For women reviews

Sort by
Total products: 154
Warming intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Warming intensifying gel

ginnyluvspotter
useful
ginnyluvspotter
To be warm or not to be?
"This gel is designed to deliver optimum results, sending you blissfully to the brink and beyond". Ummm... I'm not so sure about all of that now. This gel does have a nice feel to it and could help women who can already get off easy intensify that big moment but it did not send me to the beyond.
Easy to clean off
Not as good as the product says it is, not helpful during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Warming intensifying gel warms up nicely for extra sensation
The KamaSutra Intensifying Warming Gel comes in a small package but delivers some nice warming sensations if you're not too sensitive to it.
Travel friendly size Not sticky Only takes a little bit
Maybe too warm for some Contains paraben & glycerin
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Cooling works better than Warming
If your magic button can feel textures and temperatures easily, this gel is a great enhancer to the sexual experience! The warming and tingling sensations help produce toe-curling, mind-blowing orgasms. Some women will prefer cooling over warming, so make sure to purchase both and find out what works best for you!
Enhances the sexual experience with a warming, tingling sensation, 1-2 drops is all you need.
Performance varies from person to person, cooling seems to be more intense than warming.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
Spirited Passion
extremely useful
Spirited Passion
It will heat you up for sure.....
I have never been in as much pain as I was when I used this product. It burned so bad that I would prefer child birth to using this again. While many people may find it satisfying, I am too sensitive to use this.
Doesn't take much to work
Gets REALLY hot, can be painful
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Not Warm.
Kama Sutra Warming gel is best suited to those with a high sensitivity to warming products. Its effects are very, very mild and may not be easily noticed.
A lot of herbal ingredients, nice packaging
Parabens and glycerine
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Emma (Girl With Fire)
useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Great fun but not as intense as suggested.
For not much money you have a product that does what it says it will, goes the distance and you wont run out of immediately. I would recommend it to every girl and her partnet to add a little spice in the bedroom.
Good flavor and aroma pleasant warming and tingling sensation Good texture
Not immidiate
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
Warm, But Not So Intense
Overall, the Warming Gel was not quite strong enough for my liking, but it was still enjoyable. This product is definitely better suited for those looking for mild sensations or those with extreme sensitivity in their clit to begin with. Even then, I'm not quite sure the price tag is worth the size of the bottle, although it is meant to be used sparingly.
Discreet, provides additional stimulation.
Not strong enough, runny consistency, size of bottle.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Walnut sugar scrub reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Walnut sugar scrub

RubyBlue
extremely useful
RubyBlue
I would use this again, but I'm not completely sold on the scent. I tend to like things with a softer, more natural smell, and this one is pretty strong. It's not a bad smell, but it does take some getting used to.
Smell lasts a long time.
Possible allergy irritation if sensitive to scents.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2012
System JO personal feminine spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

System JO personal feminine spray

bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
Move Over FDS
Despite the fact that this product didn't completely cover up my natural scent, it did help me feel more confident. The fragrance is pleasant without being overpowering, and lasts a long time. For those reasons, I give it a solid 4 stars.
Smells good, Lasts, Not bad price, Mostly natural
Does not completely cover up body odor, Possible phthalates in fragrance
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Whats that smell?
This is a great addition to the bedroom fun. She sprays just a touch above her pussy, then dresses up in some sexy lingerie. It almost pushes me over the edge. I love the extra touch it adds to our lovemaking sessions.
does not stain, price is not too high, bottle is discreet
can be overpowering if prayed on too heavy
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Not what I was promised
This is intended to eliminate odors from your feminine regions. Or at least mask them. I suppose it does that, but it isn't the vanilla scent that I was promised in the product description, nor is it one that I would select for myself in a million years. At least it didn't cause any allergic reactions.
Doesn't cause allergic reactions on me. Skin is softer
Smells weird. Some may be allergic to ingredients
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Smells like Gummi bears!
The Natural Personal Feminine Spray by System JO covers up any unpleasant body odors while being safe for use on your more intimate areas. It is hypoallergenic and doubles as a candy scented body spray.
Covers up any unpleasant body smells, easy to use bottle, doesn't stain.
Smells like candy.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Tons of Benefits
This all natural spray has many uses. It's nourishing and prevents too much moisture which can cause bad bacteria to grow. That bad bacteria can lead to other unwanted ailments. This spray is light and can be used easily everyday or as needed. The scent might not be for everyone but any woman can benefit from it even if they don't need to cover up or prevent odor.
Many other benefits - not just odor prevention, Natural, Generous size, Can use in other areas
Smell is odd and too strong/sweet for me
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
A Mist of Yummy Vanilla
The System Jo Personal Feminine Spray is best used for days when you are not feeling at ease with your personal smell - even after a shower, it is not always in our control. The spray leaves a soft and sweet fruity vanilla smell that lasts all day wherever you use it.
Smells awesome, and can be used as a budget perfume.
Peppermint creates tingle, which can be confused for a burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2011
After It cleansing foam reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

After It cleansing foam

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
The After It Cleansing Foam works wonderfully as a personal cleanser, but it doesn't last that long and my lovers complained of the taste.
cleans really well, smells good
doesn't last long, leaves odd taste
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012
System JO for women body shaving gel reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

System JO for women body shaving gel

pinkpottergirl
extremely useful
pinkpottergirl
Soft and smooth!
This gel is great for shaving all over, doesn't lather, and gives a wonderful shave. It is perfect for intimate areas and sensitive skin. I find it keeps my skin from drying out after a shave, which is what leads to razor burn after the fact.
Long-lasting, clean shave, no razor burn at all, and great packaging.
Has a slight aroma and contains some ingredients people are sensitive to.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
lovekink
extremely useful
lovekink
Instant razor burn
Overall the System JO for women body shaving gel has not met my sensitive skin standards. It often ran down my leg requiring me to apply more. It doesn't have any lather like a shaving cream and often left my already sensitive skin even more sensitive. I did like that it is essentially odorless which was helpful.
Easy to use bottle, discreet packaging, quantity, odorless
Doesn't lather up like shaving cream, gel is runny
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Holds Its Own
Shaving is something that a lot of people do, and shaving creams are here to make that job easier. This shaving cream goes on like a gel and can be turned into a much more visible and easy to see cream, which is fantastic for those of us who usually need corrective lenses to see clearly and don't wear them in the shower. Overall, this is a solid product. It isn't extraordinary, but it does hold its own.
Provides clean shave with little irritation, Price, Turns into easy to see cream
Glycerin and parabens, Doesn't always cream
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
Shaving for a date saving
I use this shaving gel (cream) all over my body and I am satisfied with it. It provides easy, fast shaving and leaves my skin smooth and silky - still I feel uncomfortable if I don't apply the cream afterwards. Also it stopped irritation on my legs that I had while using another creams. But you should pay attention to the ingredients - it contains parabens and fragrance, despite it is for sensitive skin. Also it is very slippery on surfaces - be careful.
Easy shaving Big plastic bottle Has instructions Can be used as a cream or as a gel
Contains fragrance Contains parabens and alcohol Very slippery Not very convenient to get out
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Wait Long Enough and the Cream Will Come
Overall, I am pleased with this shaving cream from JO. While I don't agree with everything they say on the package, it didn't cause me any irritation and produced a very smooth and clean shave. I didn't like that it takes a while to turn from a gel into a cream, but I do like that it doesn't lather a whole bunch. I could see where and what I was shaving a lot better and ended up not injuring myself like I have with other overly slick shaving serums.
Large size, plastic package, rash free/bump free shave, aloe
Leaks, unscented (sort of), takes a while to turn into a cream, not good for large areas, pure?
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
PinkPedal
useful
PinkPedal
Fragrance Confusion
With a bad smell and major false advertising, I wouldn't suggest this to people. Has a few positives about it but not enough to make me want to buy it.
Leaves soft skin, minimizes bumps.
Stinks, false advertising.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
A little goes a long way
As happy as I have been with other System JO products, I just didn't like System JO For Women Body Shaving Gel as much as I wanted to. I still had some problems with getting razor burn after I used it.
good texture, soft scent
still left burn
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Very slippery, with a smooth ending
I would not buy this in the store. Main reason is that it contains fragrance when the bottle clearly states that it is unscented. I can't stand false advertising, especially because I have sensitive skin and sinuses to most fragrances. I shouldn't have to look through the ingredient list to find out if they are telling the truth about no scent. It also didn't leave my skin any smoother than most decent shaving creams, or even just plain conditioner does.
it's clear and very slippery contains aloe plastic bottle, and easy to open flip top
it is scented contains parabens and Sodium laureth sulfate
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
LIAR, this is no cream!
I'm kind of in a quandary about this product. It DID do what it claims it does, i.e. provides a smooth rash-free shave. I, however, question the legitimacy of it's "sensitive skin" or "pure" status, considering it contains parabens, and SLES. I didn't find it terribly moisturizing, but my skin is on the dry side AND freakishly sensitive, your mileage may vary.
Packaging won't rust in the shower. The Gel is smooth and pleasant feeling.
Didn't moisturize well. Didn't lather.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
Kama Sutra massage candle reviews
Price: $18.99

Fragrance: Mediterranean almond

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Kama Sutra massage candle

Massage candles
hmb12
extremely useful
hmb12
This product is a little slice of heaven. Long lasting, lovely smell, kissable and contains essentials for your skin (vitamin E, coconut oil, shea butter). You should wash it off after use, but I feel perfectly fine leaving it sit on my back for a while. Your partner will love giving you a massage as much as you will enjoy getting one. I know because I did most of the massaging while my boyfriend relaxed and enjoyed. Wonderful product, I'm looking forward to trying it again.
Perfect texture Smells nice Kissable Small, compact Good amount of product
Shouldn't be left on all day Container could get messy
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Pomegranate raspberry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

Shaving
loveme
useful
loveme
This is a great product that leaves your skin soft, smooth, and smelling great. It is definitely worth its price.
greatly reduces shaving bumps, leaves skin baby soft, light natural scent.
none
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I don't regret getting this, but there are other products I prefer to it. I was disappointed to have the vanilla fragrance be so faint on this. The smell was part of the reason I was really excited about it. Also, I always feel like I don't get as close of a shave compared to my shave gel that I had previously.
Hydrates a little less irritation
Vanilla smell is faint and doesn't stay have to use a lot can't get as close of a shave
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Eye shadow palette reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Eye shadow palette

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I love the Annabelle palette. It is full of sexy pigments and the overall design component of this product is beautiful. I do not like the chalkiness of the eye shadows, as well as the far from fabulous ingredients. For this reason, I am giving this product three stars.
Create a variety of looks Design Colors Great for gifting!
A couple of dollars above my preferred price point. Chalky Ingredients Reapplication needed
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
A.A.
useful
A.A.
This palette is great, especially for traveling. It has a good selection of colors to choose from. I would have loved to see a mirror in the packaging though.
Good everyday colors
Needs a primer to last, no mirror
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Bacio me lip balm reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Bacio me lip balm

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
I've already fallen in love with Principessa Beauty prior to this balm. This balm has just made me realize that there is nothing that Principessa can do wrong to deter me from buying their products! The balm is super sexy, feminine and has a great smell to it! It is pretty expensive but if ya have it, go for it. It is worth it. This balm leaves my lips absolutely kissable!
Long-lasting Smell Revitalizes Hydrates Nourishes/Moisturizes Rejuvenates
Price (at $22 per ounce) Tin can get dents and scratches
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
JO clitoris stimulation gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

JO clitoris stimulation gel

butts
extremely useful
butts
Jo "Light" may be too light for most
I really wanted to love this stuff, I really did! Unfortunately I just didn't get much out of it. It may work well for someone more sensitive, but the effects were too mild for me to care about using it again. For the price, I don't think it's worth it, but if you're sensitive and love warm/cool tingly sensations, this may be a great product for you!
Stays for a long time, not runny, no smell/taste
residue is a bit sticky, not much effect, can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
It Made Me Moist
Did the clitoris stimulation gel live up to my expectations? I guess so! I expected it'd be a complete dud since I have had nothing but bad luck and pain when it comes to this type of product. Unfortunately, while it was nice and slippery and made clit play interesting, the "stimulation" from the substance itself was less than minimal - it may have been imaginary.
Easy to use, long lasting, nice packaging, very slippery, low-allergen.
Not very intense.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Screaming Secret
useful
Screaming Secret
JO Stimulation Gel
This product is definitely worth a try! Although it takes a while for it to start working, it is worth the wait!
Intensified feeling, long-lasting
Sticky, thick, delayed reaction
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Pretty and perfect face palette reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty and perfect face palette

Face makeup
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This palatte does come with some very pretty colors in it that would blend well with virtually any skin tone. It also has a large mirror on the interior for touch ups on the go. But for the price you would think applicators would come included.
Pretty colors that would work well with a variety of skin colors, Large mirror
Does not come with brushes or applicators
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Crystal premium glass eggs reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal premium glass eggs

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
These little eggs may be a good choice for people who have found the larger silicone "ball" Kegel exercisers to be too large, or otherwise uncomfortable to use. These are easy to use, easy to keep clean, and can give those pelvic floor muscles quite a workout with little effort at all.
Hygienic, easy to use. comfortable, discreet, comprehensive instructions.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Pleasantly paffuto lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasantly paffuto lip gloss

 XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I give this lip gloss 5 stars even though the plumping ability is not there. It stands out on its own as a nice product that can sell itself based on the way it makes the lips feel and it seems to nourish mine. Amazingly, it helps to get rid of the old skin on the lips fairly well. I have only applied it today a couple of times and my dry lips that had been out in the cold were no where near as dry once I used this gloss. Thank you, Principessa!
Silky feeling, Easy to apply, Not sticky
No plumping like packaging states.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
I am really disappointed in it's lack of plump, but I will continue to wear this lip gloss for it's pretty color and delectable smell. I really liked the light shimmer of this lip gloss and enjoyed that it was fairly long lasting. If it had plumped my lips I wouldn't mind paying $16 for it again, but since it did not, I will not be purchasing it again and can only give it 4 stars.
Smells great, Lovely color, Feels nice, Shimmer
Doesn't plump, High cost for .2 fl. oz.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Doccia me satin shower cap reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doccia me satin shower cap

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This shower cap is a worthy purchase for yourself or a friend. It’s handy and keeps hair dry for those times you need to shower in a rush.
Comfortable, cute, keeps hair dry
Not available in other colors
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Pleasure balm prolonging gel reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure balm prolonging gel

sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Pleasure Balm Prolonging Gel Review
This Pleasure Balm Prolonging Gel is an amazing balm that helps with premature ejaculation. It really cools the desired area making your man last longer than he ever has before!!
Price, Scent, Cooling Effects, It works as a prolonging agent
None
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
bjlvr
useful
bjlvr
Comfortably Numb
This is an excellent choice for couples who want to improve their ability to orgasm at the same time. Anyone who is interested in delaying their orgasm while maintaining full pleasure should try this product! The gel provides an added perk as a gag reflex reducer! My wife and I love it!
Delays orgasm, condom safe, reduces gag reflexes.
Has a sticky texture, but just be sure to let it dry before engaging in intercourse.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
FVWhitechapel
useful
FVWhitechapel
Feel the burn (or not.)
While not the best taste I ever tasted, this stuff does just what it claims it's going to do, and is even useful well past its expiration date. If you're looking for an incredibly versatile product, it's definitely worth a try.
Excellent fragrance, decent flavor.
Terrible aftertaste, limited shelf-life.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2010
GNGenie
useful
GNGenie
Not worth the mint
Please don't buy this item full-sized unless you know you like it. Sample sizes are included in a few of the KamaSutra kits that will give you a better idea without wasting money if you don't like it. Above all, keep in mind that this stuff is STRONG!
Thick gel texture.
Too strong, bad smell, bad taste, effects don't immediately wear off.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Icy Hot
Even though I normally love KamaSutra's products, I cannot recommend this one. And actually I would warn you to stay away, unless you know for sure that you're not sensitive to these types of products. For me, even the smallest amount burned and temporarily decreased sensitivity.
None
Burning sensation, decrease in sensitivity, very strong mint smell, pricey.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Not so pleasurable
This is just not a great product. There are better arousal gels and prolonging gels, and much better tasting Kama Sutra products. Just stick with the Oil of Love if you are looking for an oral enhancer from Kama Sutra.
Causes a mildly cool, tingly sensation when used
Taste, smell, sticky, messy and overpriced as an individual item.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
20% off a kit
Organic lip balm smooth stick reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm smooth stick

Face skincare
rawrmonster
useful
rawrmonster
Overall, the EOS organic lip balm is amazing, and I really enjoyed using it. I will be buying another stick of lip balm as soon as I finish this one. Although it is a bit overpriced, it has all natural ingredients, which is always a plus.
Good lip balm, good minty smell and feel
The container is a bit bulky and bigger than usual lip balms. A bit overpriced
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
30% off kit
Dona body butter reviews
Price: $11.99

Fragrance: Pomegranate

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body butter

Body moisturizers
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
This body butter smells wonderful and does a great job of moisturizing. It’s one of the best creams I’ve used in a while and my skin is definitely thankful.
Easy to apply, variety of scents, leaves no residue
Wish it came in a larger amount
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
JO maximizer reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

JO maximizer

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Jo maximizer is a light, fast absorbing formula derived from natural ingredients. It was created to increase the size of your bust and butt, and it's also supposed to help firm and tighten your skin. I can't vouch for the claims that are made by the Jo maximizing team, but I can say that if it doesn't increase the size of your bust and butt, it does work wonderfully as a skin moisturizer. Applied twice a day, it makes your skin feel supple and soft.
Claims to increase bust and butt size, no smell, moisturizes, thick, creamy, easy to clean off.
Just claims,no proof it works, not FDA approved, can potentially be a waste of money.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Indulge eau de parfum reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Indulge eau de parfum

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Yummy
It smells as good as the cute bottle makes it look. Indulge from Cake is awesome for day to day use or when trying to smell especially fabulous for a night out. This is a must have for perfume collectors.
Smells Awesome, Long lasting smell, Cute bottle
None
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Sunshine in a bottle
Indulge your senses with Cake Beauty’s Indulge perfume. It’s a lovely scent that will last for a long time with one single spray.
Lasts a long time, nice bottle and packaging
May be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
Sweet scents of the Indulge Eau De Parfum by Cake Beauty: smells super yummy!
The Cake Beauty's Indulge is a yummy scent, that is sweet smelling, almost good enough to eat. It reminds me of my mom baking early Christmas morning, and has a comforting effect. This perfume would be perfect as a gift for someone who enjoys a sweet, spicy type of fragrance, and is great for both day and night. Surprise someone this holiday season with this wonderful new product from Cake Beauty!
Scent lasts all day, smells like baked goods, smells sweet, nice packaging.
Might be too sweet for some, quite strong.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Play utopia reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Play utopia

BigRedBeauty
extremely useful
BigRedBeauty
Happy Utopia!
I feel this item it definitely worth the buy because it throws in a new and exciting twist to clitoral stimulation and/or sexual intercourse.
Cooling, Tingling sensation. Easy to apply.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
Who's Up for a Clit Cocktail?
This water-based climax enhancer may not become your best friend, but all in all, it works for just about any woman to provide extra stimulation clitorally with its smooth formula and warming/cooling sensations. I find it's great to turn to when I need a little inspiration in the bedroom to get the blood flowing. It does the job well enough that I can recommend it to those who would like more sensation solo or with a partner.
Mild scent Nice packaging Pump style bottle Amount of product
Not paraben free Tastes awful Doesn't last long
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
Durex utopia gets the job done but costs a little much
Durex Play Utopia is a great clitoral stim gel which does exactly as advertised- engorges your clit a la L-argenine and tingles as well. It comes in a refillable leak-proof bottle and doesn't require much to get the desired affect. It's nice and thick and stays put where you apply it whether it be to your clit, g-spot or frenulum. The only drawbacks are the price and the lack of longevity of stimulation. It needs to be reapplied every 10-15 min if you haven't achieved arousal yet.
contains l-argenine, sturdy container- won't leak even if you lose the cap works great! thick
doesn't last very long expensive
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
chula101
useful
chula101
Makes U Nice and Wet
All in all it's a good product to have and use but you can get cheaper lubes that do the same thing.
Nice silky feel and helps to get you going.
Sensation doesn't last long at all.
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Pleasant, but not utopia.
For someone who already has a highly sensitive clitoris or someone who's just looking to add a LITTLE extra sensation to their play, this is great. For someone who's looking for a product that will make cumming as easy as counting to three, this may fall short of expectations. While it DOES add a bit of sensation/arousal, it was not as potent as I'd come to believe from the advertising. It's worth trying out, but don't expect too much.
pleasant sensations, water based, clear (won't stain), stays slick, no flavor or smell
high cost for such a small amount, not as impressive as the name implies
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Perfect Utopia
Overall, this product is great for those who need help with increasing sensitivity to their clitoris and becoming more aroused. It contains the amino acid L-arginine which increases blood flow to your delicate areas and helps you become more sensitive.
Helps with arousal
Have to reapply
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Sin Secret
useful
Sin Secret
A Kinda-Feel-Good Combination
I definitely like the attempt behind Durex's Utopia Gel. It looks good, the feelings are great, and it definitely is neat. The only downfall is that the sensations don't last nearly enough, and reapplication is more often then not necessary. The price seems a little high for what you get, but overall it could be a good buy for you if you're not bothered by the problems.
Gives a great combination of cooling, tingling, and warming sensations.
Feelings fade very quickly, especially during intercourse, which makes it seem overpriced.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008