Oils, lotions reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 190
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

ScarletFox
useful
ScarletFox
An excellent complimentary product to the Coochy Shaving Cream, but can be used with any shaving cream/ritual that works for you. Keeps skin calm and irritation free for at least up to 12 hours.
Long Lasting Calms Irritation Easy to Apply
Very Feminine Packaging
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
All in all, this product is great. It does what it's supposed to do. I recommend this to everyone that is tired of rashes and bumps. I will always buy this product.
Protects so no bumps or rash
could use a good smell
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
System JO glide massage oil 1oz reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

System JO glide massage oil 1oz

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~2-in-1, Maybe.....~~
The lovely smell is the high point to this oil. It did not work as well as it was advertised for conditioning either skin or tattoos, was not a great personal lube if certain toys were used, and is difficult to remove completely. A long lasting massage oil, fresh lavender aroma and easy glide over the skin was right on target, along with the long lasting glide of silicone. For me, it is not worth the trouble but for you?
--Wonderful aroma --Good in water --Nice massage oil
--Dries skin --Non-absorbing --Soap and water needed for removal
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
The Skaliwag
useful
The Skaliwag
Great Multi-purpose Addition to the Bedroom
If you have not yet tried silicone lube, you definitely need to try this product. You have no excuse! It's inexpensive, it's a small and discreet container, and your sex life could seriously benefit!
Velvety texture that absorbs nicely and has a fresh scent
Container gets messy and bad taste
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
So-so by System JO
The All in One massage Glide by System JO in lavender smells amazing. But as a massage product and personal lubricant it falls short. It leaves your skin feeling greasy and needs to be washed off with soap and water.
Smells amazing, the bottle is the perfect size for travel.
Doesn't live up to its claims.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Too Good To Be True?
As a massage oil this product is top notch! It does shine up a tattoo nicely but isn't the absolute best for sin softening and conditioning. It lasts for quite a long time and takes very little product to achieve a great massage surface. The scented products are clean, fresh and above all light enough to please even the most sensitive noses. While I don't know if it equals 10 ounces of other products I do recommend it as a great massage oil.
Long lasting, great lubricity, amazing scents
Doesn't condition the skin as well as other products
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
System Jo massage oil citrus and lavender
You can not really go wrong with this stuff, it is great. The only issue I had was the citrus reminding me of orange clean, but it does have a relaxing smell despite the cleaning product smell.
Great massage oil.
Citrus smells and taste like orange clean.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
A massage oil? Yes. Personal lubricant? Maybe. Sexual enhancer? No way.
Look elsewhere for a product of this kind. There are other, more dependable and less expensive products out there that will do the job better.
good massage oil, airplane friendly, long lasting and covers a large area of skin for massage
falls short on 3 out of 4 claims
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
Keeps on Gliding and Gliding...
I've heard a lot of mixed opinions before about silicone-based products, but I have always been very happy with their performance. I think it's something we all have to try, especially when it comes in this practical smaller format. With the Massage Glide, I have all the advantages of a massage and a skin moisturizer. I love it, and I'm not massaging with oils anymore.
Silky feeling, few drops necessary for a back massage, great lemon smell - not too strong.
Leaves the skin shiny.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Review It
extremely useful
Review It
Three in one lubricant
System JO Massage Oil is a personal lubricant, and skin/tattoo conditioner all in one. Even though it is a small bottle, it still goes a long way. For some, the small size of the bottle may not be worth the money, but for me it is worth it! Because it can be used for three purposes it saves me money, so I don't have to purchase all three items. I love the citrus scent although there are only three scents offered.
It can be used for three different purposes, A little bit goes a long ways.
It is a small bottle. Not much of a variety of scents.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Glide All Over Your Body
This is a massage oil that has a unique powdery texture, and leaves the skin feeling nice and soft. Available in citrus or lavender, you are guaranteed to find a scent that arouses the senses, and makes for a wonderful massage.
Great scent, Absorbs nicely, Softens skin
None
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
All-in-One? Barely One out of Three...
Although this item is billed as an all-in-one sensual product, it is distinctly less versatile than it claims. It failed me completely as a personal lubricant and fell short in the realm of skin conditioning. In my opinion, it is really only suited for use as a mediocre massage glide.
Decent performance as a massage glide, odorless/tasteless, water-resistant.
Not satisfactory as a skin conditioner or a sexual lubricant.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2011
Venus body butter reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Venus body butter

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Moisturizing Butter
With a great scent and moisturizing properties this is a body butter well worth the price. I am hoping EF gets more of the different fragrances in because I sure would love to try a few more!
Non-irritating Nice packaging Great scent
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Butter Me Softly
I really like the Venus Body Butter right now. I've been using it everyday for a few weeks, along with my other beauty products, and have noticed a difference in my skin.
Scent, Texture, Ingredients.
N/A at this time.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Silky Smooth!
If you're looking for a lotion or body butter to make your skin feel extremely soft, you should give the Venus Body Butter a try. The price may seem a little too much, but it's well worth it. The cucumber melon scent smells phenomenal!
Scent, Makes my skin feel very soft, Dead sea salt, Shea Butter, Vitamin E, Almond Oil
Nothing
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Pineapple paradise!
Venus body butter is the thickest of the thick lotions that I have ever tired. I'm a fan of thick lotion and if you are too, try some! The Pineapple Tangerine scent is so juicy, refreshing and uplifting. With the variety of scents, there is bound to be one you'll like.
Thick Smells amazing Feels great
Price
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
Let me lick you up and down.
The scent I ordered was pineapple/tangerine and it is the most yummy smell I have ever encountered. It was so good, it made my fiancee want to take a lick. It leaves my skin feeling silky and smooth and the container will last you a very long time. I definitely will be buying this product repeatedly because there are so many different scents to choose from and they're pretty affordable as well.
Amazing scent, silky skin, lasts all day, will last you a long time.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Organic lip balm smooth stick reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm smooth stick

arewehavingfun?
useful
arewehavingfun?
I have enjoyed all the EOS products I have tried, including this product. If you want smooth, soft lips with no scent or taste (when applied) this is the product for you. My only disappointment is that there is no added sunscreen. Lips need protection, too. If it had sunscreen, it would be a 5 star product.
flavor choice goes on smooth effective
no sunscreen
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Revitalizing care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Revitalizing care hand and body lotion

beans19
useful
beans19
Amazing lotion, eh smell...
If it weren't for the flowery smell, I would give it 5 starts. Everything else about this lotion is amazing. A must have!
It's a great moisturizer
Flower scent
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Ok, now I know why everyone raves about EOS.
Amazing. I am not one to use lotions. However, after using this a few times, I am sold. This lotion is absolutely wonderful on my skin. Light weight and silky, it does not leave an oily residue. Perfect for dry skin during the winter or even for your stretch marks, EOS nourish gives your skin the nourishment it craves and a smooth look that others will desire.
Absorbs nicely, leave skin smooth and silky and seems to be long lasting.
It is discontinued.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
rc4elmo3
extremely useful
rc4elmo3
Lotion of a Lifetime
This item is worth every penny spent on it because it actully works. It is a lotion that I am happy to say that I have used and enjoyed.
This lotion was easy to use, lightly scented and leaves your skin feeling smooth.
There needs to be a bigger bottle and it should be sold in a travel size.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Smooth, real smooth.
EOS's revitalizing care lotion is so far the best lotion I've tried. It goes on smooth, and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue. It lasts several hours, and a little bit goes a long way. The bottle is also perfectly designed in that it pumps out very easily without needing to press down too hard.
Smooth, absorbs quickly, long lasting, scent isn't very strong
Scent can potentially aggravate a headache
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Love the lotion, hate the smell
Lotion is moisturizing, has a locking pump that makes travel easy and mess free, and lasts for several hours. I did not enjoy the smell, but the smell faded quickly so I will continue to use this line. I enjoy that is recyclable and not tested on animals. The lotion does contain some ingredients that people may be allergic to.
Moisturizing, not tested on animals, recyclable containers.
Didn't like the smell, ingredients that some may be allergic to.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Revitalize Your Skin
Evolution of Smooth's (EOS) revitalizing care hand and body lotion is a lotion that can be used as your everyday moisturizer, even for those with sensitive skin. It comes in a 12 oz bottle that has a locking pump on it. The lotion has a wonderful smell to it that is very mild. However, the lotion tends to be greasy and leaves your skin feeling like you have coagulated lotion on it. There are some allergy causing ingredients that some should watch out for.
Moisturizing, lockable pump, smells nice, and works for sensitive skin.
Allergy causing ingredients, greasy, and coagulated feel.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Pheromone soy massage candle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone soy massage candle

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I totally think this massage candle was worth its price. I cannot say I would pay more, but it is quality enough for the $9 it was on sale for. Pleased with the way it melted and the way it feels silky on the skin afterwards. I say buy and try.
Melts quickly, spreads well, smells great, long lasting oil.
Chance of wasting a lot of the oil if not melted on the edges.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
Massage oil reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Massage oil

jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
LUV massage oil
Even though I wasn't in love with the scent of this product I would buy it. The fact that it is all natural and is super moisturizing outweighs the smell for me. This is actually one of the only massage oils that I have used that I didn't have an allergic reaction to. We will definitely be purchasing it again!
Super moisturizing 100% natural Great bottle and dispenser
A little too strong of a scent
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Silky Smooth Pleasure
My massage was wonderful using this oil, it helped to get deep into the muscles and cause for complete relaxation. This oil should only be used externally.
Soaks into skin without leaving it dry, smells good
Wish you could warm it up
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
LUV this massage oil
I really ended up loving this massage oil. I see many more uses in its future. My husband loved it, I think maybe even more that I did, so that just makes me like it more. Aside from the generic packaging, I couldn't find much of anything wrong with it.
all natural, moisturizes well, smells great, absorbs easily into skin
generic packaging
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dona kissable body drizzle reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body drizzle

rosythorn
not useful at all
rosythorn
We will not be trying this again. We are going to give it to one of my friends. Hopefully, she will use it.
Nice color. Stays on skin really well.
Taste is powerful. Taste is artificial.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
The Dona Body Drizzle is great if you can find a flavor you like. Unfortunately I didnt like the flavor I chose but that being said, if it goes on sale again I will purchase again in another flavor. I definitely think it's a great buy and an awesome product.
price, amount of product
scent needs to be listed as lemon drop, not camu camu. Otherwise, no complaints
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
ONO massage candle reviews
Price: $12.76 $15.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage candle

adriannenicolef
useful
adriannenicolef
Oh no, no, no, O-NO!
I have never had a bad experience when ordering from this website. I've loved every product I've received, and I've had no complaints. Unfortunately, I wasn't as happy with this product. It's waxy, dries out quickly, and burns much too slowly. Overall, not impressed!
Soy candle, pretty packaging
Waxy texture, minimal scent, dries out quickly
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Do You Smell Anything?
I really had higher hopes for this candle. With every other massage candle I've had, it's been so easy to smell the scent throughout the whole room. Unfortunately, I have to get almost right up on this candle to be able to smell it. Also, I wish that benzyl benzoate wouldn't have been used. It's not the safest ingredient, according to EWG Skin Deep, and it can cause skin irritation and contact dermatitis. Lastly, although I like the design of the tin, it makes it a mess to pour the oil out of.
smooth and silky, fairly long-lasting, nice reusable tin, doesn't gum up or pill
faint smell, contains benzyl benzoate which can cause skin irritation, easily spilled
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Oh right there! That's the spot.
Something so amazing and highly addictive. This SHOULDN'T BE LEGAL! The feeling of silk being rubbed into your skin and having your lover doing it to you. You won't be able to keep your hands off of each other.
Smells amazing, soothing, lasts for a good amount of time, vegan
Addictive
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Ono, Perfect For Me
With the cute container, and gentle scent the Ono Massage Candle makes a great addition to any massage oil lovers collection. This candle leaves your skin feeling great and full of moisture, a small amount goes a long way. If you have children or bounce dogs you may want to keep it up high even after a long time after use as it is easy to knock over. Those facts aside this is well worth the price.
Smells great, Light Scent, Makes skin supple
No Spout, Easily Spilt, Takes a long time to resolidify
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Cock cologne reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cock cologne

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Don't Tolerate The Stench!
Cock Cologne is a great little gag gift for the guy in your life that has already has everything or could use a good laugh. This comical freshener smells great and is a nice travel friendly option for someone that's often on the go. While it doesn't replace a shower or regular cleaning, it can help you cover some of your body odor with a light, pleasant scent!
- Funny Gag - Smells Nice - Travel Friendly
- Works Better As A Regular Cologne - Doesn't Eliminate Odor
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Freshen your man up
I like the product due to its size and the fact that it works. It keeps them smelling clean and nice and smooth. If you want something to taste, get some flavored lube.
Easy to use, smells good, relatively inexpensive.
Don't expect a BJ while using this.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Breath of Fresh Air
Don't let the cheap packaging and cheesy name fool you - this is actually a pretty nice little product that will probably be quite useful in the average man's collection of toiletries. It won't replace soap and water; but it is an effective and sex-safe way of instantly freshening up prior to getting down.
A very pleasant smelling spray for freshening up your privates, effective and safe.
Cheap and tacky packaging, Will not EVER replace a shower or bath.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Sensual body oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual body oil

SapphireDragon
somewhat useful
SapphireDragon
Oil+Kia+Angel's Hands = Pile of Kia Mush
This is the perfect oil for a nice, soothing massage. A little bit goes a long way. It's not sticky, but in fact smooth. It smells AMAZING.
Smooth, Nicely scented
Tastes horrible, Pheromones do nothing for us
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Softly Scented & Sensual
This is a nice, simple massage oil with a lovely, light scent that lingers without being overbearing. I don't know that the pheromones give this anything special, but it works if you want to relax with a sensual massage.
Smells good, doesn't get sticky.
A little on the runny side, hard to know if the pheromones do anything.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Perfect for a puddle of mush
A great product for someone looking for the perfect massage oil to take the stress of the day away. In the hands of your lover, almost instantly turns you into a puddle of mush.
smooth, lightly scented, no sticky oily feeling
"pheromones" do nothing for us
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Simple and clean oil with a secret weapon: pheromones
I enjoyed using the Better Sex Essentials Sensual Body Oil for massage but I did not find it shown in any special way compared to most of the oils out there. I cannot say the pheromones did anything for us. I did enjoy the clean feel of it and how it reduced friction from prolonged massaging. If you are looking for bells and whistle this will not be a good choice but if you want a plain yet very effective massage oil it is a wonderful choice.
no residue, long lasting, soft skin
not indicating the vanilla scent on the bottle
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Simply sensual after shave protection mist reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual after shave protection mist

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
The simply sensual shave protection mist helps protect the skin from a rash after a shave. It has a light smell and is easy to use.
light smell
burns
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Simply Sensual After Shave Protection Mist has quickly become part of my everyday routine. It helps with irritation and has a pleasant scent. Any woman who is prone to irritation needs to try this mist!
Long lasting, Effective, Smells nice, Smell does not last
Smell does not last (I enjoy the scent), One size bottle, Ingredients may irritate some
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

K101
extremely useful
K101
Sparkly Water
The Shimmer Spray isn't much besides a glass bottle full of purple sparkly water, only the water is mostly chemicals. The natural, petro-chemical free & aphrodisiac-infused claims are all completely false, so that's a let down simply because the company went so far as to make false claims and lie on their labels. It's not [italic|all] natural, it [italic|does] contain chemicals and it has no aroma. A severely lacking product.
Comes in a glass bottle?
Hazardous ingredients. No aroma. Sparkle doesn't show up well. Useless product.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
underHim
useful
underHim
Boring sparkle
This is not worth the price in my opinion, you can get alot more bang for your buck just getting some basic body glitter at walmart or bath and body works, you will have more of a shimmer effect and seeing as the aphrodisiac effect is non existent (at least for us) it is not worth the extra cost.
Pretty bottle
No scent, minimal effect visually and none sexually
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Promises So Much yet Offers So Little
This just didn't deliver what I was expecting not at all. The only thing that shimmered was the water the mist left of my skin and that was gone within seconda of application. I know next time to just save my money and keep searching.
Has a number of uses.
Price is high for a spritzer, not much of a smell
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Simply sensual shave creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual shave creme

dontbackdown02
useful
dontbackdown02
This shave lotion is a great shave lotion for a quick, on the go shave. The price is a little high for the amount that you get. The lotion leaves your skin soft and rash free.
Soft, rash free skin
High price for amount you get
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Simply Sensual Shave Creme is the best shaving creme I have ever put onto my body. It is great for sensitive skin and helps prevent irritation while leaving your skin silky smooth. After the first application, I cannot live without this stuff!
Scent, Moisturizes skin, Pretty bottle
Would love to see larger bottles!
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Love Candy by Kendra kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Love Candy by Kendra kit

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
This is a wonderful kit for pampering your partner and yourself. I love it for taking a bath or giving each other massages. The smells don't bother my boyfriend (who has a sensitive nose), and we didn't have much trouble washing it off his back.
Nice scents, luxurious, easy to use.
Small containers, the massager feels cheap.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

4323567975421
useful
4323567975421
I would absolutely purchase the majority of these products solo! The smell is fantastic and mildly addictive! I am not sure if the sex attractant really works, or if the smell of a pink cupcake is enough to turn on most men, but it works! I hope that they make these items available for solo purchase!
The smell is delightful!
The lip balm isn't worth much.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

veggielover
useful
veggielover
Chocolicious
I would recommend Doc Johnson's body butter to anyone who delights in the sense of smell and taste. A chocolate lover is bound to love this as a gift, whether they use it in the bedroom or to moisturize their elbows.
Smells great, tasty, smooth texture.
Is it a food? Is it a cosmetic? There are no nutrition facts!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Lengthy Ingredients
This edible body butter by Doc Johnson is almost perfect in my book. It applies very nicely, leaving skin smooth and soft but not greasy feeling. The fragrance is delicious as is the taste. However, both the fragrance and taste have slight hints of unpleasantness, both of which most likely come from the extensive chemical ingredients in the body butter.
rubs on nicely, not greasy, fragrance, good price
ingredient list, has slight bitter taste, stinky notes to fragrance
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Chocolate,Silky,Smooth Legs
This stuff smells like chocolate and leaves your skin feeling like silk! It keeps your skin soft for hours. You don’t have to keep applying this because it lasts so long. It's not sticky! It tastes mildly sweet and leaves an aftertaste. I don’t like the taste at all! It's an amazing lotion aside from that!
Smells like chocolate, keeps skin soft for hours,absorbs well,not sticky,
Tastes gross! Leaves an aftertaste!
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
My Body's Butter
The price is very cheap for a product like this and it does more than what some might think. Besides being a sweet tasting treat for someone, this lotion works well as just a lotion.
Leaves hands silky soft
Smell wears off very quickly
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Flirty body mist reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty body mist

4323567975421
useful
4323567975421
Would I buy it for me? NOPE. Would I get it for a friend as a gift, probably not. There are better things to spend your money on at this website!
No stains on clothing
The longevity, the lack of pheromones, the cost
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
I did not like this "Mary Zilba" perfume from Principessa. The scent was too heavy and strong for me or my husband to enjoy. also did not like the fact that the ingredients were not listed. For some it might be the right scent, but it was not for us at all!
long lasting, non sticky
stinky, heavy and musky, roller doesn't always roll
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
You know you love high end perfume. Admit it: you want to smell as enticing as those people on the perfume ads. MZ, by Principessa, allows the wearer to be as alluring as she wants to be for up to 12 hours. Come on: roll on some MZ and get some attention from your partner.
Long lasting, wonderful aroma.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Flickering touch massage set reviews
Price: $71.99 $89.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Flickering Trio
LELO's flickering touch massage oils embody luxury to a T. This massage oil trio provides you with the same amazing massage oil and skin rejuvenating product in three different interesting scents. Not all of the scents are feminine and can be used by men as well. This can make a beautiful gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Three choices, gorgeous bottles, contains 24 karat gold, high quality, lots of product.
Can feel a little gummy for a while, some scents don't last long.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
A Set To Melt With
The set is nice for giving if you have some more sensual friends for giving out, but the price is steep for what you fully get. The gold is very minimal and hard to see unless in direct light and fades greatly once it has soaked into the skin. The oil works great to make the skin soft and smooth, but can stain fabrics so be careful. Some of the scents did irritate the skin a bit, so those with sensitive skin may have problems with it.
Smells Amazing, Works Well,
Price, Scent fades quickly, Allergy Concerns
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Luxury in a bottle..
The texture is smooth and silky feeling. I love the consistency of this oil. It pours into the palm of my hand perfectly and doesn't splatter everywhere. It does not feel sticky or greasy. If you wipe it off with a damp washcloth, it comes off easily and leaves no trace. This is truly a luxury product. All of the smells are Heavenly and I LOVE them. Can I give them 10 stars?
* Scents * Quality * Luxury Item
* Price
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012