Audio erotica reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 28
Talk dirty to me Alexis Texas reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Talk dirty to me Alexis Texas

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
If you enjoy phone sex, you would probably love this CD. It's geared more towards the guys, but I think some women could probably get into it just as easily. While it is lacking in terms of packaging, and some rather common forms of intimacy just don't make it in, it is still a lovely little romp with a porn star.
*Alexis has a sexy voice. *She moans and groans just right.
*No playing with her breasts, or going down on her.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
If you love Alexis Texas and want to hear her talking dirty to you, then this is your CD. If you're hoping to hear an erotic novella in which you're the star, keep looking. The Talk Dirty to Me CD can be used a great introduction to dirty talk if you or your partner is too shy to get into it. Later you could even use the CD to follow along with the actions and positions on the CD with your partner. Sadly the awkward editing and redundant voice acting keep this record from going golden.
Sexy voice of Alexis Texas, plenty of dirty talk
Editing of tracks create awkward pauses, dirty talk can be redundant
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Talk dirty to me Tori Black reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Talk dirty to me Tori Black

Rusher93
useful
Rusher93
I consider this CD to be a cross between hard and soft core porn. The CD is long enough, longer than average sex lasts, so you can fantasize all day on her moaning alone. This product works for all. You can picture that you're the one doing all the naughty things to all of Tori's naughty parts, like her ass, throat, or wet pussy, or you can imagine being Tori, a very sexy woman getting fucked and moaning her way to heaven. Another cool aspect is that there is a threesome scene.
Simple and to the point Great sounds You can really get kinky with it
I wish it were more modern It could maybe use a better script
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
This CD is for those who are into auditory stimulation and those who are fans of Tori Black. This will certainly be a great CD for those who like the genre, but it may be difficult for those who have never experienced this genre to enjoy this. The sound quality of the CD is very good for the most part, even though some of the dialogue is repeated several times, but there are hiccups here and there that prevent this from being great.
Tori Black manages to be incredibly sexy, even when you can not visibly see her!
Some sound quality issues and poor track order.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Talk dirty to me with Sasha Grey reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Talk dirty to me with Sasha Grey

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
24 Tracks of Grey
I was disappointed. I was expecting something more erotic and visual. What I got was basically the soundtrack to a POV porno.
It is full of dirty talk, Sasha Grey has a great voice for audio work.
Not all the dirty talk is directed towards the listener, not descriptive enough
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Sasha Grey made me laugh
This is a great product to sit around laughing about, but not the sexual turn on that I was sort of anticipating from Sasha, one of my favorite stars.
Funny as hell An hour of material
Not living up to its original intentions
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2013
 Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*A Few Shades of Grey*~
As expected, Sasha doesn't make my "Hot 100" playlist — no surprise since I'm outside of the target audience for this CD. I knew it was a long shot, but I like to try different things. For my purposes — picking up 'dirty talk' tips — the CD is ineffective. However, for anyone who just likes to hear a woman audibly enjoying explicit sex, it's completely worth the $7.
+ Raunchy and explicit detail + She sounds like a young woman, not a *little girl*
- Sudden jumps in volume level - Shorter than other CDs in the series
js250
extremely useful
js250
Talk To Me, Sasha...
Are you a Sasha Grey fan? Have you always wanted to 'do her'? Well, here is your chance to be in on the action. Sasha takes you into her audio sexual escapades for an hour, and even invites you to cum! Grab some lube and a masturbator sleeve, and get involved. Let your fantasies run wild: after all....it IS Sasha Grey!
Hardcore sounds & phrases, can be interactive, high quality soundtrack.
Be careful where you download and play, very graphic, background noises can be distracting.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Sensoul video music for lovers: Temptaition reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sensoul video music for lovers: Temptaition

thornrose
No votes for this review
thornrose
This set is perfect for just the pleasure of the soft music which calms the mind. I believe this is something that any woman should enjoy, I know I do!
You don't have to watch the DVD to enjoy the CD
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Sensoul video music for lovers: Soul Mates reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sensoul video music for lovers: Soul Mates

Opportune
useful
Opportune
I purchased this item, because I've been looking for background music that can be easily downloaded into my smartphone. For this purpose, this product was just what I needed. I watched the video, but it is really just a high school how-to video on initiation and foreplay of sex. Nothing steamy - just a view of tits.
The music has rhythm and the video is tastefully done.
Limited usability with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Talk dirty to me with Bree Olson reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Talk dirty to me with Bree Olson

 Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
~*The Noisy Goddess*~
This CD wasn't useful in the way I was hoping for, and my husband isn't overly interested in it, so it gets just two stars. If you like hearing a woman describe what's being done to her in raunchy, graphic detail, while loudly reaching orgasm, add two stars. If you like Bree Olson, add another one.
+ Bree Olson gives a 110%. + Easy to get onto a computer or MP3 player.
- She's sometimes too babyish. - There isn't material to "lift" for your own dirty talk.
exercisecoffeereview
useful
exercisecoffeereview
Listen to Sex Talk Anywhere You Go
"Talk Dirty to Me", featuring Bree Olson, is available at a cheap price. I do wish that it came in a plastic case rather than a paper envelope.
Great price, Great voice
Average packaging
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Daphne talks dirty, just for me.
For the Bree Olsen fans out there, this CD is for you. You get over an hour of Bree at her best; that's sixteen tracks of dirty talk all just for you. Play it anywhere you listen to music or upload it to your phone, computer, iPod etc. This CD has all the sounds of real sex without the guy's voice. Yup, it's all Bree, just for you. Blow jobs, anal and PIV are all included, so there should be something for everyone.
Over an hour of dirty talk, can to listen anywhere, cheaper than phone sex.
Sounds like it was recorded in a tunnel.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Euphoria: Sensual Soundscapes reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Euphoria: Sensual Soundscapes

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
We wouldn't suggest playing this from end-to-end during a nookie session, but there's some decent instrumental tunes to be found for everything from sensual massage to meditation here. Undoubtedly not every section will appeal to everyone though.
Not repetitive. Seamless track changes. Different sections for a variety of situations.
One track has an odd stuffy sound quality.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
Seduction: Erotic Dance reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Seduction: Erotic Dance

Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
This is definitely a good pick if you're wanting to get into erotic dance for yourself or your partner. It's a great pairing if you have a strip aerobics dvd and want something different to practice to. The campy bits are perfect for that, and the Jazz bits are good for cooling down.
Easy to keep up with, not expensive
currently out of stock
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Spice Series 1: Kiss Your Ear reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Spice Series 1: Kiss Your Ear

oohlookasquirrel
extremely useful
oohlookasquirrel
This CD would be great for people who are new to erotica and looking to introduce new fantasies into their erotic imaginations. Perfect for a sexually conservative couple that isn't ready to watch porn together but still wants to spice things up. Those looking for long, explicit sex scenes are likely to be disappointed, as are those who prefer less vanilla sexual situations.
Hot inspiration for a variety of new fantasies, good intro to erotica for beginners
Potentially cheesy, may be too tame for those looking for more explicit descriptions
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
Mind Spa Audio - Wild Stallion! (For Men) reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mind Spa Audio - Wild Stallion! (For Men)

kk232362
extremely useful
kk232362
I am glad I got it, and I look forward to listening to it every night. Who wouldn't want to last longer during sex?
I'm lasting longer!! Good sound quality.
I couldn't think of any.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2011
Aphrodisia: Music of Love reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Aphrodisia: Music of Love

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The music collection Aphrodisia is a brilliant addition to any lover’s play time. It comes in CD format with eight selections that add a sensual mood.
Sensual, relaxing, CD format, long run time.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Spank! Series 2: A Lick & A Promise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Spank! Series 2: A Lick & A Promise

Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
I enjoyed listening to this CD and would recommend it to someone interested in the story equivalent of a quickie.
Great sound quality, good variety of sexual experiences.
Too much exposition and not enough action.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2009
Mind Spa Audio - Mental Foreplay (For Women) reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Mind Spa Audio - Mental Foreplay (For Women)

giggled
extremely useful
giggled
Suzie's narration will probably make you fall asleep, which she says is normal in the introductory track. Just don't listen while driving or operating heavy machinery. If you're a sexually repressed woman who thinks that sex is dirty and wrong, this CD may help you. If you're visiting this site and looking for toys to spice up your sex life, you may want to give it a pass.
It is relaxing and you probably will fall asleep, which isn't necessarily a bad thing.
The assumptions the narrator makes about me as a listener is distracting and annoying.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
26 Nights: A Sexual Adventure reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

26 Nights: A Sexual Adventure

gone77
useful
gone77
Instead of inducing arousal, this audio erotica tale induced boredom. And restlessness. And, eventually, sleepiness. The narrator has a great voice but he narrates for the wrong genre.
Great production
Male narrator playing female roles, lacks heat, passion,boring
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2009
Foreplay Music. Music to Make Love to reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Foreplay Music. Music to Make Love to

Sam Benjamin
extremely useful
Sam Benjamin
This CD is pretty silly. It could be a fun thing to listen to with your partner and sort of laugh about, but probably not while you make love. The faux-sincerity and overly amped up sensual rhythms sort of scared me and brought out the worst of new age sensibilities. The future of sex-positivity is in honesty; and this music, for all of its strengths, isn't really honest about what it really feels like to be aroused, in love, or on a sacred mission.
Earnest; Robust; Sensual; Tropical.
Warning: Cheese Factor High. Don't spring this on a new partner.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2009
Erotic Moods Vol 2 reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic Moods Vol 2

The Temptress
useful
The Temptress
This is a good album for romantic lovemaking or Tantra. But if you like sex a little harder or dirtier than that, this music will put you to sleep.
Sensual and romantic.
Too much synthesizer, not enough rhythm.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Unities: Kama Sutra reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Unities: Kama Sutra

Snappy
useful
Snappy
This is very pleasant and unobtrusive background music, designed to get listeners in the mood for sex. It is also good for yoga, dancing, and other forms of exercise, too.
Interesting, subtle, no sudden changes in sound.
Repetitive, all songs sound similar.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Five Sexual Positions: Volume one reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Five Sexual Positions: Volume one

Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
If you are looking for new audio erotica to add to your collection, I would recommend this disc. Although I found the fake orgasms of the reader and the sex noises in the background to be distracting, the stories are well written, well read, and cover a variety of erotic situations.
Well read. Beautiful stories. Variety of subject matters.
Distracting fake orgasms of the reader and sex noises in the background.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
Erotic Moods The Collection: Volumes 1-3 reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic Moods The Collection: Volumes 1-3

Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
This may be your bag. If you desire tunes that mimic Enigma without any real direction or purpose, or if you are a fan of relaxation music, you may enjoy this. For me, it was too funny to fuck to.
Three discs in one? Not too bad for relaxation.
It sucks, really.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2009
Penthouse audio presents...You've Got Tail reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Penthouse audio presents...You've Got Tail

Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
This CD is of letters taken directly from Penthouse magazine, which I didn't realize when choosing to review it. I was expecting longer, more involved stories. These are quick retelling of true events that often skip over the "good" details. If that's appealing to you, then you will definitely enjoy this CD.
High quality recording. Variety in the letters being read.
Letters are read too quickly. Letters are not detailed enough to be arousing.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2008