For women reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 154
Reverse tightening gel for women reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reverse tightening gel for women

melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
It is up to the person looking at this and comparing it to the other review. You don't know if this is for you or not unless it's tried. I suggest playing with ginger roots and peppers juices first.
It has a nice burn to it due to the pepper and ginger extract.
May not be suitable for some.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
ID stimulating gel wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel wild

InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
Far from stimulating...
ID stimulating gel for her was not a very stimulating experience. I have always been a big fan of ID lubricants and gels but this one let me down greatly.
ID stimulating gel stays wet long and has a great pump top dispenser for easy and quick use.
Not a very good stimulant, doesn't warm long at all.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Not so stimulating, not so wild
For $14.99 I'd look anywhere else for a stimulating gel. It won't make you orgasm any better, and it is a really tiny amount of lubricant!
The pump tip locks.
$$, doesn't work, small amount, only slight warming sensation, contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
More Mild Than Wild
ID Stimulating Gel Wild is a gently warming, thick, water based gel that is perfect for direct clitoral massage in order to jump start arousal. The warming sensation passes quickly, but it's a very slick lube.
Nice pump top, pleasant warming sensation.
Just a glorified glycerin based lube, and a very small portion.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
System JO pheromone spray for women reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

System JO pheromone spray for women

mybreeze
useful
mybreeze
Pheromone Spray
This item did exactly what I expected it to, it smells great, feel great, isn't overpowering. Made me feel more attractive.
smells good, my boyfriend loves it, sprays evenly, doesn't leave any sticky or slimy residue behind
needs to come in bigger size
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Airekah
useful
Airekah
A Whole Lot of Nothing...Maybe.
Dare you take the risk on a pheromone product? I have been looking at many products for months now. When this came up for grabs, I just couldn't resist taking it for a spin. Overall, I can't say if I was impressed or not with the product. Try it if you dare, but since pheromones are a personal experience, yours is sure to be different from mine.
Travel Friendly, Discreet, Great Design, A Gamble
a gamble, no real notice in change of scent
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Annemarie
extremely useful
Annemarie
Am I Sexy Now?
A wolf in a sheep's clothing, System JO's Pheromone Spray for Women may make you attractive to those that have little to no sense of smell or those that enjoy very foul smells, and the container will look cute while doing so! This product didn't work for me, but it might work for you.
Cute packaging and container.
Doesn't live up to expectations, may not work for you.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Some Unexpected Results
JO Pheromone Spray is a gamble product. It may make you irresistible it may make your partner wince at your new, foul, odor. Whatever the response to your body chemistry, you'll get attention, it just may not be good.
Travel friendly
Does not appear to increase attraction, sensual, or sexual feelings. Can smell bad for some people.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2011
Spot-on g-spot stimulating gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spot-on g-spot stimulating gel

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
If you'd like to enhance your g-spot experience (whether you're searching for the first time or want to improve what you've already got) and are not prone to UTIs, Spot On is an excellent choice. Though it contains glycerine and is not compatible with condoms, the light peppermint cream will stimulate your nerve endings and enhance the sensations of vaginal play. The stimulation lasts hours, so even in marathon sessions you won't need to reapply.
Very stimulating without burning, increases sensitivity, long-lasting.
Lasts too long, contains glycerin and ruins condoms, g-spot not affected differently than rest.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Love stuff femme arousal creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love stuff femme arousal creme

yoruyuki
extremely useful
yoruyuki
Natural and light application, a great clitoral stimulater (Which is pretty much all I use it for!). Taste is bitter, so I don't recommend for oral sex.
Comfort, clitoral sensitivity, and light
Taste not as described
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Tingle gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gel

fifi
extremely useful
fifi
Serious Tingle, Pleasant surprise
A delightful product; don't let the smallish bottle fool you! A little goes a long way and it gets its job done! I love it!
Tingly, easy on the nose scent, quick acting, long lasting
Really have no complaints!
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Ahh; minty, tingly dessert!
If you are looking for something minty and sweet to add a little more fun and tingle to your sex life look no further, Tingle Gel by Cal Exotics is your solution! Easy to open with one hand and fun to use on or with a partner, no matter what the situation you will love this product!
Great flavor, smells good, 100% edible!
Contains Glycerin and two types of Parabens
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
OOOO SUPRISE
This item is perfect for both sexes, those trying new things, and those who are old pros at bedroom additives. I highly recommend it to anyone who need a little something extra. It's priced right and can be used in conjunction with many other toys
perfect for any occasion, male or female use, easy to use, can be used alone or with other items
sticky after awhile. I definitely wouldn't wanna be far away from a shower
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Sex chakra spritzer reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sex chakra spritzer

Fragrances and mists
Niamh
useful
Niamh
Doesn't make...SCENTS
There is still some research to do with this product. I feel that it might work well for some and possibly not at all for others. I'd have to say that you may want to hold off buying this product for the expected results until you read a true and positive review from someone who has tested the product.
Reusable bottle, cute label
initial scent
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
Major turn off..
I eagerly awaited this product in the mail as I expected it to be grand. It was an extreme disappointment to me. Not only did the smell make me gag, the texture was watery and it did not even last long on the skin. There is no way this spritzer could ever enhance the mood. The only good thing about this product is the fabulous bottle it comes in. Such a disappointment, it's not even worth keeping.
Nice Bottle
Nauseating, Smell, Turn off, watery, short lasting
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
MommaILF
useful
MommaILF
This? An Aphrodisiac? Please!!
I would rather use my step daughter's 99 cent store Disney Princess perfume than this junk. It is not worth a buck, and simply does not work.
8 ounces, has a cool name.
Doesn't work, smells cheap, mostly made of water.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Edible climax gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Edible climax gel

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
100% Worth It
If you are looking for a gel that might just enhance your climax then I urge you to try the Edible Climax Gel. Also if you find the scent or taste of your partner's genitals to be overwhelming this gel's lovely scent and taste might just have you looking forward to the act! Though not inexpensive, in this reviewer's opinion it is well worth the cost!
Great smell and taste, Pretty bottle, Bottle doesn't leak
Bottle is small for the price
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
LanaBean
useful
LanaBean
Nice Tingly feeling and Sweet Minty Flavor
Overall, I would recommend this gel if you want a hint of tingly sensation and some good feelings that may enhance ones sexual pleasure. The flavor is nice and not overwhelming at all. One might also appreciate the light scent and the fact that it could be used for other body locations for some extra zing.
nice texture, subtle scent and flavor, tingly feeling
nothing yet!
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
Wonderful stuff, tastes great.
I believe this items is the best on the market for the fact that it doesn't leave an oily residue on your skin after use. It made sex well worth enjoying beyond the physical act itself.
Excellent, slick and doesn't stink. Easily washed off with standard soap.
Maybe a better bottle?
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2009
Promotions available
JO G-spot tingling gel wild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO G-spot tingling gel wild

Arousal lubes
ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
Instant Arousal!
JO G-spot Tingling Gel: Wild really is a pleasant surprise! The tingling is subtle, but definitely arousing, and works great as an addition to foreplay. It definitely helps you get worked up and you can feel your body reacting to it almost instantly!
Great sensation, increased arousal.
Might not work for everyone.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Wet, Wild...and Tingly!
This was the second arousal cream/gel I have ever used. The first one didn't quite do it for me, but the System JO G-spot Tingling Gel Wild does the trick. It almost instantly started working and lasted nearly throughout my personal session. If you're looking for something to heighten your sensitivity then this is for you. I look forward to using more System JO products. This gel had me squirming and I can't wait to check it out again.
slick feeling, not sticky or tacky, cooling, tingling
thick texture, if you cut too much of the tube off it pours out too easily
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Erachten
useful
Erachten
Well, it is Gel
I like JO products - especially their lubes. It's just a shame that, for us, this did nothing. Maybe it will work for some other people, but neither of us felt anything.
There wasn't a bad smell?
It didn't do anything.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
Start it up accelerator gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Start it up accelerator gel

Ms. Spice
extremely useful
Ms. Spice
This is a wonderful and compact gel that is excellent for arousing your erogenous zones; if you are sensitive already or have stubborn genitals, it should help instigate some feeling for sure. It has a wonderful cooling and tingling sensation that is just so pleasurable. Just don't put it in your mouth!
Small, Pleasant Smell, Excellent for arousing
Terrible taste
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
loveya770
extremely useful
loveya770
This is an amazing product for a very minimal price. It takes seconds to "start it up" and lasts for a while. This product definitely provides additional sensation, especially when used clitorally during masturbation with my bullet. I really think this is a fabulous product for everyone, even if you do not need additional assistance with accelerating your arousal time.
Fast-acting, easily dispensed, no clean-up needed
Might need better instructions.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
ID stimulating gel mild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel mild

Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
If you are looking for a warming/stimulating gel that increases female arousal, but is gentle enough for beginners or those very sensitive to warming creams- this could be it! The Mild formula is an excellent lubricant that makes your lady-bits slippery during foreplay, while adding that oomph that helps get and keep you aroused.
Easy to use dispenser, mild formula appropriate for most users, lubricating, long-lasting formula.
May not provide enough stimulation for some, not organic, contains parabens.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
Liquid V reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid V

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Liquid V? More like Liquid D- . . .
Liquid V might be for you if cooling and warming sensations do it for you. My experience with it was short-lived because it was gone in a flash and didn't really stimulate me at all. Having to reapply six or seven times in 45 minutes really doesn't make this product economical for me, either.
Cooling sensation, easy to use.
Wore off quickly, didn't provide stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
misfitmama
somewhat useful
misfitmama
Liquid Fail
If you love the feeling of minty or tingling lubes, this product might be for you. If you were expecting a little more BANG for you buck, however, you'll likely be as disappointed as I was.
Easy to clean, no smell, and slick without being sticky.
Terrible taste, very little sensation.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Phoenix Fire
extremely useful
Phoenix Fire
Such wonders in such a small bottle...
Liquid V has put the drive back into my sex drive and for that I am thankful! A great stim gel in such small packaging that gives you tingling sensations on any hole you want. A definite recommendation!
Tingling sensations, very stimulating, increases desire
Small bottle = small amount
purkle3
useful
purkle3
WOW!!!!!
If you have not tried it, go buy it! You will not be disappointed!!!! It is worth every penny!!! Bring it home as a gift and surprise her!
The SENSATION, multiple orgasms, everything!
Nothing!
Ashlie156
useful
Ashlie156
Liquid V, just wasn't for me!
I do not believe that this product is worth buying. It was very disappointing to me because it did not work for me.
Water based, glycerin free, and latex safe.
Very small amount in bottle, expensive for the amount that you get, and it did not work for me.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Queerest
somewhat useful
Queerest
Disappointment in a (tiny) bottle.
Liquid V is an expensive version of every other menthol "stimulating" gel, with even more hype. Totally overpriced for what it does. If you want tingle, get a larger bottle of a cheaper product.
A little bit of tingling sensation.
Expensive, super-small bottle, a lot has to be applied to see any kind of result.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
TastieStacie
useful
TastieStacie
What a boost to the sex life!
If you're looking for something to increase your sex drive, this is a great product to do just that. It's a simple little product and a little bit goes a long way.
Quick acting sexual enhancement, increases libido and experience.
Small bottle, can get diluted slightly from use with lubes.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
Fun Lover
somewhat useful
Fun Lover
A little goes a long way.
Make sure you have some time when using this product because one orgasm will not be enough. It is AMAZING.
A little goes a long way. Long lasting.
Bigger bottle. Doesn't work well on wood.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2008
Ana75042
somewhat useful
Ana75042
Read entire review
Overall it works quick! . Watch out you will have triple orgasm. Just a few drops and you dont know what hit you
Gets the job done! This is the best product ever!! It so amazing what a few drops can do to you.
Wish it was in a bigger bottle
Crazy girl fresh wipes reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy girl fresh wipes

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
When it comes to cleaning up before or after sex, Crazy Girl Fresh Wipes really do a wonderful job. And the fact that they are individually packaged means that you are better for traveling than others are. But the advertising of adding to arousal is just false advertising.
cleans well
no real arousal from the extra
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Princess spritzer reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Princess spritzer

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
The aromatherapy powers could not make me "love" this smell. While the name and packaging are pretty, the scent is not. Save your money and try something else.
Water based, pretty bottle
bad smell, expensive
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Goodkittygnbad
extremely useful
Goodkittygnbad
Princess spritzer is a disappointing product. If you expect something to revive your spirit and get you feeling like a princess, be sure to choose another product.
Cute bottle, decent amount of fragrance delivery per spray.
Very faint fragrance, fades quickly.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Gentle reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Gentle

OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
This product is worth its weight in gold if you're very sensitive. If you need a little more tingle for your ounce than the average girl, go for the intense version!
Very clean and refreshing.
Only lasts a few minutes.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2011
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Clear, organic, and vegan! This is a very mild stimulating gel that will soften and smooth as you excite yourself. It is body safe, condom safe, and non-irritating. Gentle is just that.
Organic, vegan, condom safe, very moisturizing, does not burn.
Isn't overly stimulating, strange taste.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2009
Delicious kisses reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Delicious kisses

 SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
The concept of this spray was a great idea, but was poorly executed. The scent is very weak. The taste just isn't there. It tastes like sugar water. I couldn't taste any of the peach coming through on this, which was so disappointing to me.
Edible
Smell fades quickly, tastes like sugar water, has floaties?
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2010
Two to tango spritzer reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Two to tango spritzer

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
It may take two to tango, but this body spray sure is an unnecessary third wheel. My suggestion is to save your money and buy a different body spray, one that actually has some scent to it and is a bit better labeled.
Tangerines
h20, awful grammar, very little scent, expensive
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Joyballs single reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Joyballs single

MandyMoore
useful
MandyMoore
Joyballs are a must for any couple looking to improve their sex life. They are made for a woman to wear discreetly for a few hours a day to strengthen and tone their vaginal muscles. It's hard not to get aroused by them at first, but within a week, they are no longer that intense. Trust me, your man will thank you! This is by far, the easiest workout you will ever do!
Improves vaginal strength and PC muscles, discreet, arousing.
The string to take it out could be longer. I was afraid it would get lost.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2010
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
After the first use of this product I fell in love. Finally, a Kegel Exerciser that is comfortable to wear and stays put! I would have liked to feel the balls moving a bit more, but I much preferred the Joyballs Single to my SmartBalls. Until today, that is. After only 4 uses, there is now a tear in the silicone where the string attaches to the ball. This is a total bummer.
Single ball will fit anyone, comfortable, body-safe, easy to use, quiet
Silicone on string tore where it attaches to the ball, not much movement of inner ball, lint magnet
Libido lift lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Libido lift lubricant

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I got this product with the hopes it would be like other products with L-Arginine. I'd read good reviews around the web and was excited to try it! What I got was sticky and dried up fast and gave me (or my partner) no added sensation. It also contains glycerin as a second ingredient which cause yeast infections in some women.
Contains L-Arginine; Safe for all toys and condoms
Sticky; Not long lasting; Not enough L-Arginine to give a sensation; Contains glycerin and paraben
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2010
kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
If you want something that works for a quick session when you just can't wait, then this lube would work great. Otherwise I'd shop elsewhere, it doesn't increase sensation enough to really notice a difference and some women might experience a drying out of their natural lubrication after repeated use.
Good for a quickie, works well if you want to get straight to the main event with no preamble.
A little too watery for my tastes, doesn't increase sensation enough to be notable.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2010
Tantric lovers stimulate-'er gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers stimulate-'er gel

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This gel is a great price for everything it does! The results can't be ignored. The gel is easy to apply and the extra sensations can be felt almost immediately. If you are looking to achieve clitoral orgasm with help, this product will do the trick!
Lasts a long time, increases pleasure, easy to use and clean.
May irritate male partners, weird smell (although not repulsive).
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010