Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 69
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
ker
somewhat useful
ker
I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to others, both with big and small nipples. The adjustments make it easy to avoid unnecessary pain and are great for beginners too! I would definitely advise people to try this toy out.
Small and works for all nipple sizes.
They do require pressure to stay on.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted nipple clamps

Ryan&Brooke
somewhat useful
Ryan&Brooke
not for her
Overall, I would say if you enjoy a little nipple pain, then this toy would be great for you. It looks great and while the weight it comes with might not be adjustable, you can hook whatever you want onto it to make it heavier or lighter.
ADJUSTABLE clamps adjustable weight
rubber tip on clamps can come off!
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2013
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Weight Down
If you want a pair of clamps with weights and look nice, these may work. If you have an above average bra size and want ones that will actually stay on, look elsewhere. These are nice in idea, but just do not stay on for me.
Heavy, Looks nice
Latex, slips right off
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Clamp my nipples a little harder!
These weighted nipple clamps are the perfect addition for anyone looking to add a good amount of "pleasure pain" while in the bedroom. These are not for beginners.
Travel-friendly Nice amount of weight on them Easy to store
Slips off occasionally
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
SeanNMandi
useful
SeanNMandi
I love this product
What a great product. It is a lot of fun to use alone and I'm looking forward to having my husband use it on me. This product gave me a wonderful sensation that I can't wait to do again (and again)!
Small, easy for travel, clamps stay on well, pressure fully adjustable, weight is removable
Chains are not adjustable
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Weighted For Your Pleasure
The Weighted Nipple Clamps are made of metal and PVC not Latex. The weight on the clamps helps add to the bite of the clamps. These are also adjustable. They have their cons, but overall these are a great set of clamps for a reasonable price.
Weighted, nice bite, great price, and adjustable.
Phthalates, porous tips, chain could be longer and reaction I had.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Don't weigh me down!
Well-designed nipple clamps with a weight that will pull on your nipples or other areas, giving you a delicious tugging you are sure to enjoy. Perfect for any user since the weight is removable - you can build up to using the weight if you need to!
easy to store, easy to use, weighted, weight is removable
weight can be intense for new users
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
Weighted Clamps for Nipples of Steel
The weighted nipple clamps made by Cal Exotics are surprisingly very well made. I was very happy to know that these nipple clamps worked in a way that were just perfect. The weight feels extremely nice when it swings back and forth. The sensations in my nipples (or wherever I put these clamps) feel very pressurized and very sturdy. I really enjoy some pain and pleasure play. These are made for moderate to advanced pain lovers. I know you'll love them.
Durable, Sturdy, Painful, Pleasurable, Weighted Perfectly, Great for BDSM Play
Some people may have a latex reaction.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Clamp them on!
The Weighted Nipple Clamps by California Exotic is a must in my book! They're small, easily used, easily adjusted and a lot of fun. They are great for beginners looking for a little spice and variety or for the advanced user that just wants a new clamp to add to their collection!
Easy to use, Stays put, Easily adjustable, Detachable weight.
Weight might be too much for beginners.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Just a Pinch of Sexy
Simple design and fun results! These nipple clamps are tough without being too harsh and they are safe to use. Clamps lined in latex to make them less cold, tight and aggressive on your skin, and the weight and length are adjustable so you can custom fit these bad boys to you!
*Work great-never fallen off me *Adjustable *Very tight when unadjusted
*Made of mystery 'metal'
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Weight a Minute!
These are a great addition to your breast and nipple torture collection. They're good for everyone from beginners to seasoned pros and can easily be made more or less intense!
Customizable intensity, versatile, sturdy
None
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Vanessa Weiss
extremely useful
Vanessa Weiss
Take One
For the price, this is a great set of easy-to-use nipple clamps with the added bonus of a detachable weight for an added level of intensity - and they look great on!
Very sexy looking, adjustable, inexpensive, interesting sensation
Hard to keep on, rubber tips get lost
Buy 2 - Get 25% Off
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

Nipple Clamps
Domina
No votes for this review
Domina
Great for the virgin kinkster!
Whether you are new to bdsm play or have been playing for years, this piece of jewelry is a must have for your collection.
Can be easily adjusted to suit your pleasure. Beautiful to wear during play.
Clamps are short and if not adjusted properly can fall off of smaller nipples.
Madsinner
useful
Madsinner
Doesn't Meet Expectations
These nipple clamps allow you to experiment with a ride range of tightness and have a connecting chain that is fun to play with, but they fall off easily and are nearly impossible to adjust in the heat of the moment
connecting chain, wide range of tightness settings
slip off easily, hard to adjust, materials may be allergens
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
Sub-monarch
useful
Sub-monarch
Check Your Anatomy
If you have smaller nipples and are in the market for some clamps I would suggest taking a look at these. But if you are on the larger, firmer side of the spectrum keep looking because these will just slide off.
Multiple uses, connected by chain
Will only fit some anatomy types
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
equally-owned
useful
equally-owned
Forget the "rhyme" to use...
Overall they're a great standby--you don't have to worry they'll break or I'll lose one, and because they are adjustable, they're enjoyable at many levels. The chain adds the control from a partner, and I certainly can say a slight tug can get reactions in more places than... two.
Well made, good "heavy look" even if used lightly. The chain brings in extra fun.
Slight durability concern with adjustment screw, make sure you know how to adjust
hitch
somewhat useful
hitch
A Great Accessory!
I believe this item is worth having for your sexual pleasures because of the stimulation it creates for you and for your partner.
The nipple clips are a great accessory to use.
I don't have any cons for this item.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
eithna
useful
eithna
Not a bad starter set
If you are looking to start out, these might be a good way to go. If, however, you are looking for more intense clamping or for something that can be worn for longer periods, there may be better options for you. I do think the chain and adjustments make these a good starter pair for experimentation, for couples just exploring nipple play.
Adjustable, can be used for beginners, chain adds an additional level of sensation.
Adjustment is less than user friendly, can have a tendency to slip off.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Nala28
useful
Nala28
Bull Nose Nipple Clamps
These clamps are worth it. They are fabulous and completely adjustable to fit a wide variety of tastes and sized nipples.
Good for a person with big nipples, Adjustable in pressure, Comfortable tips
Chain could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
Boston Bliss
extremely useful
Boston Bliss
Clamp Me, Baby.
This isn't a product that needs to be upgraded for a bigger or better model later on down the road. No first time user wants to spend money on a product that won't be 'good enough' once you've accumulated more experience. These clamps are great the first few times, and they're still great months after the first use.
Sturdy Adjustable Pressure
Unsecured Latex Tips Relatively Short Chain
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
Eris Oni
extremely useful
Eris Oni
Exactly What I've Been Looking For
These clamps provided me the perfect amount of stimulation. It's perfect for those who need a little bit less. It's so quick and easy to adjust.
Adjustable pressure; removable chain; latex tips
Not quite enough pressure when fully opened; a bit difficult to keep on
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
StarbucksAddict
useful
StarbucksAddict
Nipple Clamps Turn Me On Every Time!
These nipple clamps are exactly what I wanted and more. They stay put when they are supposed to and give that pain/pleasure that I crave. These are nice and strong with a good grip. I highly recommend them.
Adjustable Fits larger nipples
None
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Neodreamer
extremely useful
Neodreamer
Clamps for girls (and boys)!
These clamps are an excellent product at an excellent price. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to spice up their play, be it solo or otherwise. These are durable and pleasure-inducing, so grab a pair! You'll be glad you did!
Constant pressure, Easy to Use, Effective, Stays in place.
Will slip off if skin is wet/oily. Can bruise if left on to long.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
CandidKinkster
useful
CandidKinkster
Bull Nose Nipple Clamps
In spite of having some difficulty figuring out how to adjust these clamps, I actually enjoyed them and will probably use them again. I liked that I could make the pressure as hard or as light as I wished and they looked really good. I also found that they didn't feel like they were about to pop off, something I've found disappointing with other nipple clamps.
Adjustable, work on different sized nipples.
Difficult to adjust.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
shortmomma
useful
shortmomma
Love these!!!!!
I think this is a WONDERFUL product and have NO regrets buying them. Matter of fact, I'm thinking about ordering another pair so my partner and I can both have a pair.
Easy and fun to use for men or women, Easy to adjust
Somewhat hard to use if you have small nipples
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
BuzzintheBedroom
useful
BuzzintheBedroom
Beginner or BDSM Expert - Try These!
Adjustable and Amazing! These Bull Nosed Nipple Clamps are my favorite nipple toy to date. These stay put where you want them to be. The tightness can be adjusted, and the chain between them gives just the right weight to keep the pleasure going. Whether you are BDSM curious, or an experienced player, add these to your treasure chest. You won't be sorry!
Adjustable tightness, Comfortable rubber tips, Perfectly weighted chain in between.
Chain could be a bit longer for self-play.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
ladykay
extremely useful
ladykay
Sexy Clamps for Everyone
Bull Nose Nipple Jewelry is a great set of clamps. They will fit a variety of nipples and tastes, and seem sturdy enough to last for a long time. The only con is that they can be difficult to remove quickly, which could be bad if you hit your limit. I really like them and plan to use them a lot.
Feels great, Very adjustable, Looks amazing.
A little hard to remove quickly.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Beginner Clamps For Larger Nipples
These adjustable nipple clamps are great for anybody from beginner to advanced player. They open wide and accommodate a large variety of nipple sizes and give a variety of pressures. They should last you a good long time.
Adjustable, Ease of use for a wide variety of users
Won't stay on nipples that aren't very large in protrusion
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
For a pinch and a tug....
A great toy for stimulating the top while I'm busy on the bottom. For anyone who wants to take a walk on the kinky side - this is a great bang for your buck!
Adjustable pressure, great stimulation, durable chain.
Rubber tips pop off easily.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
ToyGeek
useful
ToyGeek
An Interesting Experiment
These well-made, non-threatening, and versatile clamps will allow a beginner to experiment with different kinds of sensation, while keeping safety in mind.
Adjustable, vinyl tipped, and non-threatening.
Might not be strong enough for some, but plenty strong enough for me.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2009
Dkppunk
somewhat useful
Dkppunk
Nice for beginners
This product is very good for beginners. It's easy to use, easy to clean, and not too complicated. Sometimes the clamp falls apart, but it is really easy to put together again.
Very easy to use.
Sometimes the bottom piece falls off.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
The Clamps That Wouldn't Bite
I would only recommend these clamps for someone who is very new, intolerant of intense nipple stimulation, or has larger nipples. While they are inexpensive and adjustable I found that I had difficulty getting the clamp to stay on, and that the clamp did not go as tight as I would have liked. Good in theory, and probably good for the right person, but definitely not for someone looking for pain!
Adjustable, inexpensive, good for beginners.
Do not stay on nipples, may not be tight enough for people looking for a lot of pain.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2009
imp
useful
imp
Better than Teeth
Fun to use with or without a partner. They add an extra dimension to sensations, and can bring forth an extremely damn good orgasm, in conjunction with various other toys and/or your partner.
Small, easy to use, and good adjustable nipple clampage.
If you like/want more intense sensation and nipple squeezage, these probably won't be enough.
Good little toy
extremely useful
Good little toy
Nipple Tweaking
I would buy another set (if something were to ever happened to mine). They are durable, comfortable and very reasonably priced.
Rubber coated for comfort and a chain for tugging.
A little difficult to use with nipple piercings.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Save 20%
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2 reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2

Strap-on vibrators
fly1212
No votes for this review
fly1212
It's Too Fun Not To Try!
The reasonably low price and acceptable functionality make it a great toy to have at you disposal. It is great for beginners, and if it becomes your first, it won't be your last.
Unique, totally fun, guys love remote controls
Remote has a short range, needs a direct line of sight to the vibrator
digit88
useful
digit88
The discrete vibration
This is a good product for anyone who wants to be a little naughty in public, but being discreet while doing so. The panty is only good for women up to about size 6. The bullet is small, quiet, and still pack a punch.
vibrator is small and can be put anywhere; not loud
remote takes a 12v battery; panty is not for curvy women
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you ever wanted to behave improperly in public, here's your chance
If your lucky this toy will "hit the spot", but for others it will take some customizing, if your up for it.
Get to titillate your girl in public, fun for the whole family.
It's not built for everyone, we're all built a little different.
Candy g-string reviews
Price: $10.00
 
 
 
 

Candy g-string

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
A Little Messy for the Candy Lover!
These are a fun surprise for a silly gag gift, girl-party gift or just a night to shock your lover. They are great if you've got a sweet tooth. They fit well on one size fit most, could be worn on a man or a woman, and have a ton of little sweet candies on them. If you are looking for a "sweet" gift or a "sweet time" I recommend these!
Fun Gift Perfect Surprise for a Sweet Tooth CANDY!
Messy Sticky
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Don't you just wanna nibble me?
Don't you just wanna eat me up? My partner sure did. These candy undies are fun to own, there also is a candy top that is a little more hard to catch on EF, however I have seen them at Spencers.
Easy to put on, nice price, does have a candy top that is sold also
May not fit everyone
mjtheprincess
extremely useful
mjtheprincess
Sweet But Sticky!
You need a way to get your man down south and keep him there? Well, if he has a sweet tooth this candy g-string will get him licking on more than just the candy! Buy the bra and the panties and add a fun little twist to your evening foreplay, giggle a lot, and enjoy a nice post sex snack!
-fun little way to change things up
-sticky -one size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
20% off a kit
Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Max attract hypnotic sex attractant cologne

Fragrances and mists
angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
Over all I didn't like this and it is pretty high for such a small amount. I wont buy this again. But i cant make up your minds for you if you want to try you can.
ok smelling once applied
high
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
All in all, these batteries are great. They are cheap and stay powered up for a long time. I will always buy these no matter what. Who wouldn't?
Stay up, cheap
need big pack
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

Face makeup
Karmababe
extremely useful
Karmababe
This is a great idea! Simple color palate, easy to apply, looks very elegant. Sadly, the ingredients just aren't that great, in fact they are downright toxic! If you have sensitive skin at all I would advise avoiding this one.
Easy to apply Shimmery
Not so safe ingredients
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Tweezers withs chain reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezers withs chain

unicorn64
No votes for this review
unicorn64
Since the adjuster doesn't work very well, you can't get them both on to do anything. They certainly are not exciting. They are disappointing to say the least.
Basic design, compact, easy to clean and store.
Doesn't stay on and if you are really into pain try something else.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Sex and Mischief necklace reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief necklace

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sexy And Cute Necklace!
When I had seen this necklace I had to have it. I don't get all googly eyes over jewelry unless I see something I really like and this was one of them. It is light in weight and such a beauty to display around your neck.
Adorable, Blingy, Decent price, Sturdy
Small chain loops
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
S&M
The Sex and Mischief Necklace is much cuter than I thought that it was going to be. It is a bit stiff in the chain, but that isn't much of a problem.
cute
stiff chain
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
A Very Naughty Accessory
It is a very unique addition to my accessory collection. I absolutely love it and give it a definite thumbs-up as far as purchasing it for yourself.
Sturdy, durable
Absolutely no complaints
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Show your Kinky Pride!
The Sex and Mischief Necklace is a pretty basic necklace with a pretty kinky premise and meaning. It's cute, and it's comfortable to wear. Just be careful of it turning over!
Totally cute, Really easy to put on, Very sparkly and noticable, Good hanging length
Not really "safe" for wear everywhere, Charm will flip over
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Let Me Show You My Naughty
Everyone knows by now, I love the shiny stuff! When Sportsheets put out the Sex & Mischief necklace, I wanted it. It’s blingy, silver, and it has the “S&M” initials – which is great for my naughty little self.
+ Adorable + Bling!
- Will it tarnish?
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Super Cute and Fun!
For someone like me, who enjoys double entendre and surprising people with my silly side, the S&M necklace from the Sex and Mischief line is a must. Paired with a sleek Domme outfit or worn with a cute baby doll top, it points out that you are a person for whom the letters S&M mean something.
Cute little bling necklace, contrasts well with any skin tone.
Base metals may tarnish, chain twists in short hair at neck line.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CommaSutra
useful
CommaSutra
Ooo Shiny!
This is a cute piece of costume jewelry that would make a nice addition to a costume or play outfit. The charm is inter-changeable with other chains. The chain is well made and will stand up to catching on things.
Very shiny and bling-y. Well constructed. Interchangeable pieces.
Base metal copper could cause allergies.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Nipple ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple ring

DolphinGirl
extremely useful
DolphinGirl
Making Nipples Look Even More Amazing
These nipple rings are sexy to look at and fun to wear. They stay in place for the most part, but can fall off when being active. Adjusting the clips to the perfect width and applying can be frustrating at first, but becomes easier with practice. People who are looking for more intense nipple stimulation will be disappointed and should get a clamp instead.
Erotic, easy to use, adjustable, good for sensitive users
Can fall off easily, annoying to adjust, can be challenging to put on, not enough stimulation
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
lov69
useful
lov69
Hmmmmmmm
It was very disappointing to find out that these were as hard to wear as they are. I would love to have a pair that are a little more comfortable yet fun.
really cute for a night out on the town!
very painful and hard to put on
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
SecretToyMan
useful
SecretToyMan
Disappointed...
I don't recommend these if you don't like pain. If you try to stretch them they will not be able to be used again. Safe for all-over-body use, but that doesn't mean they will stay put.
Non-tarnishing, Nickel-free
Hard to adjust, Not easily re-strengthened, Painful
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
TheSexDoc
extremely useful
TheSexDoc
Nipple Bull Ring
California Exotics really hit the mark on the product intensity! These rings, although attractive, are NOT for beginners, and I believe with a minor tweak to the ease of use this will quickly become a toy box staple item for those who love nipple torture.
The intensity is amazing, incredible, and off the chart for those into nipple torture.
They are really difficult to open and to adjust.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
OMGTehAwsome
extremely useful
OMGTehAwsome
Amazingly useful but terribly useless
Unless your nipples are accustomed to extreme play then this is in no way the item for you. If you're just starting out then look into far milder clamps. If you're into the tough stuff and want that pierced look... well then just get your nipples pierced.
Very functional
Not any good at what they're intended for
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Over-sized Failure
Although the Nipple Rings Nipple Jewelry by California Exotics looks appealing and offers a non-piercing alternative, they were a total failure. They are over-sized and look silly against a small breast. They are also very painful to wear and hard to put on and take off.
Nickle-free, Two color tones, Non-piercing
Over-sized, Painful, Hard to put on and remove
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
His Dirty Little Girl
useful
His Dirty Little Girl
Get the pinch without the chain
These are pretty good overall, but some may not like them because of the way they adjust. They can be used on various parts of your body.
Tight hold.
Hard to tighten or slack.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Pretty, Pretty Pinchies!
A fun, non permanent way to decorate your nipples and get a bit of a clamp like pinch. These nipple rings are similar to pierced jewelry in appearance and have a more simple appeal than many of the dangly type nipple rings and doo dads. Easy to use, easy to keep on, easy to adjust, easy to clean!
Lightweight, non piercing, hypoallergenic
May not stay on for everyone, may pinch too much or too little
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Black rose secret garden vibrating panties reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose secret garden vibrating panties

BDSMfreak
useful
BDSMfreak
Silky and Sexy
Although the bullet turns itself on and off while turning it, when it works, it's great. It also gives a great and sexy feeling when worn.
Sexy, great feel
Bullet goes on and off
amazon
useful
amazon
What a fun little panty!
This panty is beautiful, and will give the wearer plenty of buzz right where it counts. As for me, I love the entire Secret Garden set together.
Form and function in this gorgeous panty
Included vibe is weak, but is easily replaced
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
The only thing I want to tie during sex is rope.
This toy's tale is a tragic one, indeed. It sacrifices power for discreetness and ease for flexibility. It's not bad for a beginner who's looking to try out something new, but even for dedicated solo-sex toy users, the bullet is just too weak.
Discreet, one size fits all
Weak, requires tying
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
TINY But Cute
When this panty is worn along with the other products in the line it looks sexy, and alluring. It creates odd bulk at the hips so it looks weird under clothing. It is a bit difficult to put on the first time but is worth the effort for bedroom fun.
Great quality materials, 3 speed powerful bullet, Will fit most
Awkward to put on, Bullet is LOUD, Cannot be worn in public easily
Black rose naughty nipples reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose naughty nipples

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
The Black Rose Naughty Nipples pasties are a great alternative to electrical tape, for anyone looking for that vintage pinup or goth-pastie look.
Cute, easy to use, sturdy, just-right adhesive.
A little expensive, better for firm breasts.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Black rose Naughty Nipples Pasties Set solves the problems that the classic black electrical tape has and they stay on very well.
stay one well, look great
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Asian hearts nipple rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Asian hearts nipple rings

KittenBard
useful
KittenBard
Not Charming but harming
As pretty as these charms are, they aren't worth the pain of wearing them. Considering the work that needs to go into them to make them comfortable, the price is just too high.
Vibrant color Easy to clean Durable
Very tight Un-coated metal for those with metal allergies
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Pretty AND Sexy!
These inexpensive but effective rings look cute, stay on (for the most part), and feel sexy. They take some getting used to, but once you get the hang of them, they are a fun addition to the toy box.
Inexpensive, cute, stays on without being painful
Fall off with vigorous movement, look cheap
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Hearts swinging free
These cute, sassy nipple rings are fun to wear and are a quick, easy way to spice things up. They can easily cause pain if that's what you're after but can be easily adjusted to stay on well and still be comfortable.
cute, easy to adjust, stay on well, can cause pain
possibly not durable, can cause pain
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Closer to the Heart
The Asian Hearts nipple rings are a great way to dress up your nipples and even make them more sensitive without actually getting them pierced. They are super cute, well made, sexy looking, and a lot of fun!
Very cute! Nickel free, will not tarnish. Should fit anyone.
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2010
SexyTigerX
useful
SexyTigerX
Wonna jingle some hearts?
What fun to have these little red Asian Hearts nipple rings dangling down from your pretty nipples? It is sure to get the arousal going in you and your partner.
Fun and you don't have to have your nipples pierced.
They may hurt a bit if you don't stretch them out a little.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Body charms butterfly (pink) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms butterfly (pink)

tashaisrad
useful
tashaisrad
I just really didn't care for these. It wasn't really exciting or stimulating. They were just kind of there, dangling. Just get your nipples pierced, it's way more fun and cute.
Sticky Cute
Uncomfortable for sensitive nipples, large nipples or pierced nipples Kind of pointless
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
I love to wear these on my nipples under my clothes, and no one knows I'm wearing them. They make me feel so sexy, and naughty... and I can't wait for the clothes to come off to model them! I'm happy that I can finally wear nice body jewelry, without actually putting extra holes in my body!
Sexy, durable, pretty, long lasting, don't have to pierce body.
May fall off in hot/humid weather if worn for long.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Sensua white reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua white

vulvalicious
extremely useful
vulvalicious
I would recommend the Sensua thong to anyone who is looking for a thong that is sexy and different. The lace and pearls are both very soft and comfortable to wear. My husband found them to be very attractive. If you're looking for more: a pair of panties that will turn you on while wearing them, that will caress you in all the right places as you sit, walk, cross and uncross your legs, etc., then you may be disappointed.
Soft, Comfortable, Sexy
Have to hand wash, Didn't give me anything more than a cloth thong would
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Heather
useful
Heather
This concept has potential, but these panties fall very short. I had hopes of being able to keep myself and my husband interested for more than 10 seconds.
None.
Form, fit, function.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Lavish nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lavish nipple clamps

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Spartacus has designed some cute blingy nipple clamps. They are adjustable clamps providing mild to moderate pressure. As such they are good for light play or those wanted to experiment with nipple play. The baubles dangling from the end add some fun decoration. All in all these are great for light breast play.
Good beginner nipple clamps Adjustable Nice Bling
Not for heavy pain seekers
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
If you're looking for nipple decoration, these beaded nipple clamps look nice from a distance and add a little something special to an outfit. Up close, the beading begins to look a bit cheap. These will fit many nipple sizes, but won't offer the most intense levels of pain. They are best suited for those just starting out or advanced users who want something for lighter play days.
Look pretty on, Nice length, Will fit smaller nipples
Beading is cheap, Rubber tip can fall off, Won't provide intense pain levels
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Lover's thong with stroker beads reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong with stroker beads

Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Ouch, Ouch, Pinch, Pinch.
The stroker beads are irritating, pinching little sons of guns! There was absolutely no pleasure for me or my partner with these. I can't understand how anyone could use these and not have a painful experience. They ruined the mood one too many nights.
Adjustable - Fits many bodies
Painful Painful Painful
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Schmidyslave
useful
Schmidyslave
Lover's Thong review
Although she said that it pinches her she and I both agree that these are totally worth buying again and we totally would recommend them to couples.
- Feels good for him
- Stretches out - Pinches some
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
lustylusty
useful
lustylusty
Lover's thong with stroker beads
I really do think the Lovers thong is worth buying. If you want to find out, purchase them and find out. The Lovers thong is a great toy for the first couple of uses. I would buy another pair if I had more money.
Feels good for lover. Great for the first uses.
Stretches out easily. Pinches genitals.
Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
Lover's Thong
Overall, this wasn't what I was hoping for. It might be worth pulling out now and then, but it will probably sit in the drawer from now on.
This is an easy fitting thong that is pretty cheap.
Certain parts can be uncomfortable to hurting. Clean up can be a bit difficult.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Vibrating crotchless panty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating crotchless panty

Nice to Eat you
useful
Nice to Eat you
If you could find it for a bit cheaper, it's not a bad way to try out vibration with no hands. That's provided the bullet hits her clit.
Price; you could use the bullet by itself; soft materiel.
Positioning is off for us; the panty is not usable by itself; takes watch batteries.
Nipple chain reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple chain

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Ultimate control... of the sensations.
At best good for light play BDSM, these are a good product for those that want to dabble in nipple toys. The 7" chain was always a little too short for breasts over a D cup but still usable. This product is cheap, so I found it is worth keeping around even if it is a little too easy to pull the knots out.
Color options Extremely adjustable
Scratchy Chain is a little too short for larger breasts knots can be pulled out
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Chain me up baby...
If you're looking for something to have fun with and feel sexy wearing, this is the accessory for you. This chain is so easy to use and it's also lightweight. It's perfect for getting those nipples perky!
Sexy, easy to use, lightweight
May not work on all nipples, be careful when loosening!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
MissLustCaution
useful
MissLustCaution
Such a Chain!
This item will not fit most nipple types. The noose is simply not tight enough to stay on the body.
decorative, sexy
loose fit, falls off
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Comfortable enough for daily wear to make even the most boring functions a little more fun
I got this years ago and only stopped wearing it when i lost it during a move. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for nipple jewelry but does not have pierced nipples.
Adjustable to any size you need, comfortable, light weight, and discrete.
Potential to cause harm if over tightened, and can hurt if pulled on when too tight.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Look at my boobies, no really, look at them
If you want people to look at your boobies, and you have moderate to long nipples that don't mind having scratchy material wrapped around them, then I would highly recommend the nipple chain.
Well made metal chain, good length, adjustable
Scratchy material, Noose-like closure, may not work for shorter nipples
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Heather
useful
Heather
Sassy and Fun
Do you want a dirty secret, and love the look of your nipples when they are big, hard and red? Put this on and go to work for the day.
Look at how big and sexy my nipples got.
Can be hard to put on the first time, but once you get the hang of it, no problem.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2009
xxxmama
somewhat useful
xxxmama
HOT!!!
I don't think it is worth the money! Sorry ladies! I think the other nipple jewelry is better on here! It looks great on though!
Looks good on and husband enjoyed it for awhile.
Hurts a lot! Just because i can not stand pain that much!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009