Paints, dusts, powders reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 85
Chocolate passion body powder reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate passion body powder

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Boobie Brownies
If you are worried about chemicals and preservatives being in your oral sex party favors, this one would be perfect for you. Only three ingredients, all of them 100% natural. Just be careful with getting it near your lady bits.
all natural ingredients
sugar, strong chocolate taste can be overpowering.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2012
cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Yummy, yummy chocolaty treat!
This is a yummy and great foreplay tool for both men and women. It's like buying two toys in one! When you're done with the powder, the applicator makes a great tickler!
Tastes great
Highest price I've seen on this product.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Delicious Chocolate!
A great flavored body powder. The ingredients are simple and straightforward, nothing artificial. The taste and smell is great, it tastes just like chocolate and will surely have your partner(s) clamoring to kiss and lick you all over! The amount you get for the price is also fantastic.
CHOCOLATE! Sweet, but not too sweet Not sticky Great value for your money
None
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I taste better than hot chocolate!
This product is only worth the money if you: -are a fan of chocolate -enjoy things that smell fantastic -wear powder that doesn't cause you to feel sticky or weighed down by product -love it when your partner can't stop kissing you -appreciate things that taste delicious If you meet 1 or more of the above requirements, this is a product for you!
Smells and tastes delightful! Not sticky Easy to clean off of you
None that I've discovered!
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
For REAL Chocolate Lovers Only!
"The sensual qualities of chocolate come to life in this intoxicating dust. Chocoholics Chocolate Passion Body Powder makes you look, feel, smell and taste good enough to eat. Why put anything else at all on your body?" The words on the can are right. This delicious powder, made from only three simple ingredients, is a chocolate lover's dream.
3 natural ingredients, Multiple uses, Comes with pink feather tickler/duster, Tin can for storage
May be TOO chocolatey for me!
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
extremely useful
Apinkjellybean04
Chocolate Dream
A great product if you love teasing your partner or if you want to spice up the night. This product really set the mood.
Yummy flavor.
Tin can be hard to open.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
curlyq776
useful
curlyq776
Love chocolate? Get some love with chocolate!
Totally worth buying! Added a little more "spice" to the bedroom and gave us a little extra incentive to lengthen foreplay. Now you can both enjoy foreplay again!
Flavor, ease of use, feather duster.
A little messy.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
A Chocolatey Gift From the Gods
The Chocolate Passion Body Powder is an excellent gift for yourself, or a fellow chocoholic. It smells and tastes exactly like hot chocolate powder, and is perfect to put on the places that desire more attention.
Taste and smell are fantastic. Can and feather duster are very cute.
Can somewhat difficult to open. Clumps of starch in the chocolate powder.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
A touch of honey body dust reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

A touch of honey body dust

Kush
extremely useful
Kush
Honey can I taste you?
This was my first body dust and I enjoy every second of it. This product is great for foreplay and teasing. This body dust taste great and smells like candy. The jar will last you for a long time.
edible, taste and smell, easy to use, size.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Sensually Tasty Teasing
This product is HIGHLY recommended by me. I have used this product over and over again, having it last a very long time. Great for anyone looking to find a little sensuality within themselves or their partners and doubles as an "after care" for your silicone toys!
Great for beginners, Experienced, Sensual teasing, experimental
None
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
kitty377
extremely useful
kitty377
Tickle me, please!
A Touch of Honey is a great product for anyone looking for something new and exciting to add to bedroom time, especially if you and your partner aren't really that adventurous. If you are just looking for something to make sex a little more romantic and fun, this could be a great addition to your collection. It's not too kinky, and most individuals would feel comfortable using this with their partner.
Silky texture, Includes nice duster, Tastes sweet, Non offensive scent
Feather duster can shed, Flavor could be better
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
A puff of soft, fine, raspberry dust. Tastes a little chalky.
This is an ok product for the price but A Touch of Honey wasn't sweet enough for me. It's too chalky and messy. I like that the powder is so soft but I wish it tasted better. Chocolate/Raspberry tasted like chalky berries. The feather is super soft and fine and I love it. For the price it's a nice product but you could easily find something similar that tastes better.
cute packaging, soft feather, smells good, soft powder
too much corn starch and not enough sweetness, chalky, messy
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
Giddy Chalk
The Touch of Honey body dust is not that great. The smell is nice and sweet; however, the aftertaste is chalky. It comes in a discreet, nicely-packaged jar with a screw-on top that is very travel friendly. The feather "duster" is also included and very comfortable for massages, but it takes a lot of dust for one area of the body.
Smell, Texture
Aftertaste
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Raspberry Dusted
This is a light, silky body powder that will drive your lover, and possibly others, to come and lick it off of you.
Great smell and taste
Cheap feather duster
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
useful
Hot'n'Bothered
Tickle Your Partners Fancy..
A sweet treat that will tickle your partners fancy. With a scent that draws you in, and an aftertaste that leaves you running. Sweetened tums, anyone!?
scent, long lasting
Aftertaste, easy to spill
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Cotton Candy Powder
Turn yourself into a delectable cotton candy treat for your partner, or use it to soften your skin or sheets. Either way, this tasty powder is low in price, high in quality, and fun to clean up if you get too much on your skin.
Delicious, Softens the skin, Smells fantastic
Really easy to make a mess
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2010
poisonedhearts
useful
poisonedhearts
A Puff of Corn Starch
Even with more cons than pros, this product is still worth it for the price. With a varying berry flavor and texture depending upon the user, this could be something great for you, but bad for the next person.
Feels like silk on skin, smells nice, great value.
Messy, leaves sticky residue, taste is controversial, powdery texture on tongue.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
A touch of bliss!
This body dust is yummy, it is like turning your body into a fantastic chocolate raspberry dessert. It is a great product for playing or to wear like you would any body powder. Do not let the low price fool you, this product is high quality.
It has a delicious chocolate raspberry flavor, long lasting,all natural and is inexpensive.
The applicator is a little delicate.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Good head sucker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Good head sucker

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The "blueberry" flavoured Good Head Sucker should be renamed "mint-on-a-stick" because there is nothing blueberry about the flavour. The sucker is minty. While it did provide a cooling sensation for my partner, at a fraction of the cost you could purchase a tub of mints and have them do the exact same thing.
does provide a cooling tingling sensation, can be used multiple times
does not taste like blueberry at all, expensive, can turn your tongue blue a little bit
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2012
Lickable body glaze reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Lickable body glaze

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Better on Ice Cream
If you already know you like chocolate sensual products, Body Candy's Lickable Body Glaze may be a great addition. It tastes just like Hershey's and the application is very efficient. It doesn't feel as tacky as some products do, but it still does feel tacky. It required a lot of sucking to remove the product completely. If you're sensitive to texture, this is probably a pass.
Less sticky than similar products, Easy to apply, Tastes great
Does leave tacky residue, Can make a mess, Takes a lot of time to remove from body
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Yum! Chocolate!
If you are looking for a way to spice up you night, you should for sure give this a try. This could be a very sensual experience for you and your partner. Think, him licking chocolate off your nipples, licking syrup off his chest and such.
Easily comes off skin. Tastes just like chocolate.
Possibility of yeast infections if it gets inside vagina.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
No sex required
I am usually pretty skeptical of 'flavored' products. Especially chocolate ones. But this one is incredible. I could easily just sit there and eat it, or put it on brownies or chocolate cake as a glaze. Errr.... I mean... I could put it on my husband and lick it off. That's what it's SUPPOSED to be for... right?
GREAT taste, not sticky, minimal packaging, could make a great dessert glaze.
None!
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Edible body powder reviews
Price: $3.00 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Edible body powder

P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Hot Cocoa Mix.... for Your Body?
This "Body Candy" appears to be marketed as something to enhance the sexual experience. It is made of sugar and cocoa powder, cannot be used on the genitals due to the ingredients, leaves the body sticky and smelling of a child's nursery kitchen and has no use as a cosmetic, or even as a sexual enhancement product. Body Candy could have done better with a different product. As a candy, I suppose it works. But, as a sexual product it is a major fail.
Sweet Non Dairy
Contains sugar Can't be used as a cosmetic Sticky Sweet Messy
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Flavor It Up!
This is a lightweight, lickable and delicious body powder. The watermelon flavoring is perfect and the consistency is great for foreplay. You can feel free to generously sprinkle this all over your partner's body without worrying about being sick of the flavor before you are able to lick it all off.
Taste's great, cute idea.
None
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Sugar kisses
Being messy is half the fun with this delicious candy explosion edible powder. If it’s your first time trying something new or if you’re a regular foodie who mixes pleasures, the powder is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth in every way. Just be sure to keep wet wipes close by!
Taste yummy, handy storage
Messy, no ingredients listed on back of bottle!
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Mmmm... Chocolate
This body powder can be a delicious start to foreplay. Sprinkle some on. Rub it in. Lick it off. It's delicious. Just be prepared for it to be a bit messy.
Tastes delicious, easy to use, leaves no residue
Can be messy
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Cotton Candy, Sugar High
Sprinkle some powder on your lover and lick it off their body for a sensual experience. At least, that's what's supposed to happen. Mostly, I felt awkward and giggly due to the larger licks required to get up the product. After it was licked up, it did leave a lighter residue than many similar products. I'm pretty texture sensitive and still had to rush to wash up. The experience was okay, but nothing especially sensual or great.
Tastes good, Leaves less mess than other edible products, Can be fun to use, Easy to clean up
Does leave some residue, Not vegetarian friendly ingredients, Comes out of jar unevenly
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
T-t-t-t-tasty, tasty!
The Edible Body Powder reminds you of the parts of the body that often get left out during sex. The sensual and tasty kisses and licks of the back, butt and stomach make this powder perfect for couples. Whether you're the licker or the lickee, you'll enjoy the experience. The no-leak, discrete container means this bottle of sweetness can go anywhere you and your partner do, turning a taste-less time into a delicious one!
Delicious. No sticky residue. Easy to use.
Price. Messy container.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Fantasy body finger paints reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Fantasy body finger paints

js250
extremely useful
js250
Peckerasso..Picasso, what's the difference?
These are a fun foreplay item, but not a serious contender for pre-sex, erogenous stimulation. Having to stop and wash them off did put a bit of a damper on the occasion, however it quickly became the highlight of the whole experience. Will I try these again? Now that I am prepared for the mess, washing vs. licking and the potential for staining-maybe, but it will be awhile. The shower afterwards though, definitely!!
Fun stimulation Colorful and playful. Washing them off!!!
Staining, Sticky, Waxy, Tastes bad.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Gimme More
useful
Gimme More
Be Your Own Picasso!
I quite enjoyed these body paints and so did my husband. It allowed us to not only be sexy in the bedroom but also creative and that was a lot of fun.
sexy & fun, good foreplay
stains slightly
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Warning : Exposure to Paint May Create She-Hulk
These body paints are fun, but they aren't very good quality. They stain skin, and probably fabric, they don't taste very good, and they don't really let you paint with much detail. They did give me and some friends a great joke about being the She-Hulk, though, and they made for some nice foreplay to get things started.
Jars are discrete for traveling, painting your partner is a lot of fun
Don't taste very good, greasy, don't spread well, stain skin
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
TexasFire
extremely useful
TexasFire
Finger Painting Fun For Adults!
Fantasy Body Finger Paint was a neat experience. It gives you a new avenue to explore your partner and your sexuality. Four flavors to choose from and the cool sensation of applying the paint create a pleasurable experience.
Easy clean-up for bedsheets, walls, porcelain. Creative idea for foreplay.
Temporarily stains skin. No ingredients listed for the included lotions.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
A touch of honey reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

A touch of honey

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Be my Honey
This great tasting sweet treat combines flavors of vanilla and honey to keep your taste buds and your partner's skin tingling with delight! It even comes with a feather duster you can re-use as a teasing tickler when you're all done!
Great tasting and smelling edible treat
Can be a bit messy if you're not careful
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
geliebt
extremely useful
geliebt
Smells and tastes lovely, if a little mild.
A Touch of Honey is an all around nice product. My only gripe is that the smell and taste of it is pretty mild, though very pleasant. I would really prefer it to be stronger than it is!
Sturdy package Good applicator Lovely smell/taste
Cheap looking applicator Smell/taste is very mild
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
Back off Pooh, this honey is all mine!
A fantastic product with more than one use. You can use it to dust on yourself or you partner and kiss, lick, and tease away! It is also great to use as a day-to-day body powder to prevent chaffing, and to smell sweet. Not too sugary and not too strong a scent while still performing well. The only flaw I found with the product is that it does contain more corn starch than anything else, and may need to be stirred if it settles too much before use. Other than that, it is fantastic!
Cute, mostly discreet packaging. Tastes and smells great! Inexpensive. Get a lot of product!
Tastes more like vanilla than honey. Cheap Marabou feather.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
mizzmilla
useful
mizzmilla
Tastes as good as it feels
This product's definitely worth buying if you're looking for something to enhance a sensual foreplay experience! Can be a tad messy, but it certainly spices things up.
Easy to use, fun to play with, great taste.
Sticky after a while
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Emily!
extremely useful
Emily!
Better than Winnie the Pooh's Jar of Honey!
Tickle and tease with A Touch of Honey body dust. It's an inexpensive addition to fun-filled foreplay. It's not greasy or sticky and provides a light kissable dusting. You have a choice of three scrumptious flavors: honey, berry, or raspberry.
Sweet yet natural smell and taste, Cute jar, Generous amount.
Cheap marabou feather.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2011
Melikinskitty
somewhat useful
Melikinskitty
Just A Simple Hint Of Yum!
Its worth it.. Its fun and easy.. No to little clean up and goes with you everywhere you go.. its great for weekend get aways.. where your toy chest isnt welcomed.. *visiting family or friends.. vacations away where your just taking a carry on* We definitely enjoyed the more intimate sensual side of this item.. its something very personal and nice and slow and lingering! I would definitely recommend this item to friends and family who were having a nice intimate get away..
Fun, easy, Discrete, Portable, Not Messy!
Dont get the duster or the dust wet before application..
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
It Really is a Touch of Honey
The name sums it all up. A Touch of Honey has just the right amount of honey scent and flavor to it. For the price, it is definitely worth a try.
Tastes and smells great, cheap, comes with feather.
Could use a little less corn starch.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2010
Body finger paints - glow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Body finger paints - glow

cbmb716
useful
cbmb716
Blacklight Glow Fantasy!
These glow in the dark finger body paints are so much fun and they are the perfect accessory to help play out several fantasy scenarios.
Oh so sexy and easy to wash off
N/A
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
No go glow
As much as I love glowy things, Body Finger Paints - Glow never really lit up that much to really be noticed at all, unless it was under uv light. The smell of it is really a turn off as well.
stays on skin well
doesn't really glow much, stinks
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
I was expecting a brighter glow from these, and while it didn't work as well as I wanted it to, I still had fun. I would recommend these to someone who wants some variety at a low cost, as the samples are great and there are four colors of paint.
Inexpensive, Free samples, Clean up is easy
Only the samples are edible, doesn't glow unless applied very thickly.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2008
Playbrush reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Playbrush

Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Playwright Rose Franken said, "Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly." The playbrush is a silly product. Its entire purpose, per the packaging, is to paint chocolate sauce on your lover. The bristles barely vibrate. But I fell in love with it. Why? Because it's cute. I'm hopeless really. It took a while for me to see past the silly and cute to find out what an amazing toy this can be. Forget the chocolate sauce, and let the Playbrush's little tongues lick you instead.
Cute Fun to use to apply products to the skin Simulates cunnilingus!
Handle vibrates more than the bristles Not 100% silicone as packaging claims
Eye shadow palette reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Eye shadow palette

inmytoybox
useful
inmytoybox
This eye shadow palette is great for anyone! For people who are new to makeup or people who are makeup artists. Stays on very well.
Awesome colors Staying power
Small Cracks easily
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Happy Hanukkah lip set reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Happy Hanukkah lip set

teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
The Happy Hanukkah Lip Set is a great gift item for anyone or a treat for yourself. Each pot is small enough to take with you where ever you go. The spa routine is quick and simple. Everything about this kit is wonderful; the feel, the scent, the appearance and the effectiveness. All around, this item is a winner in my book.
complete lip spa easy application inexpensive for all ages
contains glycerin some may not like the colors/flavors
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Sensuous chocolate body paint reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sensuous chocolate body paint

(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
I'll Stop the World and Melt with You...and Then Take a Shower
While Sensuous Beauty really created a delicious, truly edible body paint, I was disappointed that the texture and viscosity didn't lend itself to any sort of actual painting. The product is all natural and not tested on animals, which is a wonderful and rare feature in edible sensual items. I'm having fun using up this jar, but next time I might try one of the chocolate flavours and see if the "paint" performs better when it's in a darker hue.
Tastes like a white chocolate macadamia nut cookie in frosting form. Ingredients aren't scary.
Doesn't really act like a body paint but more like a body frosting. Can't really paint/draw with it
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Fuck it.
useful
Fuck it.
It beats eating lead paint.
I want to like this, but I just can't. Mine showed up stale and I can't justify paying this much for some chocolate.
It's a nice idea.
Requires refrigeration, no expiration date, tastes stale, small container.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
DLX23
useful
DLX23
Expand your body and mind and try new things
Good for a sexy time with your partner, and can satisfy the sweet tooth of even the most picky of people.
Rather inexpensive, lasts, and tasted great.
Maybe different flavors.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2010
queertastic
useful
queertastic
Jar of fun explodes in fit of passion
This jar of body paint provided my boyfriend and I exactly what we needed - a light, fun way to explore a different area of our sex life that we would have not thought to have tried before. The paint tasted amazing, allowed us to tease each other and have an amazing time and lots of giggles.
Tastes like white chocolate. Smells delicious.
Requires shower after use. Requires refrigeration.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2009
Xplozion ejaculate volumizer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Xplozion ejaculate volumizer

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Okay, at first I thought that this couldn't be a real product but I was wrong. Just the same, XploZion, seems to fail (at least after one use) as a "dietary supplement" to increase "ejaculate volume" and no differences were noted. Oh well . . .
Very interesting concept for a "male enhancement product" and perhaps useful for a good laugh.
Failed to produce any perceptible change as an "ejaculate volumizer".
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Latex body paint reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Latex body paint

Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
I loved this. Loved it. And I don't often rave about products. It was easy to use, a great sensory experience, a really fun and sensual way to do something new and it ended up looking awesome.
Easy on and off, looks great, good coverage, fun!
Smells bad in the bucket.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
The latex body paint can be used to paint on full outfits or accessories that are completely form fitting. The paint dries into a coat of pinkish red latex. While it is super easy to apply, it can be quite a long time of waiting before it is safe to touch things without fear of smudging the paint. The latex also requires a well ventilated room for use during application. In addition, those with allergies to latex, ammonia, or sulphur should avoid this product.
Good instructions, easy application.
Requires a ventilated area, allergy concerns, long wait time.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Save 80%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $2.00 $9.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Do your homework on Spanish Fly Drops before you even try them. The science of them is sound. It will just make women have to pee and not make them horny at all. Also, watch yourself if you have allergies. It's really to bad because it tastes and smells great.
smells and tastes good
makes you have to pee badly and I had an allergic reaction.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Body finger paint - glow reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Body finger paint - glow

eveypants
useful
eveypants
Almost Glow in the Dark
To me, this wasn't worth it. It was amusing to paint my SO, but the faint glow and cleanup ruined the small amount of fun we had using this.
easy to use
glows faintly, hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2011
Miss Moxie
extremely useful
Miss Moxie
This certainly won't leave you glowing...
Do yourself a huge favor and skip this product over- you might think that it's just an overblown opinion, but this product does -not- glow in the dark, and barely glows under black light. You can't eat it, or get it anywhere 'sensitive' so you would be best washing it off before trying to get to sex. Go for the body frosting instead- might not see it in the dark, but it tastes better, and you'll have more fun.
You get a decent amount of product, washing it from partner in shower can be sexy.
Barely glows, expensive for the quality, blue/green/yellow look similar, contains PARABENS!
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2010
Tasty Bits
extremely useful
Tasty Bits
Read entire review
The Body Finger Paint is definitely fun to play with as long as you have black lights at home or are going out to a club. Just don't expect a lot of color variety
Fun putting on, very little smell, no skin reaction, a little goes a long way
Not enough color variety, really had to slather it on for it to glow in the dark
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Black light body paint kit reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black light body paint kit

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Glowiness
The Black Lite Body Paint Kit is something that would be fun for any one that wants to play some at home with black light or at a club. It comes with bright colors and a lot of little extra funness.
glows bright, fun, the extras are good too
takes a long time to dry, not a fan of the incense.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Darkestraven
extremely useful
Darkestraven
Having fun just got sexier
The Black Light Body Paint Kit is an amazing kit that will bring so much fun into the bedroom. Between the laughs you have painting each other all over and the sensuality in giving and receiving an oil massage this kit has it all. Almost everything is in this kit to provide the perfect atmosphere for couples to let it all loose. Remember messiness is required.
great scent of oils,no sticky residue with oils, oils and paint clean up great.
Paint does not glow with bulb that is included, Black light bulb is actually a purple light bulb
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Not So Black Light
The kit itself is a bad idea. Honestly, it will provide some long-lasting amusement as long as you don't expect it to actually work like it's supposed to. The incense smells wonderful, the massage oil isn't bad, the black light bulb works great, but the body paint just doesn't glow like it's supposed to.
Great price, kit is fun for some amusement, lots of variety
Body paint doesn't glow, massage oil is slightly sticky, no incense stand included
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
maymay
useful
maymay
Read entire review
This is actually a hard review to write because there's so little I thought was actually good about this so-called kit. On the other hand, it is exceptionally cheap, which, though this becomes painfully apparent when you actually try to use anything in the kit, would certainly make me feel better if I had purchased the thing.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2008
Body fingerpaints reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Body fingerpaints

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Even though I really didn't get Body Fingerpaints- Body Paint for sexual play at all, but more for doing tribal paint for costuming, it is fun. But I can't really use it for costuming because it never really dries.
doesn't stain, smells and tastes the way that it should
doesn't dry well on the skin
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Epicurean
useful
Epicurean
There are surely better-tasting body paints out there, but I was surprisingly satisfied with my experience. The paint is colorful, stays visible on your skin and is easily lickable. The flavors aren't the best, but you won't gag on them. Just don't have any expectations going into this, think creatively, and you'll have a memorable time. (Highly recommended for group and public play!)
lasts awhile, comes in several colors, easy to wash/lick off
flavors could be tastier
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2011
Sex fizzies reviews
Price: $12.00
 
 
 
 

Sex fizzies

allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Sex Foamies
For only $12, this product definitely does its job. It makes exploring each other's bodies even more fun by adding a yummy scent and taste. I keep it next to the bed just in case!
-Foamy -Yummy -Long Lasting -Not Irritating
-Sticky -Runny
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Taste Great!!! But Foamy?
Another treat in bed. Thanks for this little addition to our bedside table. It is a great way to start a great time together.
Tastes very good. Not irritating at all.
Wish it was a little more foamy so it would stick when standing up.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2009
darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
Great for Late Night Sugar Cravings
I would recommend the Sex Fizzies foam for anyone interested in introducing food into their sex lives. It's more hygienic than actual food, and is small enough to be stashed away without anyone noticing. It tastes and smells just like candy.
Smells delicious, easy clean up, inexpensive.
Slightly sour aftertaste, cherry costs more than strawberry.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Sugar lips reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sugar lips

Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Just lipstick, nothing more.
All in all it's not worth it. It tastes bad and smells bad. It dries out your lips. It's unfortunate because the color is actually really nice!
Cute tube, nice color
Stinks, tastes bad, strong smell, dries out lips
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
So.. Much.. PINK!
Sugar Lips is an affordable lipstick that can be worn both in the bedroom and out in daily life. The color and scent are both delicious, however the flavor could be a little bit stronger. The manufacturing company also does not list any ingredients for it.
great color and scent, affordable
flavor could be stronger, no ingredient list
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2010
beautifulpierced
extremely useful
beautifulpierced
Sweet Succulent Cream
I feel Sugar Lips lipsticks are well worth the money if you love smell good lip products. The taste is also definitely amazing. Its not over powering yet it leaves a sweetness on your lips. There's no waxy feeling when using this sexy alluring product. It does wear off easily and needs to be reapplied often if eating, drinking or kissing.
smell taste light feeling
wears off easily price
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Kiir
useful
Kiir
They smell delicious... but the taste is not so great
This is a so-so product. No flavor, but nice scents and cute colors for a decent price. And while they don't taste as advertised, they have a better flavor (bland and a little sweet) then a lot of the more expensive stuff you'll find at the drugstore.
Reasonable price, nice color and scent.
Don't have any flavor, packaging looks cheap.
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Bonequisha
worth reading, but not useful
Bonequisha
Good but not the Pina
This product is normally good, but the Pina Colada flavor is not my favorite. I do like the Sugar Lips Line.
Edible.
Did not taste like Pina Colada.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2009