Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 129
The cleaner misting reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

The cleaner misting

tashaisrad
extremely useful
tashaisrad
Quick and Easy!
This is a great cleaner. You can use is everyday, on everything! It's also great for people with sensitive skin. It sanitizes and disinfects so if you are sharing with a partner, you are in luck! Definitely a staple in my toy box.
great for daily use odorless easy to use
small
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Zero Tolerance for That Cover Art
That's right, this exterminator is coming... to clean your toys. Sure, the art leaves something to be desired, but the Zero Tolerance Misting Spray does clean toys well without unwanted smells or residues. It is also in a small bottle to allow for easy travel.
Travel size, cleans well, rinses well.
Ugly cover art, a bit pricey.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
JesseHawkins
useful
JesseHawkins
The Best Way To Keep Your Toys Clean
This product has made my toy play far more easier as I don't have to faff about with scrubbing and cleaning. I can't stress how much of a must-have this product is!
Quick and simple way to keep your toys clean aand tidy!
Could be more in a bottle, otherwise you have to buy two or three at a time!
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Cleene reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cleene

Toy cleaners and wipes
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
The Wicked Sensual Care Collection is a new line of high-end products from Wicked Pictures. The entire collection is vegan, cruelty-free and PETA certified. The packaging is discreet and tasteful enough to look good in anyone’s medicine cabinet or toy box. If you’re looking for a quick, simple way to kill germs on your play things that survived after a good washing, look no further - get your toys Wicked Cleene!
Safe for all materials, paraben free, fragrance free, anti-bacterial, made in USA, easy to use.
Possible allergens, needs to be rinsed off.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Iceberg reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Iceberg

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Sex positions could be the tip of this Iceberg
The Iceberg by Love Bumper has the potential to be really disappointing or a great investment. The price is a little high for such a small cushion but if you're willing to put the time into it the results can be there for the taking.
Sturdy; Firm; Removable covers; Vibrator pocket; Discreet
Small; Awkward shape; No instructions included; Might be too firm; Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
Take your protein pills and put your helmet on!
If you've been considering a cushion in the past or already have one, this is a great buy because of it's size. It helps considerably for those that have bad backs as well. For the price and options (A VIBRATOR POCKET!) you can't go wrong! That's it, I'm going to make a car seat cover that I can put vibrators in! ...What's that? ...They already have them? ...Well where do I sign up?!?!?
Great for bad backs, offers awesome angles, has a vibrator pocket!
Needs real handles.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Any Way You Bend Me?
The Iceberg is a lot of fun for an experimental couple. It's ideally shaped to help less-than-bendy people enjoy more exotic sexual positions and promises an adventure for couples brave enough to try and discover new ways to use it
Helps men and women get into positions they might not normally be able to.
Fairly expensive
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2009
Polka dot gathered panty reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Polka dot gathered panty

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
My new favorite (XL)
These are by far my favorite pair of panties yet. They are very cute, very comfortable, and just plain sexy. They fit a wise range of body types and look great. I myself am a size 14 and got the XL and really could have gone smaller if I wanted, but these fit perfectly and even someone bigger than myself can indeed fit the XL size. A must try.
Extremely Comfortable, fits very nicely for almost every body shape, great material, extremely cute.
Cannot wear with leggings.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Lovely Polka Dots
A set of panties that isn't a thong, is really well made, and actually fits the sizes it says? Look no further! The rouched design is really cute, these cheeky panties are really comfortable and don't even cause problems under jeans.
True to size guides, Comfortable, Very well made
Sides can ride up with excess movement
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2011
Redfox
extremely useful
Redfox
To wear panties or not?
The only thing I would add to the panty is a matching bra! I would also say you could definitely enjoy owning a pair of the polka dot gathered panties.
Mesh material.
It may not cover all your bottom is you bottom half is fuller.
Sex in the Shower knee pads reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower knee pads

Desirae Alisia Weatherby
useful
Desirae Alisia Weatherby
Oral sex??? I am thinking yes! If you are on your knees this is a need.
Overall, I do like this product. It is not my go-to item, but it is one I think I will be using. So many things can be done with it, and it is so small it does not take up much space at all. One thing I can say is that you will need to clean and dry the product before any type of storage. Keep them in a dry place in order to keep them in good condition.
Small so easily can be stored A lot better then being on the ground Discreet
Can easily mold Slippery when wet Color
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
No More Aching Knees!
Are you a fan of shower sex? If so, you're probably familiar with the pain you can experience during the times you're on your knees pleasuring your partner. Thankfully, there's now a simple solution to this. These comfortable knee pads will guarantee that your next romp in the shower will last even longer!
Practical solution to a common problem Cheap Discreet Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Piña Colada
useful
Piña Colada
Safety First!
I am pretty happy with this buy. Although I haven't yet used it for actual sex in the shower, it still makes standing and moving around in the shower easier, safer, and more comfortable.
comfortable, various uses, sturdy
I'd prefer if they one piece instead of two pieces
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
Sexy in shades of blue!
These pads don't have to be limited to your shower. Keep that pep in your step and take them anywhere, giving your knees much needed relief. Heck, they are so discreet you can use them for everyday use around the house or out and about! Sex in the Shower knee pads have helped improve my confidence in myself, by taking away the pain of my knee problems.
Easy on the knees, can be used anywhere
Smell when fresh out of package
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Total Breeze To Get On Your Knees Anywhere You Please
If you like getting on your knees but hard surfaces make that difficult or painful, you should definitely invest in some of these. They can be used for so much more than just having sex or masturbating; literally anywhere you want to kneel or sit.
Exceedingly multi-functional, Comfortable and easy to use, Very discreet
Can slip sometimes
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Who Dropped the Soap?
Enjoy having sex in the shower? These easy to use and simple foam pads can take the pressure off your knees when kneeling on hard surfaces. They can be used in the shower or out, on the carpet or tile. They can slip in certain instances, but for the most part these pads will help you enjoy your sexual experience.
Easy to use and clean, comfortable, multiple uses, nice size.
Can slip, don't "lock together", initial smell.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2011
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Get on your knees!...comfortably.
The Sex in the Shower knee pads make oral, doggie style, and other on your knees positions more comfortable. The foam pads are big enough to fit the knees comfortably and thick enough to protect them from the cold, hard floor below. Although they worked well in the shower and on carpet, they did slip on very smooth surfaces i.e. the tiles of my kitchen and of the bathroom itself (but not the shower). If you spend a lot of time on your knees in the shower or anywhere these would be a good choice.
Thick comfortable foam; worked in the shower and on my rug; pads are a good size.
Can slip on certain smooth or wet surfaces such as smooth tiles.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
Vancouver blanket reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vancouver blanket

Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
The Vancouver blanket is a great addition to your collection. It's perfect for throwing over surfaces you want to keep clean and dry, enabling you to play just about anywhere your heart desires! When all is said and done, just toss it into the laundry and go on about your day!
Great material, well-made, rich color.
Might not be large enough for everyone's needs
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Liberator Wing reviews
Price: $109.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Wing

AmethystSmoke
extremely useful
AmethystSmoke
Wingman Not Mandatory But By Invitation-Only
We love our Liberator Wing! The ‘new’ positions made possible have added variety & dimension to our lovemaking without us having to be contortionists. A big plus is how little effort it takes to maintain the Wing. The Liberator Wing has made already fabulous toys (can you say VixSkin?) even more pleasurable. As far as my husband and I are concerned, when you have a Liberator Wing you don't have to have a wingman...unless you want one.
Hands-free toy use, double penetration, firm support, water-resistant & easy to maintain
Cost, may be too firm/tall for some, not good for use with smooth toys
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh MY RIDE!
I have my new ride. I would much rather stay home and play with my wing then do anything else. I have been able to use multiple vibes and dildo's with this accessory. It's easy to clean and after my sessions are over I can lay my head on it and watch TV. The price is easily justifiable when you see the quality of this furniture and it will last for years!!
Easily cleaned Versatile FUN can use with many many toys!
costly
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Wing adds great support to the bedroom as well as many possibilities with toys
The Liberator Wing was my first Liberator purchase and I'm very happy with it. The pillow is an excellent investment. Even as a position pillow alone, it has many possibilities and with the 2 toy pockets even more.
Washable super soft cover Strong foam supports weight
Large somewhat awkward to store shape
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
This wing may turn your bed into a sex plane!
This is a great solution to look into as a more versatile positioning pillow that the Axis Hitachi. Lint rollers required (not included).
Great positioning pillow for double penetration and solo play.
Lint and dust magnet. May not be able to hold smaller toys well.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
Hands Free and Winging It!
You know it was a matter of time before I not only got my hands on this wonderful Liberator piece but that I put my silly (but oddly sexy) stick figures on it! This piece is useful, comfortable, very supportive, and has so many uses that it never gets "put away" from my floor or bed. It's more than a wing-shaped pillow! It's like the Swiss knife of sex accessories. What can't it do?!
~ Waterproof ~ Strong ~ Versatile
~ Nothing!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Lets Wing It Tonight!
I have not been disappointed by any of my liberator shapes in the past. And this one is no different. It has lived up to the hype. I see this being in our bedroom for many years.
Liberator, what more could I say
a storage bag would be nice, maybe more colors offered on eden
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
All the fun of a threesome without the drama….
Looking to simulate a threesome for some double penetration action? Need a good positioning pillow? Look no further! The Wing is all that and more.
Washable. Firm support. Dildo support.
None. Nada. Zip.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
VampKitty
extremely useful
VampKitty
This Wing will make you fly!
This is a great pillow to help turn almost any vibrator or dildo into a hands free experience! Use by yourself or with a partner to make your bedroom play more interesting!
Soft cover, hands-free, multipurpose, dense but soft foam
Lint magnet, no storage bag
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Take Wing Hands Free
We love our Wing; it has let us fly sexually by allowing us to use toys in whole new ways.
Allows penetrative solo play in interesting positions.
The pockets are a giveaway it's not just a pillow.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
Flying On Cloud 9
ALL ABOARD!: The rules are simple. As long as one follows these steps, all will be delivered hot, exhausted and wet with your head still in the clouds. Be sure to bring your imagination, safety supplies and perhaps even someone special to enjoy the journey with!
~ Velvety soft cover ~ Dense but still pliable foam ~ Multi-purpose
~ No storage bag to protect from lint
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
You'll Reach New Highs on the Wing
I know I've said it over and over again but The Liberator Wing really is just amazing. Anyone can use it, male, female or other. It lets you enjoy some of the things you sometimes miss out on when playing solo and couples will delight in living out DP or threesome fantasies or just including The Wing in foreplay performance.
Everything! Hands free fun Multiple uses Easy to store and clean Fantastic design and function
Absolutely nothing
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2011
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
The wing did not fly for us...
The wing is a fun looking shape that promises the user hands free stimulation, which is easier said than done. Toys, even those that have drag and should stay in the hole, don't stay in the hole. The pillow is quite thick, so the elevation might be too high for some, creating uncomfortable penetration. It might work better for those who have harness based or suction cup toys. So far, the best use it has got was from being laid down on for massages.
Microfiber is soft, multifunction, comfortable
elevates hips too high, not all toys stay in hole even if they have drag
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2010
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
The wind beneath my....
Sometimes you just wanna ride something, and what better than a micro fiber covered pillow. But, not just any pillow, a pillow that turns your favorite toys into hands free toys and can be enjoyed in a whole new way.
Soft microfiber cover, firm foam that keeps its shape, hands free toy use.
Nothing at all.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2010
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
For When You Have To Wing It
The Liberator Wing is an incredibly useful piece. It allows you to use many of your toys hands-free, and will even allow for double penetration positions. It's well made and easy to care for, and should provide enjoyment and satisfaction for a long time to come.
Hands-free toy use, well-made, durable, works with a wide variety of toys.
Inserted vibrators can be noisy.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Fascinator posh throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Fascinator posh throe

Bex1331
extremely useful
Bex1331
Never Worry Again!
I have wanted this for so long so when it became available I took the first shot and grabbed it, and it was not a disappointment. The material isn't perfect and it's a little overpriced, so if it was just a blanket I would be a little upset, but it's so much more. Since it is waterproof it is great for sex play or even a picnic on the wet grass! It has so many uses I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.
+ NO MORE TOWELS! + Waterproof + Easy to clean
- Texture for some
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
This Wet Blanket Adds To The Occasion!
I love the versatility, waterproof properties and luxurious softness of this Throe. I bought mattress garters so it will stay in place on our bed during use, and those worked perfectly. The size is great width-wise, but it is 1 foot shorter than a king sized mattress. This is a wonderful travel blanket and will work perfectly for picnics!! Got a little one? This will keep the bed and other areas dry as well.
Versatile. Waterproof. Completely discreet. Easy to use.
1 foot smaller than a king size bed. Need to buy mattress garters.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
If Only You Were Slightly Bigger
The Liberator Posh actually works! This soft and velvety throe is multipurpose and completely awesome for those who make things juicy! The price is a little steep, but that is mostly because of the size of the throe. Since it's smaller than a full size bed, you can't really cover your bed 100%. My only other issue is that the posh is too velvety soft. It makes me cringe, but my skin is really sensitive.
Actually works, soft, and multipurpose.
A bit expensive for a blanket, smaller than a full size bed, and too velvety soft.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Troubleinmyarms
extremely useful
Troubleinmyarms
Does this deserve high praise? You bet it does!
There are 3 basic models of the Liberator throes and come in 3 solid colors and 1 animal print. Whether or not to purchase this is not the quesiton...which Liberator throe to purchase FIRST is the real question. These go out of stock quickly so when you see them come in, don't hesitate to buy and enjoy using. Heck--buy more than 1 so you are always ready to go. Keep a 3rd on hand to give as a gift. Any adult friend will thank you many times for such a useful and caring gift.
soft and comfortable low maintanence multi-use
may be too high priced for some
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
Soft, practical and fun...what else is there?
Whether you use this for sex or a wide variety of options, this is one of the most used and most versatile items marketed for sex. I am purchasing another to have on hand just in case I haven't gotten around to doing the laundry. I am also thinking of keeping one in the car for those times on the go! Buy this, use this and love this! We did and we do!
Large size Low maintenance Machine washable Solid color selection
No real padding No prints
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Not as soft as the Shag Throe
You cant go wrong with Liberator, even when it is not what you expect you still get a great product. I expected this to be as soft as our Shag, and as big as the Shag; but it failed me on my expectations. Even so, we use it and are happy to have purchased it. Liberator makes great gear. Just don't go into this purchase expecting something like the Shag Throe, you might get disappointed.
waterproof blanket, high quality, made in the USA
small for the price, needs more color options on EF
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
biancajames
useful
biancajames
Throe me to the wolves!
This is a wonderful product in concept, but it doesn't work as well as I'd like it to. The velvet and satin layers are not stitched together, and have a tendency to slip, slide, and bunch up. The fabric could be thicker, and any hardcore squirter will quickly discover that it's not truly waterproof. This is a great accessory to take to a party or the dungeon to cover a surface for play, but I don't think it's worth the high price compared to other Liberator products.
Great portable surface for play parties, protects surfaces from sex juices, machine washable
Not 100% waterproof, tends to bunch up when used on a bed, material seems cheap
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Love Perpetua
extremely useful
Love Perpetua
Throe it down and get it on!
If you squirt or enjoy wet, messy sex, you need this. No longer do you have to fold towels under your butt or wash all your bedding after a session. The Fascinator Posh Throe is an amazingly soft, sexy looking waterproof blanket. It will collect and absorb any liquid, from lube, to massage oil, to any bodily fluids you might expel in the throes of ecstasy. When you’re done getting it on, toss it aside and enjoy your warm, dry bed.
Soft, Absorbs Fluids, Completely Waterproof, Easy to Clean
A Little Stiff, Pricey but Worth It
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Roll me over and wrap me up!!! Not me--the throe!!
I have slept on beds that have waterproof mattress pads that won't move around on you. Once done, remove the top sheet and pad and toss in the hamper. Your sheets under will be clean and fresh. If you are in another area having sex, you can also place the mattress pad under you. It is larger and cheaper than the Liberator throe.
washes nicely feels soft pretty
too slippery expensive for what you get
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Kitty Stryker
useful
Kitty Stryker
Forget the bearskin rug-this is better!
The Throe is an essential part of any adventurous couple's playbag. Discreet, perfect to bring along for sex outdoors or at a play party, and machine washable for afterwards; I think everyone should have one! I only wish it was a little less stiff, and/or that you could get a slightly smaller one.
-soft and comfortable material -discreet -water resistant
-a little stiff
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
Fuzzy Wuzzy Puddin Pie: Fascinator posh throe
The Fascinator posh throe by Liberator is amazingly versatile in it's usefulness. Not only can you use it in the bedroom as a safe guard for your linens during and after sex, it can also become part of a rooms decor. How many sex products can you say that about?
Water and stain resistant, washable, versatile in it's uses
Some of the dye comes off in the wash the first few washes.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Shhhitsasecret
useful
Shhhitsasecret
I'm getting one in every color for every room!
I absolutely love this throe. We have not only used it in the bedroom but under our toddler at night and on the floor for for massages as well. I will be getting a couple of the black ones so we can keep them on hand for snacks or crafts on the floor or what have you. I'm in love with this throe!
looks great, works well, so many uses, we just love it!
slight sound/feel of being waterproof
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Posh Throe
This Throe is awesome! It keeps the bed dry, washes beautifully, and looks beautiful on the end of the bed.
Size, Softness
More colors (white?)
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
Color Me Fascinated!
I love my Liberator Throe. From anal, to oral, to "that time" (and anything else in between), it saves your sheets and takes whatever you want to "Throe" at it (or spill on it, for that matter)
Versatile, Comfortable, Generously-sized, Does what it promises
A little crinkly? No cons, really.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
In The "Throes" Of Passion
This is a beautiful throw blanket that will catch and keep any wet messes that you want to keep off of your sheets and mattresses, while looking beautiful in the process.
Water-proof, soft and silky, good quality
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Sheets are for sleep; this is for sex!
The Fascinator Throe is a wonderful product which anyone in a sexual relationship will find useful. It catches and absorbs any liquids (both lubricants and body fluids) which might otherwise stain your sheets or leave unpleasant wet spots where you plan to sleep. Do yourself a favor and let the Throe catch you messes, leaving your sheets dry and comfy for sleeping.
Feels nice on your skin Absorbs fluids readily Easy to clean
Crinkling noises Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
This isn't your childhood slip'n' slide... It protects your sheets!
This is a great product for those looking to save their sheets from bodily fluids and lube (especially if you are a squirter!) 100% waterproof, easy to clean, soft, looks like a blanket... What more could you ask for?! It does have one downside as it makes a bit of a crinkly plastic noise when in use. It is a much better alternative than a tarp though!
Soft, Easy Care, Versatile, Waterproof
Crinkly noise when you use it
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Happy Camper
useful
Happy Camper
The Miracle Blanket
If you squirt or like messy sex (the kind you normally clean up with a mop and bucket), this is the blanket for you. You will gladly leave the world of towels and washing sheets behind you. This is by far one of my happiest investments at EdenFantasys.
Amazing ability to retain fluids; Fantastic alternative to towels or hospital mats.
Holds an odor; The material has a certain crunch to it; Could be plushier.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Was Fascinated By The Purple!
While this won't replace a good soft fleece blanket or throw, the Fascinator will do what cashmere can't. It will soak up all those messy sex fluids! No more trying to keep your butt positioned on a bath towel or sleeping in the wet spot. It will protect your bed, couch, floor or wherever you find yourself gettin' busy. It is fully machine washable for easy care and maintenance. It will pay for itself in the amount of towels it saves you from having to wash!
Does what it is supposed to, can be used as a blanket, beautiful colors
Not as soft and plushy as it could be
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
I'm In The Throes of Ecstasy!
Although the satin side can be slippery, the fur side more than makes up for it by being both stable, sensual and functional. Removing the need for a lot of laundry with towels, this blanket is subtle, and makes wet sex that much easier.
Furry side is cozy, it's large enough to stretch out, saves your sheets.
Not big enough to protect a king-size bed, crinkly, satin side not really cozy.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
The Beautiful Kind
useful
The Beautiful Kind
Coming Out Week is a Great Week to be LIBERATED
This Throe surface protector was SOO much sexier than using a bunched up towel or baby crib pad! It didn't detract from the moment at all - waterproof black velvet that doesn't crinkle or get stiff. Look, we tend to get messy when it comes to sex. We're not afraid of bodily fluids, and neither is the Throe! Having this will encourage me to ejaculate more often and freely, so liberating!
Has expanded my horizons when it comes to messy play, invaluable tool for me!
Could be a lint magnet
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2010
the bedroom blogger
useful
the bedroom blogger
A gushing review...
This is the single most important tool in my bedroom arsenal. It's soft, pretty, and it does exactly what it claims. I'd have had to replace my mattress if it weren't for my Fascinator Throe.
Machine washable, waterproof.
Absolutely none.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
FVWhitechapel
extremely useful
FVWhitechapel
Posh? Hell yes.
The Fascinator Throe by Liberator just might be a stroke of genius. Not only does it look luxe and feel gorgeous, but its practicality and functionality make it a necessity, in my mind. You may never regret adding this luscious product to your lovemaking ritual.
Luxurious, beautiful, easy to care for.
A little crinkly, not something to cuddle up with.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
 DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
It's like there's some kind of force field...
Whether you need this for solo masturbation or hot messy partner sex, it's going to do the job you need it to do. It will protect any cloth surface from being stained by bodily fluids, spilled lubes or anything else you bring into your bedroom.
Completely waterproof, large, comfortable.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Never having sex without it!
Say goodbye to wet spots on your bed! A must have for any sexually active couple, the Throe feels nice, it looks nice and is easy to care for. What more could you ask for? Believe me, you get your money's worth!
Feels good, does what it says it does.
Slippery, a little crinkle noise.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Laccaria
extremely useful
Laccaria
Sex without consequences.
The Fascinator Throe is exactly what is claims to be; a waterproof, absorbent, washable sex blanket that makes wet, messy sex something to really enjoy rather than dread cleaning up after.
Waterproof; absorbent; washable.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2010
Desdimona
extremely useful
Desdimona
My favorite sex accessory!
The Fascinator posh throe is absolutely the best, most useful, and most frequently used sex accessory that I own. It stands up to multiple uses and frequent washings. I only wish the velvety side absorbed liquid a little better.
Protects furniture, carpets, and beds from getting wet; feels and looks sexy; makes clean-up easy.
I find that I need to wash it after every two to four uses, but this may vary for you.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
ThePornLibrarian
extremely useful
ThePornLibrarian
My New Favorite Blankie!
This blanket is essential for anyone who's sick of taking their duvet down to the dry cleaner. It's big, comfortable and does a great job of protecting whatever surface you cover with it. I really love mine and recommend it highly!
Big. Comfy. Cleaning is easy.
A bit pricey (but totally worth it!)
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2009
Snappy
useful
Snappy
Much Classier Than Old Towels
The Liberator Fascinator throe rocks. It's sexy, classy, discreet and fun. The satin side enhances slide and the plush side cuddles you gently. Get one!
Luxurious and sexy, it really sops up the love juice.
It's an investment.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Ultimate Fuck Blanket
The Fascinator™ posh throe was made for dirty boys and girls. You can get as wet and as wild as you want with this blanket without having to worry about your sheets, your mattress, or your furniture.
It keeps sheets clean.
It moves around and bunches up easily. Damp satin is also damn cold in an air-conditioned room.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Fascinator Posh Throe works.  At one point the Throe got tossed to the floor in the heat of passion (oops!) and I ended up gushing all over the sheets.  When we came back to our senses, we simply laid the Throe over the flooded spot and kept right on going.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007
Intimate shaving template purple reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimate shaving template purple

snugglebugg
extremely useful
snugglebugg
I would definitely recommend this to everyone for easy grooming. There are no cons to this product. I found it very easy to use.
Nice material
Can't think of any cons
kittycat414
somewhat useful
kittycat414
This shaver is not worth it. Imagine you are shaving a kiss down there with one hand holding the template in place, one hand shaving, your body hunched over to shave correctly, so it actually looks like a kiss. I really hope someone sees all your effort.
I don't know if I have any positive things to say other than that its a pretty purple.
Hard to use, easy to mess up your desired shape, and just pointless.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2010
The right position pillow reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The right position pillow

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
All in all this would be a great pillow for just about anyone. If you want a position pillow without spending a LOT of money for a simple wedge, this is the one to get as a first position pillow. It would even make a great gift for relatives and friends alike.
Cost, comfort, and multi-purpose.
Some may not like the material.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Quit stacking bed pillows and toss the Right Position wherever you need it, even on a hard floor, as it won't slip around. It's designed to make sex more comfortable, fun, and can assist in reaching new levels of penetration and pleasure. Weighing just under 3 pounds, this space-saving, portable design is ideal for those who lack room for larger pieces of sex furniture.
Latex-free, firm, easy to clean, light-weight.
May be too small for some, foam might get sticky, may be too firm.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2012
Liberator Hipster reviews
Price: $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Hipster

spineyogurt
worth reading, but not useful
spineyogurt
Quirky Hipster
This awesome little wedge with a curve made by Liberator will let you do things you've only imagined. Going back to sex without it just isn't an option for us anymore.
Works as advertised
It's huge, impossible to hide
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
ChristyJM
somewhat useful
ChristyJM
You had me at Liberator!
This product does exactly what it claims to do and with A+ performance. There are no negative aspects to discuss. Thank you Liberator Hipster for reinvigorating our sex life!
Provides extra support and comfort and opens room for exploration!
NONE!
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
extremely useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Quite Possibly The BEST EVER!
The Hipster is quite possibly the BEST position pillow ever. It is comfortable, versatile, and, for us, the perfect size. Add to that Liberator's quality, and you have something that will provide a world of possibilities while last on and on.
Comfortable, Well-Made, Versatile
None.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
mpfm
useful
mpfm
Curve Appeal
The Hipster by Liberator is a sex positional aid that combines the curviness of the Esse with the portability of the ramp/wedge combo. Its visually appealing curves provide lots of possibilities. Doggie style is particularly well suited on the Hipster. It is also very friendly on joints and backs.
Excellent positional aid particularly for doggie, washable, firm support
A bit pricey, storage hog, likes lint
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Dirty, sexy, Hipster sex.
It's comfortable. It doesn't break down. It works. Period. The possibilities are endless; You can make them up as you go and find ones you never knew existed. All while be cradled in the most comfortable materials ever. Giving the term 'Hipster' a whole new meaning.
Literally everything: Firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made and amazing to use.
Hard to store due to the large size, lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Mr. E
useful
Mr. E
This Pushin’ Cushion Will Have Her Gushin’
Liberator has taken the very popular Ramp and added some sexy little curves and contours to create a positioning pillow with the promise of being more body friendly. The Hipster is designed to provide comfort for many different positions while enhancing your sex play.
Improved positioning for lovemaking Helps target g-spot penetration Easier access for oral
Large & bulky - difficult to store Pricey May not be suited for all body types
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
So kinky but no one can tell!
The greatest features of the Ramp and the Esse are combined in the very helpful Hipster. Although it is much smaller than these, it works very well in making old favorites much more comfortable and easier to hold. It also makes cunnilingus an easy chore by providing a lot of support for both the receiver and giver. It is a great halfway choice.
comfortable, easy to clean, positions easier to do
Bulky/hard to store
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2011
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Curvy, Sexy Fun
Once again, Liberator knocks it out of the park. Think of the Hipster as the Ramp with some majorly sexy curves. If you do not own a Liberator pillow, then this is the one to get!
Curve fits hips and breasts in doggie style, pillow is firm yet soft.
Too large for travel or for storing under the bed.
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
LiftedUp
extremely useful
LiftedUp
Liberator Hipster - Pleasurable Positions aPlenty? Or Pricey Pointless Pillow?
With all the benefits the Hipster has to offer, if you can afford the price tag, it's worth every penny.
New positions, improved comfort, deeper and more precise penetration, improved intimacy.
Price.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
I'm Not Too Scene, But I Like The Hipster
Because the second curve offered good back support, and the first curve offered upper thigh support, we were able to get ourselves into positions we've only seen pornstars do before. It's a good positioning aid, if you can make it do what you want it to.
Gets you into interesting positions, makes them easier to sustain
Has a bit of a learning curve
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Fantastic facilitator!
The Liberator hipster isn't the cheapest bedroom aid, but it definitely is one of the best investments one could make to enhance and enrich bedroom activity's. Until I tried this product, I had absolutely no idea how much my sex life could be enriched. The Hipster is not just a profoundly well made sexual aid, it's a superstar in the bedroom! All I can say is don't hesitate one little bit to welcome the Hipster into your bedroom!
Makes difficult positions less difficult. Would aid anyone's lovemaking!
Not all suggested positions worked for us.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Liberator ramp reviews
Price: $149.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator ramp

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Yes, it is furniture!!!
I wanted it, I contemplated and I finally got it. No regrets and it was so worth every penny. I use this for lying back and watching TV, Cuddling on, To elevate my hurting legs after 12 hour shifts and yes I even use it for sex!!
Many, Many Uses Easy to clean Soft cover
Big to store
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
extremely useful
Gettinmymojoback
Arch that back now time for that SMACK!
I would totally recommend this product to anyone, whether you are happy in the sack or just need that extra perk up! This helped my sex life in more ways than one!
Super comfortable, easy clean up, great for those hard to reach places!
Slight slippage on carpet.
Acorn
useful
Acorn
Ramp Up Your Sex Life!
I highly recommend the Liberator Ramp for everyone! I honestly do not remember the last time my wife and I had sex without it. I would especially recommend it for couples with a tall man and a short woman. While it is relatively expensive, it is worth every penny.
Excellent position aid, Amazingly soft while providing great support
Very large size makes hiding difficult
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
taking your love life to a new elevation
This is a great shape. I rank this one up there with our jazz. And we love our jazz and use it all the time. I just wish it was a tad bit smaller, easier to store.
high quality material, good design
large, needs a lot of space to store, high price
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Great for painfree sex positions
The ramp is great as an aid to sexual positions. It has helped to lower back pain for my husband and just make me very comfortable and happy. It lines our bodies up perfectly and allows for comfortable, long lovemaking sessions.It's large and pricey and a lint magnet, but I wouldn't trade it for anything.
Firm support Washable Luxurious Aids in comfort & alleviates pain
Price Storage Collects lint
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Kissy
useful
Kissy
Love the "new" moves!
The ramp allows my partner and I to have many new moves. NEW MOVES! The positions are spectacular compared to the old flat bed! It allows us to move and fit like a glove! There are a lot of positions you can do with this ramp - both for her and him!
New Moves Easy to Use Easy to Clean
Storage Size
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Great for getting to the best spots and staying there!
The Liberator Ramp is a great accessory for anyone looking to explore with their sex life! It can be used to make old positions exciting again, and even to find new sex positions! It takes the extra work out of sex, and lets it be fun and easy!
easily cleanable, comfortable, versatile
nothing really. its big, but that's expected!
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Ramp Made Us Better at Positions & Video Games
The Liberator Ramp is a sexual aid that can be used by pretty much anyone even if you decide to use it solo. It aids in positioning, eases the strain on the body to allow for longer, more comfortable sex, and can even help couples find the g-spot. It has proved to be useful for a number of situations and hasn't shown much wear over three years of use.
Aids in positioning, comfortable, luxurious feeling fabric, comes with gearbag and protective layer
Collects lint like crazy, Might be too tall or short depending on your height
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
Heaven
Who said sex had to be boring? Who said you had to be scrunched up by all those pillows that move everywhere on the bed and are just a big pain in the butt? Elevate that butt in comfort with the Liberator. Feel what it's like to have extreme G spot stimulation while still being in comfort. Discover new positions without the need for being an acrobat. Come on, you know you're tempted.
Incredible G spot stimulation from penetration, Reduces back pain, FUN!
Can put the vagina or anus in an awkward position for the giver.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Reasons To Love Triangles #500
Liberator's Ramp is a simple chunk of foam that just may dramatically change the way you have sex for the better. So basic you'll wonder why you didn't think of it and so endlessly useful you'll wonder how you did without it, the Ramp takes your favorite positions and gives them a helping hand. No more faces smooshed into the mattress, no more slipping out of that ideal arch during rear entry sex, no more focusing on positioning instead of enjoying the moment.
Water resistant, easy to remove/wash covers, relieves stress on joints and muscles
Attracts hair and lint like crazy, large and difficult to hide
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
love2playinmaine
useful
love2playinmaine
Fun yet disappointing
Buying a ramp is not like buying a vibrator or some new lube. This is actually a piece of furniture designed to enhance your sexual experience. The ramp costs more than a toy, so be sure to find lots of ways to use it to get your money's worth. So far, we have only found a few ways to use it that are comfortable for both of us, but we will keep on using it in hopes of successful doggy-style.
The ramp is comfortable and provides great deep penetration and is great for oral sex.
The ramp may not be successful for all positions for every couple.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
The Lady and The Ramp
The Liberator Ramp is wonderful piece of sex furniture that will spice up and add new angles to any and all positions. The outer layer is made of a luxurious velvety microfiber that is machine washable and dryer safe, and has a waterproof inner lining to keep the solid foam clean and dry. It is firm and supportive and yet, surprisingly comfortable. I highly recommend both the Ramp and the Wedge.
Wonderful velvety microfiber fabric that is washable and dryer safe. Firm comfortable champagne foam
None!
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
useful
ArmyWife Kira
Gymnastic Equipment for Great Sex!
The Liberator Ramp is a good addition to anyone wanting to add something to their sex life but it's not necessary. Make sure you have space to store it because it is very large! Great for doggie style! The Liberator Ramp is easy to clean and can be used with other shapes for customizable fun!
Adds creativity, comfortable doggie style, easy to clean, durable.
Large, hard to hide.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2009
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
R-r-r-ramp it up
The Liberator Ramp has absolutely changed my sex life for the better. It's soft yet firm and supportive foam allows for longer holding of positions and unbeatable support. The washable microfiber and water proof inner liner keep the foam in good condition and free of bodily fluids. The Ramp (and Wedge) have become an irreplaceable part of our daily sex lives.
Soft cover, firm foam to support plenty of weight and vigorous movement, multipurpose.
Large, difficult to tuck away.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
RainbowBrite
useful
RainbowBrite
Liberator Ramp review
After many nights of play & experimenting with this new toy of ours we've both fallen in love. We are able to use this pillow for BOTH of our pleasure and enjoyment. Not only was I able to lay on it, bend over it, lean against it, so was he. It raises me up perfectly for penetration from behind or with him facing me, and when he lays against the ramp he loves that he's raised perfectly allowing him to watch me pleasure him.
Washable cover, perfect to put some spark in the 'tried & true' positions!
it's pretty big, can't stash this just anywhere.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
Whether you're straight up fucking or being as intimate as possible, this position pillow makes sex an experience. The fun factor is that it comes with a carrying cover, it's so big that I can't imagine taking this with me anywhere, but at least I know I have that option.
It makes sex easier on wrists, backs, knees, legs, and necks.
It's huge!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2008
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Ramp was designed to make certain sexual positions easier to attempt and maintain. I really enjoyed the Ramp's support while in doggie-style position. I am by no means a small woman, but the Ramp's firm foam held me up without flattening.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
LR44 batteries 12 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR44 batteries 12 pack

LoveBug721
somewhat useful
LoveBug721
I would recommend the LR44 batteries twelve pack by Zero Tolerance to anyone wanting a good amount of batteries for a small price.
Last A Long Time Cheap
None
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
High House
useful
High House
Well worth the purchase price! I will gladly be purchasing more as soon as they are needed. I can't wait.
they work in several different things, which is a serious pro!
I cannot think of any cons
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

5-Piece vibrating position pillowcase with dildo set

Anne
extremely useful
Anne
All Hail the Pillow Humper.
This product is like a dream I never thought would come true. I no longer have to Macgyver ways to simultaneously hold up my favorite dildos while adding some sort of clitoral stimulation. Additionally, for the first time, I can comfortably engage in double penetration with my partner.
Extremely fun, versatile, worth the price, great for couples, can use pillow as storage.
Tedious cleaning, loud, can't sleep with pillow.
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Great Concept-Poor Execution
I wish this kit did what I wanted it to do. I wanted it ever since I saw it online a couple of years ago. It had the potential to be awesome. Instead it was pretty much a complete fail in my book.
Very nice small dildo.
Pretty much everything but the dildo, and even that can be a con if you don't like small ones.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Look Ma, No Hands
Sportsheets has created a cost effective way to experiment with dildo pillows, normally the pricey provenance of Liberator. They created this kit with cost in mind, and although it occasionally shows, it's a great way to experiment to see if you like this sort of toy.
Cost effective, versatile, nice dildo.
Wobbly dildo, hard to use vibrator lump.
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Adjustable Sex Furniture? Yes Please!
This set is perfect for those who want some sex furniture but don't want to pay the high price or deal with lots of cleaning. This set allows you to turn any average pillow into your own rideable dildo along with an adjustable clitoral portion to fit your anatomy perfectly.
Adjustable for anatomy, Easy to clean and use, Versatile, Great dildo, Holds strong
Sinks down a bit comparitive to other sex furniture
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
It's almost like another person....Kind of
I have definitely enjoyed using this. I love how I can choose the size of the pillow to insert, thereby affecting the size of the mound. It is very easy to set up and use, and if you leave the pillow rolled up (with the dildo removed) it looks just like one of those be roll pillows! Super discreet.
Very easy to clean you choose the size of the pillow can change out to dildo for other ones
The grinding bump was uncomfortable to use due to the seam placement
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2011
MightyMom
useful
MightyMom
Cowboys Have to Hold on for 8 Seconds. Can You?
This is a great toy for use by young and old alike, is practical, and does what its supposed too, and let's face it: how often do you find products that do?
Extra long, so it fits all pillows Strong velcro Flexible
Only came with one: I would like a matching set( his and hers?)
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Who knew riding your pillow could be so much fun?!
A great alternative to some of the more expensive positioning devices out there. Comes with a great dildo, soft material... just add your pillow and you are set! Compatible with any velcro- based restraint too!
Affordable, comes with a great toy, functions well, easy to pack up for travel.
Limited to smaller toys, no care instructions
The curve cushion reviews
Price: $219.99
 
 
 
 

The curve cushion

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Nothing beats a position pillow that can be used in so many different ways, or one that will support both your partner and you. Enter the Curve Cushion, a versatile and well made position aid from Perfect Position. A high density foam core, surrounded by a fluid proof cover with a micro-suede outer shell, come together to provide the best in form and function. Plus, you get a storage bag that keeps the dust and hair at bay. Top notch indeed!
Fluid proof, storage bag, improves angles, easily holds body weight.
Retains form from weight, may be too firm for some.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Beneath The Bed
useful
Beneath The Bed
Like others looking to add a positional aid to their collection, we were initially drawn to Liberator’s line of products. The lack of reviews for the Perfect Position line was a huge barrier in our selecting The Curve. But, having taken the risk we can gladly say it was a worthy bet and the company’s relatively new presence in the market should not be a factor when it comes to buying The Curve! All in all this is a great product and we look forward to trying out other items from them!
High quality. Carrying case. Plays well with other position aids. Opens up a world of positions.
None!
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
Liberator Pulse reviews
Price: $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Pulse

ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Sex Furniture or Just Furniture?
If you're thin enough, the well made Liberator Pulse is probably a blast to ride. Everyone else will have to get creative in finding ways to use this unique shape.
Well made, washable, beautiful fabric, durable.
Won't fit all body types. Won't work on memory foam mattress. Makes inserted vibes super loud.
Neurogasm
somewhat useful
Neurogasm
Almost Perfect
This is a well-made shape with a great idea behind it, but it's just too short for me. I recommend getting out a tape measure and looking at the dimensions before you actually buy it.
High-quality, good shape
Doesn't work for my body
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Riding my adult rockin' horse
Did you ever want a hands free way to use your toys? Do your arms get tired or don't quite reach long enough to really rock out a good solo session with your favorite vibe or dildo? Well the Pulse by Liberator is the perfect solution to all of this, insert your favorite toys and ride your way into pure bliss. The Pulse is the perfect shape for solo use and it can be used with a partner to spice things up in the bedroom.
Super soft cover Washable Can fit a variety of toys
none
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Yeehaw!
The pulse is a rocking toy mount from Liberator. It's soft and plush and capable of creating the perfect hands free ride. It adds a lot of fun to solo play or can be incorporated into some (limited) partner play. Once I figured out how to make it work for me, it was game on. I love this toy and will happily spend lots of time with it.
Well built sex toy mount, Rocks, Plush, Washable
Collects lint, Hard to rock on floor or bed
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Ride em Cowgirl!
This reminds me of the rocking horse my kids have in their bedroom. Large and hard to store, but a fun when you take it for a ride. I love Liberator shapes, and this one is one of our favorites for solo play.
high quality I have come to expect from Liberator
as always, more color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Hands Free Fun!
The Liberator Pulse is a great way to make your play times sessions more active. It will hold your toy in place while you do all the motions you love. There are pockets on each side of the hole, so you can add a bullet or small vibrator to give you clitoral stimulation as well. This is a great product that can be used in a number of ways, and will truly enhance your solo experience.
Hands free, Well made, Multiple ways of using
May not fit all body types
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Rockin' and Rollin'
The Liberator Pulse is a great shape that allows you to have dual-stimulation with doggy-style riding. However, it may not work with all body types as well as it should.
Easy to clean, Dual stimulation, Fits a wide variety of toys, Rocks nicely
Not very versatile with positions, May not work with all body types
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Pulsing the Night Away
Overall, the Pulse is a perfect addition to my sex toy collection and my Liberator stuff. I am now the proud owner of another Liberator product that wows me every time I use it. I recommend it to all the ladies who want to ride the night (or day) away with ease and hands free fun and don't worry fellas! The Pulse can be used for you as well. If you like to ride, well you just have to spoil yourself with the Pulse.
Hands free, Can be used with dildos and vibrators, Microfiber cover, Easy to maneuver
Must be hand washed, only fits up to a base diameter of 1.25"
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Ride 'em Cowboy!
This toy is great, and it's perfect for the love of your life to use their toys hands-free. It's also great for couples to use together for intercourse.
Super easy to use. Great new experience.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Antibacterial toy cleaning spray reviews
Price: $9.74 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Antibacterial toy cleaning spray

Toy cleaners and wipes
ohmai
useful
ohmai
Sweet Nothing, Oh My
Personally, I like this product. It is easy, simple, discreet and effective. It does not stink, stain, have a lingering taste, or contain harsh chemicals.
No lasting taste or smell Body safe Quick Alternative to boiling for non-waterproof toys
Pricer than boiling your toys and possibly slightly less effective
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Squeaky Clean
Lelo's toy cleaner does not disappoint, arriving in a classy, discreet bottle and delivering a safe and effective cleaning job to toys of all kinds with very little effort.
Effective and easy to use.
Opaque bottle makes it hard to see how much of the product remains in the container.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Keeping it Clean...
This is a very versatile spray that has many uses in my home. Even though I use it for practically everything, this bottle is lasting a lot longer than I anticipated. The dispenser does an excellent job at regulating the spray amount and dispensing it evenly to cover more of the surface area. This cuts down on over-spraying and waste. This is my favorite cleaner....for more reasons than my toys!
Extremely versatile. Decorative & discreet. Anti-viral, anti-fungal, anti-bacterial.
Only 2 ounce bottles available. Immediate chemical aroma, (but smells fresh and clean afterward).
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Bring out your toys
The fast drying discreet cleaner by Lelo is the healthy choice for cleaning silicone, rubber, and latex toys. It prepares the toy for play by preventing the growth of bacteria and viruses and not causing any irritation to sensitive skin.
Maintains the "acid mantle", Travel size
Pump resistance
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Bathe your toys in luxury.
Yet another reminder why I love LELO, This cleaning spry is perfect for anyone, and should be a part of everyone’s toy box. I love everything about it. I would recommend this over and over again. The only downfall about this product is the price. I would love to see this in larger bottle sizes.
Beautiful, Safe for all, LELO, No harsh smells, Dries fast, Good for sensitive skin.
Bottle Size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Screw toy cleaner... this is multi-purpose!
Let's face facts people. I'm tired of buying a product for this, and a product for that, and another product for something else. I like how I can use Lelo's Antibacterial Cleaning Spray for a few different purposes. I adore how this spray get's my toys squeaky clean. And I love how the lid stays where it is supposed to stay. On the bottle!!!
Multi-purpose, elegant bottle, great lid
not the best scent on the planet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Liberator shag throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator shag throe

brevado
useful
brevado
Less slipping and sliding
Sure, you can use a towel, but the Liberator Shaw Throw is so much softer, so much sexier, and way better quality. Makes fun time less worrisome and easier to clean up. And like all Liberator products, you won't regret adding it to your collection!
Great to keep the mess off the furniture, convenient to use anywhere
Sometime will slide around depending upon the surface you use it on
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Catherine
useful
Catherine
This is the best invention since sliced bread!
This blanket has saved me many loads of laundry. I used to have to wash at least five towels after camming; not anymore!
Large Size
I can't think of anything negative about this blanket.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Sexiest Multi-tasker Ever!
If you can get your hands on one of these throes, I would suggest doing so. The price tag could be pretty hefty for some, but it saves you money in the long run between laundry runs and mattress life.
Easy to clean, effective liquid barrier, plushy.
Not breathable.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Shag-A-Riffic
If you are someone who is a squirter or plays a lot with liquids, you need this to protect your surfaces. Great for worry-free playing with your partner or to use solo. Noise of the satin side can be annoying and disrupt the mood if you're not careful. Easy to clean, great for any type of play with liquids or fluids.
Easy to clean up, comfortable, absorbent.
Satin side can be disturbing as it rubs/moves.
shellbelle23
useful
shellbelle23
No more having to change the sheets every time!!!
This blanket has by far exceeded my expectations! While a little on the pricey side, it's been well worth the investment.
soft, large, time saving
can be kind of slippery, expensive
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Lets shag!
If you're tired of wet spots that come with getting intimate with your partner or with yourself then you need to get yourself a Liberator shag throe. This satin and plush waterproof throe will protect your bed (and any other surface) from those "love spots" with it's absorbent inner material. It's a great investment.
Protects bed/surfaces from wet spots Large Soft Discreet
Crinkle noises (not a big deal)
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
No, my liberator shag throe! Go get your own!
The liberator shag throe is a must have for everyone! It protects your bed from the dirty part that comes with love making. You don't have to worry about getting up and stripping your bed when you are done. If you are a squirter, you can squirt without a care in the world. You don't have to worry about "Oh, God am I on the towel?". You can play with food, lubes, massage oils, without a care in the word. This is my first Liberator product, and I love it. I plan to order many more items from them!
Waterproof, Multiple-Uses, Perfect for anyone, Washer and Dryer friendly, Comfortable, Beautiful,
I wish it was larger, or came in more sizes for larger beds.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
Purple luxury for a very sexy atmosphere
I think everyone should have one of these. It'll keep your bed safe from fluids, allowing you to sleep on dry sheets after a massage or sex. You won't need to wash your all the layers of the bedding just because you weren't cautious enough. This also means more freedom so for example squirters can let go. Aside from the slight sound it makes when you move, it's very mood-enhancing and beautiful.
Double-sided, comfortable, waterproof, good size, purple, quality, smooth, easy maintenance
Slight noise, moves
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
More Shag'ing fun
With this being our second throe, there must be something great about them for us to get another. And there is! The two negatives I listed above don't bother me, but I always like to put something in both cons and pros. Overall, the throe's are great little things!
Multiple colors, absorbs fluids, two sided
Static cling, takes a while to dry
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Soft enough to sleep on, smooth enough for love!
If you need something to protect from body fluids, something comfortable to sleep on that is low maintanence and will last for a long, long time, then you can stop and order any of the Liberator Throes and be happy with your choice. The most difficult part is deciding how many you want. You will want more than one.
comfortable effective easy to care for
lack of color/pattern choices it would be nice to have anchors to hold in place
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Throw your passions into this throe
The Shag Throe from Liberator is the best product I own to date. There are no words to describe how soft this blanket actually is. On top of being an everyday blanket the throw is the perfect addition to anyone's play sessions. It absorbs any liquids you can throw at it! This is without a doubt squirter approved!
Waterproof, Comfortable, High quality,
Only comes in one size
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My favorite thing to shag on!
If you're looking for an item that is great to cuddle under or on, and helps protect your sheets during a lovemaking session, then this is your perfect throe. With it's super soft shag fur (fake), and it's satin under-layer, this is a romantic staple for every couple's bedroom. It's waterproof, machine washable, and dryer safe. This product is worth every penny!
Comes in a plastic box excellent for storage, high quality, comfortable, waterproof.
Only one color, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Throwing It All On the Throe
This is a luxurious feeling throe, and no one will be able to tell what it is you actually use it for. It looks like a blanket, and you can even use it as one. Whenever the mood strikes, this throe has you covered.
Keeps other surfaces dry, Soft, Durable, Easy to care for
Price, Available in only one size
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
I Declare A Throe Down!
Liberator Throes are must have sex accessories for squirters, or anyone who loves playing with the messier side of sex. They wash quickly and easy in machine washers and dryers and can be used time and time again to sop up the wet messes of sex. The Shag throe is luxurious, like a soft teddy bear, and works just as well as the Posh Throes.
Liberator Throes are amazing waterproof barriers that can be used to protect fabrics and furniture.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
shall we shag now, or shag latter?
Liberator makes a great high quality product. You add that to the fact they are made here in the USA. You cant go wrong with that combination. My only gripe would be a lack of options available for colors and sizes. But it is not enough of a gripe to take away any stars. They get 5/5 stars from me yet again.
water proof, very soft on the skin
price, does not cover all of bed, colors too bright and loud
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Throe Me Down and Spread Me Out!
The Shag Throe is worth every penny and more! You can't go wrong with this purchase. If you enjoy squirting or messy sex without worrying about the cleanup, this is for you. The only problem is that once you buy one, you will want another!
Waterproof, soft, awesome!
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Keep me dry when I cream? Yes YES YES!
I like this throe and think that it is useful. I do not like the price; I feel that it is way overpriced when you can invest in rubber sheets or toss a towel or two on the bed. I love the feel of the fabrics on my skin and the color is fun.
Easy to wash, large size, fun colors, keeps areas drier
May not cover entire bed, not completely waterproof, slippery, price
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Shag throe is worth the dough
The bottom line is that this throe is the only barrier protection you will need for a very long time.
Does what it's made for. Looks classy. Feels great. Easy to clean.
Pricey but worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Say No To The Wet Spot
Even though the Liberator shag throe is on the higher end price wise, it's well worth the money. Crafted fabulously and a sexy addition to any bedroom. It's worth the splurge!
Discreet, easy to store, can travel with, doubles as a regular blanket, machine washable.
A little steep in price.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
glassman
useful
glassman
A bedroom Essential
A perfect sex gift for just about anyone, even those who do not like toys. A romantic gift, simply saying you want to spend some quality time together, naked.
Takes the worry out of any thing messy and creates a play area for adults.
Nothing really, It does its job with flying colors.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
newfoundlust
useful
newfoundlust
Throe Me Down Again!
We both believe that any couple needs a throe if you want to have sex anywhere and anytime, but don't want to create a mess where you choose to do so.
Fun, easy to use, easy to clean, makes making love anywhere possible.
Small point, it is a little small to fully cover the top of a king size bed.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Mrs.B
extremely useful
Mrs.B
Ultimate Blanket for Female Squirters Like Me!
All in all, I would definitely splurge and purchase this item. I think that if you are having lots of sex and want to be messy about it, you will save a lot of time and frustration if you have this handy gem of a blanket around to help with the clean up. Especially for the ladies out there who want to try to learn to squirt but who are worried about a mess. This is the go-to sex item for you!
Soft, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Waterproof, Large Size
Crinkling Noise
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
 LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Sex Is My Favorite Kind Of Mess
A surprisingly versatile item, I've found many uses for the Liberator Throe since it arrived. It's much more sexy than tossing down an old towel to protect the sheets from you or to protect you from the ground.
Waterproof and machine washable. Comes in a variety of colors and its uses are endless.
Price. Is a bit stiff and crinkly due to waterproof layer, not very "snuggly"
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Soft, luxurious and washable!
Oh this is so worth your money especially if you use a lot of oils, lotions or are a female squirter. While you still have to wash something it will save your bed clothes and possibly save your bed if the fluids leak down into the mattress.
Beautiful, comfortable, washable.
Fluids could dry on it and harden.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
I've Been Shagged!
A must-have blanket for those who squirt or have messy sessions, this throe will keep your bed and furniture dry while you get it on. Easy to wash and store when you're done, it's an investment that'll help cut down on your laundry and keep you from sleeping in those wet spots for as long as you use it.
Small, waterproof, protects the bed and furniture, easy to store, easy to wash
Makes crinkly noises, expensive, can slide around on it due to the layers
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Liberator Shag Throe- A Must Have
This item saves time and money. No longer do people have to replace sheets ruined by lubes or body oils, and clean up is a breeze. Just throw it into the washer, and wash at home.
Reversible, multiple uses
Heavy
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
You'll want to throw yourself onto this wonderful product
Great product so many uses throw this throe anywhere to make it more of a sensual experience. Keeps the area clean and easy to wash and ready for another round the next day or a few hours depending on how you are both feeling. Worth every dime
Soft,Makes love making a more enjoyable experience, Easy to clean
None. Maybe the price, but we have gotten our money's worth.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Makes Practicality Sexy
There isn't much which can be said about the Throe which hasn't been said. If your sex life is messy or contained to the bedroom, then the Shag Throe can help you let go. Or you could just take it on a picnic.
Double sided, generous size, shag soaks up some fluids, machine washable.
Plastic lining makes noise, satin runs.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2010
Lustful Dreams
useful
Lustful Dreams
Never had to worry about messing the sheets with our extended and wet sessions again!
This is the best product to own if you are prone to female ejaculation like myself. You will not regret buying it after just once use. No more worries about having to wash sheets and towels, just this! Seriously, buy this if you have wet and wild sessions!
Soaks up everything, great to the touch, good mood setter.
Thin and would love it to be larger to fit a king size bed.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Shag Me Baby!
The Liberator Shag Throe is the best solution out there to all the wet messes we make while having sex. It is very soft, beautiful, well made, and easy to care for. It could only be made better by making it a bit larger and thicker.
Works great! Very soft.
A little small, not very thick, makes a bit of noise.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Lives up to the hype
The Liberator throe is the best sex toy and product accessory for single people and couples everywhere who are tired of dealing with the messy aftermath of sex.
Keeps surfaces dry, luxurious, soaks up lots of liquid.
Can't think of one.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
My new furry friend
I wish we would have gotten a Liberator Throe YEARS ago. The blanket slurped up everything we put on it, large amounts of ejaculate included. This product is a MUST HAVE for prolific female ejaculators like me. The Throe is sexy, sensual, and soft against your skin, and best of all it in no way resembles the un-sexy towels that have plagued our bedroom for so long.
No mess sex. Soft, snuggly, and sexy Fairly large size. Easy to take care of.
I don't have two of them!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2009
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
A squirter's best friend (or almost)!
Discovering your body and sexuality is very well helped, by having this wonderful duvet covering and protecting your sheets! It will save them from lube, and other products, getting on your sheets or any surface you place this upon. It is soft and luxurious, and a wonderful addition to a squirting woman’s toy cupboard.
Beautiful, versatile, functional.
Hassle to clean for people in small apartments.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2009
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
The comfiest sex throw ever!
This throw is great to use for after nooky cuddling. It catches any leaks before they get to the sheets! The softness of it feels great on the skin. It is so easy to clean too, just throw it into the washer!
Very easy to clean, very soft and comfy, keeps the bed clean.
The layers aren't connected, so very slippery
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Wanna Shag???
Squirting and sloppy sex is no longer an issue with the Shag throe. It will save your sheets, having you feeling sexy as can be surrounded in luxurious satin and plush faux fur, and save you money in the long run. Come on...shag where ever you want with this throe there to protect you!
Saves the sheets, helps me do less work, beautiful, luxurious.
Makes me want to have more than one on hand!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2009
Liberator Jaz reviews
Price: $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Jaz

amazon
useful
amazon
Much better than a pillow under your hips
While you can use a pillow, or bunched up towels, if you've got a little extra space in your suitcase, or if you looking for any entry level Liberator shape, try the Jaz. It's versatile, simple, and a great addition to anyone toy collection!
Convenient travel size, great Liberator materials (and covers), perfect for changing your angle
Water resistant, but not waterproof
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Jaz up your sex life!
The Liberator Jaz is the perfect size for those that don't have much room to store the larger pillows. It makes certain sexual positions a lot easier when using this and allows for sex to be prolonged because it gives support and helps with back pain if you experience it like I do at times. It's the perfect alternative to using pillows that shift and sink your body.
Size, machine washable, Firm
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The Purple Thingy
I love the Jaz or as we call it, The Purple Thingy. It's a sex positional aid that provides a perfect angle and maximum comfort. My husband and I are in our 40's. As we have aged we needed help maintaining comfort without sacrificing any of the fun. The Jaz has definitely helped with that. It's comfortable, portable, and easy to clean. I love it.
Firm support, Lots of color choices, Comfortable, Doesn't collect lint, Easy Cleanup and storage
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
All that Jaz and more!
I LOVE THE JAZ! With complete absolution I can say it is wonderful. There isn't a position it cannot master. Both men and woman can gain better insertion, view and rythem using the jaz. We would all be lying if we didn't sometimes need a lift.
Smaller then the wedge, firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made.
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I can play one mean JAZZ number.
If you are on a budget and can only buy one piece from liberator, go with the jazz. It may not be the best one for your type of bedroom play, but you will get a chance to see what all the fuss is about with liberator shapes for a low starting price. Then add to your collection from there.
high quality, makes some positions easy and more pleasurable.
price can be high for some
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
LOVE LOVE LOVE
The Jaz is a great product, and great for beginners. It's comfortable, easy to clean and use, and all-around great. It never fails to make me scream.
small, easy to clean
body sinks down
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Jaz it Up
Enhance your positions and achieve better orgasms with the Jaz. It provides firm support while making certain positions more comfortable. This pillow would make a great adition to anyone’s bedroom.
Non-intimidating, Provides great support, Variety of colours
May not be good for larger people
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
 Sbear89
extremely useful
Sbear89
The perfect position
I am absolutely in LOVE with this product. It's stylish, functional, and just one awesome product for everyone to add to their collection. The fact that the Jaz is also very easy to clean and store, are just two bonuses you get with it. With the Jaz you can master new and old positions; learn new ones, and have some of the best sex ever.
Soft yet firm, great for finding the right position, there's a color for everyone!!
Micro fiber attracts dust....
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Finally, relief
The Liberator Jaz has been a gods send for me with my back trouble. It lets me sleep in the position that I like and I wake up without any pain. It's also wonderful for fun and wild sex positions as well
comfortable, perfect for a belly sleeper with back trouble
a bit hard
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
Nicky
extremely useful
Nicky
Jazzing Up The Bedroom!
The Liberator Jaz is one of the smaller wedges offered by the company. Though it may be small, it can still provide ample support in a variety of sexual situations. The quality, design, and craftsmanship make it a great investment if you are looking for a sexual positioning aid that will get the job done. Clean up and storing are super easy as well.
Firm support, versatile, machine washable cover.
May be uncomfortable for larger people.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Improvise with Jaz
The Jaz is a great addition to the bedroom. The Jaz really does make great sex more enjoyable, more comfortable, and longer-lasting. Changing positions is fluid and streamlined, and the new angles make old standbys into new favorites. The Jaz is perfect if you’ve been hesitant about other sex furniture due to size and/or discretion. The Jaz looks at home in bed, and you'll want it to remain close by for improvising when the creative mood strikes.
Easy to clean, discreet, variety of uses, makes great sex easier and more comfortable
No booklet of positions, gendered marketing, some unfinished threads
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Jaz Up Your Playtime!
The Liberator Jaz is the perfect Liberator shape if you need something less obtrusive than the big wedge &/or ramp. It is SUPER CUTE, light weight, easy to store, and can blend in with your bed pillows.
Easy-to-handle size, lightweight, discreet
This might be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Jaz Up Your Sex Life
One of the more petite offerings from the Liberator line, the Jaz offers the same firm support for sexual positioning in a size that's easy to move and store. It features high quality construction with a water-resistant inner lining and a zippered micro-suede outer cover that can be tossed in the washing machine. There's no wrong way to use the Jaz, so let your imagination be your guide.
Firm foam support, water resistant, machine washable cover.
May not be suitable for supporting the hips of larger people.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Purple padded pouch reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple padded pouch

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Mini pillow.
If you're just looking for something to store a couple toys in, you may wanna look elsewhere. However, if you're trying to find something to protect your glass toys, this might be right for you. It's very bulky but it gets the job done for a low price.
Soft and protects glass
Very bulky
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A must have accessory for any glass toy aficionado
Don Wands Padded Drawstring Pouch is the perfect storage solution for delicate toys, it offers padded protection for your prized possessions. Eden Fantasys offers the Don Wands pouches in three different sizes, so you are sure to be able to get one you can use.
Padded Three Sizes Drawstring stays closed
More color choices, not everyone will like purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Perfect for glass toys and other small trinkets.
The Don Wand padded storage pouch is a much needed item for those who love glass toys. It will protect your toys and any other glass items you may not want to break. The pouch is soft and nicely padded. I love the padded storage pouch and I hope to order more soon.
Cute, Padded, Comes in different size,
None
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
Great Bag For Your Glass Toys
Great bag for glass toys with lots of padding. It holds a lot of different glass toys of all shapes and sizes with a really nice draw sting clasp that is not cheaply made.
Great bag with lots of padding.
Only comes in purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Lovely little pouch
I was looking for something to store my PicoBong Ako in. It is a fairly small toy, so you can be sure I was glad to see a small pouch offered on Eden. Thankfully, it fits perfectly!
Padded, available in multiple sizes, great for smaller toys, soft, discreet
Only one color
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
The Goldilocks Complex, Or: The Small Is Too Small
The small Don Wands storage bag is just too much fluff to do you any good. You probably don't have a glass toy small enough to put in it, and the fluffyness just gets in the way with less fragile toys. Spend the extra dollar or two and upgrade to a size that will do you well. You'll thank me for it!
Good protection for glasses, high quality, cinches closed
The color, too small, doesn't close completely
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ablynn
useful
ablynn
Padded Luxury
If you want to be sure your glass or delicate toys will be protected, this is the bag for you.
Large enough for two small toys, very well padded, soft, nice drawstring.
Lack of colors - the light purple just invites people to look.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012