For women reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 154
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

Massage kits
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Overall, this kit makes a great gift for an open-minded friend or a bride-to-be with a very feminine side. The products will not all be to everyone's taste, but this is to be expected with a gift set. The sticky residue left behind by the oral sex gel and the waxy feel of the massage candle make them a bit impractical, but should those not be great concerns for you or your partner, give this one a shot!
Lip balm Body mist
Massage candle Oral sex gel
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2014
tami
useful
tami
This is the perfect gift to give a friend for a shower or as a birthday gift or to surprise a friend with. It has some fun products in it and you and your partner are sure to have fun trying everything out that is inside the cute little bag.
variety of different things to use love the packaging
oral sex gel should be cupcake flavored also
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Simply sexy fragrance reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy fragrance

J&Hlover
somewhat useful
J&Hlover
Works Like A Charm!
This Simply Sexy Fragrance is easily worth it if you are like me and go all natural, pretty much 24/7 (meaning no makeup or cosmetic products). This fragrance is an inexpensive and effective solution if you feel you could probably use something to spice things up when you go out, or just to spice up things a little in the bedroom. There is a lot of punch in this tiny bottle.
Low price, a little goes a long way
Can easily overpower if too much is used
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Strong and Sexual
This perfume is completely worthy of the title "Simply Sexy". It will make you smell seductive, as long as you don't use too much. For how long a single bottle will last you, I think $12.99 is a very fair price. It is worth a try for every woman.
Strong floral, citric, and musky smell. 1 bottle will last you a long time. Pheromones.
Smell may be too strong for some. Very easy to apply too much.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2013
justme23
extremely useful
justme23
Not Sexy for Everyone, But Still Great on Most!
Simply Sexy is a great product that smells unique on each user. I've only found two (out of about twenty) people who weren't fond of their unique scent when this was applied. This product is affordable, long-lasting, and easy. Just spray a bit on your skin and find your own special scent. I've always received compliments while wearing it!
Affordable Different for each user Long Lasting
Not everyone likes the smell it gives them
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
LoveX
extremely useful
LoveX
Love it!
I will be ordering more of this perfume when I run out, I really do love the smell of it. I don't know if I believe it works as a sex attractant, but I can say it smells great!
I love the smell of it!
There are no cons.
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
I smell like cucumber melon, yum!
My first pheromone body spray, and I wasn't at all disappointed. It was decently priced as well as a good sized bottle that I could take anywhere with me. One spitz also lasts.
Absorbs nicely into skin, creates a great scent
None
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2012
Princess Zelda
extremely useful
Princess Zelda
Brings out the Fox in me
Want more people to flirt with you? or have random people trying to smell you? this might be the product for you! It will make you feel sexy and confident! and for very low cost!
Pheromones work!, Great smell, value, long lasting, Different for every one who uses it
Pheromones dont seem to work with every one, Every one may not like the sent it has for them
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Don't Smell It in the Bottle!
Simply Sexy is a pheromone body fragrance meant to attract sexual partners. This fragrance works with your body to create a scent that is unique to you. This product is not tested on animals and is made in the USA, which is awesome. I love that the fragrance is only really strong enough for those directly around you to smell it. Unfortunately, I do not recommend smelling this while it's in the bottle. It just smells like rubbing alcohol until you apply it.
Price, made in the USA, not tested on animals, medium-strength fragrance
Smells like rubbing alcohol in the bottle
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

icelandia
extremely useful
icelandia
Dona Lip Balm - More Tingle, Less Plump
There are a ton of other lip balms that are cheaper than the Dona lip balm if you're looking for any sort of chapstick to use. If you're feeling adventurous, Dona is worth dropping $5 to see if it works for you!
Great lip balm, smells heavenly, tastes good as well
Plumping effect didn't work, price
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Messy Letdown
Overall, I'm not satisfied with this lip balm. I could overlook it being scented entirely different from what I thought when I purchased it but I can't say I'm happy with the clumping. Though the hubby notices a difference in my lips I really can't tell if they're plumper or not. My lips are smooth but i'd get the same results from a regular lip balm. This was just a big, messy letdown.
-Smooth Lips -Peachy Smell
-Clumpy -Doesn't smell like Goji Berry -plumping not noticeable for me
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
Great Lip Balm, but Extreme Tingling Effect!
Even though I had a few problems with this lip balm I am still using it today. It makes my lips look better than any lip gloss has ever been able to. Plus, the slight burning sensation that it causes gives the balm time to dry so I don't constantly lick my balm off anymore. After a while the burning sensation almost seems to give you a sign that the balm is working its magic. It really is a great deal and a product that I will continue to use for years to come.
Fuller lips. Softer lips. Great size. Affordable.
Tingling/Burning sensation. Burns more on chapped lips.
Michele
extremely useful
Michele
Delicious scent, thick application
While I loved this lip balm for it's scent, I don't think that I experienced any of the plumping agents it promises. There is no taste with this deliciously scented balm, if you're looking to try something with a taste, it wouldn't be provided with the Dona Lip plumping balm. The product is still worth trying, even if just once! I might purchase it again when it goes on sale.
Scent, Price, Discreet and can be applied in public
"Mushy", Reapply often, No plumping, No taste
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

mmt611
somewhat useful
mmt611
Nice Frangrance - Good Product
Overall, this product was really great - easy to use, great smell, convenient to carry with you. The only downside was that my skin became irritated after a couple of uses.
Nice smell, thin and smooth consistency, light, small packaging, discreet
skin irritation
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2014
hot n spicey
useful
hot n spicey
POMAGRANATE PLEASURE
Since this is not an overpowering scent, it is great to wear anytime. You can apply to hidden areas for your partner to find without having to worry about irritation.
Great for travel, Very subtle scent, No oily feeling left behind
There are none!!!
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
The 5-day Dona Pheromone Perfume Project
I would buy this stuff again, simply for the delicious scent, whether the pheromones work or not. I have a feeling it's going to last a long time because of how much is actually in the bottle. Another plus is that it's super easy to apply... just roll!
Smells great, easy application
Not sure if the pheromones work, doesn't last all day
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
JO H2O for women personal lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O for women personal lubricant

SqueakyBug
No votes for this review
SqueakyBug
Sticky, Slippery and So Much Fun
If you need a little bit of lube to get things going and less as your own body's fluids take over, this is the perfect lube for solo or partner penetrative play. It's super slick, goes on easy and gets a bit stickier as you work with it, allowing for your own natural lubricant to do its thing.
Slick then sticky, velvety, blends with natural fluids
If you need slickness throughout play, this isn't the best choice.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2013
pinupzombie
useful
pinupzombie
Icky and Sticky.
This lube isn't worth $14.99, unless you like sticky lubes. It's sticky, and the pump on the top ends up wasting half the lube on its own.
None
Sticky Tacky Bad Packaging Top Pump Price
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
System JO H2O no go!
For the price, this really isn't worth it. It is a small bottle, which is more expensive than Sliquid at a comparable size, and a inferior product at that. Add in an annoying bottle, and a sticky product, and this doesn't get used in partner play anymore.
Battle doesn't fall over, cap to cover pump top.
Must be upright to work, small pump, quite expensive, contains glycerin and parabens.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
JO for women premium lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium lubricant

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Little sample packets of lube are perfect for carrying in a condom case and this one in particular provides enough lube for an evening's entertainment. The lube is pretty damn good and I recommend it.
Good for carrying with a condom Great lube Good amount
none
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2013
RareVos
somewhat useful
RareVos
If you have sensitive skin and you're flying solo, go for it! Otherwise, I'd try to find a more partner friendly lube.
Good texture, lasting.
Terrible flavor.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
System JO clitoral gel reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

System JO clitoral gel

Josmoseph
No votes for this review
Josmoseph
Water is thinker
I suggest getting something else. this is just not worth the money. You might look at some of the gels that are on line and get one of those.
Low price
not worth it.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
BeautyMonster
useful
BeautyMonster
Still waiting for that tingle...
If you're looking for an enhancing gel, I would definitely look elsewhere for a product that has more bang for your buck.
Faint smell.
No added sensation, slippery.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Where's My Stimulation?
Despite the "pros" listed above, this stuff just isn't for me at all. My lady bits obviously aren't sensitive enough to pick up whatever sensation this gel is supposed to deliver. Not saying it doesn't work for someone out there, but for me this clitoral stimulant was a total let down.
Light and Pleasant Scent, Lacks L-Arginine, Petro-chemicals, Parabens, and Glycerin
NO Sensations, Thin Viscosity, Very Small Volume, Difficult to Use Tube
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
..I think I have to pee?
If you're clitoris is sensitive when using gels or lotions, I definitely recommend you give this gel a try. However, if it takes a little more umph for you to get aroused, I suggest trying to wild (haven't used) or atomic (have used) gel!
Not messy, great smell, easy to store, easy to clean up.
Only made me have to pee, no stimulation here.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
I'm Still Waiting...
If you are very sensitive to enhancement gels and lotions and have an equally sensitive clitoris, this gel is perfect for you. It will give you an extra boost of arousal. If not, you may not be wowed by this since it will take more than one application and there is some waiting before you will feel it.
Great for those extremely sensitive to enhancement gels and lotions,
Slow to feel sensations, doesn't last long, needs reapplication
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

Crackpot
useful
Crackpot
"Oh... That's boring"
"Oooooh! That's It!" G-spot stimulation gel was just a snooze for me. It didn't assist in the discovery of my g-spot or the sensation of it. Save your money and try a different product.
Informative booklet, didn't burn my sensitive skin
No affect on sensation, sticky
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2013
sammybenny
useful
sammybenny
Wow gel!
All in all, I loved this gel and plan on ordering more because the little bottle won't last long around this house because it will be used as much as possible!
Great feel and long lasting
Too small of a bottle
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
froggygal91
No votes for this review
froggygal91
G-spot Stimulation Gel
All in all, this product is just a complete waste of your money. I would not recommend that you buy this.
An okay plain lube
Everything.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
winterseve
useful
winterseve
Nope...still nothing
Depending on how sensitive you are and how easy it is to reach your g-spot, this may or may not work for you. While it didn't work for me I can't say it wasn't worth a try. A booklet comes with the gel and that was more useful than the gel.
booklet was instructive and helpful
didn't work for me, texture was awkward, difficult to apple
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Ooooh! that's not it!
I don't suggest buying this because I didn't feel that it did anything for me. I did not feel any warming, cooling, or tingly sensations and could not feel my body reacting positively to this product.
G-spot booklet
Greasy I couldn't tell it did anything for me.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
frell
extremely useful
frell
Sadly didn't work for me
Great guide for locating the g-spot and best positions for stimulation. Gel however made me burn. I suggest caution as it may work for some but at the first sign of burning please quit using.
Great and informative guide.
Burning after use and odd smell from product.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Ooooh! That Burns!
Overall, I'd say this is 100% a WASTE of your money. I would totally skip out on this and invest in a higher quality product (if there is one available). The ingredients aren't all that great for the vagina and it burns really bad... The kind of burn that will keep you up all night. It's not worth it!
You get a book... Wasn't entirely helpful to me, may be to others.
Burns, Hurts, Waste of money, Small amount of product
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Ooooh! I Want More!
The Ooooh! That’s It! gel is meant to increase the size of the G-spot and make it more sensitive. For those wishing to find their G-spot, this gel may or may not work for you. The gel has to be applied carefully because it is very runny and the sensations may be too strong for some. Comes with a helpful booklet and a nice sized bottle of gel.
Strong tingling sensation, informative packaging, minty smell.
Contains parabens, runny, bitter taste.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
eden'sgardener
somewhat useful
eden'sgardener
This is it!
I love this stuff! The bottle is small, so you may run out quickly, but it is worth stocking up on. It smells and tastes great, which makes it very versatile.
Very informative package, works wonderfully.
Could be a little thicker, could be sold in bigger bottles.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Ooooh! That's not really it, in fact, it kind of burns!
I have decided this product is not for me, because I prefer a gel that produces a cooling sensation. If you are like me, I would recommend you stay away from this product; however, if you know you like products that create a warming sensation, you will probably enjoy this. Either way, I think it was worth the price because it aided in my exploration even though I didn't like it and won't continue to use it.
pleasant smell and taste, nice booklet, may help you locate your g-spot, good price
runny, hard to get proper placement, may burn and irritate your skin (externally and internally)
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Mari Fanger
useful
Mari Fanger
Ooooh! that's so NOT it
If you want g-spot location this product is not for you at least not in my opinion. As far as price goes its not bad. Everyone is different maybe it will work for you, as the other reviews show it worked for them.
good for clit stimulation
didn't work as advertised, very thin gel
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2010
midget
useful
midget
OOOOHHH! It's your G-spot
Anything I can do to increase my pleasure is worth the cost, no matter how much or how little that may be. Having an amazing orgasm is something that some women never experience. If you haven't EVER had an orgasm or if you are the type of woman who has orgasms from clitoral stimulation, I think that this product is something for you to consider. It's such a different sensation having a G-spot Orgasm.
Easy to use, detailed instruction booklet, and comfortable sensation
Should be made to be edible.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2010
Oggins
useful
Oggins
Ooooh! Yeah! This is some good stuff!
This product worked out really well for me but, not all women enjoy having their g-spot stimulated. If you like g-spot stimulation or need some tips on how to find it, this is a great product for you! It also works well on the clitoris too! I just wish the bottle was a bit bigger.
Really works, no bad smell, no pain and the informational guide.
I feel this could come in a larger quantity for the price....
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
While this isn't a miracle gel, it does come close. The handy booklet provides some good tips, and the gel does what it promises to. Using this gel I was able to finish much quicker than normal, even for a second time! I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys G-spot stimulation and those who are curious and want to find it.
Heightens sensitivity to G-spot, can also be used on clitoris, nice minty smell, lasts through sex
Expensive, runny
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2008
Save 80%
Crazy Girl lip balm reviews
Price: $2.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl lip balm

Face skincare
Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
It's chapstick. Nothing more, nothing less.
All in all, this lip balm is pretty ordinary. For an ordinary chap stick, you would think it would come with an ordinary price tag, but I was sadly mistaken. I thought that because this chapstick was so expensive that it had to be something special about it to make it so darn expensive. Unfortunately, it's just like all of the others. It moisturizes, yes, but that is something to be expected of a lip balm. 3 stars because of the quality you get versus the price that you pay for.
-Moisturizes and soothes
-Banana smell kind of irritates me (prone to migraines triggered by smells) -Price
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Crazy Sweet Lip Balm
This overpriced lip balm is just ok and not worth $6.99. The scent had notes of banana, coconut and smelled very tropical and sweet. The waxy residue and dry lips it leaves you with are not worth it. My partner did not appreciate it and it did not really condition my lips. I would rather spend money on a product with natural ingredients. This is nothing special.
Artificial strong scent Do not need to reapply often SPF 15
Expensive Leaves waxy residue
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Slightly Off a Little Bit Girl
This is a middle of the road lip balm. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, smells and tastes great, and is long lasting, but its waxy texture and the fact that it doesn't make my lips softer are major detractors. I keep it on hand as a back up, but I am not in a rush to get more.
Coconut flavor Long lasting
Doesn't condition Waxy texture
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Secret garden enhancing cream reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Secret garden enhancing cream

sweetness1010
No votes for this review
sweetness1010
Not A Secret Anymore!
If you want to add a little pizzazz to your sex life, add this baby in. You will not regret purchasing this lube that will give you many different sensations, and has your little friend begging for more.
Sensations Little goes a long way Intense
Addictive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
l3l0ody0ne
useful
l3l0ody0ne
A Little Drop Goes Far
Don't be skeptical because this products works. It will make your clitoris beg for mercy and for you to play with it. A single drop can give you spasms and make you crazy.
quick effect, intense, WORKS, temperature play.
addictive, small bottle.
CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
What's Blooming In Your Garden?
I would recommend this product. It's a great price and if it works for you, worth EVERY penny. Arouses without being irritating, and adds that certain umph to climax!
-Works great -Smells nice, and does what it says
-Taste is sort of unpleasant
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Meisjunk
useful
Meisjunk
Key To My Secret Garden
What sold me on this product was my body's immediate reaction to it. I am slow to arouse sometimes, but with Secret Garden I'm wet fast.
Tingling sensation adds to the arousal. Creamy and goes a long way. long lasting.
Dispenses quickly. Too much can kill the arousal.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Wake up your lady garden!
If you are looking for a stimulation gel that increases sensitivity without feeling too intense, or leaving a residue, then this is an excellent gel to try. It only takes a small amount to start working, is packaged beautifully and discreetly, and can help you have a more sensitive clitoris.
Beautiful and discreet packaging, works well with pleasant results, a little goes a long way
Doesn't last a really long time
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
I wanna run through your wicked garden...
Secret Garden is a wonderful product for women who might have negative reactions to the more intense gels. For someone who's looking for something intense though, this may not be the perfect match. However, it is a nice middle between sublte and arousing since the sensitivity levels do increase. It doesn't let me down, but I can't say it does enough for me to be worth the price.
Increases sensitivity. Not as intense as Dragon Cream.
Messy bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
The Secret's Out
If you're looking to try a stimulating gel but are hesitant on this one because of the price, keep in mind you only need a little bit! If you're looking to get someone this type of product as a gift, please consider this one! it's beautifully packaged and extremely informative!
Long lasting, Slick, Enhances sensations, Beautiful packaging
Not everyone can use this
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
My Secret Garden is No Longer a Secret!
If you're looking for a miracle, look elsewhere. This is NOT a miracle product. It does, however, help you orgasm a little easier and the orgasms are intense and prolonged. I am satisfied with this product, and I can't really complain! Great stuff, Shunga!
Cooling sensation, Arousal enhancing, Not too intense, No bad flavor,
Not flavored (my husband), Not a miracle product
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
ButterflyKisses92
useful
ButterflyKisses92
Maybe . . . maybe? OH YES!
There was nothing disappointing about this product. It stimulated me just as it promised and made orgasming very easy. It also has a nice taste and makes oral sex extremely enjoyable.
Thick and not runny Great scent Cooling Stimulating
Too little product
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
A Man's Eye View II
Read the label, it's for women. While some female toys and creams can translate to male use, this is not one of them, as it does not create a very strong sensation, makes it harder to masturbate if too little is used and is very expensive.
Cool tingle, easy to transport and conceal.
Not for men. It's sticky, expensive, small, doesn't improve climax, and numbs the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Liquid V & Tickle Her Pink's Love Child
I think this is a fantastic female arousal gel. It wont work for everyone, but if it works for you it will be amazing. People with herpes or other STD's should not use this product, and the company responsibly put a warning on the container.
Tingle, Throbbing, Minty Scent, Packaging, Warning on Ingredients
L-Arginine - not safe for those with STD's especially Herpes
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
Make Your Garden Bloom
This gel did not really work for me. It took way more applications than I wanted to use, and to stop what I was doing sexually to constantly keep reapplying did not work for me.
Cute packaging, good instructions
Sticky, not enough stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Kat Shanahan
useful
Kat Shanahan
Heaven in a bottle
This gel is amazing. Every woman should try it at least once; even if you don't have any problems in the orgasm department, you will feel a definite difference in the quality of your orgasms.
A little goes a long way; can be used either alone or with a partner.
Although the gel does go a long way, it would be nice to have different size bottles to choose from.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Secret Way To Achieve Climax!
Shunga Secret Gardens does heighten the feelings of the clitoris. It increases blood flow to that specific area, giving added stimulation with your partner or even if it's just yourself. For the cost of $17.99, it is worth getting and using. It puts the bang into the fireworks of love making.
It does enhance a woman's pleasure Not bad tasting
Cost for 1 fluid ounce May take up to three applications(three days) for the product to benefit som
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
kck
extremely useful
kck
Pssst! Meet Me by the Bushes...
If you're lost in the bush, find your way to Shunga's Secret Garden. With its peppermint aroma and many active ingredients, this topical clitoral arousal gel will leave your "down below" feeling tingly, cool, and ready for an O! Experience pleasure like never before... all you have to do is wander into Eden.
Minty aroma. Tingling and cooling sensations. Great for oral/solo/partner play. Extremely effective!
Reapplication(s) necessary. Design of bottle can complicate reapplications.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2010
lovingcouple
useful
lovingcouple
Stimulation climax for a penetration girl
A fantastic addition to easily achieve an intense stimulation orgasm. When your partner urges you to use it, just to watch you get to the top of the mountain and take advantage of you while you're there, it's a must have in the night stand. Running out has been the only fear - wait, new bottle has arrived, potential disaster averted.
Fast acting, long lasting and intense.
Too much is too easy, a snap cap would also be great.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
You’re as Cold as Ice
Shunga Secret Garden is a well made product. It does have a nice initial cooling effect and will work great for those that like this type of sensitizing lubricant.
Very little product needed, discreet packaging.
Doesn't work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
I? I like it.
Shunga Secret Garden surprised me with it's effectiveness. I expected it to be run of the mill tingling and it, instead, created a throbbing, thoroughly aroused feeling moments after using. It may not be that effective for everyone - which Shunga recognizes - but if it works for you, man does it work!
Very slick, very effective, a little goes a long way.
Contains glycerin and parabens.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
pixelcat
useful
pixelcat
A tingly, minty pleasure
Although it doesn't work as immediately as some female arousal creams I have tried, Shunga's Secret Garden does produce a noticeable and pleasant tingling, Because it comes in such an attractive package it is discreet and would make a great gift for even your most conservative of friends or partners.
Light, minty scent and taste. Not sticky. Easy to apply with a definite tingle. Attractive package.
Not long-lasting. May need several applications before it is truly effective. Somewhat pricey.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2008
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Clit pleasing gel
Excellent clitoral arousal gel that no girl can go without! It feels great, tastes minty and is very helpful for me in attaining my orgasm quicker. I am not a very sensitive clit person and I found the warming/cooling effect of the gel to be really great.
increases clit sensitivity, tastes minty, convenient bottle.
may be to intense for those with more sensitive clits.
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2008
Dona rose petals reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona rose petals

Gluesnffr
useful
Gluesnffr
Fraying Rose Petals
These petals help add the extra touch for a romantic night. Sprinkle them on the floor, on the bed, or in the tub. They may not last very long, considering that the fabric petals fray on the edges.
aid in romantic nights
petals fray
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A Final Touch
Dona rose petals are a really sweet addition to a sensual evening with that someone you love. Whether you're planning an evening at home or away, these petals are a delicate touch to a beautiful evening! The petals aren't the best quality and the raw edges make the petals fray, but as long as you don't mind cleaning up the little strings left behind, these are a fun buy for you and your special someone.
- Reusable - Decorative - Multiple Uses
- Raw Edges - Quality Concerns
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Pathetic Fraying Petals of Sad
This is a horrible product. The petals are frying like crazy, smell bad, and overall would probably be more fit for a hobo.
Flowers?
Fraying Smells bad Very few in container
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Cleopatra's secret reviews
Price: $9.49
 
 
 
 

Cleopatra's secret

tami
useful
tami
WOW!! Cleopatra's secret has been revealed
I received this as a gift and WOW hubby and I love it. It is great cooling yet warming oral sex lotion and the taste is not bad at all. No sticky mess to deal with. Quick and easy pump type dispenser makes this arousal crème spill proof.
5 different flavors cooling yet warming
bigger bottles
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
LuckyGreen
useful
LuckyGreen
Good product with a fair price
In short, this is a great product. If you want something with a little more power to it, you might want to pay out a bit more on a focused product. However, if you're looking for something that will tingle and please, with a great taste, this just might be for you. I love it.
No residue. Tastes and smells great! Does what it is meant to.
Not as powerful as it could be.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Halls Fruit Breezers On My Clit
"Kiss it. Lick it. Love it!" the bottle says! This little arousal creme is ready to start your engine, and it thinks it can, it thinks it can! What starts out as a light tingle quickly becomes an icy turn-on, and before you know it, you'll find yourself on a wild ride to O-ville.
Smells Good. Tastes Good. Pump-Style Top.
May Need Reapplied Often. Marketed Only To Females.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
Princestink10
useful
Princestink10
The Secret's Out
This item is worth purchasing because it is not expensive and lasts a long time with a pretty good shelf-life.
Great clitoral stimulation Very flavorful Not too sugary
Oil-based with glycerin ingredients
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Minty Fresh!
I say it does what it says. So I will keep buying it and tell everyone about it. It's great. Try it and you'll love it too.
Great feeling, not too runny, small in size
NONE
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Amelia Stone
useful
Amelia Stone
Sweet Chill
Cleopatra's Secret: Female Arousal Creme is something I really enjoy and will buy again. The product works as advertised and is great for oral and foreplay. The taste is lovely and spot on if you get one that you want.
Cooling Warming
Slightly too sweet
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Letting You in on a Secret
The Cleopatra’s Secret is no longer a secret. This is a wonderful cream that makes the clitoris more sensitive and is also great for oral. The small pump bottle allows you to place the cream exactly where you want it, and the cream comes in a variety of delicious flavors.
Great for oral, Cooling sensation, Variety of flavours
Contains parabens
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
slipstitch
useful
slipstitch
Mmm Strawberry
A great product that works well for what it is made for. The price is what pulled me in first, and now I keep coming back to this product time after time.
It does the job and is a good price.
Strong flavor and smell and will leave your mouth tingling.
M. Roth
extremely useful
M. Roth
No Wonder Everyone Wanted Cleopatra!
This little bottle is a go-to for me! $10 may seem kind of steep, but it'll last you quite a long time. It adds an interesting twist to foreplay, and if you don't have sensitivities to the ingredients, it's worth the cost!
Subtle taste, smooth texture, nice aroma/taste, actually causes arousal, long-lasting.
Slight burning sensation when left sitting, ingredients can trigger sensitivities.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Very berry yum yums and "schweet" tinglies
Female Arousal Lube by Cleopatra's Secret is a really great flavored, cooling sensation cream. It gives just the right amount of flavor and sensation to be pleasing and is not overwhelming. I would definitely recommend this to couples. I think they would get the most out of both flavor and sensation. But if you love cooling sensations, you'll definitely love this too!
Cooling sensation, light taste.
Small bottle, needs to be reapplied often.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Cleopatra's Secret- Enticingly Alluring as the Queen herself
Cleopatra's Secret is a pleasing, affordable choice in arousal cremes. This is perfect for those not familiar with these kinds of products. It is a wonderful experience for getting all your senses involved during play.
Taste Pleasing Smell Affordable Non-sticky or greasy Pump bottle (personal preference)
None that we could classify
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
misfitmama
somewhat useful
misfitmama
The secret is out!
I love Cleopatra's Secret! If you're more interested in an extremely intense sensation, this may not be for you, but if you want something that's tingly and long lasting, try this stimulating gel! While it is a little sticky, it's totally worth the great taste and absolutely fantastic sensation!
Great taste, no staining, and sugar free!
Slightly sticky.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Ode to Minty Freshness
Oh so freshly scented like a peppermint candy and green like a mint leaf, this arousal cream will have you tingling with sensation! One small squirt from the bottle is enough to bring chilly sensitivity to your private areas and just begs to be licked - which you can! Watch out, you unbelievers, because Cleopatra is no longer keeping this little cream a secret.
Lickable, Water-based, Pump Bottle, Wonderful Sensation/Taste, Only Need Small Drop for Fireworks!
Not a Single One!
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Kimberly, The Errant Wife
useful
Kimberly, The Errant Wife
Surprisingly Delicious
I was not expecting to be impressed with this product - but I was delighted. Many lubes and gels are oily - but this has a really pleasant texture and a really delightful taste. I would buy this product again and highly recommend it for use on both men and women.
Delicious, non-oily, tingly and delightful.
Truthfully, there is nothing that comes to mind that I did not like about this product.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
That's Quite a Secret
Cleopatra's Secret Cream smells and tastes delicious, though that paired with tingling sensations makes it hard product to fully enjoy. I would not use this for oral sex if you want to really enjoy the tingling sensations.
Smells and tastes great, works as it should.
Can't enjoy the tingling if someone else is enjoying the flavor.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2009
SleepingCheshire
useful
SleepingCheshire
Cleo's Secret
This item is great for the price. It's not going to cause knock-your-socks off orgasms, but it provides good sensations. It's not a great oral sex product, though. Buy it because you like the feelings it gives.
Price, nice clitoral stimulation.
Taste and smell is superfluous.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Save 70%
Dona body polish reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99

Fragrance: Mangosteen

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body polish

Bath and shower
angel42539
No votes for this review
angel42539
All in all this product did work great and I would recommend others to buy but wouldn't recommend the camu camu scent.
Get a lot for your money.
Don't like camu camu smell
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Aphrodisiac-infused and amazing texture. The scent stays with you ever so lightly and leaving your skin feeling brand new. The container really lasts for sometime, mine is still more the half way full.
Light smell, jar lasted for a while, variety in scents
Like most scrubs when used after shaving it does burn
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Dona linen spray reviews
Price: $2.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona linen spray

angel42539
useful
angel42539
I love this and I will probably buy all of the scents just to try them all. Its not to high which is a great plus!
Great smell
none
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
legna
useful
legna
I think that if you are someone who loves the smell of mangoes, this product is perfect for you. Just be careful and not use too much!
smells great for being mango, makes things better with love making, sticks around for a long time
if sprayed too strongly will be unpleasant
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Discover reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Discover

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
G-spot orgasms anyone?
Use Intimate Organics Discover G-spot stimulating gel solo with your fingers or a favorite vibrator. Or use with your lover during intercourse. Even have them use just fingers or add a fun vibrator. Explore finding you G-spot if you haven't found it yet. You might want to begin using a pea-sized amount until you find whether a bit less or maybe a bit more is needed. Experiment to find what best works for you. And when it all works together, you will be orgasmically pleasured.
organic; tested dermatologically; enhances sexual experience; long lasting; increased orgasms
none
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Discover My G Spot? ... Nope, still lost.
I found this product to be a huge let down, especially considering the price. This is a very small tube, of a cream which did not work. I would not suggest it.
All natural DEA, Paraben & Glycerine free. Tiny tube/Travel friendly
Ineffective.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Move Along, Nothing to See Here...
Intimate Organics Discover g-spot gel is a thickish, fairly easy to apply natural gel that can help locate and stimulate the g-spot. It contains no glycerin, parabens, DEA or menthol and creates a cool, tingly sensation that can, for some, be felt especially in the g-spot, making it easier to stimulate.
Thickish, nice, light minty scent.
Tingles are not contained to just the g-spot.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Discover this!
If words like "organic" and "vegan" turn you on, then this may be the gel for you! I found cold, tingly sensations weren't my thing, but if that's what you're going for, this thick gel might be just right.
Cold, tingly feelings, nice viscosity.
Cold, tingly feelings, not good for longer sessions.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

zj22
extremely useful
zj22
This is just an amazing body spray. If you're looking for something that smells good, lasts a long time, is good to your skin, and has pheromones, this is the spray for you.
More than reasonably priced, long-lasting, smells great, good for skin
I'd love to see a smaller travel sized product created
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
 Badass
extremely useful
Badass
If you are seeking a pheromone body spray, try this one out! You can't beat the price for this quality of smell, and the quantity.
Natural, elegant smell, made in America, not tested on animals, safe for any skin type, pheromones.
I have yet to find one.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Heart intimate shaping tool reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart intimate shaping tool

sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
The Intimate Shaping Tool is good a doing what it's supposed to do. It works perfectly as a template and it's quick and easy! The rubber backing is really great at staying in place while you're using it. If you like the cute and girly look of the heart, I would recommend this for you. If you don't like the heart shape, I recommend trying the Brazilian shape that they offer.
Easy to control, small, cute.
The heart shape may not be for everybody and you need to use a small razor.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Cooling intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cooling intensifying gel

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Minty fresh lady parts!
The Kama Sutra Cooling intensifying gel is a product made for bringing more blood to the surface of the genitals, increasing sensitivity and arousal. Its minty-ness gives it a cool tingle without any stinging. Whether you are looking to achieve more clitoral sensitivity or you’re already sensitive and want to kick things up a notch, this gel should be in your collection.
Increases sensitivity, nice odor and taste, great tube
Smallish bottle
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
It's cool!
Kama Sutra's Intensifying gel is a good product to use to heighten the sensitivity of the clitoris by providing a cooling and tingling sensation. It's great to use alone or with a partner.
Cooling and tinging sensation Sweet, spearmint scent
Taste (for me)
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Undead
useful
Undead
Cool her down
The cooling intensifying gel is a good choice if you are looking for a stimulating gel for her ti help heighten arousal and sensitivity of the nipples and clitoris (as well as surrounding area). A little bit goes a long way and it starts working fast and lasts a long time.
Long lasting Cooling Tingling
None
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Cooling intensifying gel cools down nicely for extra sensation
The KamaSutra Intensifying Cooling Gel comes in a small package but delivers some nice cooling sensations if you're not too sensitive to it.
Travel friendly size Not sticky Only takes a little bit
Maybe too cold for some Contains paraben & glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
What's Cooler Than Being Cool? ICE COLD!
If your magic button can feel textures and temperatures easily, this gel is a great enhancer to the sexual experience! The cooling and tingling sensations help produce toe-curling, mind-blowing orgasms. My partner can't live without this gel, and after trying it, you won't be able to either!
Enhances the sexual experience with a cooling, tingling sensation that women love!
Product performance can vary from person to person.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2011
queertastic
extremely useful
queertastic
Gel Can Be An Intense Let-Down
This product is designed to enhance sexual pleasure for women through the use of a cooling agent. For some users, this product will provide an amazing, intense, tingling sensation to the body area applied (whether it be mouth, nipples, clitoris, labia, etc.). For other users, however, this product may provide little to no intensifying stimulation. For example, my partner and I had completely different reactions to the same product. Buyer beware - this product only works for some users.
Out-of-this world tingling, intensifying sensation Enhances sexual pleasure
Product may provide intensifying sensations for some users Alcoholic aftertaste to product
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
A Little Goes A Long Way
I would definitely purchase this again because, although the bottle is tiny, a little lasts you awhile and it does what it's meant to do. You can never have too many orgasms and this little bottle delivers big orgasms.
Intensifies orgasms, nice scent & flavor
Small packaging
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2010
Dona shave gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shave gel

Shaving
LuLu-Pop
extremely useful
LuLu-Pop
Since buying the Dona shave gel in the blue lotus scent, I just can't get enough of it. I don't see myself going back to the old bar of soap to shave myself with again.
+ Smells wonderful + Leaves me feeling soft + Delicate fragrance
- Blue lotus is one of those scents that you either love it or hate it, there is no in-between
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Save 70%
Dona body mist lotion reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99

Fragrance: Camu camu

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body mist lotion

Body moisturizers
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
This is a pretty good product. From what I can tell, it does what advertised to to; keep my wife's skin soft. And on top of it, it leaves her skin with a fruity scent. We have never been let down with JO products, even the silicone lubes that were not to our liking; they were still good products.
price, fresh fruity scent, seems to keep wife's skin soft.
Can be too overpowering.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013