Sex toy accessories reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 134
The mini try-angle cushion reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

The mini try-angle cushion

kcar1989
somewhat useful
kcar1989
Just The Right Angle
This is very needed to add that little extra to sex and help you and your partner remain comfortable and happy.
Comfortable, very easy to clean holds up nicely
Collects a lot of lint
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Try this
The Mini Try-Angle provides comfortable, solid support in an easy to use (and clean) package. The wedge shape offers many possibilities for use, and the microsuede cover does a good job of grabbing onto most non-satin fabrics. Though it's mostly water-resistant, pools of liquid can work their way through the covers if they're left too long.
Comfortable, solid support, easy to clean, springs back quickly, no irritating seams, well-built.
Not 100% waterproof, lint/dust magnet.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2013
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Mini Try-Angle Cushion
The mini try-angle position cushion is perfect for anyone doesn't matter your weight or height. It's perfect for couples and people who are single. It's waterproof and easy to take care of. It even comes with its own storage bag. The mini try-angle is extremely versatile and can be use in so many ways.
No weight limit, Discreet, Multi-functional,
None
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
 indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
You Raise Me Up
Tired of falling flat with ordinary pillows? Have a favorite position that’s too tiring to finish in? The Mini Try-angle Cushion may provide just the support you need! Dress it up just like the rest of your bed pillows, or stash it away in its convenient and discreet carrying case. This isn’t a cushy pillow you’ll want to fall asleep on, but you’ll probably find its many uses still make it a highly valued addition to your collection!
Supportive, multiple uses, discreet, provides traction, no weight limit, washable, water resistant.
Zippers not water tight, slides on smooth surfaces, collects fuzz and lint.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Vibe station reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Vibe station

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
My Petite
This was a disappointing purchase for me. It's way too small for my 6' frame, and it doesn't fit dildos with a base or balls (which most have). I find the quality underwhelming due to the foam being glued together in such a way that I can easily pull it apart when I am trying to get the cover off. The cover is sturdy but creates a ton of lint. Overall, this was a real disappointment.
Firm foam Wings on the side make it more stable
Short Foam is glued together Wand channel is not lined Doesn't fit dildos
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
Everyone needs a Vibe Station
You won't regret adding the Vibe Station to your collection. It takes vibrators and dildos to a new level of ease of use and places you in control of how long your experience lasts.
Firm yet plush Easy to clean Can hold most any toy with some creativity Fits nicely under bed
Could really use a second cover for when you forget to wash the one that it comes with
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2013
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Not The Station For Me
This positioning pillow is great in design, but lacks in performance; but only if you're plus sized. The variety of uses is great, it's lightweight, and the cover can be removed. It seems like a smart choice for someone looking for a hands-free experience. However, the cover isn't waterproof, is difficult to remove, and the inner foam is a little bit lower quality. Great concept, mediocre outcome.
- Hand-Free Play - Multiple Uses - Removable Cover - Lightweight
- Not For Plus Sized People - Lower Quality Foam - Cover Isn't Waterproof
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Take a seat and relax for a minute.
If you own a wand type vibrator, this is a must have. And for the price, no one has a excuse to not have one sitting besides their wand.
price is not too high, holds body weight well
no care instructions included, no color options
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
brevado
useful
brevado
Kneel before me... and enjoy the ride!
Unlike others, I had no issues with keeping the foam pillow in place with my thighs and legs, though I can see it being different depending on your size and dimensions. Sure, it's only for sitting/squatting on, but it offered a new way for me to pleasure my husband without anyone having to hold the vibrator for me. We really enjoyed this setup!
Comfortable, very useful, very fun!
Foam is a bit cheap, can be stained easily if not covered perfectly.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you ready to ride?
Do you long for new ways to use your toys? Wouldn’t it be nice to use your favorite toys hands free? It is now possible with the vibe station. Play time can be a whole new experience when you add this position cushion. Use it solo, with your partner, or even during bondage play; you are sure to love it.
Hands free fun, versatile, well made.
Takes a learning curve to get use to.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
Showdown; Perfect Position's Vibe Station vs. Liberator's BonBon LETS GET IT ON!
If you want hands free and you can only pick one, The Vibe Station by Perfect Positions is the cheaper and more universally user friendly option than the Liberator BonBon.
The Vibe Station is better for wand and dildo use and for Average users.
The BonBon is better for positions(doggie style) and smaller vibes.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Station!
This is quite possibly the best accessory for your Hitachi or other wand type massager! it is also great for large vibrators, or even rabbit vibes. It's a wonderful positioning aide that is fun for both partners. The cover repels body fluids and is machine washable.
Quality foam, Micro-suede cover is machine washable, Seams are well sewn and firm.
Micro-suede cover picks up lint and animal hair.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

HappyOnLI
useful
HappyOnLI
This was a complete waste of our money. We thought we would try something new, but this was a mistake. Thank goodness it was cheap, because it was a waste of our money.
None
TOOOO Tight Lousy material HURTS
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
PieC
useful
PieC
Overall this was a nicely made product. Though I do not feel we will use it very often it will be a nice item to have in your toy chest for a nice surprise here and there.
Many benefits form one item. (Male & Female)
Tight fitting
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
Velvet plush kegel kit reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Velvet plush kegel kit

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Cool Kegel Kit for Beginners.
Not everyone's ready to try kegels, but if you are, this is a good set to start with. It's designed to help beginners learn their way, is easy to clean and includes an exercise schedule. Just be aware that they may feel weird.
Exercise schedule included Easy to clean For beginners
Big Feels weird Price
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2013
Bad Girl
extremely useful
Bad Girl
Great Balls of Pleasure
I almost feel disappointed that I didn't have a real problem with lax muscles, so that I could see what my results would've been. I found the system to be excellent and would definitely recommend it. I think it's a great product for someone who's never used a Kegel system before, since they are a good size and with the harness, there is less worry they'll get 'lost'. Overall, I firmly believe they are worth the money, and that they will help you if the 6 week workout is followed.
Silicone, smooth, pleasurable, adaptable
None at all!
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Trixie Horror
extremely useful
Trixie Horror
Bladder Control, Better Sex, AND Attractive? Yes, Please!
If you're looking for a great, easy way to strengthen your pelvic muscles and increase bladder control, look no further than the Velvet Plush kegel kit. With 6 weighted combinations and removable silicone harnesses, you're sure to get the most out of this product. Though a little troublesome to clean at times, I consider the extra 40 seconds well worth it. I definitely recommend this kit to anyone looking into kegels or increasing bladder control.
Very versatile Very soft silicone Silent weighted balls Very comfortable
Time-consuming to clean
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Who Knew Working Out Was So Much Fun!!!
I plan to recommend this to all my friends. Some have never tried anything like this and some are average users. They are like me they look for products that are worth the time and money. This is it. Even if the harness for some reason broke you can still use these. The harness just helps the retrieval process. I think this is a well made product and I can't find anything I don't like.
Multi-weights. Geared for beginners to advanced users. Easy care. Easy to use.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Big droplet sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Big droplet sex furniture

Ansley
useful
Ansley
This is a great idea in theory, but I really think they should have stuck with the Small Droplet size and KO'd this much larger version. It's uncomfortable and doesn't offer any of the accessories that other furniture companies do - storage, waterproof material, machine washable...etc.
It's furniture, the black is nice.
Too big for just about every position.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
Venus balls reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Venus balls

Adriana Ravenlust
No votes for this review
Adriana Ravenlust
Maybe Your Cat Will Like Them
Dorcel doesn't do much to break the mold with the Venus balls. They're still large enough to be uncomfortable for many users, and they're not made of nonporous silicone. The single cord, rather than a retrieval loop, can also add to frustration. For a few bucks more you can get the Teneo Duo Smartballs, or save a few dollars on the silicone Couture Collection option.
No smell, easy to grip, inner balls add sensation, price.
Pourous, large egg size, no looped retrieval cord.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
To Clench or Not to Clench
With their unique design and soft elastomer surface, Dorcel Venus Balls, despite the size, are comfortable enough for beginners and great for daily use. They are great to tone your Kegel muscles after pregnancy, and to enhance orgasms. However, I do prefer to do it the old fashioned way, it works just as well.
Design is great
Size
Boston Bliss
useful
Boston Bliss
Staying In Shape
These kegel balls are relatively large for those new to kegel exercises, but would be a great step up for those who have invested in other kegel exercisers already. Despite their size, these Venus balls are comfortable to wear and are great for keeping your PC muscles in tip-top shape.
Comfortable Prominent Inner Ball Movement
Size
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
The life raft cushion reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

The life raft cushion

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
I had a lot of fun using the Perfect Position Life Raft Cushion. It enhanced various sexual positions due to the assisted lift and leverage allowing for maximum penetration. However, the overall size of the cushion was overwhelmingly big for my two bedroom apartment. This cushion was definitely worth trying, however I would not recommend it to anyone with a limited area of living space.
Firm and Durable Easy to Clean
Very big and not easy to store Not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Life Raft is a large position pillow made of dense foam, and it acts as a platform that provides lift and support for any number of sexual positions. No longer should you worry about awkward angles, disproportionate body sizes, or strained muscles. The Life Raft is the life saver that your sex life has been desperately waiting for.
Firm support, quality construction, includes storage bag.
May be too firm for some, huge size.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Liberator heart wedge reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator heart wedge

Desiree Tatro
useful
Desiree Tatro
Small, yet loveable. I heart this wedge.
Overall, I had a lot of fun and have used it many times. It took a while to really get the hang of it but it serves its purpose. I have never tried any other liberator products, though, so there isn't much to compare.
Absolutely adorable Velvish cover Waterproof shell
Very squishy Could be wider
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Bed is where the heart is
This is a great position pillow and not very expensive like some are. It is a very ideal size to get the job done and to be easy to store. Just slide in under you and go. As a bonus it is a pretty piece and could be mistaken for an accent pillow or romantic gift. For the price, you can't beat it. Better than using your regular pillows that don't hold shape.
Great quality, firm, soft surface, easy to clean, value priced, maintains shape.
not carried by EF anymore.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not As Liberating As I Had Hoped
The Liberator Heart Wedge is a pretty high quality piece of sex furniture. It's also pretty discreet since it just looks like a heart-shaped pillow. The size makes it pretty easy to store underneath a bed or in a closet, unlike other Liberator shapes. The material covering the wedge is also pretty easy to care for. Unfortunately this does not position my body as well as I was hoping, however adding additional bed pillows can help sometimes.
high quality, somewhat discreet, easy to clean and care for
doesn't position my body very well
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Petite Valentine
useful
Petite Valentine
My heart does not belong to Liberator
I want to be a Liberator fangirl, but the shortcoming of the shapes I've acquired so far is turning me into the opposite. The Heart Wedge is my second piece and it has turned out to be as useful as my first, i.e. it's a lovely piece of furniture. It delivers in the looks department, but not in the support department.
+ Excellent quality + Super soft cover + Pretty bedroom accent
+ Point of heart digs in + Too low for hips in doggy position + Small selection of colors on EF
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
justanotherwoman
useful
justanotherwoman
A Special Place on My Heart
Not everyone will feel as though they need this product. For people with weak joints or low strength/endurance, this would be a great investment. For people who are into BDSM and are just starting out or looking to fill a little niche in their equipment collection, the Liberator Heart Shaped Wedge is definitely worth a look.
Attractive, durable, firm, discreet, well designed, comfortable to use.
Dust magnet (if it falls on the floor), may not be quite big enough for larger individuals.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
This Heart Beats!
Great wedge to help keep comfortable in various positions. Leads to further exploration of positions and a whole heap of fun!
Great for positions, comfortable, affordable
None!
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
BoomersGirl
extremely useful
BoomersGirl
Classy and Useful - This One's a Keeper!
Cheaper than most other Liberator props, this one doesn't disappoint. It's well made, comfortable, supportive and classy enough to be left out on your bed (although don't fool yourself into thinking no one will be suspicious). It definitely makes some positions easier to maintain and much more comfortable. It also provides different stimulation points during sex as opposed to not using a positioning pillow, giving the "same old" a sexy boost.
Fairly discreet. Attractive. Supportive. Well made.
A bit on the pricey side, although cheaper than most other Liberator props.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Liberator Love
I am so thrilled with all of my Liberator purchases and this is no different. The Heart Wedge makes for a comfortable incline for raising yourself to his level, allowing for deeper penetration and to take the strain off of your knees and hips.
Pretty, allows deeper penetration and comfort
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Heart for the humping!!!
Liberator is a wonderful company that has very innovative ideas. I like this one very much. I think that you can leave it out and no one would know that it is a sex pillow. I like that it can be washes easily and the pillow travels well.
Durable, nice color, can have other uses, washable covers
Shipping cost, some may find it too firm,
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Heart Edge
This is the perfect first wedge and a great start to any collection. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to add some spice to their bedroom romp or any women looking for a great pregnancy pillow.
Size, Shape, Fabric
Might not be good for large individuals
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Cute little heart wedge sex position pillow!
This product can be used for multiple sex positions and oral sex positions, and also for a desk, if you'd like, or even a pillow on your bed for looks.
attractive look/feel firm pillow
A bit smaller than I thought
 TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Black is the color of my true loves heart...
This fantastic heart shaped cushion blends in easily with your normal bedding, can be used to prop you up for a late night read, or help you achieve a myriad of positions with greater comfort during lovemaking, with or without a partner!
Plush, sensual, easy to wash cover Supportive while still being cushy
I can't think of one!
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
txwrangler09
useful
txwrangler09
The Best Sex You Ever Had!
This was by far the best piece of furniture that I have ever bought! It gives the perfect lift and support needed to "get the job done" while providing excellent comfort for your partner. It's the easiest to disassemble and clean, and adds just the amount needed to just about all your sexual needs in a variety of ways.
Comfortable, easy to clean, stylish, and sturdy.
Not easy to store, weight limitations.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I <3 My Heart So Hard
If you've been looking into positional furniture, the Heart Wedge is definitely a great investment for anybody. It has so many uses besides helping out positions during sex, it's super comfortable, super easy to clean, and will look super cute as an accent pillow on a bed.
Super cute, Pretty discreet, Holds weight pretty well, Cover is soft
Not tall enough for doggy style for some
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
A Little Wedge With A Big Edge
This wedge is a great buy, especially as a first purchase for those who are interested in trying the different positions that can be aided or enhanced by sex furniture. It is comfortable, easy to use and to clean, and let's face it, this wedge would look great on almost anybodies bed without raising too many eyebrows. Unfortunately, the size of the wedge also determines the size of its user, this would not be a choice I would recommend to anybody over a size 18.
Attractive and discreet Water and stain resistant Easy to clean
Loose threads Size limits or negates usability for larger people.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Little Pillow, Lot of Heart
Whether you want to prop your tush up for some easy access cunnilingus or anilingus, a little hip lift for missionary, a booty boost for doggy style or just something to rest against while balancing your checkbook, the Heart Wedge has you covered. It's fantastic for taking the stress off your joints (particularly if you have preexisting conditions or have a larger build) and giving you a little extra leverage in bed. All that and it looks good while doing it - a total keeper!
Firm but comfortable, easily washed, soft microfiber, water resistant nylon liner
Too small for some, possibly a little conspicuous due to the large Liberator tag & heart shape
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
 buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
I Heart Liberator Shapes
The Liberator Heart Wedge has all the awesome features and offers the same positioning support of the regular Liberator Wedge, plus it has the added benefits of a cute design and more compact size. It's very comfortable and easy to use, and its zip-off, washable cover means low-maintenance.
Great size, lovely design, high-quality, washable cover, water-resistant liner, cool color
Pet hair and lint sticks to the cover.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Lara
extremely useful
Lara
A Place on my Heart
I've never been particularly acrobatic when it comes to the art of lovemaking. Barnum & Bailey won't be calling anytime soon but that hasn't stopped me from aspiring to new and more interesting sexual heights. After spending more years than I care to count making due with a few pillows under my butt, the Liberator Heart Wedge is a breath of fresh air. It provides firm support, a lusciously soft and easily washable surface, and is a terrific tool for creating a wide range of positions and angles.
Soft cover, effective design, firmness accommodates various body types.
Users may be aware of poking from the base of the heart when in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
Sex and Mischief steele balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief steele balls

SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Balls of Steel
These vaginal balls are great for kegel exercises and temperature play, as well as light stimulating during everyday activities. Made of stainless steel, they're easy to clean and won't scratch from regular use. This product also includes a carry pouch for using them out and about.
Holds temperature well, good for kegels, easy to clean.
Those not into temperature play might want to regulate their use of these.
phoenixfire
extremely useful
phoenixfire
Balls of---Steele?
Not expensive, but not impressive either. These balls seem to require dedication and, perhaps, a more patient person than I am. They just didn't deliver for me on any point.
Inexpensive, carrying bag included
Your mileage may vary widely; fell flat for me
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
 DirtyAngel7
useful
DirtyAngel7
Balls of Mischief!
If you're looking for added weights to exercises or are adding to your ben wa ball collection, these will git 'r' dun. They're cute and inexpensive. Enjoy.
No smells, bumps, bubbles, carrying bag, don't scratch or break
Not necessarily for beginners, small, slippery
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
Liberator wedge reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge

SarafinaBroughman
extremely useful
SarafinaBroughman
Liberator's (Not God's) Gift To Couples
We absolutely love our Wedge. Though we can't believe that EF discontinued this, we are glad that we bought it from the Liberator site and that we can still review it here. I, Charlotte, will be reviewing it for you today.
Soft material, Firm support, 45 degree angle or 90 angle support, Black or other colours.
Expensive. EF has discontinued. Pad inside covers is not washable. Do NOT spill fluid on this.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Get IT UP THERE!
I have seen these over the years and I had debated for months and finally decided to get it. I am so happy with my decision. It does work better than trying to fight with pillows when flying around your bed changing positions. I was quite surprised to find that it can support both me and my husband without any difficulty. No crushing of the inner foam.
Sturdy Furniture will last for years Multipurpose Easy to clean Multiple Color choices
None
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Dandelions
extremely useful
Dandelions
For when you need a little "lift"
Ultimately, it is a well-made product with many different uses. I think it comes down to how tall you are--the height of the wedge is only 7" so it might be more useful for you during sex if you are on the petite side. To really get the most use out of it, I think I need to use it with the Ramp.
ease of use, construction, washable cover
not for taller women, more useful when combined with another ramp
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Oh my, helps you "reach" your peak!
This item is worth it in the long run; I love how many different positions can be made possible with just this piece of equipment. Being this was our first trip into toys and furniture, I can definitely say that it is first-timer's safe!
Super soft, easy to store, helps get to that elusive G-spot.
Slight slippage on carpet
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
A sexy little boost!
This sex pillow is a bit steep at $85, but it's worth every penny. The 7" boost will prove a godsend for couples with a height differential, plus it makes doggy style, oral, masturbation and just about any other sex act more comfortable and pleasurable! The velvet cover is removable for easy clean-up, too!
Improves almost all sex acts, soft, washable cover, relatively discreet
High price
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
LoveDrunk
useful
LoveDrunk
Wedge that thing in here
For me, the Liberator wedge is what sex furniture is all about. If there were an item I wouldn't be without in the bedroom, it would be this one. It keeps me lined up just right and provides easy access for my eager lover. I personally have nothing bad to say about the Liberator wedge. In my opinion, the Liberator wedge is a must buy. You need this piece in your collection. You will not be let down.
Dense foam provides much needed support, cover is soft and luxurious, quality construction shines
Could possibly be too short for taller lovers
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Elevate sex with Liberator Wedge
We love our wedge from Liberator. It is soft and inviting and begs to be played on. It is fantastic for lining our bodies up for perfect sexual positioning. This has a permanent place on our bed. It's just like a little pet. We were skeptical at first due to the cost, but this is worth every penny.
Firm support, Washable, Luxurious, Convenient
Collects lint
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Still get the Liberator experience, but with more discretion!
The Liberator Wedge is great by itself, or with other Liberator accessories, such as the Ramp. We use ours by itself and with other things almost every night! I
discreet, machine washable, sexy!
nothing really.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
NO, not a wedgie! The Liberator Wedge.
I have no buyers regret with purchasing my wedge. And I have complete faith that you wont either. And my wife just loves what I can do to her and how I can make her feel, with it under her.
high quality, waterproof
need more color options, wish this came with a storage bag.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Unless You Have the Ramp, Just Use a Pillow
The Wedge is an awesome addition to my Ramp, but by itself I can't justify its high price. It is well made and durable, but it doesn't do much that my firm pillows already do.
Fits under a bed, well made, Sturdy, Aids in some positions
Uncomfortable on my hip bones, Too expensive, Didn't come with gearbag, Collects lint
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2011
Fun with Dick & Jane
useful
Fun with Dick & Jane
Foam is Fun!
The wedge was a wonderful surprise. We were very skeptical that a wedge of foam would prove itself worthy of the cost, but it was certainly worth every dollar. It enhanced one of our favorite positions by alleviating lower back stress and positioning us correctly to rotate into a new position. Very interesting and fun! The upside of the wedge is that it transforms into a reading wedge should the mother-in-law stop by unexpected, or into a Hot Wheels ramp, should the young children ask what it is
Better positioning, comfortable.
More color choices for the cover.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
FantasySteph.com
useful
FantasySteph.com
Best Seat in the House
I like the pillow because it makes your body more accessible to your partner and allows you to feel every inch of them. The cover is easy to clean, and it fits nicely against the wall in a closet or under the bed, so no one has to know what it's for (if you don't want them to).
Easy to clean Light to carry
Hard to grab in the moment of passion
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
catgirl9
extremely useful
catgirl9
Best sex EVER with the wedge!
The best thing we've ever done for our sex life! The Liberator Wedge has saved my hubby's back! This little wedge was the one thing that helped me figure out how to squirt since I could easily maneuver into a comfortable position. Deeper penetration is achieved from the 27 degree angle. Easy to clean, double protection from the inner nylon cover and the microfiber outer cover. Our first Liberator purchase, and definitely not the last!
Easy to use and clean, high quality, back saver, very sturdy yet soft, dual covers
Price
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
glassman
useful
glassman
This wedge won't come between the two of you
If you already have the Fascinator Throe, this would be a great second journey into the Liberator line of products. While not what I consider a bedroom essential, it is definitely a first add on.
Makes it easy to explore new positions and angles. Easy to clean.
I would actually like it to be a little narrower.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Liberator Liberated My Sex Life
Looking to enhance your experience in the bedroom and make positioning easier? The Liberator Wedge is perfect for making positions both comfortable and longer lasting. If you have problems holding positions for long periods of time and having to reposition or losing the mood because you're sore and can't hold yourself up anymore, the wedge is a great addition to your bedroom adventures. Don't believe me? Try one and see for yourself!
Comfortable, easy to use
Price
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
Hot'n'Bothered
extremely useful
Hot'n'Bothered
The fur magnet positioner!
Soft, yet firm, and finished off with a luxurious outer shell. The wedge is a must have for anyones collection.
Soft, aids in positioning, can be used with other liberator products
Cost, didn't come with storage bag, some may find it cumbersome, fur magnet
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Beaners
extremely useful
Beaners
I Didn't Know What I Was Missing Out On.
Works so much better than just a few pillows, however, it is quite expensive. Worth it at full price? Maybe not, but with a discount, absolutely.
Makes sex significantly more comfortable Easy to clean.
Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2011
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
Set your sex life free
The Liberator Wedge is a must have for every bedroom. It's versatile, well made, and easy to maintain. Change things up with this wedge and you won't regret it!
Firm, high quality, deep penetration, easy to care for
none
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
I've Been LIBERATED!
This is one of the best products I own. To say that you get what you pay for is an understatement with this product. As much as I wish Liberator products were a little more affordable, they could easily charge more for these. I will never NOT have a Liberator positioning tool around again.
Well-made, Great aid, Many purposes, Comfortable
I didn't get the Ramp too.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Phoenix713
extremely useful
Phoenix713
The Wedge By The Amazing Liberator
This is an amazing piece of sex furniture that is portable, lightweight at about 5 pounds, and is expensive but well worth the price. I promise that no matter who you are, if you try it, you will love it. It’s easy to clean, beautiful, firm, durable, and extremely comfortable!
Portable, lightweight, comfortable, discreet, other colors, washable, comes in nifty carrying case.
The zippers zip up in opposite directions, and it has to be washed on gentle cycle.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
Liberator Wedge - The Magical Booty Lifter
Get this toy. Don't argue, just get it. Save up if you have to or sell some of your kids toys on eBay, just get this Wedge. It will not give you sexual magic power but it will make your old standby sexual positions more comfortable and more pleasurable. So don't forget, get this toy.
Super soft yet very supportive, perfect for traditional sex positions
Not the cheapest toy on the market
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
The Wedge by Liberator
I love the Wedge personally. It's a luxury piece of furniture, and the microfiber cover actually gets softer with each wash; That's amazing! The Wedge is ergonomic, easy to use, classy and elegant, and as a plus, it's also super discreet except for the Liberator icon on the side. The only thing is that I can't use it as a pillow although that's not what it's intended for. I'm still disappointed with the fact that I can't use it as a pillow because it's so firm.
High quality material gets softer with each wash, Ergonomic, Beautiful, Comfy
Carrying Bag is a Tad Thin, Not for Use as A Pillow
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Liberator: Making Angles Sexy
If you're looking for a little lift in your love life, give the wedge a shot. It's not as cumbersome as Liberator's ramp, but it still provides an amazing amount of support during sex, and can even be left out to use as a backrest.
Comfortable, Easy to clean, use, etc, Fairly discreet
Not enough colors?
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Fanny
extremely useful
Fanny
Liberation Nation
The Liberator Wedge is a very simple, well made piece of sex furniture. It can be used for a variety of positions, either making things a little easier or providing new angles and stimulation!
Versatile, comfortable, well made, easy to use! Great introduction to the world of sex furniture!
Expensive!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
So simple, yet so awesome
We've wanted some liberator shapes for a long time. I always was hesitant and really didn't see how something so simple and so small could make a huge difference in our sex life. I have to say though that the wedge is a great addition to our bedroom and if you're considering it, buy it. Only worry is that it might make you a liberator addict, I think it's made us ones!
Many positions possible, easy to clean, small enough to store easily, discreet look.
Microfiber a bit hard to hold onto in certain positions.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2010
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Liberate Yourself!
This is one addition to your bedroom that you won't ever regret. It takes almost no maintenance, can be hidden in a storage bag, and will make for some of the best sex positions you've ever felt. It holds up a large variety of weight and is perfect for a couple looking to get more out of their sex life.
Sturdy foam, easy to clean up, makes for amazing positions, storage bag.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
AwakeningTara
somewhat useful
AwakeningTara
Lift it and Get a Bigger Bang
Who would have ever thought a wedge of firm foam with a removable cover could bring enjoyment back into one's sex life. After several back surgeries and admitted weight gain, the Liberator Wedge is a must have toy in the bedroom.
The Wedge provides the right amount of support and the cover is comfortable and easily washed.
Like most Liberator shapes it is a bit pricey for what is essentially a firm pillow.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
My best friend for that perfect angle!
The Liberator Wedge is a staple in my sex life! Without it I would not be able to orgasm and that in itself makes it worth every penny! It allows you to do different positions easily and comfortably. The wedge can be easily cleaned and stored under a bed. Allows you to be creative and imagine up new positions which is lots of fun!
Add excitement to sex, allows you to do different positions comfortably, multipurpose, easy to clean
Takes up some space to store.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2009
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Your Love Has Lifted Me Higher
The Liberator Wedge will enhance almost any position you already do, help to create new ones, and make more difficult ones easier. It is by no means inexpensive. But once you see how well it's made and how great it works, you realize it's worth it.
Sturdy, well made, waterproof layer, top layer machine washable.
None
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2009
CASpookygirl
somewhat useful
CASpookygirl
Add a new angle to your love life
The Liberator Wedge is a must have accessory for couples. It gives lift and support for couples to get into those fun positions that can sometimes be difficult to hold. I highly recommend it!
Easy to use, easy to store. Adds spark to your love life.
None
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Wedge that Ass Up
The Liberator Wedge is amazing for oral, missionary and rear entry sexual positioning. It easily supports the weight of two people while remaining soft and comfortable, keeping the body in the position you prefer without sliding off the bed. A must have.
Soft, non slip microfiber, firm foam, waterproof nylon liner & carrying case
None
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2009
Trying 2 B Good
useful
Trying 2 B Good
Give Yourself A Lift Up Or... Down
Unlike larger pieces of play furniture, this is a piece that can easily be stowed in a closet and then brought out for playtime.
Maintains it's shape, easily cleaned, compact enough to put in a closet or take with you.
I haven't found any yet.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
The Liberator Wedge is a great aid for sexual adventure and ingenuity. Not only does it make sex better, it puts a spin on tired positions.
Makes sex easier, puts a spin on tired positions
The Doggy Style position prevented my wife from being able to stimulate her clitoris.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2008
Luna beads noir reviews
Price: $34.00
 
 
 
 

Luna beads noir

MrsG
useful
MrsG
Luna Beads Noir-Excersize anywhere!
I would reccomend these beads to anyone who really wants the benefits! The benefits are wonderful, but it will take time. So you really have to want them, otherwise you wont stick with them long enough to get anything out of the experience.
Easy to use, easy to clean, long term effects.
Bulky, hard to get used to, no direct immediate effects.
jc123
useful
jc123
Black Beauties
All in all, this is a well-made product that looks and feels like a luxury toy. The small size may be a downside for those who have had children.
Seams can't be felt during use. Nice weight.
On the smaller side.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Best set I've tried!
The Luna Beads Noir are a classier version of the Mini Luna Beads, with the highest weight combination offered in that set. They feature two 37 gram weighted balls that provide resistance to tone and strengthen the vaginal muscles and pelvic floor. These were designed for women who are under thirty and have not had any children. However, those over thirty and/or those who have had children who prefer smaller balls can use these as well.
Silicone.
May pinch, can be heard.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2012
Kat Shanahan
useful
Kat Shanahan
Luna beads--exercise with a twist!
Although I've tried several different vaginal balls--with and without holders and harnesses--these are probably my favorites. The smaller size allowed for easier insertion and greater comfort during periods of extended wear. I would recommend these to anyone!
Discreet, easy-to-use, comfortable
A little bit difficult to seat the beads properly
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
The pushin cushin reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

The pushin cushin

brevado
useful
brevado
Much bigger and better than we expected!!
Not a bad shape at all for some pushin', and we absolutely love that you can inflate and deflate in just a few minutes for easy storage (or taking with you on a trip).
Great shape, comfortable, deflates for easy storage
Not much
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
Strong and squishy!
This is something you won't ever regret buying! It's insanely comfortable and insanely helpful. The only draw back is a very annoying foot pump. (Which can be easily overlooked!)
Comfortable, Well built
Bad foot pump, Hard to store
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Makes sexy time a little more fun!
I would recommend this pillow to anyone interested in buying a position enhancing pillow to test before buying a more expensive one! This pillow was easy to set up, use, and break down for storage. The air might leak out after a while but will be perfect for a new fun addition to your love life!
Enhances positions Removable washable cover Easy to use
Difficult to store Scratchy seams
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Great For Sex, Not For Pegging
The Doc Johnson Cushin is a great addition to any sex toy collection. While it failed to help with strap-on sex, it did work great for regular sex positions. You really will notice a difference in the stimulation created by certain positions when using this pillow. So, if are getting tired of the same old sex positions, this cushin might just give you the change of pace to make things more exciting again!
Enhances stimlulation of certain sex positions, Fun to Try,
Didn't help with strap-on sex, Hard to adjust height without losing stability
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2012
KatPawz2003
useful
KatPawz2003
Lets you hit the "OH DEAR GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!" spot and comfortable at the same time.
If you are looking for something to give you a little more support and comfort in the more awkward positions this is just the thing. It gives you just the right angles to make even the most enjoyable position even better.
Makes those difficult positions easier, lets you get better angles
Could be more comfortable if the inside was foam instead of inflatable, inflation can be cumbersome.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
Sexalicious K
extremely useful
Sexalicious K
It was a good decision to try this to improve our position!
All up we are giving the Cushin 4 stars because it did meet our expectation to give us confidence to invest in more expensive cushion products in the future.
Reasonable price compared to other shapes. Inflation allows you to stow it away for traveling.
The side to side stability is unsettling if you are not expecting it.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2009
aPrinKitty
useful
aPrinKitty
Read entire review
Normally being on top is an awkward position for me because I don't feel as much, and being a big girl it's hard to find, keep, and maintain rhythm without us both getting bored.  With him in this position I was able to place my feet on the ground and ride us both to orgasm.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2007
Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle

smurfie
useful
smurfie
Lets get a handle on things!
This is great if you wanna spice up your life or need a little hand in the shaving process. Make sure you clean before attaching it to a smooth surface or you'll fall when you try to put weight on it.
Easy to use, Solid handle
Wont attach to all surfaces
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
If it wasn't for the Package, I wouldn't think Sex!
The Sex in the Show Handle can be used for more than sex. So long as you test the handle beforehand and have a failsafe if it konks out, then you should be fine. If you are more paranoid *raises hand* and happen to be unlucky *raises hand higher* then you might never be truly comfortable using this item.
Discreet Handle, works for the most part, multi-purpose.
Must use with caution, sleazy packaging, okay construction.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Need a hand(le)?
Rub-a-dub, there'll be no relaxin' in the tub when you add this to your bath toy collection, just consider adding the footrest and possibly an additional handle to your order to truly get the most out of the Sex in the Shower line.
+ Works extremely well with the right tile. + No "installation" required.
- Incompatible with some types of tile. - Other handles/footrests required for maximum benefit.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Ilovelingerie
useful
Ilovelingerie
Great for so many things!
Sportsheets has definitely done a great job with their products, and this item is not exception. I really enjoy how strong this handle is I weigh about 110-115 pounds (it can hold all my weight with no problem) and I am sure it could hold much, much more on its own. But with two, just imagine what it could do! I am so excited to get my other one and I highley recommend that when you see this product come back in stock, that you grab a pair of them too.
Easy to attach. Good price. High quality. Great for shower sex.
You need a pair to really enjoy this product.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
 Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
PSA- If you like to do it in the shower.... BUY THIS!
Seriously, if you like to do it in the shower, go get this now! It's fantastic for supporting yourself or your partner while playing in the shower.
Easily moveable, super strong, makes positioning in the shower easy and great.
Won't stick to rough surfaces or surfaces with lots of gaps. Make sure that tiles are 4" or larger.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Pretty Awesome toy for something that sucks...
The Dual Locking Suction Handle is well built and has great suction cups. It is easily transported, very discrete and if someone would come up with something made of a metal for a reasonable price I would be interested in getting one. My only issue with the product is that the edges could be smoother but honestly that not much of a problem. We recommend this toy for it being a well built product with a reasonable price. We will be looking into getting some more toys from Sport Sheets!
Great Construction, Great suction easy to transport great toy for the money.
Rough edges, could damage your shower if misused
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Sexycouple
useful
Sexycouple
Slippery when wet or dry
Loved that it made shower sex feel less life threatening and was very easy to use. Would have liked it to work better in all of my showers.
Easy to mount/remount
It does not work well on textured showers.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
MrsMalice
useful
MrsMalice
Tiled showers required
The suction on this thing is great but I also recommend buying the foot holder for extra lift and support.
Absolutely no chance of being pulled off by accident.
Slides around on plastic surface but still holds suction.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
It's So ... BIG!
This handle does have a lot of potential, but you have to be willing to be a bit patient with it. If you can get it to sit correctly you'll have a handle that holds strong, even if it isn't going to hold all of your weight.
Holds well in dry areas, Can support a decent amount of weight
Slides in areas of shower that routinely get wet
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Fluttering Peach
useful
Fluttering Peach
Avoid Plastic Showers
This product didn't work for us. It certainly may be of use to others, but we have a plastic shower, which impeded our sexy shower time. The suction is awesome, and the design is made for optimal use, which was why I purchased it. I totally recommend it for tiled showers and hope it works better for others.
Good, strong suction; easy storage; good handle space; versatility
Not good in plastic showers, slides around if surface is wet
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
Screaming Secret
useful
Screaming Secret
Slippery when wet!
The Sex in the Shower handle allows you and your partner to experiment with multiple positions in the shower. It is strong but does not hold your whole body weight which is where your partner comes in! I would recommend this product for anyone looking to spice up their shower. The product itself doesn't look very exciting but the ways you can use it are definitely exciting!
The handle is sturdy, lightweight and very easy to use.
You can't move the handle once the shower starts, a shower position chart would be helpful.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Double the seals, double the fun
The Sex in the Shower dual locking suction handle is absolutely superb. It really sticks to tile and to most smooth surfaces, and it can support a whole lot of weight. Simply put, this toy will elevate your sex life to new heights.
Study, relatively affordable.
Doesn't actually come with the footrest.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
Get Wet and Wild!
This is awesome for shower sex, and I was very surprised by how handy it is for more vanilla activities like cleaning and shaving my legs. I found it to be very secure.
Well-crafted, very versatile..
None - it's a simple item that functions as it should.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2009
Red
useful
Red
Shower Sex Made Simple
This dual suction handle is strong, durable, easy to use and easy to position. Useful both single and double-handed, and dual suction cuffs make it stand up to a fair amount of weight with ease.
An easy to use and easy to place, rock solid handle for use in shower sex and more.
Only attaches to smooth surfaces.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2009
Intimacy combo sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimacy combo sex furniture

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
This set of sex pillows from Sumo Intimacy is sure to spice up your sex life. With its high quality construction and endless uses, you can take your sexual creativity to new heights!
Can be used for a variety of positions, high quality construction, comfortable, water resistant
Difficult to store, large ramp may be too tall for some
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2013
babygirldd4you
useful
babygirldd4you
This product is totally worth buying because it has so many different ways to use it. It is well worth the price.
comfortable, easy to store, helpful for new and regular positions.
Can not think of one!
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
Liberator BonBon reviews
Price: $65.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator BonBon

forbiddenbodyart
extremely useful
forbiddenbodyart
I Love My BonBon
It performs it's purpose amazingly. Vibrators and other toys without a solid foundation can simply be pushed into the slit and will be held in place. It can be great to use with a partner or alone.
Can hold dildos with or without a base, Can be used alone or with a partner
Not sold by Eden Fantasys anymore
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
LOVE MY BONBON
This is an excellent product. It has an incredible design and has a lot of colors to select from. It's worth the money. This liberator BonBon is a must have.
Soft, nice height, washable.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Greenleaf
extremely useful
Greenleaf
The Liberator BonBon - Lime green and sweet as can be!
The Liberator BonBon is a great way to get more mileage out of your toys by introducing a whole new way to use them. The superior craftsmanship and adorable design make it well worth the price tag.
Sturdy, Luxurious feel, Versatile
May be uncomfortable for those of short stature or with flexibility issues
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
HotHotHeat
extremely useful
HotHotHeat
Good for one. Great for two!
I would buy this again in a heartbeat! The BonBon is well made, soft to the touch, and most importantly, fun to use! I can go at it solo and enjoy the ability to simulate girl on top completely hands-free. It's also a great tool to enhance doggie style sex with your partner!
Well made, easy to clean, hands-free fun.
The color choices are limited.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Woo!
extremely useful
Woo!
Sweet little BonBon
Ingeniously designed, solidly constructed, and pleasing to the eye, the BonBon is also pleasing to the body. Used in conjunction with the right toy, this little pillow can induce epic orgasms.
Hands-free toy use, portable, quality materials and craftsmanship
Riding a BonBon isn't like riding a human--be sure to keep your balance!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
insatiableg
useful
insatiableg
Liberator BonBon, definitely a sweet ride!
The Liberator BonBon is a very well constructed, well designed, supplement to your favorite dildos allowing you to enjoy them hands-free, and isn't that really all a girl needs?
Allows hands-free play Easy clean-up Well-made, quality product
Difficult to maneuver on a soft bed.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Boobs and Lubes
extremely useful
Boobs and Lubes
BonBon; this guilty pleasure won't add anything to your waistline. ViVa La Libeberator
Wild rides are awaiting, set your self free and grind away with the toy of your choice on a velvety saddle.
Hands free fun allows extra stimulation for you or your partner. Liberator quality.
Cannot accommodate large wand type massagers and can tip with top heavy, large or long toys.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Double Penetration and Cum Stains (A Liberator BonBon Review)
Follow along with me as I answer all the questions I had before I ordered my very first piece of Liberator gear! See how bad (or not so bad) the bodily fluid stains are, find out how firm it is, if it's good for double penetration positioning, if short people can straddle it, and what toys will fit the best!
Firm, versatile 'toy hole', doesn't slide around, seems like quality gear that will last a while.
Color selection
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
a adult booster seat
I still give this 5 stars. It was built with high quality material. Made to last a life time. I wish they had some more colors to choose from, but the cherry red worked for us.
great quality, built to last a life time
price alittle high, at this point too tall for my wife
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Very Sweet Indeed!
Imagine my shock and delight when I requested the Liberator BonBon for review and it was offered to me! As I slowly amass a collection of Liberator gear, I think that the BonBon might just be my favorite! This easily wins 5 stars in my book, but I haven't met a Liberator product yet that doesn't!
Liberator, Excellent craftsmanship, Can use a variety of toys, Hands free, I could go on!
Ummm... errr.... I'm speechless here!
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Emma (Girl With Fire)
extremely useful
Emma (Girl With Fire)
It's Like Candy, For Your Vagina.
If you are looking for a great shape to use for both solo and partner play the Liberator BonBon is a great choice. It can be used with a Hitachi, normal vibrators and toys equipped with a flared base. It can be used for vaginal, anal, or dual penetration, and can be used as a positional support during sex. What more could you ask for?
Can be used by anybody Holds toys with a flared base Can hold a Hitachi
Not a one
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Get Ready to Ride!
Whether you want to use it for solo play along with your favorite toy or with a partner to make select positions more comfortable, the BonBon is a sweet treat for either sex to use. Its soft, faux suede cover gives it a luxurious velvety soft touch to the skin.
Compact, superior craftsmanship, easy to clean, accommodates both vibrators and flared-base dildos.
Not ALL materials work well with it.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
fallenangelkhris
extremely useful
fallenangelkhris
The Liberator BonBon: A Sweet Treat
This pillow is absolutely fantastic. I can't imagine what I'd do without it! Whoever dreamed up the idea of cutting a hole into a pillow so you could insert toys and ride them deserves a gigantic bonus.
Hands-free toy use, Soft cover, Great for solo time
A little challenging to get positioned with, Probably not petite-user friendly
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Fetish sex stool reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish sex stool

STcj3305
useful
STcj3305
Support When and Where You Need It
Overall, this is a great tool, probably not a must have for all, but for most I think this is a very useful tool to spice it up a bit, add comfort and versatility!
Added versatility to EVERY great sex position.
Hard to use on furniture, etc.
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
For sexy time without the knee pain
While I do find this to be a useful piece of furniture it's not without it's flaws. I think we've only used it about a half dozen times which is very low considering how often we have sex. That's both because it's not really spontaneous to use and because we don't always both feel in the mood to use it.
It's strong and you can achieve new or somewhat different positions while using it.
It can be uncomfortable for both partners in various positions. It can be tricky to assemble.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Giving her a stiff leg up
if you are looking for a way to spice up your favorite sexual positions, this might just do it for you.
can add some fun to standard boring positions
overpriced
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
Ex-prude
useful
Ex-prude
Variety is the Spice of Sex
If you like positional aids, or want to add some new positions to your repertoire, this is a great piece. I liked it, but it did have some flaws that detract from my overall satisfaction even though they do not affect performance.
Mostly stable Comfortable
Difficult to put together Takes up a lot of space Price
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Position Yourself
The Fetish Sex Stool is a bit too expensive to be a good product choice for most people. It also is uncomfortable for plus-sized users. However, if you have an idea in mind, it might work better for you.
Cleans up nicely
Uncomfortable, not good for plus-sized people, pricey, feels cheap
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Kick Back & Enjoy Some Service!
Pipedream's Fetish Sex Stool is an incredible position aid that, for a relatively low price, provides relief to those with conditions that can make many sex positions uncomfortable. It's also an incredibly sexy item that allows for some delightfully wicked power play. From doggy style to oral to bouncing cowgirl or cowboy, this stool provides endless possibilities to couples looking to try something new.
Quality construction, discreet appearance, multi-purpose, and easy to care for
TPU can become sticky and slippery, assembly can be difficult, uncomfortable for larger individuals
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2010
sexykcb
useful
sexykcb
Great for the endurance
Great product for anyone that loves these types of positions. Makes it last longer due to less fatigue and feels better due to increased penetration
Easier on the back, helps you keep your balance, extends time in this position.
Not much bounce when you get going, I wish that I could bounce faster with this.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Dream Come True!
If you have back, knee, or joint issues, this stool will truly help to reinvent woman on top sex! The TPU panels will spread her thighs apart allowing her partner full access to her vagina, he'll be able to go deeper and feel more of her vagina than he ever has before. This is an absolute necessity for any and all couples that enjoy positional aids.
Allows couples to go deeper and get closer than ever before.
When rocking forward, the metal frame has a tendency to dig into your lower abdomen.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2009
GWP holder reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

GWP holder

Miscellaneous
secdoover
useful
secdoover
This purse hook is a great item for anyone who carries a bag with them. It keeps your bag clean and gives you added security.
sturdy, strong, well made, convenient, added safety
rather large and prominent logo
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Small droplet sex furniture reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Small droplet sex furniture

 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
This is one of the most interesting positioning pillows available; with its unique contours, it is really very versatile. The droplet can even handle a larger person without losing its shape or support, yet it has just enough give to it to be comfortable. The only downside is trying to find a place to hide it!
Firm enough to hold shape, interesting contours, water resistant.
Hard to hide!
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Crazy Girl pleasure balls reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl pleasure balls

LinToxic
useful
LinToxic
Too light and tiny
These kegel balls are probably good for beginners since they are small and easy to insert. They are however, a bit underwhelming and you can barely feel them while inside you. However, things get more interesting if you decide to use them for temperature play, whether hot or cold. Overall, it is a decent set of kegel balls, but not something I would recommend.
Smooth, gold plated, great for temperature play, easy to clean
Too small for most people, too light
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
My vagina holds 24k gold.
These beautiful, 24k gold plated kegel balls should be in every girls collection. The golden balls weigh in at .2 pounds, really working your vaginal muscles. The weight may not be for beginners, but you can definitely work your way up to these. You can wear these balls while cleaning, running, or talking on the phone. You can even wear these during sex, if you want.
-Heavy; really works your muscles -good quality -Low price
-Doesn't have a retrieval cord -May not be for all users
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
TrophyWife
useful
TrophyWife
More like Smart Girl Pleasure Balls
These vaginal exercise balls are worth the money! They are high quality and durable but probably not suitable for beginners but rather intermediate vaginal ball users. They are latex and phthalate free and also lubricant friendly, woman pH friendly, and adult toy cleaner friendly. Best of all, they are made right here in the USA!
MADE IN USA Latex free Phthalates free Chip, crack, peel resistant Woman pH friendly
None-unless you really feel the need for a retrieval cord of some sort
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Give me pleasure!
Doing Kegel exercises is very important for women's health. You can do the exercises by themselves, or you can find something like the Pleasure balls that are weighted and require your muscles to work harder to keep them inserted in your vagina.
Easy to use.
Don't have a retrieval cord.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
The mini column cushion reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

The mini column cushion

Hummingbird
extremely useful
Hummingbird
Mini Column - Provides great Lift-offs to new adventures!
With the Mini-Column, new positions were so much easier and natural and now we can't get enough of it. Just why didn't we have this years ago? Did it ever exist before, if not, I, no we are very glad it does now. It's just hard to imagine having fun without it now. Would love to add a Vroom level (5) but it does not vibrate or have a power source. I can add it does provide power/intensity levels to what we do naturally raising the bar on our total experience.
Versatile User friendly Great support
Cleaning the covers Zipper too short.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Rock me all night long.
Take your lover to whole new heights with the Mini Column position cushion. This cushion is perfect to get that extra lift or rock to make things more explosive in the bedroom. Comfortable and easy to use, with this cushion you are only as limited as your imagination. In addition, the waterproof liner protects your cushion and makes clean up simple and easy.
Rocks with your motions, has a liner, mini size, erotic and fun.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Isn't it Ionic?
A few extra inches to make oral more comfortable, or an extra boost when you arch your back---even if you're agile and spry, the extra rocking that the Mini Column can provide when it's resting under the small of your partner's back intensifies sex. The thrusts of partnered sex are amplified, the angles more accessible, and solo sex is more fun, too! This is the shape I would recommend to any couple, regardless of age, flexibility, or living situation.
Adds a fun rocking sensation, elevates important body parts, well made, carrying case.
Too tall / too firm to double as a body pillow for sleeping.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012