Sex toy accessories reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 134
Premium glass large eggs reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Premium glass large eggs

Hummingbird
useful
Hummingbird
Pretty Blueming Eggscellent
I find this product worth it to both strengthen my Kegals and for fun at play time too! For me bigger is better in the case of eggs and the variety of shapes and sizes varying the sensation thrills me to no end. The eggs were originally marked at $27.99 when I purchased them on the site but I had a $46.91 gift card so I consider this gem and another I purchased that day freebies, but would still pay the full price for them.
Easy to insert and clean and comes with a storage bag Works well with couples play and other toys.
No Con yet, though I use them laying down, not quite strong enough to walk around with them yet.
secdoover
extremely useful
secdoover
Both Beautiful & Useful
These eggs are perfect for those starting out with Kegel exercises or those who have been doing Kegels but without a product. Nice weight, great size, and smooth as can be. Users who have been doing Kegels with products may find that these to be too small or lightweight.
Easy to clean, easy to use, increases pelvic floor muscle strength
Not for advanced users
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
It is Such a Secret Place, the Land of Tears
These eggs are beautiful as well as functional. I wouldn't suggest them for long term wear, but it intend to only use a Kegel exerciser at home these might be a good choice for you. They are a good size for beginner and experienced users.
Nice Size Beautiful Easy to Use
Occasional Odd "Grinding" Sensation
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fetish Fantasy metal ben-wa balls reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy metal ben-wa balls

 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
These Ben Wa Balls are a great tool for novice or advanced users looking to strengthen their PC muscles and get a pleasurable experience out of doing kegels. Their small size and good weight create more resistance than the average set of vaginal balls. Just make sure you can hold them in for great lengths of time if you plan to wear them in public, because they *will* fall out if you forget to squeeze!
Small, heavy, great for those who tend to forget about doing their kegels.
Small, heavy, can fall out on the floor, no cords to hold them in.
Luna mini pleasure bead system reviews
Price: $37.60 $47.00
 
 
 
 

Luna mini pleasure bead system

Molly Adams
extremely useful
Molly Adams
Your New Best Friends.
The Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System works exactly as promised, and I am very happy with the quick results. They are comfortable to wear, easy to use/store/clean and I have definitely noticed improvements in my muscle strength/control since wearing them!
Great design, easy to use, improves muscle strength for bladder control/stronger orgasms/etc
White color of box will get dingy over time, would like a "next step up" weight class
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Vag-ercise with a Nice Surprise!
If you're looking to get your PC muscles in shape, then the Luna pleasure bead system is a must-have. The weighted beads make the Luna system like a 2-in-1, as you can mix-and-match them to create your own vag-ercize routine. The mini system's beads weigh the same as the classic system, but the size of the beads and the harness are smaller. They are recommended for those under 30 that have not experienced childbirth. But I am 30+ and have two kids, and these are perfect for me.
Easy to use, easy to clean, wear at home or on-th-go, variety of benefits, luxury ben-wa balls.
None.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Give your kegels a workout!
I have tried various kegel exercisers and the Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System is honestly the best! There are a number of weight options in this kit so you can go at your own pace and customize your kegel experience.
Totally customizable, easy to insert, retrieval cord, wonderful packaging
A little noisy
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Louder But Definitely Smaller
The Luna Mini Pleasure Bead system provides a kegel ball system option for those who require something smaller in diameter and size. However, the Luna Mini Pleasure Beads CAN be heard outside the body in certain circumstances, so if absolute discretion is required, you may want to look into the full-size beads or a different kegel exerciser system.
Small size, Switchable weights, Pretty design, Comfortable to wear, Seamless designs
AUDIBLE, String-like retrieval cord
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
On my way to a Vagina o' Steel!
Make kegels fun and effective with the Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System. This attractive set is made with body-safe silicone and plastic with several different weight possibilities to satisfy most everyone from beginners to more advanced users.
Petite size, included storage pouch, several different weight options
The balls are kind of noisy
lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
Jingle Balls, Jingle Balls, Jingle All the Way
The Luna Mini Pleasure Bead System by Lelo has everything the original offers and does so while better accommodating beginners to the world of vaginal exercisers. With four weighted balls designed to meet the user's level of comfort and pelvic floor strength, this is a great set for your purchase. If you’re someone who isn’t a size queen and would prefer a smaller kegel ball that isn’t at an advanced level, then this is a dream in body safe materials.
Interchangeable weights, small diameter, great for beginners & intermediate users.
Sound of balls is noticeable, harness drags & pinches.
K101
extremely useful
K101
Less entertaining and rumbly than Uno, but effective.
While the string has my suspicions on high and I'm really torn between the effectiveness of these and the fun of Uno, these were the correct fit for me. With my Uno, I experienced pain and discomfort and wasn't working my PC muscles due to the large size. These mini beads are perfect for someone in-between weight levels or with a small downstairs.
Perfect size for my figure. Easy, painless insertion/removal. 2 weight sizes!
No help for insertion. Not as rumbly/fun as Uno. String cannot be sanitary.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
What's That Noise?
The LELO Luna Mini Beads are a smaller version of the original Luna Beads. They will be a good match to those who find larger Kegel beads to be hard to insert or wear. The Luna Minis follow the tradition of the originals in being fun to wear around due to the movement of the beads. Sadly, the noise that the Minis produce limits me to where I can wear them.
Smaller size, Can feel movement of balls very easily, Good reminder to do Kegel exercises
Can be forgotten when movement isn’t happening, Can be heard outside the body
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
EdenFantasys beach towel reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys beach towel

Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
Fun in the sun with Eden Fantasys
This is a nice way to show your support to Eden Fantasys and not let everyone know you are such a freak. The towel is made to be used and let people know about the site without showing off it is an adult toy site. It is not as thick as some beach towels but does do its job of drying you off when getting out of the water.
Discreet, soft, nice size, colors are good together
Towel sheds, thin, snags easily
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2012
SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
Girls just wanna have fun!
Such a lovely addition to my Eden collection of toys and clothes. The EF towel is very soft in texture and 100% cotton. I can use it for the beach or in the bathroom.
Machine washable, cute design, durable
None
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Sera26
extremely useful
Sera26
EdenFantasys is getting me dry?
I would recommend this towel. Not only is it large but it's fun. Of course it gets you dry and I'd take it anywhere.
I think it's a great towel either as a free gift or for the regular EF price. It does its job well.
I had one loose string. Otherwise, none.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Great Price For An Awesome Designed Towel!
Get this towel FREE when you get certain bath and body products right here on Eden Fantasys! That's how I received mine was with the lip gloss trio set I bought.
Great design I love the cotton material Nice and big
Maybe offensive to people who don't enjoy adult humor
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Wrap Me Up!
Want a sexy but cheerful towel for the beach, bath or after shower wrap? Feel like a spa wrapped towel? Try this EF beach towel! Large enough for the men, soft enough for us women. This classy, cheerful towel is a great bargain and is super absorbent while still being thin enough to wrap and travel compactly.
Soft and luxurious. Large!! Thin and absorbent.
Need to wash at least twice.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
SparklingReviews
extremely useful
SparklingReviews
Did My Towel Just Shed?
I love the EdenFantasys Beach Towel. It is long enough to fit around full figured people and oh so soft. It is as long as many throws that you can currently find on the market and wide enough to cover everything that matters but still look sexy while you lounge around in your towel after a shower. These towels are a win win situation.
Long in length, perfect width, Very soft, sexy, great for guest bathroom
Sheds
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
The Coolest Looking Towel I Own!
If you are looking for a large towel to take with you to the beach or something to wrap up in after a shower or bath, this item has you covered (quite literally!). The EdenFantasys beach towel is large enough to lay on at the beach or wrap fully around you after you've gotten done with a shower. Soft and comfortable so you won't feel like you are in a scratchy motel towel but thin enough to fold up for travel! The only down side is you will want more than one, to make a complete set!
Absorbent Awesome pattern! 100% cotton Great, large beach towel
A lot of extra lint until you wash it a couple of times
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Sexy Towelie
The Eden Fantasys Towel is totally cute and fun. The graphics are charming and it condenses down wonderfully for travel.
light weight, holds warmth
doesn't dry as well as a big beach towel
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
I am a Swag-Whore with an Eden Towel.
I am a sucker for swag and this is no exception. This towel is so fun, bright, soft, and what better way to show some EF love than at the beach or pool. Or the shower, because it is too cold right now to go to the beach.
Soft, 100% cotton, vibrant and fun
N/A
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Always know where your towel is
While the EdenFantasys beach towel isn't as thick and plush as I expected, it takes up less space than my other beach towels while being just as absorbent. The design is cheery and discreet, and I love how the colors contrast with the dark background. But I was disappointed with the amount of shedding and fabric snag after only two washes.
Fun and discreet design, bright colors, absorbent, soft, doesn't take up much closet space
not very thick, fabric sheds, snag after only 2 washes
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
K101
extremely useful
K101
A unique way of drying off
The beach towel is such a fun little towel. Certainly not the typical beach towels and much softer than any I've had. It works equally well as a towel for showering and I've grown quite fond of it's use as that. With it's huge size and softness, it's perfect for wrapping up in after a shower and taking a nap. It makes a fun gift too!
Velvety soft. Huge. Gorgeous, fun colors.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Crystal premium glass eggs reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal premium glass eggs

SheRa!
useful
SheRa!
An Exercise You Won't Mind Doing Every Day
This pelvic floor strengthening tool is not recommended for beginners, due to its weight and lack of tail for easy removal. It is for vaginal use only.
Beautiful Heavy
No string/tail for removal
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Freshly laid eggs -- freshness guaranteed!
I'm neutral on these. I'm having a hard time recommending them for any user because I keep thinking of the other products out there that'd be more effective. These eggs make lovely decor, and there's nothing quite like laying two eggs right in on your bed, but they don't do anything for me. The length of time it'd take to achieve results with these makes them useless to me. It comes down to this: they're nice, and eventually they'll provide results, but there is much better available.
Cute. May be useful for some.
Not as effective as weighted balls. Color isn't pink. Very little muscle activity.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
redhead1977
useful
redhead1977
Egg Hunts Aren't Just For Easter, Anymore
At such a reasonable price, these are well worth the experiment to see if kegel exercisers would benefit you. You don't risk a big investment in them and they're easily stored in their pouch.
Smooth, pretty, not overly expensive
Bad feeling if left in too long
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Izzaba
useful
Izzaba
Eggs that are good for you!
I enjoy these eggs quite a lot! It's a great and fun way to work such important muscles. Pretty and delicate you will love the look and feel of these glass eggs.
Easy to use
The instructions are writen very small
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Add Some Fun to Your Usual Routine!
Add these Eggs to your Shopping Cart! They make excellent vaginal exercisers, and they are small enough for a beginner. Their unique shape makes insertion a breeze. Want to spice up sex or masturbation? Add these eggs in for some added stimulation and pleasure!
Glass, storage pouch, great instructions.
Small, hard to hold both in.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
 charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Eggs-tremely Beautiful!
These are pretty and will get the job done, but the shape really gets in the way of the function. If you want something pretty to look at or use for temperature play, these are certainly beautiful and made of a very body safe material. If you are looking for a great Kegel exerciser, I'd get something else.
Very Pretty, Easy to Clean
Less than Ideal Shape and Size
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
The Crystal Cuckoo! Luxury hand-made kegal eggs
Beautiful crystal eggs perfect for those like me who are new to kegal balls/eggs or those that prefer smaller kegal products. A novel aesthetically pleasing comfortably weighty but slightly pointy addition to your toybox.
Durable glass, Hand made crystal, Feminine pink crystal, sensory play, Satin storage bag,
Slightly too pointy for me,
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
subhny
useful
subhny
Balls are better than eggs
Just for the sheer beauty and ability to add a unique item to your toy collection makes it worth the money. Also, it may just work as a beginner vaginal exerciser for a novice or experienced user.
Easy maintenance and appealing to the eye
Pointed ends
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2012
The cleaner misting reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

The cleaner misting

tashaisrad
extremely useful
tashaisrad
Quick and Easy!
This is a great cleaner. You can use is everyday, on everything! It's also great for people with sensitive skin. It sanitizes and disinfects so if you are sharing with a partner, you are in luck! Definitely a staple in my toy box.
great for daily use odorless easy to use
small
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Zero Tolerance for That Cover Art
That's right, this exterminator is coming... to clean your toys. Sure, the art leaves something to be desired, but the Zero Tolerance Misting Spray does clean toys well without unwanted smells or residues. It is also in a small bottle to allow for easy travel.
Travel size, cleans well, rinses well.
Ugly cover art, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
JesseHawkins
useful
JesseHawkins
The Best Way To Keep Your Toys Clean
This product has made my toy play far more easier as I don't have to faff about with scrubbing and cleaning. I can't stress how much of a must-have this product is!
Quick and simple way to keep your toys clean aand tidy!
Could be more in a bottle, otherwise you have to buy two or three at a time!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Cleene reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cleene

Toy cleaners and wipes
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
The Wicked Sensual Care Collection is a new line of high-end products from Wicked Pictures. The entire collection is vegan, cruelty-free and PETA certified. The packaging is discreet and tasteful enough to look good in anyone’s medicine cabinet or toy box. If you’re looking for a quick, simple way to kill germs on your play things that survived after a good washing, look no further - get your toys Wicked Cleene!
Safe for all materials, paraben free, fragrance free, anti-bacterial, made in USA, easy to use.
Possible allergens, needs to be rinsed off.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Iceberg reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Iceberg

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Sex positions could be the tip of this Iceberg
The Iceberg by Love Bumper has the potential to be really disappointing or a great investment. The price is a little high for such a small cushion but if you're willing to put the time into it the results can be there for the taking.
Sturdy; Firm; Removable covers; Vibrator pocket; Discreet
Small; Awkward shape; No instructions included; Might be too firm; Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
Take your protein pills and put your helmet on!
If you've been considering a cushion in the past or already have one, this is a great buy because of it's size. It helps considerably for those that have bad backs as well. For the price and options (A VIBRATOR POCKET!) you can't go wrong! That's it, I'm going to make a car seat cover that I can put vibrators in! ...What's that? ...They already have them? ...Well where do I sign up?!?!?
Great for bad backs, offers awesome angles, has a vibrator pocket!
Needs real handles.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Any Way You Bend Me?
The Iceberg is a lot of fun for an experimental couple. It's ideally shaped to help less-than-bendy people enjoy more exotic sexual positions and promises an adventure for couples brave enough to try and discover new ways to use it
Helps men and women get into positions they might not normally be able to.
Fairly expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2009
Polka dot gathered panty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Polka dot gathered panty

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
My new favorite (XL)
These are by far my favorite pair of panties yet. They are very cute, very comfortable, and just plain sexy. They fit a wise range of body types and look great. I myself am a size 14 and got the XL and really could have gone smaller if I wanted, but these fit perfectly and even someone bigger than myself can indeed fit the XL size. A must try.
Extremely Comfortable, fits very nicely for almost every body shape, great material, extremely cute.
Cannot wear with leggings.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Lovely Polka Dots
A set of panties that isn't a thong, is really well made, and actually fits the sizes it says? Look no further! The rouched design is really cute, these cheeky panties are really comfortable and don't even cause problems under jeans.
True to size guides, Comfortable, Very well made
Sides can ride up with excess movement
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Redfox
extremely useful
Redfox
To wear panties or not?
The only thing I would add to the panty is a matching bra! I would also say you could definitely enjoy owning a pair of the polka dot gathered panties.
Mesh material.
It may not cover all your bottom is you bottom half is fuller.
Sex in the Shower knee pads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower knee pads

Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Oral sex??? I am thinking yes! If you are on your knees this is a need.
Overall, I do like this product. It is not my go-to item, but it is one I think I will be using. So many things can be done with it, and it is so small it does not take up much space at all. One thing I can say is that you will need to clean and dry the product before any type of storage. Keep them in a dry place in order to keep them in good condition.
Small so easily can be stored A lot better then being on the ground Discreet
Can easily mold Slippery when wet Color
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
No More Aching Knees!
Are you a fan of shower sex? If so, you're probably familiar with the pain you can experience during the times you're on your knees pleasuring your partner. Thankfully, there's now a simple solution to this. These comfortable knee pads will guarantee that your next romp in the shower will last even longer!
Practical solution to a common problem Cheap Discreet Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Safety First!
I am pretty happy with this buy. Although I haven't yet used it for actual sex in the shower, it still makes standing and moving around in the shower easier, safer, and more comfortable.
comfortable, various uses, sturdy
I'd prefer if they one piece instead of two pieces
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
Sexy in shades of blue!
These pads don't have to be limited to your shower. Keep that pep in your step and take them anywhere, giving your knees much needed relief. Heck, they are so discreet you can use them for everyday use around the house or out and about! Sex in the Shower knee pads have helped improve my confidence in myself, by taking away the pain of my knee problems.
Easy on the knees, can be used anywhere
Smell when fresh out of package
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Total Breeze To Get On Your Knees Anywhere You Please
If you like getting on your knees but hard surfaces make that difficult or painful, you should definitely invest in some of these. They can be used for so much more than just having sex or masturbating; literally anywhere you want to kneel or sit.
Exceedingly multi-functional, Comfortable and easy to use, Very discreet
Can slip sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Who Dropped the Soap?
Enjoy having sex in the shower? These easy to use and simple foam pads can take the pressure off your knees when kneeling on hard surfaces. They can be used in the shower or out, on the carpet or tile. They can slip in certain instances, but for the most part these pads will help you enjoy your sexual experience.
Easy to use and clean, comfortable, multiple uses, nice size.
Can slip, don't "lock together", initial smell.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Get on your knees!...comfortably.
The Sex in the Shower knee pads make oral, doggie style, and other on your knees positions more comfortable. The foam pads are big enough to fit the knees comfortably and thick enough to protect them from the cold, hard floor below. Although they worked well in the shower and on carpet, they did slip on very smooth surfaces i.e. the tiles of my kitchen and of the bathroom itself (but not the shower). If you spend a lot of time on your knees in the shower or anywhere these would be a good choice.
Thick comfortable foam; worked in the shower and on my rug; pads are a good size.
Can slip on certain smooth or wet surfaces such as smooth tiles.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Vancouver blanket reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vancouver blanket

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
The Vancouver blanket is a great addition to your collection. It's perfect for throwing over surfaces you want to keep clean and dry, enabling you to play just about anywhere your heart desires! When all is said and done, just toss it into the laundry and go on about your day!
Great material, well-made, rich color.
Might not be large enough for everyone's needs
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Liberator Wing reviews
Price: $109.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Wing

AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
Wingman Not Mandatory But By Invitation-Only
We love our Liberator Wing! The ‘new’ positions made possible have added variety & dimension to our lovemaking without us having to be contortionists. A big plus is how little effort it takes to maintain the Wing. The Liberator Wing has made already fabulous toys (can you say VixSkin?) even more pleasurable. As far as my husband and I are concerned, when you have a Liberator Wing you don't have to have a wingman...unless you want one.
Hands-free toy use, double penetration, firm support, water-resistant & easy to maintain
Cost, may be too firm/tall for some, not good for use with smooth toys
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh MY RIDE!
I have my new ride. I would much rather stay home and play with my wing then do anything else. I have been able to use multiple vibes and dildo's with this accessory. It's easy to clean and after my sessions are over I can lay my head on it and watch TV. The price is easily justifiable when you see the quality of this furniture and it will last for years!!
Easily cleaned Versatile FUN can use with many many toys!
costly
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Wing adds great support to the bedroom as well as many possibilities with toys
The Liberator Wing was my first Liberator purchase and I'm very happy with it. The pillow is an excellent investment. Even as a position pillow alone, it has many possibilities and with the 2 toy pockets even more.
Washable super soft cover Strong foam supports weight
Large somewhat awkward to store shape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
This wing may turn your bed into a sex plane!
This is a great solution to look into as a more versatile positioning pillow that the Axis Hitachi. Lint rollers required (not included).
Great positioning pillow for double penetration and solo play.
Lint and dust magnet. May not be able to hold smaller toys well.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Hands Free and Winging It!
You know it was a matter of time before I not only got my hands on this wonderful Liberator piece but that I put my silly (but oddly sexy) stick figures on it! This piece is useful, comfortable, very supportive, and has so many uses that it never gets "put away" from my floor or bed. It's more than a wing-shaped pillow! It's like the Swiss knife of sex accessories. What can't it do?!
~ Waterproof ~ Strong ~ Versatile
~ Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Lets Wing It Tonight!
I have not been disappointed by any of my liberator shapes in the past. And this one is no different. It has lived up to the hype. I see this being in our bedroom for many years.
Liberator, what more could I say
a storage bag would be nice, maybe more colors offered on eden
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
All the fun of a threesome without the drama….
Looking to simulate a threesome for some double penetration action? Need a good positioning pillow? Look no further! The Wing is all that and more.
Washable. Firm support. Dildo support.
None. Nada. Zip.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
This Wing will make you fly!
This is a great pillow to help turn almost any vibrator or dildo into a hands free experience! Use by yourself or with a partner to make your bedroom play more interesting!
Soft cover, hands-free, multipurpose, dense but soft foam
Lint magnet, no storage bag
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Take Wing Hands Free
We love our Wing; it has let us fly sexually by allowing us to use toys in whole new ways.
Allows penetrative solo play in interesting positions.
The pockets are a giveaway it's not just a pillow.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Flying On Cloud 9
ALL ABOARD!: The rules are simple. As long as one follows these steps, all will be delivered hot, exhausted and wet with your head still in the clouds. Be sure to bring your imagination, safety supplies and perhaps even someone special to enjoy the journey with!
~ Velvety soft cover ~ Dense but still pliable foam ~ Multi-purpose
~ No storage bag to protect from lint
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
You'll Reach New Highs on the Wing
I know I've said it over and over again but The Liberator Wing really is just amazing. Anyone can use it, male, female or other. It lets you enjoy some of the things you sometimes miss out on when playing solo and couples will delight in living out DP or threesome fantasies or just including The Wing in foreplay performance.
Everything! Hands free fun Multiple uses Easy to store and clean Fantastic design and function
Absolutely nothing
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The wing did not fly for us...
The wing is a fun looking shape that promises the user hands free stimulation, which is easier said than done. Toys, even those that have drag and should stay in the hole, don't stay in the hole. The pillow is quite thick, so the elevation might be too high for some, creating uncomfortable penetration. It might work better for those who have harness based or suction cup toys. So far, the best use it has got was from being laid down on for massages.
Microfiber is soft, multifunction, comfortable
elevates hips too high, not all toys stay in hole even if they have drag
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
The wind beneath my....
Sometimes you just wanna ride something, and what better than a micro fiber covered pillow. But, not just any pillow, a pillow that turns your favorite toys into hands free toys and can be enjoyed in a whole new way.
Soft microfiber cover, firm foam that keeps its shape, hands free toy use.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
For When You Have To Wing It
The Liberator Wing is an incredibly useful piece. It allows you to use many of your toys hands-free, and will even allow for double penetration positions. It's well made and easy to care for, and should provide enjoyment and satisfaction for a long time to come.
Hands-free toy use, well-made, durable, works with a wide variety of toys.
Inserted vibrators can be noisy.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Fascinator posh throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Fascinator posh throe

Bex1331
extremely useful
Bex1331
Never Worry Again!
I have wanted this for so long so when it became available I took the first shot and grabbed it, and it was not a disappointment. The material isn't perfect and it's a little overpriced, so if it was just a blanket I would be a little upset, but it's so much more. Since it is waterproof it is great for sex play or even a picnic on the wet grass! It has so many uses I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.
+ NO MORE TOWELS! + Waterproof + Easy to clean
- Texture for some
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This Wet Blanket Adds To The Occasion!
I love the versatility, waterproof properties and luxurious softness of this Throe. I bought mattress garters so it will stay in place on our bed during use, and those worked perfectly. The size is great width-wise, but it is 1 foot shorter than a king sized mattress. This is a wonderful travel blanket and will work perfectly for picnics!! Got a little one? This will keep the bed and other areas dry as well.
Versatile. Waterproof. Completely discreet. Easy to use.
1 foot smaller than a king size bed. Need to buy mattress garters.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
If Only You Were Slightly Bigger
The Liberator Posh actually works! This soft and velvety throe is multipurpose and completely awesome for those who make things juicy! The price is a little steep, but that is mostly because of the size of the throe. Since it's smaller than a full size bed, you can't really cover your bed 100%. My only other issue is that the posh is too velvety soft. It makes me cringe, but my skin is really sensitive.
Actually works, soft, and multipurpose.
A bit expensive for a blanket, smaller than a full size bed, and too velvety soft.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Does this deserve high praise? You bet it does!
There are 3 basic models of the Liberator throes and come in 3 solid colors and 1 animal print. Whether or not to purchase this is not the quesiton...which Liberator throe to purchase FIRST is the real question. These go out of stock quickly so when you see them come in, don't hesitate to buy and enjoy using. Heck--buy more than 1 so you are always ready to go. Keep a 3rd on hand to give as a gift. Any adult friend will thank you many times for such a useful and caring gift.
soft and comfortable low maintanence multi-use
may be too high priced for some
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Soft, practical and fun...what else is there?
Whether you use this for sex or a wide variety of options, this is one of the most used and most versatile items marketed for sex. I am purchasing another to have on hand just in case I haven't gotten around to doing the laundry. I am also thinking of keeping one in the car for those times on the go! Buy this, use this and love this! We did and we do!
Large size Low maintenance Machine washable Solid color selection
No real padding No prints
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not as soft as the Shag Throe
You cant go wrong with Liberator, even when it is not what you expect you still get a great product. I expected this to be as soft as our Shag, and as big as the Shag; but it failed me on my expectations. Even so, we use it and are happy to have purchased it. Liberator makes great gear. Just don't go into this purchase expecting something like the Shag Throe, you might get disappointed.
waterproof blanket, high quality, made in the USA
small for the price, needs more color options on EF
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
biancajames
useful
biancajames
Throe me to the wolves!
This is a wonderful product in concept, but it doesn't work as well as I'd like it to. The velvet and satin layers are not stitched together, and have a tendency to slip, slide, and bunch up. The fabric could be thicker, and any hardcore squirter will quickly discover that it's not truly waterproof. This is a great accessory to take to a party or the dungeon to cover a surface for play, but I don't think it's worth the high price compared to other Liberator products.
Great portable surface for play parties, protects surfaces from sex juices, machine washable
Not 100% waterproof, tends to bunch up when used on a bed, material seems cheap
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Throe it down and get it on!
If you squirt or enjoy wet, messy sex, you need this. No longer do you have to fold towels under your butt or wash all your bedding after a session. The Fascinator Posh Throe is an amazingly soft, sexy looking waterproof blanket. It will collect and absorb any liquid, from lube, to massage oil, to any bodily fluids you might expel in the throes of ecstasy. When you’re done getting it on, toss it aside and enjoy your warm, dry bed.
Soft, Absorbs Fluids, Completely Waterproof, Easy to Clean
A Little Stiff, Pricey but Worth It
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Roll me over and wrap me up!!! Not me--the throe!!
I have slept on beds that have waterproof mattress pads that won't move around on you. Once done, remove the top sheet and pad and toss in the hamper. Your sheets under will be clean and fresh. If you are in another area having sex, you can also place the mattress pad under you. It is larger and cheaper than the Liberator throe.
washes nicely feels soft pretty
too slippery expensive for what you get
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Forget the bearskin rug-this is better!
The Throe is an essential part of any adventurous couple's playbag. Discreet, perfect to bring along for sex outdoors or at a play party, and machine washable for afterwards; I think everyone should have one! I only wish it was a little less stiff, and/or that you could get a slightly smaller one.
-soft and comfortable material -discreet -water resistant
-a little stiff
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Fuzzy Wuzzy Puddin Pie: Fascinator posh throe
The Fascinator posh throe by Liberator is amazingly versatile in it's usefulness. Not only can you use it in the bedroom as a safe guard for your linens during and after sex, it can also become part of a rooms decor. How many sex products can you say that about?
Water and stain resistant, washable, versatile in it's uses
Some of the dye comes off in the wash the first few washes.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
I'm getting one in every color for every room!
I absolutely love this throe. We have not only used it in the bedroom but under our toddler at night and on the floor for for massages as well. I will be getting a couple of the black ones so we can keep them on hand for snacks or crafts on the floor or what have you. I'm in love with this throe!
looks great, works well, so many uses, we just love it!
slight sound/feel of being waterproof
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Posh Throe
This Throe is awesome! It keeps the bed dry, washes beautifully, and looks beautiful on the end of the bed.
Size, Softness
More colors (white?)
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Color Me Fascinated!
I love my Liberator Throe. From anal, to oral, to "that time" (and anything else in between), it saves your sheets and takes whatever you want to "Throe" at it (or spill on it, for that matter)
Versatile, Comfortable, Generously-sized, Does what it promises
A little crinkly? No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
In The "Throes" Of Passion
This is a beautiful throw blanket that will catch and keep any wet messes that you want to keep off of your sheets and mattresses, while looking beautiful in the process.
Water-proof, soft and silky, good quality
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Sheets are for sleep; this is for sex!
The Fascinator Throe is a wonderful product which anyone in a sexual relationship will find useful. It catches and absorbs any liquids (both lubricants and body fluids) which might otherwise stain your sheets or leave unpleasant wet spots where you plan to sleep. Do yourself a favor and let the Throe catch you messes, leaving your sheets dry and comfy for sleeping.
Feels nice on your skin Absorbs fluids readily Easy to clean
Crinkling noises Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
This isn't your childhood slip'n' slide... It protects your sheets!
This is a great product for those looking to save their sheets from bodily fluids and lube (especially if you are a squirter!) 100% waterproof, easy to clean, soft, looks like a blanket... What more could you ask for?! It does have one downside as it makes a bit of a crinkly plastic noise when in use. It is a much better alternative than a tarp though!
Soft, Easy Care, Versatile, Waterproof
Crinkly noise when you use it
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Happy Camper
useful
Happy Camper
The Miracle Blanket
If you squirt or like messy sex (the kind you normally clean up with a mop and bucket), this is the blanket for you. You will gladly leave the world of towels and washing sheets behind you. This is by far one of my happiest investments at EdenFantasys.
Amazing ability to retain fluids; Fantastic alternative to towels or hospital mats.
Holds an odor; The material has a certain crunch to it; Could be plushier.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Was Fascinated By The Purple!
While this won't replace a good soft fleece blanket or throw, the Fascinator will do what cashmere can't. It will soak up all those messy sex fluids! No more trying to keep your butt positioned on a bath towel or sleeping in the wet spot. It will protect your bed, couch, floor or wherever you find yourself gettin' busy. It is fully machine washable for easy care and maintenance. It will pay for itself in the amount of towels it saves you from having to wash!
Does what it is supposed to, can be used as a blanket, beautiful colors
Not as soft and plushy as it could be
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
I'm In The Throes of Ecstasy!
Although the satin side can be slippery, the fur side more than makes up for it by being both stable, sensual and functional. Removing the need for a lot of laundry with towels, this blanket is subtle, and makes wet sex that much easier.
Furry side is cozy, it's large enough to stretch out, saves your sheets.
Not big enough to protect a king-size bed, crinkly, satin side not really cozy.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
The Beautiful Kind
useful
The Beautiful Kind
Coming Out Week is a Great Week to be LIBERATED
This Throe surface protector was SOO much sexier than using a bunched up towel or baby crib pad! It didn't detract from the moment at all - waterproof black velvet that doesn't crinkle or get stiff. Look, we tend to get messy when it comes to sex. We're not afraid of bodily fluids, and neither is the Throe! Having this will encourage me to ejaculate more often and freely, so liberating!
Has expanded my horizons when it comes to messy play, invaluable tool for me!
Could be a lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
the bedroom blogger
useful
the bedroom blogger
A gushing review...
This is the single most important tool in my bedroom arsenal. It's soft, pretty, and it does exactly what it claims. I'd have had to replace my mattress if it weren't for my Fascinator Throe.
Machine washable, waterproof.
Absolutely none.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
FVWhitechapel
extremely useful
FVWhitechapel
Posh? Hell yes.
The Fascinator Throe by Liberator just might be a stroke of genius. Not only does it look luxe and feel gorgeous, but its practicality and functionality make it a necessity, in my mind. You may never regret adding this luscious product to your lovemaking ritual.
Luxurious, beautiful, easy to care for.
A little crinkly, not something to cuddle up with.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
 DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
It's like there's some kind of force field...
Whether you need this for solo masturbation or hot messy partner sex, it's going to do the job you need it to do. It will protect any cloth surface from being stained by bodily fluids, spilled lubes or anything else you bring into your bedroom.
Completely waterproof, large, comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Never having sex without it!
Say goodbye to wet spots on your bed! A must have for any sexually active couple, the Throe feels nice, it looks nice and is easy to care for. What more could you ask for? Believe me, you get your money's worth!
Feels good, does what it says it does.
Slippery, a little crinkle noise.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Sex without consequences.
The Fascinator Throe is exactly what is claims to be; a waterproof, absorbent, washable sex blanket that makes wet, messy sex something to really enjoy rather than dread cleaning up after.
Waterproof; absorbent; washable.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Desdimona
extremely useful
Desdimona
My favorite sex accessory!
The Fascinator posh throe is absolutely the best, most useful, and most frequently used sex accessory that I own. It stands up to multiple uses and frequent washings. I only wish the velvety side absorbed liquid a little better.
Protects furniture, carpets, and beds from getting wet; feels and looks sexy; makes clean-up easy.
I find that I need to wash it after every two to four uses, but this may vary for you.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
My New Favorite Blankie!
This blanket is essential for anyone who's sick of taking their duvet down to the dry cleaner. It's big, comfortable and does a great job of protecting whatever surface you cover with it. I really love mine and recommend it highly!
Big. Comfy. Cleaning is easy.
A bit pricey (but totally worth it!)
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2009
Snappy
useful
Snappy
Much Classier Than Old Towels
The Liberator Fascinator throe rocks. It's sexy, classy, discreet and fun. The satin side enhances slide and the plush side cuddles you gently. Get one!
Luxurious and sexy, it really sops up the love juice.
It's an investment.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Ultimate Fuck Blanket
The Fascinator™ posh throe was made for dirty boys and girls. You can get as wet and as wild as you want with this blanket without having to worry about your sheets, your mattress, or your furniture.
It keeps sheets clean.
It moves around and bunches up easily. Damp satin is also damn cold in an air-conditioned room.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Fascinator Posh Throe works.  At one point the Throe got tossed to the floor in the heat of passion (oops!) and I ended up gushing all over the sheets.  When we came back to our senses, we simply laid the Throe over the flooded spot and kept right on going.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007
Intimate shaving template purple reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimate shaving template purple

snugglebugg
extremely useful
snugglebugg
I would definitely recommend this to everyone for easy grooming. There are no cons to this product. I found it very easy to use.
Nice material
Can't think of any cons
kittycat414
somewhat useful
kittycat414
This shaver is not worth it. Imagine you are shaving a kiss down there with one hand holding the template in place, one hand shaving, your body hunched over to shave correctly, so it actually looks like a kiss. I really hope someone sees all your effort.
I don't know if I have any positive things to say other than that its a pretty purple.
Hard to use, easy to mess up your desired shape, and just pointless.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
The right position pillow reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The right position pillow

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All in all this would be a great pillow for just about anyone. If you want a position pillow without spending a LOT of money for a simple wedge, this is the one to get as a first position pillow. It would even make a great gift for relatives and friends alike.
Cost, comfort, and multi-purpose.
Some may not like the material.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Quit stacking bed pillows and toss the Right Position wherever you need it, even on a hard floor, as it won't slip around. It's designed to make sex more comfortable, fun, and can assist in reaching new levels of penetration and pleasure. Weighing just under 3 pounds, this space-saving, portable design is ideal for those who lack room for larger pieces of sex furniture.
Latex-free, firm, easy to clean, light-weight.
May be too small for some, foam might get sticky, may be too firm.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Liberator Hipster reviews
Price: $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Hipster

spineyogurt
worth reading, but not useful
spineyogurt
Quirky Hipster
This awesome little wedge with a curve made by Liberator will let you do things you've only imagined. Going back to sex without it just isn't an option for us anymore.
Works as advertised
It's huge, impossible to hide
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
STcj3305
somewhat useful
STcj3305
You had me at Liberator!
This product does exactly what it claims to do and with A+ performance. There are no negative aspects to discuss. Thank you Liberator Hipster for reinvigorating our sex life!
Provides extra support and comfort and opens room for exploration!
NONE!
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Quite Possibly The BEST EVER!
The Hipster is quite possibly the BEST position pillow ever. It is comfortable, versatile, and, for us, the perfect size. Add to that Liberator's quality, and you have something that will provide a world of possibilities while last on and on.
Comfortable, Well-Made, Versatile
None.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
mpfm
useful
mpfm
Curve Appeal
The Hipster by Liberator is a sex positional aid that combines the curviness of the Esse with the portability of the ramp/wedge combo. Its visually appealing curves provide lots of possibilities. Doggie style is particularly well suited on the Hipster. It is also very friendly on joints and backs.
Excellent positional aid particularly for doggie, washable, firm support
A bit pricey, storage hog, likes lint
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Dirty, sexy, Hipster sex.
It's comfortable. It doesn't break down. It works. Period. The possibilities are endless; You can make them up as you go and find ones you never knew existed. All while be cradled in the most comfortable materials ever. Giving the term 'Hipster' a whole new meaning.
Literally everything: Firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made and amazing to use.
Hard to store due to the large size, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Mr. E
useful
Mr. E
This Pushin’ Cushion Will Have Her Gushin’
Liberator has taken the very popular Ramp and added some sexy little curves and contours to create a positioning pillow with the promise of being more body friendly. The Hipster is designed to provide comfort for many different positions while enhancing your sex play.
Improved positioning for lovemaking Helps target g-spot penetration Easier access for oral
Large & bulky - difficult to store Pricey May not be suited for all body types
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
So kinky but no one can tell!
The greatest features of the Ramp and the Esse are combined in the very helpful Hipster. Although it is much smaller than these, it works very well in making old favorites much more comfortable and easier to hold. It also makes cunnilingus an easy chore by providing a lot of support for both the receiver and giver. It is a great halfway choice.
comfortable, easy to clean, positions easier to do
Bulky/hard to store
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Curvy, Sexy Fun
Once again, Liberator knocks it out of the park. Think of the Hipster as the Ramp with some majorly sexy curves. If you do not own a Liberator pillow, then this is the one to get!
Curve fits hips and breasts in doggie style, pillow is firm yet soft.
Too large for travel or for storing under the bed.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Liberator Hipster - Pleasurable Positions aPlenty? Or Pricey Pointless Pillow?
With all the benefits the Hipster has to offer, if you can afford the price tag, it's worth every penny.
New positions, improved comfort, deeper and more precise penetration, improved intimacy.
Price.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
I'm Not Too Scene, But I Like The Hipster
Because the second curve offered good back support, and the first curve offered upper thigh support, we were able to get ourselves into positions we've only seen pornstars do before. It's a good positioning aid, if you can make it do what you want it to.
Gets you into interesting positions, makes them easier to sustain
Has a bit of a learning curve
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Fantastic facilitator!
The Liberator hipster isn't the cheapest bedroom aid, but it definitely is one of the best investments one could make to enhance and enrich bedroom activity's. Until I tried this product, I had absolutely no idea how much my sex life could be enriched. The Hipster is not just a profoundly well made sexual aid, it's a superstar in the bedroom! All I can say is don't hesitate one little bit to welcome the Hipster into your bedroom!
Makes difficult positions less difficult. Would aid anyone's lovemaking!
Not all suggested positions worked for us.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Liberator ramp reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator ramp

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Yes, it is furniture!!!
I wanted it, I contemplated and I finally got it. No regrets and it was so worth every penny. I use this for lying back and watching TV, Cuddling on, To elevate my hurting legs after 12 hour shifts and yes I even use it for sex!!
Many, Many Uses Easy to clean Soft cover
Big to store
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Arch that back now time for that SMACK!
I would totally recommend this product to anyone, whether you are happy in the sack or just need that extra perk up! This helped my sex life in more ways than one!
Super comfortable, easy clean up, great for those hard to reach places!
Slight slippage on carpet.
Acorn
useful
Acorn
Ramp Up Your Sex Life!
I highly recommend the Liberator Ramp for everyone! I honestly do not remember the last time my wife and I had sex without it. I would especially recommend it for couples with a tall man and a short woman. While it is relatively expensive, it is worth every penny.
Excellent position aid, Amazingly soft while providing great support
Very large size makes hiding difficult
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
taking your love life to a new elevation
This is a great shape. I rank this one up there with our jazz. And we love our jazz and use it all the time. I just wish it was a tad bit smaller, easier to store.
high quality material, good design
large, needs a lot of space to store, high price
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Great for painfree sex positions
The ramp is great as an aid to sexual positions. It has helped to lower back pain for my husband and just make me very comfortable and happy. It lines our bodies up perfectly and allows for comfortable, long lovemaking sessions.It's large and pricey and a lint magnet, but I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Firm support Washable Luxurious Aids in comfort & alleviates pain
Price Storage Collects lint
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Kissy
useful
Kissy
Love the "new" moves!
The ramp allows my partner and I to have many new moves. NEW MOVES! The positions are spectacular compared to the old flat bed! It allows us to move and fit like a glove! There are a lot of positions you can do with this ramp - both for her and him!
New Moves Easy to Use Easy to Clean
Storage Size
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Great for getting to the best spots and staying there!
The Liberator Ramp is a great accessory for anyone looking to explore with their sex life! It can be used to make old positions exciting again, and even to find new sex positions! It takes the extra work out of sex, and lets it be fun and easy!
easily cleanable, comfortable, versatile
nothing really. its big, but that's expected!
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ramp Made Us Better at Positions & Video Games
The Liberator Ramp is a sexual aid that can be used by pretty much anyone even if you decide to use it solo. It aids in positioning, eases the strain on the body to allow for longer, more comfortable sex, and can even help couples find the g-spot. It has proved to be useful for a number of situations and hasn't shown much wear over three years of use.
Aids in positioning, comfortable, luxurious feeling fabric, comes with gearbag and protective layer
Collects lint like crazy, Might be too tall or short depending on your height
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Heaven
Who said sex had to be boring? Who said you had to be scrunched up by all those pillows that move everywhere on the bed and are just a big pain in the butt? Elevate that butt in comfort with the Liberator. Feel what it's like to have extreme G spot stimulation while still being in comfort. Discover new positions without the need for being an acrobat. Come on, you know you're tempted.
Incredible G spot stimulation from penetration, Reduces back pain, FUN!
Can put the vagina or anus in an awkward position for the giver.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Reasons To Love Triangles #500
Liberator's Ramp is a simple chunk of foam that just may dramatically change the way you have sex for the better. So basic you'll wonder why you didn't think of it and so endlessly useful you'll wonder how you did without it, the Ramp takes your favorite positions and gives them a helping hand. No more faces smooshed into the mattress, no more slipping out of that ideal arch during rear entry sex, no more focusing on positioning instead of enjoying the moment.
Water resistant, easy to remove/wash covers, relieves stress on joints and muscles
Attracts hair and lint like crazy, large and difficult to hide
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
love2playinmaine
useful
love2playinmaine
Fun yet disappointing
Buying a ramp is not like buying a vibrator or some new lube. This is actually a piece of furniture designed to enhance your sexual experience. The ramp costs more than a toy, so be sure to find lots of ways to use it to get your money's worth. So far, we have only found a few ways to use it that are comfortable for both of us, but we will keep on using it in hopes of successful doggy-style.
The ramp is comfortable and provides great deep penetration and is great for oral sex.
The ramp may not be successful for all positions for every couple.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
The Lady and The Ramp
The Liberator Ramp is wonderful piece of sex furniture that will spice up and add new angles to any and all positions. The outer layer is made of a luxurious velvety microfiber that is machine washable and dryer safe, and has a waterproof inner lining to keep the solid foam clean and dry. It is firm and supportive and yet, surprisingly comfortable. I highly recommend both the Ramp and the Wedge.
Wonderful velvety microfiber fabric that is washable and dryer safe. Firm comfortable champagne foam
None!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Gymnastic Equipment for Great Sex!
The Liberator Ramp is a good addition to anyone wanting to add something to their sex life but it's not necessary. Make sure you have space to store it because it is very large! Great for doggie style! The Liberator Ramp is easy to clean and can be used with other shapes for customizable fun!
Adds creativity, comfortable doggie style, easy to clean, durable.
Large, hard to hide.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
R-r-r-ramp it up
The Liberator Ramp has absolutely changed my sex life for the better. It's soft yet firm and supportive foam allows for longer holding of positions and unbeatable support. The washable microfiber and water proof inner liner keep the foam in good condition and free of bodily fluids. The Ramp (and Wedge) have become an irreplaceable part of our daily sex lives.
Soft cover, firm foam to support plenty of weight and vigorous movement, multipurpose.
Large, difficult to tuck away.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
RainbowBrite
useful
RainbowBrite
Liberator Ramp review
After many nights of play & experimenting with this new toy of ours we've both fallen in love. We are able to use this pillow for BOTH of our pleasure and enjoyment. Not only was I able to lay on it, bend over it, lean against it, so was he. It raises me up perfectly for penetration from behind or with him facing me, and when he lays against the ramp he loves that he's raised perfectly allowing him to watch me pleasure him.
Washable cover, perfect to put some spark in the 'tried & true' positions!
it's pretty big, can't stash this just anywhere.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
Whether you're straight up fucking or being as intimate as possible, this position pillow makes sex an experience. The fun factor is that it comes with a carrying cover, it's so big that I can't imagine taking this with me anywhere, but at least I know I have that option.
It makes sex easier on wrists, backs, knees, legs, and necks.
It's huge!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2008
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Ramp was designed to make certain sexual positions easier to attempt and maintain. I really enjoyed the Ramp's support while in doggie-style position. I am by no means a small woman, but the Ramp's firm foam held me up without flattening.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
LR44 batteries 12 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 12 pack

LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend the LR44 batteries twelve pack by Zero Tolerance to anyone wanting a good amount of batteries for a small price.
Last A Long Time Cheap
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Allainskitten
useful
Allainskitten
Well worth the purchase price! I will gladly be purchasing more as soon as they are needed. I can't wait.
they work in several different things, which is a serious pro!
I cannot think of any cons
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set

Anne
extremely useful
Anne
All Hail the Pillow Humper.
This product is like a dream I never thought would come true. I no longer have to Macgyver ways to simultaneously hold up my favorite dildos while adding some sort of clitoral stimulation. Additionally, for the first time, I can comfortably engage in double penetration with my partner.
Extremely fun, versatile, worth the price, great for couples, can use pillow as storage.
Tedious cleaning, loud, can't sleep with pillow.
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Great Concept-Poor Execution
I wish this kit did what I wanted it to do. I wanted it ever since I saw it online a couple of years ago. It had the potential to be awesome. Instead it was pretty much a complete fail in my book.
Very nice small dildo.
Pretty much everything but the dildo, and even that can be a con if you don't like small ones.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Look Ma, No Hands
Sportsheets has created a cost effective way to experiment with dildo pillows, normally the pricey provenance of Liberator. They created this kit with cost in mind, and although it occasionally shows, it's a great way to experiment to see if you like this sort of toy.
Cost effective, versatile, nice dildo.
Wobbly dildo, hard to use vibrator lump.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Adjustable Sex Furniture? Yes Please!
This set is perfect for those who want some sex furniture but don't want to pay the high price or deal with lots of cleaning. This set allows you to turn any average pillow into your own rideable dildo along with an adjustable clitoral portion to fit your anatomy perfectly.
Adjustable for anatomy, Easy to clean and use, Versatile, Great dildo, Holds strong
Sinks down a bit comparitive to other sex furniture
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
It's almost like another person....Kind of
I have definitely enjoyed using this. I love how I can choose the size of the pillow to insert, thereby affecting the size of the mound. It is very easy to set up and use, and if you leave the pillow rolled up (with the dildo removed) it looks just like one of those be roll pillows! Super discreet.
Very easy to clean you choose the size of the pillow can change out to dildo for other ones
The grinding bump was uncomfortable to use due to the seam placement
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
MightyMom
useful
MightyMom
Cowboys Have to Hold on for 8 Seconds. Can You?
This is a great toy for use by young and old alike, is practical, and does what its supposed too, and let's face it: how often do you find products that do?
Extra long, so it fits all pillows Strong velcro Flexible
Only came with one: I would like a matching set( his and hers?)
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Who knew riding your pillow could be so much fun?!
A great alternative to some of the more expensive positioning devices out there. Comes with a great dildo, soft material... just add your pillow and you are set! Compatible with any velcro- based restraint too!
Affordable, comes with a great toy, functions well, easy to pack up for travel.
Limited to smaller toys, no care instructions
The curve cushion reviews
Price: $219.99
 
 
 
 

The curve cushion

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Nothing beats a position pillow that can be used in so many different ways, or one that will support both your partner and you. Enter the Curve Cushion, a versatile and well made position aid from Perfect Position. A high density foam core, surrounded by a fluid proof cover with a micro-suede outer shell, come together to provide the best in form and function. Plus, you get a storage bag that keeps the dust and hair at bay. Top notch indeed!
Fluid proof, storage bag, improves angles, easily holds body weight.
Retains form from weight, may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Beneath The Bed
useful
Beneath The Bed
Like others looking to add a positional aid to their collection, we were initially drawn to Liberator’s line of products. The lack of reviews for the Perfect Position line was a huge barrier in our selecting The Curve. But, having taken the risk we can gladly say it was a worthy bet and the company’s relatively new presence in the market should not be a factor when it comes to buying The Curve! All in all this is a great product and we look forward to trying out other items from them!
High quality. Carrying case. Plays well with other position aids. Opens up a world of positions.
None!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012