Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 111
Bellina box reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Bellina box

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
These are nice products, but they're very overpriced for the quality. The box is very nice, and a little bit goes a long ways, but that just doesn't justify them being about $20 more than what I would want to pay for them. I'll be using them, but not buying more after I run out.
Nice smelling, moisturizing, cute packaging, giftable
Way overpriced, weird ingredients, doesn't stay through hand washing, weak scents
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Max shave total body shave cream reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Max shave total body shave cream

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
While the bottle can send this cream shooting right out as soon as it's opened, that only happens the first few times. For someone who's truly interested in a cheap, proven effective pheremone product, this is not a bad try. If you experience any pain while shaving facial hair or irritation anywhere else, this is beyond effective for preventing those pains.
Intensively moisturizing. Leaves skin so soft and smooth. Prevents pain & irritation.
Bottle, although it's only slightly a con.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Velveteen hand creme reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Velveteen hand creme

AshMegYo
extremely useful
AshMegYo
Milk Does A Body Good!!
I am always looking for a lotion that will keep my skin from drying out so easily and I believe I have found one that I really enjoy using! It smells wonderful and only a small amount is needed because of the thickness to it. It is a little pricey but it is well worth every penny!
Very Moisturizing Smells Great No Oily/Greasy Feelings
A little pricey (but well worth it)
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Vanilla Raspberry Decadence.
The Milk Made Velveteen Hand Creme by Cake is definitely a purchase worth making. Hand creme is a hand bag necessity for most women. If I didn't have mine my hands would be a dry cracked mess! The Raspberry Vanilla scent is sugary sweet without being overpowering and the Creme moisturizes and absorbs into the skin pretty well.
-Unique scent -Cute packaging -High quality -Protects and moisturizing
-Can become a little sticky -Scent may be unappealing to some
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Yumi
extremely useful
Yumi
Best Hand Cream I have ever had!
I feel that if you have the money to indulge yourself, this hand cream is a real treat. It smells and feels wonderful. If you are a hand cream monster, or need extra moisturization for chapped or dry hands, go somewhere else. You can get lotions that are extra moisturizing or have loads of aloe and stuff in larger bottles for lower prices. For a general use lotion to make yourself feel pampered, this stuff really is the best, and is all natural!
All natural, feels great, no residue, smells amazing
High cost, small container, hard to find in stores
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I smell pretty, oh so pretty!
"A little slice of heaven on Earth!", this hand cream leaves nothing out. It is a great moisturizer, doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy and it smells amazing! At a great price, how could you pass this product up?!
~Heavenly smell ~Not heavy ~Travel friendly ~Hydrates skin
None
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
My Hands (Almost) Feel Like Velvet
While this creme is intended for your hands, you can go crazy and use it anywhere you want extra moisture. A little bit goes a very long way, so even if you do pamper your whole body with it you should still have it for a while.
Moisturizes without being overbearing, sticky, or greasy; Will travel well
Price, Some may not like the scent
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Upskirt
extremely useful
Upskirt
Cookie made velveteen hand creme
Looking for the perfect winter hand creme can be difficult, but, Cake Beauty has made it an easy decision for me. Milk Made Velveteen hand creme is a lightweight hand lotion packed with vitamins to nourish your dry winter hands. A bit expensive? yes, but aren't you worth it?
recyclable packaging, lightweight formula, non-sticky and greasy.
expensive
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Un-Sweet Hand Cream, So Sweet to my Skin!
This hand creme works great at hydrating my dry hands. It goes on smooth without leaving a greasy feeling behind. I like using this hand creme to give my hands the moisture they need without all perfume additives.
Unscented, Unflavored, Silky hand Creme
Cost
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
When You're Sweet But Your Hands Aren't
Cake's Hand Creme comes in two versions - Milk Made and UnSweet. This UnSweet version is unscented for those who are sensitive or don't like the Milk Made smell. You won't find another hand creme like this one. Not only is it the most effective hand creme I've ever found, but it leaves behind no nasty feeling when applied. As a touch sensitive person, the silky feeling left behind after application makes this hand creme a winner to me.
Unscented, Works great, Long lasting, Doesn't leave gross residue
Not the best ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Repair Hands In Two Days Flat
I wash my hands about every thirty minutes or so. As you might imagine, it's a little rough on my hands. They're dry and cracked and during the winter months start to bleed. Not so pretty! I've tried many a hand creme and every one has a flaw that makes it go straight to the trash. Cake's Milk Made Hand Creme is the perfect harmony of being thin enough to feel great on and thick enough to produce quick results. Am I done looking for The Perfect Hand Creme? I think so!
Great and long lasting smell Incredibly moisturizing Fast results Not too heavy
Sort of yucky ingredient list
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The best hand creme that leaves your body soft, and smells yummy enough to eat!
This is my favorite hand creme to date, as it leaves my skin silky smooth, especially during the winter months. My hands are always in dish water, so this product works wonders at keeping them soft. The scent is mild enough to use around people and in small spaces, yet it gives off a fresh, fruity scent. I love that Cake Beauty products are all natural, green, and don't test on animals. This product is worth every penny.
Smells amazing, travel friendly, recyclable bottle, all natural and Paraben free, leaves skin silky
None.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
Pretty piede foot balm reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty piede foot balm

PeppermintFuntimes
extremely useful
PeppermintFuntimes
It's not a great foot cream compared to another one this site offers, but it will do the job acceptably if you put on socks after applying - just don't expect great results. It's a decent cream for sunburns, somewhat dry skin, and just for the nice smell it has.
Smells great, works for most skin types, good for sunburns if you're not allergic to anything.
Doesn't work on softening feet at all, won't absorb into rough areas of skin well.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Luxury lip balm reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Luxury lip balm

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
A light pleasant scent, a subtle softness---Body Language's CinnaMint Luxury Lip Balm offers everything those who go for a natural look and feel will want in a lip balm. The simple ingredients soften your lips without adding any color or sparkle, and they absorb within 40 minutes, leaving no residue to be washed off. The CinnaMint flavor is a pleasant combination---both cinnamon and peppermint are present but not overpowering. Those who want a simple lip balm, look no further!
Nice scent, light feel, no color, quality ingredients
Cinnamon can sting a bit if your lips are actually chapped, softens if kept in pocket
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
Bacio me lip balm reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Bacio me lip balm

Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Bacio Me is decadent and well made. It makes a nice treat for you or a friend as long as you don't mind spending a little more than necessary on a less than fantastic product. Bacio Me does what it says it will do, but it doesn't do it with panache. All in all the lip balm is good, it just seems to be a little less wonderful than I expected. Bottom line is, if Principessa Beauty added a flavor to it, I would be more likely to buy it again.
Pretty packaging, leaves lips feeling nice, absorbs well
No taste, expensive
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This, while it's a bit expensive for what you get, beats out any other lip balm I've ever tried. The ingredients really help to moisturize and heal damaged lips, but it's also great to protect lips from harmful or harsh conditions. Locking in moisture, having a cute tin, and smelling nice all make this a great product.
Thick, shiny, lasts a long time, smells nice, not sticky, travel sized, moisturizing
A bit expensive, tin is easily dented and scratched
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Raspberry truffle lip balm reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Raspberry truffle lip balm

Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Luxury lip balm smells good and feels even better on your lips. It is made from safe, quality ingredients that will leave your lips shiny and soft. Just don't leave it in a warm place - it will melt more easily than other balms.
Quality ingredients, leaves lips shiny, feels good.
Can melt if left in warm place.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Mineral lip gloss reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Mineral lip gloss

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Mineral lip gloss is a shimmering gloss that easily dispensed with the brush that comes inside the tube. You get a 0.3 oz tube with minimal ingredients listed. It smells great and taste great, but it goes on very thin, doesn't last long, and tends to dry out your lips. The gloss isn't sticky or greasy, but overall just your average gloss.
Sparkly, easy to dispense, minimal ingredients, smell, taste, and not sticky.
Goes on too thin, doesn't last, only get 0.3 oz and dries out your lips.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
20% off a kit
Supreme body mousse reviews
Price: $21.99

Fragrance: Coconut / Vanilla

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Supreme body mousse

Body moisturizers
vanilla&chocolate
extremely useful
vanilla&chocolate
Supremely Delicious
This is a fast-absorbing body moisturizer that will leave your skin with a phenomenal tropical scent! Made from natural ingredients and free of parabens, you'll have to resist the temptation to taste it! It may seem a bit pricey at first, but a little bit goes a long way.
Amazing scent Deeply moisturizing Natural ingredients
Might be a little pricey
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Smell Like Summer
I tried the trial size of this first. The coconut smell wasn't my personal favorite. My husband had a different opinion. I've never gotten such a good reaction to a scented product from him. His love of this product has made it really grow on me. The sweet coconut and warm vanilla scent lasts what seems like forever. The amount of hydration it pumps into the skin can't be beat. Perhaps best of all, it's the one lotion that doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy.
Smells like summer, Hydrates skin, Doesn't leave gross feeling afterward
Sweet smell may overwhelm scent sensitive, Ingredients aren't the best
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm Sweet Enough
I was a Cake convert after trying the lotion in the Snow Woman set. I decided to get the UnSweet so it wouldn't interfere with my perfumes and because I wasn't sure how I would feel about the main scents. Cake body mousse is the best performing and feeling lotion I have ever tried. UnSweet has a chemical smell that thankfully dissipates quickly. It's not pleasant, but the lotion is just amazing enough for me not to dock off points for it.
Amazingly soft skin, Long lasting, Quick results, Will not conflict with perfumes
Chemical smell, Not enough product, Not the best ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Devy
extremely useful
Devy
This body mousse reigns supreme!
Tasty smelling and hydrating never came in such a fantastic package! The smell of orange and vanilla mingle in this very moisturizing body mousse, to leave your skin silky smooth and smelling great for hours!
Smells heavenly. Hydrates well. Lasts a long time. Generous amount for you money
Contains the dreaded glycerin!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Creamsicle Supreme
Cake Beauty's Body Mousse delivers high end indulgence at a price point that won't make your tummy somersault. This confection-scented body cream affords a lot of richness and moisture with a small dollop, making the middle shelf price even more affordable. Saturated with dessert-inspired fragrances, each application leaves you floating somewhere between summertime Creamsicles and holiday baked goods.
Little goes a long way, scent lasts throughout the day, no leak bottle, moisturizing oils
Scent may be too sweet and strong for some, may last longer than some would like, glycerin
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Cocoa Nostra confectionery lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Cocoa Nostra confectionery lip balm

 Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Girl Scout Cookies...In a Lip Balm Tube!!
The Cocoa Nostra Confectionery Lip Balm by Not Soap Radio is an amazing lip balm that comes in great flavors. These are definitely a must have for any lip balm lover.
Very moisturizing, great flavors, natural ingredients
Price for some
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Cocoa Notsomuch
With a tasty scent and smooth glide, this lip balm leaves your lips moisturized. Unfortunately it also leaves your pocketbook considerably lighter. I like it but I don't think it's entirely worth the price.
Yummy smell, goes on smooth, fairly long lasting
Price, scent is a little fake.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Upskirt
extremely useful
Upskirt
Lemon vanilla goodness.
This has become my absolute favorite lip balm (coming from a lip balm addict, that's quite a compliment.) The scent is perfect, a wonderful blend of lemon and vanilla that isn't too overpowering. It also works wonders on dry, chapped lips almost immediately after applying. It may be a little overpriced, but I really think it's worth it.
Smells amazing, great for moisturizing lips
Doesn't really taste good, expensive
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Your Lips, They Smell So ... Nommy!
This balm is a wonderful choice for chocoholics and those who just like the occasional chocolate item. It has a very light chocolate flavor, so you won't be tempted to lick it all off your lips. It just melts onto your lips and leaves them with a wonderfully alluring shine.
Smells good, Glides on easily, Adds nice shine to lips
Not heavily moisturizing, Some may not like the consistency on lips
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Gourmet Lip Balm
For dry, chapped winter lips these balms are a God send! For the price you can't beat treating yourself and ordering the entire collection.
Perfect for dry, chapped lips, smell amazing
Taste is sweet but not amazing for all flavors
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Ande's Thin Mints...With No Calories!
Dark chocolate infused with mint, how sumptuous, luxurious and yummy! Just think, you can get the flavor and scent of those tiny little mints and none of their calories. Your lips get soft and supple and oh, so kissable too!! So, what are you waiting for??? Spoil yourself or a friend today!
Long lasting results. Softens and moisturizes lips. Smells scrumptious!!
Possible allergens for some.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
A Yummy Sweet and Rich Chocolate Treatment for the Lips
Described by the manufacturer as a "Natural, Gourmet, Artisanal Lip Balm", this product provides a sweet chocolate-nut-coffee aroma and taste with high quality moisturizing and conditioning ingredients. The lip balm is not only tasty, but leaves a subtle sparkle and shine while treating the lips to a long lasting conditioning. It can be used simply alone or with lipstick for conditioning and shine.
Softening, moisturizing, subtle sparkle.
May contain allergens to those allergic to tree nuts, some may find flavor strong.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Rocket body balm reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Rocket body balm

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Take Two Dimes and Stack 'Em
I've really enjoyed this sensitivity balm. I've used it during solo play. The Husband has used it on his penis. It's been inside of me during vaginal sex. I have nothing bad to say about it. I'm really looking forward to the next time we use this product!
- Wonderful cooling sensations - Melts wonderfully with the heat of your body temperature
- Different ingredients listed website & product page vs. product & product packaging
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Too hot... Too cold... Juuuust right!
After being the Goldilocks of sensitivity creams, I finally found one that is perfect for me. While these all effect everyone differently, I still highly recommend you give this one a go. Between the awesome presentation and the price, as long as you are okay with the trace amounts of iffy ingredients it's great.
Not too intense, long lasting, multi-use, great presentation, you get a lot of it
Some not-so-nice ingredients near the bottom of the list
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
To infinity and beyond why not take the Rocket!!!
Great addition for every Toy Box, as organic as you are going to get (save for the preservative bht), body safe, and the only limit to the Rocket Balm and your imagination is penetration!!!
Great for sensory play! Can be hot and cold at the same time!
It doesn't come in a bigger container!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Become A Rocket Man w/ The Help Of Rocket Balm
When it comes to making purchases that are in alignment with being eco-friendly and ‘all natural’ Rocket Balm has both bases covered. Aside from also being very affordable and discreet, it does exactly what it says it will – without some of the nasty side effects my poor tester previously experienced.
smells good, easy to apply, doesn't sting
not latex compatible
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Like minty lip balm for his penis!
If you’re looking for a tingly way to spice up your sex life this is the lubricant to try. It isn’t just for his pleasure; she will love it too!
Smell & Taste, Long lasting, Tingling Sensation, Wax Based
parabens, needs to be washed off, can be too intense for some
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Daddy
extremely useful
Daddy
3, 2, 1..... Blast off!
If you are looking for an all purpose pleasure enhancing lube, this isn't the one for you. If you just need something to make hand jobs feel better, give it a try!
Great price, feels great.
Parabens, Taste, not compatible with condoms or certain toys.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
Always up for IT
somewhat useful
Always up for IT
A Girl or Guy's Best Friend
Rocket balm enhances oral sex and also gets you in the mood. If you have never had an orgasm, this will get you there. This is a must buy for those wanting more stimulation before and during sex.
Makes you ready for sex very fast
My be too intense for some people
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2008
Moisturizing lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Moisturizing lip balm

gretsch1963
extremely useful
gretsch1963
Lip Balm Gets You Into Sticky Situations
If you are a lip balm connoisseur, giving this item a try might be an excellent thing for you. If you are just the average daily lip balm user, this item is not likely for you.
Healthy, Looks Good, Hydrating
Not Kissable, Very Sticky
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Lovely soft, kissable lips are yours with this lip balm.
This lip balm is easy to use and very effective. As with all lip moisturizers you should apply it at least 2 or 3 times a day every day. Like hand creams, if you stop using them, you will dry out. Listen to your mother...an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure...
sturdy container effective easy to apply
no sunscreen too feminine for most men
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Succulent Hydration
Berry Balm is a tasty smelling lip gloss that hydrates the lips and is long lasting. I like how it looks so simple and can be part of a daily routine. It looks good with bare looking makeup and a glam out look.
Nice scent, thick, adds a little plump, hydrating, prevents chap, cute package, good ingredients.
Need to remove it to kiss, can get sticky sometimes (reapplying fixes this!)
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Brown sugar lip scrub reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Brown sugar lip scrub

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Not The Brown Sugar For Me
I found this product to be so so for what it is used for. It smells good and tastes good but it can be better in removing dead skin off the lips. By this I mean that the texture could be a little bit better so that it can be enjoyed more. This would be a start at trying to exfoliate dead skin from the lips it would not hurt to give it a go.
Smells good, Taste is not too bad, Decent price,
May be sensitive for some, Gritty, Thick, Weird feeling
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Scrub-A-Dub
The brown sugar lip scrub is a good choice for those who just need a deeper clean to their lips, but it is not effective enough for those with the issue. It is made with almost all natural ingredients, but it does contain some allergy causing ingredients. The smell of this scrub is amazing. Overall this is worth a try for most people and the results for everyone is different.
Smells amazing, discreet container, and mostly natural ingredients.
Too thick, nut ingredient (for those with allergies), and not effective for everyone.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Yummy scrub
While this isn't the best product out there to help you have healthy, shiny lips, it's a nice place to start. It's much thicker than most lip scrubs I've used which makes it a bit hard to apply and rub, but it does a great job at removing dead skin. Overall, I would recommend this product.
Smells nice, tastes okay, removes dead skin, cute bottle, okay price
Thick, crumbly, easy to over-buff, some users may be sensitive, leaky bottle
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Brown Sugar How Come You Taste So Good?
I was excited to try my first scrub and for the most part I am pleased with this one. I have nothing to compare it with though so I would like to try others to see if they leave my lips feeling moisturized. This one did not.
Exfoliates lips, Smells good
Chapped lips after, Price for what you get
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Brown Sugar Lip Scrub Review
If you get dead skin on your lips, this works to scrub it all off. It smells wonderful and has an interesting texture. If you enjoy brown sugar and healthy lips, try this out!
Gets off dead skin, smells good.
Feels awkward.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Diamond lip gloss reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond lip gloss

oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
The Diamond Lip Gloss by Cake is more of a desert than a beauty product, but it works as both. It's super sparkly, and that lasts for hours. It also smells, and taste deliciously sweet, like vanilla cake batter, and that lasts for a long time too. It's a very light color, but if that's what you're looking for, this one will make your lips luminous and deliciously kissable!
*Stays Shimmery *Tasty and Sweet Smell and Taste *Good Quality and Price
*A Little Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Cake's diamond lip gloss is available in three different colors. They each smell wonderful like yummy cake. The cap of the tube has an attached brush to help guide the gloss on your lips. There are some harmful ingredients in this gloss. This gloss is sticky, but not too sticky. My issue with this gloss is that it burnt my lips.
Color selection, smells wonderful, and brush included to spread the gloss.
Burnt my lips, sticky, and some of the ingredients.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Good for you milk made duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Good for you milk made duo

yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
I love this Cake Beauty/Milk Made smoothing hand and cuticle buffer and hand creme. Your feet will also benefit from this product. Use this on yourself or that special someone. Besides having more attractive hands and/or feet, you'll have a reason to close the door, light some candles, and play some music of your choice. Just don't relax so much that you fall asleep in the middle of your manicure!
Very light scent Effective Not sticky Can be reapplied as needed
Expensive Very light scent Spoon not sturdy enough and arrived broken
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Brown sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Brown sugar scrub

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Indulge in a luxurious spa treatment without leaving the comforts of home. Everything about this is indulgent, from the luscious orange aroma to the restorative properties. It works perfectly to exfoliate and hydrate skin. It's gentle enough for the whole body, but particularly effective on trouble areas such as elbows, feet, knees, and legs. Give it a try. Your skin will thank you.
Exfoliates and moisturizes skin,wonderful orange aroma, long lasting results.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Bacio me tube lip balm reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Bacio me tube lip balm

oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Delicious, Gooey Goodness!
The Bacio Me lip balm is a really useful, soothing lip balm, that leaves a sexy gloss, and a very faint sweet taste. Very faint pink tinting gives this lip balm a feminine glow on top of all the softness and shininess your lips will feel for hours, and the healing and moisturizing qualities for even longer! Principessa Beauty has made a great lip gloss/balm, that will even work with layering colors on top of or underneath it.
*Long Lasting *Easy to Apply *Moisturizing and Softening *Faint, but Yummy Taste
*Could be More Tinted for Multi-Tasking
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
I Love This Lip Gloss!
To me, this is well worth $10.99 in the price because I use lip gloss on a regular basis and like to collect them sometimes; so it'll be around for a good while in my house.
Slight sweet smell to it Not sticky
Price is a bit steep for 0.5 oz tube - $10.99
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Kissable Soft
The Bacio Me lip balm is the answer for dry and cracked lips, and also if you want softness with a light shine. The lip balm is not messy, nor does it wear off easily. The lip balm is well worth the price. The fact that it continues to work after it is gone is priceless.
Glides on easily, leaves lips soft, heals and protects, worth every penny.
The price may detour some.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
I Am A Bacio Me Addict
Bacio me is my ideal lip balm. It goes on clear, isn't sticky, lasts, and is easily removed. The tube that is comes in makes dispensing easy and even allows you to spread it along your lips. There is no taste of flavor to it that is good or bad, but that has stopped me from licking my lips.
Moisturizing, goes on clear, not sticky, lasts awhile, and easy to dispense tube.
Only comes in 0.5oz tube for $10.99.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Cocoa butter lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Cocoa butter lip balm

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Hot chocolate anyone?
The Cocoa butter lip balm was a great choice. It smells and taste great. I tried most of the Not Soap Radio lips balms, and this one is my favorite. It will last on for a while just make sure not to lick it off.
Keeps your lips very moisturized, smells like hot chocolate.
None
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
Smells Good Enough to Eat!
I love this compact. It is yummy-smelling and natural lip balm. Unless you're looking for a very thick and moisturizing balm, this one should suit you just fine.
Lovely smell, All natural ingredients, Makes lips shiny
Doesn't last very long, Tasteless
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Chocolatey and thin
While I hate to dock a star for personal preference, this lip balm did nothing to heal or protect my lips from the constant onslaught of the desert, winter weather. It smells nice and I love the tub it comes in, I just personally prefer a thicker product that forms more of a barrier and has more healing capabilities.
Smells like chocolate, sweet, great container, nice ingredients, compact, great for travel
Thin, doesn't heal, not good at protecting
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Oh How I Love Me Some Cocoa Butter!
Loved it! Not Soap Radio doesn't chap your lips, and helps to moisturize them. This also smells really good as well. I am sure you would love this just as much as I did. It will also make a great gift for anyone looking to keep their lips in good condition.
Softens lips, Smell is lovely, Taste is great.
Wish it lasted longer for me
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Cocoa Butter Love To My Lips!
The Cocoa butter lip balm has the alluring smell of hot chocolate with almond butter added. At first it is too thick to get a decent amount to apply to your lips, but you can easily fix this with heat exposure. After only the first use you will notice the hydration added to your lips.
Smells great, hydrating, neutral to sexes, and no waxy taste.
Thick at first, but can be fixed with heat exposure.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Piña Colada
extremely useful
Piña Colada
Butter Me Up!
I am in love with this lip balm. Not only does it leave my lips feeling rejuvenated, but it also smells amazing. Definitely happy with this purchase!
smells great, repairing, moisturizing
nothing
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
My Lips Smell Like Chocolate!
If your lips are dry or chapped, look no further than Not Soap Radio's Cocoa Butter Lip Balm. Not only will it quench your lips, but it will wrap your senses in the warm scents of light chocolate and almond. The consistency is just right to feel light on the lips but still work. This will provide noticeable results in one or two uses.
Smells great, lasts a long time, softens lips quickly.
Cannot get a lot of product out of container at once.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Foot foreplay reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Foot foreplay

(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Cocoa Bean & Goji Berry- Definitely a new staple in our collection!
Overall, we LOVE this stuff! The cocoa bean and goji berry has this incredibly sexy, sultry scent. It moisturizes deeply, is arousing/sensual, travel-safe, organic... I mean, the only way it could get better is if it came in a bigger tube! The label isn't the most subtle, but that doesn't matter for us because we keep everything like that in our toy chest.
Smells great Really moisturizing Definitely arousing for the receiver Doesn't leak
Naked torso on the tube is a little risque, not very subtle if someone's looking right at it
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not Just For Feet!
Intimate Organics Foot Foreplay Lotion is awesome. It's great for both massages and use as a daily lotion on the dryer areas of the body. Skin is left feeling super moisturized and silky soft. Some of the ingredients are certified organic, which is definitely nice. I love the scent, which is chocolate with a hint of berries. It reminds me of Cocoa Puffs. If only it was edible and had a delicious chocolate flavor, too!
scent, price, made in Canada, moisturizes skin, some organic ingredients, vegan-friendly
inedible
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
My Feet Need You, Intimate Organics!!!
I love this stuff and use it daily. It has taken my dry, rough, calloused feet and made them almost as soft and smooth as a baby's bum!!! That and the fact that I get to handle my wife's feet every day make this a winner in my book!
good moisturizing properties non-greasy organic, natural, vegan not tested on animals
should come with a pumice stone no clear directions
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Red
extremely useful
Red
My Feet Smell Like Viva Puffs!
Foot foreplay is a fantastic product that lets you put on deliciously scented thick lotion wherever heavy moisturizing is needed. Want a foot rub? This stuff makes it very easy to massage for hours with very few reapplications.
Beautiful, thick lotion that melts into smooth slickness spread over your skin.
The scent is very sweet, which may be off-putting to some.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
This little piggy went wee-wee-wee all the way to bed.
Touting itself as "foot foreplay lotion", Intimate Organics blends all-over moisture with a scent unique enough to make a mark on your senses. Light enough to be used on your entire body, it excels at making those piggies happy. So after finishing your foot care, your or your partners hands will be left grease-free, and you don't have to worry about running off the market for some roast beef; you can head straight to the good stuff, instead.
Smells wonderful. Thick enough for tougher skin, while remaining light enough for entire body use.
Glycerin
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
melianofvalinor9
extremely useful
melianofvalinor9
Foot Foreplay not just for the feet any more!
The smell is very sensual but still a bit strong. It's a wonderful lotion that moisturizes while you play or just great for everyday use to have baby soft skin.
Great formula, nice and thick for massages and foreplay.
Cocoa Bean and Goji Berry is a strong and heavy smell.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Oh my! I smell so nice!
Who doesn't like foot rubs and things that smell like awesome? If you're into either one of those things, this is an amazing product for you. I was surprised by the delicious scent, how well it worked for foot massage, and the wonderfully soft skin it leaves behind. I'm hooked, and you will be too.
Great scent, super moisturizing, nice velvety texture, good for any dry skin.
Doesn't last as long as massage oil.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
I have Happy Feet!
Intimate Organics Foot Foreplay Lotion is amazing stuff. In no time at all, it has brought my horribly dry feet to the happy place that is smooth and lovely-land. Give it a try, I am sure you will love it as well.
Great price, not greasy, light smell
None for me
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Luxury Footsie
Although I'm not huge on the scent I chose, this foot lotion does the job it should with flying colors. Not only does it treat dry skin on the feet, but it works on other areas of the body as well. You can even use it as a massage cream.
a little goes a long way, feels wonderfully silky, not greasy/oily, good size, vegan
I'm not thrilled with the Coco Goji Berry scent
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Simple Pleasures
This is a simple product with one main use of giving a foot some needed attention. It works and does it well. There really aren't any glaring faults with this lotion. If you're looking for something good for an overall body massage look elsewhere but for feet, this lotion is hard to beat and has my recommendation.
Great at relieving cracked dry feet, only have to apply once per session.
Stretching here but some may not be in love with the scent, can make feet a little slippery.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Orgasmic Foot Massages A Plenty!
I love my Foot Foreplay lotion. It's one of those products that I want one for upstairs and one for downstairs because I never want to be far from it. As with all the Intimate Organic products this is a naturally derived lotion that smells absolutely delicious.
Beautifully scented, thick luxurious cream, long lasting moisturizer
Leaves the slightest greasy residue
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Relaxing is Coconut and Lemongrass
This product is a sensual oasis of skin soothing foreplay. It is perfect for a foot massage, or a back rub. It smells heavenly and will cause your lovers to want to touch and smell you! I most definitely recommend this to anyone who would like soft, pampered feet.
paraben free, DEA free, naturally derived, pure vegan, cost friendly.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Happy Feet
Foot Foreplay Lotion has major attitude with all the great features it has to offer. Foot Foreplay is paraben free, DEA free, naturally derived, and Pure Vegan. The certification board for extracts is USDA Organics. It is smooth and silky and smells of chocolate. My feet are in love!
Vegan, USDA certified organics, paraben free, DEA free, smooth, moisturizing, aromatherapy.
It is a little on the oily side. Just be careful walking after applying.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Footgasms
Foot Foreplay is an ideal lotion for a good old fashioned foot rub. While it's suitable for lotioning or massaging any part of the body, it really shines in the foot massaging it was designed for. It's long lasting, slick, never greasy, non staining and makes the foot rub a luxurious and nearly orgasmic experience.
Slick and long lasting with no greasy feel, wonderful scent, organic ingredients.
Not every ingredient is organic though it is vegan, paraben and DEA free.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2009
Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming cream with pheromones

oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
This is a wonderful lotion that firms skin, leaves you feeling smooth and moisturized, as well as smelling mind-blowingly sexy, and literally glowing with the shimmering specs. The pheromones are an added bonus, designed to make you irresistible to sexual partners!
*Fantastic Smell! *Shimmer Galore! *A Little Goes a Long Way
*Price *Shimmer Falls Off Quickly
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
KinkyHousewife
extremely useful
KinkyHousewife
This product leaves me still looking for something more. The scent is fantastic, the packaging is beautiful, however I am not a fan of all that glitter. If I am using a product to help firm areas of my body, the last thing I will be doing is flaunting those areas in public. So I ask: Why the glitter? For now, I'll just stick with using this lotion as an accent lotion for my cleavage, especially when I wear sexy low-cut shirts.
Beautiful packaging, fantastic scent, firms and tones areas of your body
Glittery
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011