If you like NAUGHTY, SEXY, and ROMANTIC novels, read this!

After all the hype, I finally purchased the book and it's very good. If you like dirty, naughty, sexy books, I suggest you read this.
Published:
Pros:
-Sexy and erotic
-Great details
Cons:
-A tad bit too sexy, wish there was a little more to the plot
Rating by reviewer:
4
somewhat useful review
It was a really good book and had a great story line. It actually made me spice up my sex life after reading it. Every night when my husband goes to bed, I stay up and read a few chapters. After reading it one night, it actually got me so horny I started having sex with my husband to wake him up. He really enjoyed that surprise. I sometimes even read him a paragraph out loud just so he gets an idea of how dirty the book is. If you're into the whole dominant and submissive thing or bondage and things like that, I'm sure you would really enjoy this book.

I'm not really into romantic novels. I do think it is a little repetitive, but it's so naughty that I don't want to ever put it down. She does use some overly "big" words to explain the simplest things but whatever. I was reading the Game Of Thrones series and my dog tore up the third book, so I decided I would start reading this and then purchase the GOT book when I got done reading this book. It is so good that I just bought book two and am already almost done with it. I do hope to see the author write more of the books since there are currently only three. I cannot wait until they make movies on this series. I'm sure it will be X-rated. I do also hope Ian Somerhalder gets the part of Mr. Grey.

I finally have my book character male fantasy. Christian Grey is just so mmmmmmm...The book mostly does just focus on sex, which is okay by me, but I do wish there was a little more to the plot. I do believe this is a book for women, so guys I wouldn't consider purchasing it. It's great if you want to awaken your sex life.
This content is the opinion of the submitting contributor and is not endorsed by EdenFantasys.com
Become a Reviewer. Get free toys. Enjoy Special Deals
This review was edited by
  • Kindred Kindred
  • Rank:
     
    6.8
  • Edited reviews: 1216
Do you like this review?
Comments
  • MacNCheese
    MacNCheese  
    Thanks for sharing.
  • married with children
    married with children  
    thanks for sharing.
  • UpTheMiddle
    UpTheMiddle  
    Good review, my gf likes these.
  • wbw003
    wbw003  
    Terrible. I got through maybe 20 pages.
  • sexytileena / absolutely love sex
    sexytileena / absolutely love sex  
    nice review
Forum
Discussion Posts Last Update
50 Shades of Grey, Remind you of anything? 9
When reading 50 Shades of Grey... 20
Thank you for viewing Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One review page!