Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 129
Universal pump sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Universal pump sleeve

Active Release
useful
Active Release
I can't think of any sleeve I've used that is better than this. It works excellently for wet pumping. Silicone is easy to clean and maintain.
silicone, tight fit, excellent seal
pressure cannot be relieved from the sleeve
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2014
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
For when you need a replacement for that used up and worn out pump sleeve. It is also nice to have an extra around in case that situation comes up that your sleeve isn't working.
Flexible Fits many Pumps Silicone
none
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Splash strawberry smoothie reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Splash strawberry smoothie

G-spot vibrators
rjkrom
extremely useful
rjkrom
This is an amazing toy, superior to many I have tried in the past. Its combination of soft material and high power vibrations set this toy into a class all of its own. The small girth wasn't a problem for my wife and I, but she prefers smaller toys over the larger ones.
Very Flexible, powerful vibrations, easy to use
A bit on the small side
Fifty Shades of Grey Yours and mine reviews
Price: $13.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Yours and mine

Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This would be an ideal first toy experience for a couple, but due to the low powered bullet, it's going to get out-grown quickly. It's also not tight enough to be very restrictive unless you're larger than average, so it won't be able to offer many of the added benefits of a cock ring to the wearer. In total, this works for the target market (newbie couples inspired by the books), but if you have tried toys before you probably should look elsewhere.
Quiet, cheap, replaceable bullet, stretchy, silicone, not too restrictive, storage bag
Low powered, one setting, may not be restrictive enough, especially if you are thinner than average
Universal toy cleaner with aloe reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Universal toy cleaner with aloe

Angel Baby
No votes for this review
Angel Baby
Quickly Clean
Universal Toy Cleaner is cheap. You get a good sized bottle. It cleans toys thoroughly leaving no odor. It also cleans lubricant off with no problems.
Cheap, Cleans most toy types including silicone, good size bottle
Slight chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2013
Devilishtigress
useful
Devilishtigress
Soft and Gentle
The item is definitely worth it for the price! It cleans toys effectively and keeps them safe. It is travel friendly, has no scent, and caused no allergic reaction for me.
No smell, easy to use, great price
Some may not like antibacterial
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Clean Clean Clean!!!
I really like this product and it isn't really high. It cleans my toys very well without a problem at all.
Cleans great
NONE
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Waterproof mini metal reviews
Price: $9.49 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Waterproof mini metal

Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
The Mini Metal may be affordable, but it comes at a price. It is not the safest toy and it's faulty construction could cause a plethora of issues. It is just not a safe item.
Affordable
Fire Hazard, Buzzy, Loud, Gets HOT, Watch batteries
Cocktail cuffed ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Cocktail cuffed ring

ohimjustagirl
useful
ohimjustagirl
This was a waste of money and a good idea. I think it might be worth it to pay a bit more for a better quality product, so you can get some use out of it, which I did not.
the product was what it claimed to be
the product was made very poorly and resulted in it breaking on first use.
Reflections ben wa balls reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Reflections ben wa balls

TastyGrapefruits
extremely useful
TastyGrapefruits
My First Balls
For most women, I would recommend at least trying these guys. They do work out the muscles after some experimentation, and can provide fun with your partner. I personally get so frustrated when trying to remove these little guys that it just isn't worth it for me, but I feel that others could really enjoy them.
decent weight, beautiful design, easy to clean
can get lost/stuck, hard material, breakable
sinnerandsaint
useful
sinnerandsaint
Ben What?!
They didn't bring me to orgasm, but they did feel pretty great! They also have helped tighten my kegels, and have done exactly what I expected them to do.
Easy to clean, pretty, comfortable
No real cons
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
loveme
extremely useful
loveme
Absolutely stunning!
My favorite part about these balls has to be the design, it is simply gorgeous! They do exactly what they were made to do, and they are very effective. You will not be disappointed. I am very satisfied with this product.
Comfortable, stunning design, effective.
The size might be an issue for some.
QueenOfPain
useful
QueenOfPain
Probably the Prettiest I've Seen
If you're looking for something pretty, these are your best bet. Good for beginners or frequent users, these are your basic Ben Wa balls, only prettier!
Very pretty! Easy to clean. Comes with a storage pouch.
Gets nicked easily from storage. Lack of strings may make removal difficult for beginners.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
Simple and Elegant
These glass balls are a great choice for strengthening pelvic floor muscles. The glass is smooth, the balls are easy to insert with or without lube, and they’re silent during use. They’re also easy to remove, even though they don’t have a retrieval cord. Plus, they’re quite pretty. What more could you ask for?
Glass, pretty, easy to insert and remove, good size.
Lack of a retrieval cord may be disconcerting to some users.
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
Quality Glass and Pretty Flowers!
I love my Reflections ben wa balls! I was very impressed with the look, feel, and weight of these balls. They are safe, easy to sanitize, and the little flowers inside the glass are so pretty! The quality is worth the price because these balls will last forever if you want them to.
Safe Material Smooth Easy to clean Storage bag
No retrieval cord (may be an issue for some)
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
cutesouple0812
useful
cutesouple0812
Wanna have some pleasure while doing your everyday routine? Then buy these!
This definitely makes house cleaning more pleasurable! I love that I am more pleasant during the day and can deal with the day to day stresses.
-Glass can be made cold or warm. -Can be worn anywhere.
-Sometimes hard to remove.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Trojan Magnum fire & ice reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Trojan Magnum fire & ice

SaraMae
somewhat useful
SaraMae
Tingly Loving Time
This item was not all it was made out to be. It did its job, but didn't give us that extra boost that was described.
durable
didn't blow my mind
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
Harder, stronger temperature play
These condoms sure do deliver in the form of a harder and stronger orgasm for me--but also a slight burning sensation for him. We plan to buy more because I love them so much, but my partner's slight discomfort leads to 4 stars for the Trojan Magnum Fire and Ice condom. I have a feeling they will be used as a treat for me and we will still use the Magnum Ecstasy or Thins as our first choice.
will fit large penises comfortably, provides added sensation/effect
sensation too strong for some people, could cause allergy concerns for some, but no cons for me!
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Great Balls of Fire & Ice
The Fire & Ice condoms have the same great shape and size of the Magnum Ecstacy condoms. They have an added dual sensation lubricant that is inside and out increasing arousal and intimacy. It will for better for some than others, but if it works for you the difference is orgasmic.
Silky silicone lubricant inside and out, Great shape and size for larger guys, Added sensations
Can't feel both warming and tingling
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Only as a last resort
Even though Trojan Magnum Fire and Ice has a good gimmick the reality of it is that it doesn't really do much. It's a gimmick and that's about all. However it is a good strong condom that Trojan is known for.
strong
doesn't heat up or cool down very much at all.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable position master

Sp1cymama
extremely useful
Sp1cymama
Inflata-not so much
This position aid was entirely disappointing. Fully inflated, it put both of us in an awkward position that made intercourse difficult, and as time went on and it deflated itself. It was impossible to move as it trapped you in its uncomfortable, slightly odd smelling, body. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone if you're looking to do more than an barely inverted missionary position!
The fact that it could be deflated and put away discreetly was the only redeeming point.
Does not stay inflated Bad handle positioning uncomfortable material
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
THE Cushion for the Pushin'
The Position Master is a versatile support pillow that will help you get in some wonderfully compromising positions. We happen to like taking this with us on the road. It is travel-friendly and makes us feel comfortable and right at home wherever we are.
Versatile Well-made Travel-friendly
Slight vinyl stink but that goes away with time.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
SassyCat45
useful
SassyCat45
Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Position Master – Position Pillow
I think this is one of the best products I have tried. It allowed us to test out the idea of sex furniture without investing a lot of money. It's a piece that adds support & spice to some boring/tiring sex positions. I couldn't really find anything wrong with this product that would give me any regrets for having it. We never did use the cheesy blindfold.
Budget-friendly Easy to Store (deflated)
Cleaning Handles (get in the way sometimes)
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
cristynjohn
somewhat useful
cristynjohn
I'll be your master!
If you need a position master then give it a chance. It is affordable and well worth every dollar. You should be well satisfied inside and out.
Leverage handles on sides, Velour cover over plastic for comfort, Skid resistant texture on bottom
The only problem was that it was inflatable so we eventually popped it.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
rpmast3r
extremely useful
rpmast3r
Not-So-Easy Position Master
The Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Position Master really enhanced our doggie and missionary position. I did lose my breath while trying to blow it up, and I did have issues using it with my back, but all and all, it is a good product to use in and out of the bedroom. I not only used it for sex, but I also used it to prop myself up while I was reading a book in bed.
Really enhances doggie and missionary positions.
Collected lots of lint. Takes a lot of breath to blow it up.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2013
Fyreflye
extremely useful
Fyreflye
Inflatable Positioning Pillow, A-
This is the first positioning system we have purchased. We have used regular pillows in the past, only for them to half-work. This inflatable positioning pillow works for us. I can see how the handles could be "handy" or get in the way during some other positions. The pillow is exactly what we were looking for.
inflatable, soft, durable, works
handles may get in the way of some positions, lost air the first few uses until it was broken-in
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
The perfect pillow for us
I'm incredibly happy that I decided to get this pillow. It's not just a pillow! It's a daily (when we are together) item that we use to assist us during sex. When we have sex at his place I don't take it and we both miss being able to basically do whatever we want to get down.
It's easy to set up, can be used often without re-inflation & helps assist in various positions.
None for me. However if you are over 300lbs it's not for you as that's the cut off weight.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
Not for everyone
I would not buy this Inflatable Pillow again as I don't feel it helps us at all in the bedroom. I was expecting something great, and just did not get that with this purchase.
Great back support
Hard to clean No cover or storage bag
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
allimariee
useful
allimariee
Blow it up... blow your mind!
We give it 4 stars - it's certainly not the most luxurious piece of sex furniture out there, but it's budget-friendly for broke sex fiends like us, and it has added a new level of fun to our sex life. Give it a try!
Easy to inflate, easy to use, comfortable, variety of uses, supports up to 300 lbs
Not very discreet unless deflated, slight odor
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
SkylarrStarr
extremely useful
SkylarrStarr
Not the Fun Time we had Hoped For...
The Pipedream wedge was really not what I was hoping for, but it sure does make a great back support!
Good laptop support, good back support for watching TV in Bed
Loses air FAST!!!!, picks up anything and everything
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Geometrical shapes could never be so sexy
The Position Master is a great introductory piece for those who want to try position furniture. If you are not ready to throw down lots of money on pricey wedges yet, this is a great starting point.
Lets you hit the spot, assists in anal or hard to maintain positions, fun to use, inflates easy.
None
ImABarbieGirl
useful
ImABarbieGirl
Gives that extra 'umph'
This is a great product. If your new to Liberator "type" products, this is a great start for you to venture into the world of wedges. This is excellent for those who are looking to spice up their sex life, or just add something extra.
Comfortable Soft Easy care Multiple uses
Looses air quicker than expected Lint collects on material easily
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Oh What A Relief It Is
Another nice advantage to this wedge, is that you can deflate it and pack it away fairly easily and take it with you on vacations or trips. It is a great little asset to our love making.
Very comfortable and a great assist, Also has a patch kit included
Might have made the height just a tiny bit taller, no biggie
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
Sex On A Cloud
The Position Master is great for beginners to sex furniture. You get the same features as the more expensive wedges for a fraction of the price.
Soft, Great Price, Extras
I can't find any
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
It's a Pillow...Pet?
The Position Master is a great pillow for making positions easier, more comfortable, and more enjoyable. It comes with handles on its sides and is made of a velvety material. It's excellent for aiding in missionary, doggie style, and various riding positions. It even makes a great pillow for when you're in bed on your laptop or reading a book!
Velvety smooth, easy to blow up, holds air pretty well, comes with mending materials.
Velvety material picks up lint and loses air easily.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Sexy Black Wedge
This toy is great for people who cant afford the high prices wedges. It offers the same features. We really enjoy it and was shocked how something that blows up could be so soft.
Soft material, Comes with black mask and seam glue
Took some time blowing it up by mouth
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
The try-angle cushion reviews
Price: $139.99
 
 
 
 

The try-angle cushion

candypants1991
somewhat useful
candypants1991
Great for Anal
This soft cushion feels great against your naked body while your getting it from behind. I would recommend this to everyone. People new to anal sex and experts.
good for anal, soft
you have to clean it quickly after getting it 'dirty'
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
-Just The Right Amount Of Cushion-
The Try-Angle cushion is the only sex cushion that I own. I like it so much, that I'm going to look into getting the mini Try-Angle cushion very soon. Some may think the price of 139.99 and shipping of 40.00 is expensive, but I don't. If something is able to make my sex life even more enjoyable than it already is, I'm all for it. I'm always excited for the nights when we use the try-Angle cushion.
- Versatile - Comfortable - Excellent Stability
- None
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2013
 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Bottoms Up!!
This is truly a really great pillow even if it is huge and hard to conceal, it is easily explained away and you can just as easily store it in a closet.
Comfort, bounces back into shape quickly, easy to care for.
It is a little pricey but the sales and promotion codes more than knocks the price concern out.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Full-tilt Doggy!
The Try-angle is a great addition to your collection if your looking for support for your back, elbows, knees and shoulders, as it helps take on the brunt of the pounding you'll be receiving! The fabric is soft, and the black is nice and deep, with little to no fading after washing. It's easy to carry around for all of your playful adventures!
Great for doggy-style positions, well-made, comfortable.
Not discreet.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Happykitty
useful
Happykitty
Cushion For The Pushin'
In summary, I really enjoyed this product. It was quite expensive, but it was very worth it. I loved the many uses of this product in that it helped me achieve all I was not able too. I love that I could easily clean the material without staining.
This really helped me to find the perfect angle to all those difficult positions.
The only con to me would be the cost of this product compared to others.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2012
Liberator wedge ramp combo reviews
Price: $209.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge ramp combo

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Elevated!
Liberator has reinvented my sex life with the wedge and ramp combo. My partner and I both suffer from health issues that make sex difficult and painful for us. The wedge immediately made a huge difference while the ramp is a bit more difficult to figure out. The set seems to have a learning curve that makes experimentation necessary. We have embraced this, and it has become a ton of fun.
Versatile Helpful for those with injuries and disabilities Waterproof and washable
Learning curve Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Loriandhubby
useful
Loriandhubby
Liberate Me
The perfect addition to your play time, the Liberator Ramp and wedge is fun and easy to use. Lift your lover to just the right position or try new ones, this combo set is sure to be a dream come true.
large, sturdy, and waterproof linning
discontinued
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Sex has never been so easy with the Liberator!
Are you sick of your pillows sliding out from underneath you every time you try to elevate your hips during sex? Are you ready to try new positions that seem impossible to do on your own? Then this is the combo for you!
Enhances sexual positions Great quality Comfortable Easy to use Easy to clean
Expensive Hard to store Bulky Lint monster
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
A Whole New World (Of Positions)
The Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo is not cheap, but if you are looking for something to spice things up and to try different positions, it is well worth your money. This is a high quality product that will greatly assist you with all sorts of positions that you didn't think were possible and make normal ones even better.
Comfortable, easy clean up, great for different positions
Large, expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
SweetSouthernGirl
useful
SweetSouthernGirl
Find New Positions with Liberator!
Overall we love our Liberator Shapes. They are great for long bedroom sessions when we want to try out something new. I highly recommend it for anyone with their own space.
Useful in trying new positions and helpful for some more difficult angles.
Size and storage.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
My Lovely Liberator
The Liberator Wedge Ramp Combo is absolutely fantastic! You can use it for a wide range of things from helping with positioning to relaxing on. It's pretty discreet and looks like a giant pillow, but once everyone has gone to bed, you can use it for a lot of fun!
Comfortable, Soft, Helps with positions, Easy to clean
Price
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
snuggly
useful
snuggly
Perfect addition to the bedroom!
This is a wonderful piece that I would recommend for anyone. The wedges are sturdy, comfortable, and help make several positions easier and more fun! The only downside is the huge price tag. If you want to splurge on something though, this is the piece to buy.
Durable, comfortable, easy to clean, makes many more positions possible, and spices up old positions
Price.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Without a doubt... A must have for your toy collection!
The Liberator Ramp and Wedge combo really is the best of the best of the Liberator product line. It is a perfect addition to any bedroom and a must for any sexual adventurer. The combo is made very well as well as being easily cleaned. It is great for those long nights when you are really trying to give each other a good work out. The toy helps you really put your lover where you want them to please them with perfection.
Easy to clean, Great fun to use, Adds a whole new dimension to sex!
Could be protected better during shipping
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Subbi
extremely useful
Subbi
Loving Our Liberator!
The Liberator Wedge Ramp Combo is well worth its price tag. If you want to improve your sex life 1000 times over, you're looking at the right product. With the combo, you'll stay in place, stay comfortable, and make every position more pleasurable.
Sturdy, comfortable, worth the price
None
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Ke
useful
Ke
Liberator
These are the best thing that will ever happen to your bedroom. They really should be a must have for every couple.
Perfect.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Can You Say "Overrated?" I can. "Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo."
If you're the type of lover who goes all night and wakes up with a backache, read on. If you go more for the 100 meter dash, stick to your bed, your pillow props, and good old fashion muscle tone to hold your positions. The Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo set is unique, but certainly overrated.
For sex-triathletes this is ideal, microsuede is nice, washable
Price, zipper is cheap-looking, collects lint, an elephant to store
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Magic? No. Worth getting? Yes.
Liberator position aids are made for getting you into position and keeping you there. When using them, I found that they did well at both- with caveats.
Firm foam holds up against plus-sized bodies Encourages creativity Stays in place well
Expensive Can be difficult to maneuver Does not turn you into Batman
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
WhoMe1
useful
WhoMe1
Just The Right Spot
Liberator shapes are very high quality items, take care of them and you will likely never need to replace them. It's a great non threatening way to spice it up in the bedroom.
Easy clean up Great enhancement for positions Easy to be creative with
The ramp is fairly big so storage may be challenging
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
HotCouple
extremely useful
HotCouple
Ramp Up Your Love Life!
The Liberator wedge/ramp combo is a staple of the bedroom but I would recommend starting with a lower priced Liberator piece to find out what you like, before splurging on this expensive combo. Overall though, this is an exceptionally well made piece and the sky is the limit when it comes to trying all new positions.
- exceptional construction - freedom to try all new positions
- size - price, especially shipping
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2011
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
So comfortable, it's mind-blowing
This is my number one and must-have sex product. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes to enjoy sex comfortably. You don't need to be married and in a hunt for better sex to find this a good use. We are a young couple and we love this combo! With these we can enjoy our sessions better because it pulls us closer together in several incredibly comfortable positions we had never known to exist. Do some teamwork – you can set the stage up with these pillows under a minute!
Possibilities, angles, color, material use, size, weight.
Make sure you can handle the storage.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
A Winning "Combo" For Our Marriage
We LOVE our combo. Highly recommended. We have since gotten more Liberator pillows. We are about to go on a cruise and plan to buy a Jaz Motion to take with us.
Position exploration, position ease, creativity, helps those of us who are not Olympians enjoy sex.
Edges of cushions can start to dig in after an extended time on them.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
OneSexyBitch
extremely useful
OneSexyBitch
I'll Never Have Sex Again...Without My Liberator!
Truly, I won't have sex without these again. They have improved our sex life in ways that I could never have imagined. I won't lie, they are expensive, but honestly, they are worth every single penny. I absolutely love my Liberator shapes. Never has a product been so aptly named! Order immediately!
Durable, well-made, comfortable, worth the price
A little expensive, bulky
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
SamsDelight
useful
SamsDelight
Soft and Sturdy. Perfect for Anyone.
This toy is the best toy ever bought even if it does not use batteries. It is so easy to use, and the mind is the only limitation.
Easy to keep clean. New positions. Usable for any shape or size.
Big.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
Cream in the Cupcake
extremely useful
Cream in the Cupcake
A Pedestal of Pleasure
The Liberator Wedge Ramp Combo is a necessity for any lover's bedroom. It enhances pleasure while providing support and reducing cramps and pain. The Liberator places you in the center of attention to be admired and enjoyed by your partner.
Enhanced pleasure. Raises hips. Supportive. Reduces cramps and exhaustion.
Storage may be difficult. Pricey.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
Master-Reaper
extremely useful
Master-Reaper
Remarkably Liberating...
The Liberator Wedge/Ramp combination is a must have for all couples. Enhances the sexual experience be it a romantic night in or heavy bondage/torture play. Remarkable material is soft, plush, and stays put once the action starts. You won't look at sex the same way again...
Soft, firm, perfect for sexual positions, easy to clean, versatile...
Doesn't work with some types of bondage...
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
Bobbear41
useful
Bobbear41
Sexy fun with furniture.
I very much enjoy this product and have not yet exhausted the possible uses for it. The only limitation is the user's imagination. It is a well thought out and well built product. Very high quality and good value for the price.
Very sturdy and high quality. Ready to use upon arrival.
Price. Cheaper products available, but good value.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
Reach New Heights With The Liberator Wedge and Ramp!
In short, the Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo are VERY impressive, and totally worth the price. I've waited a long time to make the plunge financially to buy it, but I'm so glad I did! It has very successfully enhanced our sex life, and also helped out with injury rehab.
Easy to clean, very firm, great for sex and rehab!
Dog-hair magnet, the ramp is bit large if needed to be hidden.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
It will change the way you have sex.
The Liberator Ramp/Wedge Combo offers possibilities. Each piece, on its own, offers support and comfort in a variety of ways. Paired together, the Combo opens up even more specialized variations on position support. Whether you are looking for support for new, adventurous, acrobatic positions or improved comfort for the old standards, the Combo can be useful for any couple. Once you try it, you may find it's not only useful, but required equipment for all future sexual adventure!
Versatile, offers body support and comfort, easy to clean.
Lint super-magnet. Ramp is large and convenient storage can be difficult to find.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Have Been Liberated!
I have never had Sigel look at me and tell me to order a second high dollar item after examining the item for just a few minutes. The luxurious fabric, firm yet plush foam and the versatility of the Liberator set makes this one large purchase everyone should save up for! Easy to care for and a dream for sex positioning this set is worth every penny.
Firm foam that doesn't crush, washable coverings, easy to care for
none
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
Give Me the Liberator, and Give Me Le Petit Mort
Overall, the liberator wedge and ramp combo are an excellent addition to the bedroom. They make many positions even more pleasurable, and they work well together. The only problem I have with them is that my cat thinks the ramp is his new scratching post. Great product.
Easy to clean, feels great, enhances positions
Not discreet, difficult to store
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Medical Insurance should totally pay for these!
I am so thrilled with this purchase. It is helping us have better sex than we have ever had before. I wish I had known about it 10 years ago!
Sturdy, uncrushable, positioning is so easy now!
Nothing that I have found yet.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Liberator shapes are AMAZING!
Since our original purchase, we have added many more shapes, they look just as good as the day we received them, and they have allowed a lot of really amazing positions that we weren't able to achieve before.
Comfortable, sleek, allows infinite positions.
Takes up a little bit of space, can take up a lot if you have 5 shapes like we do.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
John & Jane
useful
John & Jane
We've been Liberated
Yet again, here's a product that is not only a ton of fun to use and creates opens up some amazing new positions, but can actually help with pelvic floor disorder, too!
microfiber cover will not slide around, doesn't make you hot, very comfortable
nothing!
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Puts you in the best positions!
These wedges are a huge asset to our sex collection, and well worth the money you pay for them. If you have a hard time getting in that right position these definitely help put you there. Are you looking to spice things up? Then this can help! Not only does it give you are huge array of positions to try out on it, it also helps with the standard positions as well. Easy to clean and maintain and stands up to some intense sexual experiences!
Durability and multifunctional
It's very hard to store and not discreet at all
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2010
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Building blocks for a better sex life
The Liberator wedge/ramp combo is a great sexual enhancer. Guys think about how you will be able to please your lover using these. Woman think about how it would be nice to have more support as your try new positions.
Enhances sex life
Maybe the price, but what would you pay for an enhanced sex life?
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Polyserena
extremely useful
Polyserena
Sexy Shapes!
My first impression of the combo was, “Damn, this is comfortable!” And that was when I was trying them out fully clothed. The quality of this product is exceptional. They have huge potential for mixing it up in the bedroom without a huge effort. Using these Liberator Shapes for lovemaking makes me feel comfortable, supported and cared for, and lets me get into positions that I really would have previously found too uncomfortable, while putting a really good twist on the usual ones.
Firm yet comfy. Makes for interesting sex!
Big Ramp difficult to store. Store using the covers to prevent dust collecting.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The kind of furniture HE will love shopping for too!
As my wife said " the best sex accessory we have ever bought", and she's had enough orgasms on this thing to substantiate that claim.
Supremely versatile, you will run out of time and cum before you run out of positions.
I cant think of too much I can criticize about this product, I am glad I finally tried one.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Ward
useful
Ward
The wedge, it's all about angles.
In a world with so many crappy sex products, this one exceeded every expectation. This has been one of the best purchases we’ve made. Even though we have only scratched the surface, we really enjoy using the Liberator Wedge Combo a lot. We are only limited by our imagination. What fun! It has become a staple in our bed room. Great product!
Well built product. Great for variety and new positions. Really awesome for oral sex. Easy to clean.
Pillows slip a little bit. Bulky and hard to hide. Take a little set up time.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2010
Saraid
extremely useful
Saraid
Liberator liberated my sex life.
The Liberator Ramp/Wedge Combo has made having sex more comfortable as well as opened doors to new positions we hadn't tried before. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to explore or anyone with limited flexibility and mobility.
Easy to clean, soft fabric, versatile.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
tim1724
useful
tim1724
Get into position!
The sticker shock may cause some to dismiss this product immediately, or to settle for some cheaper alternative, but this is one of those rare gems which is worth every penny. Unlike many toys, which soon end up in the back of a drawer, your ramp and wedge will serve you well for years, providing opportunities for new discoveries as well as providing support for your favorite tried-and-tested activities.
Well-designed, well-constructed, and fun to use for years.
Somewhat expensive, but otherwise perfect.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2009
Victoria
extremely useful
Victoria
And so began my love affair with Liberator…
Want to give your bedroom a makeover in 2 easy steps? Try the Wedge and Ramp Combo – it’ll refresh tried and true positions while offering new ways to give and receive pleasure. If you have a bad back or knees, are pregnant, have height or weight disparities from your partner – this set is a must have. And, trust me, you’ll find yourself using it for more than just sex. Liberator lover for life? Yes!
Well made. Works perfectly. Easy to clean. Use together or separate.
Might seem too expensive (until you try them).
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
Gunsmoke
useful
Gunsmoke
Love the Wedge
Superior quality fabrication, and performs as advertised, what else can you say about a product! At a minimum go for the Wedge - your partner's G-spot with thank you!
The angles of the Wedge perfectly align your penis with her g-spot.
The Ramp is a little large for spontaneous use.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
Flippy N Goldiloxxx
useful
Flippy N Goldiloxxx
The gift that keeps on giving
This is a product that can be used over and over, and experimented on many different surfaces and positions. It is also very dependable and sturdy.
Very soft and limited slippage between sections.
Height sometimes can play a problem.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2009
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
It's A Game of Angles
If you are looking for something to make sex more exciting, and open up new possibilities for positions, then the Liberator Ramp and Wedge Combo is for you.
Soft, supports weight well, makes many positions more comfortable.
Hard to hide, more expensive then traditional pillows.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Best accessory ever!
This is a great accessory to have! Very easy to use and to clean. Adds new dimensions to your sex life. Makes it super simple to try out a wide variety of angles and positions.
Very easy to clean. lots of variety.
On the large side.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Austin Mama
useful
Austin Mama
Wedge-A-Rama!
This item is worth it for older folks who a) are tired of making love in bed all the time b/c the kids are sleeping or b) have a few aches and pains and could use a little assist so the pleasure kicks up a notch. Would younger folks like it? Maybe, but for the money they could probably find more exciting accessories.
Great for trying what might otherwise be stressful or awkward positions. Easy to wash and store!
That velvet collects lint like crazy; would like to see different color options.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Very Pricey Foam, But So Worth it!
The Liberator Wedge/Ramp Combo provides endless possibilities for not only improving sexual positioning, but for comfort around the house. These are easy to wash & care for and have an included outer cover that provides protection during storage. These are sure to improve any sex life and make things more comfortable & more exciting.
Greatly improves positioning, holds shape well, easy clean up.
Pricey, very large to store.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2008
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
My Shaggin Pillows!
I'm really glad to have purchased the liberator wedge ramp combo! It's comfortable, washable and has tons of possibilities! The foam is firm and comfortable without being too squishy. I'm sure it has many more potential uses other than for sexual positions too! With these position pillows and your imagination, the possibilities are endless!
Endless possibilities, washable covers, comfortable.
Because of it's size it can be hard to store but, not sure how that can be improved upon.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2008
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Read entire review
I'm able to try things I was too timid to try before. I can be as crazy as I want without having to worry that I won't have the support I need. The Ramp/Wedge combo makes sex an adventure!
Vast combinations of sexual positions.
The pillows slide around if you use them one on top of the other because of the slick covers.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2008
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
The Liberator Wedge Ramp Combo are two amazing pillows that allow a couple to heighten their sexual experience by giving access to new places and positions. Plus, the covers are easy to take off and wash too.
These pillows open up whole new possibilities in sex positioning, and the covers are washable too.
Storage can be difficult because of their size.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
The wedge and the ramp, in conjunction, proved to be amazing. Though the pillows were extremely firm, they were comfortable. They cradled my neck as I lay back on them. They held my hips up for his easy entry.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007
Little Deeper love cushion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Little Deeper love cushion

QueenBitch
somewhat useful
QueenBitch
DEEPER!
The Little Deeper Cushion was very fun for us. Helps enhance performance. The perfect tool in the bedroom. If that doesn't work...you can always practice some stretching on it.
Works Is a lot of fun
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Are you sitting comfortably? Then I'll begin...
Well made and bridging the gap between sturdiness and comfort, the Little Deeper Love Cushion is one of those great items that you buy and it does everything it promises. This is marketed as both a sex position aid and a Yoga cushion and although we don't do the latter, there's no reason to think it wouldn't work for that too. Overall it's a great, solid 5 star product and one that's well worth owning.
Sturdy; Well-made; Compact; Removable covers; Does everything it says
Name on attached label could give away the sexual uses for it - otherwise none!
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
froggiemoma
useful
froggiemoma
Go a Little Deeper
This is my first love cushion and I wasn't sure about the shape of it, but after testing it out I love it. It makes a lot of positions more comfortable and a lot less work. It can be used in a variety of ways so it keeps things interesting.
come with carrying case, can be used in a variety of ways, comfortable
takes up a bit of space
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction foot rest

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Much more of a hazard than a help
I was so excited about this. I didn't even want it for sexy times in the shower. I wanted something to put my foot on as I shaved my legs. I was so disappointed when I actually got to use it. This caused me to loose my balance every time I used it, so I think it fails. The suction is awful and doesn't stay on any surface. Overall, I would call this very dangerous.
None
Awful suction cup Doesn't fit a foot stably
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Ke
useful
Ke
Sex in the Shower - or not
This was the worst product we have ever tried. It did not work at all and we were very disappointed. This product was a waste of our time and money.
size
doesn't stick to walls
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
It Kinda Sucks
This footrest is a great positioning aid. It can slide off and pop off when it's in a bad mood, but when it's installed well, it makes leg-raised positions much more comfortable. It's versatile and has lots of uses (Shave your legs! Have hot shower sex! Put your soap down!) which means you can keep it in your shower without anyone thinking that it's a sex aid.
Great position aid, can be used solo or coupled
It falls off! It doesn't stick properly, and can be difficult to affix to the walls.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Fail At First, Then Success!
This product was a fail for me because of the design of my bathroom, not because of the product itself. So long as the area you're sticking this to is completely flat, it should stay. If you have tiles that are smaller across than the suction cup of this, it isn't going to stick.
Holds pretty strong on places you can actually get it to stick, Easy to use
Slides on some surfaces, Nothing on the footrest to prevent your foot from slipping either
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Sliding Suction Foot Rest
The Sex in the Shower Foot Rest is a simply device they can give you a leg up in your shower sex! It can help for shaving too which is what I use it for most. It suctions well, but it can slide, so be careful!
Easy to use, Good for moderate aid, Suctions well
Can slide with too much pressure, No texture on the foot part to prevent the foot sliding too
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2010
Miss Naughty Kitty
extremely useful
Miss Naughty Kitty
In the shower leg up against the wall that's the way we like to...
This is a great device as long as you have a smooth shower surface to put it on. It is very easy to use and very sturdy as long a you don't put too much weight on it. Great for assisting sexual positions in the shower, even better for shaving in the shower.
Easy to use.
Can not put too much weight on it.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Isabel0329
extremely useful
Isabel0329
Great idea and design, but one fatal flaw
The Locking Suction Footrest is a great product that works beautifully ... if you have the right surface for it. Smooth showers work best with the tightly suctioning back. While the suction mechanism is tight, it provides a good seal and a stable surface to place your foot in the shower.
Great design, stable surface, tight seal.
Tight mechanism, won't suction on small tiled showers with indents.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2010
KinkyShay
extremely useful
KinkyShay
Soapy Sex and Smooth Legs
This foot rest, while not an essential, is wonderfully decadent when soapy sex in the shower sounds like fun. Having it double as an aid in shaving is a huge plus and I use it mostly for that purpose. I love that it has a kinky use but needs no hiding from little curious eyes.
It's extremely stable once firmly in place. I love that it can be used during sex and de-fuzzing.
It's tough to re-adjust when the shower walls are wet.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2010
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Helping you turn shower sex into SHOWER SEX since 1911
The Sex in the shower locking suction foot rest is a great addition to any sexy couples collection. When attached correctly, it can easily support any male or females leg to help you and your couple easily get into those "ooh yeah right there" positions, and it'll leave you wanting to purchase the rest of the Sex in the Shower collection.
Stays put, works well, can pass for soap tray.
Mechanism can be hard to use, might slip if not attached when dry.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2010
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Sex Against a Wall, Made Easy!
The Single Locking Suction Footrest is another one of the pieces in the Sex in the Shower line, designed by Sportsheets. It's a wonderful addition to their already hefty collection of handles and cuffs that can be used in the shower, for shower-loving. The footrest suctions onto the wall with great force, and stays on unless deliberately taken off. It's great for people whose legs tire after being held up for long periods of time, and perfect for couples to enjoy.
Great for all-the-time use, sturdy design, works wonderfully, perfect for shower sex.
Lever that forms suction is hard to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Posh love rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Posh love rings

jwitt754
extremely useful
jwitt754
I would recommend the rings to all men, and they are definitely worth the price. They help with your pleasure and stamina. They are a breeze to put on and take off with no sharp seams like other cock rings. They are latex-free, so if you are allergic to latex, these would be amazingly for you! It is recommended that you only wear these for a 30 minute period due to the risk of loosing blood flow. You don't want it all to fall off and have your mother be right about everything, would you?
Cheap Seamless Latex-free
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
TCO191
useful
TCO191
Overall, a quality set of cock rings made from rigid silicone - easy to put on with a little help and should be long lasting fun for you and your partner.
Rigid material, high quality texture, durable
May only be able to use one size; may be too rigid for some; texture not really that noticeable.
The mini try-angle cushion reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

The mini try-angle cushion

kcar1989
somewhat useful
kcar1989
Just The Right Angle
This is very needed to add that little extra to sex and help you and your partner remain comfortable and happy.
Comfortable, very easy to clean holds up nicely
Collects a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Try this
The Mini Try-Angle provides comfortable, solid support in an easy to use (and clean) package. The wedge shape offers many possibilities for use, and the microsuede cover does a good job of grabbing onto most non-satin fabrics. Though it's mostly water-resistant, pools of liquid can work their way through the covers if they're left too long.
Comfortable, solid support, easy to clean, springs back quickly, no irritating seams, well-built.
Not 100% waterproof, lint/dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Mini Try-Angle Cushion
The mini try-angle position cushion is perfect for anyone doesn't matter your weight or height. It's perfect for couples and people who are single. It's waterproof and easy to take care of. It even comes with its own storage bag. The mini try-angle is extremely versatile and can be use in so many ways.
No weight limit, Discreet, Multi-functional,
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
You Raise Me Up
Tired of falling flat with ordinary pillows? Have a favorite position that’s too tiring to finish in? The Mini Try-angle Cushion may provide just the support you need! Dress it up just like the rest of your bed pillows, or stash it away in its convenient and discreet carrying case. This isn’t a cushy pillow you’ll want to fall asleep on, but you’ll probably find its many uses still make it a highly valued addition to your collection!
Supportive, multiple uses, discreet, provides traction, no weight limit, washable, water resistant.
Zippers not water tight, slides on smooth surfaces, collects fuzz and lint.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Vibe station reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Vibe station

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
My Petite
This was a disappointing purchase for me. It's way too small for my 6' frame, and it doesn't fit dildos with a base or balls (which most have). I find the quality underwhelming due to the foam being glued together in such a way that I can easily pull it apart when I am trying to get the cover off. The cover is sturdy but creates a ton of lint. Overall, this was a real disappointment.
Firm foam Wings on the side make it more stable
Short Foam is glued together Wand channel is not lined Doesn't fit dildos
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
Everyone needs a Vibe Station
You won't regret adding the Vibe Station to your collection. It takes vibrators and dildos to a new level of ease of use and places you in control of how long your experience lasts.
Firm yet plush Easy to clean Can hold most any toy with some creativity Fits nicely under bed
Could really use a second cover for when you forget to wash the one that it comes with
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Not The Station For Me
This positioning pillow is great in design, but lacks in performance; but only if you're plus sized. The variety of uses is great, it's lightweight, and the cover can be removed. It seems like a smart choice for someone looking for a hands-free experience. However, the cover isn't waterproof, is difficult to remove, and the inner foam is a little bit lower quality. Great concept, mediocre outcome.
- Hand-Free Play - Multiple Uses - Removable Cover - Lightweight
- Not For Plus Sized People - Lower Quality Foam - Cover Isn't Waterproof
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Take a seat and relax for a minute.
If you own a wand type vibrator, this is a must have. And for the price, no one has a excuse to not have one sitting besides their wand.
price is not too high, holds body weight well
no care instructions included, no color options
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
brevado
useful
brevado
Kneel before me... and enjoy the ride!
Unlike others, I had no issues with keeping the foam pillow in place with my thighs and legs, though I can see it being different depending on your size and dimensions. Sure, it's only for sitting/squatting on, but it offered a new way for me to pleasure my husband without anyone having to hold the vibrator for me. We really enjoyed this setup!
Comfortable, very useful, very fun!
Foam is a bit cheap, can be stained easily if not covered perfectly.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to ride?
Do you long for new ways to use your toys? Wouldn’t it be nice to use your favorite toys hands free? It is now possible with the vibe station. Play time can be a whole new experience when you add this position cushion. Use it solo, with your partner, or even during bondage play; you are sure to love it.
Hands free fun, versatile, well made.
Takes a learning curve to get use to.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Showdown; Perfect Position's Vibe Station vs. Liberator's BonBon LETS GET IT ON!
If you want hands free and you can only pick one, The Vibe Station by Perfect Positions is the cheaper and more universally user friendly option than the Liberator BonBon.
The Vibe Station is better for wand and dildo use and for Average users.
The BonBon is better for positions(doggie style) and smaller vibes.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Station!
This is quite possibly the best accessory for your Hitachi or other wand type massager! it is also great for large vibrators, or even rabbit vibes. It's a wonderful positioning aide that is fun for both partners. The cover repels body fluids and is machine washable.
Quality foam, Micro-suede cover is machine washable, Seams are well sewn and firm.
Micro-suede cover picks up lint and animal hair.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

Happy Couple on LI
useful
Happy Couple on LI
This was a complete waste of our money. We thought we would try something new, but this was a mistake. Thank goodness it was cheap, because it was a waste of our money.
None
TOOOO Tight Lousy material HURTS
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
PieC
useful
PieC
Overall this was a nicely made product. Though I do not feel we will use it very often it will be a nice item to have in your toy chest for a nice surprise here and there.
Many benefits form one item. (Male & Female)
Tight fitting
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Velvet plush kegel kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet plush kegel kit

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Cool Kegel Kit for Beginners.
Not everyone's ready to try kegels, but if you are, this is a good set to start with. It's designed to help beginners learn their way, is easy to clean and includes an exercise schedule. Just be aware that they may feel weird.
Exercise schedule included Easy to clean For beginners
Big Feels weird Price
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Bad Girl
extremely useful
Bad Girl
Great Balls of Pleasure
I almost feel disappointed that I didn't have a real problem with lax muscles, so that I could see what my results would've been. I found the system to be excellent and would definitely recommend it. I think it's a great product for someone who's never used a Kegel system before, since they are a good size and with the harness, there is less worry they'll get 'lost'. Overall, I firmly believe they are worth the money, and that they will help you if the 6 week workout is followed.
Silicone, smooth, pleasurable, adaptable
None at all!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trixie Horror
extremely useful
Trixie Horror
Bladder Control, Better Sex, AND Attractive? Yes, Please!
If you're looking for a great, easy way to strengthen your pelvic muscles and increase bladder control, look no further than the Velvet Plush kegel kit. With 6 weighted combinations and removable silicone harnesses, you're sure to get the most out of this product. Though a little troublesome to clean at times, I consider the extra 40 seconds well worth it. I definitely recommend this kit to anyone looking into kegels or increasing bladder control.
Very versatile Very soft silicone Silent weighted balls Very comfortable
Time-consuming to clean
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Who Knew Working Out Was So Much Fun!!!
I plan to recommend this to all my friends. Some have never tried anything like this and some are average users. They are like me they look for products that are worth the time and money. This is it. Even if the harness for some reason broke you can still use these. The harness just helps the retrieval process. I think this is a well made product and I can't find anything I don't like.
Multi-weights. Geared for beginners to advanced users. Easy care. Easy to use.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Big droplet sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big droplet sex furniture

Ansley
useful
Ansley
This is a great idea in theory, but I really think they should have stuck with the Small Droplet size and KO'd this much larger version. It's uncomfortable and doesn't offer any of the accessories that other furniture companies do - storage, waterproof material, machine washable...etc.
It's furniture, the black is nice.
Too big for just about every position.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Venus balls reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Venus balls

Exercisers for vaginal muscles
Adriana Ravenlust
No votes for this review
Adriana Ravenlust
Maybe Your Cat Will Like Them
Dorcel doesn't do much to break the mold with the Venus balls. They're still large enough to be uncomfortable for many users, and they're not made of nonporous silicone. The single cord, rather than a retrieval loop, can also add to frustration. For a few bucks more you can get the Teneo Duo Smartballs, or save a few dollars on the silicone Couture Collection option.
No smell, easy to grip, inner balls add sensation, price.
Pourous, large egg size, no looped retrieval cord.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
To Clench or Not to Clench
With their unique design and soft elastomer surface, Dorcel Venus Balls, despite the size, are comfortable enough for beginners and great for daily use. They are great to tone your Kegel muscles after pregnancy, and to enhance orgasms. However, I do prefer to do it the old fashioned way, it works just as well.
Design is great
Size
Boston Bliss
useful
Boston Bliss
Staying In Shape
These kegel balls are relatively large for those new to kegel exercises, but would be a great step up for those who have invested in other kegel exercisers already. Despite their size, these Venus balls are comfortable to wear and are great for keeping your PC muscles in tip-top shape.
Comfortable Prominent Inner Ball Movement
Size
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012