For women reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 154
Intense reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Intense

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Sometimes, Natural isn't Better
While the Intimate Organics Intense gel did give me some extra stimulation it wasn't enough to be considered intense and needed frequent reapplication to sustain the feeling. Best for those who like only natural products, are vegan or are looking for mild stimulation and sensation.
Mostly natural ingredients, no glycerin, parabens or l-argentine, mild stimulation
Mild stimulation may not be enough for those who are looking for intense
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
Intense maybe not.
It did stimulate some just not as much as we thought it should for how it was advertised. We will use the product again because it did bring about orgasms.
Paraben free, easy to use, didn't run.
Wasn't intense.
Me4real
useful
Me4real
Not Very Intense!
I was very disappointed in this product. From the description that I had received I had expected a highly enjoyable experience with it. I did not experience any stimulation from it that I wouldn't get from any normal, run of the mill lubricant. It did not produce any increased sensitivity, enhanced feelings or intense orgasms for me nor did it produce anything at all for my partner when I used it on him.
Very slippery. Doesn't stain.
Didn't produce any sensation at all. Tastes terrible.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Passion potion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Passion potion

Mama Love
useful
Mama Love
Overall, it is not my favorite arousal gel. I'm still partial to my G-Spot Creme, and haven't found anything that excites me as much as that, but it's still not a terrible product. It was relatively exciting, but definitely not fabulous.
Nice, not overbearing scent. Good tasting. Thick consistency, so it's not runny and messy.
Doesn't have similar result with partner, as it did with a vibrator.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
Bare essence gift box reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Bare essence gift box

Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
I'll continue to use these items when I think of it but I think that being able to give a decent opinion on the product actually doing what it claims to do will require a study that's more scientific than casual.
The vanilla scent is very nice and well-balanced.
The glycerin soap could be more moisturizing and "every day". It won't replace my bodywash.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
All in all, it was fun trying out a new product. I love scented bath and body goodies in the Bare Essence Gift Box, and the pheromones were a bonus that actually seemed to work.
The soft, sexy, and slightly musky vanilla scent
It needs a bigger amount of perfume so it'll last longer.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2008
[G] female stimulation gel reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

[G] female stimulation gel

eXciteMe
useful
eXciteMe
Good product. I would recommend it to others. I would also use it again. Very few negatives about this product. Two thumbs up!
Easy to clean, not sticky, smells good
Bottle could be bigger for the price
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
If you like tingling sensations and have played with warming and cooling lubes or gels in the past, this is a good next step for you. This water-based, all natural, glycerin and paraben free gel can lend itself to more than just clitoral application, making it an nice addition to anyone's collection of sensation-inducing products.
Easy to dispense, stays put, provides intense tingling sensation
Might be a little too strong for some people
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2009
Arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Arousal gel

J's Alley
useful
J's Alley
Not a great product for genital stimulation as the stimulant can cause intense burning, and ruin your fun. As an alternative this could be fun as a nipple gel.
Could be used as a nipple gel.
Horrible burning sensation, dried out fast requiring reapplication.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2009
Feminine arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Feminine arousal gel

Graendil55
useful
Graendil55
Unlike other gels, this stuff works miracles! If you want results, buy this and you won't be sorry (neither will your puss)!
Excellent results, not sticky, great smell.
Packaging can be misleading.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2009
Dynamic trio hot + sexy reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dynamic trio hot + sexy

Sexkitten21
somewhat useful
Sexkitten21
I was disappointed. I could have gotten better. You should really shop around before purchasing anything. If you have the option to get a trial get it first. The strawberry did taste good. The other two reminded me of a cough syrup. Over all I would not buy this product again.
The heating was the best part as long as it was not inside me.
I was very sticky when it began to dry, and it stained my sheets.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2008
Full throttle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Full throttle

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Full Throttle would have been better packaged in a natural-looking hippie herbal bottle instead of like a hardcore sexual lube. This product is NOT a lube, is not condom compatible or for internal use! It does, however, smell great (if you like citrus and spice), and it does heighten your skin's sensitivity to touch. It is really more of an aromatherapy product and I would like to have seen it marketed as such.
Spicy, unusual scent; does heighten skin sensitivity
Super-tacky naming and packaging; NOT a lube!; may irritate sensitive skin
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2008
Eden pheromone seduction petals reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Eden pheromone seduction petals

Lon
useful
Lon
I've had used this product 3 times and they have yet to fail me. I've tried this in a candle lit setting, used a few for baths, and on my bed. They get me right in the mood. I give these 4 out of 5 stars. I would highly recommend this to people who want to show their romantic side. These petals are safe around pets as long as it’s in its container and in a high place.
The scents on the petals are very strong, just a sniff or two will drive your partner crazy.
Dry the used petals before placing into the box, or they may get the others wet and may lose scent.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2008
Dominatrix spritz reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dominatrix spritz

Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
It's a sexy smell that manages to calm my nerves while it invigorates my body. The smell may fade fast but I have absolutely no problem reapplying it over and over again.
It has a strong musk of flowers, earth, and sex.
The smell fades fast.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Flower body balm reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Flower body balm

Dragon
extremely useful
Dragon
An excellent addition to your staple of sex toys. This lube offers a lot of variety and flexibility. It's just fun and useful. There really isn't any downside to it.
An excellent smooth lubricant that produces a mild warmth and tingling sensation.
"Scent" is really too mild to count as noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2008
Pretty titty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty titty

darthkitt3n
somewhat useful
darthkitt3n
The Pretty Titty gloss made my skin tingle with pleasure, anticipating each kiss and touch where I had applied it. The smell of peppermint swirled around me, making me feel like I was floating through the air.
Made me feel tingly where I applied the gloss
Could use a bit more flavor
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Sugar mama reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar mama

Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
Sugar mama can be used in a variety of ways, including either for work or for play or when you want that extra sparkle. Just use a few sprays and you are ready to go. You can spray it on your neck, on your arms, legs, chest; practically anywhere.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Like a virgin reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Like a virgin

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
I plan to continue to work with the Ben Wa balls though and see if over time they will strengthen my pelvic muscles. They are small but heavy enough to do the trick.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2007