Educational and Informative reviews

Sort by
Total products: 158
Size Matters reviews
Price: $13.95
 
 
 
 

Size Matters

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Fun and Informative
Size Matters is one of the most informative sex and health books I have read in a long time. It answers tons of questions women may have about their guys. Each chapter follows a question and answer layout and contains tons of facts and a few diagrams throughout to aid the answers. The only downside is the intended audience. This reads as if it is meant strictly for women in a heterosexual relationship to read.
easy to read, informative, lots of facts, illustrations
audience is meant to be strictly women in a heterosexual relationship
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
NarcissisticLust
extremely useful
NarcissisticLust
I depend on editors and publishers to prevent uninformative books from killing trees.
The authors introduce this book as an encyclopedia of sorts written for women. This is surprising to me because much of this information is common knowledge to women and would be better received by a male audience. Also, the type of humor used may be more entertaining to a male's. Overal, I did not enjoy this book and would not suggest it to anyone. This is the only product I have ever given less than three stars, if I could give it zero, I would.
Quick read
Poor format, third grade reading level required, uninformative, discriminatory, very bias
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Size Does Matter!
"Size Matters" is an amazingly educational and laid-back book. It contains so much information about the male anatomy that I feel like it honestly should be required reading for all adults. It's a great book.
Great information, laidback format, pretty discreet cover, new information
I couldn't remember it all!
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Library Girl
somewhat useful
Library Girl
Myths dispelled, like size doesn't really matter as much as he probably thinks it does.
This book is a good, contemporary choice, for reading about issues of sexual health and performance. It addresses the questions you need to know, such as transmission of sexual diseases, and the questions you want to know, such as what really is the average penis size. You can get answers about a lot of the questions that you really wouldn't know where to get a true answer from someone with factual medical knowledge.
Answers the age old question of "size". Addresses issues of sexual health and disease.
Index could be more comprehensive. Could use more informative illustrations.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
500 Great Dates reviews
Price: $7.95
 
 
 
 

500 Great Dates

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
500 Creative, Fun, or Unoriginal Dates
For the price, this book has a lot to offer. Some of it is better than others, but the variety of ideas and thought put into this book shows. Each section has cheaper ideas, spice it up options, or last minute ideas. Any couple can take SOMETHING from this book. There will be a lot of things you could have come up with on your own, but it's nice to have all the ideas in one place. This is a must buy for any fun couple.
Some cute ideas, Well made, Lots of options, $
Bit long, hard to find stuff quickly, Some ideas are lame, Some things are outdated, Bad links
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Dating 101
Although this book's title promises 500 creative, fun and sexy ways to spend time together, I unfortunately only found about a dozen ideas that were actually creative. It is not a bad way to kill an hour, but don't expect to walk away with tons of new information.
Nice quality pages, A good start if you are stuck in a rut.
The ideas aren't creative, Very few that you haven't heard a hundred times before.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
500 Great Dates is a very useful book packed full of ideas for every type of date imaginable. It also addresses concerns like how and when to prepare for the date, problems you might encounter, and dating on a budget. This one is definitely a winner for the price!
Huge variety of date ideas; covers other areas as well, like preparation and problems
Very stiff binding
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
Read entire review
This book is great for those cost effective individuals. It had a wide variety of activities ranging from a couple of bucks to tons of dough if you really want to show out....It is a great book to read alone or you can make it as a couple experience (that's spending time together...right?).
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2007
Ride 'Em Cowgirl: Sex Position Secrets for Better Bucking reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ride 'Em Cowgirl: Sex Position Secrets for Better Bucking

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
not so secret
This book is a much better read then her last one I just reviewed, "Tickle His Pickle". She has gone into more detail. There is nothing I hate listening to or reading more then a book filled with generalism's. She is a doctor, and in this book she has started to sound like one. Even though it was lacking depth, it was still steps ahead of her last one. I am going to give this 3 stars, because it still reminds me of a book some housewife would write, not a doctor.
short read, more information then I was expecting
still lacking depth to it. She is a doctor, it should have all the info couples could need or want
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
PinkPedal
extremely useful
PinkPedal
Will definitely recommend for the unexperienced!
This book is tastefully done and would be good for anyone. Has lots of information on health, sex and plenty of pictures on sexual positions. Very easy and quick book to read.
Gives good pictures, gives health info, every position has a picture
intended for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Blinker
extremely useful
Blinker
A Bucking Fun Read!
Looking for a fun way to read up on new and exciting sex positions? With loads of positions for any couple in any situation, Sadie Allison's book has got you covered. With fun and detailed illustrations and tips for cowgirls and cowboys, this little book is sure to become a favorite.
Illustrations, tips for pregnant women, features different body types, embraces safe sex.
Sometimes features corny humor, focuses solely on hetero couples.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Lady Venus
useful
Lady Venus
YEE-HAW! Ride'Em Cowgirl!
This book is great for beginners and the experienced looking for new ideas in the bedroom. It makes you WANT to try a different position every time you get in the bedroom. I cannot wait to try another!
Easy to read, entertaining, perfect size for travel
n/a
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Seal it with a kiss reviews
Price: $12.95
 
 
 
 

Seal it with a kiss

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
If you're a very beginner kisser, you may pick up a few tips from this book. However, given that you're reading this review on a sex toy site, that's probably not the case. For the average person, there's way too much fluff and way too little actual useful info.
Well-written, nice quality cover and pages.
Not much info, very basic.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
ToyQuest
extremely useful
ToyQuest
"Seal it with a kiss" is a fun and easy to read book, particularly with friends, that is well written and humorous. It may not have anything that blows your mind, but it is certainly worth the time it takes to read.
Fun, easy to read, well written
Somewhat simple, nothing mind boggling.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Em and Lo's Sex Toy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Em and Lo's Sex Toy

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Think you're an expert when it comes to toys? Think again. This book totally humbled me in how much I thought I knew about toys. It covers pretty much everything you've ever wanted or needed to know about toys, techniques, terminology, and safety. I had a hard time putting this one down because of the vast amount of information and how well it's written! This is a must-have for any toy enthusiast!
super informative, humorous, engaging, beautiful design, removable dust cover.
Published 5 years ago, doesn't mention Eden.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
This is a great addition to any sex toy user's collection. In this book, you'll find sex toys you've always wanted to use and lots of safety tips. Because it's written in an encyclopedia fashion, it's easy to search for any specific topic you are curious about.
Encyclopedia format, great humor, illustrations.
None. Possibly the physical book size.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2010
Hardness Factor reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Hardness Factor

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Every man should be reading The Harness Factor. And for that matter anyone that loves a man should be reading it. It shows the way that health can affect erections and what to do when things start to get less hard.
wonderful information and very easy to read
not a thing
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Josmoseph
somewhat useful
Josmoseph
Women, if you love your man, and you love your sex life the way it is, I recommend you get this book and give it to your man so that you can continue to enjoy that same life ten to twenty years from now.
Very easy to read, well thought out material.
Can't think of any... really.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2009
Sex Parties 101 reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sex Parties 101

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
"Sex Parties 101" is one of those books that you need to own if you're interested in ever having a sex party at your house. It talks about a lot of things related to hosting a sex party as well as attending one, and the author writes in a manner that is very entertaining to read.
Gives a lot of great tips, Very informative, Humorous, Inclusive guide, Includes guest tips too
Written towards homosexual males, Doesn't focus much on niche stuff
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Sex Parties 101 is the definitive guide both to attending and organizing your very own orgy... The book takes you through all the stages and considerations in planning a sex party
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2007
Pornology reviews
Price: $13.95
 
 
 
 

Pornology

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Naughty Knitters & Co.
Based on the real life experiences of Ayn Carrillo-Gailey, this novel should be taken with a tablespoon of salt. Though her writing style is light and engaging, I still found myself cringing at the stereotypes she chose to hold onto in the end.
Funny, Raw
Judgmental
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Porn-Perfect
Pornology is a humorous narrative about a woman's journey into the world of sex. It's not a how-to book, but it's definitely a book I had a hard time putting down. The author explains her journey to tackle her porn "to-do" list in a hard-to-ignore way. It's definitely worth a read.
Funny, Easy to read, Great scenarios, Perfect length
Not a how-to
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Timaree
useful
Timaree
Read entire review
For the women for whom this book is intended, this may be a life-changing experience, getting the inside scoop on a world into which they could never dare contemplate entering alone. Perhaps they will feel empowered to seek out new sexual frontiers and find betterment in their personal lives.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2007
Figure Training Fundamentals reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Figure Training Fundamentals

orange_cutie
useful
orange_cutie
Basics of figure training - historical viewpoint
A great read for a quick overview of the history of corsets and figure training, complete with an "a day in the life" scenario of young women in search of the perfect physique.
Well-written, researched thoroughly
Only a historical account of figure training
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The History of Corset Training
The Figure Training Fundamentals book is actually a historical guide to nineteenth century figure training. It's a good book for learning about how corsets have gotten where they are today, but it isn't horribly fascinating.
Good historical guide, neat pictures
Not a how-to guide, safety concerns, little boring
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Buttercup McGee
somewhat useful
Buttercup McGee
Figure Training Fundamentals Sadly Disappointing
If you want to read and see campy 80 year old advertisements for corsets, or read corseting advice columns of the same vintage era, then this is the book for you. However, if you are looking for a contemporary 'how to' manual for corseting beginners, pass this book by.
Campy ads and diagrams were slightly entertaining.
Did not give me any information. that would help me figure out how to get started with corseting.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
The Smart Girl's Guide to the G-Spot 2nd Edition reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

The Smart Girl's Guide to the G-Spot 2nd Edition

Ivy Wilde
extremely useful
Ivy Wilde
“The Smart Girl's Guide to the G-Spot” is a great resource for learning about your (or the woman in your life's) g-spot. It provides a good introduction to the g-spot as well as some more advanced information for those who already know the basics. It includes four erotic, g-spot-centric short stories by Alison Tyler, as well as quite a bit of humor. It's a fun, quick, informative read for anyone who has a g-spot or is involved with someone who does.
Well-written, informative, entertaining, LGBT friendly
None really
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
The Smart Girl's Guide to the G-Spot is a well written and informative book that will entertain you as well as educate you. Whether you are the stimulator or stimulated, you will find something in this book for you!
Extremely informative, easy to read.
Cover is not discreet.
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2010
Toy Gasms reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Gasms

P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
So Many Opportunities Lost; The Book That Could Have Been... Better
This book had a lot of potential; Explaining sex toys to the uninitiated. Sadly, it has failed. Although some info was good, like how to start using toys with a lover, and some anatomy drawings helpful, much of the data was outdated, much safety information was either outdated or simply missing, and no brand names, essential to new toy users, were mentioned. The tone of the book was silly and immature. There are better books on the subject although obviously more are needed.
info on how to introduce sex toys to lovers, some good line drawings
lack of safety info, out of date info, silly alliterations all over, too many exclamation points!
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Crash course in playing with toys!
For such a small book, I expected it to be lacking in thorough information or just be another one of those books that gives incredibly boring and useless advice. I was incredibly surprised! This book taught me a lot, even though I already knew a lot about toys. It's great for just about anyone looking to learn about toys.
Informative, creative, up-to-date, relevant no matter what your experience is.
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
Get your TOY GASMS! on
Question is.. what can I say more about this book? It has made an incredible impact in my sexual awareness. If I could give this book away as a Christmas card I would! No really, TOY GASMS! is for everyone, singles, couples, inexperienced, & experienced alike, who are interested in sex toys.
Informative, witty, easy read.
Doesn't cover bondage or furniture.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
The V book reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

The V book

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The ultimate hand book for any woman
The V Book is one of the best things for anyone that was born female. It's a very intelligent break down of how the female body works and how to keep it healthy though out a lifetime.
informative, detailed, well written
wish this was out when I was 18
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2011
The Wolf
useful
The Wolf
Private Eye
The V book is an exhaustive tome of vulvovaginal knowledge. That may not sound fun, but the easygoing tone and clear language makes it easy to digest. If you have a vulva, and aren't a gynecologist, this would probably be helpful to you. Read it all through to become V savvy, or have it on hand for reference--either way, as the cover says, "your private parts shouldn't be private to you."
Informative, accessible, helpful diagrams and charts, good index
Perhaps a bit outdated
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
LucyLemonade
useful
LucyLemonade
Vagina: An Owner's Guide!
This is a great reference book to learn all about vaginal health and would be an excellent learning tool for adolescent girls.
Excellent reference guide.
Information needs a little updating.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2008
Sweet Life reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Life

PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
The Sweet Life of Fantasies
[italic|Sweet Life] is a wonderful book for couples longing to live out their fantasies together. The stories were well written and allowed you to get to know the characters behind the sexual acts. The erotica was to the point, and there was not too much extraneous fluff added. I enjoyed reading the varying fantasies of the couples presented in the book, and it opened my mind to personal fantasies that I didn't know I had.
Variety of stories, Couples acting out fantasies, Well-defined characters
Some stories were too short to get into them
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
cnspots
useful
cnspots
The delectable Sweet Life
Well, my summary is that this is an awesome fantasy book. It may help you as it helped me to open up and find fantasies that you may have not known were there. I am sure that most people who read this will definitely finish it a little bit wetter.
Very erotic, something for everyone
Longer book!
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2011
Kinkyquing
useful
Kinkyquing
Extremely Sweet
Despite the fact that I was hoping for more queer content, I was extremely pleased with Sweet Life. While most of the stories were quite short, all of the characters were fully-fleshed and not just simply names attached to kinky actions. Even without any explicitly gay or lesbian stories, I believe that Sweet Life offers enough variety in its kinks and characters to offer something for everybody.
Great variety of kinks and characters, Well-defined characters
Non-discreet cover, Not a lot of queer representation
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
The Ethical Slut reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

The Ethical Slut

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
The Ethical Slut is a well-written, comprehensive guidebook to modern relationships. Polyamorists and monogamists alike will certainly benefit from reading this wonderful book which has been translated into several languages and has sold over 50,000 copies. Each of its 279 pages are jam packed with information that will undoubtedly alter your outlook on relationships. It is worth every penny.
Eye-opening, practical, well-written, chock full of information.
Somewhat disorganized first edition, indiscreet cover art.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
lolife
useful
lolife
This is a well-thought out and informative book for anyone who feels that non-monogamy may be something that they would like to think about adding to their life.
Delves deeply into the emotional aspect of relationships.
Somewhat dated, but this could be solved with a reprint.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Vaginas: An Owner's Manual reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Vaginas: An Owner's Manual

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Learn the Facts!
"Vaginas: An Owner's Manual" is a fact-filled book about the care and "feeding" of your vagina. However, as it's about 8 (or 9, counting the time it takes to publish) years old, a lot of changes have been made in sex-medicine, and some of the information is inaccurate.
Some good basic information, Covers a lot of bases
Outdated, Incorrect information, There are better choices, Can be boring
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
BurritoBabe
useful
BurritoBabe
For those who own, love or are just plain curious about the vagina
A great purchase for a fun, informative and shareable read. Men, women and teens will all learn a little something new and have a great book to get through on a rainy weekend.
Well written, easy to read, easy to understand, informative, fun
Could use an updated and expanded edition
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
If you have a vagina, you need this book.
This book is a must have! It shows you what your girly parts are, where they are, what to do with them, how to take care of them, and when not to worry about them!
Whimsical, informative, well written, and kink-friendly
Information heavy and some sections can be a tad dry
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
All there is to know about vaginas...
This is a great book that has really opened my eyes to the wonderful world of my vagina. Any kind of information that a woman (or man!) would need to know is included here in an easy to read format.
This book is very easy to read and includes lots of interesting information.
Nothing! This book is very well written.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2008
Orgasm Loop: The No-Fail Technique for Reaching Orgasm During Sex reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasm Loop: The No-Fail Technique for Reaching Orgasm During Sex

leela
useful
leela
Mind Games
This book presents an interesting new take on a way to achieve orgasm. Unfortunately, it's not one that's for everyone. It requires a lot of dedication and focus, and is probably best for people who are already interested in things like meditation. Personally, I found that I didn't have the dedication to figure out how to do it.
Well designed book, attractive photos of couples.
Method described in the book requires a lot of focus and dedication.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Orgasm Loop - Ride It!!
The Orgasm Loop is a quick and easy read for anyone interested in upping their orgasm potential. Even those of us who have no problems reaching climax can find helpful tips in this book. Enjoy!
quality book, easy-to-follow, nice photos, great ideas.
none.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Sin Secret
extremely useful
Sin Secret
Get Your Loop On
The Orgasm Loop presents a new and interesting way to help women achieve orgasm during sex (not before, after, or with a toy), or women who have trouble reaching orgasm at all. The O-Loop is scientifically tested, fun to try and, while a bit difficult at first, can present interesting results. The book itself is quick to read, with scientific explanations of why the O-Loop works and how to do it, quotes from women who've used it successfully, and ideas on how to improve your sex life.
Easy to read with a unique technique that you'll be eager to try out.
Doesn't present other ideas of what you should do if it doesn't work for you.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2009
The Lingerie Handbook reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The Lingerie Handbook

DirtyGeisha
useful
DirtyGeisha
No More Fear & Loathing In Lingerie
The only book you'll ever really need to make sure you get the right lingerie for every occasion. A bible for closet lingerie enthusiasts everywhere.
Well organized, useful reference guide
Very pink, pictures and illustrations don't always jibe with each other thematically.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
BurritoBabe
extremely useful
BurritoBabe
A lovely look at what lies beneath
A handbook that teaches you not only how to look beautiful in lingerie but how to feel beautiful wearing it. Inside you will find plenty of tips, tricks, suggestions, and detailed information about what's out there to help you unleash your 'inner flirt'.
Excellent layout, beautiful photos, great information
Would like to see an expanded and updated edition
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Lingerie Handbook
For anybody who's been curious about learning more about lingerie, you should invest in this book. It's extremely well written, everything is laid out in a very easy to follow manner, and there's even lots of pictures with real models. A great resource for quite literally, anyone.
Extremely helpful, Full of pictures and illustrations, Reads very easily
Your friends might steal it
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
All Things Girly
The Lingerie Handbook is a gorgeous handbook for women or crossdressing men alike. It includes beautiful color photos, the different types of lingerie and underwear, how to wear and choose some of the items, and the care and storage of all of it. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about their underthings.
Great sections, step-by-step instructions, wide coverage of lingerie.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Airlia
useful
Airlia
Best Kept Secret
This book is definitely fabulous. Rebecca Apsan has a wealth of knowledge that she's willing to share with the world. Whether women want to know more about how to look better just by adjusting a few wisps of clothing or men want to know more about the mysteries of our undergarments; this book combines the history, present and future of our most intimate apparel.
Informative, pretty, entertaining.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2009
All Smiles Here
useful
All Smiles Here
Read entire review
Overall, I think this would be a great book for women and men alike. I believe that a man could learn several things about the difficulties a woman has dealing with undergarments.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2007
Em and Lo's Buh Bye reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Em and Lo's Buh Bye

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
"Buh Bye" is a neat, interesting dictionary-template book that is going to teach you some of the modern lingo surrounding break-ups. It's not a good book for a straight read-through, but it's interesting to pick up and put down as a slight amusement.
Good advice, Good resources, Easy to find what you need, Honest writing
Boring for a straight read-through, Is this real lingo?, Can seem a bit blunt at times
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
Jaimee23
extremely useful
Jaimee23
The book kept my attention with such good humor. If I was going through a breakup, it'd be like that one friend who can bring light to the situation. The book also has great illustrations to portray some of the terms, which I found to be entertaining.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2008
Sexis Magazine Print Edition #3 reviews
Price: $3.50 $5.00
 
 
 
 

Sexis Magazine Print Edition #3

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexis Magazine Print Edition #3 is a good way to see what was going on in the world that is Eden Fantasys a few months back. It would be good for those that are yet to join to actually read this to see what they have become a part of.
well written, fun
none
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
On Our Backs Guide To Lesbian Sex reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

On Our Backs Guide To Lesbian Sex

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
"On Our Backs Guide to Lesbian Sex", while not comprehensive sexual education, still gives a personal look into the idea of learning how to be a lesbian. If you enjoyed their magazine, then you'd enjoy reading this book which is just a collection of articles from the magazine.
Personal format to sex ed, Wide variety of topics, Most articles are enjoyable
Article format, Just touches on the basics of most topics
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Eden C.
extremely useful
Eden C.
Overall, I loved most of the articles, and I think it is definitely worth buying and reading. It is a great title for any lesbian, transman, or bisexual woman, but I think that those who are interested in trying new fetishes and techniques will find it especially useful. I didn't agree with the ideas of all the authors, but all the articles came together to make a wonderful book.
Thorough, comprehensive, unique tips, with attention to diversity.
Stereotypes, use of 'fag' and 'dyke.' Some activities discussed may be too extreme for some.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011