Kits reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 105
Naughty weekender kit reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty weekender kit

Jenny @ Freebie Spot
useful
Jenny @ Freebie Spot
I would recommend this product for anyone looking to have something to look forward to during a romantic getaway or if you just have busy schedules. Spice up your weekend and spin the wheel!
You can use the items without the game.
I wish the candles were scented.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
lolife
useful
lolife
It is rather uninteresting and had limited possibilities. The only positive part were the candles. There are better kits available for a bit more money.
Soft blindfold and yummy smelling candles.
Wasn't able to use the body oil or spinner.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2008
Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest

Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Totally worth it! It very simply makes not only sex in the shower easier, but honestly makes showering easier! Durable and easy to clean and use, every shower needs one!
Easy to use, durable, and washable
Doesn't come with its own storage.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
Scented massage combo reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Scented massage combo

Rockin'
extremely useful
Rockin'
While it might seem appealing, this scented combo is really just a big pain. The oil is glycerin with some flavors/scents, and feels incredibly sticky. The cream leaves a residue on the skin after massage. Both products smell incredibly, unappealingly sweet. There's not much to like about this set.
Oil doesn't absorb into skin, reusable storage bag.
Sickening scent, both oil and cream are hard to wash off.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2010
Honeymoon for lovers kit reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Honeymoon for lovers kit

daer0n
extremely useful
daer0n
My husband and I really liked The Honeymoon for Lovers Kit. I pretty much liked everything and the way that all the scented products smell, but my husband is sensitive to smells sometimes, and he thought the bath suds smelled a little bit too strong. He also thought the flavor of the strawberry massage oil was a little bit too sweet, even though he has a super sweet tooth, but he did admit he liked it, but the sweetness just took him by suprise.
I like the scent and the consistency of the oils.
The scents are a bit strong for people with sensitive smell, and the flavor's a bit too sweet.
Destri
extremely useful
Destri
This collection will really add a spark to a lost weekend with your lover. It is sensual and pleasurable and will spark your creative side.
Lots of cool stuff to try out in the same box!
The vibrator didn't work.
Party girl: Toys in the bag reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Party girl: Toys in the bag

Arabella Eve
extremely useful
Arabella Eve
Toys in the Bag is a cute and sweet gift for a friend or an easy way to introduce sex toys into your sex life with your partner in an nonthreatening, fun way. The quality is average and the toys are geared for the beginner or the inexperienced seeking some extra spice. It's a good exploration kit and may be just the thing to help guide you toward what type of toys you might want to explore in the future.
Attractive packaging, great assortment, makes a good gift.
Plastic is porous and not so body-friendly, won't suit the advanced user very well.
Tantric lovers ecstasy kit reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers ecstasy kit

Velvet Rose
somewhat useful
Velvet Rose
This kit can be used with a partner or a special toy. If you like to be pampered or to do the pampering, this is a nice kit to have at your bed side.
Great for getaways and at home.
The taste is not my cup of tea.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
MaxD
extremely useful
MaxD
All in all it was a fairly decent product. It could have better flavoring and scents, but they weren't totally offensive. The variety was nice even though there was only a couple of products we found mutually enjoyable. At least we don't have the full sized bottles of the ones we didn't care much for collecting dust on our dresser.
Nice variety, more product than what you would expect from the packaging, a little goes a long way.
Too many parabens for my liking, some of the scents are a bit offensive.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Rascal travel kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal travel kit

Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
A great leather carry bag designed to be reused over and over. The douche/anal cleaning kit is also reusable. The other items included are great for the perfect getaway.
Nice leather reusable carry bag.
None noted.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
Contour M + Afterglow sensory set reviews
Price: $45.00
 
 
 
 

Contour M + Afterglow sensory set

ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Treat Yourself with JimmyJane
This is a really nice gift set that's perfect for that special someone. I love that the candle is soy, which is a renewable resource, and the Contour M is really nice for a sensual massage.
Gorgeous packaging, high quality products, candle is soy.
A little expensive.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Still Works Solo
The Contour M + Afterglow set is a classy, body-friendly kit. The Contour M gives every massage an instant upgrade to WOW, even massages you're giving yourself.
Gorgeous presentation, the ceramic stone is really a standout product.
You can't pick the candle scent in the kit.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Valyn
useful
Valyn
Sensuous and so relaxing!
The candle wax is extremely soft and leaves you feeling relaxed, and the Contour M massage stone is perfect for light or deep massages. This would make a wonderful, sensual gift.
The Contour M is just right for a sensuous massage.
Candle scent may be a bit too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Indulge Yourself With Massage
The Contour M massage stone and Afterglow candle are a great combination. The stone offers two distinct massage experiences, and the candle has a pleasant scent and wonderful feel when it melts. Everything needed for a relaxing massage is included in this kit. A great product to relax and be pampered with, and suitable for gift giving.
Necessary items included, works well, long-time use, massage stone provides distinct sensations.
Candle could burn more evenly, oil can stain fabrics.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2009
Enchanted evening reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Enchanted evening

Dark Muse
extremely useful
Dark Muse
If you are bored in bed, get this kit. If you want a bit of romance, get this kit. If you want to celebrate, get this kit. If you want to turn an ordinary night into something enchanting, get this kit. Honestly, it tasted great, was fun, and really set the mood for great love making. Unless you don't want romance, there is no reason not to get this kit.
Romantic, intimate, tasted delicious, easy-to-use, great for anyone, smelled great.
Expensive, body paint was expired, petals not scented as described.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
The Enchanted Evening kit made for an incredibly romantic Valentine's night. The things to do with the products included were endless, and while the tubes of oil and chocolate seemed small at first, we have so much left over.
Comes with an incredible assortment of tools to keep the night interesting
Candles burned quickly and didn't really give off much of a glow.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Kama sutra sweet celebrations box reviews
Price: $76.99
 
 
 
 

Kama sutra sweet celebrations box

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This was a great addition to our collection. Although I had ordered it for our anniversary, we didn't wait until then to try it out but plan to use the contents up until, on the day of, and the days to follow our anniversary.
Generous bottles of oil, multiple uses, long lasting.
A little too strong smell initially but did fade when the box was aired out.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
Naughty weekender 2 reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty weekender 2

Blue Babe
somewhat useful
Blue Babe
This kit provides all the workings for that special, romantic evening. Though there were some cons about each item, when put all together, the entire kit was a great purchase.
Body Balm added great intensity. Lube was perfect size for the evening.
Tickler too small. Massage lotion only warms on sensitive areas.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
Collection deluxe: agent secret reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Collection deluxe: agent secret

queertastic
useful
queertastic
The Agent Secret game looked intriguing online, however, my boyfriend and I were deeply disappointed. The scent from the tin induced a sneezing fit - I'm sensitive to smells and wasn't aware that I would be allergic to this one. The game can only be played once and just wasn't exciting.
Silk bondage restraints are safe - no bruising
Some people may be allergic to scent. Tin takes up too much space in a traveler's lifestyle
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2009
Naughty gourmet kit reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty gourmet kit

Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
The naughty gourmet kit whets the appetite for love. With a few carefully chosen pieces of lingerie (included), a scented candle and some body butter, any user is sure to experience a night to remember whether with a partner or alone.
A huge kit for the price, wonderful candle, lots of lingerie
Stockings were a little too snug, body butter numbed the tongue.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2009
Sensual hot massage kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual hot massage kit

GoodKitty
useful
GoodKitty
This item was a VERY good time, and I wish they made the same candles in other scents. It melted at just the perfect temperature, and didn't leave a mess, which are the two most important factors in wax play.
Doesn't get too hot when melted, smells very pleasant, rubs into skin easily.
Seasonally specific fragrance, massage lotion is somewhat pointless.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2009
Treasures of the sea reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Treasures of the sea

DominaDoll01
extremely useful
DominaDoll01
Treasure of the Sea—like many of the Kama Sutra products—is designed to enhance sensual awareness and encourage intimacy. Both my partner and I love this product and use it several times a week, for a tropical get-away as near as our tub.
Foaming bath suds. Organic ingredients. Soothes skin irritations and dry skin.
Perhaps a bit pricey, but well worth it when you want to pamper yourself or your lover.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
I would definitely recommend Kama Sutra's Treasure of the Sea sensual bathing kit to anyone who loves a fragrant, relaxing bath.
Great packaging, lovely scent, skin-softening, wonderful shell scoop
Weird loufa seeds
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
4play touch reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

4play touch

Swallows
extremely useful
Swallows
This is a great product - excellent for putting something extra into your love life. Tasty, erotic massage and safe sex - you can't go wrong here!
Wonderfully lubricated condoms, tasty, generous amount extra moisturizing massage oils, great value!
Oils leave you slightly sticky afterwards.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2008
4play ignite reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

4play ignite

playfull mama
worth reading, but not useful
playfull mama
Good kit for a quick grab and go type of thing, but the only usable thing are the condoms. The lube and the shimmer lotion may work for a little bit but both cause more mess than its worth.
condoms and lube work together
lube sticky, dries fast
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
Aromatherapy indulgence reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Aromatherapy indulgence

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
We both enjoyed the Aromatherapy Kit very much. The scent and the products were both enjoyable. It will be used time and again.
It was packaged well, ready for travel and use.
It could have used a candle of the same scent.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
Blondie007
worth reading, but not useful
Blondie007
Overall, the Aromatherapy Indulgence was an okay kit. The best thing in the kit for me was the foot creme. The bubble bath was good also. I didn't really care for some of the smells.
The foot creme felt and smelled delicious.
The bath salts stuck in the container; some of the containers were not sealed properly.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Good head gel reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Good head gel

feelinfroggy05
useful
feelinfroggy05
This is a decent product. I would recommend it to anyone that has a gag reflex! It works wonders, the bottles lasts a long time, and doesn't taste completely awful!
It works very well, just a dab does the job!
It has a gelatin like consistency and taste, but not that bad.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Romantic gift set reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic gift set

Mochadelight
useful
Mochadelight
I really liked this product. It helped me to set a sexy atmosphere in my house. This would be a great set to give to a newly married couple!
Reusable; helps set the mood.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2008