Realistic vaginas reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 99
Ashley Blue's spread wide pussy and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ashley Blue's spread wide pussy and ass

Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
Looking for experience of a woman - without the woman? This is by far the best toy in its class in terms of realism and feel.
Utterly realistic - the closest thing you'll find to a woman.. outside of a woman.
One tube for both holes, very heavy, and very expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Cassidey's UR3 pussy and anus reviews
Price: $116.99
 
 
 
 

Cassidey's UR3 pussy and anus

CornfedCD
useful
CornfedCD
Absolutely worth the money! If warmed up before use and blindfolded, you'd have a real "hard" time telling it wasn't a woman!
Feels and looks very real.
Shallow orifices, if you are longer than 6.5" you might pop out the other side.
Fanta-Flesh pussy and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fanta-Flesh pussy and ass

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Fanta-Flesh Big-Ass Pussy is a realistically sized, dual entry, open ended masturbator, with a flesh-like feel and jiggle. It’s a heavy toy. It can be awkward and a bit more work than pocket sized masturbators but, overall, it feels quite nice. It’s terrific for longer masturbation sessions, when the goal is to really feel like you're fucking rather than jerking off.
Very realistic feel, especially the anal entrance.
Shared anal/vaginal canal is short, toy is heavy and slightly awkward to use.
Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Gina Lynn's futurotic super-tight pussy

Perish
useful
Perish
This item is worth trying at least once. The price is right on and everybody is different. I'm a big ribbing fan and some people aren't. The ribbing is the only thing I had to complain about really. Just take care of it and use water based lubes and it will last for quite awhile. I would suggest you use condoms with it, if you aren't using this toy after you take baths or showers since the material is really porous and germs and dirt tend to soak into it.
The material and the outside ribbing.
Inside ribbing and the bulkiness of the toy.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2009
Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin dual entry pet pussy reviews
Price: $74.49
 
 
 
 

Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin dual entry pet pussy

Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
The Penthouse pet Alexus Winston cyberskin® dual entry pet pussy is a glamor toy, much like Alexus is a glamor model. This is all for show, as trying to use it for anything but looking at, will create a slew of problems and end in utmost frustration.
Doesn't have a strong cyberskin smell.
Becomes sticky, unribbed canal, too tight anal hole, placement of bullet gets in the way.
Fujiko's secret passages reviews
Price: $95.19 $135.99
 
 
 
 

Fujiko's secret passages

wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
This item seems to be very well built and seems like it is going to last for many orgasms to come.
Very life like material, good vibrations.
Strong smell, a lot of work to clean it, hard to hide from wife.
Chasey Lain deluxe personal vagina reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Chasey Lain deluxe personal vagina

The Cunning Linguist
somewhat useful
The Cunning Linguist
Why spend $65, when you can go outside and fuck a sidewalk crack for free? Seriously, this toy is ugly, painful, and generally horrible in every way. Save your money and buy a more expensive vagina.
I didn't have to pay for it. Included an autographed photo of Chasey Lain (but she is not that hot).
Very uncomfortable, to the point of pain. Ugly and cheap looking. My penis is still afraid of it.
Chasey Lain CyberSkin signature pussy and anus reviews
Price: $112.99
 
 
 
 

Chasey Lain CyberSkin signature pussy and anus

Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Chasey Lain has a pussy and ass that is begging to be fucked. From her large labia to her smooth anal canal, this is one realistic that you'll find yourself using over and over again.
Labia feels real.
May tear, egg doesn't have a predesignated spot.
Cyberskin pink lips stroker reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin pink lips stroker

R.
useful
R.
Overall, I would give this product a four out of five stars. Worth the money, and a great toy for repeat use.
The pink color of the lips does not fade! It is a great size, not too big, but still long enough.
The interior of the toy has begun to tear even after just a few uses.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2008
Jamie Lynn pet pussy & ass reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Jamie Lynn pet pussy & ass

Lonely Bostonian
useful
Lonely Bostonian
There are better as well as cheaper masturbators out there. Most aren't as realistic looking, or have ribbed insides, but you'll get more bang for your buck out of them. No pun intended! :P
Cyberskin is awesome. Looks and feels very realistic if you're in the right frame of mind.
More expensive than it should be. Quite fragile around the "important" parts.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2008
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Slipping into the vaginal opening was like cutting through butter, only much, much better. It has that slight give and take that you feel when having sex with a woman. Only a modest amount of a water based lubricant was necessary to give plenty of slip and slide without losing any friction.
Jenna's pocket pal masturbator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna's pocket pal masturbator

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
This pocket pussy is sublime. My man is always up for it when I am unavailable; it has its place on the dresser beside the bed. It is the second pocket pussy we have tried, and it is of excellent quality and has a very realistic feel. I am sure any average man will want to get acquainted with this pussy.
Easy to clean; smooth; no rubber smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2008
Daisy's Futurotic vagina reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy's Futurotic vagina

Kenyon Graves
useful
Kenyon Graves
Overall, Daisy's Futurotic Vagina is a good toy. I thoroughly enjoyed it and will continue to have good times with it. I liked the way it felt and how likelike it was.
Tight feeling, nice look, soft to the touch
Hard to clean up, tends to be a bit sticky, slight plastic smell
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Kirsten Price pussy and ass reviews
Price: $58.09 $82.99
 
 
 
 

Kirsten Price pussy and ass

The Sex Critic
somewhat useful
The Sex Critic
The climax was the best I've had since using a Fleshlight, and that no matter how many times I've used it, it never gets old.  The pleasant surprise for me was that being in all the way does not diminish your climax. The top half of my cock was sticking out of the exit hole 3 or 4 inches, and it still felt great!
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Cassia Riley pet pussy reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cassia Riley pet pussy

R.
useful
R.
Cassia Riley's pet pussy is perfect in concept, but in reality, the toy really left me longing for a higher quality product.
The toy has a great shape and is versatile in that it can be used both in the hand and on a surface.
The opening began to tear after first use. The color completely washed off with first wash.
My first time virgin cherry reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

My first time virgin cherry

Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
The Virgin Cherry realistic vagina is a delicate piece of work. Every detail denotes the high quality of the product. The design of this pussy is inspiring, as it really makes you think it belongs to a cheerful 18 year-old girl.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2007
Jesse Jane's intimate passages reviews
Price: $60.19 $85.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's intimate passages

Joe Public
extremely useful
Joe Public
Unlike other boy toys I've tried, which seem to favor an internal pattern of uniform ribs or dots, or even just a plain tubular arrangement, Jesse's Passages are oddly realistic, with different textures and the sorts of lumps and bumps you might expect to find inside a real lady.
Beyond 2000 open and say ahhh reviews
Price: $119.99
 
 
 
 

Beyond 2000 open and say ahhh

Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
I identify as a queer male, but this week I decided to try things a bit differently. I asked to review a toy that was modeled after a vagina, and in my mailbox I received "Beyond 2000 Open and Say Ahhh" by Pipedream. When I opened up the box I was very excited and curious. This was the closest I had been to having sex with a vagina.
McKenzie Lee ass and pussy reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

McKenzie Lee ass and pussy

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
McKenzie is positioned in the doggy style position so you can lay her right down on the bed and do her from behind. With a squirt of lube and one swift movement I was inside as far as I could go.
Heather Vandeven vibrating vagina and anus reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Heather Vandeven vibrating vagina and anus

maymay
useful
maymay
Unlike all of my real-live dates, however, this one could do a number of things that I'd probably never attempt in real life. Firstly, there's no problem switching from vaginal to anal penetration. Secondly, it's easy to pick her up and spin her around my shaft.