Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 69
Clitoral jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Clitoral jewelry

KnS
useful
KnS
Quite a Pinch
This was a bit of a disappointment. It's a fun idea, but because it's not adjustable it can be very painful to use. It didn't work for us because it's just too tiny. Your mileage may vary. As far as other uses go, it can make a handy nipple clamp or a fun little CBT device but as clit jewelry, it fails unless you are the perfect size.
Strong clip
Sharp loops Not adjustable Painful
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Bling Bling
The clitoral jewelry delivers on enhancing the clitoral stimulation, but for me at times it does make the clit too sensitive. I cannot apply it without the assistance of my husband, so I don't recommend it for solo play. Also, it doesn't always stay in place which can be very annoying in the heat of the moment.
Enhances clitoral stimulation
Difficult to use
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2011
jlhall
useful
jlhall
Let go of my Clit! Clip
I was disappointed with this clip because it looks so simple but it is such a pain. I would like to find another that works better.
Cute clit jewelry
A real "pain" to put on and take off
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
itlnmstrss
useful
itlnmstrss
Not as easy as it looks.
I had been told a very exciting story of another woman's experience with this and was looking forward to adding it to my husband's and my fun.
It's pretty and would be amazing if it stayed on.
Difficult to use.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2009
Exotic Plum Blossom
useful
Exotic Plum Blossom
Best thing I've ever bought!
Excellent addition to any collection. Creates more intense and easier orgasm. Beautiful piece of jewelry to add an exotic surprise for your partner.
Nice fit. Beads are a good weight
A little bit long for my anatomy. Can get in the way during intercourse
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Hi light luminous body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hi light luminous body lotion

RockMami
useful
RockMami
I don't think that this lotion lives up to it's claim. It's a perfectly nice lotion and does an acceptable job, but isn't worth the price tag. My contours were not softened.
pink mica is a nice shimmer, smooths in easily
too pricey, thin consistency, doesn't live up to claim
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
JDear
useful
JDear
This is a great free gift. Even though the size I ordered ended up being huge I managed to find a way to use it that suited me. If you're concerned about the sizing then maybe go with a different gift.
soft
sizing is off
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Eye shadow palette reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Eye shadow palette

RockMami
useful
RockMami
You can have your cake and eat it too! This palette is affordable, packaged nicely and will go on great. Lots of variety in one small box!
creamy, smooth application, pretty compact
colors are not as saturated when applied
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones

RockMami
useful
RockMami
If you are looking to be a little glowy to bronzed goddess, this is for you. Great product, easy to use and works.
easy to use, washes off, bronze level can be changed
no SPF in product
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Body charms stars reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms stars

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
You'll be seeing stars
If you're looking for a sparkly accessory to add a little shimmer to your wardrobe or for something fun to add a little bit of ooh la la to your lingerie, then these would be a nice addition.
Shiny Fun
Adhesive didn't last long
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Naughty or Nice
useful
Naughty or Nice
I'll be seeing Stars!
This is my new favorite item to dance around wearing for my fiance. No complaints from him, and I'm quite satisfied. I've always wanted my nipples pierced, but never had the nerve to do it. With this product I no longer feel the need to put an extra hole in my body, and I can't wait to check out more.
Excellent quality, pretty and sexy
May fall off navel if you're sweating
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
"Getin' Lucky" Charms, They're Not
Shimmery, sparkly, but a little on the small side. Too small to be used as pasties, but good for glitzing up a bra. They're fun, and shiny, but the adhesive is rather weak so if your wearing them for a night out dancing, they'll be gone by the end of the first song.
Very cute Gems and chains are good quality
Single use Not big enough to conceal a nipple Weak adhesive
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Twinkle, Twinkle Sexy Stars
These are a cute addition to an evening outfit to liven up the party. Once I find the right adhesive to use with them I think that they will last for a while to pick up the look of a favorite dress.
Pretty, Dangle nicely
Sticky pad isn't very good
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones

mybreeze
extremely useful
mybreeze
All in all, I enjoy this product, but I had expected the pheromones to interest my boyfriend a little bit more. But as for the product for me, I found it to be very enjoyable.
Good scent, long lasting, nice packaging.
A lot of glitter/shimmer, didn't get the reaction from others I expected.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
The shave cream by KamaSutra is by far one of my favorite shaving creams. It has an incredible smell that is even perfect for the most sensitive nose. It comes in a beautiful body and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. It leaves a lite smell and can be used on any part of the body. It is Hypo-allergenic and comes in an easy to use pump bottle.
Rick, softens skin, Smells amazing, Decent sized bottle, Hypo-allergenic, Unflavored, Pump Bottle,
None
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Club vibe reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Club vibe

serenadinginsanity
useful
serenadinginsanity
Vibing it out
This is totally worth the buy! It's a great little vibrator, though it might not be intense enough for some. It plays along with music and the control can be put under a shirt or inside a (fairly large) pocket. It's quiet yet packs a punch you can feel! It can get a bit loud, but nobody would be able to hear it through a door unless they stood listening - even then they probably wouldn't!
Good vibrations Discreet Quiet Fun- a great teaser
The panties were way too big Not the best couple toy
sixfootsex
extremely useful
sixfootsex
The Naughtiest Jellybean In The World
While the performance wasn't quite what I was expecting, this naughty jellybean is still at the top of my candy jar. There's just nothing quite as sweet as musical satisfaction. Bottom line: If the club vibe were wireless, waterproof independent of the mp3 player's volume, and had a bass/mid/treble toggle, it would be the BEST DAMN SEX TOY OF ALL TIME. As it is, it's definitely more fun than a barrel of dildo-wielding monkeys.
discreet great for couples or solo fantastic music mode
lots of wires dependent on ipod volume
lilyofthewest
extremely useful
lilyofthewest
Lots of Options, Great for Kink
I really like this toy. I mostly use it to translate the sounds of a BDSM scene into genital stimulation, but I've also tried it with an mp3 player and at a concert. All the ways I've tried it have been fun. I wish the controls were less mushy, and that the microphone was a bit more sensitive. I'm looking forward to pairing it with other toys that also plug in with the same jack style.
Unique, small profile, very powerful, different modes make for flexible uses
Behaves oddly when batteries are low, microphone not very sensitive, vibration is high-pitched.
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
Expected better
I really did not care for the Club Vibe. The vibrations were not strong enough to do much of anything. I don't even use this toy for a teaser I find the vibes so weak. I think the purpose of this toy (to wear secretly at a club) is a lost cause as I find the wires and controls would be hard to hide and the vibe itself to not stay in place.
comfy and cute panties
not strong enough vibrations, too many wires everywhere
Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
The Club Dud Vibe
All in all, this is still a fun toy, but because the battery pack wouldn't stay in place when I was just walking around, I really doubt this toy would stay on dancing. I think this is a great at home toy, especially if you want a toy with many settings and speeds.
Many settings and speed, free panty
Ambient mode was a total dud, battery pack won't stay on the toy, not discreet
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
This is definitely not a starter clamp, but can be a fun addition to both couples or solo playtime for those familiar with nipple play. This may not be the best for larger nipples, and they are not adjustable. Also, the chain cannot be removed unless by force. It's a good price for a sturdy clamp, so long as you are used to fierce pressure!
Low cost, rubber covering, lightweight chain
Chain may get in the way for some, very strong pressure, not comfortable for really large nipples
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Mhari
extremely useful
Mhari
I did like using this toy, as well as using it on my partner. However, I would suggest using this only if you have experience with nipple clamps, and even then go easy the first time or two.
Well-made, discreet, intense play.
Heavy chain, a lot of pressure.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

jenn g
useful
jenn g
These clamps are downright sexy. Feels so good to attach them, and have the chain tugged on. They look so sexy on, and make my breasts look amazing.
totally sexy. visually and physically arousing.
slip off easily if not very tight.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
I absolutely love these press clamps. They are extremely easy to use, so they are great for the beginner and the advanced user alike. They work great with my nipple piercings and are very easy to put on around the jewelry. They don't pinch or squeeze the actual piercing like some of the other clamps can. They are adjustable to get the amount of pressure or pinch that you enjoy. It is great fun to play with on your own or with your lover.
Easy to use, works great with piercings
None
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
The Extreme Pure Gold Blindfold and G-string set is extremely small, glittery and stiff. It's supposed to be one size fits most, but will only fit very small people. The material sheds glitter and doesn't conform to the body. The blindfold doesn't do a good job of blocking vision. The option to slip a bullet inside the g-string is kind of fun, but you won't get much stimulation unless you have small outer labia and a large clit. You'd be much better off buying a blindfold and panties separately.
Can hold a bullet.
Won't fit many people, sheds glitter, stiff material, doesn't block vision.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Lover's thong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong

kttynblurbs
useful
kttynblurbs
This product adds a sexy intrigue to your day or evening. Use it as a jewelry item, as part of a sexy surprise when getting undressed, or make good use of the crotchless feature to keep your "drawers" on while having sex.
Looks sexy Fits great Highly adjustable
Useful only when horny Strings only come in black Difficult to pair with other clothing
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
Cleopatra clit clip reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Cleopatra clit clip

married with children
useful
married with children
highly disappointed with this purchase. save your $13 for something a slightly better, like transformers 3. at least you wont feel as ripped off with the movie.
looked cute in pictures
did not work, fell apart quickly.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Crotchless panties glow in the dark reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panties glow in the dark

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
A Glowing Disaster
These are the worst example of panties that I have ever had the misfortune of wearing. They do glow in the dark...but you just look like a misshapen mess that glows.
Glows in the dark
Everything else
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Dood, I So Don't Think So.
Crotchless Panties Glow In The Dark seems like it would be so much fun. It's well made and glows really bright, but when it says one size fits all, it means that it comes in only one small size.
well made, really glows bright
only one size and it's very small.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Aren't These Supposed To Be Crotchless?
If you're looking for really cool crotchless panties that glow in the dark, save yourself the $11.99 and instead, spend that money on glow in the dark fabric paint and make your own. However if you're looking for a small square of glow in the dark lace to add to a project of sorts and have $12 to blow on it, then these are for you!
They do glow.
Poorly made, uncomfortable, scratchy, dry clean only.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2010
Velvety soft butterfly pasties reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Velvety soft butterfly pasties

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The Velvety Soft Butterfly Pasties are a sexy way to add to a wild outfit for a night out, and still keep it legal. The only real problem is that I had to do some touching up on them, but even that wasn't really much of a problem.
reusable, easy to use, sexy, comfortable
have to trim up the glue
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2011
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
If you're ready for nipple wear, these are a good choice. It may not be for everyone, but it should be tried once.
Fun, sexy, a little slutty/dancer-ish, and feels good for your partner in close quarters.
Clean up necessary, but having fun is messy after all!
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2010
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

 Miss Voluptuous
extremely useful
Miss Voluptuous
The beaded tweezer clamps from Spartacus are a fun and affordable way to experiment with nipple clamps. They are very beginner-friendly. They're so cheap that I found myself saying, "Why not get a pair of these to see if I like the nipple clamp sensation?" The difference between using clamps like these and, say, your fingers is that these can hold on for longer periods of time with ease. They also look pretty cute.
Elegant, affordable, adjustable
Fall off when on a lighter setting
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
solita
extremely useful
solita
These are absolutely beautiful metal tweezer nipple clamps with removable rubber tips and plastic beads that will transform anybody into a goddess. They are suitable for both beginners to more advanced users wanting a little more stimulation, and they also work on inverted nipples and clitoral hoods as well!
beautiful design, removable rubber tips, also usable on genitals
none!
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

hjtee
useful
hjtee
This body butter was alright as a first try, but it's not one that I would try again. It's much too sticky. How many times do I have to say it's sticky? Sticky icky icky.
-Large jar for the price -Nice creamy feel at first
-Too sticky -Terrible smell
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Nipple luvers reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple luvers

redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
To Bead or Not to Bead
Although the Nipple Jewels didn't work with my little nipples, I think they're easily figured out and will handily work for people with bigger nipples than I have. They're a pretty adornment and will help you feel accented even when wearing nothing else.
Easy cleaning and care, Safe to share because they're used externally, Don't need piercings.
Not functional for people with small nipples, Packaging could be more efficient for better storage
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Bling For Your Boobs
These are quite cute and fun to wear. The light colors of the beads make them look like subtle, pretty ornaments for the nipples. They are very easy to put on and once you're used to them, you can barely even feel them.
Pretty, adjustable, lightweight.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
Nipples Need Hugs, Too!
The Beaded Nipple Jewelry look good without trying too hard to be cute. The beads swing nicely and accentuate the nipples, but don't steal the show. They’re difficult to adjust for smaller nipples, but for many wearers they’ll likely fit just fine.
Cute, easy to use, tasteful design.
Difficult to adjust nipple loop diameter.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

Madeira
useful
Madeira
This is a cute silicone bracelet intended to make one more attractive to men through the use of pheromones. The pheromones did nothing for either men or women in my vicinity but it's a cute pink silicone bracelet, so all in all, not bad.
Comfortable, cute.
Doesn't actually do anything in terms of attracting the opposite (or same) sex.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2011