For women reviews

Sort by
Total products: 154
Face palette bridesmaid reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Face palette bridesmaid

Miss Voluptuous
useful
Miss Voluptuous
This bridesmaid makeup set could be a cute addition to bridesmaid gifts. It might be especially appreciated by young bridesmaids who would enjoy having a makeup kit. The small palate of colours provided can be blended and used in combination with other cosmetics for a finished look.
Cute, compact.
May need to be combined with something else to make a complete bridesmaid gift.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
sw33t1zm3
useful
sw33t1zm3
This is a wonderful product for women of all ages, a perfect makeup starter kit, its also the size of my palm, and the quality of the makeup is great. It left my lips feeling soft, and the makeup has a velvet feel to it. It last up to 8 hours and is easy to clean up. Thanks for sending me this product, I love it!
Nice color palette, fits in pocket, has a handy mirror
Lip gloss doesn't last as long as I would have liked
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Promotions available
Stimulating pleasure balm reviews
Price: $4.20 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulating pleasure balm

Arousal lubes
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This Gel is Pretty in Pink!!
This Stimulating Balm is more of a balm than a stimulant. If you are sensitive to menthol products, you might be able to use this, as it is a very mild menthol sensation.
Lovely color and packaging, light aroma and taste.
Not very stimulating.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Kiss Kiss Good Bye
As a stimulating product, this gel does the trick and you get quite a bit, at least compared to other similar products. However, you may be unpleasantly surprised if you are a fan of the raspberry flavor of Kama Sutra's other products. This product is unusually minty in both flavor and scent
Tingles, cools
Does not smell or taste as described
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
pinktwin21
useful
pinktwin21
Raspberry Kisses!
This product is worth it, because it smells great and does the job. It has arousing and tingling sensations, as well as a lube effect which is a great addition to playtime with your partner or solo fun.
Great smell, thick, long lasting, travel-friendly, pretty package
Not as arousing as others,
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
You Gotta Lick It!
I've heard other people saying they don't like the way this stuff tastes. While I wouldn't plan on consuming it if it wasn't off another person, I think the flavor is quite impressive considering what this product is used for. I didn't find the sensory effects of it to be as pleasurable as some others, like Sliquid or Shunga, but I think the combination of stimulation and flavor make this an overall great product and a lot of fun for partner use.
Great concept, good flavor considering the other functions of this product.
The tingling sensation doesn't feel as arousing as other products in this category.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Pleasure balm with a kick of toothpaste.
The pleasure balm would have been a wonderful addition to my playtime, but in this case it wasn't. It may be suitable for someone else. It's the perfect gift, or treat for you and your loved one. The package is small so it's perfect for traveling. It has a beautiful color, and is pretty thick, so you don't have to worry about it being all runny. It doesn't have an overpowering smell.
Pretty package, Travel Friendly,
Taste, Sensations, Contains Glycerin,
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Lure for her reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Lure for her

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Floral baby powder never smelled so good.
If you are looking for a new perfume for yourself or for a friend, this is one of your better options. Personally I love the smell, and if you are fond of the scents of baby powder and fowers, this product is perfect for you.
Lovely smell, one bottle will last you a long time, reasonably priced.
Smell may be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Baby Powder Overload
While this doesn't have an unpleasant smell, it isn't very alluring either. It is a strong, baby powder and floral scent that lasts all day without having to reapply. It isn't going to attract a man but it isn't going to make him run away either.
Lasts for hours, no need to reapply
Smells like baby powder
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Not so Delicious!
I would not buy this spray again. It smells like a really strong baby powder and my husband stated that it reeked. Not something you want to hear when you are using a pheromone spray to attract the opposite sex. So if anything this spray made my husband run in the other direction.
Nice size, great packaging
Strong Scent, Pheromones didn't work
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Andrea&Aaron2008
somewhat useful
Andrea&Aaron2008
Lure him in.
This item is worth it because if you want to attract the opposite sex and be discreet about it, this is the way to go.
Good for Travel, Nice Smell
I wish it came in a bigger bottle
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Lordxlemons
useful
Lordxlemons
Not all I ever dreamed it would be.
I would say that you as a consumer should buy this if you're looking for a perfume that will add a light and playful innocence type of scent, but it is not at all an effective aphrodisiac.
The powdery scent was nice.
If this product was labeled as a perfume instead of an aphrodisiac I'd be more satisfied.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2008
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Compensating for something?
Though this scent is somewhat better, I don't think it was as effective as the other product I tried. Maybe third time's a charm?
OK smelling after clothing airs out for 20 min.
Could use a reformulation to deal with the overwhelming scent.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2008
12 days of Christmas lip set reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

12 days of Christmas lip set

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Despite the Christmas theme to this set, it is a great sampler for every gloss and balm lover. It's a perfect gift for the woman in your life and my fiance loved hers. The products keep chapped lips away and make lips sweet smelling, tasting and kissable.
variety, fragrance, feeling
Only liked SOME of the options
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Wicked arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked arousal gel

Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Caution; may cause you to suddenly run to the sink...in pain. This spicy cinnamon demands respect!
This truly is the napalm of the sex accesory industry. The power it yields, in the wrong hands can be a recipie for discomfort; however, if used judiciously it can be a good compliment to your sex life.
Good container, Ultra strong warming/burning sensation.
Must be handled like uranium, you WILL need a bidet or shower if you apply too much.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
evanovca
extremely useful
evanovca
Wicked is Right!
This gel is totally worth having around as a nipple stimulant thought it may be a little strong for other more sensitive areas. For the price I really enjoy this product and will absolutely replace it when it runs out.
Great for nipple arousal, snells great
Might be too intense for some, no flavor to taste, no ingredients listed
indiglo
useful
indiglo
Wicked arousal gel: Too much wicked, not enough arousal!
If you like intense warming gels this product is for you; otherwise turn and run the other way! It is VERY warming and VERY intense.
cheap price, tube does not leak, a little goes a long way
unknown ingredient list, unpleasant burning sensation, strong smell for sensitive noses
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Chevylady37
somewhat useful
Chevylady37
Wicked Arousal Gel
I'm a female, and the gel burned and was too painful for sex for me, and I was unhappy with its effects.
Price, Amount
Burning, Painful effect
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Scintilla
useful
Scintilla
Light Your Clit On Fire
Wicked Arousal Gel by California Exotic was a surprising winner for me, given the inconsistent reviews of other similar products. I really enjoyed the tingling sensation and it enhanced my orgasm- although it did not set my passion free as described on the package.
Edible; tingly sensation can be modified to suit your liking.
Smelled somewhat medicinal.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
ImPulse reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

ImPulse

ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
The ImPulse by Kama Sutra definitely brings something new to the world of arousal gels. It may not offer the most intense vibration, but it makes the entire application process more fun. When has a little extra vibration ever been a problem? The discreet and sleek design also makes it easy to travel with and is a fun, little addition to anyone's box of toys!
Vibration, easy application, discreet
Battery cannot be changed, not refillable, weak vibration
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The ImPulse gel isn't a unique idea, but does have a unique twist. Lots of other products claim to add extra sensations to enhance what your clitoris feels, but ImPulse has an extra sensation to toss into the mix: vibrations. The cooling sensations only last about 10 minutes or so, but you should still be left "in the mood" for another 20 or so minutes. Aside from the price, there aren't many down sides.
Sensations aren't overwhelming, discreet applicator, added vibrations.
Some may find the sensations to be too weak, pricey.
JO H2O for women warming lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O for women warming lubricant

Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
The System JO H2O for women warming lubricant may not heat up, but it does provide you with the benefit of using a silicone lubricant without worrying about damaging your silicone toys. Both water-based and silicone lubes have their pros and cons, but this lubricant is well worth a try and provides an experience unlike many lubricants out there.
You have the best of both worlds.The lubricant performs like a water-based and silicone lube.
The lubricant provides more of a body temperature feel than a heating sensation. Made with glycerin.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
shentel
useful
shentel
This product is worth the money spent. It is a great lubricant. Though it does not warm it is overall a great product. This product has more of an effect with couple's play.
The best slippery lube I have tried.
It does not warm at all.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made smoothing white sugar scrub

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Cake's Milk Made line does it again! This raspberry and vanilla scented scrub exfoliates beautifully. Not only that, but it leaves just the right amount of oils and butters on the skin when you're done with the scrub. You won't feel like you've been in an oil fight with someone, just like a light oil mist. Within a few days, skin is noticeably softer. Continued use of this product makes a dramatic difference. The smell may be a bit sweet for some, but there's really not a con otherwise.
Exfoliating, hydrating, does not leave overly oily or greasy feel to skin, and smells great
Smell may be too sweet for some
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Beauty bronzers face palette reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty bronzers face palette

salicestar
useful
salicestar
Great for all skin tones, "Beautiful Bride" leaves you with a refreshing, sun-kissed, natural look. The lip tints are my favorite.
It has lip tints, bronzer and eye shades all in one.
The sample size is small.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Not Soap Radio's Lounging Poolside palette would make a great gift for someone new to makeup or for someone who wants an easy travel kit. The quality is about what you would find in most drugstore makeup brands. The kit features four shadows, four shimmering glosses, and a blush-like bronzer as well as tools to apply them with.
Neutral tones, pretty color eyeshadow, shimmery glosses.
Low pigment, talc base makes cakey appearance.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Body scrub reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Body scrub

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I really like this body scrub. It smells great and seems to work. What more can you ask for in a body scrub. Some scrubs/body products smell great in the bottle, but when you get out of the shower the smell is no where to be smelled. Not with this one. I can smell it on my wife after every use.
smells like a peach, not too overly priced.
uncomfortable on some body parts
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Pheromone deodorant women to women reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pheromone deodorant women to women

Willow Wand
useful
Willow Wand
If you are going to some exotic beach on vacation and hook up with a sexy woman, do you think it has to do with the deodorant or the fact that you are both in a place that you have let your guards down and had fun? I'd go with the latter. I don't think this item is worth purchasing, save your money and use it to buy that special woman a drink instead, you'll probably get a lot farther.
Doesn't smell like a wet dog's ass.
Doesn't work. Runny. Roller-Ball Bottle.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Fascinator posh throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Fascinator posh throe

Purplelion
useful
Purplelion
While it wasn't as plush as it looks in the photo, the Liberator Throe does a great job in protecting my sheets during sexual play. I expect to have it for a long time because it is very durable. Well worth the money.
Vibrant purple Fits the width of a queen-sized bed Washes well
Expensive Not as plush as I would have liked
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Solid parfum reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Solid parfum

Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
As everyone may notice about my bath and body reviews, I'm tough on products. I often will figure "price per ounce" and say something is good but I've found better or I usually buy something that does the same type of job for less at my local discount store so I wouldn't buy that product for myself normally because I'm a cheapskate. This whole line of products so far is one I will budget for and consider to be worth the price. Of course, I will wait for Eden to put it on sale.
Light Fresh Scent Only need a little bit at a time Easy to Apply
Very Small Travel Size
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Vanilla snow woman glistening trio reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vanilla snow woman glistening trio

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Add a little bit of vanilla to your daily routine with this set of products from Cake Beauty. You get a body wash, body moose, and a lip gloss. Perfect as a holiday gift for someone, or a nice treat for yourself to use as a pick me up during the long winter months.
Nice vanilla scent, Various products, Would make for a nice gift
Bottles difficult to squeeze
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'm a Philosophy girl for body products, but I'd had my eye on Cake for a while. When Eden started carrying it, I just had to finally give it a try. This kit is perfect for holiday gift giving to others or to try out Cake products for yourself. I cannot think of a negative thing to say about any of the three products included in the kit. After this, I will be scooping up a lot more Cake products!
Adorable packaging Non-sticky gloss Moisturizing lotion Good lathering wash
None!!
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Double dipped lip balm reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Double dipped lip balm

js250
extremely useful
js250
Give Chocolate Covered Cherry kisses this year! My husband can not stop kissing me after I apply this lip balm, he says it smells so good and does not leave any messes on his lips!! (He hates most lip balms, chap sticks, glosses due to him wearing them after kissing.) Weather you give the kisses or get them, this is a perfect, high quality lip balm. I am giving these out as stocking stuffers this year!!
Perfect gift. Long lasting. Two in one.
No applicator
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
These batteries are the lifeline for your toys that run on these kind of batteries, so stock up and make sure you don’t run out!
Give various things power, Long lasting
Only 4 per package
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Milk made bath and shower cream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made bath and shower cream

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I'd had my eye on this brand for a while. As soon as Eden picked it up, I bought it. This brand has far exceed my expectations. I thought I'd like it, but I adore it. I am throwing away all my Philosophy stuff and I've been a Philosophy girl for a while now. This makes my skin feel so soft I literally touch myself all day long (and not in the way Eden usually makes me touch myself). This is the best shower product I have ever tried and I'm a bath product junkie.
Makes skin baby soft Smells delicious Good for shaving
Possibly irritating ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Save 50%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
grey
useful
grey
Overall, I give this product a sound C+ to B-. It seemed to work well for me, although with these products you can never be 100% sure there is no placebo effect involved. It is easy to use, pleasant, and overall helped me achieve a pleasurable and satisfying sexual experience.
-Pleasant taste and aroma -Use of an aphrodisiac can add to sexual excitement
-Possible placebo effect -Active ingredients not listed on the bottle
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
cubcadet12
worth reading, but not useful
cubcadet12
I would definitely buy this again, and may not even tell my girlfriend what it is or that I used it. Maybe I'll just keep lacing her drink with it.
cheap, tastes good, makes women unbelievably horny
bottle is too small
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
I would totally recommend that you pick up this shirt as a free gift while it lasts. It's probably a better choice (in my humblest of opinions) than the wipes, bag, or disposable vibrating cock ring they're currently offering. This shirt is soft and comfortable for sleeping in or putzing around the house. It's not the greatest quality, but you can't expect much from free!
Soft Neat design
FIT Kind of flimsy looking
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
EroStick lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

EroStick lip gloss

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
My Lips Are On Fire!
If you want a real zing in your lip gloss, then don’t pass this one up. Honestly, it’s a little too strong for me, but others will probably love it.
Variety of flavors, Slick, Included brush for easy application
Pricy, Burning sensation, Reapply often, Odd smell and taste
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Minty Fresh
I decided to buy this because I had recently been assigned one of the new Kissaholic lip glosses and I hoped that this would be something similar. While it is similar in some ways to the Kissaholic lip gloss, I don't prefer it as much as I thought I would. Try it if you're looking for a thin and moisturizing lip gloss but I'd recommend Kissaholic's lip glosses over this one. I rated it a 3 because I didn't feel any tingling and didn't feel like it lasted long enough for me.
Moisturizes lips, Stays on, Not greasy
Thin, Pricey, Sticky
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Pucker Up, Baby!
If you're looking for a smooth scented/flavored lip gloss that will last a long time and leave your lips feeling soft and moisturized, this is definitely a gloss to look into. It's a bit expensive as compared to a lot of other clear glosses, but it doesn't feel terribly overpriced and will easily hold its own as a legitimate lip gloss.
Works wonderfully as a lip gloss, moisturizes lips, stays smooth.
Some may not like the cooling tingle, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011