CA US

Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 70
Nipple chain reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple chain

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Ultimate control... of the sensations.
At best good for light play BDSM, these are a good product for those that want to dabble in nipple toys. The 7" chain was always a little too short for breasts over a D cup but still usable. This product is cheap, so I found it is worth keeping around even if it is a little too easy to pull the knots out.
Color options Extremely adjustable
Scratchy Chain is a little too short for larger breasts knots can be pulled out
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
Brandi Rouxxx
extremely useful
Brandi Rouxxx
Chain me up baby...
If you're looking for something to have fun with and feel sexy wearing, this is the accessory for you. This chain is so easy to use and it's also lightweight. It's perfect for getting those nipples perky!
Sexy, easy to use, lightweight
May not work on all nipples, be careful when loosening!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
MissLustCaution
useful
MissLustCaution
Such a Chain!
This item will not fit most nipple types. The noose is simply not tight enough to stay on the body.
decorative, sexy
loose fit, falls off
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
Comfortable enough for daily wear to make even the most boring functions a little more fun
I got this years ago and only stopped wearing it when i lost it during a move. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for nipple jewelry but does not have pierced nipples.
Adjustable to any size you need, comfortable, light weight, and discrete.
Potential to cause harm if over tightened, and can hurt if pulled on when too tight.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Look at my boobies, no really, look at them
If you want people to look at your boobies, and you have moderate to long nipples that don't mind having scratchy material wrapped around them, then I would highly recommend the nipple chain.
Well made metal chain, good length, adjustable
Scratchy material, Noose-like closure, may not work for shorter nipples
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
Heather
useful
Heather
Sassy and Fun
Do you want a dirty secret, and love the look of your nipples when they are big, hard and red? Put this on and go to work for the day.
Look at how big and sexy my nipples got.
Can be hard to put on the first time, but once you get the hang of it, no problem.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2009
xxxmama
somewhat useful
xxxmama
HOT!!!
I don't think it is worth the money! Sorry ladies! I think the other nipple jewelry is better on here! It looks great on though!
Looks good on and husband enjoyed it for awhile.
Hurts a lot! Just because i can not stand pain that much!
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Enchantress Playful Ties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Playful Ties

AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
I ordered this to get a general idea of what restraining is like and I love it. It is great for beginners and is so super cute and girly!
Cute, Girly, Can be used to set the mood, Cheap price, Playful, Great for beginner BDSM.
Flimsy, Feels like it will fall apart, Velcro may pull hair
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple and clitoral non-piercing body jewelry ruby

KiaMarie
somewhat useful
KiaMarie
I would definatly recommend for the clit clip, as it is so comfortable, and makes orgasm even better. But toss the nipple charms, or use them for something else.
The clit clip feels amazing, and makes orgasm even better
The nipple jewelry sucked.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
iamHis
useful
iamHis
If these items would stay on better they would be great! Very cute, but a bit of a let down, since they don't stay on.
Inexpensive, pretty, well made.
Won't stay on.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Erotique crotchless g-string reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Erotique crotchless g-string

petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
The Erotique crotchless G string is both cute and daring, for those who are willing to bare all. It is comfortable to wear, low maintenance, and can be worn during sex.
Cute design Comfortable
One size fits most (too big)
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Body charms hearts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms hearts

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not Really Charming
While these body charms are easy to stick to pretty much anything you want, they aren't really all that appealing to me. They look kind of cheap. They can be used as fake piercings; however, I think the clip-on body jewelry looks much better. These are too small to work as pasties, yet they can be used to decorate a plain pastie. I personally would like them more if the hearts were considerably smaller.
Stick well, easy to use, can be used anywhere you want.
Not really cute, do not work as pasties, look cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Not for the Body But Cute on My Mirror
I wasn't to impressed with these, for a first time "pastie" or body jewelry these aren't bad, but for someone a bit more advanced there is better out there. They broke trying to get them out of the package, and lost their stickiness after one use. The bulkiness of the hearts became awkward no matter where it was at. Although they make cute charms for mirrors and walls, especially for kids rooms.
Cute, Childish,
Bulky, Easily broken, Unstuck after the first use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Hearts For My Body, With No Pain!
Have you ever wanted to wear jewelry and not want to go through the pain? Well, these cute heart shape body charms are perfect for that. You can wear them out and about, and also wear them to the club. If you wanted to you could get creative because they stick anywhere on the body.
Cute, Hearts, Easy to apply.
Not easy to get out of package, Charms can easily come off.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating panty

ADaftScotsLass
useful
ADaftScotsLass
This exciting little beauty was worth every single penny and I would recommend it to beginners and advanced toy users alike.
Secure and Snug Fit Quiet Loved the different shake, pulse, and vibrate options
Bullet's power is a little shielded inside the vibe
js250
extremely useful
js250
It is no wonder that scientists have been unable to prove the existence of the Loch Ness Monster! She has been hiding in my panties!! And let me tell you, if she makes the people in Scotland as excited and warm as she makes me, well, there is no telling where she will go when the word gets out. (You can find her here on Edens, so hurry up and get her while you can!)
Comfortable panties! Powerful bullet. Easy to operate.
Watch batteries. Takes getting used to. Erotic, not orgasmic.
Bianco breeze for lighter hues reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Bianco breeze for lighter hues

wuwu
useful
wuwu
The Bianco Breeze dry shampoo for lighter shaded is disappointing. In my opinion, it is a glorified body powder that is over priced and does not live up to any of its promises.
Wonderful scent and works well as a body powder.
Product cakes and leaves your hair white.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Belly button ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Belly button ring

Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Faux Belly Button Ring
Want a belly button ring without actually having to get a belly button ring? This is a non-piercing ring, that simply clamps onto your belly and looks like a real ring. No matter what your reasons for wearing it, no one should suspect that it's not the real thing!
Non-piercing, Cheap, Easy to figure out, Looks real
None
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
For Fake Piercings...Ever Wanted That Erotic Look Without the Needles?
I'm really disappointed with it in some ways, and am satisfied with it in others. My girlfriend likes it for use as an "example" earring to see if she really wants the piercing where she decides to put the ring....but since it was supposed to be a belly ring, I'm sad to say that it won't stay on my girl as a belly ring. It comes right off.
Great for seeing whether you want the piercing or not, Erotic
Not sure what kind of metal, Can't use for a belly ring.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
No piercing, but no staying power.
This belly button ring clips on, so you can play with the look of being pierced with no pain. However, mine wouldn't stay on for more than a few seconds at a time.
Can be used in a variety of places, no piercing required
Wouldn't stay on my belly button, made of mystery metal
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Bell clit clamp reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bell clit clamp

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Jingle all the way! - Part 2
Who could resist to bell the sweetest spot up after trying the mighty cutest Bell Nipple Clamps? Well, I couldn't! Jingling nipples are not enough, gotta have a jingling hungry spot too, and make your precious one laugh from the bottom of his/her heart, or get aroused by the unusually funny sight! Tiny, delicate, affordable, body-safe and most unique. Give us the magickal bells oh gods of music!
Adjustable, Stays on always, Easy to use, Comfortable, Can be both pleasant and painful
Doesn't jingle as much as one may expect it
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
BlackxxxRose
extremely useful
BlackxxxRose
More fun than a pet bell!
Great for beginners and advanced users. Easy to use, holds on really well and makes awesome noises. Would be great as an addition to any toy collection or as a gag gift.
Adjustable, easy/fun to use, makes awesome noises
Can be tricky using the first time
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Makes Doing The Laundry Fun!
This clit clamp is versatile, and can be used not just for the clit, but also labia, and any place really that the skin is thinner than 1". The tinkling of the bell is just delightful, and this is just too cute too pass up.
Cute bell, Lovely tinkling noise, can put it other places than nipples, makes chores fun!
None.
Dona bath foam reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona bath foam

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Often times, bubble bath liquids give you bubbles that don't last or you have to use half the bottle to get the amount of bubbles you want.
Smells Great Tons of Bubbles Paraben Free Cruelty Free
None!
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Shower pouf reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Shower pouf

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
The shower pouf is a good addition to your bathroom. It's perfect for men and women. Although, it only comes in one color, I would still recommend this to both men and women. You can keep this for yourself or give it to a friend. The shower pouf holds soap very well, and does lightly massage the skin.
Holds soap, Perfect for men and women, Wrist band,
On the small side, Price
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Fresh fiore creamy body wash reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh fiore creamy body wash

freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
This product is sure to make you feel more feminine and pampered. A lovely scent that wraps you up and brings to a world of pink bubbles, dogs in purses, and cupcakes; you know princess stuff!
Cruelty free, size, attractive packaging
Price, leaky top
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Next time you take a relaxing bath, make sure you have a jar of Milk Made Body by Cake nearby. Besides stepping out of the tub clean, you will be softer and nicely scented. This is a special treat for any woman, especially special women!
effective smells great relaxing companion product available on EF easy to use
jar leaks oil
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Dona bath milk reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona bath milk

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
If soft skin and bathtime are your thing than Dona Bath Milk will be your new best friend. This creamy powder will surround your with a relaxing scent and leave your skin soft enough to forego lotion. Who needs a spa when they can grab a big tub of this for ten bucks?
Softens Skin, Creamy, Natural, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free, Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Facial moisturizer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Facial moisturizer

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Straight-forward organic ingredients, not tested on animals, smells good and hydrates skin. Use at night after showering or in the morning before applying make-up. This is a great universal moisturizer that you can feel good about using.
Smells good, hydrates, keeps make-up in place.
A bit oily feeling.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Bellissima two bar set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bellissima two bar set

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This beautifully packaged soap gives you a luxury spa experience that can be a special couple's spa retreat or a relaxing experience to unwind after a chaotic day. Either way, it is special, enjoyable and affordable. It is a spa in a box that can be appreciated many, many times. If the color and scent were more suitable for men I would not hesitate to give this product 5/5 stars.
fragrence is great affordable luxury feel gift packaged
too feminine for most men
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar hair and body powder for darker hues

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
If you find yourself needing to freshen up on-the-go then Satin Sugar hair and body powder is the perfect little multi-tasker for you! This velvety, sweet-smelling powder absorbs nicely into both skin and hair and leaves your with a subtle scent. No one will know you skipped a shower!
Smells Divine, Light & Velvety, Perfect For On-The-Go! Not Tested On Animals!
Only 1.7 Ounces
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Mineral beauty bronzer reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mineral beauty bronzer

Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Bella Il Fiore's Beauty Bronzer comes packaged in a pretty pink box, but there's nothing dainty about the oversized compact. You really get your money's worth with this huge compact. This bronzer will work well for even fair skin tones however, the lighter product runs out quickly. All in all, a decent buildable bronzer that will give you that glow you want without the orangeness.
Blendable, Buildable, Subtle Shimmer, Won't make you orange!
Need a Decent Brush, Lighter Colors Run Out Quickly
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Beaded clit clamp reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Beaded clit clamp

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A clit clamp is suppose to cut off blood supply to the clit and then be removed, which can cause heighten sensitivity. This clamp is effective for this use. It is a great pick for beginners and advanced users. The only issue is that you can not get it on by yourself.
Cute design, should fit most women, safe material, and can be effective.
Hard to put on solo.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Lip lovely set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lip lovely set

RockMami
useful
RockMami
I love this set; it works great and smells awesome. For lip care this is a great buy and affordable. You need these products!
easy to use, smells nice, works well, perfect texture
none so far
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011