Oils, lotions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 187
Tantric lovers making love kit reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers making love kit

Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
For the price this kit is a great way to try something new. I wasn't impressed with all the products but I will be looking for the massage oil in a larger size! The edible oil is very tasty but I don't recommend the lubricant.
priced right for trying something new, oil is nice for massage, edible oil tastes fabulous
lubricating oil is strong and burns, smells awfully like liniment
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2009
Curvy Woman
useful
Curvy Woman
This is where it comes down to want over need. And I did not know how much I wanted this kit until it was used on me!
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2007
Va va vixen reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Va va vixen

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
This is an easily absorbed oil in a fantastic blue bottle with a convenient pump/spray dispenser. The scent is highly spiced, very heavy on the cumin with a hint of cinnamon but is lacking the advertised ylang ylang notes. Reminiscent of a cinnamon taco.
Nicely absorbed by skin, easy to use spray applicator
Very spicy scent, almost all cumin with virtually no ylang ylang scent
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2009
Good clean love gift set reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Good clean love gift set

ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
This is a great product for anyone looking to increase intimacy in a relationship or just pamper themselves. My new favorite oil.
100% Natural & Vegan Subtle scent doesn't leave skin oily
???
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2008
Save 50%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
sexyfoe
somewhat useful
sexyfoe
I love this product and would suggest it to other couples. Taste and outcome is great and it is safe to take. Unlike Viagra and other enhancement drugs there is no side effects.
Taste is pretty good. Helps make sex last longer. All natural ingredients.
The only thing that would make this better is for it to create arousal to make him pursue you.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2008
Breast balm reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Breast balm

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
I love the ingredients. A simple list of natural and healthy ingredients that I do not have to look up in a dictionary is something I enjoy. Overall, I really do like this product. It does make my breasts feel better. I believe that possibly, over time, it may actually help their appearance as well.
I will say I love the ingredients.
The smell seemed a little overpowering at times
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2008
The collection - oils gift set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

The collection - oils gift set

Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
I would recommend this product to those who like variety, are new to Kama Sutra's Oils of Love, or as a lovely wedding/shower/anniversary present.
Great way to sample a range of flavors of Kama Sutra's quality Oil of Love line; makes a great gift!
Slightly pricey
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Emelisse
useful
Emelisse
My girlfriends and I chose our favorites and then took turns slathering each other. I all but dove for The Original, and my roommate came up with Cherry Almond. Working a thick dollop over her back, I was surprised at how much oil I had to use; it was so sticky that I just had to keep pouring it on.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2007
Suntouched candle reviews
Price: $16.00
 
 
 
 

Suntouched candle

Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
The Suntouched Candle is a great introduction to the world of hot-wax play, or as a heat-penetrating sensual massage product.
Nice scent, warm oil, non-greasy, low melt-point, scoop included
Can still get quite hot
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2008
Coochy shave creme reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy shave creme

Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Read entire review
Coochy is a fantastic alternative to body washes, cans of shaving cream, or bars of soap. I absolutely love it and will not shave with anything else.
It's creamy and milky and makes shaving your bikini area easy.
It can get a little thick causing a build up that's difficult to shave with or wash away.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2008
peasize
useful
peasize
Read entire review
I have used this product for years, as well as my husband. I will use this product until I have no more hair to shave!!
No more razor burn. This product smells great!
None
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2008
Sanda
useful
Sanda
Read entire review
Coochy is a good product with versatility. It may not be worth the wait and shipping to everyone, but it's certainly worth trying out.
Great smell and hair conditioning, close smooth shave, not irritating on its own
Does not provide a completely razor burn free shave, thick consistency gums up razors quickly
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Coochy collection reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy collection

Chris
useful
Chris
I have insanely sensitive skin. This is a blessing when it comes to stimulation and touch. I am very tactile and cum practically instantly. However, it is a curse when it comes to things like shaving, swimming, and interacting with chemicals and fabrics. Coochy was a miracle for me.
Rash free shave, smooth feel, mostly pleasant scents, travel size
Ran out quickly
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2008
O' clitoral stimulating gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

O' clitoral stimulating gel

Lord of Hyphens
somewhat useful
Lord of Hyphens
It's a product that generally does its stated purpose, although the effect likely varies from person to person. I would probably buy more.
Something that does work, for the most part. Easy to use. 'Nice' feeling.
Not mind-blowing, dire side-effects if applied in an incorrect area. Didn't work at all on a guy.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

Blue Eyed Betty
useful
Blue Eyed Betty
This isn't the magic elixir of orgasm; however, the product is worth a try. Solo, with a toy, with a boy, or with any combination thereof, the "Ooooh! that's it!" G-spot Stimulation Gel hit the spot. The odor was unobtrusive, the tingle noticeable but not stinging, and the sensations it helped to heighten were well worth it.
Pleasant and minty fragrance, increased sensitivity.
You still have to work a little.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008
Kitten
somewhat useful
Kitten
Most people said this product was great, but I have to disagree. It did not make sex anymore enjoyable for me, and you don't get much for what you pay.
My g-spot seemed slightly more sensitive.
This product is a little on the expensive side for such a small bottle, and it didn't work for me.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Vulva balm reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Vulva balm

Reviewette
useful
Reviewette
A lovely, gentle balm that will make your vulva feel moisturized, soothed and erotic. Low scent, high pleasure, fun to use solo or with a partner.
All natural; chemical-free; lovely to feel and to taste.
Not latex-friendly.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2008
Love stuff femme arousal creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love stuff femme arousal creme

MrsFreud
useful
MrsFreud
Love Stuff Femme Arousal Creme is excellent as a clitoral stimulator to have orgasms quicker and a fantastic lubricant. Comfort Level: four stars Lubrication: four stars Clitoral sensitivity: three stars Taste: zero stars Price: four stars Smell: three stars Cleanup: four stars Overall score: three stars
Comfort level, lubrication, clitoral sensitivity, price, smell, cleanup
Taste
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Pleasure enhancing gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure enhancing gel

Neonraver
useful
Neonraver
The Pleasure Enhancing Gel works as a basic lubricant but does little else. Though it is advertised as a pleasure enhancer and warming gel, it doesn't do anything of the sort.
Works as a basic lubricant, somewhat palatable flavor
Doesn't do anything, very runny, the scent stays stay on your hands even after washing
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Bare bliss reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Bare bliss

Roxy
extremely useful
Roxy
You will be thrilled with the bare result, provided you wait to dress and do not let your s/o rub you down right away. Bare Bliss not only smells great, it works great too.
Nice smooth shave; smells great.
No touchy and no clothes for a good 45 min.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Earthly delights gift set reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Earthly delights gift set

ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
I think that this is a great assortment of sensual aides and oils that will help increase intimacy in any relationship.
Encourages intimacy; good variety.
Stimulating Gel has ingredients like alcohol and sucrose.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Kama sutra sweet celebrations box reviews
Price: $76.99
 
 
 
 

Kama sutra sweet celebrations box

All Smiles Here
somewhat useful
All Smiles Here
The Kama Sutra Sweet Celebrations Box is a nice set, but the smell is way too strong. The box is nice, and the products have a pleasant, not so greasy feel to them.
Comes in a nice box, yummy tasting oil
Very, very overwhelming scent;the scent distracts from the use of the products.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2008
Happy penis reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Happy penis

Aliki
useful
Aliki
Happy Penis is great for eating in, late night dining, or after dinner snack time. It also works great as a massage lubricant. Despite its name, it works well with the lady parts as well.
Tastes and smells great, doesn't drip, easy to open/close, doesn't leave any residue or stain
None
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2008
Treasure trove gift set reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Treasure trove gift set

Ansley Agnello
extremely useful
Ansley Agnello
The Treasure Trove gift tin is definitely something that every massage enthusiast should own at least one of... If you're looking for a satisfying, sensual night, look no further. You've found it!
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008
Dominatrix bubble bath reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Dominatrix bubble bath

GenkiGirl
extremely useful
GenkiGirl
The aromas did as the product promises and relaxes the body while arousing you causing you to want to jump the next person you see! However, as a bubble bath the product is not very good. If you are planning on taking a bath putting some of the Dominatrix Bubble Bath into the bath water would be a nice idea since the scents are wonderful.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2008