For women reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 154
Mistletoe berry lipgloss reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Mistletoe berry lipgloss

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
If you are looking for just a simple gloss that has a light scent, and a light shade, then the Mistletoe berry lip gloss by Cake is a lovely choice. Its one slight con, however, is that it becomes somewhat sticky at some point.
Nice light shade, scent, price
Little sticky
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
Pure instinct attract cologne reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pure instinct attract cologne

Bex1331
extremely useful
Bex1331
I Just Like Knowing It's There.
I do not bring you concrete scientific evidence that this product will get you laid like never before and have you fighting off the guys tooth and nail. I can, on the other hand, say that it is a long lasting unisex perfume that smells great without being overpowering and feels great when it is on.
+ Scent unique to each user + Long lasting + Unisex
- May or my not actually work - No ingredient listing
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
SweetyWench
extremely useful
SweetyWench
Pleasantly Scented Cologne, Nice Enough for Everyday Wear But Won't Work Miracles
Overall, a nice, light scent to wear if you want to try something different. I believe most people will find this non-offending. Whether or not it will make you a sex magnet is debatable and probably varies from person to person depending on individual chemistry.
Light Enough for Everyday Wear, Non-Offensive, Easy to Dab On
Doesn't Seem to Be More Sexually Attractive Than Any Other Scent
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
sexybooty
useful
sexybooty
Love the smell, not how long it lasts
I loved this product. I will definitely buy it again. The scent is addicting. I just hope they can reformulate it a little to make the scent a little longer lasting. Phenomenal product though.
SMELL, texture, actual oil lasts forever.
scent fades quickly
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
hellelf
extremely useful
hellelf
Pure Power of Positive Thinking.
Overall this is a well priced pheromone cologne, while it claims to be unisex, the scent to me seems to have feminine overtones. However, it has a pleasant scent and the notion that it might be boosting sex appeal definitely affects a person's confidence level. It is definitely a good buy.
Relatively inexpensive, Nice Scent, Confidence Booster.
Too much can be somewhat over-powering, The little wand applicator is perhaps not the best design.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
m00h
useful
m00h
Oils are longer lasting
The product is unique, and so is what's inside it. It is interesting to see what customized scent comes up with certain people. The price for this product seemed about right considering how much product I have left after having it for over a year. Will re-purchase.
Glass dripper, unique scent with everyone
Scent may not be strong enough for some
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
No Stink With Instinct!
Men and women alike will take pleasure in wearing this sex attractant cologne. A long-lasting scent that doesn't bombard the senses, Pure Instinct can be worn on a daily basis as a mood-booster that will draw in those around you!
Long-lasting scent Easy applicator No leaks Unisex
Strong smell through the bottle Could be offered in a mist/spray (if changed from an oil)
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
jmex83
useful
jmex83
Nice, but wrongful hype
It smells nice, but it’s not anything I would use again, nor will she stake claim to the "pheromone" claim of the product.
Smells nice, smells different on everyone.
Leaks, doesn't hold to pheromone claim, stains, not recommended for the guy.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Have your own personal scent
This is a very interesting scent that not only changes from person to person but is proud of that fact. I always knew that perfumes would smell different depending upon the body chemistry of the person wearing it - but it is nice to see that a product that not only admits it - but promotes it as a good thing. For the price, it's worth giving it a try to see if you like it. If nothing else, Eden has a fantastic return policy!
scent that adjusts to each person strong at first
scent that adjusts to each person strong at first small bottle
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
dream79
useful
dream79
Sweet Aroma
Small bottle and yet long lasting. Smells different on everyone. Works with your body's chemistry to produce your own unique fragrance that you can enjoy anytime.
Long lasting light fragrance
Small bottle
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Yummy in a Bottle!
Great "personalized" cologne for either gender. Lasts forever and would recommend to anyone looking for a more customizable perfume. Can be mixed with other perfumes and body sprays as well. Love this stuff but I hate that it leaks all over.
Smells nice,travel size, price, lasts forever
leaks, "attractant claim" found to be non existent
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
A little attraction? Yes Please...
Amazing cologne for every walk of life. Do not invest to much thought on the pheromone claims and you'll be good to go with great smelling skin all night long.
Smells incredible and unique on everyone. Long lasting on the skin.
Glass bottle could break and the oil is amber so could stain.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Stop Smelling Me!
Pure Instinct makes an excellent cologne for both men and women. The scent straight out of the bottle is fruity with a hint of flowers and reminds me of fruit flavored gum. After being applied, the scent will change on your body. On me, it changed to a floral scent with a hint of spiciness. On my partner, it changed to a woodsy scent. This absorbs into skin very well. The scent is pretty long lasting, too. The only con I can come up with is that this does not work well as a sexual attractant.
great scent, cute bottle, a little goes a long way, elevates mood, absorbs into skin nicely
doesn't work very well as a sexual attractant
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
melianofvalinor9
extremely useful
melianofvalinor9
Pure instincts for pure pizza!
This pheromone cologne will work with your body's chemistry to provide a scent all your own. You don't need to use a lot so the price is good for the small bottle. But beware what your body may truly smell like...
Long lasting, small amount needed, easy application
Works with body chemistry and mine smelt like pizza
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
Smells Amazing but not Alluring
This is a great perfume, but I am not sure about its ability to attract the opposite sex. It smells great and is unisex. The bottle leaks easy so its not the most travel friendly thing in the world.
The product smells great, easy to apply and is a unisex smell and blends nice with other scents
The bottle leaks easy and the applicator is fragile. Not sure if it lives up to its claims.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
His and Hers Cologne
This cologne had two entirely different smells on him and I. Both of them were nice and fresh. It made me want to keep smelling him, not sure if it was the pheromones or him. Either way it was very pleasant.
Nice fresh smell on both of us.
Ingredients aren't listed
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Power of Suggestion?
The fragrance of this pheromone-laced perfume oil lifts my mood. While it won't convince your crush to sleep with you, it smells so good it just might facilitate some meaningful interaction.
Smells great. Long-lasting.
No ingredients listed.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
A very "scent-ual" fragrance!
Although this says it's a unisex attractant cologne, I feel the initial scent is more feminine. It's still a good product and absorbs in the skin quite nicely. Because of this, it lasts and lasts without having to use much at all. It can be worn with other lotions and body sprays or used in your home. It is a tiny bottle, but a little goes a long way.
Personalized scent, easy to apply, works in small amounts.
None so far.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
KatPawz2003
extremely useful
KatPawz2003
After 5 Years I can Still Remember the Smell, and It Hasn't Changed One Bit
I loved this product five years ago, and I love it now. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a light scent that will last you all day and not conflict with your natural smell. I keep it in my purse, so that if I am out and notice that it has worn off earlier then I want it to, I can just put more on.
Adjusts to your body chemistry, Still works the same as five years ago, subtle, Versatile
Potential to smell more musky on some, Wears off of most body parts after a few hours
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Pure Power Oil
Pure Instinct is a nice oil based cologne, with a sweet smell, and some fairly high claims. Pure instinct is supposed to make you a sex magnate, but besides the pleasant fragrance, I have noticed very little else. This is one fragrance that should be lightly worn for it has a tendency to have a overwhelming effect (plug your nose) if applied to heavy.
Nice sweet scent, unisex, and a single bottle can last a very long time.
Some may find this to be too powerful and there is not an ingredient list.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Attract New and Current Lovers
This is an item that I have kept in my purse for years, always returning to purchase more when it runs out. I have found that my husband may not know when I wear it, but it defiantly gets a reaction out of him. When testing it out on friends at a bar, I noticed they were getting positive feedback from men.
Proven performance, easily absorbed, popular gift item
Smell not consistent, glass packaging
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2010
stellasauna
useful
stellasauna
LOVE IT!
The smell is fantastic! It seems to condition the skin while lightly scenting it with your own personal scent. The effect that it has on your mood is great. I really am excited about this product and continue to use it faithfully.
the smell and texture
packaging poses problems
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
Lady Venus
extremely useful
Lady Venus
Love Is In The Air!
With one swipe across your wrist and your neck or decollete with this alluring sweet scent and you will notice a boost in your confidence, mood, and senses. For a special treat, you can add it to your bath water.
smells nice,mood enhancer, unisex, long lasting, a little goes a long way
small bottle
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2010
Escheresque
useful
Escheresque
A mild, floral perfume
This was a neat item to try. I wore it with an open mind, but experienced no real "attraction" results. If you like light, floral scents - try this one out, but don't expect much more than that.
It has a nice scent, floral, not over-powering.
No real "pheromone" effect noted while wearing it.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Hannah Savage
useful
Hannah Savage
Be Mouth-Watering
A soft-scented and stimulating blend of pheromones and essential oils that, if nothing else, can make you feel a little sexier.
Scent is unique to the wearer, gender-friendly,
No ingredient list.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
scorpiobabes
useful
scorpiobabes
Use your instincts!
The coolest thing about this product is the way that it reacts differently on everyone! I had wanted to try pheromone cologne for some time, but after I learned that many of them are made from natural ingredients and WHAT those ingredients are, I was a little hesitant. I actually was first introduced to this product at a home party, and when I asked the consultant for the ingredients, I was relieved to discover that everything is synthetic.
Bringing out your natural scent, I LOVE the way everyone who wears it smells different.
The oil is a bit slick and doesn't absorb as quickly as you would think.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2010
xdefyGravityx
useful
xdefyGravityx
A Treat for the Senses.
Definitely worth it. It's a cheap mood booster that makes you feel sexy and other people will notice. And it smells good too!
Smells great, makes you feel even better. Very subtle.
Kind of oily.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2009
kpcooter
somewhat useful
kpcooter
quite surprising
This is not magic, but it is a great alluring, low key scent that everyone seems to be drawn to. The bottle size may be discouraging at first, but a little goes a long way.
smells wonderful, lasts all day
a bit expensive, however worth the money
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
PrintedPassions
useful
PrintedPassions
The slight scent of deception
If you're expecting to be attacked by a mob of suitor, this is not the product that will cause it to happen. If you enjoy a pleasant smell on your body, this is the product for you. It lasts all day and a little goes a long way in terms of fragrance. In terms of attracting a mate, you have a better chance with your own interpersonal skills.
It has a light fragrance. It lasts all day.
The packaging is unattractive.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2008
Robyn
extremely useful
Robyn
Much more than JUST a cologne!
This product is versatile for more than just a cologne. Has a pleasant fragrance that makes one smile, even on the worst of days.
WOOHOO! Makes me happy, provides a wide variety of scents.
can't seem to find a list of what is in this product so folks with allergies beware.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2008
fndlycple4u
worth reading, but not useful
fndlycple4u
Love is in the air
great little inexpensive bottle of fun that will last forever so will the fun you will be having along the way
works great no matter what your wanting to do
if you partner gets to heated you'll have hickey's where pheromones were placed
MissFae
useful
MissFae
Mmmm Yummy!
I wear it every day and love it! Very nice, very subtle smell. I'm happy to have a scent that does not provoke my allergies at all. It's also about half the price at edenfantasys.com as opposed to where I bought it.
Pheromones, great smell, still subtle, not overpowering at all.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
What good is sitting alone in your room?
Pure Instinct did not have members of either sex crawling all over me. It did not turn me into a sociable member of society. It did, perhaps, make me more approachable to others and help facilitate social interactions. This may or may not be a placebo effect, but in the end, does it really matter whether it is? If it works, it works!
Possibly facilitates social interaction, pleasant scent
Possibly does not facilitate social interaction, I do not find scent to be "gender-neutral"
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2008
Cinnocent
extremely useful
Cinnocent
Pure Instinct, not pure compulsion
A beautiful, fragrance that smells different on everyone, yet always alluring and pleasant. It would be worth the price as a perfume even aside from the whole pheromones angle. Pure Instinct isn't a love potion, and it isn't mind control in a bottle, but it does seem to facilitate social interaction. Will you notice a difference in how people respond to you? Probably, yes. I did, before I even knew what it was.
Wonderful light and pleasant smell. Easy to apply sparingly. A little goes a long way.
Might just be placebo effect. No ingredients listed on website or on bottle.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2008
feelinfroggy05
somewhat useful
feelinfroggy05
Read entire review
I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a great product that smells amazingly well! I love the way Pure Instinct smells!!
Smells great, great price.
Small bottle
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2008
Sensual bath towel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual bath towel

TrenchcoatHunters
useful
TrenchcoatHunters
I really enjoy this towel, but I wish it were just a tad thicker and had color options. It is longer than I first anticipated (a very nice surprise) and it was nice to get it for free.
Larger than expected, soft, holds water
Thin, only available in white
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Simply sensual body butter reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual body butter

Nyxx
extremely useful
Nyxx
It's a great body butter. It does everything it says, keeping you moisturized and smooth all day long. The scent can be a bit overpowering if you don't like strong scents, but I recommend you try it out for yourself!
Long lasting, moisturizing, nice packaging, fast absorbing.
Strong scent
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Honey dust reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Honey dust

meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
You have to get yourself some Honey dust; it will forever change the way you feel about powder, and your skin will love you for it.
Smells wonderful, light, tastes great
The only Con I have found is there tends to be a few grainy pieces that sit on the skin
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
G-spot creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot creme

AriaRN
useful
AriaRN
Not so hot!
If you are new to the g-spot scene, this creme might be good for you. However, if you are an advanced user, I would look elsewhere. For the price though, it does make for a nice lubricant.
nice scent, inexpensive, easy clean up
not as powerful as some warming/cooling lubricants, not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
bg286
useful
bg286
Hot Hot Hot
Great add-in when used as suggested, too much turns it off by making it too hot. It's definitely a keeper.
tingly, warming, cooling, nice
too much is hot hot hot
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
socceras
somewhat useful
socceras
G-Spot Cream Review
I don't think that this product is worth buying. I would definitely try a different product because it becomes clumpy when I use it and doesn't work.
Provides a cooling feeling.
Clumps up, didn't bring out my g-spot.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2011
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
"Orgasms like never before"? Well not really...
My low rating isn't because I didn't like this product itself. It gives a nice tingling feeling. I didn't like that the tube says "Find the G-Spot every time and create orgasms like never before" because it most certainly did not. It did however create awareness of the G-Spot. I also didn't like that it says it can be used with toys, but it has several oils in it so I wouldn't recommend using it with silicone or other rubber toys.
Okay to apply; Pleasant tingling feeling
Doesn't live up to hype; Parabens; Glycerin; Not latex safe or safe for most toys
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Bella in bloom reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bella in bloom

princessss
useful
princessss
The Bella in Bloom eye shadow kit is great for yourself or for a gift to a friend. It's a great size so you can fit in your purse and it is very travel friendly. The colors are very good and it blends well together.
Good Colors, Blends Well
Brushes
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Bella in Bloom is an attractively packaged set that is convenient to take with you while traveling or to store in your purse so that you are never without. It comes with a mirror and applicators as well as four eye shadows, three lip glosses and one blush. The products last an average length of time in use. The lip gloss feels terrific on your lips.
Convenient, beautiful packaging, mirror included
Some shadows apply more boldly than others
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Perfume oil reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfume oil

eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
I just love this scent! I know that everyone's body chemistry makes perfume smell slightly different, but this one is definitely worth a try. I love how convenient it is and how well it lasts. My husband also loves that he doesn't have to walk through a mist of perfume after I put it on.
Smells fantastic, lasts a very long time, a little goes a long way, easy application.
I only wish the bottle was bigger, so it would last even longer!
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Lip lovely set reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lip lovely set

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
Sweet Kisses
While this set isn't something that I'll use on a regular basis, it's not a purchase that I regret, either. The packaging is great for a gift, but for the price you can find much higher quality sets elsewhere. Still, it's fun to use.
Nicely packaged and makes a cute gift, strawberry scent is ok.
Not the best quality.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2012
 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
Lip Lovely makes lips lovely
If you're always looking for quick things to add to your beauty regime, look no further. Bella Il Fiore has come out with a product that takes only minutes to use, but moisturizes for the entire day, and helps keep lips looking gorgeous, feeling soft and luscious, and is without chemicals, glycerin, or parabens. The adorable packaging makes for a great gift, too.
Glycerin & Paraben free. Great scent and taste. Excellent moisturizing. Travel-friendly.
No directions.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Love the Scrub - Not fond of the Lip Balm
I'm going to be somewhat generous and give this three stars. I do like the lip scrub and would buy that again separately if possible unless I can find something better locally. But when I look at the size of the lip balm and the way it feels on my lips and think about how much Vaseline I could buy for the same price (if I wanted to use that and get the same thick feeling), I'm very disgusted. Pass up the set and get just the scrub.
Lip scrub works well & smells good
Lip balm too heavy and artificial in fragrance and scent
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Lips Like Rose Petals
When winter months come, I love a good lip scrub and balm. This is a solid kit. The scrub is just the right amount of abrasion to get the skin cells off without injuring sensitive skin. The balm is thick without being goopy and feels amazing. I can wear it for extended periods without it coming off or annoying me. I noticed a significant difference in my lips in just a few days with this kit.
High quality balm and scrub Scrub does not hurt lips
Pots mean germs may fester
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Lips like silk
Bella Il Fiore Lip Lovely set is a terrific product that does all that you expect it to do - give you silky smooth lips in two easy steps - and does it well. It is luxurious to use, elegantly packaged and smells wonderful too.
Smells nice, feels good on your lips, smooths lips
None
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Lickable Lollie
extremely useful
Lickable Lollie
Tingly lips...on your face!
This product is well worth the price that is being asked. I plan on getting more when it runs out, but I don't see that happening any time soon because there is so much of it!
Leaves lips smooth and soft.
...it will eventually be gone.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Diamond lip gloss reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond lip gloss

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Not so yummy
Cake Diamond lip gloss is a pretty shimmery, frosted gloss to make your lips shine. It smells almost good enough to eat. I wanted to like this gloss but the taste and texture just wasn't for me.
Pretty color Shimmer Shine Scent
Thick Tacky/sticky Taste
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Diamonds ARE A Girl's Best Friend
I love super thick glosses that I don't have to reapply every five minutes and this definitely fits the bill--maybe too well. It's a pain in the ass to remove, but it did the job of making me sparkle for hours.
Lasts forever, makes your lips sparkly, smells like cake
It's very thick, very sticky, and it's hard to remove.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Smells awesome, but don't lick it!!
I am glad I bought this gloss. While it does not taste how I had hoped, it smells way better than I had imagined. It looks really good on me, especially over lipstick.
Smells and looks delicious.
Bad taste.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Fire and Ice (Pink Icicle)
Diamond Lip Gloss is long lasting and moisturizing. It would be perfect for someone who wants lots of shimmer and shine, and a light, yummy scent. Unfortunately, it didn't create the look I was going for, and it caused a burning feeling on my sensitive skin.
Smells good Long lasting Moisturizing
Burning sensation Doesn't add any colour A bit sparkly for everyday wear
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Hot heart massager XOXO reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot heart massager XOXO

upforanything
useful
upforanything
This is by far the best product that I have ever bought, for any reason! I love that it helps with muscle pain and can be utilized in the bedroom. It is long lasting, easy to use, easy to clean, and a great quality product.
Great temperature, reusable, versatile, great shape
I can't think of any!
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Mary Zilba lip gloss reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba lip gloss

funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
I am very happy with Mary Zilba's lip gloss, and in fact, have been happy with every Principessa Beauty product I've ordered from EF. For those who are not familiar with Mary Zilba, it is Principessa's "designer" line of cosmetics. I didn't think Principessa could improve on the quality of their line, but I was proved wrong. If you are looking for a great lip gloss, you will not be disappointed and will come back for more.
Convenient size Nice gloss Portable Smooth coverage
Needs to be reapplied for long term Lacks variety of colors
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil

 badk1tty
extremely useful
badk1tty
If you're a fan of floral scents, that linger but don't overpower, I'd give Mary Zilba by Principessa a shot. Sure, it's on the higher end price-wise, but you aren't paying for 4 ounces of alcohol and chemicals. You're paying for a quality blend of lovely smelling oils, that last for hours with minimal product output. A fantastic product for daily wear, or even to save for a special occasion.
Travel-friendly container. Allergy, Paraben, & Glycerin free. Wonderful, long-lasting scent.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Male attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Male attractant pheromone bracelet

ViVix
useful
ViVix
What's So Bad About A Placebo?
Although the science of pheromones is iffy, I'd still buy this bracelet again. It's trendy because of its design (very similar to the cause bracelets), it's inexpensive, and I like the bright color of the male attractant bracelet. In addition, I liked going to work and wearing this as a reminder of my naughty side. It made me feel like my work place doesn't own me!
Doesn't scream sex Low maintenance Inexpensive Trending
45 day use Not sure the pheromones work Does suffer wear and tear
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Cute but does it work?
This is an adorable pink bracelet. Does it work? I am not sure but I love the novelty of the bracelet. It would make a great bridal shower gift to go along with the other sexy items. Overall I like the pheromone bracelet... but as a bracelet not as a male attractant.
Cute, Pink, Sweet Smell, Doesn't pick up hair and dirt.
Not sure it works
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's Cute, But That's About It
At the very least, this will make a cute bracelet that you can pass off as a cause bracelet. There is a possibility that you might benefit from a placebo effect, but I recommend buying this only if you're looking for a pretty pink bracelet.
The pink color they chose looks nice, The bracelet feels very sturdy and nice
Doesn't work, Has no smell, Won't fit larger wrists.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Well, it's cute.
I know a lot of people that would have paid good money if Evolved's Male Attractant Pheromone Bracelet actually worked at attracting men. But it's a cute and comfortable bracelet that can pass for a cause bracelet.
Cute, soft
Doesn't really work as an attractant
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Did they infuse this batch?
While we did have a good experience with the Female Attractant bracelet, the male one doesn't work like that one at all. It barely smells and when it does, it doesn't smell good. The mold is bad making the bracelet scratchy and it won't fit larger wrists. Don't waste your money. Do get the other one though. That one works.
Some might like that it is pink matches the female one
Smells like rubber/bugspray barely smells doesn't do what it should small for some
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Placebo Effect
The Male Attractant Pheromone Bracelet doesn't seem to work at all. However, it's possible that the bracelet would provide the placebo effect and increase your confidence, so it might be worth checking out. At the same time, it's still a cute bracelet.
Cute bracelet, Discreet, Placebo Effect
Doubt pheromone abilities, Doesn't work, Bracelet too tight
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2011
New Amsterdam mini dress reviews
Price: $53.99
 
 
 
 

New Amsterdam mini dress

 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
This super sexy dress is flattering and beautiful without being revealing which I love and I think many other women can appreciate. It has a fun design and a great feel to it. This dress is so well made and really makes you feel good while wearing it. If you want something sexy but not super revealing this is the dress for you.
Sexy, Flattering, Comfortable, Well Made, Unique
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Female attractant pheromone bracelet reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Female attractant pheromone bracelet

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Male Cat Attractant?
The Female Attractant Pheromone Bracelet by Evolved Novelties is supposed to be infused with pheromones. When my partner wore this bracelet, it didn't do a thing for me. My partner enjoyed the bracelet but he experiences placebo affect with anything that is said to have pheromones in it. I could pass him a can of pop and say it had pheromones in it. His mood would change. The confidence was nice, but this product is not.
silicone, soft sweet scent, gender-neutral appearance.
pheromones did not work (for me), non-adjustable size, pheromones only last a maximum of 45 days.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
poisonedhearts
useful
poisonedhearts
Got a Rubber Fetish? Then This is Perfect for You!
This product was simply not exciting to me. I thought for the price it might be worth it, for what it claims to do, but in the end when it just smelled like rubber and tore so easily it didn't seem worth it. Though quite fashionable, the product just isn't worth the purchase price.
Claims to excrete pheromones to attract females, discreet, fashionable
Smelled like rubber, tore easily
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Well, This One At Least Smells Good
Similar to the Male Attractant Bracelet, at the very least, you end up with a neat looking bracelet you can pass off as a cause bracelet. This one does smell quite pleasant, although you do have to get really close to smell it. There's a possibility that this might actually work for you, but I think it'll mostly be placebo effect, and I really only recommend getting it if you want a pretty black bracelet.
Smells good, Feels sturdy and nice
Looks kinda shoddy, Doesn't really work, Won't fit larger wrists
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Sexaholic
useful
Sexaholic
Finally Found the Pussy Magnet from Borat
Its worth a shot - maybe you will get that extra attention you have always wanted. There are no cons to wearing this product so give it a shot. I wasn't either impressed or disappointed.
Cheap Silicone Looks Good Versatile
None
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
You Smell like Sweet Nectar!
This pheromone infused bracelet from Evolved is a cheap, discreet, and easy way to attract females. The secret is in the alluring smell. It is so lovely that it needs to be smelled more than once!
Easy to use, alluring scent, mixes well with other colognes/perfumes/natural smells, discreet.
May not be a sexual attraction-effective in attracting me to the smell though! A bit small for some.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Moisturizing lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Moisturizing lip balm

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
This balm is awesome and its definitely worth stocking up on! If you have dry, cracked lips this is a great balm to choose. The peppermint gives you a tingly and refreshed feeling. I highly recommend the scrub with this product in the set that is sold on EdenFantasys called "Lip Lovely".
moisturizing, refreshing scent and feeling, tingles, natural ingredients
none
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Electric blue metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Electric blue metallic leggings

 SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
These metallic leggings are a great statement piece for your wardrobe. Fun club wear and even for those who like bold every day clothing. I can see these being a go to piece for many people who just want something sexy but not revealing. I would suggest getting these in all of the colors for this price. They are fun and sexy and will make so many outfits look great.
Bright, Fun, Soft, Cute
May be brighter than some would like
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Perfect pout lip gloss duo reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pout lip gloss duo

A.A.
extremely useful
A.A.
Kissable Lips for V-day
I love this gloss. It doesn't rub off on your lover. It's great for date night, or every day. I also added some suggestions for costume ideas to spice up your love life, and a dateless alternative involving cupcakes. Please let me know what you think by commenting on here as well as the blog.
Nice color, dual ended, fun glitter side
smell could be better
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Not Long Lasting
The color from this lip gloss is great, the shine is not so great. Your lips will look beautiful for a few hours, and then you will have to keep applying more gloss. If this product was cheaper, I was consider buying it again, but it just costs too much for how quickly I went through the tube of gloss.
Nice color
Expensive, Wears off quickly, Tube does not last long
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Perfect Shine Yes, Makes Me Want To Pout!
Honestly, this is a good lip gloss, the only down fall is I wished it lasted a little bit longer. It would be perfect for going out to a club or to a party. Would not use while going to dinner, because of it coming off easily. It comes in a pretty tube. I would recommend this one for darker skin people, that is why I chose it.
Easy to carry in purse or makeup bag, Light on lips,Beautiful tube,
Shimmer is very slippery, Does not last long.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Pucker Up!
Two glosses in one pretty and conveniently sized package. The base gloss is semi-sheer, so it will flatter a range of skin tones and allow build-able coverage. The topper gloss will give your lips the super shiny gloss of freshly polished latex and feeling just as slippery.
Reasonably long lasting, semi-sheer color allows flattering build-able coverage.
The topper gloss leaves your lips feeling slippery.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
missmandy27
extremely useful
missmandy27
Not A Perfect Pout But A Perfect Shine
Overall, I would give this gloss a thumbs up. I would recommend this product if you want to dress up your lips with something different and add a good color to your lip palette. Great for wearing on a date night or to a party.
Soft Not too heavy Longer lasting than most
A bit sticky
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Brown sugar lip scrub reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Brown sugar lip scrub

A.A.
useful
A.A.
I love this scrub. Its comparable to my old favorite which costs me $35 a jar. I will never go back to the old one again. For a full review please see the link to my blog. Let me know what you guys think in the comments both here and on the blog.
Amazing smell, good amount of grit, does the job, leaves lips soft
not safe to consume, sometimes leaves a waxy film
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2012
Ansley
useful
Ansley
In short, this is a really cute idea for gift baskets and the like, but it's not something I would buy for myself just because I have a preference for products that don't contain so much oil. When you first get this, allow it to come to room temp or you'll just be met with a brick of sugar. And always, always keep the lid on tightly or else it will dry out quite quickly and become useless.
Smells like fresh baked almond cookies
High, high concentration of oils and butters
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012