Educational and Informative reviews

Sort by
Total products: 158
Sex Mix reviews
Price: $22.95
 
 
 
 

Sex Mix

Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Sex Mix is a fun, well-photographed book that combines sexual foreplay ideas with sexual positions in a fun-to-use and random flip-page format.
Nice production values, fun flip-book format, wide variety of suggestions
Not all the suggestions are mind-blowing, but that's a minor detail in a book this size
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
The Ultimate Guide To Adult Videos reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The Ultimate Guide To Adult Videos

Phoenixrising
extremely useful
Phoenixrising
Violet Blue does an excellent job of presenting the porn film industry in layman's terms. She covers everything from "How to Watch Porn" to "Safer Sex in Porn." With over 300 movie reviews broken into different genres, this is a must read for anyone new to porn.
Extremely informative about the porn film industry; over 300 very useful reviews.
Published in 2003--movies reviewed may be out of date.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2008
Kama Sutra for 21st Century Lovers reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra for 21st Century Lovers

Duchess von Kink
useful
Duchess von Kink
Some of the suggestions are how to move, while others ask you to focus on a certain body part of your lover's or a particular sensation inside your own. I found The Kama Sutra for 21st Century Lovers to be an excellent mix of a bedside sexual position guide and a tool to help bring more sensuality to relationships.
This is an absolutely beautiful and well-written book featuring attractive models.
Some of the positions vary only slightly.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Supersex reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Supersex

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
This book disappointed me immensely, mostly because I was expecting a book on sexual tips and new ideas. It simply explained things that you learn in sex education in high school.
Good style of writing, and a good idea for the structure of the sections in the book.
Aimed at people who are "supersex" craved only.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
G Spot and Other Discoveries about Human Sexuality reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

G Spot and Other Discoveries about Human Sexuality

Michael Wiersing Sudau
useful
Michael Wiersing Sudau
Overall the book is quite plain and easy to read. Although it isn't detailed and profound enough for a medical professional, it certainly contains all the information any woman needs to know in order to have a healthy and enjoyable sexual life.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2008
Sex Between the Beats reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sex Between the Beats

Insatiable Lez
useful
Insatiable Lez
One of the first things I did when I received this product was to listen to the CD since I was hoping to use it with my lover to enhance our sexual passion.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2007
Pocket Kama Sutra reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket Kama Sutra

Aliki
extremely useful
Aliki
The book is very intuitive with detailed chapters covering partner-interactive body cleansing and mind preparation, different body area massage techniques, setting the mood with lighting suggestions, scent suggestions, and even kissing, foreplay, and afterplay ideas I've not thought of.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2007
Fetish reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish

Miss Delicious
useful
Miss Delicious
Because this book devotes only a small section to each topic, I think it is best for an absolute beginner or the slightly seasoned amateur.  Even if you're not sure you'd be into pony, rope, or gender play, it's worth checking out this book just to get a better idea of what other people love to do to get off!
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2007
How to Tell a Naked Man What to Do reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

How to Tell a Naked Man What to Do

Chris
useful
Chris
I respected Candida's motives for her work; sex advice, porn production, and so on. I also agreed with many things she said and suggested. It just, eventually, became too much for me.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2007
Expanded Orgasm reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Expanded Orgasm

Josmoseph
extremely useful
Josmoseph
This book, by Dr. Taylor, moves a couple from basic education of what an orgasm really is to complete participation in extending and then expanding that orgasm.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2007
Dirty talk reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Dirty talk

On Bended Knee
extremely useful
On Bended Knee
The book is also full of tons of examples of one-liners to get your started, including role playing and communicating fantasies. You can play innocent or try your hand at being the boss. The plus for a beginner is that the scripted one-liners are not particularly filthy.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Girl Meets Girl reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Girl Meets Girl

Twitch
extremely useful
Twitch
Cage writes humorously, seriously, in-your-face, down-to-earth, and motherly all wrapped up in one. She talks to the reader, not at her, avoiding the in a "I've been to Gay Mecca, USA and had sex with a lot of women and you don't know anything" sort of tone.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2007
Phone Sex reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Phone Sex

Becky
useful
Becky
It sparked an interest into phone sex that I had never really explored before, and I think that if you're interesting in gaining your aural sex skills, this book is definitely a good start.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2007
Orgasm: Over 100 Truly Explosive Tips reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasm: Over 100 Truly Explosive Tips

eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
This cute little book is packed full of 116 tips from masturbation to de-stressing and regrouping yourself before sex. This little book can be read in one sitting, or you can take your time and check out just a few tips at a time so you can try them out, come back read some more then take those ones for a test drive.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Orgasms: A Sensual Guide to Female Ecstasy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Orgasms: A Sensual Guide to Female Ecstasy

sysatnafnede
extremely useful
sysatnafnede
At first glance, the promise of Nicci Talbots' Orgasms: A Sensual Guide to Female Ecstasy is not unlike the breathless exclamations of glossy women's magazines. This photo-heavy guide is chock-full of shiny, well-lit, and meticulously styled hetero couples getting amorous alongside bite-sized paragraphs about dildos, tantric sex, and spooning.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2007
Wild Side Sex: The Book of Kink reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Wild Side Sex: The Book of Kink

Chris
extremely useful
Chris
Wild Side Sex: The Book of Kink opens a window, or dungeon bars, to the world of SM, D/s, M/s, fetishism, and every kinky thing in between...Midori teases and massages endless components of the kink world through her sexy words
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2007
Screw The Roses, Send Me the Thorns reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Screw The Roses, Send Me the Thorns

Tiny
useful
Tiny
...if you can endure or even appreciate these stylistic quirks, you will be well rewarded. Screw the Roses, Send Me the Thorns is an absolutely comprehensive book on BDSM...This is a book you don't want to pass up.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2007
Nina Hartley's Guide to Total Sex reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Nina Hartley's Guide to Total Sex

Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Each chapter covers a different subject, from oral sex on a woman to a threesome with two guys, and vaginal intercourse to spanking...
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2007