Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 111
Treasure trove gift set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Treasure trove gift set

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Yum!
This is a great set for anyone that wants a little bit of everything. The packaging is beautiful and the powder is delicious! The cream, leaves something to be desired and the oil lacks flavor (but that could just be me). I will definitely be reordering the powder when its gone, but probably not the whole set again.
Packaging, no leaking, the powder YUM!, great for gifting, fun! price
Taste was awful (cream), oil lacks flavor
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
This box of raspberry treasures will delight and excite!
I am very impressed with the Raspberry Treasure Trove collection! The box is gorgeous and all the products taste like sweet sun ripened raspberries. This is perfect for a romantic gift for couples looking for something sensual. I love it! This is a very nice set for the price. I'd highly recommend it. The only thing I dislike is the cork bottle. It's a little messy and you have to be careful with it. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase!
Gorgeous packaging, tastes delicious, High quality products, Romantic Gift
Slightly sticky, Oil of Love cork bottle is pretty but not very practical.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
 KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
KamaSutra Treasure Trove Review
Even though I wasn’t the biggest fan of the Stimulating Gel, I do think the overall package is pretty amazing; everything is easy to use, body safe, professionally and beautifully packed, tastes and smells great, comes ready for gift giving, can be used by anyone and definitely adds a whole new way to explore, whether it’s between the sheets or anywhere else you can dream up.
beautifully packaged, easy to use, tasty
stimulating gel tastes pretty bad
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
Check out the treasure in my trove
The Treasure Trove kit gives you three fun products to play with. They can add a little something extra (tasty extra!) to your partner play or give it to a couple in need of some extra tasting.
Multiple products at a discount; Cute box; Tasty oil-free massage oil and honey dust
Pleasure balm tastes like cough syrup
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Fun, but far from the end all and be all.
Everything in this very cute little box does its job wonderfully and perfectly. However, most people are on a budget these days and it's just too high of a price.
smells good, good for temperature play
you can find things for a better price
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
A Birthday To Remember
This is an amazing gift for a cherished loved one or yourself! The flavors are amazing and the products tucked inside are very high quality. The oil bottle will leak so place it on a mat or tray if you have wooden furniture.
Packaging is elegant. Products are sweetly flavored and taste amazing
High sugar content might be concerning to people with diabetes
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
 J's Alley
extremely useful
J's Alley
One man's treasure...should be everyone's treasure.
Overall quality will always win my heart. The high quality of all the products in this set is wonderful. The taste is amazing, the massage oil cleans up very easily, and the honey dust is to die for. This is anyone who wants to feel more sensual. It is a dream come true.
Taste, quality, discreet, easy to use, cleans up using only water.
Not all natural, glycerin as an ingredient.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Rayne Millaray
useful
Rayne Millaray
Strawberry Wishes and Champagne Dreams
All in all, this is a deliciously flavored gift tin that does wonders for increasing sensuality. The Oil of Love heats beautifully and works wonders on aching joints, while the pleasure balm generates a nice tingle.
Edible, delicious aroma and flavor, excellent tool for increasing sensuality.
Oil too sticky, honey dust fragrance too light.
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Valentine's Day Disappointment
The tangerine Treasure Trove Gift Tin was a major disappointment. The contents were lackluster and left a lot to be desired. Instead of enhancing the mood, each new product we tried seemed to destroy it resulting in a night full of stop-and-go action.
Feather Duster. Pretty tin.
Every product either had an awful taste or a strange consistency.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
Kama Sutra's Treasure Trove Gift Tin is a delightful treat for yourself or to give as a gift. I especially recommend it for the mroe experienced Kama Sutra products user who already has a favorite scent and flavor.
Quality products, layered flavors, nice selection of full-sized products, priced nicely for a gift
Doesn't contain the Massage Creme
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Matte lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Matte lip balm

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Not So Much
Matte lip balm is a lip moisturizer that doesn't add shine. This is meant to be thin and more natural. Due to the thin consistency it absorbs quickly. Some have described this scent to be grape, but all I can detect is a wax scent. This is because of the ingredients list. There are some ingredients that those with allergies will want to avoid.
Natural feeling, adds moisture, and thin (for those who like that.)
Absorbs quickly, too thin, and smells awful (to me.)
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
My lips taste like grape!
Do you like grapes? If yes, then you would love this lip balm. It leaves your lips feeling shiny, smooth, and soft. It is worth it price, and you would not be disappointed.
Taste and smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
The Ulti-matte Lip Balm
I was disappointed with Not Soap, Radio's Shiny Lip Balm, but decided to give their Matte Lip Balm a shot. The ingredient list looked more appealing, and I am a fan of matte makeup. I was skeptical that it would really be matte, since lip balms are supposed to be moisturizing, and matte products aren’t. I was right, and this lip balm isn't truly matte. It has a satin finish and a pleasant texture, and leaves my lips feeling smooth and soft. I'd definitely recommend it, especially for the price.
Very moisturizing, nice texture, pleasant scent, natural ingredients.
Not truly matte, packaging.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Yum!
I really liked this lip balm. It's smooth and moisturizing on lips. It goes on clear with a matte finish. I love putting it on over sticky, colored lip glosses, since it kind of takes away the sticky feeling on my lips, while not changing the look of the gloss at all. This jar would make a great gift, even though the pot isn't terribly exciting looking.
Flavor, smooth, moisturizing, makes a good gift.
Pot is plain looking.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Lip lovely set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lip lovely set

jmex83
useful
jmex83
From a Guy's Perspective.....
This lip treatment is great for men and women alike. I would recommend this to anyone, whether they have soft lips or dry and cracked, it works for anyone.
feels great, works on dry/cracked or normal lips, easy to use, very little has to be used
none
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Lovely Pepperminty Lips
For peppermint lovers this lip set will be a welcome addition to a cosmetics box. The sugar scrub is easily the best tasting scrub I have ever tasted and it is very soothing to dry, cracked and irritated lips. The lip balm soothes and eases chapping due to wind and dry weather. It will leave others wondering what yummy little piece of candy you have been sucking on!
Amazing flavor and scent, generous portions, pretty little jars
none
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
We love these new skin care products at EF!!
In cold or very hot, dry climates the lips are the first to suffer. We all carry around a stick, tube or cup of something to moisten and soften our lips. This is a lovely kit designed to heal and maintain kissable lips. Try this and you won't be disappointed.
nice price nice gift works very well convenient
larger sizes would be nice product should be available separately
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
levellc09
extremely useful
levellc09
Peppermint & soft lips anyone?
This set is the best gift I got this year. Okay maybe not the best but its darn close! I get the smoothest lips when I use it and it smells great. It's all natural and I don't have to use a ton of product. I would have given this set a 5 if the balm had been more unique but a 4 isn't bad. You should try it.
Smells great, easy to use, natural, it works!
Price, it doesn't come in a larger size.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Minty breath freshening lip balm reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Minty breath freshening lip balm

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Fresh Mint For My Lips For The Breath Not So Much!
While the Minty Breath Freshening Lip Balm does not do anything to freshen your breath up. It did serve another purpose to keep the lips nice and moist and with a pleasant smell on top of it. It absorbed fast, but I just reapplied because I loved the smell and taste. I think I may have found my 2 for 2 with the Not Soap Radio Lip Balms.
Great taste, Minty smell, Did not chap my lips
Does nothing for the breath, Better to apply with makeup brush
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Minty Cool For Your Lips
The minty breath freshening lip balm is gloss to make your lips minty fresh. It is not an oral hygiene product, so it won't really freshen your breath, but it might help in covering up you bad breath by making you lips smell minty. There is a minimal amount of ingredients in this gloss, but it does absorb quickly. Overall this lip balm is a great pick for a quick use.
Minty fresh, few ingredients, spill proof container, and goes on thin.
Absorbs too quick.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Kush
extremely useful
Kush
I always keep my lips fresh.
If you like that minty taste this lip balm is definitely for you. The container lasts you a while and you can use this lip balm everyday.
Stays on long, Give you that cool feeling on your lips.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Minty, but not for my breath
This product seemed like a bit of a gimmick, but if you go into it thinking that it's just a minty lip balm you may not be too disappointed. Between the nasty ingredients and the thin consistency this doesn't seem worth the price at all, but it does come in an adorable bottle and smell pleasant. I feel that 3 stars is being lenient.
Smells minty, cooling and tingly, sweet flavor, nice size
Nasty ingredients, too thin, doesn't heal lips, needs constant reapplication, doesn't help breath
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Minty lips? Check! Fresh breath? Not so much.
While not entirely "breath freshening", this light lip balm softens with a gentle cooling sensation. Even after wearing off, lips are left soft and supple and not at all greasy feeling.
Lightweight, Cooling, Smooth, Non-greasy, Moisturizing
Unsanitary container, Wish the cooling sensation lasted longer
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Nothere
extremely useful
Nothere
Minty Moisture!
This lip balm may seem like your run of the mill lip balm, but it's much better. It's moisturizing without being greasy while managing to be light and smooth as butter. Its light minty smell is refreshing, but not overpowering at all. While it does not actually freshen breath, it sure does leave your lips refreshed!
Smooth, light, moisturizing, long lasting, light minty smell.
Doesn't actually freshen breath,unsanitary/inconvenient container.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Simply sensual shave trio reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual shave trio

Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
This is a decent shaving kit for someone who is not prone to ingrown hairs or razor burn. However, I feel that the price for the shaving creme is inflated, as it is just hair conditioner, and that this product didn't lessen my ingrown hairs despite using as directed. My suggestion would be to skip getting the shave creme and purchase the spray and powder separately if you want to try these products!
Smells nice, there is a decent amount of spray and powder,
expensive, shaving cream is just hair conditioner, wasn't impressed by results
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
The getaway kit reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The getaway kit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
You Don't Have To Getaway To Enjoy The Getaway Kit
The Getaway Kit by Kama Sutra is a great little kit whether you are travelling or not. I find it to be a great kit to sample a variety of products by the brand, to see which you do and do not like. The products are all travel-sized, but because of the quality of the products, a little really does go along way.
variety of products, travel-sized, will last for many uses, quality, edible, scent
ingredients not listed on individual products, dust tastes like baby powder, a bit expensive
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Take me away!
Planes, trains, hotels, and motels - these places would each be great for using this kit - well maybe not a plane unless you kept the action PG. Fun size components make a great night of pampering & pleasures for a man or woman. When tucked away in the versatile pack the pieces are discreet. 4 stars for usefulness, fun, and overall pleasant scents and tastes even if I did have a few tweaks I would make. If it were a bit bigger and all the same scent/flavor it would get that extra star.
travel size, great scents, tastes sweet, discreet pouch
not all the same scent, dust was too perfume smelling
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Take a Trip of Romance
Take the Getaway Kit on your next trip with your sweetheart or just pamper yourself! It has everything you need for a sensual massage, night of foreplay, and romance is included. So come on, pack those bags and get going to your destination of love.
Everything you need for a night of romance, perfect for travel, high quality
Lube is a little runny.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Plan a Romantic Getaway - This Goodie Bag Has You Covered!
This gorgeous set has everything you need for a weekend of boudoir fun. It’s all travel size so you can bring it anywhere you want to go and you're guaranteed many fun nights in the bedroom. Tucked in a fabulously classy black bag is a collection of deliciously scented, kissable-lickable-edible goodies. So what are you waiting for? Simply slip the Getaway Kit in your carry on luggage and surprise your honey with a romantic getaway.
Classy, Edible, Scented, Discreet
Lube Contains Glycerin
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Travel hand creme reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Travel hand creme

humblepie
extremely useful
humblepie
This hand creme can be a little expensive when not on sale, but it is of good quality and very cute. The scent is not overpowering, and it lingered for several hours after application.
Great scent and texture, nice packaging, kept my skin soft all day.
A little expensive, but as it's currently on sale it's not a bad price.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
30% off kit
Dona body lotion reviews
Price: $11.99

Fragrance: Mangosteen

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body lotion

Body moisturizers
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
I personally like thicker, heavier lotions and this is not one of them. My main qualm with this product is that it takes about two minutes to rub in in before it stops looking white and streaky like sunscreen. If you like topical, light lotions this may be for you, but I personally would go for something a bit denser that protects and heals the skin on a deeper level.
Smells nice, good bottle, is a 'light' lotion, softens skin
Thin, scent doesn't last, is hard to rub in, is a bit oily at first, needs reapplication
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Venus body butter reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Venus body butter

Body moisturizers
Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
The milk scent of this lotion is just amazing. It's a very creamy, vanilla-y almond scent with a bit of an oatmeal-y undertone and I wish that I could smell like this all day every day. It's a very earthy scent and I would highly recommend this body butter to anyone who isn't sensitive to the ingredients.
Thick, long-lasting, smells AMAZING, good price, sturdy container, discreet label
Parabens, scent isn't permanent
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
For excellence in hydration and something that will last all day, Venus Body Butter is a fantastic choice! With a wide selection of great scents to choose from and a generous amount for your money, to turn this product down might be a mistake! This body butter contains vitamins and shea butter for a little something extra!
~Creamy and thick ~Moisturizes all day ~Smells fantastic ~Absorbs well
~Contains a paraben
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Flower body balm reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Flower body balm

Curiouscat
extremely useful
Curiouscat
It's Like A Cool Mountain Breeze On My Whooha!
Flower body balm is a sassy cute little minty balm for your most sensitive areas. It’s cooling and slightly tingling effect is nice for play with, or without a partner. It comes in a nice sturdy tin and is great for travel. My only qualms with it are that it is not very tingly or arousing, just great to play around with. More sensitive people may enjoy this more. It does make my whooha feel cool and breezy fresh like I am standing on top of a mountain in crotchless pants!
Easy For Travel Comes In A Nice Tin Minty Good Amount Of Product
Not Very Tingly
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Balm's Away!
Looking for a clitoral stimulating product that gives a lighter, less intense cooling sensation with the extra pleasure of tingling as well? Try Flower balm and you just might have found your match. New to clitoral products like this and looking to try something for the first time but don't want to be overwhelmed? You've met your match! But if you're a pro/advanced clitoral stimulating user like me, this balm will probably be a bomb for you.
discreet, cools, tingles, absorbs well, feels natural, multi-purpose
Wears off too fast
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Balm for Your Other Pair of Lips
With its discreet, pocket-sized tin, the packaging of this sensitizing cream is unique and convenient. It's a great product that can enhance solo loving. The taste is sweet, minty, and light, making it perfect for oral (though the paraben content is a huge turn-off for me). While it doesn't give too much extra oomph, it's a decent choice for spicing things up if you need that extra boost.
Tasty; feels lovely when a partner blows on the area to which it's applied. Increases sensitivity.
Expensive for the amount. Contains parabens. Not latex compatible. Doesn't provide much stimulation.
the bedroom blogger
useful
the bedroom blogger
Lip Balm... for your girly bits
The Flower Body Balm is an excellent addition to solo play or partnered sex and is really a pretty great value as it should last you a good long while. The citrus-mint fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering. I love the fact that this is so convenient to use and not messy like some arousal products can be.
Nice tingly sensation, not messy at all.
Ingredients might irritate some, parabens.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
MN
somewhat useful
MN
Not really for us...
No doubt a rare occurrence, but my wife had a 'reaction' to the product. Not the reaction intended. Won't be using again-
None
Allergic reaction
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Morrigan
useful
Morrigan
Flower Power!
This is a must have! Easy to use, not messy, smells great, and does an amazing job in sensitizing you so that you can orgasm easily.
Easy to use, smells great, and feels amazing.
Some may be overly sensitive to the heating sensation.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2010
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Plenty of Tingly Fun
Flower Balm was definitely a good investment. It doesn't get that much use, though sometimes I do get in the mood to pull out the tin and apply some to different areas on my body. It helps to make up for boyfriends or girlfriends only having two hands and one mouth.
- Good sized tin - Absorbs well - Tingles
- Not just for a girl to use, unlike what the tin says.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
I recommend Flower Body Balm as a lubricant to enhance a woman's feelings and comfort level during sexual intercourse. It provides just enough lubrication to cut down on friction, and absorbs nicely into the skin without leaving sticky or tacky residue.
Enhances sexual pleasure, minty scent and feel, absorbs well into skin
Not effective as a heavy-duty lubricant
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Delizia mia creamy sugar polish reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Delizia mia creamy sugar polish

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
The Delizia Mia Creamy Sugar Polish is a stellar two-for-one cream that exfoliates and moisturizes in one fell swoop. The abrasive granules linger on the skin just long enough to remove dry skin, but quickly melt into a creamy polish before skin becomes irritated. It's packed with a ton of natural and organic ingredients, too. So long as you are a fan of bold floral scents, this Sugar Polish will be a big hit for your knees, feet and elbows.
Lots of natural and organic ingredients, exfoliates and moisturizes, a little goes a long way.
Scent can be overpowering, may trigger headaches, expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Dolce dreams body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Dolce dreams body lotion

yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Go ahead and spend some cash-o-lah and enjoy a luxury spa treatment for your hands, feet and all over the body. You deserve it. Happy Birthday, Mom.
absorbs quickly softens light, pleasant fragrance
priced higher than drugstore brands too flowery for men one size only one scent only
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I like strong sensations and this gloss can provide that in spades. The problem is it tastes like mentholated cherry cough drops to me and the sensation is almost too much on my lips. Sigel did not enjoy the burning on his genitals and Arch refused to even let me kiss him! All in all, I like the way it shines up my lips and provides a bit of completely natural color, but I won't be buying more when this runs out.
Elegant looking tube, lovely box.
BURNS, tastes mildly unpleasant.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Satin sugar all-purpose treatment balm reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Satin sugar all-purpose treatment balm

Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
This Stuff is the Balm!
Satin Sugar All-Purpose Balm lives up to it's name, and works well for a variety of uses. It is a great lip balm, and those with very dry skin will find plenty of uses for it. It's a bit pricey, but the tub will last a long time.
Versatile Very moisturizing Long lasting Pleasant scent that's not overwhelming Paraben free No
Can be a bit hard to get out
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
Satin Sugar All-Purpose Treatment Balm
The Satin Sugar All-Purpose Treatment Balm is a deep moisturizing balm that can be used on dry skin anywhere on the body as well as for taming dry frizzy hair. The scent is a little spiced Christmas cookie, but it is faint and isn't noticeable most of the time. A decent balm if you have dry elbows, heels, or other trouble spots.
Multi-use, leaves skin soft, scent isn't strong
Scent, hard to get product/ not spreadable
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
A Beauty Multitasker
There aren't many beauty products that are truly multitasking. Cake's Satin Sugar Balm is one of those rare finds that can do a million different things. It can repair dry patches, soften cuticles, heal cracked feet, and even tame frizzy hair. This is one product that is a must have for any beauty bag, even if you don't normally use beauty products.
Can be used for just about anything, smells great, large amount of product.
Scent is very strong.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Flirty little secret body butter with pheromones reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret body butter with pheromones

Red
extremely useful
Red
Can You Keep A Secret?
Booty Parlor Flirty little secret body butter with pheromones is a very nicely textured body butter with a cranberry spice scent that leaves sparkles on the skin. The smell is strong enough to be a turn off to anyone who does not like sweet-spice-berry scents.
Nicely moisturizing, thick and creamy, easy to spread.
Smells very strong, may be off-putting to some, sparkles.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Blackberries and honey... and so much glitter! DEAR GOD THE GLITTER!
The luminizing body butter is an amazing addition to anyone who wants to add something new to their collection. It leaves your skin smelling good, and feeling soft. It adds smoothness to your skin that I've never seen in other lotions. This is perfect for curing dry skin, and leaving you feeling sexy.
Smell, Jar, Gift, Beautiful, perfect texture,
Some may not like the unique smell, Glitter,
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
It's no big secret - Flirty Little Secret is fantastic!
From dry, cracked skin to needing just a nice-smelling lotion Flirty Little Secret is an excellent choice. With a delicious blackberry scent and packaging to show how much effort went into making this product worth owning, you simply can't refuse to own this! I know I couldn't!
~Hydrates well ~Smells great ~Cost if you are used to buying expensive body creams ~No Parabens!
~Cost if you are NOT used to buying expensive body creams
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Celebrate it's a slice duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Celebrate it's a slice duo

married with children
useful
married with children
if you like the smell of orange and cream, this might be worth a shot. It smells great and does a wonderful job at moisturizing while it cleans. Whatever you do, just don't eat it.
good price on the set, smells great
thin plastic bottle for the body wash
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
The Celebrate Duo by Cake Beauty is a wonderful gift set. Both products leave the skin fresh, soft, and smelling wonderful. The scent is mild enough to use around people and in small spaces, yet it gives off a fresh, fruity scent. I love that Cake Beauty products are all natural, green, and don't test on animals. This product is worth every penny.
Smells amazing, travel friendly, recyclable bottle, all natural and Paraben free, leaves skin soft.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Save 50%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
The Spanish Fly drops did not work for us. I think it is meant to be used as a placebo or novelty, maybe a great gift. If you have used this exact product before and it did work for you, please comment about it. Things work differently for all people, but the ingredients are petty much sugar water so I don't see how it would work for anyone. Unfortunately, this should really be called Spanish Lie.
Taste and smell
It does not work
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
20% off a kit
Greeting card lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Greeting card lip balm

Lips makeup
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This lip gloss pot is a lovely way to say thanks or show that special lady you are thinking of her. It's not the most amazing gloss in the world but it does leave the lips soft and kissable. Be aware that the colors shown on the site are not necessarily what you will receive so if color is an issue talk to customer support.
Light scent, light flavor, nice moisturizing elements.
Smell and tastes a bit cheap, can catch hair, leaves a glossy shine on boyfriend/husband's lips!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Facial cream reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Facial cream

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If you are determined to use an "organic" or "natural" skin care program, then you might want to consider this. However, remember that it is designed to be used with the other products that Sensuous Beauty makes in their skin care line. I have used other facial creams that were cheaper and worked as well. I do not care for the small size of the container nor do I care for the smell. Because of this, I can only give this product 3 stars.
Moisturizes as promised, skin feels soft hours later, does not need to be reapplied often.
Only 1.25 ounces (a bit larger than a travel size jar), hemp smell, slightly greasy feel.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Moisturizing body souffle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Moisturizing body souffle

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This strong-scented body butter smooths onto the skin with ease and really helps to calm dry, itchy skin. The scent is much more lemon-y than I thought it would be, but it still smells very summery and fun. If you're looking for a lotion that doubles as a perfume, this would work great. The scent can still be detected strongly several hours after it has been applied, which may be a pro or a con depending on if you like strong-scented products. I highly recommend this lotion.
You get a LOT, great smell, great bottle, fun theme, moisturizing, scent lingers
Glycerin, may be too strong a scent for some
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011