Instructional video reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 68
Expert Guide to G-Spot reviews
Price: $29.00
 
 
 
 

Expert Guide to G-Spot

Sensual husband
No votes for this review
Sensual husband
Worth A Look
This was a very good buy for myself and my wife to open her eyes to receiving pleasure in a different way other than what she was used to.
Great scenes
I wish they would have given more specific tips and ideas.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Very close to achieving squirting, but the orgasms she achieved were great!
Learn how to squirt with a very nice instructional video with good tips for people of all experience levels. Great bonus material included as well.
Good length, multiple couples, safe practices, very educational
Evan and Penny too porn like
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
Expert Guide? Most Definitely
I recently reviewed another one of the films in this series created by Tristan Taormino. The Expert Guide to Anal Sex. Unlike the book Tristan Taormino wrote, entitled The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women – which I thought was excellently done and also published a review on – the film was rather disappointing. I wasn't expecting much when I popped this one in…
Great instructional film. Explicit and stimulating scenes.
Not really anything that I can think of worth mentioning.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Kitten
useful
Kitten
Not Your Typical Sex Ed
I thought this DVD was really great because it showed my husband and I new things to try and because it still had an educational vibe to it; I didn't feel like a horn ball saying "Let's watch this together!".
Some of the people were real couples, pop up advice as the couples demonstrated, not boring.
None that I could find.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
The Art of Female Self Pleasuring reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The Art of Female Self Pleasuring

Squidget
extremely useful
Squidget
A Great Investment
I was surprised at how much I've learned from this video. Shayne, Rachel, and Eden all had something different to offer me as a viewer, and I'm thankful for the chance to watch and review this DVD set. My partner and I have both added many new weapons to our arsenal, and while I still have much learning to do, I feel like I am a better lover (both to myself and to my boyfriend) as a result.
Variety, Beautiful settings, Informative, Wonderful performances, HD video
Repetitive music
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Not Recommended for Spiritual Skeptics
If you are already comfortable with your own body and are a skeptic when it comes to spirituality, I would recommend giving this a pass. If you are considering purchasing this, please read the 5 star reviews by aliceinthehole and purpleladybug, since they both loved this DVD. You may well have more in common with them than with me, and if so, I wish you much enjoyment.
* Good production values * Sex-positive * Woman friendly * No region encoding
* Spiritual mumbo-jumbo (in my opinion) * The actress did not appear aroused
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
When I Get That Feeling I Want Sexual Healing!
This was a very inclusive, deep look into the world of spirituality, human sexuality, instinct and self-empowerment through control and expression of one's own pleasure. The instructional scene was very informative, artistically done. It was an intensive exercise in paying attention to and understanding one's body. The interviews with Jaiya were delightful. This is a great pick for those interested in Tantra, orgasmic breathing, erotic trance states and deep orgasm.
Great new techniques and information about many types of orgasm, so sexually positive
Dance and yoga/masturbation scenes may be a bit underwhelming for some, and are not instructional
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2011
Purpleladybug
extremely useful
Purpleladybug
Sexual Education at it's Best
All in all, I left this video feeling more educated about womens sexuality and self pleasure. I also feel like I learned some valuable tips on how to relax and get in tune with my self after I have had a long day. I would suggest this DVD to any women looking to understand more about her own body and deepest desires.
Instructional, Beautifully Erotic, Options to turn off instructions
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Getting and giving amazing fellatio reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Getting and giving amazing fellatio

misskat
extremely useful
misskat
This kit is a great idea and would be good for a gift and great for beginners, or anyone looking to spice up their head game. Overall, I didn't love it. It came across a little gimmicky. The spray tasted fine, the cock ring didn't work for us, the vibe and sleeve were alright, the cards had good basic suggestions, and the video was good. Individually, these products would not be worth it but as a kit, it does work. For a gift or beginner kit, it would get higher than 3 stars. For me, only 3.
Variety of items Good, unique advice Great for beginners
May be too "elementary" for advanced users Bullet vibe can be turned on accidentally
Miss Lissy
extremely useful
Miss Lissy
This kit is good for beginners, but not really for me since the only useful part of the kit was the suggestion cards.
Cards have good suggestions Good for beginners
Rubber ring doesn't stay on Vibrating toy too bulky Oral spray is sticky and flavorless
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
The better sex guide to the Kama Sutra reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The better sex guide to the Kama Sutra

Deidrenicole
extremely useful
Deidrenicole
Very informative... AND fun to watch!
This DVD is something that every heterosexual couple should own. It will make your sex life 20 times better and leave you completely satisfied. I never knew that I could find something that was completely romantic as well as completely sexy and sweat inducing. I would recommend this to every couple I know.
Informative, Romantic, Sexy, helpful
Commentary is hard to understand
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
Bon Bon
useful
Bon Bon
Better Sex, Kama Sutra Style
This video will definitely assist any couple with their sex life, not only giving them new positions but also stressing foreplay and simple appreciation of your partner. The real couples demonstrating helped a lot with figuring out how to maneuver the Kama Sutra positions.
Real couples doing demonstrations, lots of new and interesting positions.
Information on Kama Sutra shallow.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
Great DVD!
Great DVD, helps you to actually rediscover one's sexual being in response to the different aspects of the love making process. It isn't just about the sex and moaning it is actually about touch and sensory. Enjoy it!
Great DVD.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2009
Red Hot Touch: Erogenous Zones and Orgasmic Massage reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red Hot Touch: Erogenous Zones and Orgasmic Massage

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This video is like attending a couple's massage workshop in your own home. It's great for beginners to learn some massage techniques as well as those with more experience. The extras are wonderful and provide a lot of information on different sensuality topics. This would be a good addition to any couple's collection.
Lots of techniques and variations to try, plenty of information about massage and sensuality
Some may not like the new age approach
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2012
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
You only need your hands and some oil to give an intimate, erotic massage. Watch three male/female couples give massages and learn sensual massage techniques, described by the talented Jaiya. From head to toe, you’ll learn massage moves that relax and stimulate your partner’s body while deepening your connection.
Full body massage, varied techniques, easy instructions.
Music gets suspenseful during credits, can't select narration without music.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Red Hot Touch: Genital Massage for Men reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Red Hot Touch: Genital Massage for Men

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Red Hot Touch is Right!
This video is a good choice for learning some massage techniques to use on a male partner. It offers a lot of information on incorperating more sesuality into the relationship. It takes a spiritual and holistic approach that really encourages connection between the two partners.
Nice techniques, lots of extra information, holistic view to sexuality
Some people might not like the new age approach
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
How to Rub Him Right
This is an excellent DVD for learning how to give your man a sensual 30-minute genital massage, if he can hold out that long. There were a few technical "bells and whistles" in the presentation that we personally could have done without, but overall it's still a terrific learning aid.
Lots of techniques, Clear easy-to-follow instructions, DVD Extras.
Scene switches can be chaotic, The music.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
Classy, Sexy and Smart
An excellent instructional DVD detailing a dozen or so techniques for an exceptional genital massage for men. Techniques are taught that can be used to stimulate a penis in any state of arousal, or combined to provide a truly decadent experience.
An artfully made film that shows the step by step how to for an excellent genital massage.
It's almost over-the-top with the posh romanticism, looks almost grainy.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2010
Red Hot Touch: Genital Massage for Women reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Red Hot Touch: Genital Massage for Women

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This video blew away my expectations. It has a ton of information realated to massage, tantra, sensuality, and female pleasure. It leans more on the spiritual side, so if that is something that appeals to you then likely this will be a great video to pick up.
Useful information, good production values
Some may not like the holistic approach
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
This DVD is designed to teach a number of different female genital massage techniques using both descriptive narration and visual demonstration with three couples.
Excellent descriptions and close ups. The DVD is broken into 18 scenes.
All couples are male/female.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Jessica Drake's Guide To Wicked Sex: Fellatio reviews
Price: $14.39 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Jessica Drake's Guide To Wicked Sex: Fellatio

TrishieBear
No votes for this review
TrishieBear
Welcome to Blow Job University!
Overall, this is a great educational and mood-enhancing film. If there were more positions and techniques discussed, I would have been even more pleased!
Great interviews, great scenes.
Needs more positions and techniques.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Illusional
useful
Illusional
Back to Basics!
Whether you think you're a pro, or that you wouldn't size up for the occassion, this video is for you. It has tidbits and hints in there that I hadn't even considered. So if your man already likes your head-giving skills, get this DVD and make sure he LOOOOVES your head-giving skills.
Good chemistry, crisp color, lots of information, fun to watch with your partner
Head while driving? Probably not the best advice.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2011
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Blow Me
Like to give head but aren’t sure of your technique? This instructional video will give you the tips and pointers you need. The cast are all interviewed and are interesting to listen to. The pairings have decent chemistry as the couples demonstrate beginning, advanced, and handjob techniques.
Interesting interviews, good cast, optional audio over scenes.
Very short, could include more scenes.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2011
Midway through
extremely useful
Midway through
The How-To for Blowjobs
This is a great educational DVD. The commentary on the sex scenes is great, and I think there's a little bit of something to be learned by everyone. I honestly think most advanced users will learn at least a few things from this.
Great pointers and commentary, can learn something new.
Advanced users may not learn anything.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Great Start To Fellatio
If you're already an expert on orally pleasing your male partner then you probably won't benefit from this one. It's great for beginners or those who feel the way I do – it never hurts to give technique materials a go in case there is even something small to learn. Most is basic but the personal experiences from the actors make this one worthwhile.
~ Nice settings ~ Well described positions and techniques ~ Actors' experiences
~ Most is common knowledge
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Blow-by-Blowjob Guide
You can't help but suspect a little cynicism at work with Jessica Drake's Guide to Fellatio. It tries to follow in the footsteps of a well-established genre, but can't quite come across as convincingly as other titles and seems to try to cash in rather than treat new ground.
Well-filmed, with good looking cast members.
Doesn't quite satisfy as either sex education or erotica.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Fun Way to Learn about Novice Fellatio
While I didn't learn all that much from this DVD, I don't think I am the target audience. So it is fair to say that this DVD would still be very helpful to many women, and even some men. It is fun to watch with a partner since it is entertaining and it sparks discussion as well.
Entertaining, excellent/attractive cast, honest feel, great for the novice
Host, not much for the advanced/experienced blow job artist
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Jessica Drake Wants YOU to be a BJ Expert!
This film is a great idea for those who qualify as beginners to porn, oral sex, or just a bit timid when it comes to trying new things with you partner. It begins with 38 minutes of instruction followed by about 32 minutes of sex scenes for your pleasure. But if you're already advanced then this could be a bit boring for you.
Great techniques, Interesting polls, Film layout is well organized
Lube was WAY underrated and not well explained
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
Giving Head 101
Jessica Drake created this movie in order to inform us what men want/desire from oral sex. While Jessica Drake is very hot she is not shown in any of the sex scenes. This movie is directed more towards beginners while experts can learn how to perfect their technique. Also included in this movie are some interviews with different guys and the 3 sex scenes. I do not recommend this movie for those looking for a typical porno; there is very little sex in this move and it only includes oral.
Very informative, hot cast
Lacks sex, too much like an interview
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
You Just Put Your Lips Together And Blow
Jessica Drake, a contract star for Wicked Pictures, researched what men really want when getting head and shares her findings as host in this instructional video on fellatio. Three men and women, experts themselves on the subject, are interviewed and impart their knowledge. They also pair up and demonstrate various positions and techniques, from beginner to more advanced.
high quality production attractive, experienced performers male & female perspective offered
basic positions and technique only Jessica doesn't perform
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
Laureenm1
useful
Laureenm1
Jessica Drake's Guide To Wicked Sex: Fellatio: Hello, Let's Go BJ Time
Wicked has a way of putting together a great cast and overall good instructional video. I would recommend this to a beginner and you can learn a lot from the video. I would give it an A for effort. Check it out for yourself.
Very informative, educational, for beginners
For beginners
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Guide it!
Jessica Drakes guide to oral sex is packed with information and helpful tips. With the help of the eager performers, Jessica takes you through the process of enjoyable oral sex for both partners. At the end of a forty minute lesson, there are three steamy explicit scenes that are unique and even informational. There is substance for those who are looking for tips, and those who are just looking for a good oral only scene.
Lots of information.
Could have been more "Explicit scenes".
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Fellatio How to's
This guide is a wonderful introduction for anyone new to blow jobs but also gives great tips for the experienced giver. The interviewees (also porn stars) give honest answers and tips as well as amazing demonstrations. Some very sexy blow job scenes included, for sure!
Very informative, sexy scenes
None
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Teaching blow jobs as a job.
Jessica does a wonderful job of teaching how to give great head, she has a great way of teaching techniques while not making you feel like a student in Jr high. The actors give great advice and show why that advice works so good. Whether you are novice or more advanced, Jessica is sure to show you some new tricks.
Great tips and techniques, Good looking actors,
Jessica does not perform, not all the techniques were shown.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Destri
extremely useful
Destri
Good instructions for beginners
If you really need to learn how to give blow jobs, then this is probably a good investment. But if you know your way around the territory, it is either going to be boring or you will just end up turning off the audio and watching it as if it is any other porn.
Good for beginners
Boring for those who know how to do good blow jobs
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
A very basic instructional; not wicked at all.
This is a good movie if you're a beginner to giving fellatio. However, if you're an intermediate or advanced fellatio giver pass this one up.
Good focus on communication
Glossed over positions for penis size, very few specifics
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Okay Ladies Grab Your Bananas!
I feel that this dvd would not be one that I would have purchased on my own. It is interesting and has some super hot casting but I really did not need it.
Informational & Educational, Sexy
May not pick up anything from dvd
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
Beginners guide to cock worship
I think that Jessica Drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Fellatio would be a great place to start for someone wanting to learn to either give great head or for someone who wants to learn to like giving blow jobs. There are lots of great tips, from beginners techniques to more advanced and deep throating and some great answers to need to know questions.
Great beginners tips Deep throating and hand job pointers Open and natural interviews
No gay porn star perspective Jessica wasn't very natural
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
CajunErin
useful
CajunErin
When in Need, Jessica Drake Indeed
This video is worth owning for the novice at fellatio or those looking to expand or improve their technique. It can also be a useful item if you are not satisfied with your partners' technique but are unsure of how to approach him/her without insulting or hurting their feelings. For those of us who have long been enjoying the act of fellatio, renting is the ideal way to have a look at what this video brings to the table.
Informative, Detailed, Easy to follow, Easy to understand
Limited content, Lacks imagination/creativity, Elementary
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
cnspots
useful
cnspots
Wet, Sloppy , Oh Yeah
I would recommend this to anyone that is just starting out or who would like to improve on their oral skills for their man.
Great info, great instructions.
A little longer
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
*Ashley*
useful
*Ashley*
A Beginners Dream
Jessica Drakes Guide to Wicked Sex: Fellatio, is perfect for beginners. Educational for the ones waiting to lean more about giving head. It covers tips and techniques so that anyone can learn a thing or two. Granted if you're already great at giving head this may not help you, maybe just boost your ego. *wink*
Easy to follow, Wide variety of suggestions, good length, good looking stars
No safe sex talk; No mention of condoms.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Good Starter
Jessica Drakes Guide to Wicked Sec, Fellatio, is perfect for beginners. Everything you need to get started with oral and hand job sex is included. Sucking, licking, and stroking are all included with vivid detail. Just don't expect really out there techniques.
Great for basic blow job and hand job techniques
Nothing new for many people, advanced scene is a little rough on the female's part
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Circle Time with Friends
Jessica Drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Fellatio is a good DVD choice if you want your sex ed to also include porn, but if you're really looking for the best blowjob tips out there, this is probably not the best DVD. However, it does a good job of offering good tips while still having some good, sexy porn to watch as well.
Good sex scenes, Very honest dialogue about blowjobs, Scenes with and without instruction
Can get boring, Doesn't give specifics or too many demonstrations
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
darlingnikkie
useful
darlingnikkie
Great Blow Jobs!
I like this instruction very much. I learned valuable useful tips about how to give good head. Also good information on what men generally like and don't like about it.
Very informative, useful tips.
It was kind of short.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
limitless
extremely useful
limitless
Actually makes me want to perform fellatio!
[italic|Jessica Drake's Guide to Wicked Sex: Fellatio] is a great beginner's guide to giving head. If you want more personal advice and less instruction, this is the DVD for you.
Helpful, attractive cast, easy-to-follow, well-organized, to-the-point, answers questions I had
Can't take Jessica seriously as an educator, sex scenes were awkward because there was no dialogue
KnK
extremely useful
KnK
Caress Me Down, Uh and That's That Lovin' Sound
This instructional DVD gives an overview that features polling the male population about what they really like when getting head and included the personal experience of porn stars, Jessica Drake, Allie Haze, Bobbi Star, Jordan Kingsley, Eric Masterton, Danny Mountain, and Chris Johnson. It covers tips and techniques so that anyone of any oral skill set can pop it in and learn something.
Easy to follow, gave good tips on deep-throating. how to avoid dry mouth
Panels and questions became boring after awhile, repetitive, roadhead isn't a safe sex suggestion
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
PinkPedal
extremely useful
PinkPedal
A Modern take on the Fellatio Guide
This is a great collection for anyone! There's nothing wrong with it and you can learn something from it even as a "pro".
Discreet, modern, has men's and women's points of view.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Getting ahead in giving head
This guide to fellatio covers all the basics with a mix of informative slides, interviews, and steamy demonstrations of technique. It may not answer every question, but it's a good start.
Good advice, nice presentation, fun demonstrations.
Doesn't answer every question you might have. No visual demonstration of prostate stimulation.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
The road to becoming an oral queen
While this video is targeted at beginners, so many suggestions and techniques are provided that everyone is likely to learn something. Included are a discussion of blowjob techniques and preferences, brief demonstrations of techniques, and longer demonstrations of beginning and advanced blow job techniques as well as a hand job demonstration. The DVD is a good length to teach the needed skills without being so long that you lose interest.
Wide variety of suggestions, good length
none
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2011
Expert Guide to Oral Sex: Fellatio reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Expert Guide to Oral Sex: Fellatio

Geography
useful
Geography
Video Guide
This item is worth it if you do not feel confident in your oral sex giving or if you are looking for some new techniques to change up your oral sex routine. It was not only informative, but also fun to watch and pretty sexy. Tristan also includes some bonus features such as cast interviews, behind the scenes, safer sex mini-video, and others!
educational, sexy, fun, informative
demonstrators were inarticulate, too slow at some points
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Scoundrel v2
extremely useful
Scoundrel v2
Homework you'll be eager to get to
Tristan Taormino is a great teacher and sex expert of the highest order. This guide is informative and erotic, all at once. The demos and scenes are hot and sure to inspire you to test the material out on your own. Highly Recommended.
Well executed content. Informative and sexy. Hot scenes and demos.
Stiffness of the host. Fake "real couples".
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2009
lolife
useful
lolife
Another home-run for Tristan!
Tristan has done it again with her third installment of Vivid-Ed videos! In her trademark style, you get all the "hows", "whys" and "huhs?" out of the way and then it's on to the feeling good! Definitely recommend this video if you've enjoyed the other two in the series.
Wealth of information presented in a concise and mature manner.
Tristan's stilted manner and the instructions popping in the middle of scenes.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2009
Bila
useful
Bila
A Tasty Treat from Tristan Taormino
A great addition to your DVD library, this item will help you gain confidence in your fellatio skills as well as provide tricks to build endurance.
- Very well organized - Tips are acted out for clarity - Pleasant and natural cast
- Possibly over-organized - The infomercial style of the Fellatio Workshop is under explored.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Read entire review
Although the DVD seems to be geared towards individuals giving fellatio, it is also good for those receiving fellatio to watch since there are tips for them as well. This DVD is not only educational but also fun and a great product for anyone wanting to perfect their blow-job skills!
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2007
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide to Female Orgasms reviews
Price: $16.79 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide to Female Orgasms

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
A Learning Resource for the Novice
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide to the Female Orgasm may be a great way for women or couples to bridge the great orgasmic divide in their relationship - especially if it's a sensitive subject to discuss openly. As the DVD instructs couples, they need to experiment and take charge of their love life. This instructional guide offers interesting insights about female sexuality and sexual education through personal experiences and demonstrations.
Interesting personal stories with demonstrations
No summary documents or illustrations to download
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
A Great informational DVD
I felt that the DVD was full of great information, Tristan Taormino gives another great workshop. She covers how the female body works and you get to hear from real women what they need to achieve their orgasms.
Very informative, variety of actors/actresses, emphasized safe sex, showed that all women are unique
use of large sex toys could be intimidating, may not be helpful for those that are experienced,
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
Peace357
useful
Peace357
Orgasms! Do you want more? I do!!
The information packed into this tiny disc is phenomenal. Tristan Taormino has an amazing ability to put together the right people, toys, and advice to make any woman curious about her own body. I highly recommend this to anyone with a desire to learn more about female orgasm, be they female, male or genderqueer.
Great advice, hot scenes, screaming orgasm!
There weren't enough scenes? More condom usage would have been nice.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
More than just a "How To" guide.
This video is not just for women who are trying to learn how to orgasm, though it will certainly help you there. I think any one who wants to learn how to please a woman sexually will learn something from this movie, male or female. The sex scenes themselves make this movie worth it for me, because I like to see all of the familiar toys being used.
Well rounded info on female orgasms and how to attain them. Realistic sex with use of toys.
None!
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Guide to a Loving Relationship reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Guide to a Loving Relationship

oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
This DVD will be good for any couple that wishes to strengthen their relationship and to check and see where they are now. Dr. Laura is a firm believer that a strong sex life is the basis to a good relationship and stresses that in this DVD. There are a lot of points to ponder and ideas on ways to improve your relationship and your sex life within this DVD.
Well presented and points well supported. Useful for all couples.
Volume not always consistent
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
The Expert Guide to Positions reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The Expert Guide to Positions

Cori
useful
Cori
Learning CAN Be Fun
The Expert Guide to Positions is a fun way to learn a few new tricks for beginner and even more advanced couples. The menu is navigated with ease and there are plenty of options when it comes to scenes without instruction. The Positions Workshop clearly shows the different positions and variations making it great for anyone!
Easy to understand instructions, Menu is easy to navigate, Fun bonus features
"Lessons" Can Be A Little Lengthy
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Informative, respectful and all around good!
Several positions for different body types and shapes, with information on what's good for those who are non-flexible, and also for those who \have short or long penises. It also includes information on safer sex. What more can you ask for in a sex-ed video?
Very informative, wide variety of positions.
A little short.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Always Aroused Girl
extremely useful
Always Aroused Girl
After Watching This Guide, I'm a Positioning Expert!!!!!!!
Eighteen classic positions with lots of sexy new twists are featured in Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide to Positions. The narration is subtle and informative; it can be turned off when not needed. Smokin' hot performers with loads of enthusiasm make this DVD a smart and stimulating addition to any porn library.
Informative and thorough
Focused only on heterosexual couples
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2008
Red Hot Touch: Exquisite Anal Massage reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Red Hot Touch: Exquisite Anal Massage

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This is the ultimate ASS worship guide to both please and be pleased for both partners. If someone has a question about something like the milking process, this video has it and shares the know-how with you the viewer. The cover has a blurry picture of a hand on the left buttock of his/her partner, and it's actually really surprisingly tamer than what I thought it would be. It feels good to know that there are some really tasteful videos out there.
It's a great instructional video, showing step-by-step instructions to ultimate pleasure
It is a time-consuming massage so you need a few hours to dedicate to your partner
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2011
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
Red Hot Touch is a great film for those who enjoy giving and receiving massages, and would like to extend that skill to external and internal anal massage. An instructional and artistic video, Red Hot Touch is not the right choice for individuals or couples looking to watch sex scenes in the traditional sense of the words, or for those looking for a fast paced anal penetration demonstration.
Artistic, well constructed, informational.
Not for everyone.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2010
Nina Hartley's Guide To Anal Sex reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Nina Hartley's Guide To Anal Sex

Lyxdoodlebug
somewhat useful
Lyxdoodlebug
Even though there is some issues with the movie. I really found out a lot about myself and tried out some new positions and of course had some anal play!
Very informative
No special features. Chemistry was a little off with the actors.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
Blue Babe
useful
Blue Babe
If you are looking for a great tutorial that showcases proper anal techniques, this is the video for you. Whether you are a man or woman, single or a couple, this video will open you up to a whole new sexual experience.
Great tutorial. The segment with Nina and Anna was perfect.
The last segment was a little long for my preference.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
The Modern Kama Sutra. Pleasuring Her First reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The Modern Kama Sutra. Pleasuring Her First

Naughty Student
useful
Naughty Student
This DVD is great at giving basic info about the Kama sutra as well as pleasuring the female body. It is a great way to get ideas on how to explore your new partner or for getting your partner to try something he has not tried before. It is not very strong on teaching specific techniques; basic advice is given and then you are left to yourself to be creative. This DVD touches on some very basic stuff, it won't be for couples who have been together for many years.
Easy to understand, real couples, non intimidating
some of the actions in the scenes do not fit with the theme
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
This DVD specifically caters to couples who might have forgotten the importance of the simple pleasures in sex, such as kissing and massaging, or to couples who want to enhance their sex life by learning how to pleasure her (or him) first.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2007
Official Basic Instinct Parody reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Official Basic Instinct Parody

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
A parody of a classic thriller like Basic Instinct seems a contradiction, but Zero Tolerance attempts to make one. They succeed in retelling the story, but it is neither funny nor satirical. The actors try too hard to capture the feel of the original movie and make it difficult to watch at times. The sex offers nothing new, and the scenes become long and repetitive. If you loved the original, you might want to skip this one.
Captures the essence of the original movie
Repetitive, boring, and uninspired sex scenes, Not really a parody, Predictable plot
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
How To Perform Rope Bondage reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

How To Perform Rope Bondage

babypinecone
useful
babypinecone
Although obviously dated, this dvd is fantastic for the beginner or anyone really wanting to watch to gain more knowledge about rope play.
Successfully shows a variety of options.
Doesn't tell the lengths of rope used all the time.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
musepro77
extremely useful
musepro77
If you have an open mind, want a good laugh at the absurdity of the relationship between two actors, and in the end want to be able to have some rope bondage fun with your partner, buy this! This should be considered a "viral" DVD. After watching it, give it to a friend for a good laugh.
Informative, Easy to Understand
Instructor is visibly and audibly disturbing
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
Expert Guide to Anal Pleasure for Men reviews
Price: $21.95
 
 
 
 

Expert Guide to Anal Pleasure for Men

SomePerson111
extremely useful
SomePerson111
This dvd is a pretty good introduction for couples who want to give it a go, it covers everything you need to know, and having the visual aspect is something you can't get from reading about the subject. For completely new couples this would be a good buy but if you've got any experience in anal play then I don't think so.
Very informative, two great scenes of hetero male anal play. Contains everything you need to know
The sound quality and volume was terrible, one actor didn't seem into it.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
seaofneptune
extremely useful
seaofneptune
I recommend the DVD to anyone interested in prostate stimulation, it's packed full of great information, has fun scenes to watch, and perfect for the beginner.
Informative, most of the actors have great chemistry, love Tristan, lots of great special features
One of the actors didn't seem quite in the moment
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Midori's Expert Guide to Sensual Bondage reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Midori's Expert Guide to Sensual Bondage

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
While this was an informative DVD, my wife and I were slightly disappointed by it. A few good products were shown, but there wasn't enough instruction or products shown. One scene was way too porn like. If you are totally new to bondage, I would recommend this to you to get you started. However, if you have some experience, I would recommend just looking at another DVD or maybe just looking around on Eden Fantasys for better information.
Great instructor, a small variety of toys, good filming.
Porn like scenes, not enough toys shown, wouldn't play on Blu-Ray.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Hubman
extremely useful
Hubman
Veronica and I are newbies to bondage, we've just played around with some restraints. Midori does an excellent job of explaining the basics of bondage, including items you can use, safety considerations and the importance of frequent communication with your partner. The actors in the 2 scenes are attractive and they demonstrate a number of bondage techniques. We highly recommend this for those looking to explore bondage with their partner.
Attractive performers, educational without being boring, great for beginners.
Gender role stereotyping (with 1 exception).
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2010
How To Be A Sex Goddess In 101 Easy Steps reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

How To Be A Sex Goddess In 101 Easy Steps

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I got this thinking it would be informative or at least a good laugh. I think it may have been a good laugh if I were at all spiritual but it just seemed really bizarre and weird to me. I could barely force myself to watch this once all the way through.
A few good tips and suggestions;
Annoying music; Really weird; "new age"y; Didn't appeal to my humor; Expensive
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
DominaDoll01
extremely useful
DominaDoll01
The film is a comical, silly, uplifting, poignant, mystical and at times a bizarre adventure into the primeval and mysterious aspects of female sexuality. It is meant to guide the viewer into a world of expanded sexual pleasure, and teach her how to reclaim her inner slut or goddess.
-Celebratory and whimsical -Adventurous and girl positive
-Hokey, kitschy and bizarre -Too avant-garde for mainstream viewers
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008