Kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 105
Eye shadow palette reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Eye shadow palette

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Stop right here if you are looking for an inexpensive, nice collection of eye shadow powders in a convenient, portable container. There are 3 palettes available so choose wisely--or choose them all. These powders perform well, stay in place for several hours and look pretty on the Mrs. eyes. She likes this and you will also.
inexpensive nice variety of colors comes with apllicator
no mirror small amounts of each color no instructions
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
This eye shadow is long lasting and has such beautiful colors in it. I would tell anyone to get it for their love one.
Long lasting
none
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Romantic massage kit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic massage kit

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
This little kit is perfect for a romantic getaway or a stay-cation. The massage tool is the star of the show but the tealights do add to the romance of the moment and just a touch of the lotion can also help set the mood. Be prepared to use a different massage lotion or oil if you are sensitive to fragrances as the lotion is heavily fragranced. All in all this is a great little kit and a steal for the price.
Great massage tool and techniques pamphlet
Lotion is heavily fragranced and might be too much for some users
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Terme tresses conditioner reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Terme tresses conditioner

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This is a nice conditioner that leaves hair feeling very soft. It's a nice treat to indulge in, but it's not any better than any other salon brand conditioner in my opinion. It might be a little too much for oily hair types, but will be great for dry hair and normal hair.
Leaves hair soft, smells nice
Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Beauty bronzers face palette reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty bronzers face palette

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
This is a nice product for any make up wearing female. A great addition to any collection, and compact enough to just keep in your purse. With the "Beautiful Bride" I got the best colors I have personally found for my fair skin.
Perfect for on the go, pretty colors, great bronzer for pale skinned girls.
Extensive ingredient lists.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
Crazy House
useful
Crazy House
Perfect palette for every occasion. Pretty, shimmery, neutral colors for any skin tone and compact so you can take it on the go.
Versatile Compact Long-Lasting
Sticky Lipgloss Blush Brush is too small
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Rose petals explosion reviews
Price: $15.45
 
 
 
 

Rose petals explosion

MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Cute for the Creative
A great addition for any romantic couple, or even those that need a little boost in the romance department! Can be used dry or in the tub. Lovely rose petals will show your loved one that you took that extra step to make them feel extra special!
Price, reusable, lightly scented, easy to store
somewhat messy (sheds), pain the first time around-have to peel apart
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
An Explosion of Orgasms with my Hubby!
These are definitely a great buy. The price may seem like too much but when you think about the fact that they are reusable, and there are so many in one little box, you'll know that it's worth it. Plus, for those of us with sensitive urinary tracts, these are a great alternative to the Cal Exotics Rose Petal Soap Flakes.
Tons of petals, Reusable, Quality, Light but pleasant scent
None
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's An Explosion! Of Rose Petals!
Rose petals can add a nice touch to any romantic gesture, but the hassle of having fresh ones on hand can be too much sometimes. With these, you're spending about the same amount as you might on a bouquet of fresh roses, only you don't have to individually pull every petal off or have to buy it more than once!
Great for romantic gestures, Will last you a long time
Floral scent is very strong
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
 mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
First set of roses is a great selection
This product is definitely worth it because you can be romantic without having to spend a lot of money on a product. The rose petals are very sensual and I am sure they will work great for our anniversary.
Box is very small, and easy to handle and open.
The smell is a bit strong when you put them against your nose.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
Want romantic in the air?
Want to enhance your mood for a romantic evening, these petals will just do the trick. Let your imagination go wild!
light weight, no smell, and cheap
none
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Petal Power? Possibly.
If you're creative, romantic, sensual and you like to have a prettied-up space for your sexual activities, then you're going to love these realistic-looking petals.
Pretty. Scent's not cloying. Well-made. Good for creative, romantic types.
No suggestions for care or use. The edges come unraveled.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2010
The romantic rendezvous lovekit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

The romantic rendezvous lovekit

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Romantic Sampler
The best of the best in Booty Parlor products all in one adorable sampler kit that makes a great gift for any occasion!
Great sampler makes a great gift and the size makes this kit perfect for travel!
Small
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
The BOOTY Parlor Love Kit
The "Booty Parlor" is a cute but no thrills "love kit" that includes a bubble bath, lubricant, and massage oil. Although this love kit is advertised as being sensual and romantic, it comes off as very cheap and lackluster. With so many love kits out there, this one isn't really the best of its ilk; you may want to look elsewhere.
Great for romantic scenarios, foreplay, etc.
The products don't have much of a smell, cheap quality.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Make it a night to remember.
I love this booty parlor romance kit. It's one of the best I've used, and I highly recommend this to anyone, or any couple. It's perfect for new couple, or couples that have been together for years. It makes the perfect gift for yourself or someone else. You can treat you and your lover to a beautiful night filled with a luxurious bath, followed by a wonderful massage. You can end the night with some passionate love making.
Travel friendly, Beautiful, Perfect for gift giving, Smells wonderful, Water based lube,
Bottles aren't big enough
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
BrokeNHorny
extremely useful
BrokeNHorny
Two out of three ain't bad...is it?
This kit is all about appearances, rather than function. The massage oil and bubble bath are much more scented than they are useful. The lube shines, being water based and in a mess free bottle. Unless this is a gift meant to impress, use the money to buy larger bottles of better materials.
Stylized set, the lube comes in a very good bottle.
The massage oil burns on sensitive areas, and the bubble bath is weak. Expensive for the volume.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Massage therapy kit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Massage therapy kit

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
3 Good, 1 OK, 1 Horrible: Variety is the Spice of This Kit
Every weekender kit needs a massage oil, and the Kama Sutra Massage Therapy Kit allows for a variety of TSA-friendly oils. Five bottles mean five distinct scents, and you may not like them all, but this kit is still a must have for anyone who loves a good rub-down!
Variety of scents for a variety of scenarios. A little goes a long way.
'Pleasure Garden' wasn't a good aroma. Minor leakage issues.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
When you Really Want to Pamper Your Partner... Try a Sensual Massage!
When you want to pamper your partner in a sensual way, these oils will do just the trick! All of the scents have a very relaxing scent to them, and are sure to de-stress your partner after a long day's work, etc. If you have yet to try the Kama Sutra massage oils, this kit is for you.
Variety, Long-lasting, Appealing scents, Relaxing, Does not leak, Comes in travel case
Costs more per oz. in the kit compared to buying a regular-sized oil
oldhippy
extremely useful
oldhippy
Five Different Paths to a Wonderful Common Goal
This set of oils provides a variety of Karma Sutra oils is a size that is easy to use and travel with; yet not so much that you feel you can only choose one at a time. Each type is unique, yet they all compliment each other, allowing you to pick and choose as the mood requires or permits.
Soothing oils that enhance the skin and spirit. Small bottles travel easily.
Bottles are only 2 ounces each.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Collection of Sensual Massage Oils
The Massage Therapy Kit includes a variety of scents that allows you to test out different massage oils, allowing you to determine what you like best, so you can purchase a large bottle of your favorite scent. Each scent is formulated to enhance your mood, making you feel calm and relaxed, or invigorated. Great for couples or yourself, this kit will keep things interesting.
Smell wonderful, Variety of scents, Nice size bottles
None
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Try all the scents and get silky smooth skin!
I really love this Kit! If you want to try Kama Sutra oils but don't want to buy the full size yet get this first! The oils smell amazing and they leave your skin moisturized and silky smooth. A little goes a long way and there's a lot of product in these bottles. This would make a great gift or as a treat for yourself! I would highly recommend this. The leaky bottles are the only major flaw in this kit.
Strong scents, variety, pretty bottles, click-top caps, absorbs well, no stickiness!
Leaky bottles.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Yucca
useful
Yucca
Slip On, My Dear, Slip On ...
These five scents are my favorite sampler pack of massage oils. Your skin absorbs the oil without getting too greasy, the scents and five purposes are delicious, and two full ounces last longer than I thought.
Cheap, smells great, not too greasy, absorbs well
Carrying case breaks, bottles tend to leak
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
But Which Scent To Choose?
This sample pack is a great way to decide which of the Kama Sutra oils you might be interested in buying a large version of. If you have particularly dry skin, you might find that the oils work better as moisturizers than as massage aids though.
Makes a great moisturizer, Oils are light and non-greasy
Scents might be too strong for some, Oils might soak into skin too quickly on some
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Aromatherapy Massage at its Best
The Kama Sutra Massage Kit is an excellent buy and a wonderful way to experience all the scents available in this line. Each 2 oz bottle should give four full body massages, making it very affordable. The scents are wonderful and very natural, full of essential oils that have the benefit of effecting mood, healing and being very theraputic.
Light oils, spread easily, absorb well, aromatherapy benefits
Scents may be too floral/herbal for some users
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Massage Heaven
Most certainly worth your time, this sample pack is a wonderful way to introduce yourself and/or your partner to the Kama Sutra line of massage products!
Excellent selection, textured bottles.
Packaging could be a little better.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Wonderful
KamaSutra Oils are fabulous, simply and utterly fabulous! The price is right and the selections are wonderfully fragrant. I recommend a good massage oil be part of any arsenal and these oils are very high on my list of must haves.
Everything about this product is a pro, from price to properties!
There simply isn't a down side to this product.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2008
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Did the Gods have a hand in making this oil?
This is the oil for the bedroom that I've wanted for a long time and not know that I needed. It's just perfect in every way!
Absolutely fantastic oil. Light and doesn't feel that you need to wash it off!
I don't have the first complaint!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
The Kama Sutra Massage Therapy Kit is a fabulous introduction to Kama Sutra's massage oils. These are quality oils, designed for massage rather than just sexual play, and are slick, slippery, and sensuous.
Slick, non-greasy oils; nice variety of scents
Not edible; products are ample, but not full-sized
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Plane friendly travel kit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Plane friendly travel kit

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Plane Friendly Travel Kit is a bit of good and bad. The body lotion was way to sparkly for me. But the hand lotion and bath gel where totally win.
wonderful bath gel and hand lotion
the body lotion is way to glittery
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2012
Click 'N' Charge replacement charger reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Click 'N' Charge replacement charger

js250
extremely useful
js250
Need a back up charger? Want a charger for your travel bags? Grab an extra Click n Charge charger so you will never be without! I have two of these, one stays by the bed and the other is kept in our travel kit so I know it will never be left behind. Grab your spare and be prepared!
Universal Fun Factory charger. Spare for traveling. Back up charger, just in case.
Magnets can be quirky to align. Toy has to be positioned perfectly.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2011
Face palette red carpet reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Face palette red carpet

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This compact is such a cute little idea. I think this is great to give away in grab bags, for bachelorette parties, stocking stuffers, or really any time you wish to give a token of affection or appreciation for a cosmetic lover in your life. It's great for jet-setting across the country when you need to pack light and fast for your red carpet debut. The colors are subtle and dainty in a striking way that says seduction is your mission.
Silky texture in the eye shadows and blush, creates a subtle smoky eye.
Lip gloss is kind of waxy and the applicator is just a stand in for your trusted tools.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Contour I + Beyond euphoric sensory set reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Contour I + Beyond euphoric sensory set

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Contour I Got Her Beyond Euphoric
The Contour I and Beyond Euphoric Sensory Set is a great pairing of massager and massage lotion. This would be the prefect gift for anyone who loves touching their lover, or someone who need to be reminded how erotic touch can be. We loved it....and needed it after a hard day's work.
Feels great. Natural ingredients. Well designed.
At some point the massage has to end.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
Making massage a whole new experience
The contour I and Beyond massage kit is a great gift to get for yourself or for a friend. The cream absorbs well (a little too quickly hough and leaves skin feeling silky smooth. However it won't last very long compared to a massage oil. The contour I is excellent for deep tissue massage, we use it every night.
Good quality, scent isn't overwhelming, natural ingredients, easy to use.
smells like sun tan lotion/wet nap.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
madamerkf
useful
madamerkf
The Contour I + Beyond Euphoric Sensory Set: Not Always a Great Fit!
Overall, this is a high quality, cool way to deliver a nice massage to your partner. However, be forewarned that if you have a weak grip and small hands you will have a hard time using this for deep pressure. The lotion is to die for so you can't go wrong with that! The fact that it is ceramic is a real selling point for me since it means it is easy to clean.
Lotion smells very good, glides on easily, lotion does not feel greasy
Hard to maintain grip on massager, gets slippery after a while
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2010
Giveaway Blogdom
useful
Giveaway Blogdom
Small Tool With Lots of Uses
Loved this product as a massager! I could see us using this in the bedroom for several uses. I would be happy to invest in this item for gifts and can be given to those whom you wouldn't normally shop for on a site like this.
Multiple uses.
Need another cream if using in the bedroom.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
klove1432
useful
klove1432
Amazing Massager...Not so slick cream
The Contour I is a super easy alternative to using your hands. I think a massage in itself is foreplay enough but you could also use the Contour I for applying a nice tasty cream on each other for some extra fun! It is nonporous so you don't have to worry about using specific lotions. The Beyond Euphoric lotion is good for moisture but not for massage. We wasted a lot of lotion trying to use it for the massage since it really isn't spreadable. I think that a better option would be an oil.
Nonporous, easy to clean, ceramic.
Non-spreadable.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
 Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Sensuality at its finest (Video Review)
The Jimmyjane Contour I + Beyond Euphoric sensory kit is swimming in luxury and is sure to please any couple or singleton looking for a great massage kit. It makes you feel like you've spent hundreds at the spa when all you really did was stay home and get a massage courtesy of Jimmyjane's fabulous products.
Smells great, stone works wonderfully, moisturizing.
Cream absorbs quickly into skin.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
To Euphoria and Beyond!
This is a great kit, but the lotion is exceptional. It leaves your skin feeling amazing, doesn't contain a bunch of chemicals, and smells fantastic. This would be a really great gift!
Paraben and glycerin-free, amazing lotion, great gift, leaves skin feeling great.
It rubs into your skin quickly, so it's not great for a long slippery massage.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2009
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Where the Rub-Bar meets ...
The Contour 1 + Beyond Euphoric is an excellent massage set. Used on a sore back, the round ends of the Contour 1 relax tension and the gently scented Beyond Euphoric cream helps soothe and relax. The slick surfaces of the Contour make it an excellent choice for a foreplay toy as well.
Excellent massage tool, cream is nicely scented, body-safe and hygienic construction.
Great massager/foreplay toy, but not an ideal insertable sex toy.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2009
Amour be mine massage kit reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Amour be mine massage kit

dopy
extremely useful
dopy
This item makes a great gift idea and includes everything to get a great message session going. What could be better?
Awesome log lasting message oil
Watery message oil
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Amour Be Mine Kit is a really sweet, romantic kit. The teddy bear, oil, and massager that come in the kit are of good quality. The only con is that there is only one setting on the massager, which may or may not be something that deters you from purchasing the product. Despite the fact that there is only one setting, it is quite powerful. This would make a fantastic gift for your loved one.
Price Oil leaves skin feeling silky smooth Requires only 1x AA battery Very romantic
There is only one setting on the vibrating massager
Liquid latex kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid latex kit

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Easy to use kit, that pretty much has everything! Fun to use alone or with your partner. Definitely worth the cost and more!
Easy to use
Smelly
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Amour playful massager kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour playful massager kit

Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
Looking for something to spicy up your evening? Turn any night into "game night" with this massage kit! Relax with a rub down using the massage oil with pheromones and move on to a sensual dice game. After you can't take waiting any longer, move on with a nice vibe to help reach all other stressed parts of your partner's body.
Great for couples, good products for price
Oil has bad taste when sweated off, a little bit doesn't go a long way
Good Head kit for her reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Good Head kit for her

Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Novelty Head
This is a great wedding, birthday, or gag gift. It would suck to actually have someone want you to use some of these things on them. It's nice to try, but this is no fun. Just leave it all alone and eat the pussy the good ol' fashioned way.
Good smell, good taste, nice lip balm
mints work too well, tongue ring is aggravating and doesn't stay on well
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
It's a hit and it's a miss.
For the most part Good Head Kit for Her is a good fun way to do oral sex. The gel and lip balm are wonderful and really hit the mark. But that funky tongue vibrator just doesn't do anything at all and won't stay on.
good taste and smell
tongue vibrator falls off
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Let's Have Some Fun
Good Head for Her is a great idea that needs a little work. Indulge yourself in lip smacking lube, silky lips caressing your lady parts, and a bit of vibes. Don't expect tingling from the mints or prolonged use of the vibe, it just won't work. In essence, use this kit to tease.
Great lip balm, sex tips, good vibe included
Mints do not tingle, vibe won't stay on tongue
SweetestAngelGoneBad
useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
Good head? Yeah Right!!
The best thing about this kit is the mints, nice cooling sensation. The rest of the stuff in this kit is money blown. The vibrating tongue ring doesn't last long, nasty tasting oral gel, and honestly the lip balm can easy be replaced by buying some chap stick.
The tingling mints give a nice cooling sensation.
Vibrating tongue ring doesn't last long, the oral gel taste nasty and contains Ethanol.
joesbutterfly
useful
joesbutterfly
Good Head Kit for Her, Tasty, and Pleasing!
I think this makes a great gift for him. I love surprising my man and he loves to lick me. If I can bring him pleasure while giving me pleasure, it's a win-win thing! I was disappointed in the tongue ring, it is short-lasting and disposable. I wish the tongue ring was re-usable, longer lasting, and batteries replaceable. I would recommend it to all, it brought me to multiple climaxes!
Great smell and taste, good for a gift
Can be sticky, tongue ring is disposable
GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
Ditch the Kit for Better Head
Although the Good Head Kit for Her is a great idea, the products could use a bit more work and modification before it can truly result in good head.
Good tasting gel and delicious smelling lip balm.
Tingling mints cause over sensitivity and vibrating tongue ring does not stay on.
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
Turn Your Treat Into A Tasty Treat!
The Good Head Kit For Her is a great kit for anyone who is interested in going down on their woman and might need a tingling, strawberry like experience. A few of the items are a little bit of a stretch, but it's a helpful handy kit none the less.
Nice flavor, a few great items, small and easy to travel with.
Not very discreet, weird tongue strap-on.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Amour tease and please kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour tease and please kit

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Looking for a way to break the ice with your lover? Want a way to spice it up in the bedroom? Are you looking to get your lover a sexy gift for an upcoming holiday? The Amour Tease and Please Romance Kit is a great place to start for a frisky adventure. It’s a little bit cute and whole lot of sexy. This set is a great idea for beginners looking to take things to another level in the bedroom.
Great for beginners, a good way to break the ice, cute kit, G-string should fit most
Bullet is super buzzy and has short battery life
5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set

justanotherwoman
useful
justanotherwoman
I honestly think I could do a better job cobbling together a similar set for myself, with limited sewing skills.
The pillowcase is huge.
Cheap materials, warping of materials, worthless parts.
Lovers rendezvous kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers rendezvous kit

padmeamidala
extremely useful
padmeamidala
Lovers Rendezvous kit review
This kit is playful and fun as well as romantic. I used it during my date night with Anakin. It added a lot of romance to our night. You can't go wrong with rose petals! Always a nice touch for play or making love.
A fun and romantic kit which travels well. Perfect for all couples.
Cock ring is low quality, cock ring and condom are only for one time use
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2011
NicNat
useful
NicNat
Lovers Rendezvous Kit is AMAZING!
The Lovers Rendezvous Kit is absolutely amazing. I would suggest this to any couple who is wanting to enhance their love life. The vibration on the massager and jelly ring are great, the dice are cute and great for foreplay but no games included. The rose petals and the electric candle make things more intense, and the condom makes things safe. This kit is very helpful.
It made the romantic level way higher.
Vibrating ring is hard to turn on.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
Fun Frills For A Favorite Friend
Overall, it's a fun little kit. Many of the items can be cleaned and if stored in the plastic tube it comes in, and used a few more times.
Nice little compact kit you can take with you and enjoy
Fake petals are a bit stiff
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
It's a nice gesture.
This product seems over priced. However, when checking the cost of purchasing similar items individually, it is inexpensive in comparison. It is a better deal then it initially seems. I would not buy this for personal use or for a present for my partner. I would definitely buy it as a present for another couple, though. I give it four stars based on the option of buying it as a present.
Romantic, playful, includes toys
Poor quality products, cheap looking package for the price, cock ring is one time use
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
So much fun and variety
Use the Lover's Rendezvous Kit with a partner and even if not every included item pleases, how can he or she not be delighted at its message - I care about you; let's have fun. This multi-item kit is a wonderful way to celebrate a special occasion or to just add a little spice to an otherwise ordinary evening.
Cute, fun, travels well, multiple items.
Vibrating ring is of low quality, lube contains glycerin.
Bag of love reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Bag of love

Hot'n'Bothered
extremely useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Baby, can I suck your toes, on the counter, when I'm drunk????
From a toy cleanser, to bondage tape, and massage oil to cock ring; this bag of ticks is sure to have something that will please everyone.
Something for everyone, a lot for the money.
Bag obnoxiously large, small samples.
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Our Little Secret Bag
Overall, this kit is definitely worth the money. If you're looking for an exciting bag full of diverse toys that you might not otherwise try, you should definitely check it out. It comes with over ten items and is priced at a mere $56. Individually, you'd probably end up spending $100 if you tried to find each of these items on their own.
Reusable products, bag is large enough to hold extra items, discreet, reasonable price.
Small 1 oz. bottles, tight love ring, plastic mask (not satin as advertised).
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
Slipping inside me, the combination of the massager, the pressure of the anal plug, and his erect cock, I spilled over the edge. The cock ring (heart shaped, none the less) helped my husband last longer and finally he exploded inside me.
Liberator shag throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator shag throe

Paladin Fantasys
extremely useful
Paladin Fantasys
The throe has been a true Liberator of our sexual experience, starting with the freedom to squirt. Originally intended to be our first and only toy for a singular purpose, it has become the platform which spawned the building of an ever-growing, sexual-health, tool kit, including, oils, lubes, plugs, dildos, vibrators, harnesses and other accessories.
No muss, no fuss, sloppy sex.
Not quite the complete fix for heavy squirters.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011