Erotic video reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 145
Wicked Passions: It Starts With a Kiss reviews
Price: $17.39 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked Passions: It Starts With a Kiss

Curiously Aroused
worth reading, but not useful
Curiously Aroused
Wicked Arousal!
This was a very lust filled DVD and had both pros and cons throughout. But overall, this is one of the best DVDs.
sexual, fantasy, arousal
needs more sex, more foreplay
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2014
Josmoseph
extremely useful
Josmoseph
It's A Merry-Go-Round Film!
If you're looking for a well videoed adult movie with just a lot of sex, this would be a great one. If you're looking for a movie with a bit of a story line to follow, yeah, keep shopping. Please know my rating is based solely on the product...not my enjoyment.
Very well shot video. Good camera work.
Very repetitive.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Zabrina
useful
Zabrina
Excellent Couples DVD
This DVD is definitely worth purchasing if you are looking for a mood setter or romantic scenes with oral sex and intercourse. The packaging is not discreet.
Believable scenes Romantic For couples
Indiscreet packaging
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Sanatorium reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sanatorium

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Crazy Sex
If you like something different, I really doubt you could find anything more bizarre than this one. This porn tries to mix mysticism and alternative religious views with hardcore sex, wrapping it all up in some type of insanity. The sex itself is hot and plentiful, so if nothing else you can always skip over the parts filled with nonsense and just get down to the hardcore.
*Great sex *Good soundtrack
*Poor plot design
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
Makes both heads think...
It's not too often you see a porn flick that gets more than one brain going. If you're looking for more than the normal run of the mill porno, this would work. This wasn't all my cup of tea, but I have to hand it to them, it is the most original adult movie I've seen.
Original story, great cinematography, decent production values
You have to watch the special features to figure out more than "They had sex".
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Jenny Swallows
extremely useful
Jenny Swallows
Watch it with the lights on!
One of the most powerful and thoughtful XXXs of recent years, with a great cast, alluring action and enough going on to keep the plot alive in your mind, whatever else is happening on screen. And there's a lot!
Beautifully shot, engrossing storyline, enjoyable sex scenes and some shocking kink too
Not one for the faint of heart, the easily offended, or the one-off-the-wrist brigade
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
SKates
useful
SKates
Trying Too Hard
If you are watching for the plot, it's not worth it and the sex scenes aren't that great. If you are watching for the sex, the plot will take away any arousal you have.
Good cinematography.
Confusing, sad attempt to be intellectual.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
An A for Effort
This DVD contains some really beautiful scenic shots, some very innovative sex scenes, and a dark storyline unlike that of any adult DVD you have ever scene. This DVD is very interesting and entertaining, however it just not really my cup of tea. I felt that there was too much movie, and not enough porn. But if you are looking for something different, or appreciate longer drawn-out adult movies, then I would recommend it.
This DVD is definitely something unique and unlike any other.
Confusing, different is not always better.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Love Buzz
extremely useful
Love Buzz
Arthouse Porn
Where does a porn performer draw the line when it comes to the sexual acts they will perform? How do they stay on top and remain fresh within the industry whilst respecting their boundaries? And how far would they push these boundaries if push came to shove? All of this and more is explored and examined in Sanatorium. A full length porn film made to stimulate you mentally as well as sexually.
Variety of sex acts Intellectually Stimulating Well made
Confusing Non Linear Plot The plot disrupts the mood
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
LambChop
somewhat useful
LambChop
In-sanatorium
This is a complex, reportedly high-budget, arty porn film. It's more art than porn. The plot line is confusing, and the acting and sex are not that great.
Gorgeous cover and opening scene in the desert.
This movie is confusing and exhausting.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
BexvanKoot
extremely useful
BexvanKoot
Mayhem and Madness in an Erotic Psycho-Thriller
I thought this movie was a great attempt to make sexy, artful, meaningful porno with a point! Though at times a bit confusing, the spiritual journey aspect of this film leads to an incredibly sexy set of scenes with a creative, non-linear narrative.
Dark, mystical, artsy and full of the passion of the creators and actors.
Loud music and quiet dialogue - don't try to watch it if the kids are sleeping in the next room.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Lost MySelf in Sanatorium
It really has it's own set of rules. If you're looking for some hot fucking with minimal story, then skip this. If you want some in depth story with twists and turns and gorgeous scenery and thought processes, this is the one you should invest in.
Wonderful wardrobe, great cinematography, Intellectual.
Confusing-ish plot, Very long and drawn out, Loud sometimes distracting music.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Tori Rebel
extremely useful
Tori Rebel
Not my kind of porn
Sanatorium was definitely unlike anything I'd seen before. The scenery and costumes were beautiful and it's obvious that a lot of time and thought went into the production. Unfortunately, the intended message and plot come across completely garbled and overall it's more likely to leave you confused than turned on.
Completely unique, excellent camera work, great costumes, beautiful scenery.
More plot than sex, poor acting, confusing imagery, nonsensical plot.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
Please don't send me to the Sanatorium
I am not a fan at all of complex non-linear movies, so I really did not enjoy Sanatorium. I don't watch my porn for plot, and to me the plot got in the way. I also didn't really enjoy many of the sex scenes either. Just wasn't my cup of tea.
Lots of bonus scenes and features; Helpful directors commentary
Complex non-linear plot; Mediocre sex
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2010
Berry
somewhat useful
Berry
Sanatorium
If you're looking for a porn that isn't your regular run-of-the mill cheesy porn flick, then buy Sanatorium. You won't be disappointed!
Fabulous costumes, great acting, wonderful story, fantastic sex scenes.
More of an art film than a porn - which isn't a con to me but it might be an issue with some people.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Not here
extremely useful
Not here
Send me to a Sanatorium for watching this!
Sanatorium is a poorly executed film that intends to provoke thought, but fails miserably. The plot is impossible to follow, and the actors are painful to watch. The sex isn't any better, and can induce yawning. To make matters worse, this film is nearly 2 hours long, and includes a lot of imagery that will make you squeamish. Tabitha Stevens gets an A for effort, but sadly that's not nearly enough to redeem Sanatorium.
Interesting costumes. Good camerawork.
Terrible acting. Incredibly confusing plot. Creepy imagery. Boring, formulaic sex. Too much spit!
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
A Trip Down the Rabbit Hole
If you are looking for a simple porn with sex scene after sex scene after sex scene, this movie is not for you. If you would like to watch something that challenges you intellectually between hot, sexy scenes, then you will probably enjoy this movie.
Hot sex scenes, unique, intellectually challenging
Long movie, can be confusing
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2010
Mr. E
useful
Mr. E
Sanatorium - A Moratorium for Your Arousal
Sanatorium is impossible to follow and is rife with symbolism and metaphors. If you’re into deep psychological thrillers that leave a lot of unanswered questions and happen to have some really hot sex scenes sprinkled throughout, this is the movie for you. But if you watch porn to intensify your arousal and have a good time, then you’ll probably want to fast forward through all the dialogue and psycho drama. It just detracts from the hot sex, making it difficult to stay aroused.
High quality production values, erotic sex scenes, and excellent cinematography
Weird psycho-thriller scenes were a bit over the top and overshadowed the hot sex
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
The Truth is Revealed
If you love suspense, mystery, and violence mixed in with your porn, then Sanatorium is for you. Chock full of metaphors, this film will leave you wondering what you just saw. It's not just a porn it is a story from the mind of Tabitha herself. An interesting take on the world of politics and porn.
Interesting, will keep you watching, extreme.
Violence.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
The Little Porn that Couldn't
Sanatorium suffers from a confusing plot, bad acting, and boring sex. I would not recommend this movie to anyone and I will not be watching it again.
Cinematography
Bad acting, confusing plot, boring sex
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Torture Movie With A Touch Of Sex
This movie would be right up your ally if sadistic torture does it for you. But if you're looking for some hot exciting porn, you may be sorely disappointed here! The sex scenes were your typical vanilla variety. Even if they do manage to arouse you – watch out for the mood killer images.
Great outfits made by Tabitha herself, The end conclusion.
Some rather dramatic music, Disturbing images between typical sex scenes.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2010
Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
A story to be told
This porn movie offers very nice sex scenes, as well as, a story line that is easy to follow. It also gives its watchers a different view point on the porn industry. However I felt that for me it was more of an adult movie (similar to American Pie, but more sex), than a porn movie. Too much talking and acting scenes for me, but overall it was a good porn movie. I've never really watched a professional porn DVD; most of what I have watched has been from the Internet.
Has a good story line, and some great sex scenes.
Too much talking, more of a documentary than a porn.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
The House guest reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The House guest

curiousnwilling
No votes for this review
curiousnwilling
If this movie is actually a parody of everything that's wrong with porn, it's brilliant. But since they were totally serious in making this movie, it's just God awful. Don't bother.
feel good about paying for porn
vanilla, dull sex, bad camera shots
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2013
Playgirl: Hitting the G Spot reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Playgirl: Hitting the G Spot

ToyQuest
extremely useful
ToyQuest
This DVD is terrible. It's absolutely a waste of money - it is not instructional and does not offer any novel positions for g-spot stimulation. All the positions used for g-spot stimulation can be found online by searching for "g-spot stimulation positions." Find another porn to watch if you're looking to get turned on, get off, or see new ideas.
Short scenes.
Cheesy music, bad voice overs, not creative.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
bg286
useful
bg286
I was expecting a teaching video on how to hit the G-spot, etc. I was very disappointed that this was in no way teaching me anything except how boring run of the mill porn can be!
regular porn
no teaching, cheesy
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
All Star reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

All Star

shelberlynn
useful
shelberlynn
All Stars isn't what it's cracked up to be. The title suggests that it would be far better than it was. It wasn't terrible, I have seen far worse, but it could have been better in so many ways. If you're looking for straight fucking, and big tits then you will be getting what you're looking for with this movie. It's by far more geared towards a male audience then female though.
Sexy women, no real dialogs
Men weren't a turn on for me, and I felt it could have been better
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Erotic Visions reviews
Price: $4.50 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Erotic Visions

a78teddybear
somewhat useful
a78teddybear
A different kind of video
This movie is really not worth the money if you want a good adult movie. It is a tease and doesn't really stand out and part way through someone might actually shut it off.
The sensual touching was somewhat erotic.
Poor story lines for the subjects.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
lolife
useful
lolife
For fans of Andrew Blake
On the whole this is an interesting film and should be viewed by anyone who is a fan of Andrew Blake, as this is very similar to him in style. Again, it has a variety of scenes so you are certain to find something that you enjoy.
Variety of scenes and lush costumes.
Choppy editing and bored actors.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2009
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
For anyone who has watched much run of the mill porn, Erotic Visions is a real change of pace. There was actually a scene in which the male performed cunnilingus, but the female did not suck on his cock before intercourse! You could have knocked me over with a feather.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2007
Playgirl: Dirty & Delicious reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Playgirl: Dirty & Delicious

mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Dirty, Delicious, and Overdone.
I give this DVD 4 stars, because of the 2 scenes I didn't really like as they were a bit overdone by the actresses. They do anal sex, missionary style sex, oral sex, and woman on her back sex. I enjoyed this DVD all in all, minus those two scenes.
Good price. Nice interactions with couples.
2 actresses overdo their scenes.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Not so dirty, hardly delicious
I remember now why I stopped buying Playgirl DVDs... Porn made with women in mind is a great concept, but poorly executed here. The scenes rank somewhere between snooze-fest and buzz-kill, and I couldn't wait for it to be over. The only reason I finished the disc was that I owed EF a review.
+ The bonus scene with Cleo Alexis & Grant Michaels
- Only six, boring scenes - Director bait & switch - DVD is letterboxed widescreen, not anamorphic
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
For the porn newbies looking to get frisky and romantic with your significant other.
Overall a great mood setter if you aren't looking for true hardcore porn. Something for porn newbies to enjoy and couples looking to watch together. I'd have to say there seems to be a scene for everyone in this release.
A good way to set the mood for couples.
The music is at times a bit too overpowering and certain scenes might seem cold.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Tara T
useful
Tara T
Gettin Down & Dirty
If you want to see some good old fashioned sex during foreplay, this is the video to check out. This one is great to have around any time you're feeling a little frisky.
Full of fun fantasies, Easy menu to navigate, Bonus features
Misleading title
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Euphoria reviews
Price: $25.50
 
 
 
 

Euphoria

thornrose
somewhat useful
thornrose
I thought the plot sounded interesting and even though I am not really a fan of porn I thought I would give this movie a try. I really wish I had gone with my first inclination to pass it up. This movie was boring and confusing.
I liked the first five minutes
Movie was boring and confusing
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Awakening, The reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Awakening, The

thornrose
useful
thornrose
This was actually a very sad and negative movie that puzzles me how it's supposed to set the mood for sex! It was more of a turn off than a turn on.
The movie provoked thought and discussion
Story line was silly Moral of the story was very negative
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
Sexual Freak 2 reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Sexual Freak 2

StrapOnStud
useful
StrapOnStud
This could be a good starter DVD for someone who has never seen porn or just wants an educational approach to it.
Good cumshots
Annoying screams Too much lighting in some scenes
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Katsumi Exposed reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Katsumi Exposed

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This movie is probably best if viewed at a party or another function where you want something sexy and visually appealing but also something that's not overly stimulating. You'll probably enjoy this movie if you like watching a woman tease herself in various positions that also loves to be double penetrated.
High visual appeal Elaborate backgrounds and costuming
Low sexual appeal No dialogue
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2 reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

My Plaything: Jenna Jameson 2

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Overall, Jenna Jameson's My Plaything 2 is the perfect masturbatory tool for a solo play night. Jenna Jameson looks amazing and puts in a great performance on this interactive DVD. The camera angles, the cum on que feature, and all the great choices makes this one of my favorite porn experiences that I've enjoyed! I highly recommend this interactive DVD!
Tons of options, multiple angles, Jenna Jameson is hot, loads of extras
Setting changes leaves it feeling a bit disjointed
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Janine's been blackmaled reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Janine's been blackmaled

SiNn
somewhat useful
SiNn
All and all this was so disappointing. I don't think I will be watching any more interracial porn from the makers of this one.
had some nice looking black men in it
everything else
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Joined At The Hip reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Joined At The Hip

Girly Juice
useful
Girly Juice
The performers in Joined At The Hip certainly aren't going to win any acting awards, but you might still like this video if you're into threesomes, twins, oral sex, James Deen, and/or Jack Lawrence.
James Deen Jack Lawrence Good pussy-eating Kind of funny
Awful acting Annoying fake moans Few female orgasms
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Scream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Scream

RubyBlue
somewhat useful
RubyBlue
I wouldn't watch this one sober or on a serious date. It's more of something you'd watch with a group of friends for fun.
A good laugh, decent sex scenes
Poor plot
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Eye Of The Beholder reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Eye Of The Beholder

CoffinGirl
useful
CoffinGirl
This is one of my favorites, hands down. Lots of cute girls, good acting, steamy sex scenes, and a good twist on an old plot. It's a great flick for anyone and any occasion. I honestly don't think I've got anything bad to say about this movie.
Everything
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2013
Les Bitches reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Les Bitches

AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
Overall, I would suggest this movie to those who enjoy a lot of blowjobs and cum-shots, and aren't turned off by verbal aggression between partners. You get a fair amount of oral, anal, and vaginal sex. The plot lines can be confusing and somewhat disturbing. This is film seems to be targeted to hetero males, and mostly portrays single partner heterosexual sex.
Unusual Varied Sexual Activity Depicted Good Male Orgasms
Themes of Abuse and Violence Male-Centric
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Who's That Girl 2 reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Who's That Girl 2

hybridinsurge
useful
hybridinsurge
This DVD is good for those who are looking for a straightforward porno. No plot, no romance, boring set, no attempt at cinematography. There are five scenes plus two bonus scenes, making for a lot of material. Several scenes involve threesomes and one involves a foursome. There is one scene with some half-hearted girl on girl but, overall, this DVD deals with heterosexual pairings.
Over 3 hours of material, plus bonus features Diverse performers
No plot Low quality Annoying, talkative cameraman
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
Women on Top reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Women on Top

Girly Juice
extremely useful
Girly Juice
While I found this porn film entertaining to watch due to its supposedly feminist premise, and though it had an occasional hot scene, I ultimately found that it was too sexist and too jam-packed with sexually exploitative characters for me to be able to fully enjoy it.
Good production values Seemingly real orgasms Entertaining premise
Disturbingly sexist Sexual exploitation/degradation Kink-negative Not enough good oral
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Perverted Stories "The Movie" reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Perverted Stories "The Movie"

Mystic
useful
Mystic
In my opinion, this DVD isn't worth buying except maybe as a joke for someone else. There are much better movies out there for a comparable price.
I can't think of any
Corny, Badly made
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012