Creams, balms reviews

Sort by
Total products: 112
Facial cream reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Facial cream

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
If you are determined to use an "organic" or "natural" skin care program, then you might want to consider this. However, remember that it is designed to be used with the other products that Sensuous Beauty makes in their skin care line. I have used other facial creams that were cheaper and worked as well. I do not care for the small size of the container nor do I care for the smell. Because of this, I can only give this product 3 stars.
Moisturizes as promised, skin feels soft hours later, does not need to be reapplied often.
Only 1.25 ounces (a bit larger than a travel size jar), hemp smell, slightly greasy feel.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Moisturizing body souffle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Moisturizing body souffle

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This strong-scented body butter smooths onto the skin with ease and really helps to calm dry, itchy skin. The scent is much more lemon-y than I thought it would be, but it still smells very summery and fun. If you're looking for a lotion that doubles as a perfume, this would work great. The scent can still be detected strongly several hours after it has been applied, which may be a pro or a con depending on if you like strong-scented products. I highly recommend this lotion.
You get a LOT, great smell, great bottle, fun theme, moisturizing, scent lingers
Glycerin, may be too strong a scent for some
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Holiday handful trio reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Holiday handful trio

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
These are my favorite hand cremes to date, as they leave my skin silky smooth, especially during the winter months. My hands are always in dish water, so these products works wonders at keeping them soft. The scented cremes are mild enough to use around people and in small spaces, yet they give off a wonderful scent. There is an un-scented version included. I love that Cake Beauty products are all natural, green, and don't test on animals. This product is worth every penny.
Smells amazing, travel friendly, recyclable, natural and Paraben free, doesn't test on animals.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Milk made hydrating moisture milk reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made hydrating moisture milk

Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Milk Made Hydrating Moisture Milk is one milk product that I'm not lactose intolerant to. It smells amazing, just like the Milk Made Velveteen Hand Creme, and feels amazing on. This product will leave your skin soft, silky, and with a healthy glow. This milk product truly does a body good, and will leave the Milk Man calling! This product is worth every penny.
Smells amazing, travel friendly, recyclable bottle, all natural and Paraben free, leaves skin silky.
Not for sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Hi light luminous body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hi light luminous body lotion

Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Great shimmery and smooth lotion. Has an amazing scent, that lasts for hours. Its a cute pink color, yet goes on sheer. It moisturizes very well, and the lotion isn't runny. It makes skin silky soft, with just a touch of shimmer. Great for a night out!!
shimmery, great smell, very moisturizing
leaves lots of shimmer or hands
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Organic body souffle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Organic body souffle

badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
I felt like an Oompa-Loompa, but I smelled amazing!
Heady, rich dark chocolate is blended with sweet, unique berries to form an unbelievable blend of soft, smooth goodness for your skin, and then promptly turns you into an oompa-loompa, with it's bizarre gold tinge that dyes your skin until you wash it off. I'm not entirely sure the tinge to my skin is worth the happiness to my nose, but it at least makes for some soft elbows.
Smells great. Isn't oily or greasy. No odd flavors.
Makes you look like a chocolate loving midget.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Strong, But Nice!
This body souffle is a whipped, creamy lotion with golden hues and an intoxicating scent. It would make a great gift for the Vegan in your life with its Organic ingredients, and it is something that you can use anywhere, anytime. I just wish the smell wasn't so overpowering.
Organic, lasts a long time
Smell can be overpowering, price is a bit much
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
No One Is Perfect...
For me, Intimate Organics can do almost no wrong, and yet their Body Souffle left me unusually underwhelmed. The Body Souffle is not especially moisturizing, though it's also not especially drying. It's awful for massage, but it could be worse as a lotion. Its scent is complex and fragrant, but also too pungent initially and at close range. All in all this product leaves me conflicted and while I don't hate it completely, I certainly won't replace it when it runs out.
Beautiful texture & appearance, smell is nice once it dissipates, economic
Leaves me feeling waxy and clammy, smell is overwhelming, absorbs too quickly
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
Elle Ryan
useful
Elle Ryan
Delectable scent, leaves body soft, but not all that organic.
Sensual is definitely the mood invoked by this luxuriously-light body lotion. The scent hints at both chocolate and fruit, but is not overly sweet or desert-like. If you are searching for a 100% organic product, pass this one by. If you are in the market for a sensual treat, this is a great choice.
Scrumptious smell, light, airy texture, absorbs beautifully.
Not entirely organic.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
Intimately Amazing!
If you are looking for an every day moisturizer, this is definitely the way to go. It is non-greasy and very light, but amazingly it moisturizes better than any other lotion that I have ever used! Definitely a great buy and I will be back to purchase more.
Light, Non-Greasy, Amazing scent, very moisturizing
NONE
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Lovely Aroma For-Your-Body Therapy
This body lotion pampers and moisturizes skin with a light and creamy consistency that is very soothing. It spreads easily without leaving any kind of greasy residue. In fact, all it leaves behind is soft skin and a delicious, yet subtle, scent.
Absorbs well, doesn't leave ANY residue or greasy feeling, a little goes a long way, smells AWESOME
Scary-sounding ingredients, not "all natural"
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Delectibly Scented Souffle
It's very hard to find a lotion that will actually make you feel like you've moisturized without leaving some sort of greasy residue behind. Intimate Organics has wowed me with their ability to do that. In addition to having a heavenly gourmet chocolate scent, this souffle is also completely vegan and sinks into the skin wonderfully.
Sinks into skin fast. Doesn't leave you feeling greasy
Some may find the scent too strong
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
I'm smelling quite delicious these days!
Intimate Organics body souffle is a nice thick moisturizer with a silky feel. I originally bought it hoping that it would work nice for massage since sometimes we're not in the mood for a full blown massage with oils. It did work well for that, it gives about a 10 minute massage before being fully rubbed in but I found that I needed to use quite a lot that way. I love it so much that I don't want to use it too often for that purpose. I've decided to steal it as a daily moisturizer for me!
Leaves skin smooth and silky, smells fabulous, no greasy residue
Eventually it'll be gone?
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Chocolate Mousse
Intimate Organics has proved perfect! The Aromatherapy Body Souffle is to die for! It is a light and fluffy body cream that melts into the skin. Use it to give a partner a nice sensual rub down, or be selfish and lather yourself in its goodness.
Vegan, leaves skin smooth and silky, organic, aromatherapy.
Contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Luxuriously Soft
Intimate Organics body souffle is a thick, creamy lotion with a opalescent shimmer to it. It smells heavenly; rich and warm and slightly sweet, neither feminine nor masculine. It absorbs well, leaving you soft and silky with no filmy greasiness.
Absorbs well, not greasy, vegan, organic ingredients, smells heavenly.
May be too heavy for those with oily skin.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2009
Rayne Millaray
extremely useful
Rayne Millaray
May we have the envelope please?
This lotion is definitely a winner. It's vegan, moisturizes amazingly and rubs in completely. It leaves a light, fresh scent on the skin for hours without leaving behind a greasy residue.
Moisturizes well, smells amazing.
A little Pine-Sol-y
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2009
Backseat Boohoo
extremely useful
Backseat Boohoo
Sweet, but soapy.
A great moisturizer with a wonderful chocolaty scent, Intimate Organics' Body Souffle is an excellent body lotion...provided you keep your mouth away from it.
Smells amazing, not greasy or oily, does not cause rashes or breakouts.
Tastes like soap, takes a lot of product to moisturize your skin properly.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Whippin' girl reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Whippin' girl

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Mmmmm Yum... Cough Cough! UGH!
This edible body creme is a lot of fun to use! Make a creme bikini and top your nipples off with sugar sprinkles! Just don't eat too much of it because it might make you sick...
Cute idea, Price, Easy to dispense, Fun to use, Good in small quantities, Stays put
Tastes chemical/alcoholic, Sprinkles don't come out
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Whippin' Girl - Soft vanilla cookie cream with sprinkles! Yum!
Whippin' Girl's Tasty Body Creme isn't a cream at all. It's a soft fluffy foam that smells and tastes like vanilla cookie but has a slight chemical smell/taste to it. I like the flavor but my boyfriend doesn't. It's fun to play with and the sprinkles are a cute touch but the ingredients really make me not want to use this product. The can itself dispenses the foam well but I find the sprinkle lid a little confusing. I think it's just an "ok" product, something fun for a rainy day.
Smells/tastes good, sprinkles are real sugar and taste yummy, cute label
Contains propane, isobutane, glycerin, and parabens! Chemical smell/taste, weird foamy texture
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Bikini in a can
This is highly recommended for whipped cream clothing fantasies!! Each can contains enough for you to get creative with. It has a true vanilla taste which is yummy, but only in moderation or when kissing after the cream has been rubbed away in the heat of passion.
Stays put, does not get runny, includes sprinkles.
Can have chemical taste if you get a large mouthful of cream.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
l1day
useful
l1day
Whippin' Girl-Chocolate Cherry Cake
Overall i like this product the taste was perfect, and the whipped cream was thick enough to stay on my body
It tasted good
Was used up really quick.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2008
Rain of love G-spot cream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Rain of love G-spot cream

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Cream of Love
Rain of Love is the most effective G-spot cream I have tried so far. The guide it comes with contains very useful information that would be extremely helpful for a lot of people who aren’t totally familiar with their G-spots. The cream is also fun to use for enhancing your G-spot play, making it engorged, and giving you a nice tingly sensation.
Stimulating, Arousing, Informative packaging
Contains parabens and other ingredients some people might be sensitive to
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
pondfly
extremely useful
pondfly
Works, but not as effective as the Lotus Noir
While we didn't have a good experience, their products are very good. The products do what they are intended to do, and they do it well. It's a great value when you factor what you need and use from the bottle, but for her, we will hold off on this product and give something else a try. Who knows? It may work better for you, and that's the most important part.
Pleasant smell, Increased orgasms
Not as intense as other Shunga products, Thin
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Drip that love.
Look no further if you want to feel your G-spot without working at it. Rain of Love lets you know it's working. Tingling-warming sensations coincide for great orgasms that will make you feel more in tune to what's going on. Beautiful packing makes this ideal. The inside is where the real gift is hiding.
No taste, Scent, orgasm intensity increased, tingly, beautiful packaging.
THIN/Lotion drips out quickly,
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
G-Spot Rain!
I absolutely love the Rain of Love kit and cream! I recommend it for all women even if you already are enjoying your g-spot. It is fun to use, is effective, enhances sensitivity, lasts a long time, and includes a wonderful guide.
Lasts 20-30 mins for one application, beautiful presentation, g-spot guide, tingling/cooling
Can't be used by pregnant women or those with genital herpes, glycerin and parabens
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
 nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Rain of Love G-Spot Cream: Enjoy the Tingle!
A great product to try if you are looking to increase the intensity and possibly the amount of G-spot orgasms. This minty cream glides on with a smooth and silky texture and produces a delightful tingly sensation. The cream can be hard to apply, but we sure had fun putting it on! This cream can be used solo or with a partner, and is great for foreplay, sex, or with toys! The cream is latex safe, but make sure you test for allergies, protect your sheets with a towel, and your toys with a condom.
Scent, tingly feeling, intensity of orgasms increased, faster orgasms, beautiful packaging.
Hard to apply, stains sheets slightly, would like more cream.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Wild clitoral stimulation gel reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Wild clitoral stimulation gel

Arousal lubes
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
JO's Wild Clitoral Stimulation Gel- Close But No Cigar!
JO's Wild Clitoral Stimulation was created for women by women, and they definitely knew what they were doing! This product is minty fresh while leaving you tingling with warmth. While not tantalizingly squirt-worthy, this product has an oomph of its own!
Minty Fresh Scent, Travel Friendly, Great for Solo Play, Smooth, Long Lasting
Did Not Have that WOW factor
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
extremely useful
Hot'n'Bothered
There were rosepetals, chocolate, and fireworks......then I woke up...
Since I take quite a while to orgasm, I had such high hopes for this product. Unfortunately it's left me with no noticeable enhancement, and while it did seem to make my orgasms slightly stronger, they took longer to achieve.
light scent, no real flavor.
cost, didn't really work for me.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
sbon
extremely useful
sbon
Extra Oomph for Your O
JO's Wild Clitoral Stimulation Gel adds extra oomph to an orgasm by providing tingling stimulation. This product is great for those who are not naturally very sensitive or who just want to add some more zing to their climax.
Fast acting, Tingling sensation, Safe ingredients
There is nothing really negative about it, but I wouldn't complain if it were more powerful.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
Misfit Momma
useful
Misfit Momma
Get ready for some wild fun
Massage a small amount of this gel onto your clitoris for cooling sensations that, after a few minutes will become warm and tingly in just the right way to keep you wanting more! Didn't work so well for me during play, but was good for getting me aroused, and keeping me there.
Arousing Sensations, Safe for people with herpes, Easy cleanup.
Silicone base, take caution if using with toys.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Wild Addition to Your Clitoral Stimulation
This clitoral lubricant from JO lubricants is great for an extra boost of sensation. It starts off cooling and then gets warm and tingling. This will even turn you on if you are not aroused at all! You don't need a lot to apply this so the tube will last you a long time also.
Cooling/warming/tingling sensations, quick onset time, long lasting, safe for those with herpes
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
This product does perform in delivering a warming, sensitizing sensation to the clitoris. It also did help me reach orgasm faster, but the orgasm was not as intense as normal.
Effective in making it easier to achieve orgasm
Orgasms are not as intense; silicone base is incompatible with some toys
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2008
Breast balm reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breast balm

 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Breast Balm isn't just for the boobies! You can use this for breast massage, as it helps tremendously with breast tenderness. It is firming and toning, so it can also be used as an eye cream. It provides amazing moisture, so you can use it all over for soft skin. This all-natural, organic Breast Balm should be a staple in everyone's beauty and wellness regimen.
Amazing smell, great for breast tenderness, firming, wide variety of uses.
None at all!
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Body souffle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Body souffle

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Body Souffle- Smells like strawberry yogurt!
Is this product worth it? I'd say yes because it's an amazing little body cream and it smells good. I give it 4 out of 5 stars because I didn't really like the way it tasted. I do love the way it makes my skin feel though! Kama Sutra's Body Souffle makes my skin feel velvety and moisturized!
Thick, Creamy, Melts into your skin, Smells/Feels like strawberry yogurt!
I didn't like the taste.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
WONDERFUL!!
Overall this is an AWESOME product and I can't wait to try the other scents. This is my first Kama Sutra product and I can't wait to try more.
smells and tastes great, very nice packaging, moisturizes the skin, nice and thick texture
None
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Chocolate Beer?
Kama Sutra's Body Souffle in Crème Brûlée is a smooth, milk chocolaty brown potion that comes in an adorable pot for easy dipping and swirling. To all appearances it's the perfect edible lotion, but in use it falls flat with its bitter, boozy scent and imperceptible flavor presence. The decently smooth skin it leaves you with just doesn't make up for it stinking like a bar room floor.
Leaves skin feeling decently soft, smell mellows a bit on skin
Strong alcohol scent, no real taste, a bit runny and stains skin
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2010
YvetteJeannine
extremely useful
YvetteJeannine
This Souffle Will Get'ya Cookin'!!!
I LOVE this cream. Needless to say, I WILL be purchasing this again..After-all, I never forgot how wonderful this cream was when Matthew and I used it a few years back..That says something about a product; (when you remember it, through various other product-uses!)...I should say that I am confident that I will use this on my baby for years to come!
Wonderful scent, great consistency, good taste!
Could 'spread out' a BIIIT farther..
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Coralbell
useful
Coralbell
Sweet, Soft, Scented Skin
Like most creams, Body Souffle leaves your skin feeling soft and smelling good. Unlike most, it also leaves a pleasant flavour.
Texture, scent, and taste.
Doesn't work well for massage as the label suggests.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Baby, You Smell Like Frosting
This wont give you an hour long massage, but it's not supposed to. It's best suited for quick rub downs less than 15 minutes or so, or just for an all over body lotion after a shower, bath, or any time of day.
Leaves skin feeling silky soft and smooth
Doesn't seem to have a flavor, Scent can be a little off-putting
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
WARNING: Could induce spontaneous quickies!
Kama Sutra's Body Souffle works wonderfully as an every day lotion or to enhance your sexual experience by leaving your skin smelling and tasting absolutely delicious. The mint scent also left my skin feeling cool and tingly, which feels great in the heat of summer.
scent and taste is energizing and a turn on, leaves on greasy residue, easily absorbs
taste dissipates after a while, not good if you're looking for massage
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Seriously Impressive Stuff!
Body Souffle is not only a sweetly scented, sweet tasting massage and foreplay aid but is, on top of that, a fabulous moisturizer. You get a nice amount in the tub and it leaves the skin feeling buttery soft and smooth, exquisitely kissable!
Thick, creamy, sweet tasting, smells incredible, moisturizes well
Makes the tongue a bit weird feeling if you try to eat it.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Souffle That Won't Fall or Deflate
For a moisturizing body massage this product is top notch! It smells phenomenal, allows a beautiful surface for a gliding deep tissue massage, and won't leave you feeling oily and gross. A little goes a long way, making this definite value for the money.
light fragrance, moisturizing without clogging pores, great value
not completely edible
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Now This is My Kind of Vanilla Sex
Everything KamaSutra makes is high quality, from the ingredients they use to the packaging, and this is no exception. This is a wonderful body cream that when used sparingly leaves a lovely soft scent and delicious taste on the skin.
Pleasant scent and taste, leaves skin soft and not greasy, makes a great body cream.
Absorbs too quickly for massage cream, bad taste if you use too much.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
French Vanilla, Oh La La
If you want to taste as good as you smell, have your skin soft and moisturized this is perfect! This could easily replace your normal body lotion and give your partner a pleasant surprise when you are being kissed.
Wonderful scent, nice flavor, can be used as a part of your daily beauty routine.
Must use as directed!!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Sex fizzies reviews
Price: $12.00
 
 
 
 

Sex fizzies

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though I do love food play and to find something that doesn't leave a mess or make things sticky and greasy, Sex Fizzies just tasted so off that it was a mood killer for me and even more so for my husband.
not sticky or greasy
horrid bitter after taste
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
GayKay
useful
GayKay
If you're looking to add a little something different into your fun filled evenings with your partner, this is a fantastic addition! With a great taste and smell, who can say no to licking delicious candy off of someone?
Taste and smells great
Can get sticky
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Massage balm reviews
Price: $16.59
 
 
 
 

Massage balm

Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
No Gimmicks - Just Amazing
There are many sensual body products on the market that are good, even great - from massage oils to honey sweetened dusts to lickable lotions. Still, as wonderful as any of these may be there is one that stands far above all of them: Intimate Organics Massage Balm. Its consistency, its decadent but not overwhelming scents and its ability to moisturize deep down makes it simply the best available.
Does not spill, thick and luxurious, beautiful scents, not too pungent, deeply moisturizing
Lemon grass scent has a slightly gritty texture
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Sensual Intamacy
Intimate Organics Sensual Massage Balm helps to create an intimate setting and free inhibitions for couples. Sensual massage oil and shea butter are blended with certified organic extracts of aloe, cocoa bean, and goji berries. Use the Massage balm as a couple or alone after exfoliation to lock in moisture and leave your skin soft, smooth, and mildly sweet smelling.
Vegan, Certified Organic, Relaxing, Sensual, Aromatic, Slick
May contain some allergens. Please read under use for list.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Blissfully Sweet
Once again I have tried an Intimate Organics product and fallen instantly in love. This naturally derived massage balm feels absolutely wonderful as it's applied to the skin and the smell is quite heavenly as well.
feels nice on the skin, a little goes a long way, easy to use tub
leaves a slightly (very slight) greasy feel on the skin for a little while after applying
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
So Good, So VERY Good
I have fallen in love with this product line! This balm is the best of both worlds, it's thick, rich and melts easily. It won't drip like some massage oils and stays where you put it. I highly recommend this product as a massage oil or a moisturizing lotion.
Pure vegan, naturally derived, certified organic.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Intimate | Orgasmics
Intimate | Organics massage balm is an wonderful, lightly scented solid balm that melts, almost magically, into a slippery oil when it hit the heat of your skin. It spreads well, absorbs wonderfully, gives plenty of slickness for a long lasting massage and leaves the skin soft and scented with a hint of rejuvenating citrus.
Reduces friction for a long massage, no oily residue, absorbs well, light scent
Ginger scent could be a bit more prominent
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Sensual Massage Balm
Intimate Organics has done it again! The Sensual Massage Balm sets the scene for an exciting, sensual evening at home.
Certified organic, high quality.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Energizing Massage Balm
This is an organic massage balm, that's great for people with sensitive skin. The smell is amazing, but not overpowering. This may very well be my new favorite balm for massages!
Organic, great scent, good for sensitive skin.
Nothing, I love this stuff!
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Oh so relaxing and wonderful
This is a great massage balm that lasts throughout the massage. It leaves no oily residue or sticky feeling that attracts lint, hair (human and pet) or dirt. Only a great lingering smell remains.
Very relaxing, great smell, no oily residue, and lasts without reapplying.
None that I could find.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Sensual Massage is a Dish Best Served Hot
Intimate Organics Massage Balm helps create the perfect intimate massage with its certified organic, vegan ingredients. Paraben-free and DEA-free, the massage balm melts to a fragrant oil between your palms. The balm is long-lasting and requires very little reapplication, if at all. The Massage Balm comes in three scents: Sensual (Cocoa Bean and Goji Berry), Relaxing (Coconut and Lemongrass), and Energizing (Fresh Orange and Ginger).
Organic, paraben-free, not sticky, long-lasting, smells great.
A little grainy, but becomes a smooth oil when rubbed between palms.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Kama sutra sweet celebrations box reviews
Price: $76.99
 
 
 
 

Kama sutra sweet celebrations box

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Sweet Celebrations Box is absolutely the best Kama Sutra purchase I've ever made.It contains full sized bottles of each product and the scents and flavors combine fantastically. This is everything you need for a romantic and sensual night in one gorgeous package.
Full sized bottles, gorgeous packaging, lovely scents
May be a bit too flowery for some
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Earthly delights gift set reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Earthly delights gift set

Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
A fantastic set of products for all sorts of sensual pleasures. We especially liked the Oil of Love and Honey Dust, but even the "worst" products in this collection gave at least an average performance. It's a great gift for someone special...or for yourself!
Full-sized products, wonderful scents, nice variety.
Some products contain glycerin, Oil of Love is leaky.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
SadieC
useful
SadieC
I loved this product! It gave my husband and I some nice, quiet, sensual time together - something that's hard to come by in a busy household! The scents were enough to put me in a puddle of goo, and the added benefit of getting a massage from them made our evening go from hectic to romantic in no time!
The scents are great
Powders "Container" doesn't allow for ease of use. It would do better in a less messy container.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Love stuff body butter reviews
Price: $11.95
 
 
 
 

Love stuff body butter

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
While Love Stuff isn't exactly what I call a body butter and isn't great for massage it does work well it you're looking for something super edible, though also sticky, to lick off a lover's skin. If messy, sticky fun is your fetish, you'll love this.
Good, sweet, candy taste and smell.
Very sticky, super sticky, did I mention this is sticky stuff?
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2010
69 lick me mint female enhancement cream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

69 lick me mint female enhancement cream

Happy Hubby
useful
Happy Hubby
If your partner is hesitant to let you give them oral sex because they think it might gross you out, this may be a good way to overcome that hurdle. Either way, it will be a fun way to freshen your breath, and I guarantee you'll both be smiling. I give 69 lick me mint female enhancement cream four stars.
Water based, sugar free, and minty-fresh breath.
I think flip tops are easier to get off than twist tops.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
Body sensation reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body sensation

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Body Sensations is a balm that cools and adds tingling sensations. It is perfect for clitoris stimulation. Be cautious. A very small amount goes a very long way. Anymore, and your stimulation will become a burning sensation.
Tingling, cooling, small amount needed.
May cause burning, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Body candy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Body candy

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Body Candy massage balm is an excellent, all natural, edible treat for rubbing down either a full body or just the lickable, kissable naughty bits. It spreads well, melts against the heat of the body and tastes heavenly with no sticky sugar. The tins themselves are adorable and even fit right in the purse if you want to use them as lip balm!
Natural ingredients, excellent scent and taste, sweet but not sticky, spreads well.
Very small tins, scent and flavor a bit off from what you expect.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Body Candy Massage Balms are a flavorful treat and make for tasty foreplay. Each flavor is unique and quite different so everyone should be able to find at least one they like.
All natural, very flavorful and cleanup is easy, just lick!
The tins are a bit hard to open and watch where you rub the balm!
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2008
69 blow me male stimulation cream reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

69 blow me male stimulation cream

Pleasureman
extremely useful
Pleasureman
Sixty Nine Blow Me Strawberry cream is a liquid rush of cool sensitivity. Activated by saliva, 69 is every man's wish come true. Not only will your partner want to have oral sex longer, you will reap the benefits of menthol magic. Perfect for men and women alike.
Sweet, long lasting taste, cooling effect, increases sensation.
Slight medicine taste at first.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010