Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Max head oral sex gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Max head oral sex gel

Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Max Head tastes great, which is something I cannot say about most blowjob aids. I can throw it in my bag on the go, and not worry about it opening and making a mess. As long as you aren't chugging this down the ingredient list shouldn't have any effect on you, but please check them to make sure there are no allergies to them!
Tastes good!, sprays nice, small bottle
Some kind of scary ingredients, dries out quick
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Making love massage oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Making love massage oil

Mylo
useful
Mylo
Rub Me All Over
Buy this product if you are looking for a great massage oil that is easy to use (unlike massage candles), lasts a long time, and easy to clean up after. It is great for anyone who sometimes just needs a great sensual massage for their partner or is looking for a great way to unwind from the day before getting down and dirty.
Not Greasy Smells Great Tastes Great Easy to Use Lasts Long
Must be cleaned with soap & water after.
SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
We really enjoyed this stuff.
If you want something that tastes great, smells awesome, and will totally get you and your significant other in the mood... Here's the product you want! It pours easily, the bottle doesn't leak, it's priced affordably, and the taste/scent is to die for. Plus, your wife will go all "pornstar" on you when she smells this stuff. So even if you don't like it, guys... You'll learn to like it.
Smells great, Dry oil (absorbs easily), Great for massages, Mostly natural ingredients, Tastes good
Artificial flavouring
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
A Lovely, Yummy Oil, But Absorbs Too Quickly!
Both my partner and I LOVE this product, but we don't love the fact that we have to reapply the oil every three minutes. Despite the fact that reapplication is inevitable, it still holds a place in our heart because it tastes good, smells nice, and leaves our skin feeling so good; unlike any other oil we have ever used.
Price Taste Scent Leaves skin feeling wonderful Not overpowering No after-taste
You'll need to reapply the product a few times because the oil absorbs into the skin quickly
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Oil That Is Great For Pampering Yourself!
This one product has a multitude of benefits. It is packed with good ingredients, can be used for massages, and also the day to day moisturizing of your skin. The scent is not overpowering and it absorbs dry to the touch. It also has a taste, which is actually enjoyable! For the price of $8.99, it's well worth it.
Very healthy ingredients Beautifies the skin
May take a bit more for the massages
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
JE011
extremely useful
JE011
Our last massage Oil
The making love massage oil was unlike any other oil we have ever tried and we absolutely loved this product. After a stressful day we just wanted a romantic evening, the making love massage oil gave us that and more. Between the relaxing scent of vanilla, the smooth and silky texture of the oil, and well the name, we couldn't have asked for anything better. This is a great product and would totally recommend it to anyone who was interested in a good massage oil.
Smooth,silky,great smell, absorbs really well
The click top leaked a little oil.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Pure Vanilla Softness
Making Love massage oil is deliciously scented with a pure vanilla fragrance. The golden oil is thin and quite "dry", absorbing rapidly and leaving you feeling not at all greasy. It doesn't last long enough for effective massage but is a fantastic bath and body oil!
Dry oil, great for oily skin. Fantastic, pure vanilla scent
Does not last long enough for massage
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
extremely useful
Apinkjellybean04
Great oil for romantic night
I think this product was awesome for your money and you will really enjoy it. We had a blast with it.
Not sticky, a great smell, and taste
I have not came across a bad experience
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2010
Hi light luminous body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Hi light luminous body lotion

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
Pretty In Pink Shimmer!
Hi-light's pink mica shimmer and scent is a fun Cake product but not my favorite. The lotion comes in a discreet pink metallic box which makes it perfect for gift giving. The pink tinted lotion is light, velvety, and moisturizing and the shimmery glow leaves your skin looking healthy and hydrated. The bottle is smaller than I expected and it's expensive but the high quality makes up for it. This is definitely a splurge gift that you should at least try once!
Pink Shimmer/silver glitter, Smells like fruity pebbles, Moisturizing, Would make a nice gift, ect!
Expensive!, The bottle is smaller than my other Cake products, Some may not like the scent.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Hazlenut What, Now?
Hi-light Luminous Body Lotion is hardly worthy of the heaps of praise I'm typically prepared to offer Cake products. Unfortunately, this stuff smells like Bonnie Belle lip gloss, and makes whatever you're wearing look like a craft project gone horribly awry. It's not a half bad moisturizer, but it's not good enough to make it worth the $30 price tag and the Rice Krispy Treat smell.
Fair moisturizing properties, attractive packaging, no parabens, absorbs quickly
Scent is saccharine, pricey, contains glycerin, sparkles get everywhere but on your skin!
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Shiny Cake
Hi Light Luminous Body Lotion is a lemony cake delight. It makes your skin soft and shimmery while also making you smell like a delicious dessert. This is a fun lotion that can be worn every day or for special occasions.
Smells great, shimmers, feels nice.
Makes some crave sweets.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Shea butter lotion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Shea butter lotion

Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Vixen Shea Butter lotion is an excellent healing lotion with a pleasant scent. It can be a bit oily when used on the hands, but does a good job of moisturizing, protecting, and healing rough skin. It might take more effort than usual to squeeze some out of the bottle, but it's worth it.
Pleasant scent, healing properties, quality ingredients.
Probably should have been packaged in a tub.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Perfume oil reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Perfume oil

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
It smells so freaking good! Why must is come is such a little tube?
If you are looking for a smell that smells like it would taste good, Principessa Beauty's Belloccia may be just the scent for you. It's long lasting scent and easy to use applicator make smelling awesome a breeze. It's small size is perfect for taking with you on the go, but it's cost is a bit high for how little you get. The only reason I am only giving this 4 stars is the size for the price.
Delicious smell, No Animal Cruelty, Phthalate free, Paraben free
High cost for little perfume
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Happiness in a Bottle
This perfume oil, while pricy, has a very nice combination of scents. It’s great for those who are always on the go, who want a burst of fragrance without having to carry something bulky.
Variety of scents, long-lasting scent, nice packaging
Pricy, small bottle, may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
Roll and Sniff - Way Better Than Scratching
I feel ridiculously pampered when I wear this. To the point that I stand there and think to myself, "You are entirely too excited about putting on this parfum," and I constantly marvel at the teeny bottle it comes in, but the scent is so strong that you only need a very tiny amount and it lasts all day. It must be the scent equivalent of wearing your fanciest bra and panties. All day you have a little smile because you know you've treated yourself.
Not alcohol-based, gentle on skin, scent lasts all day
It's expensive
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Refreshe body mist with pheromones reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Refreshe body mist with pheromones

MissCara
extremely useful
MissCara
While I haven't been able to verify the effectiveness of this body spray as "sex attractant" because of the pheromones, it is light, fresh and something I will continue to wear. Since it is supposed to mix with the body's natural pheromones, each person who uses it will have a slightly different scent when worn. Defiantly a great way to stand out in a crowd without giving everyone a headache!
light and fresh scent, big bottle for the price, smells great, not overpowering
pheromones in it don't seem to work
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2012
Facial cream reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Facial cream

freshbananas
extremely useful
freshbananas
I tried this for a week. I had wanted to use it for two weeks, but ended up breaking out. I recorded my experience in my journal, then transferred it here to share for this review.
Long lasting, natural, attractive packaging
Not for all skin types, unpleasent smell
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
Cattiva diva hand creme reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Cattiva diva hand creme

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
My hands would rather be washed
This hand crème fell short of my expectations. It contains nice nourishing ingredients; however it makes my hands feel heavy and greasy. If it absorbed more quickly, I’m sure I would like it more.
Easy to apply, spreads around nicely, smells nice
Pricy, feels greasy
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
My Hands Are Divas!
If you've enjoyed other Principessa products, you'll likely enjoy this one as well. Make your hands feel like straight up divas as you moisturize them with this luxuriously cream. Or anywhere else you want to add a little bit of moisture to!
Light powdery floral scent, Moisturizes hands nicely, A little goes a very long way
Some may not like the scent, Probably won't work for extremely dry skin
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Sweet Diva
Cattiva Diva by Principessa is a luxurious Italian-inspired lotion. The packaging is girly and pink, and so is the lotion. If you like traditional scents and lovely lotions, this is for you.
Feminine scent, absorbs nicely, not greasy.
Scent might be too 'floral' for some.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
mlgrant
useful
mlgrant
I Heart Cattiva diva hand creme!
This hand creme is definitely worth purchasing! It leaves hands feeling soft and smooth, and is totally worth the price.
Travel friendly Leaves hands soft & smooth
Smells a bit too perfume-y
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
link82
useful
link82
Cattiva Diva Delivers
I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great hand cream with a soft, subtle scent. It only takes a little bit to keep your skin smooth for hours!
nice, subtle scent
a little oily
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Light my fire massage candle reviews
Price: $27.90
 
 
 
 

Light my fire massage candle

SexyStuff
extremely useful
SexyStuff
Overall, the massage candle is all you'd expect. It provides a nice, though strongly scented, oil for massage. Very usable- not just a gimmick product.
Easy to use, attractive, works well
Strongly Scented
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Make me milky bath oil reviews
Price: $14.90
 
 
 
 

Make me milky bath oil

TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
This bath oil is deeply moisturizing and allows for a lengthy luxurious soak in the tub, but the fragrance isn't very androgynous and may not appeal to everyone who sniffs it.
Allows you to have a nice long soak, leaves skin supple and soft.
The fragrance may not appeal to everyone.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Kiss my body luscious massage oil reviews
Price: $16.90
 
 
 
 

Kiss my body luscious massage oil

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Kiss My Body edible massage oil in Candy Floss flavor turns your partner's body into a sweet treat. Kiss and lick the parts of their body being massaged. It's light weight and non-greasy. Turns massages up a notch.
Smells good Edible
Price for the size of the bottle Taste isn't strong
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
"Nom nom nom!" That's what you'll be saying when you use this delicious massage oil. Sexy, thin, even-spreading and delicious-tasting, this super-moisturizing oil is everything you could want and more.
Smells like candy, lasts through a lot of rubbing, tastes like candy, great packaging.
Some may not enjoy scent, price, indiscreet packaging.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
Dolce dreams body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Dolce dreams body lotion

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Sweet Sweet Surrender
This is a luxurious lotion that makes the skin feel soft and supple. It’s a bit pricy but is a good quality product to splurge on.
Moisturizing, light scent, simple tube
Pricy, alcohol makes this feel cool when first applied
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Flower Powder?
While a bit on the pricey side, this lotion does do a pretty good job of leaving all but the most parched skin feeling soft and smooth and moisturized. The scent is strong at first, but not overwhelmingly so, and fades over time. If you know that you like the scent, you'll love this lotion.
Scent, Moisturizes nicely, Doesn't leave you feeling greasy
For some, the scent, Price
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
AnnRob
extremely useful
AnnRob
Smells oh so good!
For dry skin, to smell nice or to leave your body with a smooth feeling to it - grab Dolce Dreams body lotion!
Easy to use tube, smells wonderful, moisturizes very well
Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2012
Hot'n'Bothered
extremely useful
Hot'n'Bothered
A Dream Come True...
Spoil yourself and look past the cost. The long lasting, moisturizing formula of Dolce Dreams will leave your skin thanking you, again and again.
Light scent, long lasting, moisturizing, paraben and sulfate free
Cost
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
Dolce Dreams Body Lotion
Dolce Dreams is a lovely scented, thick and lasting lotion. It leaves skin feeling smooth and pampered while surrounding you with a lovely and irresistible cloud of scent.
Smells good, moisturizes great.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Milk made smoothing hand buffer reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Milk made smoothing hand buffer

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
If you're a nail biter, cuticle chewer, dry or calloused hands or just want to pamper yourself with a spa style treatment-This is the product to try out! I highly recommend this to anyone! Can be used for feet, hands, elbows and knees.
Very effective! Smells wonderful, would make a great gift
Leaky container-messy process
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Finally, I have the hands I have always wanted. No more cracked skin around my nails, no dry patches on my hands and now I have hands that I am proud to have anyone hold and caress. No one will ever call me alligator skin again.
Easy to use Effective Pretty packaging
Price Needs vigorous mixing Separates
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Honey oil reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Honey oil

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Honey Oil is a cute product, almost novelty like in appearance. Inside the adorable bear shaped bottle you'll get an oil with a unique scent that is almost impossible to describe accurately. It's a multi-purpose product, so you can use it for massages, for moisturizing, for hand jobs, or anything else that you'd want to use an oil for.
Oil can feel greasy and dry at the same time, Can sink in quickly
Can feel greasy and dry at the same time, Some won't like scent
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
Dona arousing herbal bath essence reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Dona arousing herbal bath essence

js250
extremely useful
js250
Pamper yourself and feel like a million dollars after you use this in your bath. I made sure to do all the little things I never have time for just to get more bath time while I used this essence. This is more of an aromatherapy item than anything else...and it worked for me!! Now I will make sure to pamper myself every week and enjoy the sexy, relaxed feeling of my home spa experience.
Aromatherapy in the bath. Pampers, relaxes and refreshes. Amazing bath experience.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
Girls dont cry sensual after-spanking cream reviews
Price: $22.90
 
 
 
 

Girls dont cry sensual after-spanking cream

underHim
useful
underHim
I was a little disappointed this was not more soothing. It feels wonderful at any time to get a massage, especially after a spanking, but this did not really add anything beyond what a regular lotion would. I think I like the idea of this a little more than the actual execution of it.
Smells nice, thick, sparkly
Smell can be overpowering
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Terme tresses conditioner reviews
Price: $3.00 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Terme tresses conditioner

Over here
extremely useful
Over here
Sometimes I just want to feel special. This conditioner lets me do that for only $25.99. Yes, it is expensive for a hair conditioner, but I take loving care of my family so I deserve some me-splurges and me-time. This classy conditioner gives me that lift I need during the day!
Effective; elegant container; crisp, clean scent
Priced higher than most conditioners
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Lulu edible massage oil reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lulu edible massage oil

Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
It's just oil.
The box was so pretty that I really wanted to get behind this one, but it's just oil. No bells or whistles.
Nice packaging
Price, greasy, I can't taste it.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Callisto
extremely useful
Callisto
Use this for a heavenly massage.
Lulu Edible Massage Oil in Cacao Picante is an amazing oil for sensual massage. It smells amazing and has the right amount of flavor.
Silky smooth, Smells amazing, Nice light taste.
Someone might want a bit more flavor.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Sweet & nutty relaxation!
If you're looking for the perfectly sensual, mood lifting, relaxing massage, then grab a bottle of Lulu Edible Massage Oil. Pour on the seductively sweet oil and let the natural pheromones and aphrodisiac take you over! This oil makes for a pleasant experience for both people involved; whether you're the one getting or receiving the massage, it's hard not to let your cares drift away!
Smell, natural ingredients, cute packaging.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2012
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Sweet mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

Face skincare
Minxy
useful
Minxy
Looking for a lip balm free of nasty chemicals, bad taste, or smell? Look no further. EOS has just what you're looking for: an organic balm that really works. And you'll be happy to wear it, too!
Works very well, organic and safe, no bad taste.
The egg shape container, maybe.
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
Shunga energy herbal supplement for men reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga energy herbal supplement for men

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The scent and taste of this Sexual Energy is very strong, but the effects are big too. This little bottle provides three doses of a potent liquid that gives energy and increases sexual stamina and libido. It might have been the placebo effect, but I really do think this stuff gave us more vigor.
Good ingredients, Seems to work, Does give energy, No crash or jitters
Taste and smell is very strong, $, Might need an entire bottle before it is effective (for some)
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If you're looking for a good boost for your weekend away, this is a good bet. It might cost more than your convenience store energy drink, but this is good for three boosts. If you're someone who could use a boost for the weekend away or even that over-night "study session" with the cutie from Bio, give this a try.
Easy to carry, good energy boost without a crash.
Not everyone will like the flavor, but it mixes in well with fruit juices.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012