Sort by
Total products: 187
Save 50%
Dona body polish reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99

Fragrance: Mangosteen

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Dona body polish

Bath and shower
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
I'm very happy with this product and I can see it becoming a staple in my beauty routine. The Goji berry smell is wonderfully refreshing and I'm thrilled with how my skin feels after having used this Body Polish.
- Great Exfoliant - Leaves Skin Soft & Smooth - Great Price
- None
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Good head oral sex mints reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head oral sex mints

mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Want to give or receive an amazing blow job? Want help getting rid of that darn gagging reflex? Yes, well don't look here. I repeat, don't look here. These oral sex mints promise to deliver, but they gave me bad breath and didn't add much to the blow job either. A little pill doesn't always solve all your problems.
Sugar free Can use for a sore throat
Nasty aftertaste Wasn't effective for better blow job
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
Pheromones massage oil reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Pheromones massage oil

Teacookie
extremely useful
Teacookie
Massage Cook Up
If you have ever gone shopping for massage oils, you will have noticed that they are very pricey. While this is not a high quality oil it gets the job done. You skin will eventually absorb the oil, which will help soften it. It's clear, so it will not leave any stains. If you do get the oil on some fabric where it leaves a dark spot, just use some dish washing soap to break it up. Boyfriend and another couple of friends, commented that it is an "old lady smell".
Good price Snap lid
not for use on latex, silicone, TPR, plusureskin and many other toys.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
CarnoleBella
useful
CarnoleBella
Perfect Foreplay Massage Oil
This product was worth the money. It did not require a large amount of application in order to provide a sensual massage. I was very pleased with the product. I would just encourage that one avoids internal exposure due to possible allergies.
Smooth, not overly oily or greasy, long lasting, pleasant smell, sensual.
Allergy concerns.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Our first threesome--me, the Mrs. and Pheromones Massage Oil!!!
For us, this is as close to perfect as it gets for a massage oil. All our boxes were checked, checked and checked. Functional massage oil, inexpensive, great scent, not messy and softens skin. We love it and hope you will also. It's always nice to hear your feedback if you have used this item. I am ignoring the fact that there are no pheromones because in my mind that does not take away from the wonderful performance of this product.
inexpensive, efficient, great scent, softens skin, absorbs well, a great 3some partner!
NO PHEROMONE ACTION as claimed!!!
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
Perfect for Foreplay
Anyone wanting to experience more intimate, loving sex should give this a try! This oil adds a wonderful, sensual feeling to your usual rolls in the hay. This would be a great gift for any couple.
Smells fantastic, enhances the mood, absorbs well.
I can't find anything wrong with this!
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Who Can Resist a Sensuous Massage?
For the price of $8.99, this one is a must for all those massage lovers out there. Although the Pheromones didn't fulfill their part, the massage did. The oil worked great and did not need to be frequently applied. It has a noticeable scent, but in no way was overpowering. The massage, itself acted where the Pheromones left off.
Light, pleasing smell Doesn't absorb too fast
Pheromones didn't seem to work-The massage did
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
britt&jason
somewhat useful
britt&jason
All Oiled-Up
This item was really worth it because of the smell alone. It is hard to find a massage oil that doesn't smell too sweet or floral without having something that smells like hemp.
The smell is great. The pheremones really kick-up the sensual experience.
The oil was a little bit too oily and does not absorb and my bottle leaked.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2010
Lord of Hyphens
somewhat useful
Lord of Hyphens
Read entire review
This is a fair oil to use for a sensual massage, "pheromones" not withstanding. Use with care around latex. It's also suitable for masturbation purposes. A little goes a long way.
Smells nice, works in well to the skin during a sensual massage.
Oil degrades latex, use with caution.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008
Ginger pheromone reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Ginger pheromone

Red Riding Hood
extremely useful
Red Riding Hood
It smells like Christmas!
This acts like a basic hand lotion for the most part, with a light formula. It smells wonderful, but the scent wears off fairly quickly. It has added pheromones, but don't expect something wonderful to happen. It's good for the price and makes a decent massage lotion, but isn't the best product in its class.
Low price, Smells great, Dual-usage
Doesn't work well for extremely dry skin or a body lotion
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
Ginger scented cum massage cream? Sure!
I was disappointed that this is not a latex safe lubricant, but other than that I was pleased with it. it has a nice gingerbread-y scent that reminds me of Christmas and is slightly relaxing for me. It rubs well over my skin and I could even use it as a moisturizer if I wanted. It doesn't last as long as an oil, but it's nice for a quick massage.
Good consistency, Nice and not too strong smell, Leaves skin soft
Contains parabens, Not latex safe, Rubs in a bit quick
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
Ginger Assault
I am very disappointed with this product. It smells horrible in the bottle and even worse on me. Maybe it will smell better on someone else, but my body chemistry brings out the worst qualities in it.
Its lotion
Smells BAD
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
LilyLust
useful
LilyLust
Ginger Pheromone Didn't Make Me Moan
This lotion isn't worth your money. You might as well just buy your partner's favorite perfume. This is definitely not a sensual experience
It's a nice regular lotion.
Taste, scent, left over filmy feeling.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2009
Bagno bliss reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Bagno bliss

LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Principessa Bagno Bliss Mineral Bath is a luxurious Italian-inspired bath product. Just a little bit of this lovely lavender gel creates a lightly-scented froth of bubbles for relaxation and a skin-soothing bath.
Gorgeous packaging, a little goes a long way.
Floral scent might not be for everyone.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Facial moisturizer reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Facial moisturizer

PeppermintFuntimes
extremely useful
PeppermintFuntimes
It's Like Breakfast On My Face!
Overall, it's a decent moisturizer for those with dry or normal skin. It's a tad pricey for its size, so I'd wait for a sale or use a discount on this. It'd make a great gift if you know the person loves oranges and would like to feel as if they've shoved their face in a bucket of them!
Helps dry skin, smells like you dipped your face in oranges, will last a while.
Very little sandalwood scent, small bottle, can make your face too oily at times.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Sensuously Divine Skin
I totally love this stuff. I have really dry skin, especially during the winter months, so I'm no stranger to various kinds of creams and moisturizers. This one is not only very effective, it also smells absolutely divine thanks to the lavender and chamomile essential oils.
All natural, paraben free, smells awesome, very moisturizing
leaves a slight residue
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Soft and smooth
This facial moisturizer contains all natural ingredients that do wonders for the skin but are delicate enough to be used on the face. One pump in enough to cover a lot of area, and I would recommend using this before bed and after any cleansing or toning products you wish to use. It really makes for a wonderful complexion.
A little bit goes a long way, all natural, smells nice, skin feels great, pump top.
Leaves skin shiny, bottle is fragile (glass).
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Smelling like roses
This moisturizer smells terrific. Who doesn't like the scent of roses? Apply a small amount to your face after washing to protect, moisturize and heal. It's a thinner moisturizer that protects as well as a thicker cream. It can leave a slightly oily feel on your skin so it is probably best applied right before bedtime.
Smells terrific, feels great, keeps skin moisturized a long time.
Can feel slightly oily.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Pheromone deodorant men to men reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pheromone deodorant men to men

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
All in all, I'm 50/50 on the System Jo Men-Men. I liked the smell after wearing it for a while, but not enough to wear it every day. I'm going to try it a few more times before going out. Maybe I'll have more luck with a larger pool of test subjects.
Stops B/O.
Doesn't smell like chamomile.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Over under lip conditioner reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Over under lip conditioner

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
One of the hallmarks of this product is that it can be used effectively by just about anyone. It softens and protects lips. It is not designed to improve your sex life, although soft lips are superior to alligator lips! I would be willing to rate this higher, but the cost and the lack of sunscreen (which causes concern) compel me to lower it to 2/5 stars.
no flavor colorless natural/vegan
expensive no sunscreen
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Save 40%
JO glide massage oil reviews
Price: $11.39 $18.99

Flavor: Unflavored

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

JO glide massage oil

Massage oils and lotions
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Orange You Gunna Massage My Tattoo? Duh! There's Nothing I Can't Do!
What can't this lubricant do? Anal sex, check. Massage oil, check. Tattoo conditioner, toy lubricant, aromatherapy, check, check, check! This is an all in one lubricant that will save you a ton of money. It's great for everything and last a really long time.
Jack of all trades, Aromatherapy, Wonderful feel, high quality, Smells great, Long lasting
NONE Note: Can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Triple Threat!
Want something that covers all your bases? Then JO Massage Glide is for you. It is rich in skin conditioners, pure essential oils, and is latex friendly! Get a good massasge, get some good lovin', and stay silky smooth. A little JO is all you need.
Pure essential oils, multi-purpose, great glide, latex safe, simple formula.
None! Not one!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
One of the Best
JO has come up with a jewel in their line of products. Prepare to melt away with an unbelievable massage and then be thrust into wonderful sex. This glide does it all, massage oil and personal lubricant.
Warming, Long lasting, For use on the genitals
There are none!
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
More Than Your Average Massage Oil
JO Massage Glide is a silicone based product that makes it easy to transition from a massage, to sex, since it can be used as a lubricant and is condom safe. It is long lasting, has a great texture, and is available in plain, warming, or scented versions.
Versatile, silky feel, not runny, long lasting, condom safe.
Warming version is more tingly, not the best for handjobs/oral, mistake on ingredient list.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Mrs.B2010
extremely useful
Mrs.B2010
Good for many things...
To sum up my review, this oil is exactly what it says it is. It's great for all aspects of sensual love making and is perfect for other purposes as well.
Light lavender scent, moisturizes and works well as lube and massage oil.
Does not warm with stimulation.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Where's the lavender?
I rarely write a scathing review, but there is no way I'm using this stuff again. I don't trust it. Honestly, I don't trust the manufacturer. Always research your ingredients and be safe!
Provides a decent slip
Sketchy ingredients, incomplete ingredient list on bottle, scent fades quickly, soaks in quickly
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
Porfiriato
useful
Porfiriato
Many happy endings!
Indulge in a relaxing, sensual massage with a little help from System Jo. This is the perfect way to transform the bedroom into a tantric massage parlor.
Amazing feel, never sticky. Great choices in invigorating orange or relaxing lavender.
None! The scent might not be for everyone, but Jo provides an unscented option.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Massage-y Lube? Lube-y Massage?
Jo Massage oil, while truly just a scented silicone lube, works quite well in all applications. It can be used as lube, massage oil, shaving lotion, hair serum, body oil, whatever works for you. It's slick and long lasting, holds up in water and cleans up easily with a bit of soap. A body safe, good smelling multi use product!
Really nice, light, orange soda scent, long lasting, very slick, multi use
None, really
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
twistedheartsx
extremely useful
twistedheartsx
Massage Away!
If you've had a hard day at work or school or just simply need to relax, this massage oil is great to use! Not only does it feel great because of the silky smooth texture, the lavender aroma relaxes your body and can be used to help you fall asleep.
Silky smooth, easy to use, multiple uses, conditions, relaxing.
Strong smell when opening, but less intense after use.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2010
Cocos Butter
extremely useful
Cocos Butter
Slippery Soft...
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who needs lubrication or massage oil. There is none better that I have tried. It is sensitive to the skin and saves money because you don't have to use much and each application lasts a long time. It is worth every penny.
Pleasant smell, makes skin soft, long lasting, and doesn't irritate.
Nothing has to be improved on. I wouldn't sacrifice quality to improve small inconveniences.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2010
buttslut
useful
buttslut
Slip Into Some Fun
As long as you have time for clean up afterward JO Massage Oil is worth the price. Definitely worth keeping on your nightstand next to your bed.
Very slick. Long lasting.
Can not be used with condoms. Harder to clean up.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Glow-rious glistening body lotion reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-rious glistening body lotion

EnChAnTiNg
useful
EnChAnTiNg
Love, Love, Love!!
This is the best lotion I have ever owned. Take one smell of this lotion and you will be hooked! The lotion is well worth the price because of its fantastic ability to repair dried out skin and give you a great shimmer. A must have for every woman!
Smells great, Glistens, Creates smooth skin, Vitamin enriched
NONE
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
AnnRob
extremely useful
AnnRob
Glisten and smell fantastic!
This product smells delicious, like a pina colada! It absorbs well and will not leave the skin feeling greasy or sticky. It is excellent for those with dry skin or who want to smell nice! Discreet enough to give as a gift or leave out while functioning perfectly! A fantastic 5 star product!
Smells great. Moisturizes well. Discreet packaging.
Scent doesn't last as long as I'd like
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Glow-rious Indeed!
This lotion feels and looks great on my skin. It is non-greasy and hydrates the skin. I think it will add a bit of shimmer to any skin type. It is very easy to wash off and can be used to highlight you best features. I love to wear this on my shoulders with a strapless gown or corset. It adds just the right amount of glow to make my skin look fabulous!
Hydrates the skin while adding glow, non-greasy, washed off easily, adds subtle shimmer
Can rub off, needs to be applied ofter
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Kissing spray nipple elixir reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kissing spray nipple elixir

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Nipple Elixir & Kissing Spray by Body Candy is a great product to add to your foreplay. The product can be sprayed anywhere on your partner's (or your own) body, and licked off. The cherry flavour is subtle and surprisingly, does not taste like cough medicine! The price is a bit steep, but if you want to treat yourself, I say go for it!
scent and flavour are both subtle, spray bottle, will last a long time, flavour tastes good
ingredients not listed on bottle, a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
Love me tender reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Love me tender

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Love Me Very Long Time
For those of you who don't like lotions lingering around on your hands after you're done with them, you may want to pass on this. Same for those of you who don't like strong scents for whatever reason. However, it does moisturize fairly nicely (even if it isn't going to cut it for prolonged deep moisturizing), and the pump top is extremely convenient.
Sinks in nicely, Scent is a pleasant mix of almond and coconut, Pump top
Scent is strong, Hand residue
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Love Me Tender, Soft and Smooth
This is a truly decadent creme that smoothes, softens, and moisturizes beautifully. It feels soothing and rich, and contains nourishing ingredients like aloe vera, squalane, shea butter, and vitamin E. It does take a while to absorb, but once it does it leaves your hands (or any other body part) soft and smooth for hours. The scent is a lovely combination of coconut and sweet almond, that smells absolutely delicious.
Smooth, Creamy, Moisturizing, Wonderfully Scented
Takes a while to absorb
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Creme of the Crop
Oh...My...G-D! This is smooth and perfect, deeply moisturizing, slick enough for a massage, and light enough to use as a daily moisturizer. Great for dry hands, feet, elbows - hell, any place you'd like to smooth it over. The only really down side is that its fragrance is rather strong, maybe too strong for some.
Deeply nourishing, vegan, smooth and silky texture.
Strongly perfumed, a little too floral for most guys.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Pretty piede foot balm reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pretty piede foot balm

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Looking to pamper your feet? Pretty Piede will leave you with pretty feet when all is said and done. Want to slather it onto other areas as well? No worries, go right ahead! You're not going to get any deep moisturizing out of it, but you will be left feeling soft and smooth and smelling simply irresistible.
Light scent, doesn't leave a greasy or oily residue, smooths on wonderfully.
Some may not like the baby powder scent.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2012
Moisturizing body souffle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Moisturizing body souffle

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Smell Like A Fresh Corona
This silky and velvety souffle will moisturize your skin with the best of them, and leaving you smelling deliciously citrusy. Whether you detect lemon or lime is up to your nose, but it will definitely keep your skin from getting dry, cracked, or flaky. The strong scent may be a bother to some, but the lotion itself is a definite winner.
Moisturizes wonderfully, Smells wonderfully of lime, A little goes a long way
Some may not like the really strong scent
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Smells like Roses
Overall, I love how soft and supple my skin feels after using this- but when I replace this pot I am trying a different scent.
Smooth, luxurious, softening, can be used for massage
Heavy rose scent
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Lemon...Drop...Pledge...
This moisturizing body souffle from Not Soap Radio is designed to breathe life into tired, dry skin. "Coconut, lemongrass, verbena, musk, and the tiniest bit of vanilla" are listed as keynotes, but all I smell is lemon and nothing else. You should invest in the entire line if this scent combination interests you, as it alters the scent of other products.
Long lasting scent, soothing formula and consistency.
Artificially scented.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Body massage lotion reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Body massage lotion

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Amazing Massage Lotion!
Great massage lotion for those intimate full body massage moments. Come in great scents that will leave you and your partner feeling refreshed and rejuvinated!
great scents, comes with a pump, leaves your skin soft and silky
a bit pricey
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Not Very Enchanted
Body Massage Lotion contains essential Oils and Vitamin E to make your skin feel soft and silky. It is available in six aromas, so you can choose the one that is right for you. Great for massages, and soothing dry skin.
Variety of scents, Organic and natural ingredients, Pump top for easy dispensing
Strong scent
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Silky Smooth Sets the Mood!
I am a huge lotion and cream person! I practically cover my whole body down when I step out of my hot and steamy showers. I had been searching for a new lotion to try because I had started getting bored of the one I had. The body massage lotion from Sensuous Body really grabbed my attention! It comes in a beautiful glass bottle and when placed on your skin, leaves you feeling silky smooth!
Silky smooth feeling, pump, pretty bottle, good scent.
Takes a bit to absorb, not very sweet smelling.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Woods? Where?
Sensuous Beauty Massage Lotion is amazing, really. All natural, no fillers, no harmful ingredients, it spreads on like an oil, provides an extremely long lasting medium for massage and its scent lingers on the body for hours and hours. Excellent for after bath and massage use - IF you like the scent.
Very long lasting, luxurious, scent lasts a long time
Sweet woods scent stinks to high heaven
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2010
Sensual husband
extremely useful
Sensual husband
Lavenderlicious
Best massage lotion I have used. Overall a great product. Why would you not want a great massage lotion in your repetoire. Using the product will make you closer to your lover as your hands run over his/her body causing pleasure and relaxation. I know for my wife and I relaxation can be a key for us to feeling ultimate pleasure. This product can be a great tool in foreplay or what we call after play.
Great scent, Great feeling when applied to skin, Comes in bottle with pump
I can't think of one.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Tangy & Tart Is The Way to My Heart!
Sensuous Beauty's Body and Massage Lotion may cost a pretty penny, but it is one of the most worthwhile purchases you can make when it comes to pampering yourself or your lover. Long lasting, environmentally sustainable and chock full of heavenly, non-chemically aromas, this is a lotion you'll want to stock up on for long nights of sensual massage and self-love.
All natural ingredients, sustainable, great for skin, long lasting, great packaging
Rather runny, may be too oily for some, scents can be very strong
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
*Michelle*
somewhat useful
*Michelle*
Lavender makes my skin so soft and smell so good
I really enjoyed this product because the smell and how it felt on my skin when it was rubbed in. It helped me relax and also put me in the mood.
Silky smooth feeling of the lotion on your skin, the smell makes you relax.
The bottle should have been bigger.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
eroticroxanne
useful
eroticroxanne
Read entire review
I loved the feel of this lotion and the fact that it was natural and organic. Next time, though, I'll have to try a milder scent.
Silky; velvety texture; very erotic.
After awhile, the scent became overpowering and gave me a headache.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2008
Botanical body mist reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Botanical body mist

Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
Be careful to check the ingredients and think thoroughly about how they might smell together. If you get the right scent, it's well worth buying. If not, then, not so much.
long-wearing, not dry or greasy
gross rose scent
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
Sliquid organics rejuvenation reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sliquid organics rejuvenation

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Long day at work? Just want to relax and get a nice back rub? Why not include this with your next massage? It has a nice pleasing citrus smell, and is completely organic, and it's very easy to use. Not only that, but it doesn't take much for a good massage, so this bottle should last you long time. The only thing better than a massage is knowing that you don't have to worry about running out of the massage oil anytime soon!
Nice citrus smell, Easy to open/close bottle, relaxing, easy to clean
Smell may be too strong for some, A little greasy feeling
Sliquid organics tranquility reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sliquid organics tranquility

Vanille
useful
Vanille
This massage oil is fantastic! No issues with it whatsoever. I thought I was going to have a reaction to the coconut smell, but being the aroma was not overpowering, I had no problems.
Smells great!, absorbs into skin well
Can get messy if not careful
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Save 50%
Venus aromatic mist reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Venus aromatic mist

Fragrances and mists
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Overall I really enjoyed this scented mist. It gave the room a nice, light smell. It worked wonders for covering up the dirty laundry smell. If it can cover up the smell of your dirty socks, it will work to cover up the smell of sex also. I see myself purchasing this again when our bottle runs dry.
smells great
price a little on the high side
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
Bella in bloom reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Bella in bloom

Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I think this is totally giftable for any fan of color cosmetics on your gift list. Perfect size to tuck into a stocking or the pocket of a purse, or even into a larger gift basket.
Unscented, caused no reaction, variety of shades
Plastic packaging would be better
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011