Realistic vaginas reviews

Sort by
Total products: 84
Lynn Thomas private pleasures reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lynn Thomas private pleasures

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
If looks were everything, then this product would be great, however look are not everything. The sleeve has stiff rubber nubs inside that I found to be more painful than anything else. There are other toys on the market far better, some even cheaper. The design is poor and will leave you unsatisfied.
Good looking vagina, nice packaging, and a nice stimulator. 6 batteries included (3 are needed)
Stiff nubs make for painful strokes, The micro stimulator only fits in half way.
Wicked pussy Jessica Drake reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked pussy Jessica Drake

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This toy is not built for a real penis. While it smells like wonderful warm vanilla, it will make you crave cookies more than sexual relief. The vibrating egg is wonderful and can be used by itself to achieve satisfaction but it falls short when used with the toy. This isn't a toy I would recommend at all unless you just want a nice smelling replica of a porn star's pussy to decorate your desk or something.
Realistic and smells very nice.
Not usable for the intended purpose, and expensive.
Penthouse Laura Doone 1974 hairy pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Penthouse Laura Doone 1974 hairy pussy

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This is a very well made, and realistic feeling masturbation toy. The nostalgic commemorative packaging, and the addition of hair, also make it extremely unique. So if you are looking for something a little different, or even a gift for someone who enjoys the ‘unshaven look’, this would be a great toy to consider.
Awesome packaging, unique look, amazingly realistic feel. A+!
The remote bullet didn’t work. It’s possible I got a bad one, but that is really my only complaint.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Cyberskin virtual sex stroker reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin virtual sex stroker

Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Cyberskin Virtual Sex stroker starts as an amazing concept but the disc will not allow the user to progress and experience thrusting into Nicci’s pussy in order to get off and watch yourself get her off, which is this toy’s main draw. The vagina is large and fun to thrust with alone, just make sure to take out the plastic piece or the head of the penis will hit it upon thrusting. You’ll end up doing all of the work, and seeing none of the benefit on screen.
Realistic feeling material, good concept, vagina is tight on penis.
Computer disc glitches so you cannot progress in the game, material hard to care for.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Taylor Wayne's ass & pussy reviews
Price: $101.99
 
 
 
 

Taylor Wayne's ass & pussy

Chompbanana
useful
Chompbanana
This toy is definitely a fun one to use but the truth is that there are better realistic vaginas and masturbators on the market. Not a bad purchase, per say, just not quite worth the amount it costs. It's limited usability and cumbersome cleaning and storage make it a less desirable toy overall.
A fun and realistic vaginal/anal combo toy with vibration option.
It's bulky, difficult to clean and spacious to store.
Ashley Blue's spread wide pussy and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ashley Blue's spread wide pussy and ass

Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
Looking for experience of a woman - without the woman? This is by far the best toy in its class in terms of realism and feel.
Utterly realistic - the closest thing you'll find to a woman.. outside of a woman.
One tube for both holes, very heavy, and very expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Cassidey's UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Cassidey's UR3 pussy and anus

Czechmate
useful
Czechmate
Absolutely worth the money! If warmed up before use and blindfolded, you'd have a real "hard" time telling it wasn't a woman!
Feels and looks very real.
Shallow orifices, if you are longer than 6.5" you might pop out the other side.
Fanta-Flesh pussy and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fanta-Flesh pussy and ass

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Fanta-Flesh Big-Ass Pussy is a realistically sized, dual entry, open ended masturbator, with a flesh-like feel and jiggle. It’s a heavy toy. It can be awkward and a bit more work than pocket sized masturbators but, overall, it feels quite nice. It’s terrific for longer masturbation sessions, when the goal is to really feel like you're fucking rather than jerking off.
Very realistic feel, especially the anal entrance.
Shared anal/vaginal canal is short, toy is heavy and slightly awkward to use.
Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy

Perish
useful
Perish
This item is worth trying at least once. The price is right on and everybody is different. I'm a big ribbing fan and some people aren't. The ribbing is the only thing I had to complain about really. Just take care of it and use water based lubes and it will last for quite awhile. I would suggest you use condoms with it, if you aren't using this toy after you take baths or showers since the material is really porous and germs and dirt tend to soak into it.
The material and the outside ribbing.
Inside ribbing and the bulkiness of the toy.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin dual entry pet pussy reviews
Price: $74.49
 
 
 
 

Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin dual entry pet pussy

Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
The Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin® dual entry pet pussy is a glamor toy, much like Alexus is a glamor model. This is all for show, as trying to use it for anything but looking at, will create a slew of problems and end in utmost frustration.
Doesn't have a strong cyberskin smell.
Becomes sticky, unribbed canal, too tight anal hole, placement of bullet gets in the way.
Fujiko's secret passages reviews
Price: $135.99
 
 
 
 

Fujiko's secret passages

wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
This item seems to be very well built and seems like it is going to last for many orgasms to come.
Very life like material, good vibrations.
Strong smell, a lot of work to clean it, hard to hide from wife.
Chasey Lain deluxe personal vagina reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Chasey Lain deluxe personal vagina

The Cunning Linguist
somewhat useful
The Cunning Linguist
Why spend $65, when you can go outside and fuck a sidewalk crack for free? Seriously, this toy is ugly, painful, and generally horrible in every way. Save your money and buy a more expensive vagina.
I didn't have to pay for it. Included an autographed photo of Chasey Lain (but she is not that hot).
Very uncomfortable, to the point of pain. Ugly and cheap looking. My penis is still afraid of it.
Chasey Lain CyberSkin signature pussy and anus reviews
Price: $112.99
 
 
 
 

Chasey Lain CyberSkin signature pussy and anus

Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Chasey Lain has a pussy and ass that is begging to be fucked. From her large labia to her smooth anal canal, this is one realistic that you'll find yourself using over and over again.
Labia feels real.
May tear, egg doesn't have a predesignated spot.
Cyberskin pink lips stroker reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin pink lips stroker

R.
useful
R.
Overall, I would give this product a four out of five stars. Worth the money, and a great toy for repeat use.
The pink color of the lips does not fade! It is a great size, not too big, but still long enough.
The interior of the toy has begun to tear even after just a few uses.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2008
Jamie Lynn pet pussy & ass reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Jamie Lynn pet pussy & ass

Lonely Bostonian
useful
Lonely Bostonian
There are better as well as cheaper masturbators out there. Most aren't as realistic looking, or have ribbed insides, but you'll get more bang for your buck out of them. No pun intended! :P
Cyberskin is awesome. Looks and feels very realistic if you're in the right frame of mind.
More expensive than it should be. Quite fragile around the "important" parts.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2008
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Slipping into the vaginal opening was like cutting through butter, only much, much better. It has that slight give and take that you feel when having sex with a woman. Only a modest amount of a water based lubricant was necessary to give plenty of slip and slide without losing any friction.
Jenna's pocket pal masturbator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna's pocket pal masturbator

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
This pocket pussy is sublime. My man is always up for it when I am unavailable; it has its place on the dresser beside the bed. It is the second pocket pussy we have tried, and it is of excellent quality and has a very realistic feel. I am sure any average man will want to get acquainted with this pussy.
Easy to clean; smooth; no rubber smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Daisy's Futurotic vagina reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy's Futurotic vagina

Kenyon Graves
useful
Kenyon Graves
Overall, Daisy's Futurotic Vagina is a good toy. I thoroughly enjoyed it and will continue to have good times with it. I liked the way it felt and how likelike it was.
Tight feeling, nice look, soft to the touch
Hard to clean up, tends to be a bit sticky, slight plastic smell
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Kirsten Price pussy and ass reviews
Price: $82.99
 
 
 
 

Kirsten Price pussy and ass

The Sex Critic
somewhat useful
The Sex Critic
The climax was the best I've had since using a Fleshlight, and that no matter how many times I've used it, it never gets old.  The pleasant surprise for me was that being in all the way does not diminish your climax. The top half of my cock was sticking out of the exit hole 3 or 4 inches, and it still felt great!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Cassia Riley pet pussy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cassia Riley pet pussy

R.
useful
R.
Cassia Riley's pet pussy is perfect in concept, but in reality, the toy really left me longing for a higher quality product.
The toy has a great shape and is versatile in that it can be used both in the hand and on a surface.
The opening began to tear after first use. The color completely washed off with first wash.
My first time virgin cherry reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

My first time virgin cherry

Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
The Virgin Cherry realistic vagina is a delicate piece of work. Every detail denotes the high quality of the product. The design of this pussy is inspiring, as it really makes you think it belongs to a cheerful 18 year-old girl.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2007