Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 112
Fifty Shades of Grey soothe me after spanking cream reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey soothe me after spanking cream

Body moisturizers
Kipperanne
useful
Kipperanne
LoveHoney along with E. L. James approval put out my new favorite after spanking cream! Fifty Shades Smooth Me After Spanking Cream smells as sexy as Mr. Grey, cools down a rare bottom, and leaves your skin feeling silky smooth. Such a great product for experience spankers or up and comers!
Fifty Shades! Christian Greys Signature scent. Nice texture. Use for spanking or everyday cream.
A bigger size would be great. If not used enough may turn yellow.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2014
Body Candy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body Candy

Slutty Girl Problems
extremely useful
Slutty Girl Problems
Delicious, Kissable Aphrodisiac
This is a really interesting product. It looks like a lip balm, except you rub it on your skin for a bit of an erotic taste and scent. It's a great product to enhance your romance and sensuality, though not something I'd use every day. If you're into the concept, this is a very high-quality product.
Tasty, Unique, Erotic
A bit strong for some, or when a lot is used
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Lip Candy
Spicy Orange Body Candy is a good product with a bad name. If it had been called something like Lip Candy or Body Balm, I think the name would represent the product much better, and it probably would have gotten higher ratings from the other reviewers. Luckily, I had a good idea of what to expect when I requested the Body Candy, and it met my expectations and worked well for my intended use. As a body topping this would be a complete fail, but as a lip or body balm it's better than average.
Very moisturizing, nice texture, smells like Christmas, 100% natural, organic, vegan, paraben free.
Misleading name, orange scent isn't very obvious.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
More Like Body Wax
Good Clean Love Body Candy falls short of being a decedent, sweet, treat to slather all over the body. You'd have better luck rubbing candle wax on yourself. Instead, it performs well as a massage glide and a moisturizer.
Vegan, eco friendly, smells wonderful
Tastes like candle wax
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

Kassi.
extremely useful
Kassi.
Coochy Protection is a wonderful product! It does exactly what it says and prevents your skin from getting ingrown hair or bumps after you shave. It moisturizes your skin and keeps it pain free!
Smooths and moisturizes the skin
None! Love this product!!
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

Kassi.
extremely useful
Kassi.
Regular Lip Balm
This is a great product for moisturizing and keeping your lips nice and soft! I recommend this product to everyone!
You get a tingling sensation when you first apply it.
No plumping for me...
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
plumped, pouty, sensual and sexy lips - really???
I always try to find any possible redeeming qualities of the products I review. I just couldn't find any with this product. I didn't experience any of the promised results of this Lip Balm. Plumping just didn't happen. No sexy pouty lips for me. My lips felt totally the opposite of the promised results - softens, moisturizes, and sexual arousal or desire that results from an infused Aphrodisiac.
none
greasy; gooey texture; waxy flavor and scent; results not as promised
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
KiaMarie
somewhat useful
KiaMarie
Mmmmmm......Tingly!
This is definitely a must-have product. You get amazing results in such a little tube. I never go anywhere without mine.
Tasty flavor, tingly sensation, plumping effect works great
The tingle doesn't last long enough
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Don't bank on the plumping and you're fine!
The Dona Lip Plumping Balm should technically work for the average user, but then it comes down to the degree of plumping you get. You might get a tiny, barely noticeable boost. You might get more or less. This is more dependent on your body, sensitivity, and response to mint products.
Moisturizes, can plump some folks
Might not give desired results
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
FLIPxMODE
somewhat useful
FLIPxMODE
Too much tingle for me.
I don't plan on getting another tube of this lip balm nor do I plan on recommending it to anyone I know. I didn't like this product whatsoever. The tingle is too overwhelming for me to handle. I also got very irritated with how thick it felt on my lips.
price, scent, tasteless
tingle, thick, doesn't plump
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2013
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
No Julia Roberts, BUT....
This is one item I'm glad I paid more than 99 cents for! It was worth it, now my lips aren't so dry. It's like a small spa treatment for your lips. I would recommend this brand of lip balm to someone else.
Long lasting No taste Doesn't have overwhelming smell
Doesn't cause much change in lip size More flavors would be nice Better packaging
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Kissable Lips!!
This lovely balm smells great and makes my lips feel like silk. It also keeps my lips smooth for hours. However It doesn't work as a lip plumper or aphrodisiac for me though.
Smells delicious,Not greasy,makes lips silky,absorbs well,keeps lips soft for hours
Does not work as a lip plumper or aphrodisiac.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Small, easy to use
I'd use this again for sure, and I think it's a nice alternative to the smelly lip balms you can buy at the grocery store.
Small, compact
Warming sensation can be overpowering at first
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Kiss Me Baby
This isn't the greatest plumper out there, but it is definitely a very nice lip balm. It does have the "e" for excellence on the tube which is something that I always look for on all my beauty products. I will for sure be buying this again.
Feeling Scent Price
Doesn't really plump
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
carebear712
extremely useful
carebear712
lips that smell SO good
DONA plumping lip balm has a pretty even number of pros and cons. If you can get past the price and the fact that it does not have sun protection, it may be worth it for you. I love that it smells so good, but for me it is not worth the full price (on sale is a different story!).
-smells great -not sticky or greasy, makes lips glossy and smooth -long lasting
-price -I couldn't tell it had aphrodisiac in it -no sun protection
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
GONE!
extremely useful
GONE!
Feeling Fresh and Fine (Camu Camu Lemon Drop)
I really like this lip balm and fully intend to buy the other scents in the future! The tingling sensation it gives, the nice scent, and great texture were all things I want in a lip balm and made this a great product.
- Great for the price. - Really nice smell. - Possibly a little bit plumping.
- No lip balm or gloss can REALLY plump up lips by much.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
Minty Fresh
Overall the mint is a little too overwhelming for me. The thickness of this balm makes it extremely long lasting but also makes me find myself wiping it off as it tends to get sticky. It is effective at clearing up my sinuses and I will keep it handy in case I get a cold.
Long lasting, Travel friendly
Too much tingle
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Lip Balm, Yes. Plumping, Not So Much.
I really enjoyed this lip balm from DONA. It is available in 6 different scents, all of which smell amazing. If you're looking for a great gift idea or stocking stuffer for Christmas, be sure to pick this up! :)
Great Smell Thick, Long Lasting Reasonably Priced
I didn't like the gritty-ish feel of it. No Plumping Action At All
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Plump Fiction
Not only do I love the sweet, minty, lemon scent of the Camu Camu scented Dona Lip Balm, but it's very moisturizing without feeling waxy, greasy or sticky -- And it lasts a really long time on my lips! What else can I say, I love it!
Smells wonderful Goes on smooth Hydrating Moisturizing
None for me
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Lip Balm Addicts, Rejoice!
Even though this product didn't plump as well as it promised to, I am still incredibly impressed. The amazing smell and great feel alone are reasons to try this incredible lip balm! The smooth texture is perfect for wearing either alone, or over a lip stain, and the sweet smell makes up for a lack of taste. Definitely grab a tube of this before your next sexy, naughty little makeout session.
This balm smells amazing, feels great, and lasts for a very long time.
Balm can feel gritty, and it doesn't provide as much of a plumping effect as I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
No Plump Here!
DONA by System Jo Plumping Lip Balm in Blue Lotus Sorbet really fails to meet my expectations in a lip balm. There is no plump in my pout when I use it. The gritty texture and strong scent is really hard to look past when applying. I really enjoy that it was a cheap lip balm because at least I don't feel like I wasted a lot of money on this. I will not be recommending this balm to anyone.
Price; Lots of Variety Available; Tasteless
Doesn't Plump; Strong Scent; Gritty Texture; Sticky
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Great Balm Little Plumping
Although it doesn't plump like it is advertised to do, it does leave lips feeling healthy and full of moisture. It can melt in your pocket, but it hardens easily by being placed standing up and putting it in a cool place. The scent is so light and gentle it gives a feeling of gentleness. It feels so great on the lips without it being greasy or sticky. I love this stuff and it is well worth the price.
Leaves Lips Smooth and Moisturized,
Doesn't Plump, Melts in pocket, Can stain
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Pretty, But Where's the Plump?
While this is a great, softy scented, long-wearing lip balm for regular wear, it falls very short in the lip-plumping department. If you're looking for something to make your lips feel soft for long periods of time, this is your balm. If you're looking for actual lip growth, I recommend a pass on this one.
Good as a regular lip balm, nice light scent.
Doesn't plump, no SPF.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Dona Plumping Lip Balm/Scent Is Goji Berry And Peach Melba!
So with all the hype about the Dona products by System Jo, I had to give the line a try myself. I am so happy I went with the Scent I chose. The Goji Berry lip balm is wonderful you can really feel the tingle on your lips as you’re wearing it. I did wish it had some type of flavor but that is not the case with this but I don't mind because I would probably be linking it off my lips.
Plumps lips, Smells great, Lasts long,
No flavor
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Max shave balls n all reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Max shave balls n all

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Oddly Ineffective
I can't help but to want to give this shave cream some points for good intentions. A pheromone infused, rash-free, unscented shave cream that can even be used on the most sensitive areas (see the phrase "balls n all") really does sound like an intriguing product. It just doesn't really exist here.
Thick. Prevents Cuts And Nicks. Light Scent.
Doesn't Allow For A Close Enough Shave. Not Rash-Free For All. Not Really Unscented.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
Manscaping to the MAX
Whether you are an old hand at "manscaping" or a newbie like me you owe it to your balls to try Balls n All Shaving Cream. It is an excellent product that outperforms its claims. It makes shaving your most delicate areas safe, clean and yes, even fun!
Smooth and Thick Consistency Makes for an Easy Shave Rash and Itch Free Unscented
Messy Cap Somewhat Costly
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Not just for below the belt!
Don't let the name fool you - this stuff gives a great, clean & smooth shave on any part of your body. It's so good, I might just have found my new day-to-day shaving lotion
Easy to use, Works for sensitive skin, Discreet & Manly packaging
Small size, Doesn't eliminate all razor bumps
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
PeachCandy
useful
PeachCandy
He’s Got the Softest Balls of them All!
This shave cream is fabulous for guys that like to stay well-groomed below the belt. It is ultra moisturizing and provides a nice, close shave not just on the cock, balls, and near the anus, but on the entire body. This sensitive shave cream is great for all skin types and hair thicknesses, and has mostly natural ingredients that shouldn't cause allergy concerns. It's really a great product for the $7 price tag. It does so much more than ordinary store-bought shave cream - we love it!
Great for sensitive skin, paraben-free, unscented, good for men and women, makes a great gift.
Absolutely none!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Beezlebud
extremely useful
Beezlebud
Get Your Balls as Smooth as a Ken Doll
Finally I manscaping product that doesn't have a strong odor, weird packaging, and delivers a long lasting smooth shave. If you personally enjoy or have a man in your life that might appreciate the look and feel of clean shaven set of balls, N all this product is for you.
Moisturizes, Gives a Long Lasting Smooth Shave,Packaging Designed for a Man.
None; Unless You Like Hairy Balls.
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Sweet mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

Face skincare
aMutantDream
extremely useful
aMutantDream
The Epitome of Good Lip Balms
This lip balm is without a doubt, going to be your new best friend. Throw it in your purse, take it everywhere you go. It is yours to enjoy!!! Balm enthusiasts or occasional balm users will both EOS organic lip balm their next favorite thing.
Silky, light sugary flavor, perfect lip balm
NONE.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
etoileknight
useful
etoileknight
Scent heaven will keep you applying over and over...
As an organic, environmentally friendly product, Eos lip balm is an amazing choice. It has a powerful, long lasting scent that will leaving you wanting to smear it all over your body. Though the price can be a bit high, the product is definitely worth the expense.
Great smell Easy to open container Environmentally friendly Organic/natural
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
Excellent, (other than smell & allergic reaction)
I bought this lip balm because it's organic, has no sunscreen & was on sale. I gambled on the Summer fruit flavor after my first choice sold out. The balm felt light & natural & didn't stray outside my lip line. I review from a chemically sensitive perspective & I happened to have a reaction to an ingredient in this product. Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone looking for an organic option & who enjoys a fruity scent/flavor!
organic, cute design, easy to apply, real fruit flavor
expensive, I didn't care for the flavor, linalool irritated my lips, doesn't fit pockets
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
favillous
extremely useful
favillous
Evolution Of Smooth: A Great Lip Balm, For Women.
The Summer Fruit lip balm by EOS has a nice, light, feminine scent and taste. It's a good, all-natural balm, though not as long lasting as some, and comes complete with with a unique spherical design. Unfortunately, this makes it somewhat impractical to carry in your pocket, and at the price of $7 a "stick," I definitely wouldn't buy another one of these even if I liked the scent.
- all-natural - moisturizes - many different flavors
- expensive - feminine - hard to carry
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
ZZ
extremely useful
ZZ
Eight Organic Spheres: comprehensive flavor comparison
The eos lip balms are natural, organic, and packed with moisture for healthy, smooth lips. The Smooth Spheres are currently available in eight flavors, six of which can be found on this site. This review takes a comparative look at all of them.
Smooth, Long-lasting, Moisture-rich, Organic, Pleasant and varied flavors, Durable containers
Expensive, Shape is bulky for a pocket
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
sunflower
extremely useful
sunflower
Shall I compare thee to a summer's fruit?
Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears: Eos is one of my favorite lip balms because it has a delicious taste and scent, organic ingredients, and moisturizes my lips well. The sphere-shaped container is cute and unique. The course of true love never did run smooth... But at least now my lips will!
-Organic -Delicious taste -Made from real fruit
-Container gets gunky faster than a tube of chapstick. -High price
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
requiem dreams
useful
requiem dreams
Organic lip balm review
I found this to be one of the better lip balms I have encountered in quite some time. I do like that it is organic, but at the time that I purchased it, that wasn't my main priority. I got it because I was looking for a way to keep my lips moisturized, and this has exceeded my expectations.
Doesn't leave lips feeling greasy. Softens lips.
Pricey.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
SourAppleMartini
extremely useful
SourAppleMartini
Balm for my soul
Would I recommend these balms? Probably not. There are cheaper products that are far better in terms of moisturising power. But if you are a sucker for cute shapes and organic ingredients you might as well get one, just for fun.
-natural and organic -cute packaging -nice smell -sweet taste
-does not provide enough moisture -expensive
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
A Bit Overpriced...But a Neat Little Balm
Though I believe this to be overpriced the conveince for some to purchase online is understandable. The Strawberry Sorbet flavor comes in a cute and uniquely shaped egg and it tastes and smells so good. The casing does attract a bit of lint so be sure to store in a seperate compartment in your purse away from your hair brush or cigarette pack.
* Unique Shape * Smells/ Tastes Great!
* Case attracts lint * Overpriced
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
Cute Little Ball of Perfection
This is my favorite lip balm; they are smooth, moisturizing, smell and taste great, and they look pretty cute. I love that they have little finger indents on the container in order it keep it from slipping from your fingers.
Flavor; Size; Scent; Moisturizing
Price
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
Smooth, Soft and Luscious Lips
This is by far the best smelling lip gloss that I have found. The aroma is just so fruitful and sweet it will make your mouth water. The design makes it difficult for pocket travel but it is definitely pocket book or make up bag worthy.
Great aroma Organic
Size makes pocket travel difficult
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
LoveX
useful
LoveX
Yum!
EOS lip balm is really a great product, and definitely worth the money spent. I love this lip balm, and someday when I actually run out, I will buy more!
The quality, smell, taste, cute container, works GREAT!
There are absolutely no cons about this lip balm, I would and did recommend it to everyone!
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
ChaiMocha
useful
ChaiMocha
Join the evolution of smooth
I absolutely love these lip balms by Evolution of Smooth. They keep my lips moisturized and soft, and the unique container is easily found in a pocket or purse.
moisturizing nice taste easy to find in bag
cats love container
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Soothe your savage lips
Looks for luscious lips? Want that smooth feeling all day long? Look no further than EOS lip balm. EOS is known for helping women keep the rest of their bodies smooth so let them help you keep your lips the same way. I am careful with what I put on my mouth, and this certified organic product is a safe bet for me.
Lightly scented, Mildly sweet, silky smooth lips, easy to apply
shape makes it difficult to carry around
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I'm In Love With My Lip Balms, All Of Them!
As you may know I have a lip balm fetish, always looking for the one that will work the best. I had to snatch up all of the flavors in this line. They are all sweet, they last long and they smell so yummy. The cool thing with this one is anyone can use it there is nothing that screams sex about it.
Sweet, Light, Cute containers
Price, Melts easily trust me I know I had one melt on me
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
702zombie
useful
702zombie
Yummy strawberry sorbet
This will excceed your expectation. Keeps lips moisturized and feeling smooth all day. The sphere is a little odd at first but nothing that can't be over looked. Smells, tastes and feels great.
Ingredients, flavors, quality
Packaging, price
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Close to the perfect lip moisturizer!
I ordered this because I needed an effective lip balm for my weather damaged lips. It appealed to me because it looked different than most lip moisturizers. It is a cute and colorful container of smooth, effective wax type product. I will reorder because it is effective and the absolute smoothest lip balm to ever touch my loving lips.
light smooth cute and colorful container
pricey (but worth it)
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Silky Smooth Lips
If you're looking for a safe, silky lip balm that lasts for a long time, look no further! Whether your lips are in need of healing or you are just maintaining your lip health, EOS organic lip balm will surely please!
- Certified organic - Leaves lip soft and moisturized - Long lasting - Not tested on animals
- A bit big for lip balm
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Dundiedoo
useful
Dundiedoo
Eos Mio
If you're looking for a dependable lip balm, this is the one for you and your family. I have used it on my one year old who has skin problems and have never had an issue. The price is up there, but the one container lasts a long time. Run to the store and buy it today.
Nice smell Long lasting Fixes chapped lips
The price
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
It's only natural!
EOS is my favorite lip balm out there! It's 95% organic, 100% natural, infused with shea butter and vitamins, gluten-free, petrolatum and phthalate free, and it's not tested on animals. These are all wonderful qualities in a lip balm. The packaging is obviously adorable, and the shape is very fun and unique.
Organic, natural, smells good, fun and unique sphere shape.
Zero!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2013
SB-23
useful
SB-23
Organic Lip Balm That Actually Works!
This item is definitely worth your money because it is long lasting and organic, so it's good for your body and has the best flavor choices around!
Natural feeling, Great flavors to choose from and cute packaging!
Nothing!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Cutest Lip Balm
EOS lip balm is amazing! It's 100% natural and 95% organic. It comes in amazing scents and keeps your lips moist and soft. You won't regret buying it!
Smells amazing, Cute container, Makes your lips soft, Not tested on animals, Gluten-free.
Price
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
angelcrossmarie1
useful
angelcrossmarie1
My Favorite Lip Balm!
I recommend this to all my friends and would readily recommend it to anyone who is looking for a long-lasting lip balm that actually moisturizes your lips and heals splits and cracks like no other. It comes in plenty of flavors and some of the flavors have added benefits like SPF 15 and analgesic for soreness. This has been the only balm I've bought for three years now and I would tell anyone with seriously dry and cracked lips to give this a shot.
lasts a long time, tastes delicious, jojoba oil really moisturizes, not just coats
none
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Chemically for some, Excellent for others.
This is a very unique lip balm, and a very tempting buy. Be careful of the flavor you pick, and don't expect this to help horribly chapped lips. The balm just sits on the lips instead of helping.
Most flavors are tasty, WILL keep your lips damp
Doesn't help chapped lips at all, Just sits on lips, Summer fruit is gross!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
E-I-E-I-EOS
While this lip balm won't be my go-to choice simply because of the price tag attached to it, it's still a great buy. It's smooth, not sticky, small and comes in cute packaging. All-in-all, a nice, albeit fairly expensive, lip balm.
Small Cute Packaging Flavors/Scents Organic Not Sticky
Price
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
My life line!
This is a great lip balm from Evolution of Smooth. The package is innovative and allows you to continue to use until it is totally gone - no wasted product. The flavors are delicious and the balm is moisturizing without it being sticky. Simply the best.
Innovative design, Great flavors, Moisturizing, Natural ingredients
None
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
Hex
useful
Hex
Soft Lips, Cute Balm.
I recommend it to anyone who hasn't tried it. Aside from the oddly large egg shaped packaging it is a great lip balm!
Smell, Taste, Price, Moisturizes well
Size
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
jaynimal
somewhat useful
jaynimal
Supple ,Creamy yumminess
I highly recommend this to people who are looking for an excellent alternative to regular lip and skin products. Especially people with eczema. I feel your pain.
Relieves dry skin as it's supposed to. It's Natural.
Egg shape is awkward in the pocket, if in back pocket don't forget.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
MrsRobinson73
useful
MrsRobinson73
Smooth and fruity!
This is a great lip balm! The only downside is that it's not pocket-friendly. However, there is a tube-form lip balm from EOS, so that may be a better option for lip balm on-the-go.
long-lasting, great scent
doesn't fit in pocket
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Meemers.94
useful
Meemers.94
The egg that softens my lips!
This is a tasty, natural, smooth and unique lip balm. Give your lips a treat and take care of them! Keep them smooth and shiny, short-term and long-term.
- Tasty, subtle flavors - Natural ingredients - Long-lasting - Rich and creamy
- The shape of the balm itself can be a little bit awkward at first.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
Yummy, egg shaped lip balm
At first I wasn't sure about this lip balm. After using it for over a month though I'm impressed. I love both of the flavors that I've tried. It truly softens my lips and is fun to apply.
Uniquely shaped container, tasty flavors, soft, withstands moderate heat.
EF price is a bit steep, container is bulky in your bag.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
Organic Lip Balm
This is more for someone trying to get a nice organic balm. The moisturizers aren't there and the flavors are hard to find. If you don't have to have something organic I would keep searching.
Fun package, organic, many flavors
Not very moisturizing, no taste/smell
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
It's an Egg, It's a Testicle, It's!... Lip Balm?
Egg-xactly! This is a new kind of chap stick, lip balm, mouth goo, and glossy gunk then you have seen before. It smells great, feels like lip balm should, and does it's job well. The size of the balm does drive me a little crazy for placing in pockets, but this is still a perfectly fine balm!
~Cool Design ~Awesome Scent, Flavor, and Texture
~Rather Large, Odd Shape
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Lip Lube
This lightly scented, organic balm is less likely to irritate your senses or the skin of your lips than a lot of products that include harsh chemicals and parabens. You'll get smoother lips that smell like a burst of fruit as a double deal with this balm and the funky packaging makes it fun to use on a daily basis. With 6 different flavors to choose from, you're bound to find at least one that you absolutely love.
Paraben free, Organic, Minimal packaging, Subtle taste/fragrance, Smooth
Bulky packaging
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
ElizaFetishx
somewhat useful
ElizaFetishx
Good Lip Balm; Bad Price
It's a good quality lip balm, but for the price, it isn't remarkably better than other popular products. I enjoy this product, but I'm not honestly likely to rush out and buy another when it's gone.
-Great flavor -Long lasting moisture -Organic
-Pricey -Doesn’t fit in tight pockets
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
HappyBuzzReviews
somewhat useful
HappyBuzzReviews
Amazing Lip Balm!
Great product! I don't have anything bad to say! My husband enjoys kissing my soft Eos covered lips! He can always tell if I've used a different balm because of the "gooeyness" of them!
Great smell and flavor, smooth, bright colors.
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Aww, How Sweet!
This balm is a great choice if you're looking for something that has a great scent, flavor, and is long lasting. The cute and discreet design makes it a choice that can be used not only by adults, but by children and teens as well. The awkward shape makes it less travel friendly than a regular Chapstick, but it's easily overlooked by all the other great qualities this balm brings to the table!
- Long Lasting - Great Scent and Flavor - Cute Design - Organic - User Friendly
- Awkward Shape
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
ACCOUNT3482
useful
ACCOUNT3482
Bow Down to the Queen
I absolutely [bold|loved it!] I would recommend it to anyone. To me, it beats all other drugstore lip balms and is worth the price. Maybe it's not for you if you like heavier or more oily products.
Moisturizing, Sweet smelling, Refreshing
Balm will stain if you apply it while wearing lipstick
rawrmonster
somewhat useful
rawrmonster
Sweet minty smoothness :)
This item is worth buying because it is an interesting spin on lip balm - the spherical ball is nice for application and the general sweet taste and slightly minty smell is very enticing.
The application is really smooth and nice.
The sphere is kinda hard to carry in your pocket
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
Prelude to a kiss...
I will be getting this in every flavor and putting one at every place I spend time (by the bed, desk at work, desk at home, and handbag). Having many sensitivities to both chemicals and textures, this is hands down THE best lip balm I've ever used. My trick when wearing lip gloss is to apply a layer of this lip balm first and then the gloss wears longer and doesn't dry out my lips.
Great for the chemically sensitive, Innovative packaging, Great taste, Smooth
None
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Aisling
useful
Aisling
Sweet Balms for the Sweet
This EOS lip balm is a dependable, long-lasting product in a very cute little package. It tastes and smells wonderful and the natural formula leaves your lips smooth and moisturized.
Great taste, nice scent, inventive packaging, all natural.
Container makes carrying it in pockets a no-go, formula is somewhat waxy.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Fruity Bliss! (Summer Fruit)
If you have cracking and bleeding lips due to them being so dry, this is def something you will want to look in to. It got rid of my bleeding lips of the Central Pennsylvania winter weather in no time!
Great taste, great smell, makes your lips baby soft, cute container.
Not as pocket friendly as a stick would be.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
I've worn this alot without ever putting it on myself.
If you want to know what your boyfriend will think of your lip balm, this is your review. I rather liked this lip balm. It's not like licking toxic waste, and it seems to really work.
Works, Tastes good, Long lasting, Will improve your boyfriend's lips, too
Little expensive
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Supermansgirl
useful
Supermansgirl
EOS- oh yes!
If you love to have that all day soft, moisturizing feeling than you'll love this stuff! I buy it for my kids too, and they really like it. It is silky, smooth, and hydrating without the waxy feeling like other balms have.
Awesome! No heavy build up!
My only complaint is the bulky container. Not pocket friendly! Cute, but not economical
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Smooth and Tasty
The fact that this lip balm is made of completely organic ingredients and is certified is amazing, but the fact that it soothes dry, cracked lips and does it in a stylish little egg makes it a dream come true for me! It's a bit pricey for a balm but it lasts a good long time and works much better than cheaper balms of the same consistency.
Container is unique and protects the balm Lovely scents and fragrances All organic
Heavy and waxy
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
My Favorite Lip Balm! (Strawberry Sorbet)
The design of the container isn't the most ideal, but this lip balm is just so cute. Not only is it adorable, but it's just such high quality. This is, hands down, my favorite lip balm. It makes my lips feel nice and smooth, rather than waxy and gross like some lip balms do. Try this, you really won't regret it!
All Natural, Mostly Organic, Great Taste, Not Overwhelming, Not Sticky
Design of container makes application a little tricky
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Ebbseptional
useful
Ebbseptional
Eh for EOS
I wouldn't buy this chapstick again. It left my lips feeling like I had a residue on top instead of soft and smooth like it said it would. Also for the price I can get a little drugstore kind that does ten times better.
Nice smell
Not moisturizing enough Can't fit in my pocket; awkward shape Waxy
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Pucker Up!
This fabulous lip balm is worth the money. It's organic, smells wonderful, leaves your lips soft and smooth, and tastes good too. If you don't mind the odd shaped container, then everything else about this product is wonderful.
Organic, moisturizing, smells lovely.
Egg shaped container will not fit into pant pockets.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
My Sexy Balls of Lip-Love!
EOS organic lip balm is my absolute favorite. I love the way it nourishes my lips, tastes great, and is made with natural ingredients. It doesn't leave a greasy or oily feeling on your lips and stays put for hours. It is definitely worth the price, and the strawberry taste is yummy! This is easy to apply and leaves lips kiss-a-licious and soft.
Easy to apply, more hygienic than potted lip balm, not greasy or oily, tastes good, long-lasting.
It takes a few uses to get it softened up.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
lexophile
useful
lexophile
Tasty
If you want something that works and looks cute to use, then this is for you, plus it's no bigger than a lighter, (folded in half of course) so there is always room for it.
Great style and taste.
None that I've found.
All His
useful
All His
Ball of Smoothness
The Organic Lip Balm by EOS was a delightful surprise in a little ball. A great everyday lip balm for anyone to use for some nice and silky lips. I absolutely love the natural way it feels on, and the silky way it leaves the lips. As long as you don't need to put it in your pocket then this is a fantastic little ball of silky lips.
Cute container, Not greasy, Not waxy, Very smooth, Feels natural, Light scent, Organic.
Container is a little difficult to put in your pocket.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Audrey Grace
extremely useful
Audrey Grace
Evolution of Mediocre
I just didn't love it. Compared to other EOS products, I was disappointed. It was nice, but it was only mediocre. After three days of use, there were bits of skin that I could peel off with my teeth. My lips weren't cracked or too dry, but they did peel. I was constantly smacking my lips, biting my lips, reapplying... I much prefer my LypSyl (which is cheap) or Smith's Rose Salve (which is multi-purpose and lasts forever). For the high price of $7.99, it definitely wasn't worth it to me.
Nice smell, all-natural, softening, cute round container, interesting spherical applicator
Odd taste, gritty, waxy, doesn't absorb well, not smoothing, can't slip into a pocket
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
pasdechat
extremely useful
pasdechat
Good Enough to Compete with Nivea (and That's Saying Something)
Despite being pretty devoted to my Nivea lip balm, I was won over by the cuteness of EOS’s new lip balm; it’s sort of spherical — how fun is that? Fortunately for me, this product has more going for it than mere aesthetics. It rolls on easily, has a pleasantly light taste, lasts a decent amount of time, and doesn’t feel overly sticky or greasy. Plus, it’s organic, so you can feel good about yourself while using it. 5 out of 5 stars!
Light and pleasant taste, long-lasting, feels natural, organic, nice container
None — but EOS should make a tinted version
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Mint, Berry & Lemon...lip balms.
My husband was pretty proud of himself for finding egg-shaped lip balms for my Easter basket. However, we are both less than happy with the performance. While they do not moisturize my dry, chapped lips, they do have some unexpected perks. They are great excersisers- drop one & see how many calories you use trying to rescue it. Great for juggling (see use 1). AND, it retains its shape when your purse is placed on the floorboard under the heater vent in your truck.
Cute and pretty containers. Cheap at drugstore. Natural ingredients.
Hard to apply Rolls when dropped. Not very moisturizing
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
That's No Egg Vibrator!
This unique-shaped lip balm is an interesting way to improve your lips by keeping them smooth and silky with this organic product! It comes in an egg-shaped twist-off packaging that is quite different from the same old chapstick-style. The smell of this is absolutely amazing, too. I wish I could do a scratch and sniff review for you.
* Organic. * Unique shape. * Great smell!
* Awkward for those who keep lip balm in pockets.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
For Smooth Talkers
I use this lip balm all the time but I wouldn't reach for it when my lips are chapped and in need of major moisture. I love that it doesn't leave me constantly licking my lips, drying them out even more. The scent and taste are both very sweet and light, leaving your lips soft and kissable.
All natural and organic ingredients Smells good Tastes good Cute container
Not the best for severely chapped lips and a little pricey.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Letting this one roll by
This balm is hard like a lipstick and is a lot harder to apply than I imagined. I also don’t like the waxy texture and I think the flavour is bland.
Neat shape, light flavor
Doesn’t last long, feels waxy and heavy
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Pucker Up!
My all time favorite lip balm. Rarely do you see me use anything else. A little pricier than other lip balms, but this is definitely a case of 'you get what you pay for.' Organic, all natural ingredients round out the pros of EOS Organic Lip Balm. A must try!
organic, moisturizing, cute presentation, great flavors, delivers on keeping lips soft
odd egg shaped packaging doesn't allow for throwing this into your pocket
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Lady Bear
extremely useful
Lady Bear
Sweet Smooth Lips
A light weight, organic lip balm that tastes and smells great. EOS organic lip balm goes on smooth and leaves your lips kissably soft. With all natural ingredients and wide range of flavors, EOS organic lip balm is sure to leave you smiling.
Leaves lips soft, Smells/tastes great, Container is awesome, Light weight feel, Selection of flavors
Can become sticky, Too thin for me
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Medicated Tangerine
Overall, the EOS balms are a great lip product and I would recommend them to anyone. I have liked all the flavors I've purchased so far aside from the lemon, now I'm adding tangerine to that list. I'm not a fan of the overpowering medicated smell and taste that comes with the tangerine and lingers around. Only buy the tangerine if you are looking for a medicated balm. Buy the other flavors if you are looking for an every day balm that doesn't smell or taste bad.
Organic
Taste due to it being medicated Medicated smell
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Its OK
This product was not that exciting at all. It looks cool but just doesn't preform. The idea of all natural ingredients was nice, but the follow through on presentation of the product and functionality just wasn't there.
Feels natural, all natural ingredients, quite a bit of product in container
Doesn't glide on well, very hard, bulky container, overpriced
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Wheres all this hype coming from?
If you want something cute to stick in your purse and the balm applies alright for you, then I would say go for it. If you're an "on the go" person that likes convenience, this probably isn't the product for you.
Does not contain chemicals or alcohol-All natural
Price, Container is awkward, balm is dense/hard to roll off onto lips
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
CollegeFun2014
useful
CollegeFun2014
EGGceptional
This isn't your ordinary black and white tube of lib balm. It's a fun, bright colored egg! You will get questions about it, or at the least, curious looks while using it. The spherical shape of the applicator allows you to apply to the upper and lower lip at the same time, therefore saving you time.
Unique shape, bright color, great smell, easy/quick application
Bulky, which makes it semi-inconvenient for pocket storage
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
I love BALLS... of chapstick!
The EOS tangerine is an amazing flavored little medicine ball for your lips. It heals chapped lips instantly without a harsh taste or smell. It's an incredibly cute applicator that is totally worth the money.
Cute looking, anti-bacterial, smooth, tasty
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
A Fruity Fantasy!
This is a quality moisturizing lip balm that is thankfully free of chemicals and other additives. It is organic and it tastes great! You won't have to reapply it constantly because it stays on, yet it does so without being waxy or sticky. The container is uniquely egg-shaped and will not easily come undone in your purse. For an instant island vacation, sweep this lip balm over your pout!
Delicious yet subtle flavor Long-lasting Unique container Organic and free of chemicals
None that I see!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Honeybee
useful
Honeybee
Sweet Mint & Summer Fruit
These lip balms smell excellent and are very soft and nourishing. The smells are very pleasant and not overpowering - they really smell delicious! They also last a fairly long time. The shape of the container is interesting. Sometimes it's cool, but it is also occasionally a little bulky for lip balm. It's a personal preference. Overall, I definitely recommend trying them!
Soft, Smells nice, Ssmooth
Container shape
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
My favorite lip balm EVER!!
If you want something that feels great, tastes great, and really helps your lips get this. I highly suggest this because it does all of this and is so high quality. This has the cutest look and works better than any other lip balm I have ever used. I suggest this for anyone and everyone who need help with chapped or dry lips. Get multiple flavors/Smells. Get some for others too. This product will not let you down.
Soft, Smooth, Cute container, Simple, Natural
NONE!!!
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
My favorite lip balm! (Lemon, Strawberry Sorbet, Honeysuckle)
Evolution of smooth's Smooth Sphere Lip Balm has replaced Burt's Bees as my go-to balm! It smells and tastes great, comes in eye-catching, durable packaging unlike any other balm I've seen, and contains mostly natural ingredients! Since buying, I've been recommending this product to everyone I know, with the exception of my vegan pals.
Great flavors High quality (both the product & packaging) Natural ingredients Cute & durable
Price
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Lemony Fresh!
The Lemon Drop smooth sphere from eos is sure to leave your lips feeling lemony fresh! It smells just like lemon cheesecake! Plus, it does not contain any gluten, paraben, petrolatum, OR phtalates! You will love this yummy lemon balm, as long as you are comfortable with the ingredients and not vegan.
Smells yummy, texture, not tested on animals, gluten/paraben/petrolatum/phtalate-free, SPF 15
Price, sphere is an awkward shape, not for vegans, and possibly the sunscreen ingredients
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Sex Positivity
extremely useful
Sex Positivity
Tastes Great, Feels Great
Although it's eight bucks for one tube, Eos lip balm is the only balm I'll use. I can't get enough of the tasty lemon flavor and I love the way it makes my lips feel.
Gluten free, tastes great, feels great, wide variety of favors, cute colors
Inconvenient shape, expensive for a lip balm
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
My Lip Balm is Ballin'
It's for everyone, even those with sensitivities. They don't test it on Fido, and mother nature has a big hand in the ingredients. It's USDA certified organic and gluten free. If I haven't sold you by now, look elsewhere.
Easy to find container in purse, 95% organic, natural, gluten free, not tested on animals
Must be reapplied often, tingling sensation disappears within ten minutes
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Everyday hand lotion reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Berry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Everyday hand lotion

Body treatments
SourAppleMartini
useful
SourAppleMartini
Refreshing Cucumbers
Upon initial application of this hand cream your hands feel just amazing, incredibly soft and smooth. Within half an hour the magic disappears and you have to re-apply. If you have normal skin and/or you live in hot and humid climate, the cream might work for you. For me it did not provide sufficient moisture. On a plus side, it has an adorable packaging and is made from mostly natural ingredients.
-cute packaging -great smell -lighweight texture
-does not moisturize
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
I Have Them All And Only Like Two Of Them and Nourish Is Not The One!
I really enjoyed the Cucumber Melon and the Berry lotion, not so much the Nourish. As for an everyday hand lotion that is not true it is not good to use every day, I have better or I could use my Dona body butter and get a better outcome then I did with this stuff.
Not sticky or greasy, Smells good, Travel friendly
Price, Ingredients can be bad for some
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Everyday? No. Never Again.
Overall, I just can't recommend the Everyday Hand Lotion by EOS. The lotion may be "97% natural", but it has some really hazardous ingredients in it. This is not a lotion that you'd want to purchase if you have sensitive skin. On top of that, the price is way too high. I've done a price per ml comparison in my review and you'll see that you're paying way more than other options, just for the convenience of a cute, little container.
Cute container, absorbs nicely, nice scent, not sticky or greasy.
Expensive for amount you get, a number of bad ingredients, irritant for sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Audrey Grace
extremely useful
Audrey Grace
My Search for Hand Cream Ends Here!!
After trying hand cream after hand cream, I've finally settled on my go-to! Unfortunately, it's small and expensive, but it's effective and convenient. I love how soft and silky my hands feel and look after using this for a week! My hang-nails and dry cuticles are just about gone, and I love the convenient pocket-friendly package (even if it is on the tiny side). This product is absolutely worth my hard-earned dollars, and I'm so glad I found it!
Velvety, smooth, absorbs well, convenient packaging, nice-smelling, highly moisturizing, non-greasy
Only 1.5 fl oz, small container, expensive
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Dona kissable body drizzle reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body drizzle

cnmbck2005
useful
cnmbck2005
Dona's kissable body drizzle is a fun and tasteful way to enhance oral play and oral sex in your lovemaking. The taste and ease of use make it a sure way to create those extra delicious sensations!
Tastes great Easy to apply Easy to clean off
Why didn't we try this earlier?!
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
I typically dislike flavored -anything- for sex. They're almost without fail too sweet, too cloying, too overpowering and way too fake. This? This was such a pleasant surprise. My partner and I both really, really enjoyed the way it added to the taste of each other without taking over. Lola makes other flavors, and I am looking forward to trying them out.
Taste is surprisingly good, great fun for oral sex, easy cleanup and lickup.
Taste is strong if you don't like it.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Organic lip balm smooth stick reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm smooth stick

Face skincare
favillous
useful
favillous
This Lip Balm Is the Bomb
The Mint-flavored Organic Lip Balm Smooth Stick by Evolution of Smooth is a much more unisex flavor than any of the flavors that Eden Fantasys offers in the sphere. It fits into your pocket easier than the bulky sphere, but it does offer less product. It does a good job of moisturizing your lips, and the fact that it is all-natural is a plus.
- all-natural - moisturizes - many different flavors - fits in your pocket easier than the sphere
- expensive
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
ZZ
extremely useful
ZZ
Pomegranate Raspberry - Stick vs Sphere
Evolution of Smooth (eos) is a company known for natural, organic and moisture rich body products. Pomegranate Raspberry and Sweet Mint are the only two flavors of eos lip balm that are currently sold as both Smooth Sticks and Smooth Spheres. This review is a comparison between the Pomegranate Raspberry Stick and Sphere.
Smooth, long-lasting, moisture rich, organic, pleasant smell & taste, durable container
expensive, smooth stick has less balm than the Smooth Sphere
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Velvety Vanilla Lips
EOS is organic and moisturizes lips without making them greasy. The vanilla flavor is sweet yet subtle and does not transfer onto everything you touch. This delicate balm is pricy but definitely worth it. My only complaint is there being no SPF protection, but I would buy this product again for the natural organic ingredients and performance.
Organic Lasts long Delicate aroma Intense moisture
Expensive No SPF
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
Pretty good, but I prefer the ball.
EOS is one of my all-time favorite companies for lip products. I love the various flavors that are available, and I love that these products actually seem to work. After using this product for a few months, my lips feel softer and nicer.
Three great flavor choices, Makes my mouth feel fresh and clean, Makes my lips softer, Safe
A little expensive
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
My Soft Vanilla Kissable Lips
These lip balms are so delicious and smooth just like EOS other egg shape ones they hit the spot right. I have only tried the two in the stick form so far, waiting on the pomegranate one to come back in stock. These ones unlike the other ones are easier to carry around in your purse or pocket. Again, anyone can use this one it does not scream out anything about sex.
Hydrates lips, Scent, Sweet flavor
Wish the taste lasted a little bit longer
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
Mint For Your Lips!
I love all things organic, and I love this stuff! It's great for everyday use, it's infused with shea butter and other vitamins, and it's petroleum and paraben free.
Hydrating, natural and organic, great for every day use, smells great!
Zero! I love everything about this stuff.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Berry sweet kiss
If you're looking for a balm that is sweet, organic, won't feel tacky and leaves your lips hydrated, this is a balm to try! It feels light on the lips and has a faint sweet taste and smell. It delivers moisture like it says it will.
Scent Flavor Hydrating
None
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2013
GONE!
useful
GONE!
My Lips Are Happy (Vanilla)
This was a great lip balm while it lasted and I plan to get another one very soon. The vanilla scent smelled really nice and it felt good on my often chapped lips. The container is convenient for throwing in your pocket with your keys if you like.
- Lasts a long time - Smells delicious
- None
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
It just gets better and better...
My trick when wearing lip gloss is to apply a layer of this lip balm first, and then the gloss wears longer and doesn't dry out my lips and I don't have that gross sticky oily feeling lip gloss always seems to leave as it starts to dry out.
Great for the chemically sensitive, Great taste, Smooth
None
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
"Heaven on my lips"
This is by far the best brand of lip balm I have tried. Being up north, we get harsh weathers and this balm helps me get through it without my lips bleeding at night. If you have very chapped lips and want chemical free, this is for you! It's softening with a great taste and smell.
Nutrients, chemical free, organic, feels amazing
Stick only half full.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
A little waxy, but damn it's exquisite.
I got eos lip balm on a whim because I've always thought that the spheres were cute, but that the sticks would probably travel better. I'm really disappointed that the formula isn't better because I really do enjoy the packaging, this formula is waxy and doesn't make me feel like my lips are actually being moisturized.
Organic
Not vegan, waxy feeling, doesn't glide on as easy as other brands.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Velvety Smooth
I am simply in love with this lip balm. I take it with me everywhere. It does a great job of keeping my lips soft and has a lovely flavor and scent. I highly recommend this product. It's organic and natural. It did not leave any type of waxy feeling on my lips at all. This is a must have for anyone who likes lip balm.
Amazing smell, moisturizing, organic, cooling sensation
Expensive
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Vanilla Lips.
This lip balm is a must in every girl's make up bag. It is organic and will leave your lips so soft and smooth. I love this lip balm. It is too expensive for a lip balm but it is organic.
Organic, comes in three different flavors.
Overpriced.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Mint Vs Vanilla
Evolution of smooth (eos) organic lip balm is full of natural ingredients that are formulated to hydrate your lips. This lip balm is currently available in three scent options this review will cover two of them. The mint smells nice and leaves a tingling sensation on your lips during use. The vanilla is a mild smell that wasn't pleasant to me. This lip balm goes on smooth, but is quickly absorb. It comes in a cute twist up tube with 0.14 oz of lip balm. The price is fairly high for what you get.
Mint smells nice, tingles, organic, natural ingredients, goes on smooth, and cute tube.
Vanilla's smell, quickly absorbed, and expensive for what you get.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Don't panic, it's organic!
If you can get one of these wonderful vanilla balm sticks, you should. They are great for anyone, and they are totally safe! I just love this lip balm, I think it is my favorite of any lip balm or lip gloss products I've ever tried. The ingredients are great, and everything about it is just lovely!
Smell/taste, quality, not tested on animals, 100% natural, 95% organic, gluten/paraben/petrolatum/ph
Beeswax = not vegan-friendly, maybe the price, but nothing other than that.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Save 70%
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $4.80 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

Face skincare
ZZ
extremely useful
ZZ
Crazy to kiss with this
This is a sunscreen lip balm that is fairly average in looks, consistency and performance. This product can last for a long time, but the flavor fades quickly while the texture remains noticeably waxy. There is nothing that makes this balm stand out, except perhaps the first few moments of confused banana goodness.
Sunscreen, Vitamin E and Aloe Vera, Long lasting, Banana!
Flavor is fleeting, Stays waxy, A little expensive, Not forthcoming with ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
DixieDoo
useful
DixieDoo
This is Crazy Normal
This is a regular chap stick for $6 that leaves a waxy feeling on your lips. The feeling goes away after a while but, the mean time it can be slightly annoying. The chap stick is cute and does have a nice sweet smell to it. It has SPF 15, but all chap sticks these days have SPF so this is nothing special.
Cute; Smelled nice; SPF 15
Price; This is just a regular tube of chap stick; waxy feeling
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
If you like Piña Coladas and getting caught in the... sun?
This is one of my favorite lip balms, and I think that the sweet, tropical flavor is perfect for a summer day. Whether your lips get chapped from the wind or the sun, this thicker formula is going to do a good job of providing protection.
Solid, thicker balm Leaves lips moisturized Sweet taste and smell SPF Infrequent reapplication
Pricey unless purchased on sale May be too waxy for some.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
The Only Thing Crazy is the Price
Crazy Girl Lip Balm is really nothing out of the ordinary and not worth the price at $6.99 per tube. While it does hydrate lips and provide a protective barrier in sun exposure, it is waxy and feels extremely synthetic. There are definitely better products on the market that will provide even better lip health!
- SPF 15 - Contains Aloe Vera and Vitamin E - Fruity taste and smell - Hydrates lips
- Waxy at first - Scent is a bit too synthetic for my liking - Expensive for lip balm
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
FoFoFoFoSho
useful
FoFoFoFoSho
Crazy Expensive
This chapstick simply isn't worth it. Save your money and buy a real tube of chapstick the next time you pop into a store.
uhm...none....
expensive, sickly sweet smell, waxy feeling
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Crazy in Love
Overall this is a great product. Once you try it, you will fall in love yourself. This product is definitely worth checking out.
Great flavor, great price
No variety of flavors
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Tropical, Fruity, Yumminess And It Lasts Long A Plus In My Book
I had to try this after I seen a couple of reviews on it. I had it on my wishlist for a long time. After the last review I read I had to give it a go. As you know I am always checking out the lip balms Eden has to offer. Well this one was a hit on my list of some of the others I enjoy.
Lasts long, Smells great, Tastes wonderful as well
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Crazy? Seems Pretty Basic To Me!
This balm isn't anything special. It's expensive for what it is, leaves a heavy, waxy feeling on your lips, and has a very artificial taste and scent to it. It is cute and looks like it would appeal much better to a teenage girl than anyone. I can also appreciate the fact that it's made in the USA, but not enough to buy this balm again.
- Cute - Compact - Made In The USA
- Expensive - Vague Ingredients - Heavy Feeling - Artificial Taste/Scent
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Crazy Girl lip balm; both wonderfully sweet tasting, as well as smelling.
I think that, after looking at the price of this balm individually, it would be very worth the buy. I am very content with it.
Smells wonderful and tasted great. Very smooth to apply.
Very vague on the ingredients.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Banana-rrific!
This is an adorable little lip balm. It smells amazing and it has a really good taste to it. This would make a perfect gift for a friend or to keep for yourself. If you're looking for a new lip balm to try, I would highly suggest getting this one!
Smells amazing, Cute packaging, SPF 15, Smooth, Keeps lips soft and moisturized.
Small amount for the price.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Crazy Girl lip balm for the win!
Crazy Girl's Wanna Be Kissable Tropical Lip Moisturizer by Classic Erotica is a great buy for anyone that likes to keep their lips moisturized. It glides on smooth, isn't gritty, feels completely natural and tastes and smells like yummy bananas. It dries quickly and needs frequent re-application, especially if you're eating or drinking. Overall, it's a great product and well worth the price tag.
Smooth, glides on easily, not at all gritty, feels natural, delicious taste, smells great.
Needs to be applied frequently, dries fast.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Geogeo
useful
Geogeo
Crazy Girl Lip Balm
This product is absolutely amazing. It is perfect--great ingredients, sun protection, moisturizes well, and smells and tastes great, without adding any color. I highly recommend you try this.
Taste and smell Moisturizing effect Great ingredients No color, gloss or sparkles
A wee bit expensive, but worth it
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
IsabellaSmith
useful
IsabellaSmith
Tropical Soft Lips
I suggest this product for any and all people. Easy to carry and apply, and can be used on anyone. Great stocking stuffer for the holidays, or even just because. Will make your lips soft and heal your chapped lips. Men, women, and children are safe to use this product and it's appropriate for any age as it adds no color or shine. The taste and smell are very lovely and are not overpowering in any way.
Smooths, Moisturizes, Taste/Smell
None
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Bananarama
Crazy Girl by Classic Erotica is a great chapstick to add to your purse. It works well to keep your lips soft, and it smells like banana flavored goodness. It is easy to use and gentle. What more can you want for lip protection?
Banana flavored, cute tube.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
freud13
useful
freud13
Expensive lip balm worth the money
I enjoyed this lip balm quite a bit. It is a little expensive for the size. However, it is easy to pack with you, smells great, has sunscreen in it, and contains ingredients to help soften lips. I did not like that there was a number to call to get the complete list of ingredients.
great smell, moisturizing, easy to carry
A little pricey and does not have complete list of ingredients.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Pomegranate raspberry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

Shaving
misskat
extremely useful
misskat
EOS - Extra Ordinary Shaving cream
I was excited about this shaving cream but in the end, it was just nothing special. It did a good job on my coarse underarm hair and left my skin feeling more moisturized than regular shaving cream does, but I probably will not buy it again. It dulls razors quickly and I had to rinse my blades constantly just to finish my legs because the cream was so thick it clogged them up.
Smooth shave, did great on my underarms, interesting bottle, thick cream
Clogs and dulls razors quickly, really not anything special
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
tami
useful
tami
It's really unscented
I love the EOS line of products. The lip balms are the best, but this shave cream is also nice. I can't believe the unscented in actually unscented.
moisturizing and no scent.
clogged razor
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
TdotY
extremely useful
TdotY
Who wears short shorts?
EOS shaving cream has shea butter, antioxidants, aloe, and oats, which will help keep your legs silky-smooth and moisturized. I really liked the way it made my legs feel, but the shaving process wasn't all that great. It's not my favorite, and a lot of product is wasted, but I may get this stuff again just because it really makes my legs super-smooth!
Heavenly smell, moisturizing, leaves skin feeling silky smooth!
Not natural & organic like other EOS products, clogs the razor, not good for sensitive areas.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
So soft and smooth.
If you're looking for something that doesn't get your skin all worked up, and also prevents razor burns and ingrown hairs, than give this shave cream a try. It keeps your skin protected, helps you get a close shave, and leaves your skin in great condition!
Thick, moisturizing, gives a close shave, and protects skin.
None
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Dia
useful
Dia
Changed My Outlook on Shaving
This is a must buy for anyone who gets dry, irritated skin from shaving. It's ultra-protection from cuts and razor burn. Might be a bit heavy for oily skin, but I'd still say give it a shot!
Good moisture Use wet or dry Light scent Helps get a super smooth shave
Slight residue left over
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
ACCOUNT3482
useful
ACCOUNT3482
Bye to Dry
I had an alright experience with Eos shaving cream. It is relaxing to dry skin, but I would tell anyone with normal to oily skin not to buy it.
Moisturizing, good scent
Can make you greasy or oily, can give you shaving bumps
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
A smoother shave
Having seen EOS shaving cream on EF & other sites, I was intrigued. Then, while recently in a department store I saw it, for half the EF price, so I had to try it. I picked out the vanilla, as I'm a huge fan of anything vanilla scented. At first, I wasn't blown away by EOS. Then, I realized I hadn't accidentally cut myself like usual, and I was happy. The first day that I had to use my old shaving cream I nicked myself, for my next shave I went right back to EOS.
It's smooth, easy to apply, and I didn't nick myself while shaving (yay!)
It rinses off quickly, and the EF price is a tad high
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
KLu769
extremely useful
KLu769
OUR new favorite shave cream!
While there is some work to getting out the cream that will be left inside, this is hands down my favorite shave cream ever. I use it on everything and haven't had a nick, cut or bump of razor burn since using it. My husband loves to use it on his face and hasn't had a nick, cut or bump either. This is some seriously creamy goodness in a pump bottle and is worth every penny!
Amazing shave cream, thick and velvety, paraben-free.
Poor inner straw, sometimes have to shake out left behind cream!
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Oh My Creamy Goodness!!
If you are looking for a great moisturizing shaving cream much like lotion, look no further! EOS Shaving Cream is fantastic!
Great Smell Can Be Used Dry or Wet
Nothing I noticed.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
30% off kit
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

Body moisturizers
zj22
extremely useful
zj22
Butter Up Your Bod
This is just a simply amazing jar of body butter. It goes on creamy and absorbs well, leaving your skin soft and smelling good. For the price, this is well worth it, whether you're just wanting to pamper yourself or get it for a gift for someone else.
Smells good, moisturizes well, leaves skin soft
Nothing
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Your Skin Will Thank You
If you are in need of a great smelling moisturizer take a look at Dona Body Butter. This will hydrate your skin leaving it soft, supple, and smelling great.
Nice fruity scent Long Lasting Good on dry skin
Not as thick as expected Pricey
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
AnnRob
extremely useful
AnnRob
You just know how to butter me up! (goji berry scent)
If you want to smell fresh and sexy, have dry skin or just want a replacement for your perfume, Dona Body Butter provides a great option!
Wonderful accurate smell, hydrates immediately, no residue or oil left behind!
Doesn't hydrate as long as it leaves you smelling nice!
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

JDear
No votes for this review
JDear
I'm really pleased with this perfume gel. It smells great and my partner loves the scent as well. The whole Dona line is very nice and I would definitely recommend picking this up, or one of the other reasonably priced products.
Smells nice, absorbs easily, not too strong
Glass bottle can chip
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

tami
extremely useful
tami
I felt like this was intimate careless shave cream. It didn't allow for a close shave. I had irritation and my razor was clogged. I just don't see a positive in this shave cream.
moisturizing ingredients
expensive, pump doesn't work, irritated skin.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
KamaSutra's Intimate Caress shave creme does wonders for your skin. This contains Aloe Vera and Jojoba seed oil and you can feel it moisturizing your skin right away. Intimate Caress shave creme is dermatologist tested and hypo-allergenic and can be used anywhere on your body. Pick out of three wonderful scents for a great shaving cream that will leave your skin so silky and smooth that you won't stop touching yourself.
Hypo-allergenic, dermatologist tested, great scents, moisturizing and leaves skin feeling great
None
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Double dipped lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Double dipped lip balm

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
You Caught Me, I Double Dipped
This lip balm comes in a super cute and convenient tin that makes using it on the go really easy. The fact that the two flavors are separate is wonderful since you can use one or both when you apply it. It feels nice and light on your lips and the smell is amazing! You do need to reapply it often and the taste certainly doesn't match the smell, but if you're looking for something a little different, this is one to consider.
- Cute Design - Two Flavors In One - Light Feeling - Smells Amazing
- Reapply Often - Expensive - Doesn't Taste Good
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
meezerosity
extremely useful
meezerosity
Chocolate banana milkshake in a tin!
Looking for a sweet and glossy treat? Look no further! This deliciously flavored lip balm will moisturize your lips and provide you with perfectly sweet kisses for your loved ones.
Delicious flavor, nice packaging, large size tin for the cost, all natural
Potential ingredient allergy concerns, may melt if left in the car on a hot day
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
This is my new favorite lip balm
Absolutely with out a doubt, my new favorite lip balm. Out of bunches that I have tried, and heck still continue to carry around in my purse, I always reach for this one.
Smells and tastes fantastic, cute containers, leaves lips kissable soft.
If you are tempted to lick your lips, you can cause excessive dryness.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Lano4ka
extremely useful
Lano4ka
Yummy goodness on my lips.
Double dipped lip balm is great for moisturizing your lips. Each lip balm has two delicious tastes. I really enjoy this lip balm and will definitely try more flavors in the future.
Great taste, two tastes in one
Can be tricky to apply with a finger
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
I like my banana dipped in chocolate!
If you like chocolate mixed with banana you should get this one. It comes in four different flavors and the price is good. The size of this lip balm is great and will last you for a while.
Two lip balms in one, great taste and smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Milky Way For Your Lips
The double dipped lip balm is available in four different flavors/scents that each have two inside. Fleur de sel means the flower of salt, but the actual flavor/scent of this is milk chocolate and caramel. Are you ready for a calorie free treat?
Smell/Taste, two scents/flavors, not sticky, and no waxy taste.
Dries quickly and goes on thin.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
Mmmmmm Cookies!
This lip balm is great for anyone and everyone. It leaves lips soft and kissable. For once it is okay to double dip!
Long lasting Smell Makes a great gift
Would like to be able to purchase a bigger tin!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
mmmm, your lips taste like cherry pie and chocolate
this is a great product. I cant wait for them to come out with some additional flavors to try. I see this tin lasting for quite a while, and I see my self purchasing more when that time comes.
flavor, price
tin does not stay shut, could use some more flavors in line up
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
My Favorite New Balm!
Double Dip Lip Balm is a perfect balm for anyone. My man loves to wear the frozen banana around the house, and my kids love the cherry cordial!
Price, Not sticky or greasy
No applicator
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Now it's OK to Double Dip
If you're looking for something to make your lips taste like high end candy, then look no further: Double Dip is for you. Spread on the candy and start kissing that special someone! They'll thank you for the sweet treat!
Tastes great, two flavors in one!
Does not heal chapped lips.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Mmmm, Playdoh! (Chocolate Sundae)
I can't come up with a single reason why someone else should buy this product. It feels gross on your skin, has an unattractive smell and taste to it, and takes a long time to absorb into the skin. While it's great that it doesn't get sticky and looks like creamy pudding, it's far from something I will ever consider using again. Save your money and buy something else!
- Doesn't Get Sticky
- Greasy, Heavy Feeling - Unattractive Smell/Taste
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
or I could just use a pudding cup
We don't use this often. I prefer to use something tasty from the fridge instead but that involves going downstairs. So this is useful in a pinch. I found the taste okay but my man absolutely hated it. So I think everyone's opinion on this will vary. A little goes a long way so I think this 4oz tub will last a while. It's affordable & comes in a variety of flavors so I don't think it's a big deal to buy it & try it out for yourself. Just don't expect anything mind blowing.
Cute packaging, affordable, nice consistency, a pleasant scent, stimulating cooling sensation.
So so taste, bad aftertaste, messy.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Puddin' Cup(Chocolate Sundae)
If you are looking for a low priced good quality hand lotion with a lovely scent. this may be for you. packed with Shea Butter, this body butter will leave your hands, or any body part, feeling very soft to the touch. Better for hands, this product does also work for an aroma filled back massage. It does have a slight after taste, but not one that is unbearable and unexpected with an edible lotion.
Lovely scent, softening, Shea butter, Price, many flavor options.
After taste.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Jicky
useful
Jicky
Smells great BUT
This body butter has a nice fragrance and flavor but that does not make up for the sticky and sandy texture.
Delicious smell
Unpleasant texture, The packaging would be better in a tube than a tub
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Not Peachy Keen
The Peaches N' Cream Body Butter by Doc Johnson is creamy but not peachy. The smell and taste are light, but it can best be described as "blah." It isn't bad as a body lotion, but it also isn't anything to get excited about.
Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth
Taste and scent are both pretty blah, Doesn't stand out as sexy or sensual
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Review of Doc Johnson Body Butter-Strawberry Sundae
I haven't had to do this until now. This product gets a 0/5. I can't give a product a score if it smelled and tasted so bad that I couldn't use it.
Sorry, but I can't say anything good.
Funny smell, strange taste, wrong consistency, parabens
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2009
Complete care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Complete care hand and body lotion

Body moisturizers
SourAppleMartini
useful
SourAppleMartini
If you are looking to buy a product from Eos, than this is the one to get. While I was mildly disappointed with both Smooth Sphere Lip Balms and Cucumber Hand Lotion due to their inability to provide sufficient moisture, I was pleasantly surprised with this body lotion.
-great moisturizing power -no harmful ingredients
-expensive
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Boost by EOS is a shea butter/oat mixture that is gentle in smell and application. With this non greasy, ultra moisturizing lotion, you aren’t going to fret over dry skin. 97% natural, and completely hypoallergenic, you are good to go with this recyclable 12oz.
Light smell, silky smooth, recyclable container.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $9.99

Fragrance: Acai

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

Body moisturizers
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
While I loved the smell of this product and the ease of just being able to spray and go. This felt really sticky to me and that turned me off and the thought of being ashy again within hours.
Smell, Decent price, Good quantity
Sticky, Dries to fast and left me ashy
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Simply sensual shave creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual shave creme

Sweet-n-sensual
useful
Sweet-n-sensual
Overall, the Simply Sensual shave creme is the only one I will use. It is amazing. I have very little, if any, red bumps after shaving my bikini area. The smell is light, so it doesn't clash with my lotion or perfume. It leaves my legs and other areas smooth and touchably soft! It's creamy and very moisturizing.
Light scent Gentle on skin Ultra moisturizing
Sometimes the pump gets stuck
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2013
Soft moves massage cream reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Soft moves massage cream

Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Heaven in a jar!
In conclusion, this product is another great product from Shunga. Definitely worth a try, and it's not that expensive! I'll be using this for years to come!
Scent, taste, skin soft
Not big enough jar
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I could smell and lick this stuff forever!
If you love sensual massages, great scents and a wonderful aftertaste, Shunga massage cream might just be what you are looking for!
Leaves skin feeling soft Tastes great! Smells wonderful
Packaging and jar are not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Raspberry Massage With A Kiss
This is an interesting product. I've never used anything like it. Its raspberry kisses are luxurious, and its packaging is adorable and erotic, as well as artistic.
Packaging, Scent
Not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Rub Me With Raspberry Sherbert!
I love massage creams, oils, and lotions. I purchased the Raspberry Kiss Shunga Massage Cream to add to my collection and fell in love! This cream smells and tastes fabulous! I enjoy it so much I want to try this in every flavor.
Smells and tastes just like raspberries, big jar, price
None
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Creamy soft massage cream
Shunga Exotic Art has produced an amazing cream. It is creamy, pleasant smelling, and rubs in the skin well. A large jar for a decent price and a lid that tightens well will keep the cream form drying out. It is edible and can be used as a regular body lotion.
Comes in a 7 ounce jar, pleasant smell, has moisturizing effect
Contains glycerin, artificial sweeteners, and saturated fats. It would be nice to have a tiny spoo
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2013
lcyra
somewhat useful
lcyra
A luxurious cream that will last you a year!
The Shunga Massage Cream is extremely luxurious and easily soothes dry skin with ingredients like honey and vitamin E! You will easily get your money's worth, a container lasts me at lest six months with regular use.
creamy smooth luxurious
dry time
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
Sabrina
useful
Sabrina
Rub me, tease me, lick me!
Shunga has done it again! The Shunga Blazing Cherry massage cream leaves you looking forward to giving your partner a massage! It is long lasting for a lengthy massage and leaves you looking forward to licking every inch of your partners body!
Smells great, long lasting, tastes wonderful.
NONE
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Ohhh, Yesss!......Eat Me, Baby!!
Give your partner a sweet massage!! Literally--this massage lotion has a pleasing scent and taste that will add to your sexy massage and foreplay sessions. The smell is out of this world, and the sweet cherry flavor is to die for, just get some before it is all rubbed in or you just get a bit of sweetness. Tease and please with this sensual lotion....
Flavor and smell. Softens & absorbs well. Versatile and fun.
Can feel oily until absorbed. Cherry aroma not long lasting.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Sweet massage cream but not recommended for massage
This sweet tasting and smelling massage cream is nice to try once, but you may find that it doesn't provide the experience you had imagined.
Comes in resealable jar Smells and tastes sweet
Contains glycerin and parabens Thin consistency Sticky while wet
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Shunga massage cream, just not 'mint' for me.
Shunga's massage cream really threw me for a loop. I usually like their products. The massage cream was runny, absorbed quickly, and the taste was gone before it got on good. I see this massage cream working well for a rough-and-tumble type of guy who doesn't want to smell like a girl's lotion (just an anti-nausea med instead) or wants to avoid looking moisturized and soft.
Left a pleasant taste (sort of)
Really runny, not very moisturizing, didn't last long, several allergens in the ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I'm Candy Flavored!
Shunga's massage cream is a great alternative to traditional massage oil. It massages easily into skin, leaving just a small amount of oil on top of skin. It doesn't feel super grimy or heavy on skin after a while like oil does. The scent and flavor of the raspberry massage cream is like a raspberry candy. This stuff tastes pretty good and does not leave an aftertaste. Unfortunately, this contains glycerin, parabens, and sugar, which can be bad news for some users.
Amount of product in jar, easy to apply, skin doesn't feel grimy, edible, tastes good
Scent may be a bit strong for some, doesn't moisturize skin very well, some bad ingredients
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Tic-Tac Paradise?
Shunga Massage cream is better as a lotion than a sensual massage aid. If you're looking for something tasty, it's edible at best. It feels nice on the skin, but doesn't last long. If you're planning on a whole massage session, you'll end up using half the jar.
Not Greasy Absorbs well
Thin Doesn't Last Tastes bleh
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
It’s Just Like Body Butter
This is a really nice cream to get to use as a lotion, and can even turn yourself or your partner into a little treat. Available in four delightful scents, part of the fun is choosing which one to get. This is a great product to use, although I found the Vanilla scent to be a bit off.
Variety of Scents, Somewhat edible, Absorbs nicely, Large jar
Vanilla scent is a bit off
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Ch-ch-ch-ch-cherry Bomb
Yet another fabulous Shunga product. Great taste, great smell, leaves your skin soft and silky. Nice addition for a great massage with your partner or even alone.
Great taste and aroma, Leaves skin soft and silky
Some ingredients may irritate sensitive users
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Doorbell
useful
Doorbell
A Creamy Massage
While Shunga has it's nice points, overall I wouldn't buy it again. Shunga just doesn't last long enough, requires too much re-application, and the "pro" of the nice smell is dependent on the user, making this a buy I just don't find worthwhile.
Easy to use, great smell.
Dries too quickly, messy, greasy.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Ben Gay, Icy Hot, is that you?
The Soft Moves Massage Creme from Shunga Erotic Art, is a great alternative to oil. I like giving massages but i hate leaving my boyfriend feeling like a sticky mess afterward. If given enough time, this massage creme absorbs nicely and doesn't make a mess. It is also great to use solo on your legs or other body parts. Either way, it leaves the skin feeling silky smooth.
Good amount for price, Absorbs nicely, No shower needed, Sweet taste, Light smell
Dry time
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2010
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Not The Cherries!
Overall I'd say it is worth it, (Anything for a massage!) just make sure you get a scent that you can tolerate.
light, non-greasy
Not a fan of the scent.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Massage it, Don't eat it!
Shunga Massage cream is an edible massage cream that is available in a variety of scents. It is a smooth textured cream that is lightly scented. The Massage Cream works well for giving a sensual massage. It rubs in nicely and leaves a light scent on the skin. The cream does have a lotion taste and I prefer not to taste it and becomes sticky after rubbed in and must be washed off.
Light Cherry Scent, Smooth, Rubs in Nicely, Long Lasting, Sensual
Bad Lotion Taste, Becomes Sticky
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Cherry Tootsie-Roll Pop in a Jar
Shunga's Massage Cream will leave your skin smelling like candy. I feel like a cherry tootsie roll pop when I wear this lotion. It also tastes sweet and fruity and the scent and taste last a good while after it's been applied. It has a few downsides though that really take away from my overall enjoyment of the product. If it wasn't for the greasy residue I'd give this product five stars, but I just can't get past the tacky feel of the skin.
Smells great, tastes sweet, a little goes a long way.
Sticky residue, leaves a greasy feel on the lips if kissed off.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Mmm, You Taste Like Candy
Shunga massage cream is definitely not for a long massage, but it sinks into your skin really nice. Once it's dry, it doesn't feel sticky or greasy at all. It leaves you lightly scented and lightly flavored, making you an irresistible treat.
Smells good.Tastes pretty good. Sinks into skin nicely. Leaves you smelling and tasting sweet
Contains glycerins and parabens. Container can get messy and hard to get cream out of.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Sweet, Sweet Raspberry Kisses
Shunga Massage Cream, while thin for a cream, adds a wonderful dimension to sensual massage in that it tastes as good as it smells. Sweet, fruity, fully absorbed by the skin, it's very kissable and even works well as an every day sort of lotion. A bit sticky in the heat, but otherwise fantastic!
Smells sweet, tastes good, lasts decently, absorbs well
A bit on the thin side for a cream, contains glycerin and petrolatum
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Lil
useful
Lil
Very creamy and tooth-pasty!
I had a few negatives on this one. I didn't care for the messy little container and I didn't find the smell/taste of my quite up to par, but I felt it was an effective little cream/lotion and I would buy it again. I would be excited about trying the different flavors.
Great lotion, easy access, strong smell.
Not very tasty, container can get messy.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2010
ZenaidaMacroura
useful
ZenaidaMacroura
I Likes the Massage
Shunga Massage Cream is an edible moisturizing cream, that's great for massage. Its light pleasant smell and taste, make it worth the very slight residue that gets left behind.
Absorbs easily, good scent, decent taste.
Leaves slight sticky residue.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
I Rub My Hubby!
Shunga Massage Cream is an excellent choice for a quick but invigorating massage when you want something that will absorb nicely into your skin and leave you feeling moisturized, not covered in oil.
silky, absorbs well into skin, mint scent/flavor soothes tired muscles with cooling tingle
smells like sports cream
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2008