Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Revitalizing care hand and body lotion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Revitalizing care hand and body lotion

beans19
useful
beans19
Amazing lotion, eh smell...
If it weren't for the flowery smell, I would give it 5 starts. Everything else about this lotion is amazing. A must have!
It's a great moisturizer
Flower scent
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Ok, now I know why everyone raves about EOS.
Amazing. I am not one to use lotions. However, after using this a few times, I am sold. This lotion is absolutely wonderful on my skin. Light weight and silky, it does not leave an oily residue. Perfect for dry skin during the winter or even for your stretch marks, EOS nourish gives your skin the nourishment it craves and a smooth look that others will desire.
Absorbs nicely, leave skin smooth and silky and seems to be long lasting.
It is discontinued.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
rc4elmo3
extremely useful
rc4elmo3
Lotion of a Lifetime
This item is worth every penny spent on it because it actully works. It is a lotion that I am happy to say that I have used and enjoyed.
This lotion was easy to use, lightly scented and leaves your skin feeling smooth.
There needs to be a bigger bottle and it should be sold in a travel size.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Smooth, real smooth.
EOS's revitalizing care lotion is so far the best lotion I've tried. It goes on smooth, and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue. It lasts several hours, and a little bit goes a long way. The bottle is also perfectly designed in that it pumps out very easily without needing to press down too hard.
Smooth, absorbs quickly, long lasting, scent isn't very strong
Scent can potentially aggravate a headache
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2012
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
Love the lotion, hate the smell
Lotion is moisturizing, has a locking pump that makes travel easy and mess free, and lasts for several hours. I did not enjoy the smell, but the smell faded quickly so I will continue to use this line. I enjoy that is recyclable and not tested on animals. The lotion does contain some ingredients that people may be allergic to.
Moisturizing, not tested on animals, recyclable containers.
Didn't like the smell, ingredients that some may be allergic to.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Revitalize Your Skin
Evolution of Smooth's (EOS) revitalizing care hand and body lotion is a lotion that can be used as your everyday moisturizer, even for those with sensitive skin. It comes in a 12 oz bottle that has a locking pump on it. The lotion has a wonderful smell to it that is very mild. However, the lotion tends to be greasy and leaves your skin feeling like you have coagulated lotion on it. There are some allergy causing ingredients that some should watch out for.
Moisturizing, lockable pump, smells nice, and works for sensitive skin.
Allergy causing ingredients, greasy, and coagulated feel.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Pheromone soy massage candle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromone soy massage candle

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
extremely useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
I totally think this massage candle was worth its price. I cannot say I would pay more, but it is quality enough for the $9 it was on sale for. Pleased with the way it melted and the way it feels silky on the skin afterwards. I say buy and try.
Melts quickly, spreads well, smells great, long lasting oil.
Chance of wasting a lot of the oil if not melted on the edges.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2013
Massage oil reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Massage oil

jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
LUV massage oil
Even though I wasn't in love with the scent of this product I would buy it. The fact that it is all natural and is super moisturizing outweighs the smell for me. This is actually one of the only massage oils that I have used that I didn't have an allergic reaction to. We will definitely be purchasing it again!
Super moisturizing 100% natural Great bottle and dispenser
A little too strong of a scent
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2013
Hers&mine
useful
Hers&mine
Silky Smooth Pleasure
My massage was wonderful using this oil, it helped to get deep into the muscles and cause for complete relaxation. This oil should only be used externally.
Soaks into skin without leaving it dry, smells good
Wish you could warm it up
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
LUV this massage oil
I really ended up loving this massage oil. I see many more uses in its future. My husband loved it, I think maybe even more that I did, so that just makes me like it more. Aside from the generic packaging, I couldn't find much of anything wrong with it.
all natural, moisturizes well, smells great, absorbs easily into skin
generic packaging
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Dona kissable body drizzle reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dona kissable body drizzle

rosythorn
not useful at all
rosythorn
We will not be trying this again. We are going to give it to one of my friends. Hopefully, she will use it.
Nice color. Stays on skin really well.
Taste is powerful. Taste is artificial.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
The Dona Body Drizzle is great if you can find a flavor you like. Unfortunately I didnt like the flavor I chose but that being said, if it goes on sale again I will purchase again in another flavor. I definitely think it's a great buy and an awesome product.
price, amount of product
scent needs to be listed as lemon drop, not camu camu. Otherwise, no complaints
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
ONO massage candle reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

ONO massage candle

adriannenicolef
useful
adriannenicolef
Oh no, no, no, O-NO!
I have never had a bad experience when ordering from this website. I've loved every product I've received, and I've had no complaints. Unfortunately, I wasn't as happy with this product. It's waxy, dries out quickly, and burns much too slowly. Overall, not impressed!
Soy candle, pretty packaging
Waxy texture, minimal scent, dries out quickly
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Do You Smell Anything?
I really had higher hopes for this candle. With every other massage candle I've had, it's been so easy to smell the scent throughout the whole room. Unfortunately, I have to get almost right up on this candle to be able to smell it. Also, I wish that benzyl benzoate wouldn't have been used. It's not the safest ingredient, according to EWG Skin Deep, and it can cause skin irritation and contact dermatitis. Lastly, although I like the design of the tin, it makes it a mess to pour the oil out of.
smooth and silky, fairly long-lasting, nice reusable tin, doesn't gum up or pill
faint smell, contains benzyl benzoate which can cause skin irritation, easily spilled
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Oh right there! That's the spot.
Something so amazing and highly addictive. This SHOULDN'T BE LEGAL! The feeling of silk being rubbed into your skin and having your lover doing it to you. You won't be able to keep your hands off of each other.
Smells amazing, soothing, lasts for a good amount of time, vegan
Addictive
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Ono, Perfect For Me
With the cute container, and gentle scent the Ono Massage Candle makes a great addition to any massage oil lovers collection. This candle leaves your skin feeling great and full of moisture, a small amount goes a long way. If you have children or bounce dogs you may want to keep it up high even after a long time after use as it is easy to knock over. Those facts aside this is well worth the price.
Smells great, Light Scent, Makes skin supple
No Spout, Easily Spilt, Takes a long time to resolidify
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Cock cologne reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Cock cologne

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Don't Tolerate The Stench!
Cock Cologne is a great little gag gift for the guy in your life that has already has everything or could use a good laugh. This comical freshener smells great and is a nice travel friendly option for someone that's often on the go. While it doesn't replace a shower or regular cleaning, it can help you cover some of your body odor with a light, pleasant scent!
- Funny Gag - Smells Nice - Travel Friendly
- Works Better As A Regular Cologne - Doesn't Eliminate Odor
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Freshen your man up
I like the product due to its size and the fact that it works. It keeps them smelling clean and nice and smooth. If you want something to taste, get some flavored lube.
Easy to use, smells good, relatively inexpensive.
Don't expect a BJ while using this.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Breath of Fresh Air
Don't let the cheap packaging and cheesy name fool you - this is actually a pretty nice little product that will probably be quite useful in the average man's collection of toiletries. It won't replace soap and water; but it is an effective and sex-safe way of instantly freshening up prior to getting down.
A very pleasant smelling spray for freshening up your privates, effective and safe.
Cheap and tacky packaging, Will not EVER replace a shower or bath.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Sensual body oil reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual body oil

SapphireDragon
somewhat useful
SapphireDragon
Oil+Kia+Angel's Hands = Pile of Kia Mush
This is the perfect oil for a nice, soothing massage. A little bit goes a long way. It's not sticky, but in fact smooth. It smells AMAZING.
Smooth, Nicely scented
Tastes horrible, Pheromones do nothing for us
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
Softly Scented & Sensual
This is a nice, simple massage oil with a lovely, light scent that lingers without being overbearing. I don't know that the pheromones give this anything special, but it works if you want to relax with a sensual massage.
Smells good, doesn't get sticky.
A little on the runny side, hard to know if the pheromones do anything.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
Perfect for a puddle of mush
A great product for someone looking for the perfect massage oil to take the stress of the day away. In the hands of your lover, almost instantly turns you into a puddle of mush.
smooth, lightly scented, no sticky oily feeling
"pheromones" do nothing for us
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Simple and clean oil with a secret weapon: pheromones
I enjoyed using the Better Sex Essentials Sensual Body Oil for massage but I did not find it shown in any special way compared to most of the oils out there. I cannot say the pheromones did anything for us. I did enjoy the clean feel of it and how it reduced friction from prolonged massaging. If you are looking for bells and whistle this will not be a good choice but if you want a plain yet very effective massage oil it is a wonderful choice.
no residue, long lasting, soft skin
not indicating the vanilla scent on the bottle
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
Simply sensual after shave protection mist reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual after shave protection mist

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
The simply sensual shave protection mist helps protect the skin from a rash after a shave. It has a light smell and is easy to use.
light smell
burns
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Simply Sensual After Shave Protection Mist has quickly become part of my everyday routine. It helps with irritation and has a pleasant scent. Any woman who is prone to irritation needs to try this mist!
Long lasting, Effective, Smells nice, Smell does not last
Smell does not last (I enjoy the scent), One size bottle, Ingredients may irritate some
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
Dona shimmer body spray reviews
Price: $9.99

Fragrance: Blue lotus

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona shimmer body spray

Body makeup
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Sparkly Water
The Shimmer Spray isn't much besides a glass bottle full of purple sparkly water, only the water is mostly chemicals. The natural, petro-chemical free & aphrodisiac-infused claims are all completely false, so that's a let down simply because the company went so far as to make false claims and lie on their labels. It's not [italic|all] natural, it [italic|does] contain chemicals and it has no aroma. A severely lacking product.
Comes in a glass bottle?
Hazardous ingredients. No aroma. Sparkle doesn't show up well. Useless product.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
underHim
useful
underHim
Boring sparkle
This is not worth the price in my opinion, you can get alot more bang for your buck just getting some basic body glitter at walmart or bath and body works, you will have more of a shimmer effect and seeing as the aphrodisiac effect is non existent (at least for us) it is not worth the extra cost.
Pretty bottle
No scent, minimal effect visually and none sexually
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Promises So Much yet Offers So Little
This just didn't deliver what I was expecting not at all. The only thing that shimmered was the water the mist left of my skin and that was gone within seconda of application. I know next time to just save my money and keep searching.
Has a number of uses.
Price is high for a spritzer, not much of a smell
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Simply sensual shave creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sensual shave creme

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
This shave lotion is a great shave lotion for a quick, on the go shave. The price is a little high for the amount that you get. The lotion leaves your skin soft and rash free.
Soft, rash free skin
High price for amount you get
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
The Simply Sensual Shave Creme is the best shaving creme I have ever put onto my body. It is great for sensitive skin and helps prevent irritation while leaving your skin silky smooth. After the first application, I cannot live without this stuff!
Scent, Moisturizes skin, Pretty bottle
Would love to see larger bottles!
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Love Candy by Kendra kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Love Candy by Kendra kit

karenm
extremely useful
karenm
This is a wonderful kit for pampering your partner and yourself. I love it for taking a bath or giving each other massages. The smells don't bother my boyfriend (who has a sensitive nose), and we didn't have much trouble washing it off his back.
Nice scents, luxurious, easy to use.
Small containers, the massager feels cheap.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Crazy Girl holiday gift reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl holiday gift

Massage kits
emoisalive
useful
emoisalive
I would absolutely purchase the majority of these products solo! The smell is fantastic and mildly addictive! I am not sure if the sex attractant really works, or if the smell of a pink cupcake is enough to turn on most men, but it works! I hope that they make these items available for solo purchase!
The smell is delightful!
The lip balm isn't worth much.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

veggielover
useful
veggielover
Chocolicious
I would recommend Doc Johnson's body butter to anyone who delights in the sense of smell and taste. A chocolate lover is bound to love this as a gift, whether they use it in the bedroom or to moisturize their elbows.
Smells great, tasty, smooth texture.
Is it a food? Is it a cosmetic? There are no nutrition facts!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Lengthy Ingredients
This edible body butter by Doc Johnson is almost perfect in my book. It applies very nicely, leaving skin smooth and soft but not greasy feeling. The fragrance is delicious as is the taste. However, both the fragrance and taste have slight hints of unpleasantness, both of which most likely come from the extensive chemical ingredients in the body butter.
rubs on nicely, not greasy, fragrance, good price
ingredient list, has slight bitter taste, stinky notes to fragrance
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2012
Angel Baby
extremely useful
Angel Baby
Chocolate,Silky,Smooth Legs
This stuff smells like chocolate and leaves your skin feeling like silk! It keeps your skin soft for hours. You don’t have to keep applying this because it lasts so long. It's not sticky! It tastes mildly sweet and leaves an aftertaste. I don’t like the taste at all! It's an amazing lotion aside from that!
Smells like chocolate, keeps skin soft for hours,absorbs well,not sticky,
Tastes gross! Leaves an aftertaste!
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2012
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
My Body's Butter
The price is very cheap for a product like this and it does more than what some might think. Besides being a sweet tasting treat for someone, this lotion works well as just a lotion.
Leaves hands silky soft
Smell wears off very quickly
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Flirty body mist reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty body mist

emoisalive
useful
emoisalive
Would I buy it for me? NOPE. Would I get it for a friend as a gift, probably not. There are better things to spend your money on at this website!
No stains on clothing
The longevity, the lack of pheromones, the cost
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil reviews
Price: $68.99
 
 
 
 

Mary Zilba roll on perfume oil

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
I did not like this "Mary Zilba" perfume from Principessa. The scent was too heavy and strong for me or my husband to enjoy. also did not like the fact that the ingredients were not listed. For some it might be the right scent, but it was not for us at all!
long lasting, non sticky
stinky, heavy and musky, roller doesn't always roll
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
You know you love high end perfume. Admit it: you want to smell as enticing as those people on the perfume ads. MZ, by Principessa, allows the wearer to be as alluring as she wants to be for up to 12 hours. Come on: roll on some MZ and get some attention from your partner.
Long lasting, wonderful aroma.
None.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Flickering touch massage set reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Flickering touch massage set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Flickering Trio
LELO's flickering touch massage oils embody luxury to a T. This massage oil trio provides you with the same amazing massage oil and skin rejuvenating product in three different interesting scents. Not all of the scents are feminine and can be used by men as well. This can make a beautiful gift for a wedding or anniversary.
Three choices, gorgeous bottles, contains 24 karat gold, high quality, lots of product.
Can feel a little gummy for a while, some scents don't last long.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
A Set To Melt With
The set is nice for giving if you have some more sensual friends for giving out, but the price is steep for what you fully get. The gold is very minimal and hard to see unless in direct light and fades greatly once it has soaked into the skin. The oil works great to make the skin soft and smooth, but can stain fabrics so be careful. Some of the scents did irritate the skin a bit, so those with sensitive skin may have problems with it.
Smells Amazing, Works Well,
Price, Scent fades quickly, Allergy Concerns
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Luxury in a bottle..
The texture is smooth and silky feeling. I love the consistency of this oil. It pours into the palm of my hand perfectly and doesn't splatter everywhere. It does not feel sticky or greasy. If you wipe it off with a damp washcloth, it comes off easily and leaves no trace. This is truly a luxury product. All of the smells are Heavenly and I LOVE them. Can I give them 10 stars?
* Scents * Quality * Luxury Item
* Price
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
Petite aromatic massage oil reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Petite aromatic massage oil

Dirtydiggins
somewhat useful
Dirtydiggins
Great oil, very fragrant
I liked the way the oil felt after a massage. And although the scent is crazy strong, it is nice and very lingering. Although I am sure you could spend much more on another product, I think this oil is a good buy and a good deal. I am glad I tried it out but I am not sure I will buy it again.
Nice feel, smells good
Scent is a little overpowering
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
Kevin202
extremely useful
Kevin202
Ten Pounds of Flowers in the Air!
Have you ever imagined what would happen if you took a great massage oil and added the concentrated scent of ten pounds of flowers to it? Neither did I, until I used this massage oil...
Great label on the bottle, Long-lasting Great consistency
STRONG smell!
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Wonderstruck
extremely useful
Wonderstruck
The Best Smelling Massage Oil!
A great and affordable choice for a wonderful smelling massage oil. The bottle is smaller than the average size but a little bit goes a long way and makes it very long lasting!
Amazing Floral Scent, Great Size, Long Lasting, Feels Great
The scent may be overpowering for some.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
MAK85
useful
MAK85
A little goes a long way...
A touch of silk to make an okay message even better. Just a little of this great message oil makes for a lot of relaxing, sexy fun without the fear of looking like an old hamburger wrapper (hold the grease) afterwards. Pricier than other brands but well worth the investment.
Easily washed away with warm water and soap, non-oily texture, pleasant scent.
May leak from cap, a better fragrance selection would be appreciated.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
CoffeeButton
extremely useful
CoffeeButton
Tingly Cooking
A delicious-smelling massage oil for ~ $11, so it's not a bad deal if you prefer to keep your massage sessions short or like to take showers right afterwards. I didn't feel more relaxed than I normally would, but the tingling sensation did help things along. It's a bit sketchy if someone has a nut allergy of any sort, always test a tiny amount on your skin if you're unsure.
Smells amazing, good size bottle, really affordable.
Smells like soap after a while, takes some time to absorb into skin, possible allergy risk.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
The Great Massage Oil Showdown - Kama Sutra
We came to the conclusion that if you want a longer massage that is more sensual and sexy and perhaps a bit more oily, the Kama Sutra oil is the best choice. If you want a massage that feels richer and is more pampering and doesn't need to be massaged in as long, DONA is the best choice as it sinks in quickly. Both products were five star products when it came to performance and scent.
stays on the skin longer than DONA for massaging pleasant scent warming?
Stays on the skin longer for massaging
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Sensous, Slick, Strong Scented
Try Kama Sutra's massage oil if you want a slick, long lasting sensual experience and a scent that will waft through the entire room. This bottle is half the size of the regular so it's a great option if you don't frequently use massage oil or want to keep your collection varied. However, the scent may be too strong, especially if you don't love florals.
Slick, long lasting, strong smell.
Very floral, may be too strong for some.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret firming bronzer with pheromones

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This is a great bronzer for those who don't like to tan and/or want a little added shimmer and color to their skin occasionally. It's a simple, quick way to add color when showing off your legs without requiring a tanning bed or sun. It's the best bronzer/sunless tanner I've used yet.
Does enhance a glowy tan! Looks natural. No streaking.
Plastic odor. Temporary only. Can stain fabric. Some ingredients. Doesn't moisturize.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
SparklingReviews
useful
SparklingReviews
This lotion leaves a horrible orange hue. I would not purchase it unless you have a very deep tan or have a darker skin tone. Fair skinned people will be turned a horrible shade of orange. It is really hard to remove the lotion from your skin. Keep this in mind when applying. Soap and water may not remove all the orange hue, so you want to try this when you aren't planning on going anywhere.
None
Orange hue, hard to remove from skin, chemical scent
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Naturals massage oil reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Naturals massage oil

Kevin202
useful
Kevin202
Strawberry in a Bottle
Need something to remind you of those wonderful summer days when strawberries were plentiful and they were just a few steps away from you? Go ahead, it's okay to be honest! I do too. That's why this winter I still won't let those summer memories go away!
Long Lasting. Hypoallergenic. Aroma. Consistency. Absorbency Rate.
Flip-top / pop-top
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Take me away to paradise.
Seduce your lover with an aromatic full body massage. Kama Sutra’s Naturals massage oil is uniquely created to treat the body and soul. Using natural fruit extracts blended with their special oil, it brings you and your lover together on all levels. With long lasting silky smooth oil, let the cares of the day melt away.
Natural ingredients, long-lasting, tropical aroma, conditions the skin.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
swiminlife
useful
swiminlife
Excitingly Yummy and Effectively Moisturizing
Exitingly enjoyable. It is great to find a product to change the flavor of the danglers. Moisturizes any area applied to. We don't have sensitive skin, so we can not comment on that.
Taste not sickeningly sweet, Smells good, Moisturizing
None at this time
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
discotits
extremely useful
discotits
Mmmm... I wish I could eat it
Overall, I found this to be a decent product. It is long-lasting, yet not too greasy. I wasn’t particularly wowed by it, as I tend to prefer massage oils with special properties (e.g. edible, warming, etc.) The upside to this product is that it is hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested, which is nice if you have sensitive skin.
Absorbs nicely, long lasting, hypoallergenic
It smells like it should be eaten
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
aryce
extremely useful
aryce
Enjoy some Natural
This product is a must when you want a relaxing sensual time with your partner! Between the feel and the smell, this product has won me over. Ones with sensitive skin or skin conditions can finally enjoy an oil for them. Plus, it's dermatologist tested for assurance.
Great light smell, dermatologist tested, good for sensitive skin or condtions, amazing feel
Very runny
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
HotSalsa
useful
HotSalsa
Left me smelling delightful and oh-so-relaxed
Not a bad option, but this isn't my favorite oil. There are a good number of pros and the price is reasonable. All in all, give it a try.
Nice scent if you're a fan of fruit; Good slip; No need to re-apply
Can be a bit difficult to remove without soap and water; Scent may not be for all
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Silk in a Bottle
This massage oil is now my favorite sensual aid. It's hypoallergenic, smells great, and has an amazing feel. It's wonderful for massages, but isn't intended for use as lubricant. I would definitely recommend this for people with sensitive skin or skin conditions. It's been great for my psoriasis, and I haven't had any problems with it.
Silky feel, light scent, absorbs nicely, no residue, not sticky.
Unflavored, for external use only.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Sexy body grafitti reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy body grafitti

AwesomeAmanda
extremely useful
AwesomeAmanda
Save your money and look elsewhere. This graffiti massage oil was a major letdown. The smell was pretty good and mango-like, but other than that, nothing else this product offers comes true. I'm still searching for a nice way to spice up our massages, this sexy body graffiti did not make the cut for us!
Mango smell
Runny Yellow, not orange Stains Doesn't work with stencils
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012