Big-ass vibrating pussy

Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
The big ass vibrating pussy is quite the male sex toy. It is basically a life size vulva and anus attachd to a chunk of realistic flesh abdomen, mins and inner thigh. Large enough to place on a table or bed, you can penetrate it for masturbation of a real penis, or use it with a strap on to get practice for the real thing. Made of TPR, any lubes ate compatible and it makes a great learning tool for sensual massage and/or cynnilingus.
Compatible with all lubes Large samples of lube and toy cleaner Big enough to hod with 2 hands Gr
Unrealistic vulva Short vaginal tract Anus Totally not discreet
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Those who do not like to be over stimulated will find themselves in love with Pipedream’s Big-ass vibrating pussy. The exterior detail is incredible and is made even better with the flesh like feel of the Fanta Flesh material. Those who like a little more stimulation may want to look elsewhere, for the love chambers are neither nubbed nor ribbed.
Realistic looking and nice mild sensations.
Awkward positioning and may not provide enough sensation for some.
Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator reviews
Price: $254.99 $299.99
 
 
 
 

Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator

AlaskanBeauty
extremely useful
AlaskanBeauty
Fuck me SERIOUSLY!
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous realistic torso by Pipedream! It is great and can be enjoyed not only by men, or couples, but by women too. It has boobs, it has pussy and it has ass! It is easier to say what you cannot do with it than what you can because the SILLY provides endless opportunities for experimenting.
Pussy feels extremely real Great for solo, couples and women Can be used as a base for a dildo
No information booklet Expensive + extra shipping charge Color is not as pictured
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Lovely Lola
useful
Lovely Lola
Fucked it silly while I got Fucked!
The Fuck me silly 2 mega masturbator is perfect at letting both men and women have the orgasm they want. You can suck on it, lick it, and cum all in it. Get creative and have fun. This life-like body is all about experimenting.
It can be used by couples or can be for personal masturbation. Easy clean up.
No head so that means no oral. Not self-lubricating.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
The Life Of An Expensive Whore!
The Fuck Me Silly 2 Mega Masturbator made by Pipedream is exquisite. We named her "Slut" and keep her on our dresser for easy access and use. Slut is very willing and horny all the time. She gets wet and sloppy from lubricant, so we know she is enjoying herself. Slut is a great starter way to get your girlfriend into threesome fantasies with another woman. You can practice going down on her and strap-on sex as well. She is worth every penny, but she is a very expensive whore.
+ Velvety to the touch + Feels Realistic + Looks Realistic + Makes A Great Fuck Doll
- Keeping Her Clean And Sanitized - Price
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Sekhmet
useful
Sekhmet
Me Love You Long Time
Totally worth it. This does not disappoint, it's great for solo use or with a partner. Feels outstanding! I found it to be very versatile and extremely enjoying. Get this !!!
feel, always ready to go
not in stock, price may effect purchase
Justine's futurotic vagina reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Justine's futurotic vagina

deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Fun toy but not LONG and DEEP enough to fully satisfy
This is a really exciting toy that is a lot less expensive than a "full-sized" fake vagina. But if your penis is anywhere near full size, almost half of it will poke out the other side in the cold and miss out on all the goodness. Though this lacks realism, it will get you off. Expect a semen explosion out of the back end all over the surface you have it on. Unless you are happy with using your hands and covering only 75% max of your penis, invest in a larger toy and don't have regrets!
texture feels great, no smell, strong vibrations, easy to clean
way too short, not heavy enough, awkward penetration angle
Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
Does not live up to my crush...
Awkward design - from the opening through the shared vaginal-anal canal to the utter lack of inner texture - make this product very difficult to enjoy. My experience was further hampered by frustrations with ED and the lack of texture providing insufficient stimulus, but I suspect most people would find the toy's awkward shape and weight sub-par for sexual release. Ultimately unworthy of Justine Joli's moniker.
Very lovely mold of Justine Joli's vulva, very soft to the touch
Everything else
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Fun but tricky to use
This toy feels good and can be used with a partner. The material is definitely delicate and light, therefore it can rip easily. You have to be careful, this is not a toy to go all out on (unless you don't mind breaking it).
Feels pretty good, a fun toy to experiment with.
Flimsy design, could be stronger material.
Brandon
useful
Brandon
OH Justine!
Justine's Futurotic Vagina will bring you intense pleasure by mimicking the feel of a real vagina. So if you are looking for a great realistic toy without paying an arm and a leg, I would suggest trying Justine's Futurotic Vagina. Believe me, she will be ready when called upon, and leave you begging for more! With that being said, I still believe that there are better models out there that are around the same price.
Truly is life like with the option of using either the vaginal or anal canals. Includes talc powder.
The vibe included is pointless and needs to be replaced.
Sky vagina and anus reviews
Price: $99.44 $116.99
 
 
 
 

Sky vagina and anus

deletedaccount01
useful
deletedaccount01
Get it. It is better than any of the small vagina toys out there, and it's about the same size as the others (enough for your penis to enjoy without poking out). So, if you don't mind a sweet rubbery smell, and you want a hands-free romp, this is your toy, boys!
realistic, size and feel, multiple entries and vibration.
the smell, could be a tad longer
R.
useful
R.
Very satisfied with the toy. I would highly recommend investing in a toy like this instead of spending money on a toy any smaller. A lot of fun and highly recommended.
Great size and shape. Feels EXTREMELY realistic.
Almost makes me cum too fast! The pink color does fade with use...
Melissa Jacobs cyberskin dual entry pet pussy reviews
Price: $55.24 $64.99
 
 
 
 

Melissa Jacobs cyberskin dual entry pet pussy

Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
Melissa's Pussy and Ass On Demand!
Not the worst toy out there when it comes to realistic pussy and ass toys. The anal depth is what really attracted me to buy this one, as so many others have little depth to them. While it has high maintenance and lots of care needed, overall this is a nice piece to use from time to time for some quick and straight to the point action.
Tight feeling, Deep anal entry, Warms up fast.
Material, Hard to keep stationary in some positions, Hard to use other toys while your using it.
sjclayton2912
extremely useful
sjclayton2912
I can't contain myself - Always a quick finish!
There is simply no real good reason to not purchase this toy! It's well made and way better than advertised, for the price you probably can't beat it. It has brought me countless episodes of enjoyment and I'm sure that it will not disappoint anyone who purchases it.
Size Realism / Feel Weight
Size (could be made even bigger) Maintenance (might just be I'm lazy)
Andy Scott
useful
Andy Scott
Read entire review
The dual entry pet’s entrances share the same barrel, so once you’re slid into the vagina of the pet, you can easily slide out and move into the anus slot of the toy since the area is already lubed, as well as your penis.
Lexa UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $99.44 $116.99
 
 
 
 

Lexa UR3 pussy and anus

 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a realistic vagina, this one is great! It looks and feels very real. My husband likes to use it when I'm not in the mood. He said it feels great, and it's weird how real it feels. It also comes with a bullet that makes it vibrate.
Realistic, Two holes, Vibrates, Easy to clean
Not discreet, Gathers dust/hair easily
asandahl
useful
asandahl
In summary. Get this toy! The sex is fantastic, and you wont regret it! Just warm it up and lube her up, then blow a load.
Great sex no hassle good price will last a long time.
I can't think of any.