Kits reviews

Sort by
Total products: 105
Romance collection kit reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Romance collection kit

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Tin of Treasures!
Looking for a romantic adventure? Look no further! This kit has everything you need (and more) for the most romantic night(s) of your life! This collection has a few real gems in it. The vibe, lubes, love vouchers, and dice make this kit well worth the price!
High quality toy and lubes, good for adventurous couples, lots of variety.
A few of the items are pretty cheap, cock ring's bullet sucks.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Romance On-The-Go
The Pure Romance Collection Kit gives you a good way to bring a lot of new items into your sex life very effortlessly. The items make it easy to have a sexy and romantic night, and it includes everything you need for that fun "surprise"!
GREAT assortment/quality, Many items reusable, Full-sized vibe, Beautiful packaging
Vajazzling one-time use and may not interest most, Heart-shaped stinger is odd
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Slave 2 the Machine
useful
Slave 2 the Machine
Calling -this- a 'collection' is a reach...
Interesting that they're equating such middling-quality crap with love. Everything about the quality of the contents screams 'phoned-in.' I cannot, for the life of me, justify the high-end price tag for low-grade items. Considering all of this can be purchased from ANY assorted 'XXX gifts' section of any novelty shop in any mall for far less than the assembled price is a travesty.
The Vibrator VROOMS!
...Pretty much everything else in this kit.
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Dick in a Box?
Like most kits of its ilk, this leans too heavily toward traditional romantic for my taste. Petals, candles and a condom do not a romance make. But then again, I'm a super-kinked girl with a screwy idea of romance (spend an hour paddling and playing with me, and then try to kick my ass in Left for Dead -- that's romance). So, if your idea of romance is more traditional than mine, this kit will likely make you swoon.
Great vibrator, lots of variety, most things good quality.
Lots of cheese, some poorly made/useless items.
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
For A Perfect Getaway
All in all this is a fabulous set. They thought of everything that you can need to create a moment to remember forever. You can reuse many of the items. The vibrator will get much more action from me in the future.
Contains everything you need for a night or weekend of pure heaven.
Candles and rose petals are kind of cheesy
Traveler's romance collection kit reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Traveler's romance collection kit

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Evolved Traveler's Romance Kit is ideal for those who may travel a lot, or planning a romantic getaway. It includes everything needed to add a little passion to one's travels. The kit has a massager, cock ring, lubricant, condom, and rose petals.
Compact, discreet, travel friendly, all-in-one kit.
Lacks material information, not made for long-term use.
Naughty Secret Santa tingle gele reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty Secret Santa tingle gele

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
I'm Gonna Be Naughty This Year
The Naughty Secret Santa set gives you a good amount of product for the money. The tingle gel does tingle, even if it only lasts for about 5 minutes or so. The flavor is great, a nice sweet minty flavor. The scent of the gel is unfortunately not so great. The included vibrating ring is intended as a "free" bonus gift with the gel, so the packaging has absolutely no information about it. Overall, though, this is a decent set, especially for beginners.
great flavor, tingles, good amount of gel for price, cute packaging
packaging is not informative, ring not waterproof, ring not very stimulating, gel smells gross
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Nice Cooling Gel, Tastes Nice Too
This is a nice "cooling" gel. The free gift is very nice too. The gel works great as a lube, tastes great, and isn't sticky at all. I am very happy with it.
Cooling, tastes great, not sticky at all, good lube.
Doesn't "tingle".
Madeira
useful
Madeira
Candy Box
This delicious tingly delight tastes just like a candy cane, or a piece of peppermint candy, and tingles deliciously without burning. Best of all a little goes a long way, so this holiday themed wonder will be in your toy box long after Christmas.
Feels great, tastes great, effective
might be a little strong for some, contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
The collection - oils gift set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The collection - oils gift set

jennysalamb
somewhat useful
jennysalamb
A great collection!
All in all, a great set. You can still travel with them if you wrap plastic around the bottle and/or get different corks or something. Great tastes and flavors. A bit pricey but worth it I think.
Great flavors and super cute bottles.
The corks leak a little bit so they aren't super travel friendly.
amyloverofloves
useful
amyloverofloves
My boyfriend loves these applied to his *ehem* Oh. Hi hunny
In my "summary" I would like to add that if you are a woman and you are interested in doing so (which I'm guessing you are) I think your boyfriend-fiancee-husband would love it if you applied this to his genitals. My man says he loves the way the heat feels, and his facial expressions and sounds he makes when I lick it up are well worth the $30 dollars.
Tasty, Numerous flavors, Cute bottle, Beautiful Colors, Great Decor Item To Display.
The bottle needs to be bigger, I'm afraid I'm going to run out too quickly!
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Variety is the spice of life.
The Kamasutra: The Collection - Oils Gift Set is a wonderful way for my husband and I to have that wonderful moment after a very long day. The scents are wonderful and hold on the skin for a day.
a variety of scents, the smell the way they should
the bottles can leak if tipped over.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Happy Birthday to me!
The Oil of Love Gift set is the perfect little sample pack for anyone wishing to try more than one flavor of this product. Or, you can even actually give it as a gift! Packaging is nice, bottles are presented beautifully and the mini corks are just adorable!
Tastes great, heats lightly when rubbed or blown upon, gorgeous bottles
Slightly sticky, cherry almond flavor is a bit medicinal
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
HollyB
useful
HollyB
Give or Get a Massage
It's worth buying because it has so many different flavors and it's easy to store. The bottles are very pretty and if you feel comfortable you could display them in your bedroom
Heats up well.
Packaging is not very travel friendly, but there are ways around it.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
JO 2 to Tango pack reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

JO 2 to Tango pack

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Tango is the ultimate lube for heart pounding, long lasting, sex. Never fear if you have a tendency to explode with passion a little early. Tango will mellow you out and make the night oh so long. So come on, jump in the sheets and tango.
Decreases sensitivity in men, increases sensitivity in women, super slick.
Decrease in sensitivity leads to less intense orgasms in men, does not warm.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Love essentials kit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Love essentials kit

kitsuneyouko5
useful
kitsuneyouko5
Romantic Night in a Box
An evening of romance in a box! Massages, sensory play, and a little extra slip in a box. Perfect for those nights when it's just the two of you with enough time to really cater to each other and play.
Long lasting items, None of them require a lot to be effective.
The lubricant is a little watery for our tastes.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
TheChickenista
somewhat useful
TheChickenista
EdenFantasys Review!
This is a perfect, romantic kit for couples. The only thing I didn't like was the dust. It's very fine. But the oil and feather are very welcomed additions to our life!
Oil was amazing, the scent was perfect.
The dust goes everywhere.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Lithaewyn
extremely useful
Lithaewyn
Superb sample that lasts!
My lover and I truly enjoy this kit! It was our first Kama Sutra product, but will most likely not be our last. It works well for a more romantic time or even if you’re feeling a bit dirty; Love Essentials doesn’t necessarily limit it to a loving mood! But whatever atmosphere you use this in, it’s sure to be sweet regardless.
water based items, great scents, great flavors.
Oil of Love is messy, Love Liquid not long lasting.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2009
Coffret bling bling reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Coffret bling bling

Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
Bling Bling... Oh F*@%!!!
If you are buying this set for the shimmering powder and the feather tickler you are in luck. The feather tickler is tiny but well constructed and beautiful, while the shimmering powder comes in a cute little container reminiscent of your grandmas loose powders (only far sexier)! On the other hand if you are purchasing this set for the beautiful cuffs, I suggest you look elsewhere because the only "Bling" you will hear is the one when the chain hits the ground after your cuffs fall to pieces.
Feather tickler is well constructed Glitter goes on smoothly and evenly
Cuffs are utterly useless for anything but decoration.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
LoveNixie
useful
LoveNixie
Pretty Fun
The Coffret Bling Bling, is a nice little addition to any collection. Having great potential for foreplay, and adding a little racy excitement. However, the cheap construction, and tasteless shimmer powder may turn some individuals off.
Shimmery, fun, pretty, great light bondage starter.
Powder virtually tasteless, cheap design.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Spice up Valentines with Some Bling
Conffret Bling Bling is not your everyday handcuff kit. This kit brings beauty and allure into a hardcore fantasy. With the use of the body dust and tickler a once past time of submission becomes a past time of sheer sensation tingling, delight.
Edible, adjustable cuffs, super pretty.
Hardly any taste to body dust.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
Indulgences reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Indulgences

MorningGlory
extremely useful
MorningGlory
Will it be Fortune, Fate, Destiny or Chance?
Looking for an ice breaker to start the night off right? What about hot and sticky nights while on some tropical island? Need help getting into the mood after you've finished a long day at work or at home? The Indulgences kit is absolutely the right purchase for you. Just open this adorable little box and find everything you need for a fun, silly, passionate, romantic and seductive morning, afternoon or evening.
Everything you need, travel friendly, easy storage, a little something for everyone
lubricant package cannot be re-closed
Allie T O
useful
Allie T O
This fun flirty kit, helps even the most shy of couples.
It was fun, but when receiving the package,I had expected a little more to be with it, but it gets the job done nonetheless.
Easy to use, fun and adventurous for most couples. Packaging is easy to hide.
Not a lot of lube in the given package, mini vibrator is little loud with children in the house.
ArissaDark
somewhat useful
ArissaDark
A Lovely Travel Kit
This is my favorite vibrator! It has come with me on many trips and is my go-to toy at home. It is easy to use with a partner, is non-threatening, and great to introduce a partner to sex toys.
Discreet, Small, Quiet, Different settings, Nice sampler to throw in your bag for travel.
Lube packet cannot be re-closed, Best for one-time use.
eyeneerg1984
useful
eyeneerg1984
Variety is the Spice of Life
This item is absolutely worth a try for someone looking to spice up their sex life with some fun and romantic foreplay. It's amazing how something as simple as a bullet vibrator, feather tickler, and a game can ignite such sexual curiosity and surprise. Truly, variety is the spice of life.
Variety through love decoder, bullet vibrator's strength and stamina.
The tickler is a little small.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Fun, But Flawed
This game is an easy way for couples to explore sensual foreplay in a fun and relaxed way. It provides not only suggestions for a variety of foreplay actions, but also all the tools you need to perform them, packaged in a convenient travel-sized box.
Brilliant concept. Game provided fun foreplay.
The box and vibe were faulty. Silver from the origami gets on your hands.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2009
Coffret bliss bliss reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Coffret bliss bliss

deadpoet
somewhat useful
deadpoet
Coffret bliss bliss kit is a great kit for you or as a birthday, wedding, Christmas present. This kit is great for travel, because you just everything back into the black tin box, in which is discreet all in its own. The blindfold can double as restraints, which is nice and doesn't leave marks or burns. The only complaint my boyfriend and I have is the massage oil is greasy and we had to wash after use.
Blindfold is long, can double as restraints, feather tickler is very soft
Massage oil is very greasy,
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
irrlvntwshs
useful
irrlvntwshs
This is a fantastic group of products. The massage oil alone is well worth the purchase. It is non-greasy and works really well.
multiple uses for the blind fold, massage oil does not leak, pump container
tickler was poorly made
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Intimate shaving template reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimate shaving template

aleong
useful
aleong
Great item for helping you perfect the shape you want! You only get to choose one out of four designs so choose wisely! It's made of silicone so it's safe, clean, and reusable!
Safe material, fairly easy to use.
You can only choose one out of the four templates.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
Bedside lover's tool kit reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Bedside lover's tool kit

DebbieTR
somewhat useful
DebbieTR
Eden Fantasys Bedside Kit Review
This package is well worth the money. The smells, and other senses that are effected with these items make it fun to use.
Convenient to store. Good for some extended foreplay, or romancing.
Oil leaked during ship.Seems like bad seal on bottle.Powder in plastic bag, could be in container.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Be Beside Prepared
The Bedside Lovers Tool Kit is a sampling of Kama Sutra's finest products. They all come in a decorated box for storage. The kits is packed with aromas and tastes that are very unique. The Bedside Tool Kit is great for gift giving, foreplay, and sensual lovers. All products do contain Glycerin and clean up is needed after play.
Aromatic, edible, make a good gift, mild scents and tastes, includes box to store all items
All products contain Glycerin
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
Latsyrc728
extremely useful
Latsyrc728
Fun in a Box!
I think this item is worth it. You are bound to love something in the kit. For me it was the Oil of Love, the feather brush and the antique box it comes in! You can have some slippery fun with this kit!
The Oil of Love is amazing and the box is a great way to hide your goodies in plain sight.
The edible items taste yucky and the items are small.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2010
Sweetie Pie
useful
Sweetie Pie
My Box of Secret Treasures
I really liked this kit. It is definitely a kit for beginners and I can definitely see us using this until everything is gone. There is something that everyone would like and just taking the time to explore is a necessity. It is a great way to start having a more intimate relationship together.
A nice sampling of different items to help explore sensuality.
There were issues with the Honey Dust; the bag it came in made using the Honey Dust messy.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Ms Pink
somewhat useful
Ms Pink
The Pleasure Box
The lotions were much smaller than I expected and the honey dust seriously needs different packaging. I think for the cost you could easily mix and match other Eden Fantasys products to create a custom Bedside Lover's Tool Kit.
This was a fun toy that added a little spice to our playtime.
A bit messy. Needs better packaging.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Boy meets girl kit reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Boy meets girl kit

TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
The Boy Meets Girl Kit from JimmyJane combines two tried and true favorites from their "usual suspects" line. The Iconic Pocket (or pocket rocket) and the Iconic Ring (a vibrating elastomer cock ring). Both items are extremely portable, easily tucked in a make up bag or a purse, even the inner pocket of a suit coat. They're a great addition to any well rounded collection and a bargain when bought together as they retail of $37 each.
A bargain for the two toys, versatile, toychest must haves.
vibrations on the pocket might be too intense for some, the rings switch is a little fiddly.
A bed of roses deluxe reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

A bed of roses deluxe

brandibest
worth reading, but not useful
brandibest
Valentine Fantasy's anyone?
This is a great kit to let your honey know you love him/her still. Adds a little romance to any old game night!
comes complete, massager
roses ended up everywhere
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2010
Gijeanie
somewhat useful
Gijeanie
Bed Of Roses Deluxe Kit
I was happy with my Bed of Roses Deluxe Kit from Eden Fantasys and so was my husband. I thought the roses made a romantic theme to this product. I think this would be perfect for Valentines day or other romantic events. This is perfect for couples in love.
It had a good flavor and scent.
Some of the items can only be used once. The price.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
Bed of roses review
This was a great product and I love it to this day. Even though I'm out of the massage lotion and bubble bath, I still use the petals.
Great product for great money. Lasts a long time.
Lotion doesn't last long enough.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
Busymomof2
useful
Busymomof2
Nice kit for a special night
This kit is something that I would recommend as a great bridal shower gift or as a purchase for a special weekend getaway or anniversary celebration.
Nicely packaged, contains everything you need for a romantic evening.
Most items in kit really only sufficient for one or two uses. Rose petals not scented.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2010
Juicy Justine
useful
Juicy Justine
Read entire review
In my mind, I had this whole romantic evening planned out and I feel like the cheesy rose petals killed it for me. It was cute and my partner enjoyed it, but I guess this is one of those things that makes you say "it's the thought that counts."
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2007
My Secret Valentine tingle gele reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

My Secret Valentine tingle gele

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
This is a cute little novelty, and would make a great date-night surprise gift, or just a pick-me-up for a couple looking for some variety, but nothing "too crazy".
Very cute packaging, inexpensive, vibrating cock ring!
Tastes a little like a cough drop.
Leau a deux reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Leau a deux

 Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
The only thing I really found useful with this product was the music and the reusable tin. The scent of the bubble bath is overwhelming for the most part, and there just is too few uses out of it.
Good music, reusable container
Too expensive, overpowering scent, useless massager
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
This is an attractively packaged kit that is sure to produce an erotic result! The scent contains an aphrodisiac essence that smells fantastic! It's a light feminine floral scent that lingers on your skin long after you've left the bath. The candles add an erotic glow while soft jazz music plays in the background followed up with an erotic massage.....Life is good!
Everything you need for a romantic evening together! Nice fragrance too!
No included candle holders. Jar lids difficult to open with slippery hands. Difficult to pour.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Striptease kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Striptease kit

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This kit breaks the art of stripping down into such easy-to-follow moves and routines that absolutely anyone can do it, even if you've never danced a day in your life. Once you learn the basic moves, you can and most likely will want to make up your own routines. Though it's female gender-specific, Alan even managed to make it work for him!
Useful information. Quick and easy to learn. Overall kit is of decent quality.
Some of the moves are a bit dated.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Foreplay ice frost reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Foreplay ice frost

Catielove
somewhat useful
Catielove
Probably not worth buying, doesn't look anything like the picture. I wouldn't recommend this one to anyone, unless you're really in to temperature play.
Bullet is powerful and good to use on its own.
Unclear directions
Suction cup reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction cup

Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
The Tantus Suction Cup is an excellent sex-cessory which will magically transform your boring old dildos into hands free pleasure pals! Virtually any toy with a bullet hole in the base is compatible with this awesome device. Wet surfaces, dry surfaces, anywhere you've got a smooth surface, the Tantus Suction Cup is your friend. Slap it down and go to town!
Versatile, Customizable, Powerful suction, Sticks to virtually any smooth surface.
Some compatible dildos may be floppy/sag a bit once the suction cup is inserted.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Nexus iStim attachments reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Nexus iStim attachments

Red
extremely useful
Red
A marriage of electro-sex and prostate massage - perfectly designed to target electricity to the taint (or clit) when used on a Nexus massager.
A unique product/upgrade that allows fabulous e-stim to occur.
Requires two other products (Nexus massager and e-stim device).
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2010
ViboKit vibrator upgrade kit reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

ViboKit vibrator upgrade kit

Wickedwallflowers
useful
Wickedwallflowers
I would say that this product is worth buying because it can be used on almost all vibes or dildos you already own.
You can add it to any vibe you already own.
The suction cup could work a little better.