Kits reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 105
Body slide reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Body slide

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Slip and Slide!
This is the perfect way to make a night one of a kind. How can anyone not have a fun time if they're getting a full body massage in a huge pit of yummy smelling goo? I don't see how you could be grumpy if that was happening!
Unique Reasonably Priced Great Smell
One Time Use Not Great for Actual Intercourse
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2014
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Slide on in baby
This product was very fun. I wish that you were able to reuse this, as it has been out of stock for a while.
Great smell, great taste, erotic
Gets cold fast, not reuseable
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
Slip and Slide
This was great for a really fun time, but don't buy this if you just want to have super slick sex. This is more for a fun romp and massage time with your partner that allows you to really connect.
Fun, different, exciting
Not really for sex, gets cold quickly
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2013
NaughtyNikkie
extremely useful
NaughtyNikkie
Laugh till you cry or break a leg!
I love Shunga's products! I have many of them. Maybe it was just us, I don't know but this was not an intimate experiance it was more of a challenge. Even though this wasn't what I expected, I'm not exactly sure what I did expect. Yet even though it wasn't my type of a sexual or sensual experience, I have to say I'm glad I tried it & would try it again in larger ammounts!
Fun, laughing like crazy.
Not at all sexy or intimate.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Most Fun I've Ever Had Reviewing
The most fun I've had had reviewing an item, or with my clothes off...this kit is the funnest item I've encountered as of yet. There are plenty of reasons why my partner and I use at least one of these kits a year! It does take some prep and there are some cons, but they are easily overlooked when you realize how incredibly unique this kit is. It's a blast!
Nothing like it! Unique, So much fun, Really increases intimacy, Smells great
Tastes horrible, Can get cold quickly, Not reusable
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Slime pit of doom!
This is such a cool idea, but it didn't work that well in execution. The smell of the gel was too artificial for my tastes, and it was so slippery that sexy play was nearly impossible. The play space was kind of small, messy and complicated to set up. It was an interesting experiment and there was plenty of giggling, but I probably wouldn't do it again.
Interesting concept, great for a laugh
Too slippery for any proper traction, didn't like chemical smell of the liquid, gets cold quickly
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
The Sexiest Freaking Slip'N'Slide You've Ever Seen
This is definitely not something that's meant for everyday use, however as a treat on a weekend away or some other special occasion, there's the potential for a lot of fun and sexiness.
Fun to roll around in, Unique experience
Gel cools off very quickly, One time use
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2011
Fishinmom
useful
Fishinmom
Slip Slidding Away.
Overall: The cleanup is well worth the experience. It's not something I'd use every day, it would ruin the novelty of it. It does however, bring something new and different to the bedroom, a certain break from routine. I think everyone should give it a try at least once. A very erotic, sensual experience.
The experience, romantic, sensual & erotic, intimate.
A little messy, very slippery.
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Slip Sliding Away
I love Shunga's products, and I have many of them. Though this wasn't really a success for us, it definitely was an experience not to be missed.
Smells and tastes great, a very slippery wet experience.
Not enough product, too small an area to play in.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Intimacy Can Be Incredible
The Body Slide by Shunga is a product that brings bodies together. It smells divine, tastes wonderful, and the feeling of skin on skin contact is absolutely electrifying. However, this sensual massage kit connects couples on more than just a physical plane. Prepare yourself for one of the most carnal and spiritual experiences you'll ever have.
Connects lovers.
Included waterproof sheet is thin and can be easily punctured.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2009
Weekender kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Weekender kit

ItsJustMeClaire
No votes for this review
ItsJustMeClaire
Smells, looks & tastes great!
For the value, this is a great and attractive way to dip your toes into what Edenfantasys has to offer. An excellent way for someone to begin a path of fun, this would be such a great gift, also! I am happy with it, it was a great toe dipper, as I said, to see which of the products we liked and which we want to buy full versions of. Thumbs up!
Smells great, beautiful packaging.
Small, only lasts a weekend, as suggested.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sweet Little Kit For The Weekend Or Anytime (Original)
If you wanted to try out Kama Sutra's line of products this little kit is the best way to go about it. I actually picked my kit up from somewhere else. I never had tried any of these products before and figure for a decent price it was at and on a discount I would snatch it up. I am glad I did and I plan on getting the bigger size of each of these at some point.
Travel friendly, Can try the samples before you buy a bigger one, Tastes great
Small samples, No instuctions
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
Iadoreyouu
useful
Iadoreyouu
Tiny treasures to warm the heart
This kit is a fantastic gift idea full of tiny treasures just about anyone can use. I would give this to new couples as a fun gift over and over again!
adorable fun practical splurge
costly
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Weekend is all he gets outta this one
I love strawberry flavors and scents they are my favorite. This is a weekender set so that tells me it is for a one week end use and that is all we got out of this kit from KamaSutra. It was fun and I really wish there would have been more of the products for us to use again. There is a variety of things to do in this kit but I wish there was a week of loving option to go along with the weekender.
strawberry flavor variety of things to use
very small for a weekend encounter. little bit pricy for the amount of product you get
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
Date night desserts for your body
This product is one of the most wonderful gifts you can get for a partner. It inspires togetherness, playfulness, and creativity in the bedroom. It's wonderful for a variety of romantic situations, and the size allows you to experiment without committing to larger volumes.
- Delicious - Pretty nifty gift - Easy to use - Travel friendly
- Sticky & greasy - Requires clean up
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Let's Getaway to a Field of Strawberry Dreams.
If you are already planning a perfect little weekend getaway for you and your partner, Kama Sutra is perfect with all things sensual, whether its the Weekender Kit or any other product.
Perfect for travel, great concept
Makes you want more
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
wwwww
extremely useful
wwwww
Escape For The Weekend!
While the weekender kit is relatively small in size, I would highly recommend it as a 'starter' for anyone who is contemplating trying some of the Kama Sutra products, or any couple who wants to bring a little something extra into the bedroom.
A great sampler for anyone who wants to try Kama Sutra products. High quality
Small sample sizes. Some of the products might irritate those with allergies or sensitive skin.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
simmworksparents
useful
simmworksparents
The best kit for on-the-go fun!
The Weekender Kit by Kama Sutra is the perfect box to grab when you need something to spice up your night. It's complete and has all of the essentials needed for a great time with your loved one.
Complete set, travel size items, easy to store
Too many scents in one box,
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
link82
extremely useful
link82
Ready for the Weekend!
The Strawberry Weekender Kit is full of great products that will guarantee a fun time. Whether it's for you and your partner or purchased as a gift, anyone who uses these items will definitely be glad they did!
Great variety of products.
Small sizes.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Strawberry Weekender Kit Review
It's a fun kit for couples. It added a lot of enjoyment to a romantic night with Anakin. It definitely makes a great gift, and I will be buying this kit again.
Fun kit, perfect for a honeymoon or romantic night, would make a great gift
Small sized bottles
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Kiwidragon
extremely useful
Kiwidragon
Weekender Kit-For a Weekend In of Luxury and Pleasure
Kama Sutra's Weekender Kit will have you and a partner begging for more! Between the great variety of products and the high quality of the oils, balms and dust the Weekender Kit is more than worth the price. Truly a great introduction to Kama Sutra products to figure out what you personally like most, though all of the products are worthwhile.
Great variety of products, high quality, lovely packaging.
Small portions.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Escape for a week of loving
Kama Sutra's Weekender Kit is the perfect little goodie for traveling lovers to set up a sweet romantic weekend or week. Almost everything that you would need is in this little box that fits right into a purse.
good sizes for travel, smells good, good quality
none
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
 lesbianlesbian
extremely useful
lesbianlesbian
Weekender Kit - Little Bottles, Lots of Pleasure
I think this would be a great gift to surprise the one you love with, to try out a variety of experiences together. I got the “Strawberry Dreams” Weekender Kit on a whim, and it has proven to be a great selection of samples to turn me onto Kama Sutra, especially the Honey Dust.
Flavor options, tastes great, travel size, great for trying out samples
No instructions, samples are small
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Bunni32
somewhat useful
Bunni32
Weekender Kit
This kit is wonderful if you're planning on using it only a couple of times, or for just a weekend getaway. It's worth it if you're trying something new.
Great products inside
It's small
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
newlady
useful
newlady
Wonderful Weekender Kit!
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone interested in a nice, sensual experience. The re-usable, discreet travel case will be used again and again! I think the smells of the products was one of the best things about the Weekender Kit. The feather duster combined with the honey dust was a new and interesting experience. My only complaint is the leaky cork in the Oil of Love bottle.
Great for couples. Excellent mood enhancer (super smells!) Soaked into skin; washed up easily.
Cork in the Oil of Love needs to be changed. Lubricant was fairly thin.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Ellie B
useful
Ellie B
A great array of body products!
Did I mention that I love the honey dust and feather? Yes, I did. The rest of the kit is very sensual, great smelling and has options for many possibilities. I think Kama Sutra did a really good job putting this sample kit together, and it got me hooked on their products. For me the only downside is that I want more, more, more!
Gentle products Sensual products Nice variety
Tiny size of products
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Potions and lotions of seduction!
The Kama Sutra line is renowned for its commitment to quality products. I believe that people that do not know much about the Kama Sutra product line would best benefit from this product - however - buyer beware! The Weekender Kit will last you a weekend - and not much longer.
Honey dust's scents, texture, and taste are heavenly.
Pleasure balm has an alcoholic smell and after-taste. Love Liquid gets sticky after extended use.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Best There Is
useful
Best There Is
Weekender Kit... A Good Investment!
It was a fabulous product for sure! I've recommended it to several of my friends, and even my girlfriend's dad and step-mom; and just like we did, they all love it! Worth every penny if you're looking to try something new!
Smells and tastes amazing, comes in perfect tester sizes.
The feather duster got really tangled surprisingly easily.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
Weekend Vacation for your sex life .
A great treat for yourself or a loved one. It doesn't last long, but it makes for a variety of great love making experiences. I highly recommend trying out this kit if your inexperienced with the Kamasutra line of products and don't know where to begin.
A tiny box packed with a variety of goodies.
You will find yourself addicted to at least one if not all of the goodies in this kit.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Sweet scape desserted island duo reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet scape desserted island duo

Badass
No votes for this review
Badass
Get your sweet fix without the calories.
This amazing smelling duo is for any woman. Whether she just wants to have a great smelling shower or wants to smell delectable throughout the day. The body wash leaves behind it's scent, and the lotion hydrates your skin and enriches the smell that will last throughout your day, without ever being overbearing.
Duo smells delicious, Creamy lotion rubs in easily, Body wash leaves scent behind
Need your own loofa or sponge
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Have your Cake and bring it in the shower too!... but don't eat it!
This duo set contains both a body wash and a luxurious hand cream. I really enjoyed the soft fluffy toasted coconut scented bubbles in my shower! The shower froth contains coconut oil and vitamin E and left my skin soft and scented. The hand cream makes my hands feels nice and silky and contains mango and shea butters. Overall, this is a great set and it comes in a really cute box that's perfect for gift giving. The shower froth bottle is slightly hard to squeeze but that's my only complain
Paraben Free, Smells Delicious! High Quality, Soften Skin, Large Amounts
Shower froth bottle is hard to squeeze, also not as moisturizing as it could be. Flimsy but cute box
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Bathe in Dessert
Sweet Scape Desserted Island Duo is a wonderful set of hand lotion and body wash. It smells good even if it's a bit over powering.
good product, smells good
scent can be over powering for some.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Multifunctional bullet and towel set reviews
Price: $9.00 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Multifunctional bullet and towel set

zj22
No votes for this review
zj22
Fun and Clean Up
This is just another example of a really nice gift that Eden has included in a promotional offering. It really is a great two-piece, either for yourself or as a gift for others.
Free! Nice towel. Multi-speed, multi-function. Travel friendly. Powerful, quiet.
Nothing.
leilani
No votes for this review
leilani
Yin and Yang
They say you need to take the good with the bad; Yin and Yang, so to speak. It is hard to do when Yin is so pricey and Yang is only gotten with Yin. The towel is something you would buy for 5 bucks, but the bullet is this painful 35 dollar item! I am sorry, but there is no way taking the good with the bad is possible in this relationship.
Soft, plush towel
Loud toy
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Quality, Versatility, Adaptability...~~
Like to play while you travel? Want to add to someone's kit? Do you enjoy better quality items that have many uses and functions? This fun, adaptable and versatile kit is definitely worth getting and adding to your collection! I have made mine into a naughty gift with a gift card attached for a fun surprise when we take our next road trip...
--Higher quality items. --Versatile, multi-functional. --Great starter kit.
--Bullet not waterproof. --Washcloth sized, not towel. --Bullet attached to controller.
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

solly
useful
solly
It's Free!
All in all, this is a nice trio of gifts, especially considering that you are getting a 12 dollar value for free. I would personally skip out on the cock ring though. Add one to your cart with your next purchase and try it out!
Wipes And Bag Are Nice
Cock Ring Isn't High Quality
sXeVegan90
extremely useful
sXeVegan90
Freebies Are Useful And Fun!
This is a great set to pick up while it's free. If you've never tried cock rings before, this set includes one that while weak, will give you the experience as to whether they're for you or not. The tote is lovely and has many uses, while the wipes are great for toy cleaning or on the go, in the car. There's definitely something to love about this kit.
Free Nice quality Versatile in use
Not very powerful (cock ring) Not very discreet at all
ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
Freebie Triforce
Its the Triforce of the three free products given away put together in one big freebie to grab with any order, not too bad. But, at the same time when you are only getting it for 2 out of the 3 products its not so great either.
2 out of 3 good products They are free
1 bad product
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
not essential, but a nice extra
This is a good free gift set. The bag is useful if you don't mind the advertisement. The cock ring is a fun one night item. The wipes are good on the go, or around the house for just about anything. Grab it while it lasts.
free, we use the wipes all the time.
the wipes are on the old side, could be dried out.
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Eden Swag...Versatile & Useful!~~
Add a few items of your own to customize this Essestials Kit...then give it to your partner as a suggestive gift, keep it for a personal kit or travel kit! Use this for a hostess gift or raffle at a Buy It Now Party. Bachelorette parties could be fun with this as a base to your creative honeymoon kit for the bride. However you decide to use your Essentials, this is a very versatile and useful item!
--Versatile, very useable! --Easy to add to! --Great products!
--Not discreet.
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Sometimes 3 Are Better Then One, But In This Case I will Take Two!
While I enjoy adding a mix up of the things to my order it was nice to see that Eden was giving them all away with your orders instead of just picking one. I have already given these out to some of my friends. I usually hand out the bullets because they are being less used right now, unless it is on my toys.
Free gift, You get 3 different things, Makes great gifts for friends
Lame bullet, Tote is not discreet, Wipes could have more in them.
ArcaneBlast
useful
ArcaneBlast
The Trifecta, Just not as Fun
Though these aren't the best products, it is free with any purchase. A 12 dollar value even if you don't buy that much. Get it just because it's free honestly.
Free!
Meh Products
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Bravo Eden! A Great Gift Set!
I really like this set! I think it is definitely fitting to call this an Essentials Kit. I think these items are a great sort of 'Intro to Eden' pack, and it's really nice to be able to add them to a purchase for free! No complaints here! This kit would make a perfect gift for just about anyone; it would be great for bachelorette parties, and it would be great for beginners or those new to Eden.
Free gift, 3 items, makes a great gift, perfect for beginners, convenient travel-friendly items...
Ring may not be strong enough for everyone, but it's a free gift!
ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Eden Gift Triple Crown
Edenfantasys has been offering quite a few little odds and ends to its customers lately. This is a fun triple gift to receive. I much prefer these useful kinds of things to the "free DVD's" and cheap beginner's toys that some other sites offer.
Free! 3 items in one gift. Love those wipes.
None! It's free!
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
Sweet Heart strawberry box reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart strawberry box

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Low-calorie, high-pleasure
If you're looking for a bit of sugar and spice for your partner, try thinking with your pants instead of your heart (okay, while not usually the best idea, it's sound advice this time)! The Strawberry Sweetheart Box makes a smashing gift, especially for those who prefer a bit of a lighter scent and taste. Be sure to check for sensitivities before using, as there are some ingredient concerns, but otherwise: full steam ahead!
Sweet gift alternative Decent quality products Priced fairly
None of the products are five stars on their own Contains several iffy ingredients.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Ophelia Swallows
somewhat useful
Ophelia Swallows
Nothing sweet about this heart...
We were thoroughly disappointed with the kit, overall. The packaging was more useful than the actual products. I suggest that if you want a sweet treat, just go old school, and buy a can of whipped cream and some strawberry ice cream. It's cheaper, and tastes way better than this overpriced junk.
Decent sizing Body souffle moisturized well
Taste, smell, and texture were awful Feather duster was basically for show
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Bringing Sweet Hearts Closer.
What a lovely thought from Kama Sutra, which doesn't surprise me with there mission to bring bodies closer together in such a way of sensual pleasure.
Great gift, price, taste
None
 Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
A Real Sweetheart
If you're looking for a fun gift with a little bit of romance to it, this box is a nice pick. You get a body dust, body paint and body souffle inside of the cute heart shaped box. The products are all lickable, but I wasn't enough of a fan of the flavors to want to taste much.
Great as a gift, fun to use, body souffle is nice for massages.
Body paint needs to be refrigerated, products could taste better.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
A Sweet heart for my Sweetheart
Bring something new to the bedroom with these fun and tasty body edibles that are oh so sexy! There is something for everyone in this amazing pink and gold heart shaped box!
Cute gift idea, tastes great, variety
Nothing
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
MnMystery
useful
MnMystery
Sexy Strawberry Fun Box!
I think that the Strawberry Box is worth every penny! Not only does it taste great, it really gets a couple to "Come" together.
Tastes great and the feather duster was a big hit with us!
None!
*Michelle*
somewhat useful
*Michelle*
I love Strawberries
I was very pleased with the product even though it was sticky but I enjoyed it and it added foreplay back into my life.
The taste.
Stickiness.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
Sweet Heart chocolate box reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet Heart chocolate box

g-
useful
g-
A bit pricey, but a lot of fun!
If you are interested in trying Kama Sutra's edible products this kit is a good place to start. The pretty packaging is quite appealing and the smaller sizes are perfect for travel. This kit is a cheaper alternative to trying the full size products as if you don't like them you don't have the guilt of wasting $50+.
Great gift packaging, small travel/sample sizes, tastes and smells nice.
Pricey
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
FLIPxMODE
useful
FLIPxMODE
A gift my girlfriend loved
My girlfriend and I had a lot of fun using this kit. The body paint and honey dust taste amazing. The creme brulee doesn't taste that great in our opinion and it comes in a very tiny jar. I enjoyed this kit so much that I want to try the strawberry flavor next! I'm not too fond of the price, though.
a lot of fun
body paint has to be refrigerated, creme brulee comes in tiny jar
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
sosnowsexy
useful
sosnowsexy
sweet heart chocolate box
It looks and tastes yummy but there is definitely room for improvement. My advice is to hire a chef for taste testing and to give it its taste. It's not that exciting. In fact, I had higher hopes for this product because I'm a chocolate lover.
It comes in a heart shaped box, smells good, looks yummy, taste yummy.
Needs to taste like it's supposed to, not worth the money I spent.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
tami
extremely useful
tami
Chocolate lovers dream
I really loved this gift box full of chocolate dreams. Hubby and I had fun using it and playing around with it all. Even if we just rubbed in some of the body souffle or if we painted each other with the chocolate from head to toe, even rolling in the dust provided us with one on one time that we have really needed and it gives us both an escape from the hustle and bustle of very hectic lives.This product gets 5 chocolate stars from hubby and I.
chocolate chocolate and more chocolate
ran out of chocolate
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Best box of Chocolates!
This item is by far worth the money spent for it! You get 3 great edible body play items as well as a feather applicator. They all taste and feel amazing and are a lot of fun in the bedroom. It's 5 stars for sure! I strongly recommend this item.
It actually does taste like chocolate! And does NOT leave a gross slimy/sticky texture behind.
The only thing I see to better the box is adding a mini vibrator to use it to apply paints.
boniramone
useful
boniramone
Chocolate Lover's Dream
For anyone who loves to watch their partner receive pleasure during foreplay this, is the set for you, especially if you are chocolate lovers! It is a gift that keeps on giving back.
great tasting, texture and feel is amazing.
include a blindfold for the more adventurous couples, please
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
A Chocolate Lover's Dream! Love It!
The Sweetheart Chocolate Box is divine! I'm crazy about chocolate and this box has everything you need to make your lover taste like a chocolate bar. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone that loves chocolate and wants something really romantic! It also makes a great gift for Valentine's Day, a birthday, or anniversary. I think it's definitely worth the price. The box is so pretty to store the products in. I love it!
Beautiful box for storage/gift giving, variety of products, high quality, smells/tastes yummy!
Icky taste of the Chocolate Creme Brulee, body paint needs to be refrigerated, items were mini size
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
A Perfect Gift
This box contains chocolate-flavored versions of three great Kama Sutra products - Honey Dust, Body Souffle, and Body Paint. Everything is high-quality and tastes good. This is a great gift for chocolate lovers!
High-quality products, good taste, good smell, beautiful packaging suited for gift giving
Body paint must be refrigerated
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Move over dove
This product would make any date night out of this world and it is so worth the money. I know i really enjoy it and i know any women who loves chocolate would too.
delicious, edible
The paint brush is too rough.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
LLLwithLeslie
somewhat useful
LLLwithLeslie
Sweet Heart Chocolate Box
This box is full of pleasure for your senses and your body. If you love chocolate, this box is for you.
It smells really good!
The chocolate is rich.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Jamielz
useful
Jamielz
Yummy fun with Sweet Heart chocolate box!
From the great packaging to the tasty contents, this is a great product and definitely worth trying. The flavors and smells help to create a sensual and fun experience. This would also make a fun and surprising gift! Who doesn't love dessert...especially this kind!
Fun and enhanced the overall sensations in the bedroom. Good taste and easy to clean up afterward.
Would have liked the taste to be a bit sweeter.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Warm Cocoa Flavored Sex is Nom, Nom, Nom!
Kama Sutra claims their Sweet heart Chocolate Box is 'Making love Better' and I couldn't agree more! The kit consists of a creme brulee massage creme, body paint and honey dust all in mouthwatering chocolate. This is a perfect gift for someone special or a lovely way to pamper yourself. Even the box is special and is a lovely keepsake box after the treats inside are all gone.
Smells heavenly, tastes wonderful, great price.
Contains a lot of sugar.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2010
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

Massage kits
MrsSpice
extremely useful
MrsSpice
Crazy Girl Beauty Makes Me Crazy For Love!
I'm in love with my Crazy Girl Holiday Gift set and have already bought a few since. The package is impressive, as a whole, and is top quality. I love supporting products that don't test on animals, and that are sugar-free, safe for sensitive skin, paraben-free, sulfate-free, and alcohol free. This gift set smells yummy enough to eat, leaves your skin nicely moisturized, and will leave your partner wanting more!
- Full sized products. - Excellent quality. - Yummy smell. - Great gift idea.
- Might be too sweet for some.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Cupcakes!
I wouldn't say the smell of cupcakes is a turn-on, but it's a great gift for the woman in your life for any occasion. The massage candle was a great quality candle and the mist left my skin smooth. The shave creme is the same as Coochy which is an excellent rash-free cream & the oral sex gel isn't sticky but it contains a formaldehyde releaser in the ingredients.
-yummy smell -quality shaving creme -mist leaves smooth skin -massage candle good quality
-oral sex gel contains Diazolidinyl Urea
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Crazy Sweetness!
This is the perfect gift for YOU! The variety of items are each amazing on their own and well worth the price. What few flaws you may find are made up in other areas. Every girl should own this set!
- Great Quality - Perfect Assortment - Great Ingredients
- None
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
You're my cuppy cake!
The Crazy Girl holiday gift set is a great combination of sweet smelling and sweet tasting products for an adult female. The only things missing to make this perfect is lotion and body wash!
Scent Flavor Everything worked well for me (excluding candle) Nice gift idea for adult
Candle wasn't what we expected Lip balm AND oral gel is NOT Pink Cupcake flavored/scented
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Sex in the Shower locking suction handle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction handle

Parag0n
somewhat useful
Parag0n
If you're looking for an inexpensive handle to put in your shower to experience great shower sex, look no further. Whether you buy just one or buy two, you can be guaranteed to get a handle that you can trust to grab on to for those intense moments.
Suctions Great Stays on Doesn't move
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
Treasure trove gift set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Treasure trove gift set

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not sure I would call it a treasure trove.
Overall this is a ok set. It is either hit or miss. I like the taste of the dust. And the pleasure balm works ok. But the oil leaves you wanting something better quality. And not to mention the stickiness it leaves on everything it touches. I could really do without the stickiness. Being sticky in bed is not welcome around here. I can handle sweaty, I don't even mind sperm getting all over the place. But stickiness is just wrong.
the dust is good, the pleasure balm works
it gets sticky, the oil is not very useful, the pleasure balm has weird flavor combo
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Tasty Foreplay
The perfect way to spice up your bedroom play, the Treasure Trove is packed full of erotic delights. Dust your lover with the kissable honey dust or rub them down with the erotic oil. No matter how you play with this kit, it's sure to make your lover an edible delight.
Body Safe, tasty, no sugar after taste
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2013
SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
Rasberry Kiss Bliss!!
If you are looking for something to spice up your foreplay routine or some added fun for oral this could be a great choice for you. It smells amazing and really tastes great. Well worth the price it would make a great gift or present for yourself.
smells great, tastes amazing, beautiful box
cream is nasty
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Heatherbipoly
useful
Heatherbipoly
Turn your partner into a sweet smelling tasty treat that keeps you coming back again, and again.
The treasure trove gift set is worth trying. It gives you something new to the normal Routine. It comes in other flavors beside this one. It comes in a beautiful storage box.
New tastes and arousing sensations.
The dust and oil can get messy
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
What treasures are awaiting you??
Both playful and passionate the Treasure Trove is an excellent choice with a decorative and reusable tin and trio of treats hidden inside. Slip away on a cloud of honey dust, massage your cares way with the oil of love and settle in for a long night of love with the pleasure balm. Making love has never tasted so good.
Full sized products at a discounted price! Great for everyday use. Excellent gift!
Kissable and cosmetic products can expire
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
The getaway kit reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The getaway kit

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Whether you are spending a romantic evening at home or going away for the weekend, the Getaway Kit is a must-have! With such smooth, sensual products, you're sure to have a wonderful time!
- Variety in products - Scents - Romantic - Sturdy storage bag
- Oil of Love is bitter - Lubricant is runny and contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
I had my own private getaway in my bedroom. The nice flicker from the candle and the warm massage oils and creams really set off our night and left us lusting for more from each other. We can't wait until next weekend when we are going to use our getaway kit again. I think that we are going to buy another one ASAP! We liked it so much. We just wish that it came in a full sized kit.
Sweet smells, Luxurious Souffle, Sexy honey dust
Would like to see in a full sized kit.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Black rose spank and soothe reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose spank and soothe

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Very shortly after I began working on this review, I noticed that Eden was getting rid of all of their spanking creams and powders. That being said, this product is still readily available elsewhere, and since there is no product competition with Eden any longer (as Eden isn't carrying a similar product), I believe that this review can still be useful for those who are specifically looking for a product like this.
Attractive Smell. Two Colors For Easy Distinction.
Messy Containers.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set from Doc Johnson contains two tubs of balm: one for a tingling spank, and the other for an after spank soothing. They both smell amazing and will moisturize the skin, wherever you choose to use them.
Nice looking set, Soothe is excellent and can be used for other reasons, excellent scent.
Some may not be able to feel the tingle, Spank is sticky.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
LR44 batteries 6-pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 6-pack

Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
Good price for, from what I can tell, pretty great batteries. I'll see how long they last, but they definitely have some serious power in them.
Strong batteries, nice packaging, 6 pack fit 2 toys
Can't say there are any right now
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Love Candy by Kendra kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Love Candy by Kendra kit

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
This nine piece kit gives the look and feel of a very pricey present! It makes a great gift for brides, anniversary, friendship or for your romantic partner. The kit is complete with oils, lotions, bath products, dice and more. It is a great kit to improve passion in a relationship or just give yourself some relaxation and rejuvenation!
Great gift Lots of products Delicious scents
NONE
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
This product would travel easily if you’re planning a romantic weekend somewhere. I even think it would travel on a plane because everything liquid is at 1 oz. It is discreet individual packages. The big box has Love Candy on it. I don't know how discreet that is, but the box is nice in red and black. This is worth the buy if you love the curtain scents that come in it. I would recommend it to a few friends that really love the scents that are in the products.
A good time in a box for all couples. Great product choices.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
Good Head kit for him reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good Head kit for him

burtnuh
useful
burtnuh
Use at your own risk.
This kit could be great for beginners or even as a bridal gift/gag gift. The practicality of this kit on the other hand is very low. I didn't like any of the products, well the ones I was able to try. I believe this kit has no real Pros but it's all a personal preference. Not at all worth the money.
Minty scent. Could be fun for beginners.
Allergic reaction. Contains Glycerin. Damaged packaging.
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
Get Him Up and Then Go Down
Need the tools for that mind blowing blowjob? I definitely recommend this kit for you. It is a must have for oral-loving couples.
Packaged deal Not very expensive Good flavor
Mints don't tingle as advertised
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Need Your Breath Freshened, Baby?
This kit has everything you will need to transform your head-giving experience. This makes it more fun to give AND recieve. My partner now says "Your breath needs freshening, baby!" whenever he feels like getting a blowjob. The mint flavor is definitely preferable to the old flavor that I used, which was sweaty ball sack.
Mint flavor covers up sweaty ball flavor, Makes head more fun, gel and lip balm will last well
Cock ring too tight, only 4 mints, battery on ring could be replaceable or last longer
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Blow me a mint
There is some wonderful goodies in The Good Head Kit For Him and there is some things that are just not worth your time. It may be better to pick up the good ones separately and just pass on the kit.
good taste and scent
the tip card is more of a joke and the vibrating ring isn't worth much
Evoluchun
useful
Evoluchun
Not worth it for me!
I feel that this item is not worth paying for because it's got a very strong taste to it. I'm not just meaning mint either has a after taste badly in it. None of the items in the kit did anything to enhance foreplay at all. It did nothing to excite my husband and just made me gag.
Smells great, not greasy
Tastes nasty, too strong of mint flavor, doesn't do much for men's oral
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Doubleplusungood Head
Others have reported good experiences with this kit, so we're confused why our own run in with the Good Head Kit for Him was such a failure. One of the products was expired before it even reached the warehouse, and another caused burning sensations. Based on my personal experience, I would not recommend this kit.
A nice little variety pack, good for newbs or as a gift.
Expired gel, burning mints, weak vibes.
SamGraceDot
somewhat useful
SamGraceDot
Yum, Minty BJ!
This is fun little kit to have around to surprise your lover with. So discreet and fun. It's worth it for a added thrill to have around.
Discreet, easy to use, fun.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Spice Up Those Rainy Day Blowjobs!
I think The Good Head Kit for Him is a nice product for couples wanting to spice things up and break away from their normal oral endeavors or for an inexperienced couple. After trying it out, I felt that amateur performers would probably best benefit from it. (But the lip balm IS amazing!)
Travel friendly, assortment of items.
Love ring is on the weak side in terms of its strength.
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Make Your Oral Sex Better One Kit At A Time!
Overall it's a fun set. The flavors are nice, and the cock ring can be fun, though the vibrations leave a little to be desired. The packaging could be a little more discrete, but in the end a little flavor and a little tingle never hurt anybody. Nice product.
Nice flavors, will travel easily, oral gel is great tasting,
Non discreet packaging, weak vibrations in the cock ring,
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Fun For A Boy and a Girl!
This kit is perfect for newlyweds or couples planning a nice weekend getaway. The kit does enhance a blowjob. For those who like pleasing their partners but are put off by the smell or taste this kit can make the experience much more enjoyable for both of you. For the novice or the seasoned players this kit is a sensual delight, turning a loving experience into something breath taking!
Easy to pack for a weekend getaway or honeymoon.
Only 4 mints.
Hot love reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot love

XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
With this set of 2 self-heating massagers, you will be on your way to relaxation in no time at all. They are very affordable, reusable and easy to use. Whether you want to relax or just keep yourself warm, you will be glad that you purchased the Hot Love kit!
• Awesome product • Many Uses • Price • Come with 2!
• I can't think of anything!
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
N batteries 2 pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

N batteries 2 pack

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I have no real experience with N batteries, other than the one toy that I have (which I got these for), which came with a battery when I got it. So, I can't really compare these from a cost perspective, but I trust this brand to make batteries that last. The package is minimal and small, easy to store or carry with you.
Small & convenient pack, two to a pack, reputable brand
Could be a bit pricey?
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Simply sensual shave trio reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual shave trio

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Simply Awesome
This kit is simply awesome and contains most of your shaving needs. It doesn’t have a razor but everything else is well thought out.
Lovely aromas, great for skin, comes with storage bag
None for me
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
The burning
The Simply Sensual Shave Trio claims to keep down razor burn, but only the after shave and wax powder really did that. But it did smell wonderful.
powder works. smells good
everything else is fail and it doesn't actually keep the burn down
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
A wonderful shaving experience
The shave trio is a wonderful gift. It's perfect for yourself or for someone special in your life. The shave trio is perfect for anyone, even those with sensitive skin like me. The shave cream is thick and rich, the protection spray keeps away any irritation that could possibly happen, and the powder softens up your skin and leaves behind a beautiful smell.
Light smell, protects against irritation, travel friendly, can be hung in the shower.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Save 40%
Pretty and perfect face palette reviews
Price: $13.19 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty and perfect face palette

Face makeup
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
If you want a light, natural, and beautiful make up kit for a girl of any age you have found the different color options make it great from a day to night look. It is soft and feels great on the skin, the lip gloss may not be top notch but the shadows with their boosted pigments make your eyes pop. Two blush colors help to appeal to those with both darker or those with lighter skin tones. The set rocks all the way around.
Beautiful colors, Light, Natural Feeling
Doesn't Come With Brushes, Breaks apart easily
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Chocolate dreams reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate dreams

TarotLadyLissa
useful
TarotLadyLissa
Rich, chocolate goodness.
For a fun, sensual, and playful time, this a great way to get things going. The smell of rich chocolate is a definite mood lifter, but the taste leaves little to be desired.
Smells great, sets the mod, fun to use
Tastes artificial, can be messy
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Better than Chocolate!
This is a great kit for any chocolate lovers, or those just looking for a sensual night of play. It contains enough that you can play more than once, or play for hours!
scent, smooth
feather duster fell apart
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Dr. Alov
useful
Dr. Alov
A chocolate Dream
It's definitely worth the price. I loved having my own chocolate dream. I's definitely a product that can be used to reignite the romance.
Great smell, easy to apply
None
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
A Chocolate Lover's Dream Come True!
The Chocolate Dreams set from Kama Sutra is a great choice if you're looking to try out the different Kama Sutra body products or the chocolate scents. They all taste like real chocolate and smell that way too. They feel wonderful on the skin and both the Body Souffle and the Honey Dust leave no sticky or greasy residue. This would make a great gift too, especially for your favorite Chocolate Lover!
Smells wonderful, tastes great, feel great on skin.
Oil of Love is a bit sticky
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
MommyKat
useful
MommyKat
I Dream of Chocolate
With sensational flavors and scents, not to mention wonderful warming sensations, the Chocolate Dreams kit is the perfect way to add a bit of spice to a repetitious routine. The irresistible flavor of the Honey Dust will stimulate your senses, the Body Soufflé will help melt your worries away, and the Oil of Love provides the perfect finishing touch with its unbelievable tingly warmth and sweet flavor guaranteed to heat up your night in more ways than one!
Sweet, great flavors and scents, easy to use, water based products for easy cleanup.
Oil of Love becomes slightly sticky if left on the skin too long.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Cocoalicious Minty Fantasies
This product should be savored with a loved one preferably when you have all night long...or better yet all week long. It is sensual, intoxicating, and amazing fun. Your room will smell gorgeous, you will smell mouthwatering and you both will want to kiss, lick and savor each other all evening. Massage creme, oil of love and honey dust combine in a heady rush of intense flavor and scent that will leave you in a profound state of bliss.
Tastes amazing, lasts forever, smells like a warm cup of cocoa.
Oil of love is too sticky to be used as a massage oil, creme massage oil isn't tasty out of the jar.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010