For women reviews

Sort by
Total products: 154
Intimate caress shave cream reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Intimate caress shave cream

naughtylilbrooke1
extremely useful
naughtylilbrooke1
Intimate Caress Shave Cream
Great product; definitely worth the money. I love the easy-to-use bottle, honeysuckle scent, and that it works well with my sensitive skin.
The easy-to-use bottle, the scent, dermatologist and allergy tested.
Can't see it very well on skin.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2013
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Nothing extraordinary
Unless you've exhausted all other choices and are looking for something new, I would recommend trying something you can buy from the pharmacy, and save yourself the shipping costs. It is nice to have something feminine for the purpose of shaving, but the honeysuckle scent is a bit overpowering and doesn't have any life changing benefits.
Silky Lasts long
Overpowering smell
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Goodbye Coochy Cream - Say Hello To My New Fave
My search for smoothing shave cream ends here! Intimate Caress shave cream is a luxurious cream that works wonderfully and won't irritate your skin - it's allergy and dermatologist tested. This cream is also approved for use anywhere on your body. Not to mention, the three available scents are absolutely devine. Perfection!
Smells Amazing! Lathers Nicely, Softens Skin
A Tad Expensive
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube

Arousal lubes
TiffanyaMeade
useful
TiffanyaMeade
It's spot on
A great cream that will help you achieve the sought-after G-spot orgasm by adding a higher sensitivity to the area. Can be used anywhere.
Thick, won't run
Can be messy
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
It Got The Home Fire Burnin'!!
Spot On G-spot Stimulating cream is very stimulating--in one way or another!! While I was in the midst of a forest fire, my husband was enjoying the cool, fresh tingles. My evening went from tasteless to hotter than hell, while my husband's evening was very stimulating--in a cool, tingly manner. Another bit of advice....do your research BEFORE you try the product--you might just prevent a forest fire!!
Stimulating. For men, women and couples. Tingly, cool sensations.
Allergies!!! Burns some people. No applicator.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Beware, Flying Sparks with Glass!
Spot on hits the spot!! Great alone, great with a partner. Works with hands and silicone, but when you mix it with glass toys; The Sparks Fly. I am definitely going to buy more and suggest to friends.
stimulating, cooling sensations works great with glass smells great
contains parabens lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
curlykat
useful
curlykat
Luscious Lube, Slightly Stimulating
Overall, I think this is a pretty average product. The moisturizing aspect is very nice, but it wasn't nearly as stimulating as I expected it to be. If you want a different kind of lube to spice things up, this could be nice, but if you're looking for something to really wow you, this probably won't be it.
Moisturizing, pleasantly subtle scent
Not as stimulating as expected
System JO G-spot tingling gel mild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

System JO G-spot tingling gel mild

tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
This wasn't the best, but I didn't throw it away!
I do enjoy this product, but it could use some minor improvements. I would enjoy flavors being added to this gel!
Clitoral stimulation, easily washed off
Too thick, no taste
kanngbeck
useful
kanngbeck
Great tingling gel to get your mind where it should be!
What a wonderful gel stimulant! You will love the way it feels and works on you. Very subtle! Easy to take with you when/where you need it!
It works! Discreet
Small amount (but will last a long time)
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
kitty1949
extremely useful
kitty1949
All pain, no gain
I can see how the System JO G-Spot Tingling Gel Mild could work for some women. Unfortunately, I was not one of them. Its packaging is classy, and even though it is supposedly "made for women by women," the menthol in the gel gave me a very unpleasant sensation that I would definitely not want to try again.
A fun twist on your typical lubricant
Menthol may not work for all, not compatible with silicone toys during solo play
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Minty Fresh... Vagina?
Pleasantly tingling arousal gel, that provides a long lasting stimulation without being overwhelming. It worked well with my sensitive skin, and can be re-applied to prolong the fun.
Tingly without being too intense. Lasts a good while, and can be re-applied.
Kind of a small size. Menthol can cause irritation to some people.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss

A.A.
extremely useful
A.A.
Sexy, Juicy, Summer Lips
I like this gloss overall. I wear it over lipstick and lip stains very often. It feels velvety on your lips and has a good amount of stick.
Feels good, smells nice, great shine
Not pigmented, no sexual increase, not very plumping
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Not Plumping At All
This isn't really worth it at all. It's pricey, sticky, and doesn't live up to it's name. I don't see how it would be an aphrodisiac, but it's not plumping at all.
Glossy (could be a pro or con), can be applied over lipsticks
Expensive, not plumping, odd smell (not peppermint), sticky...
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
I Don't Think I Want to Kiss Anyone With This On..
Booty Parlor always attracts me with its minimal packaging and fancy fonts, but the smells really turn me off. This product is not exceptional even though this gloss feels okay and gives my lips nice shine.
glossy, long lasting, cute packaging, color/scent choices, sheer color
weird smell, brush applicator, sticky
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
I love the way ya feel, honey!
I love the taste of this gloss and the color is even better. The gloss comes in a cute little box and even though it does not plump my lips and fills my head with false hopes of an arousing effect, it still moisturized my lips very well and I've already recommended it to my girlfriends.
Love the color Adore the packaging Tastes great
Price Empty aphrodisiac claims No lip plumping
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
No Plump but Tastes Great!!
There is really a MUST HAVE product, no matter what sex you are (if you can afford it). People don't know how important lip care is until they end up getting split and cracked becoming painful and being forced to use CarMax to help the lips heal. Prevention is the best cure, by using any lip balm will help; reapplication may be needed depending on the circumstances.
It's a great tasting lip gloss; any help preventing dry, cracked lips is a plus in my book.
It is way too expensive for a regular lip gloss.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Nice little extra
If you have some extra eden points, I would suggest trying it. Even though it does not plump well, it still makes your lips feel amazing and look nice. I have sensitive skin, and it did not hurt my lips, though that may depend on the flavor. Only reason I have it at 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish it plumped slightly better.
Smells good and looks nice.
Doesn't have a very strong taste and does not plump.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Totally kissable
This is a pretty awesome gloss that I am in love with. I really enjoy the scent of it and the color. It is discreet and packaged simply. Rock on, Kissaholic.
Smells and tastes great
May not be the most plumping of glosses
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2012
xxxdiannaooo
extremely useful
xxxdiannaooo
Sexy, Juicy, Summer Lips
I wouldn't grab this for the aphrodisiac properties, but I would 100% get it for the colors and texture of this gloss. Also the tingling "plumping" feeling is nice as well!
great summer colors, thick and smooth consistency, long lasting, moisturizing,
no noticeable plumping or more attraction from the opposite sex
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Upskirt
useful
Upskirt
Smells like old people, great for lips!
If you're just looking for a nice layering lip gloss, that also moisturizes I would definitely recommend this, it comes in 6 fabulous colors there's no way you can go wrong. But, on the other hand if you're looking for a lip plumper this (probably) isn't what you want, it does nothing for my lips.
Great colors, can layer on top of lipstick or lipgloss.
Smells weird, doesn't plump as well as I had hoped.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Completely Kissable
Booty Parlor's Kissaholic glosses are perfect to wear for any occassion. If you want soft, plump lips in sexy sheer shades this gloss will do just the trick.
Not Sticky or Tacky Smells Amazing Sheer Colors Look Great On Anyone
Aphrodisiac?! I'm Not So Sure!
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
I am officially a Kissaholic!
If you have the extra points, or the cash, throw one of these in your checkout basket. I love the product, and I plan to buy all of them. It's long lasting, full of color, PARABEN-FREE, smells great, and there's no sticky/tacky residue to worry about. Plus, who doesn't love plump lips?
Rich but sheer color, A little goes a long way, Smells great, Great lip plumper, Paraben-FREE
Not really an aphrodisiac in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Puckered Up Perfection
So does this gloss do what it says? Did it inflate my lips and turn me into a pouting goddess? Not at all. Did it perform awesomely as a great smelling long lasting lip gloss? It sure did! Next time I need to stock up on a lip plumper I'll go back to my trusted favorite but for just a basic lip gloss, this one did the trick and it would make a nice gift!
Long lasting, Slick, Smells great
Doesn't plump
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Peppermint Patty Lips
If you're looking for a lip plumper, you may want to keep looking. However, if you're looking for an overall well scented lip gloss that leaves your lips feeling silky smooth and lasts a long time, go ahead and pick a flavor.
Works great as a lip gloss, Stays smooth, Moisturizes lips
Some may not like the cooling feeling, Doesn't seem to plump lips
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Face palette red carpet reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Face palette red carpet

NurseKitty
useful
NurseKitty
If you have a medium skin tone with olive under tones this palette may not quite work as hoped, you will find that you get a very neutral and natural look with this palette. Fairer skinned ladies may get more oomph out of this palette.
Neutral palette that compliments most skin tones Easily portable and packable
No blush applicator Lip gloss is sticky in texture No staying power
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2013
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Coochy Protection is light mist that helps protect your skin after shaving. Whether you use it alone or pair it with Coochy shave cream, you'll notice an improvement in the quality of your skin!
- Hydrates - Improves skin and reduces irritation - Smells nice - Feels smooth
- Bad taste
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
wonderwoman887
somewhat useful
wonderwoman887
Overall, I like this item. I will be curious to see what it does for me as time goes on.
Good sized bottle. Protects skin
Not sold in stores around here. Takes time to dry
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
Pleasure enhancing gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure enhancing gel

California Kisses
useful
California Kisses
I would use this item if it was the only thing available. Otherwise, there are better options out there that I've used (can't remember the specific names, but they're out there).
Decent flavor
Goes fast for the price, didn't provide much of a difference, sticky
Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
This "stim", if you could even call it that, gel was a total waste of time and Eden's money. The entire tube wasn't enough to cause a reaction. Whats the point of a stim gel if it doesn't stimulate? I'd almost call it false advertising which is a shame because it was the right price and seemed to promise great things. The only thing its good for is oral sex. It tastes great but its rather sticky so I'd stay way from using it as a vaginal lube and its just too thin to use anally.
Tastes sweet and mild
No stimulation No temp affectation Useless
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Sweet mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

Face skincare
Raevynn
useful
Raevynn
Pucker Up!
Finally, a lip balm I can love completely. Where everything I have ever tried has failed, EoS has completely picked up and left me in awe.
Natural, effective, smells amazing.
A little expensive, the spheres don't do well visually in tight jean pockets.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2013
LittleA
useful
LittleA
Yum Yum Lip Balm
Whether you are buying this for yourself or for someone else, you will get hooked. I've used these to the last possible drop and given several away. A no-brainer buy.
So many fun flavors to chose from, you really can't go wrong.
Kind of on the pricey side.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
kmeacham
useful
kmeacham
Super soft lips
This item is definitely worth the $7.99 that you would pay for it. It's compact and has the most moisturizing power that I have ever seen with any lip balm. It lasts a long time, which makes it worth spending $8 on. I can guarantee you that you won't be disappointed.
Leaves you with soft, kissable lips every time.
I have found nothing wrong with this product. It's just great!
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
Not The Best Lip Balm
While I was super excited to try this lip balm, I'm sorry to say it was a colossal disappointment. If you're looking for a balm that moisturizes your lips and lasts a decent amount of time, look elsewhere.
Mouthwatering scent, Cool packaging, Organic
Feels waxy, Pricey, Not pocket-friendly
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
rosythorn
useful
rosythorn
Sweet and tasty
For lip balm it does very well and it does stay on longer then many balms I have tried in the past!
Nice texture and smell
Doesn't stay on as long as I would like.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
I'm Just Not Cool Enough For You, EOS.
I really like the flavor of this balm, but I find the shape incredibly awkward to use. I'll probably pick up the tube form of EOS's balm, but every time I used this balm I just wanted to whine about how much I hated the shape.
Thin, tastes yummy, innovative shape, organic & natural
The shape is awkward, and I don't LIKE that it's thin
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Fullbeauty
useful
Fullbeauty
My new favorite Lip Balm!
This is by far the best lip balm I've used in years. I've always been a Burt's Bees kind of gal, but this has converted me to EOS. It smells and tastes delicious, and makes my lips kiss-ably soft. It's organic, gluten-free, and not tested on animals. You can use it and feel good about it as well!
Delicious taste and smell Long lasting USDA Certified Organic
Absolutely none
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Simply sensual luxe after shave and wax powder reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual luxe after shave and wax powder

Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
I would only recommend this product for its qualities in absorbing moisture and leaving your skin feeling fresh. I cannot recommend it for shaving irritation since I did not see any improvement when I used it.
Absorbs Moisture, Nice Scent, Makes Me Feel Fresh
Does Not Help With Shaving Irritation
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Michele
extremely useful
Michele
In all, I found this product to be simple and pleasing to use. I enjoy the soft and velvety feeling of my skin while using the product. If available, I would have chosen a different scent as it doesn't quite feel sexy or sensual with the scent that reminds me of my grandmother.
Soft and Sensual skin, Long Lasting
Scent not as described, Small container
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99

Fragrance: Blue lotus

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

Body makeup
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This shimmer spray is a total joke! While it does look pretty in the bottle, don't let the look of this product fool you. There's not point in using it. There's no scent, minimal glitter, isn't made from all natural ingredients, and doesn't last very long. All in all, this is the worst body product I've ever tried!
- Pretty In Bottle
- Unscented - Not Enough Glitter - Not All Natural Ingredients - Pointless
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
ID pleasure reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

ID pleasure

ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
Lubes Don't Pleasure People, People Pleasure People
For something that claims pleasure, it really does nothing and is literally the snake oil of lubricants. This also needs a warning that says: do not put in mouth. Yuck
Easy cleanup
Taste False Advertising
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
karenm
useful
karenm
Stays Slick Better Than Other Lubes
A very good value. It is 10x better than cheap lubes like KY Jelly and cheaper than a lot of the other ones. I bought it because I read a lot of good ratings of it online, and I agree with them. It doesn't get cakey. I don't need to reapply it; it stays wet. The only annoying thing is that it is runny, but once you get used to that, it is definitely worth it.
Doesn't get cakey or dry out quickly, stays slick, you don't need to use much of it.
Runny, kind of annoying to have to overturn the bottle to dispense it.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Ready, set, slide!
I love this product because of the feeling. The only thing I don't like is the stickiness of it. Just try it out and you might be surprised.
Heightens sensations
Gets sticky
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
malantha
useful
malantha
Slightly Sticky Fun
All in all, I think that this lube is pretty good. The only draw back is that it gets a little stickier than I would like when it starts to dry.
Easy to clean up
Slightly sticky as it dries
Fia
useful
Fia
My ID is Pleasure
This item is worth the money for me! It has replaced all my other lubes, and has made masturbation and sex enjoyable for me. The added cooling sensation is always a bonus!
Tingle, cooling, slick, wet
Tacky after a while, can burn if you have irritated skin
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
torn between if this is worth the price, or just over hyped marketing.
I would have to give this 3 stars. It is ok to pull out and use every once in a while when you need a change. It does not burn, which is always a good thing. If I were to choose between a regular bottle of ID and a bottle of ID Pleasure, I would go with the regular lube. If you are looking for a lube to "heighten sensations", this is one of the better ones.
not too bad for water based.
too many ingredients, gives me a weird feeling on my penis.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
PeachieClean
somewhat useful
PeachieClean
Slippery Fun
It's a good product for short uses or vaginal play. It would be a good idea to keep something a bit thicker on hand or use a lot more for anal. Something else to try is warming it up a bit.
Easy to apply.
A bit thin for extensive anal.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
sbon
extremely useful
sbon
More Tingle, Please
Overall, ID Pleasure is a great lube because of its texture and ability to last a while without reapplication. The only disappointing factor was that it did not tingle as much as I had hoped for, but I will still continue to use it.
Great texture, long lasting, L-Arginine free.
Glycerin, not enough tingle.
Jennileinchen
somewhat useful
Jennileinchen
Slippery when wet? Oh-Yes!
I think this product is worth the money you would spend. It is a nice and easy product to use and doesn’t get old.
Safe, clear, odorless and tasteless, easy clean up, great for first time users or experienced users.
For anal sex, water based lubes seem to lose the slipperiness quicker than silicone based lubes.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Blinker
extremely useful
Blinker
Is pleasure supposed to burn?
If you're looking for a tingling sensation, you may have a better time rubbing Aquafresh on your snatch. This lube has an unpleasant effect, doesn't last long, and the ingredients are downright bothersome.
The bottle looks like a dildo, but please don't use it as one.
It mimics the signs of a painful UTI.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Zing? What Zing?
As far as lubes go, this one works great. It lasts longer than Glide and doesn't leave you feeling sticky or greasy. However many will find that it doesn't deliver the 'zing' it promises to.
Long lasting, Doesn't leave you feeling greasy, L-Arginine free
No zing
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2010
Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
I felt the "zing"!
This is a good lube with a little something extra for those who are curious about sexual enhancers. For the price it's easy to explore and does a decent job as a lube as well as lets you toe the water with an arousal enhancing formula that is also unisex!
Light sensations, not too sticky, unisex, easy cleanup.
A bit thin.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
curious character
useful
curious character
Not a pleasurable lube for me... Alright for Fleshlights
Overall, this is not worth purchasing for a two-person experience, but obviously this depends on the individual. If you have sensitive skin, steer clear.
Works well for Fleshlight, no taste or strange smell.
Burned.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
ID pleasure 2oz = second rate
I would say that there are much better lubes out on the market today, someone with no experience with lubes might like this product but I would recommend to anyone to find a better lube.
The beginning is very cool and wet, price
very sticky, much better lubes on the market
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2009
goodgirlbad69
somewhat useful
goodgirlbad69
good till the last drop
makes a dirrrrty girl feel fresh, wet and clean and you can also use it as a backup dildo :)
clean feel no odor or taste
the top is a little annoying to take off
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2008
Hot Horny Mom
useful
Hot Horny Mom
ID pleasure is just okay
If you are trying an enhancing lube for the first time, this one might be one to try. If you have used others before, this one fails in comparison. Works well as a lube, but can't match up with other enhancers.
Slippery, enhanced sensation
Can get sticky if left on, enhanced sensation more for male than female
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Tingle gele reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gele

Trixie Horror
useful
Trixie Horror
Like Mint Gum for Your Naughty Bits
Overall - this is a great product if you like sensation play or shaking things up while playing solo. I do recommend it!
Nice tingly sensation, pleasant enough taste
Slightly sticky after much use - but that's pretty much the same with every product like this.
StasyRavish
useful
StasyRavish
Burning desire?
Have this close by when you're getting into the mood. But when it's time to get down to business, reach for something else.
Tingling Great smelling/tasting A little goes a long way
Burning if too much is used or used internally No instructions
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
ShortCak3
extremely useful
ShortCak3
Ooh! Goosebumps!
This product is overall the best stimulating lubricant I've ever had. I would recommend it to any couple that needs a little extra kick or just wants to have a little extra fun. Make sure you read the instructions, and make sure you apply a little at a time so that the tingling isn't too overwhelming. As always, make sure and have fun with it!
Increases sensitivity, inexpensive, helps with oral
Not discreet, can't open with one hand
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
It Was Fun to Try
If you have sensitive skin or are sensitive to skin products go easy on this stuff or avoid it altogether. It tastes bad so I am not going to really recommend it. I personally don't know why my wife and I insisted on trying it over and over again. We learned our lesson though.
Tingles, Sturdy Container
Tastes Weird, Allergy Concerns
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Think Cherry Cough Drops With Some Serious Zing!!!
If you are looking for a little tingle or a whole lot, this product will deliver! It tastes fantastic, slightly numbs for reduced gag reflex, and keeps you turned on and tingling even for a long session of fun. For some added enjoyment, try chilling your gel in the fridge. The sensation from using the product chilled is beyond words!
Tastes great, increases sensation.
Texture when warm is messy.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Tingle Gel In My Hair
Although the smell and taste of this product ended up leading to a really fun XXX encounter with The Husband and I, it still didn't quite do what it was supposed to. Should I complain? Well, yes... it technically didn't do it's job. Although it did another job extremely well.
+ Smells great! + Tastes great!
- No tingle - Sticky - Contains Glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Cowgirl29
extremely useful
Cowgirl29
Yummy Sensations
There is simply nothing to improve about this product. It is great value for your money since a little bit is all you need for an out of this world experience. It is safe, delicious, multi-use and provides amazing sensations! I currently have the mint on order to spice up our flavor selection and I can't wait to give it a try!
Delicious, little goes a long way, amazing sensations
Just don't use too much
Nirelan
useful
Nirelan
Tingle?????
This product does cause a sensation and it's not necessarily bad, just not the one it is made out to be. It says it tingles, I say it just makes your junk cold . . .
Definitely causes a sensation.
Doesn't really TINGLE.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
TheCoz
extremely useful
TheCoz
The Tingle is for her only
I really wanted to like this product, but unfortunately the minor tingling sensation it caused me was not enough to justify using this product on myself. My wife, on the other hand, found this to be quite enjoyable when it made her clit more sensitive. It's for that reason that this product will remain in our collection.
Velvety texture, Increases clitoral sensitivity, Dissolves quickly, Tastes sweet
Not very great for guys, Comes in a jar which can be a bit inconvenient
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Be Careful!
As long as you start out slow, using a small amount and working your way up, you're bound to be in for some fun. The flavor is great, the tingling is terrific, and what girl couldn't use some lowering of the gag reflex to give her man some good head? Awesome! Just be careful!
Lowers gag reflex, Tingles (amazing!), Lasts long, Cleans up easily, Tastes great
Can stain white clothing, Small tin, Takes some practice
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
onehotmomma
useful
onehotmomma
Not as pretty as it looks.
This was a disappointing product for us. We still use it, as cooling gel- not what it was intended for. The aspects of the product that you buy it for (Taste, Tingle, Numbing) just aren't there.
Cute container, Amount of the product, great cooling gel
smell, taste, consistency
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
Strange brew
A strange brew indeed. Not worth the money unless you're really into fake strawberry/eucalyptus combination flavors. The strange consistency performs poorly during use.
Tight sealing container. Generous quantity.
Poor performance under pressure. Awful taste. Odd consistency before and during use.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Mineral beauty bronzer reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Mineral beauty bronzer

RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
I would recommend this product for anyone with medium to dark colored skin. If you're very pale, as I am, it may not work too well.
Huge - you get your money's worth.
Some of the colors don't work well for paler skin.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
princessss
extremely useful
princessss
This bronzer is very easy to blend over the skin, even though it may be too dark for some people. It's a great makeup product. It gets the job done because most of my bronzers I have just give me a little glow and bronze, but this product definitely gives you a lot of bronze to your skin!
Cute design, gives a bronzing color.
No applicator. Can make you look too tan.
AAA batteries 4 pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AAA batteries 4 pack

AMS3188
useful
AMS3188
These batteries are pretty much what you'd expect. Convenient to order right along with a toy, but a little less cost-effective than buying at a store or in bulk.
Convenience
Price Quantity
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Pink Jewel
extremely useful
Pink Jewel
A great quality battery for the price. You will not regret adding these batteries to your next EdenFantasys order. The 4-pack AAA batteries have the power.
Inexpensive, Good Quality, Strong
Not Rechargeable
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2011
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

Face makeup
Iamconfused1
useful
Iamconfused1
The Fun Way to Put on Makeup!
This rollerball eyeshadow is amazing! I love how easy it is to apply and that is doesn't clump after a few hours of wear. This product will always be highly recommended by me and it is something that I will continue to use in the future. If you haven't tried this eyeshadow, then you are truly missing out!
Easy to apply. Fun. Goes on smooth. No clumping.
None
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
RubyBlue
useful
RubyBlue
Portable and Easy to Apply
I would use this again (in fact, I bought a few sets of this eyeshadow!) or give it away as a gift.
Very easy to apply, Portable, Small, Cute colors.
Can't be precise with application.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Sun Kissed, Sexy, Eyes.....
Elegant packaging, beautiful color blends and a long lasting pigmentation makes this Rollerball Eyeshadow Kit by Belle Il Fiore a perfect accessory for your eyes. Get a sun kissed, shimmer or use the colors as an accent--this travel sized kit is perfect fro touch ups on the go or evenings out after work. Take the day look into evening with a bit of glam and style! Add a bit to your lips for a seductive and sexy shimmer as well.....
Wonderful gift. Long lasting color and shimmer. Nice, neutral color blends.
Eyeshadow leaks when lid opened. A LOT of shimmer!
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Greeting card lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Greeting card lip balm

secdoover
extremely useful
secdoover
This is an absolutely great lip balm and a fantastic price. Do not hesitate to pick this one up for yourself, a friend, a loved one, or even a complete stranger.
Great taste, great scent, great product
Very limited choices
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
Brown sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Brown sugar scrub

LacyKickers
useful
LacyKickers
If you like a body scrub that will leave your skin silky smooth with a sweet, long-lasting smell, then this is the scrub for you. Don't let the price put you off; the amount you get for it, as well as the result, make this product a worthwhile indulgence.
Smell, size of the tub, scrubbing power
Price
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
If you want to indulge in great scrub, then take the plunge and order some of this great scrub today. I like it immensely, but will wait until it goes on sale to get more.
Love the smell
Poor packaging Price
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Save 50%
Monet rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Monet rollerball eyeshadow set

Face makeup
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
If you are addicted to eyeshadow like I am, you must have this set! Everything in here is well worth the price, and even makes a great stuffer for gift baskets and stockings! This set should appease those from the supermarket shopper to the specialty store woman!
-Great Quality -Silky Feel -Elegant Packaging/Bottles
-May Have Spillage
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
lovethekush
useful
lovethekush
This item is definitely worth it if you have the extra points or money. The light texture and the cute and shimmery colours are amazing, but don't last very long. The rollerball is also not the best design but not hard to look past. Re-apply often and there shouldn't be much of a problem!
cute colours, great shimmer, light texture
hard to get an even application with rollerball and colours fade, a little expensive
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Shimmer powder puff reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer powder puff

Aiko Althea
useful
Aiko Althea
This product will make you smile. Not only is it non-messy, easy to use, and very soft to the touch, but I can't think of any cons to go with this product. It's so easy to use, a child could use it with no problems. The glitter goes where you want it to go. It's so soft to the touch that it feels like it's fur. It's cute. No mess with this glitter puff.
No mess, easy to use, soft to touch
None
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Terme tresses shampoo reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Terme tresses shampoo

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
If you are looking for a lovely scented shampoo to make you feel special and leave you with silky healthy hair, this would be a great item to try. As long as you don't want your shampoo to lather. This shampoo, as great as it is, does not lather at all. For me, I like my shampoo to lather so I feel clean. I don't feel it is worth the price to me, but it is still a nice shampoo.
Baby Powder Scent, Thick, leaves hair soft
Price, does not lather.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012