Lover's games reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 50
Sex casino reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Sex casino

Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
This game is a lot of fun, but probably wouldn't have a ton of replay value. It would be cute to use for a fun night with your sweetie to mix things up a little bit, especially if one of you is a gambler.
Lots of different games to play, fun concept
Easy to lose small pieces, some of the games get old quickly, might be too tame for some
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
You are bound to find something you will like in this game. At this price it is worth it even if you don't use everything! Just make sure you have a replacement deck of cards handy.
Versatile, fun, nakedness!
Crappy deck of cards.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2009
Dona rose petals reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona rose petals

tami
extremely useful
tami
Hubby and I had fun with these but they are just not made of very good material and will not last us very long since I like to use mine a lot. They are getting 4 stars because we did have fun with them they just fray easily.
color choices 65 petals in the tube
fray very easily
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Dona Rose Petals can be used to set a romantic mood for your partner. They can also be used as simple decoration. They hold scents well and can be used with the Dona Linen Spray or essential oils to add another element to them. The petals fray, which causes a mess wherever they go. This could potentially also cut the life of these short if they unravel completely. Compared to the price you would pay for petals at a store, the Dona Petals are a bit costly. They do set a nice mood, however.
Holds scents well, nice color options, large size petals, comes with container, dye won't run.
Fraying on the petals is messy, more costly than other petals.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Wonderland potion reviews
Price: $1.00 $4.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland potion

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This was probably the most disappointing energy product I have ever tried. If you're looking to buy this for the fun label on the bottle, you won't be as disappointed, but if you had any hopes of energy or an increase in libido, shy away, my friend. Stick to your cup of joe or a real energy drink. Or even better, spring for Shunga's Herbal Energy Supplement! It's our favorite because it does work & has awesome ingredients.
Tastes just lovely. Cute label.
Ingredients don't actually contain Vitamin B6, B12 or Guarana. No results. Price.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Cosmo's steamy sex games reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cosmo's steamy sex games

XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Steamy Sexcapades-
Cosmo's steamy sex games is a great way to spice up a romantic night with new couples, or couples that have been together for a very long time. You can use your imagination to come up with some fun ideas for your partner. I can't count how many times that we had to stop playing early, because it had us so aroused. Try it today!
-Modern -Exciting -For any couple
-No dice are included for the dice games.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Newer Relationships-Spicing things up
If you're new to a relationship and want a spicy way to have your lover open up to you, this card game would be a great way to do so! Grab a snuggly blanket, cuddle up on the couch and roll through the cards. You can follow the instructions as it states or you can make up your own rules as you go!
Easy to follow, Helps bring couples together, learn more about your parnter
For beginners mostly. Most games are pretty basic and "beginner level"
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
firepower442
extremely useful
firepower442
A man's take on Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games
If you are looking for a great game to get your engines revving in the bedroom but you are not into the bondage, S&M, or toy stages yet then this game is a great choice for you with a ton of variety. This discreet and travel friendly box comes with 12 games that are sure to get you hot and bothered.
great price, small, travel friendly, lots of variety
cards are a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Cute And Sexy Card Games Are Fun!
I love this game set. It's a lot of fun to play with your S/O and is full of creative ideas that can end with a fun night of sex and foreplay!
Creative ideas Fun to play
None
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Sex Games!
This game was perfect for us and I think it would be perfect for any couple, whether new to a relationship or trucking past your 50th anniversary, this game is fun and full of sexy things to do for everyone! The wide range of games included in this set of card games helps to accommodate all personalities and sexual desires. Overall, this is a great game for anyone looking for a night of passion or just something fun to do with your lover.
storage, fun, easy to understand, variety of things to do
No Dice Included
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Let the games begin...
Everyone needs to go out and get this ASAP. It's inexpensive, fun to play with your partner and adds a whole lot of spice. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to add some excitement and intensity!
Versatile Great for foreplay Attractive design/packaging
None
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
frisky069
useful
frisky069
All-in-one amazing fun! A great time to have with your partner!
I don't think there was any game that I didn't like in this box. I loved them all! It was such a nice experience; my partner and I loved it. It can definitely spice up the relationship and you can have a lot of fun with these. I would really suggest trying these games out!
It's nice to have several different games in one box. So if you're tired of one, go to the next!
There aren't really any!
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
ns143ts
useful
ns143ts
A Lot Of Fun
These are just fun in general. They bring you and your partner closer, by finding out information about you, what you like sexually and just a lot more. There is a game for any couple to play. They are worth every penny.
They are just fun all the way around, brings you closer to your partner.
The box good be a little bit better made.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
PinkPedal
useful
PinkPedal
Less than Steamy
This is a really nice game for some people, just not me. The games are very short and some can only be done once.
attractive design, lots of games
short lived, no cardboard box for the cards
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
fatesrelease
useful
fatesrelease
Lot of fun in a little box
This item was totally worth it, and it was even better that it was so affordable! If anyone who is looking to explore their sexual partnership needs some help and wants having fun doing it I recommend this game!
Multiple games, Fun, Creative, and Sexy.
None I could find!
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
Cosmo's Steamy Sex Games is an excellent product for lovers. It contains an nice variety of surefire games to ignite any love life, and the production quality is excellent!
Beautiful production quality; everything but "props" are included; good price
Not all the games are particularly original
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Lovers body paint reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers body paint

Mastervivid
useful
Mastervivid
This is a fun product to add as a twist to the foreplay experience. It tastes and smells good and is easy to use. However, act quickly in getting it off or else it becomes sticky and then dries quickly, making clean up difficult. Even once you're out of chocolate, you can keep the brush to use as a tickler, making the use of this product endless.
Great tease, multiple uses, tastes and smells good
Sticky, dries quickly, hard to get off, expensive for chocolate
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
X-Rated ring toss reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

X-Rated ring toss

Lady Smile
extremely useful
Lady Smile
It is a product that can function as a gag gift, but could work as a couples toy. If you're looking for something funny and adventurous, or want to add the excitement of competing to the bedroom, this might be the game for you.
Funny Non-threatening Can Have a Humiliation Factor Cheap Versatile Rules
Too Small Plug Not Enough Rings Slight Smell
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Sex around the house reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sex around the house

Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
Boardgames aren't what they used to be
There is definitely potential here for a fun romp with your partner, and as always, your own imagination will definitely fill in the gaps. But maybe the best sex games are the ones we play while we're actually having sex.
Easy set up and rules, and might make you look round your house with fresh eyes
Stilted language and unimaginative commands detract from the free spirited concept
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
mrsduncan
useful
mrsduncan
Literally!
This is a beginner's game that will help get things started a little bit and help you to explore your home a little better. Unfortunately, it won't blow your mind.
Helps you explore your house.
Beginner's game.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
dlw
extremely useful
dlw
Which room is next?!
It is so exciting to follow the path into each room to reveal the sexual surprise that awaits on the related playing card. It's kinda like going on a sexual scavenger hunt without leaving the house.
good quality no losers; only winners expands your sexual limits
small game board
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
liljeepr
useful
liljeepr
Sex around the House Board Game
We enjoyed this game. It was a cute and fun way to spice things up a little, and have a change of pace.
Fun way to add some spice your relationship. It has a little something for everyone.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
orange_cutie
useful
orange_cutie
You'll never look at your foyer the same way again!
Definitely a beginner's game, with average sexual antics on the cards. All in all, it's an okay game, but not a winner.
Great game for beginners.
Oversized game pieces, less than imaginative sexual acts.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Trojan ultra ribbed condoms reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan ultra ribbed condoms

alesteph
useful
alesteph
Depending on your partner, and if he can fill out the condom well, you will be able to enjoy this condom. If he can't fill it out, then I believe it would be a complete waste of time buying this.
Enhanced pleasure
Depends on your partner if you can feel it
The bedroom game reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

The bedroom game

tattooedgal
useful
tattooedgal
This game was pretty disappointing overall. I wish there were more cards and that the game was split into different intimacy levels like foreplay, intercourse, etc. The game didn't have very thorough instructions which made us have to make up our own rules as we went along. I was hoping more for a board game with clear cut instructions.
Small Box Lots of options
Lack of directions No time limit
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
The Bedroom Game is a rather unattractive, uninspired, well, bedroom game. The suggestions are trite and unexciting, and the artwork is just missing. It is, however, a simple game to learn and play, and might be a good introduction to the world of sexual games for the uninitiated.
Simple to use, non-threatening for newbies
Rather dull suggestions, uninspired design
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2008
Pleasure island reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure island

LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Exotic Island of Pleasure
I would recommend this game to anyone wanting to add a little adventure to their love life. I'm looking foward to trying other products by Creative Concepts.
Nice quality. Cool theme
Has a few typos
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Let's Keep This Island Hidden
I'm definitely not a fan of this game. I was expecting a fun beach and pirate themed game with some role playing and lots of foreplay. Instead, I got a game that was boring at best and frustrating at worst. The cards specify actions that require additional items that may be items everyone has laying around their house. Because of that, we got frustrated with the game and quit pretty quickly. This is a good basic idea. I'd love to see a reworked version of the game.
board and box are of good quality, good basic idea
requires a lot of extra items, frustrating, cards are poorly written
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
DaddyG
extremely useful
DaddyG
An Island Trip You Want to Take
Pleasure Island is a great game to have. It will work well for new couples wanting to learn more about each other. Couples that have been together a while will not be disappointed either. I loved being able to live out both sides with the game (dom and sub). I would recommend this game to anyone and would by it as a gift for a new couple in a heartbeat.
Great foreplay, great intro into S&M, Help to find out fantasies
Hard to read in low lighting, Some people will not have movies, books, restraints on hand
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
 Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
What a Pleasure it is!
Pleasure Island has far exceeded our expectations. The quality of the game itself is shocking because of the price, there is a lot to do, and it never gets boring. I also love the fact that this game can last as long or as short and you want it to. You could also customize the scenarios on the cards to fit your needs as a couple. One word: Amazing.
Inexpensive, sturdy game board, never gets boring
None
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2011
Do it game: spinner game reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Do it game: spinner game

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Are you ready to play?
If you are a beginner or want to brush up or just have fun, the Do It game it just for you.
Small can hide anywhere, fun and cute, and very inexpensive. It's great for the price.
It's too easy and pretty much for beginners.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
Let's Do It!
Need an icebreaker to get the sexy party started? The Do It! Sex Position Game will not only decide which sex position to do it in, but where to do it. In this game you will explore 10 sex positions and 12 locations with the flick of a spinner and the pick of a card. It looks like a game of Twister, except naughtier.
Includes spinner and cards, basic instructions.
Kind of cheesy, may be boring after one use, cheap look and design.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
To "Do It" or Not To?
This is a fun and easy, no-brainer game for the indecisive, the playful, the inexperienced, or for those who are just too horny to think for themselves. It's discreet, portable, self-explanatory, and offers over 120 possible combinations to keep you and your partner busy christening every room and outdoor area of your home.
Inexpensive, self-explanatory, few pieces, sturdy enough for its purpose.
Some locations or positions may not appeal to everyone.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
Poker for lovers reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Poker for lovers

Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
You Raise It, I'll Hold It
Rather than walking away from the poker table with a pocket full of cash, or worse, empty pockets, why not roll around on the table with pockets full of orgasms? If this sounds like a good time to you, then this game is for you!
Sturdy box, Good instructions, Fun game
Quality of chips, Difficult box
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Pretty fun.
This is a good, fun game to play with your partner. We had lots of fun. It is great for anyone who likes or loves poker.
Fun, Romantic, Good foreplay
None yet
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Ante Up!
Poker for lovers is an erotic variation of your standard poker game. The poker rules all remain the same, but the bets are much hotter! The set includes 60 chips (30 pink for the woman and 30 blue for the man) that vary from soft sensual play to down and dirty favors for your lover. Poker for lovers is user controlled by betting what you are willing to lose instead of what you want to win, that way each player can choose their own comfort level.
Romantic, Foreplay, Extended Sessions, User Controlled, Easy to Play, Rules Included
We have yet to find a flaw!
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Dana
useful
Dana
Sticky With Sweat
This game is silly and fun, full of giggles and humps and worth the time to play with a good friend.
Simple, any length of time you'd like, cute.
Getting the chips stuck to your butt.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
maag2006
useful
maag2006
fun, fun, fun,
the chips could be more interesting and there could be more of them but all around it was a pretty good game
comes with deck of cards already
chips could be more interesting
Love notes reviews
Price: $7.95
 
 
 
 

Love notes

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This item is definitely worth the money! With so many fun and cute ideas, you can't go wrong! It's the perfect way to get back that spark that may have faded thanks to the daily stress we all face. It's always fun just flipping through the pages, coming up with the next coupon to give or use, but it's also very handy when you've had a rough day and know JUST the card that will bring a smile to your face! This coupon book would make a great anniversary gift, wedding gift, etc.
Durable, Fun, Easy to use, Variety, Affordable.
Geared towards those in heterosexual relationships.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
52 weeks of naughty nights reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

52 weeks of naughty nights

LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
52 Weeks Of Not Too Naughty Nights
This game is a good way to bring back the passion that may be lacking. I would even recommend this to couples who are just fine in the passion department, but just want to have some fun.
Lasts a year, Travel Friendly, and Discreet
None
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2012
firepower442
extremely useful
firepower442
A man's take on 52 Weeks of Naughty Nights
this is a great game that I seriously urge everyone to try! The scratcher cards for both him and her are very exciting and will help you explore each other's deepest desires behind closed doors. I feel so much closer to my wife and we are barely halfway through!
Something for everyone great price, fun and exciting, discreet, helps you learn about each other
Nothing so far!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Hump Day Treat
If it is spice you are looking for, you have come to the right place! Lover's Choice 52 Weeks of Naughty Nights is a fun and sensous way to rekindle that flame or keep it burning strong!
52 weeks of excitement that really adds the spice back!
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Dawcilynh
extremely useful
Dawcilynh
Fun game, sexy, mysterious and suspenseful.
All in all, I would say that this game is worth the money. It was fun to play and can be played however you see fit. I will be keeping this for a long time and coming back to it often.
Fun, discreet packaging, pocket sized, great for a bachelorette gift.
The attached cards that you have to separate.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
Sera
useful
Sera
An Anniversary Gift for my Husband (The Day We Started Dating!)
With one year's supply of scratch and win cards with naughty IOU's, suggestions, coupons, role plays and more, you'll love this game! It's not just a game, it's a whimsical, fun, idea-forming, impressive, and unique game that will add some real texture to your love life!
Portable, nice drawstring bag included, some great Ideas, a year's worth of cards.
Flimsy and light box, box is small.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
MNMSpecial
useful
MNMSpecial
A Mommy's take on some Naughty Nights
Perfect for parents because it is quick, ties shut, small enough to be hidden, and is affordable. The cards are like playing the lotto every week. Excitement, anticipation and romance make a come back into the relationship.
Small with a silky bag to keep it together.
The silver coating on cards can be messy.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
jmercurio19
somewhat useful
jmercurio19
Our naughty nights.
I think it's a great game if you want to put some excitement into your sex life. The "not knowing" factor of what is on the card is exciting
Scratch off, fun.
Nothing really.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
52 Weeks of Naughty Nights is not going to completely overhaul your sex life. But it does add an aura of randomness, mystery, and anticipation to your sexual activities.
Scratch-off cards, reuseable, nice presentation, good descriptions of activities
Some activities are less-than-inventive or require advance planning, perforated cards
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Your answers have been answered, never be afraid for not having anything sturdy to hold onto while having some fun.
An easy to use and easy to place, rock solid handle for use in shower sex and more.
None from my experience.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Sex in the Shower knee pads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower knee pads

SadoMas
useful
SadoMas
Ever since receiving them, we have used them every single time we have shower sex. It just doesn't make sense not to. No longer do we have to rush through oral sex for the sake of saving our knees, as these comfortable pads provide the perfect amount of cushion that's needed.
Comfy, Great price, Nicely sized.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Love is art kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love is art kit

Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Seriously, this is great. It'll make you and your partner laugh because it comes out cold. This is like adult finger painting! Enjoy yourselves. Unless you've done this before, this will definitely be a learning experience, not just in the sense of how this works but also how you work during sex. Please enjoy this and have as much fun with it as I did with my partner.
All products are easy to use Covers the cleanup and making of the art
Cleanup is a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2012
Bondage Seductions reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bondage Seductions

Wide Awake Daydream
extremely useful
Wide Awake Daydream
Get your motor running and your wheels turning!
This game is simple and straightforward, the cards are detailed but short, and everything fits easily back into the box. You can adjust the amount of time you play to suit your schedule, doing only one card or several, and clean up is quick and easy. The box is small and easy to hide so you don't have to worry about people seeing it and the items that come with Bondage Seductions game can be used even if you aren't playing this particular game.
Compact, nice looking box.
Ties and blindfold are not well made. Some of the cards are unimaginative.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Let the games begin...
Bondage Seductions is a good game to get for spicing things up in the bedroom, and/or as an intro into bondage. It is an easy and fun way to bring up any bondage play desires to a partner; just get the game, open the box, and start exploring your wilder side.
inexpensive, detailed, fun
box contents didn't match product description
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Let Me Fail the Class
Bondage 101 is a board game intended to help the beginner learn about bondage. It's not a horrible kit, but at the same time, I was frightened for the beginner. Some of the cards so "out there" that, if I was a beginner, I'd probably try to avoid bondage communities for fear about the "crazies".
Interesting roleplay examples, Lasts 36 unique uses, Good blindfold, Paddle isn't bad
Odd type of "board game", Bad grammar, Some cards are wtf, May be frightening for beginners
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Love is Blindfolded
extremely useful
Love is Blindfolded
Fun Introduction
This is a great way to have fun for a while. It also gets your mind geared toward creating your own bondage situations and scenarios, and that knowledge can last forever. Plus the toys and cards do not have to be used just to play the game. Spank your partner with the paddle when they deserve it! Tie them up with the silk scarf! This is an all around good purchase if you are looking to have some bondage fun!
Interesting, fun, great ideas
Not everything you need is included, only an introduction
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2009
Live Forever
useful
Live Forever
A Sex Game That Doesn't Disappoint
If you're curious about the endless possibilities and hours of fun creative role play can offer, but don't have an experienced partner or the experience to get started yourself, this game will give you ideas, break the ice and get your creative juices flowing. Definitely a good investment if your curious about s&m or just looking to take things in a kinkier direction with your partner.
Very creative and provocative scenario cards, good quality soft blind fold.
The only thing this game is missing is a real live dungeon master and a pair of handcuffs.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2009
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
Bondage 101 is an effective way for true beginners to test out the world of bondage without investing in installing a full dungeon in their basement. It covers most of the basics in a mild and non-threatening manner.
Good introduction to the world of bondage, contains most accessories necessary for play
Not for those experienced in bondage play, mostly cheap-feeling components
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2008
Do it sex in public card game reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Do it sex in public card game

lexical
extremely useful
lexical
The Do It! Sex In Public Sex Position Game is borderline useless. If you're completely without any sort of creativity in terms of your sexuality, you might be able to glean a little bit of inspiration from this, but the activities and the locations on the cards are pretty ridiculous.
None.
Inappropriate, immature, not very creative, not comprehensive, not really any fun at all.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
This is a collection of 22 well-made cards, meant to inspire ideas for public sexcapades, that a couple may or may not be able to create a game out of.
Cards are of decent quality. 120 possible combinations.
It's nothing that a little imagination couldn't provide.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2011
Good head oral sex mints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head oral sex mints

Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
Disappointing is the word we would use to describe these mints. My wife liked the taste, but at no point in time did they work on numbing her throat. If, however, the goal was to make her mouth numb, they worked perfectly. I would not get the Good Head Oral Sex Mints again and would not suggest them to others.
Taste great, works well as a mint
Does not numb the throat, does not last long
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012