Body jewelry and sensual wear reviews

Sort by
Total products: 69
Sunset neon crotchless panty reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sunset neon crotchless panty

Trashley
somewhat useful
Trashley
Overall, the aesthetic factor is nice, but they're generally pretty useless and not for me. They're not for casual play, but for more serious lovemaking.
Color, cuteness, surprise factor
Covers more than I like
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Double hearts belly chain reviews
Price: $85.99
 
 
 
 

Double hearts belly chain

LemonKiss
useful
LemonKiss
This chain is incredibly stunning. It gave us a few nights to remember and I always felt glamorous whenever I wore it.
Elegant, sexy, portable
Durability
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
The Double hearts belly chain is a sexy accessory for your waistline. It is made of 925 K Sterling Silver. And while it is very delicate looking it is actually quite sturdy. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a lovely accessory to accentuate your waist and hips.
Sterling silver, very pretty and sexy looking.
Won't fit waistlines larger than 39 inches.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Asian hearts navel ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Asian hearts navel ring

Fallyn
useful
Fallyn
The appeal to my husband is worth me trying to make this work, but I don't know that it will. But for the price, I don't mind having tried.
It looks good while on.
Hard to keep on and a bit long-at least for me.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Silver heart and star nipple charms reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver heart and star nipple charms

Sammi
useful
Sammi
The Silver Heart and Star Nipple Charms are light and lovely nipple jewelry. They are adjustable to various nipple sizes, and stay in place well. They are made for non-pierced nipples and create the pierced look if worn on the sides of the nipple. The jewelry is ultra light, discreet under clothing, and arousing to wear.
Made of sterling silver, adjustable loop, light, stay on well, discreet, for non-pierced nipples.
None.
Sensua double pearl thong reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua double pearl thong

Sweetly Synful
useful
Sweetly Synful
Every female should own one of these. They are comfortable, and they look incredibly sexy when you wear them. Not only are they perfect during playtime, but if you are having a day where you don't feel sexy, all you have to do is put these on and go about your business, as those happy neurotransmitters flow.
It looks sexy. Feels nice on.
Should be available in more colors.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Silver handcuff nipple rings reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver handcuff nipple rings

Dragon
useful
Dragon
These are well made and beautiful, silver plated nipple jewelry. Consider your nipple size carefully as they are not adjustable and may not fit everyone.
Beautiful, well made nipple jewelry.
One size doesn't always fit all. Not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2009
Nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple jewelry

lilsubbiewife
somewhat useful
lilsubbiewife
The beaded nipple chain is worth the price you pay. For a little money you get a nice new silky feel between your breasts. Just be patient when trying to get them to stay on the nipple. Once on, they have a nice feel!
Great price for a quick new toy. Beads add silky feel and excitement.
Hard to get on the nipple. When nipple goes soft, the chain falls off.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Silver sun nipple shields reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Silver sun nipple shields

YyesFfun
useful
YyesFfun
So, if your nipples are long and you enjoy seeing a little shiny stuff about you body then try them out.
Simple and easy to use and adjustable to fit most any size extended nipple.
Do tend to come off during much breast play and seem to not work if you have flat laying nipples.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2009
Diamonds in the buff reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Diamonds in the buff

Rachel Lynn
useful
Rachel Lynn
While I was a bit disappointed that the nipple charms didn't stay on very well for me for more than a few minutes, I think this item is a good place to start for women toying with the idea of trying nipple jewelry (without actually getting pierced), or just wanting to try something new.
Easy to use and a fairly good item for those new to nipple jewelry.
Be careful because they might fall off!
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009