Sex toy accessories reviews

Sort by
Total products: 129
RealTouch performance sleeve reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

RealTouch performance sleeve

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The RealTouch performance sleeve is designed to insulate and provide a better grip on the RealTouch interactive device. While the sleeve is well made, it seems an unnecessary accessory and is more trouble than its worth.
Well-constructed, Improves grip, Insulates device
Unnecessary accessory, Material stains
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Leaf towel reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Leaf towel

mama2007
useful
mama2007
It's a cute towel for the use it's meant for. As I said, I thought it would be a full size towel so I was shocked when I found it was a hand towel. I love it though and would recommend this one to anyone.
Price Easy to use Multiple uses for the hand towel
Very small
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit reviews
Price: $154.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Consider Us Converts
For those who are experimenting with BDSM play, or prefer their play to be on the light side, this is ideal. It is not threatening, the restraints are easy to adjust and very comfortable during use. Combine this with the positions available through the Wedge/Ramp Combo, and you have a winner.
Great for light BDSM play
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Happy to be Bound
So, you have a Liberator Ramp and wedge. You've enjoyed the wide arrange of positions and activities they make possible. Maybe you're wondering if it's possible to have even more fun-perhaps with some bondage. Enter the conversion kit for the ramp and wedge. This will transform your play equipment into something a little more kinky.
Quality Cuff System Great for light bondage Endless possibilities
$$$$$ Lint Magnet Not for extreme bondage
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
We're not converted.
This would be a great conversion kit if you are into very light bondage but, if you struggle then don't expect much from this kit! It's easy to pull the pillows around so that they are all out of whack! It's great that there are four extenders and two tethers included because we get more use from the wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs and blindfold than we do from incorporating the liberator combo into our play. It would be good to get if you needed new covers for your liberator wedge/ramp combo though.
Nice soft micro fiber, included nylon tethers and extenders, great blindfold!
Easy to escape from because the pillows move too much, thin velcro on the wrist and ankle cuffs
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
The addition of the conversion kit to the Liberator wedge/ramp combo combined two of my deepest sexual loves. With positioning and bondage merged so beautifully, I came over and over in screamingly intense orgasms. And the possibilities still seem endless.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2007
Liberator Whirl XT reviews
Price: $85.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Whirl XT

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Whirl Me Right Round
For those looking to try some new positions, add spice to old favorite positions, or make some positions more comfortable this is the pillow for you. Firm support, easy to use and great for cleanup, it is one of the things that is used most in our bedroom and well worth the investment.
Inconspicuous, great for support, allows for new positions.
None for me.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Liberator: Improving my Quality of Life...well, and Sex, too!
I love and appreciate Liberator for building products with such versatility. I have said it before in other Liberator reviews and I will say it again, medical insurance should totally pay for these products! Not only do they improve the quality of my sex life, but also my sleep, my mood, my life in general. Thanks Liberator and Eden Fantasys! You are game changers when it comes to my life!
Water-resistant, uncrushable, inconspicuous.
Wish it came in more sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Go On, Give It A Whirl.
This is a great positional aid for any and all users. It allows you to raise your hips up, putting less strain on your back, and allowing for easier anal, oral, doggy style and missionary positions. It's also discreet, and very comfortable to use. Another winner from Liberator.
Lifts hips up, makes lots of positions easier.
Squashed a bit too far down when all my weight was on it.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
You Spin Me Right Round Baby, Right Round: Liberator Whirl XT
I would have to say that the Whirl XT is right up there with the Liberator Wedge as a new bedroom staple. The positions are endless. The level of penetration from one position to the next will absolutely take you out of that "same old, same old" mode of sex. Anything with microsuede stay-put fiber that can roll you around on your bed while you have hot sex is worth the investment, the time, and the fun!
Microsuede keeps cushion in place, Lots of position possiblities
For me, it is a little too high for missionary.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Take A Whirl
The Whirl is a positional wonder. It aids the user both with comfort and with adding spicy positions to the user's lovemaking.
Multi-purpose positional aid. Discreet design.
None particularly.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Roll, Whirl and Liberate
Roll your way to pleasure with the Liberator Whirl XT. A compact, bolster shaped position pillow that allows for some new found fun in the bedroom.
Easily fits in with decor, compact, machine washable covers
None!
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
A whirl wind life
Although it looks like it, is NOT your regular pillow. And I say that in a good way. We all saw the movie Burn After Reading, and if you were paying attention you would have noticed that George Clooney made sure that after his break up, that he was able to walk out with his Liberator Ramp. The Whirl XT is going to be that object for you. Its one of those things you can't imagine living without.
Firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made,
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Colore Moi paint brush reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colore Moi paint brush

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whether you are looking for a new way to tease your lover, or looking to branch out your artwork onto the human body, this is a great buy for you. The soft bristles of this toy make it an awesome way to tease your lover, even without using paint!
Soft bristles, High Quality, Long plastic ring to keep bristles safe.
Doesn't come with secure storage.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a great brush to use for applying bodypaints and other products of that nature with a more artistic flare. The only trouble you may have is that it is completely clear with white bristles, so it may be easy to lose in a large toybox. It's recommended that you keep it in the original package it arrives in, both to find it easier and to keep the bristles in good shape.
Light, easy to use, easy to clean, bristles are synthetic - won't stain.
Bristle material is not listed.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If the Mighty Marble Cock Ring is your go-to couples sex toy, you may want to consider picking up this set of graduated marbles so that you have some spares on hand in case you lose the only one that comes with the ring.
Comes in 3 sizes, various weights, easy to clean.
Not a necessity.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Fleshlight motion dog days reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight motion dog days

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love hitting it from behind.
If you own a Fleshlight, you need to get yourself one of these motions. It will add some fun and life to your Fleshlight. I feel that for the price tag on this, it should have been made from real leather. For a faux leather product, it should not cost so much. But that is just my opinion.
"hands free pleasure", great quality
price is on the steep side, faux leather, slightly too short for me
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
A mount you can really get behind
The Fleshlight Motion Dog Days mount is perfect for anchoring your Fleshlight for all types of good times. No more trying to wedge cases between cushions or mattress. Get more use from your Fleshlights and enjoy the fun!
Well-made, versatile, fun
Could be a little taller
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Doggy, Dog World
Fleshlight and Liberator have created a one of a kind position pillow just for the men! Get hands free play with sex toys and doggy style position all in one cushion. Don't waste any more money on hands free toys. Get yourself a masturbator and the Dog Days cushion and let the Doggy Dog fun begin!
Water resistant, great design, provides hands free play, can be used with a variety of sex toys.
No product information, no warranty.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Ahhh, the Dog Days of Summer…
Have you ever wanted to have your Fleshlight stay still while you do the thrusting? Well, now Liberator and Fleshlight have teamed up to produce a Fleshlight accessory that is easy to use and makes using your Fleshlight even more fun. This position pillow puts the Fleshlight at just the right height and angle for use while on your knees, or stand up and use it while it rests on the top of a chair. So, if you want an even more lifelike experience, grab the Dog Days pillow and thrust away!
Well made, light, easy to use, wipes easily.
Not truly hands free, harder to adjust suction, investment.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Liberator safari throe reviews
Price: $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator safari throe

sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Welcome to the Jungle!
If you're looking for something to protect your sheets during sex, this is the product for you. Overall, it is a high quality product that does what it is intended to do. If you love animal prints, you're really going to love this throe!
Good quality Easy to clean Soft and cool to the touch
Thin Stiff
 SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Throe me down and have a Safari!!
This is great for those squirters, those who like food play, or those who just want something they can take along for spontaneous sex. Great product and well made. Must have for going out to have sex or just to save your sheets.
soft, fun, cute, washable.
smells at first
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
kittycatgirl
extremely useful
kittycatgirl
"Throe" me on this blanket!!
These throes are a little pricey, but they feel great, are convenient, and last a long time. Other than the wet spots and slight crinkle of the plastic, I absolutely LOVE this blanket! It was worth every penny. I highly recommend it to anyone who is tired of sleeping on wet sheets! We will definitely be buying more of these in the future!
Feels great against skin. Keeps bed dry. Easy to clean.
Slightly crinkly/noisy. Pricey.
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Jungle Fever
These are great throes. Although I would recommend getting the shag over the safari or the posh, because the shag is softer and a bit larger. Which ever Liberator Throe you choose to get, you cant go wrong.
high quality, made in the USA
not as soft as the shag
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Polyserena
useful
Polyserena
Essential
Saves your sheets from female ejaculate, lube, wet spots and period stains. You may think of more. A practical item with a luxury chic look.
absorbent, saves sheets, comfortable
I prefer the plush side over the black side
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Safari Throe
This is a must for any bedroom. It is beautiful, functional, and oh so soft! You'll want one for every room of the house.
the best thing we've ever gotten from EdenFantasys
needs to be about four inches wider and longer
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Perfect for My Adventures
These throes are perfect for soaking up whatever you throw at it, and keeping your bed and other furniture clean at the same time. No more worrying about sleeping on the wet spot, this is a purchase you won’t regret making.
Keeps surfaces dry, luxurious, soaks up lots of liquid
None
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
I haz the Rawr!
Squirters rejoice! Finally a product to keep the wet spot away. Everyone should invest in one of these. It really will not disappoint.
Soft, waterproof, well made
A little crinkly when you first get it
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2011
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
A Necessary Evil
The Liberator Safari Throe is a wonderfully effective tool that can be a critical component in any squirter or messy lover's toy arsenal. Unfortunately, I'm not convinced it's any more effective than the cheaper alternatives. There's no doubt that this thing does its job, but really what you're paying extra for is just the attractive design. If you're a sucker for aesthetics, however, this will definitely be worth your while over a rubber sheet from Target.
Does a great job catching fluids, very attractive, big enough to cover most mattresses
Expensive, slips out from under you, not the most comfortable, crinkly
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Save the towels for the bathroom!
Soft, comfortable and portable. The Liberator throe gives it all to you so you can protect whatever surface you are going to play on.
Protects whatever surface you play on, comfortable, portable
Slight movement because of satin backing
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2010
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
A Very Elegant "Blue Tarp"
Tired of changing the sheets every time you have sex or get it on with yourself? The Liberator Throe is a fantastic alternative to having to get it on on a big blue tarp.
Soft, Super absorbent, Easy to use and clean
Not comfortable enough to also be a blanket for everybody
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Squirters Apprentice
The Liberator Safari Throe is the apprentice for any squirters. It is a large throe that has a satin side that repels all fluids and liquids. The throe makes clean up a breeze, simply throw it in the wash and go.
machine washable, discrete looking, absorbs liquids and fluids, sizable
not soft enough to use as a throe
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Shhhh... Be vewy, vewy quiet. I'm hunting squirting orgasms!
The Liberator Throe is a very pretty and very effective way to keep yourself from having to sleep in the wet spot. Soft microfiber and slick satin with a waterproof inner layer mean you can completely let go, have a good time, then chuck the blanket in the wash and sleep in dry, happy peace. Just be aware that the inner layer is quite crinkly, the satin quite slippery!
works well, very pretty, colors are vibrant
much crinklier than I expected
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2010
Liz2
useful
Liz2
Safari Throe takes care of the sexual wet spots and more.
Well worth the cost as this throe absorbs all fluids from messy sexual play. Looks great, feels so sexy to lie on and can be used anywhere.
Throe absorbs all fluids from all sexual play. Easy to care for.
Nothing really. Does more then I expected.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
Essin' Em
extremely useful
Essin' Em
A Safari in my Bedroom
This throe is an absolutely brilliant idea, and does what it is supposed to; it keeps your bed (couch? loveseat?) nice and dry, no matter what kind of sex you have. Plus, it's quite fashionable. Only problem? Keeping the throe on the bed, and yourself on the throe!
Adorable pattern, brilliant concept, feels delightful.
Slides away, makes occasional squeaking noise.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2008
Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cushin' For Your Pushin'!
Looking for an inexpensive way to try out new and exciting sensual positions with your partner? Tired of using bed pillows just to have them slip and collapse under the pressure? Why not try the Inflatable Lover's Pillow from Pipedreams. Plush pillow is sturdy and your partner will move away from you during hard thrusting. You can use the pillow as your partner is in a variety of positions for easy access and unique erotic feelings that are sure to leave them quivering beneath you.
Flocked Vinyl, Discrete, Firm, Plush Texture, Sturdy, Versatile
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I have a huge (inflatable) heart!
This position pillow doubled as a bath pillow, for me! As a bath pillow, it is large but extremely comfortable and a lot easier to use than the ones you find at the dollar store! Your only regret will be if you don't buy this pillow!
Easy to use Doesn't deflate when it shouldn't GREAT bath pillow!
Difficult to blow up if you have asthma!
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Have Heart . . . Will Travel.
Seeking: Big, soft heart, full of hot air, must be ready for travel. Needs to like butts, backs, and boobs, has to be decorative, durable and sexy. Sharp objects need not apply!
Discreet & decorative. Soft & portable. No assembly required, (just a partner full of hot air)
Pokey seams. Feels like it could pop. Wobbly & off balance feeling.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
More than just a pillow, perfect for tons of positions!
The pillow has many possibilities for positioning. It allows for deeper penetration and easy G-spot finding. This pillow is worth the money. It's enabled us to use many positions that aren't otherwise possible. It's great for anyone on the hunt for the G-spot and you can situate yourself for deeper penetration. It's large enough to hold your weight and stay on without flopping off all while giving you a big boost in the air! I hope to keep this pillow around for a very long time.
Possibilities are nearly endless. Big, holds well. Boosts you high in the air.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
When You're Tired of your Old Smushy Pillows for Positioning...
A great starter pillow for those who are interested in getting into positioning accommodation peices. The heart pillow is gorgeous, and is a nice, thick vinyl material. Despite the low cost, the quality is superb!
Inexpensive, holds a lot of weight, can be deflated, easy to clean, it's pretty!
deflates a bit during hard use
LadyDragonfly
extremely useful
LadyDragonfly
My Heart's Desire...
I would suggest this product to couples looking for something to help them get started in new positions. A worthwhile pillow. Comfortable and stylish.
Easy to clean, Easy to store, discreet appearance
Must be inflated
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Get Your Heart On!
The Inflatable Lover's Pillow is an inexpensive and discreet product that can be used for simple sex propping and positioning. It is easy to blow up and doesn't take long either. The surface has a soft velvety and bright red color which is really cute. It can also be used as bedroom decor.
$, multiple ways to use, cute, aids in basic positioning and propping
Sharp edges, can slide, can't be used for that many positions without feeling unstable
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Shot Through the Heart and This Toy's to Blame
We all are looking for ways to get her booty up on there during sex in order to get that perfect angle for penetration. While this pillow will help some in that department, this pillow should be bought as a travel friendly toy mainly and not an every night standard.
Travels easily, holds a lot of weight
Not very comfortable, does not fit body curves well
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A pillow prop for your love (sex) life
The Lover's Pillow provides an extra boost of firm pillow support for the adventurous lovers. Although the Lover's Pillow will open up new opportunities for sexual positions for couples, adjusting it may provide some difficulties. It will please those couples who don't mind a little adjusting in the middle of the moment, and who like to hit positions not normally assumed by the human body.
Enables new positions, very discreet.
Shape is less than ideal, not big enough.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Love seat swing cushion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love seat swing cushion

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is one of those items that you don't necessarily need, but can still have fun with if you have it. If you have any kind of swing with a seat and want to add an element of double penetration, this is a fun addition to have. You can even use it as a seat on the floor!
Holds a dildo, Is comfortable, Can be used as a regular seat
Doesn't come with instructions, Sometimes seems counter intuitive
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Sensual bath towel reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual bath towel

Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
Lovely Towel
This is about the size of an average towel. While it's from EF, it doesn't look naughty at all. It says "Close 2 You" on the front in a purple color, but it doesn't look like anything that would offend anyone. You can wash it in a washing machine, and use it for any water activities.
Average towel size, Soft, Machine washable
A little thin
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Not Spa Quality, But Nice towel
Overall, I would have to say that I am not too impressed with the towels. I was hoping for something much more than what I received. They are too thin, non absorbent and not very soft (even after washing). They would make nice decor, or maybe even a beach towel, but I wouldn't use it for a spa type setting.
large size, nice logo, would make good decor, nice gift for newly weds or anniversary
pricey for the quality, not very absorbent
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Can't wait to get close to this towel!!!
This towel is an all around great product. I plan to buy many more for the amazing price and great quality. It is so soft and absorbent. I love pretty much everything about this towel and I think you will too.
Amazing for the price, Cute, Very soft
Very white, may stain easily
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Soft and Oversized
A great everyday towel but not something for spa-like days when you need a really thick towel. Also, travel friendly.
Big, absorbent
Doesn't hold heat
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I Just Want To Get Close To You, And Rub Your Body Dowwwn...
These towels are a good deal at full price, however at buy one get one free, they are an amazing deal!! These are wonderfully sized, soft and good quality towels for your everyday use. The detailing is very good quality and they finished the towels out nicely. I really like mine and use them frequently.
Good price. Quality seams and details. 100% cotton. Soft.
Thin. Need to get the sizing/starch coating off prior to use. Need to wash prior to use.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A Towel Just for Sex!
Depending on what you want it for, the Sensual Bath Towel may be exactly what you want or may not be. It's slightly softer than average, but it also isn't very absorbant with water. If you want to show your support for Close2You, though, this towel is cute, and it seems like it's going to hold up well.
Cute towel, Softer than average, White
Not very absorbant, White
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This towel is not so cut and dry!!!
This towel is not very exciting. The logo has the feel that it is pushing its brand and by itself is insignificant--not catchy or cutesy. The bright white color serves as a nice background for the purple lettering. The size is nice for wrapping up in after a shower. In summary, this is a towel that acts like a towel! For $9.99, not very much money for a towel, I would still expect better quality from the manufacturer
Soft, nice color, washable/dryable.
Only moderately absorbant, sheds lint.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Liberator Flip Ramp reviews
Price: $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Flip Ramp

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Liberatory Flip Ramp-Holy Stiffness!
I love this ramp, I just wish it wasn't so firm. I would recommend this ramp to anyone that has storage issues or space issues. Because it folds up, you can discreetly use it in any room for a foot stool or a stool to sit on, unfold when you are ready to use. Machine washable makes this an easy clean up too!
Firm, holds shape, machine washable, moisture resistant, multiple uses, folds up
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Flip And Go Sex Furniture
The flip ramp is a piece a sex furniture that gives a boost to help couples maintain position or to improve the penetration angle. However, the height might not work for everyone and the foam might be to firm for comfort. The flip ramp does come in 5 different colors to pick from. It also folds up for storage, however is still fairly bulky.
Color selection, flips for storage, easy to take care of, and gives a boost.
Too firm, not the right height for everyone, and bulky.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
The Launch Ramp to Liberation? Nope.
The whole point of Liberator Shapes is to enhance the sexual experience, not up the frustration factor. The design of this piece lead to more dissatisfaction than pleasure, and it ended up being nothing more than a pricey place to park our feet.
+ Uses outside of sexual encounters + Microfiber feels great against bare skin + Easy to clean
- Narrow - Dust magnet - Removing/replacing cover is a pain
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Love on the Flip Side
The Liberator Flip ramp is perfect for us, as a comfortable assist for innovative and fun sex positioning and as a base for our Sybian. I could not be more pleased with this product than I am. We had been deterred from the more traditional Liberator ramp shapes due to their size, but the Flip ramp solves that problem by folding into a cube.
Well made, sturdy, multiple uses. A flexible alternative to the Liberator ramp.
It's expensive!
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
JEM
useful
JEM
A must for everyone!
Overall I totally LOVE the Liberator Wedge. It is easy to use, to care for and makes sex an adventure!
Everything! Really makes the "old" positions new again!
Pet hair Magnet!
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
flip me upside down and call me donkey
If you have the money and are drooling over a liberator shape, this one would be a good choice. It folds up for easy storage, and offers a wide verity of sexual positions to aid with.
makes some sexual positions easier to do for long periods of time, get deeper penetration.
expensive
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Liberate The Whole Family!
All in all I am so happy that I got the Flip Ramp. It can be used for literally anything you can think of, and it doesn't have to be strictly for sex. The only issue I have is that the seam where it flips isn't "solid" (for lack of a better term) and it causes the piece to move around a little more than I'd like when I am using it for sexual purposes.
Very versatile, discreet, can be used for anything. ANYTHING.
Price, but you get what you pay for, the flip part doesn't work that well when using as a ramp.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Laureenm1
extremely useful
Laureenm1
Liberate me from boring sex!
The Liberator flip ramp is great for those who are short, like to try new positions or just want to have a new piece of furniture. I liked using it, and it doubles for other stuff as well. Try it out and see for yourself.
Great for positioning, nice shape
Large, not easy to store
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Liberator Flip Ramp
If I had a chance to "try before you buy" I would not have made this purchase. I think this is too much money to spend on something which is going to wind up as a foot stool or missionary enhancer. Really, we don't even both pulling it out for missionary sex because that's not a position we need help with. This may work for some, but it didn't work for us.
Great for video games, book reading, missionary,
High-density foam is just too uncomfortable for me for thrusting when I'm on my tummy,
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Really Ma, It's Just a Footstool
Whether you leave it folded in its discreet cube shape or take full advantage of the long contoured ramp, the Liberator Flip Ramp gives firm yet comfortable support for a wide variety of sexual positions.
Great for reclining and kneeling, firm support, moisture resistant, machine washable covers.
A bit heavy, microfiber collects lint.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
OpenMindedInOhio
extremely useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Yes, I flipped for this one!
I LOVE the Liberator Flip Ramp! I actually think that I would like to acquire more Liberator pieces, but will need storage space to do so. The Flip is a unique and fun way to enhance your sexual adventures with one or more partners.
Comfortable, Cover is machine washable, Doubles as an ottoman.
Microfiber cover attracts lint and hair, Pricey but well worth it, Bulky and heavy.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
You'll Flippin' Love this Ramp!
The Flip Ramp is a luxury item for sure, but it's something that is so worth it. Not only will it enhance every position you use it in, but I swear that you will find new uses for it all the time. It's fun, beautiful, well made and makes sex so much more comfortable and pleasurable, especially for those of us with injuries or bad joints.
Unlimited possibilities, quality, design, versatile, comfortable, easy to clean, rather discreet.
Collects hair and lint, slips on silky sheets, pricy, not the easiest to store, no care info.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Liberator wedge conversion kit reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge conversion kit

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Liberator Wedge 2.0h Yeah!
Do you already own a Liberator Wedge but want to make it stay in place during enthusiastic love making sessions? Are you into restraints? If so then try the Wedge Conversion Kit.
Help keep the Wedge in place, High Quality
Kinda pricey since you have to purchase the Wedge separately
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Acom007
extremely useful
Acom007
Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit
If you like the idea of strapping your partner down but want to keep things simple, look no further. The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a very high quality, comfortable way to bring some kink into the bedroom. It may seem a little expensive, but the included connectors and extensions make this kit much more versatile than it seems.
Extremely comfortable, cuffs fit all sizes, included attachments allow a variety of uses.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Liberate Me Into Submission
Want to feel liberated in your submission? Curious about binding your partner comfortably so that you both can enjoy the experience? The wedge conversion kit is perfect for those new and experienced with bondage and is easy to use. Along with being easy to use, it is ridiculously comfortable and insanely fashionable for those fashionistas who adore cute bondage. I highly recommend this product to those looking to enhance their sex life and explore new horizons.
Easy to use, comfortable, enhances sexual activity
Need to purchase wedge before use
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Make your Love Life more Kinky!
The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a pretty good value for the money - it's just a bit pricey is all. It does allow your Wedge to get some spice back into its foam-life, and the cuffs and blindfold included don't have to be used with the Wedge all of the time. As long as your remember that you will be cuffing your partner to a pillow, this an amazing set.
Creative positions, makes Liberator Wedge more "useful", includes new cover, all have soft material.
Price seems high, remember it's just a pillow.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
Convert your wedge for some kink.
The Liberator Wedge conversion kit is a great way to convert you plain wedge shape into a bondage goldmine. The cuffs are soft and extra durable and can be used away from the wedge as well. The blindfold is soft and comfy and has an extra pillow to prevent peeking. The microfiber cover is soft ,easy to clean, and can be used with other Liberator shapes.
Adds some kink to your Liberator Wedge, soft, durable, lots of goodies.
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Inflatable bondage ball reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable bondage ball

ShastaLenoxx
extremely useful
ShastaLenoxx
Sensual or erotic this ball provides it all
The inflatable bondage ball is a lot of fun for couples of all kinds. It provides new positions with support and a little kinky fun all in one!
Mobile, Easy to clean, Great for beginners
Can get a hole but these are typically easy reparable with the included sealant
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
A Joke
The inflatable bondage ball isn't worth it, because it is too much to spend on a bouncy ball that will eventually get a hole in it.
It was easy to move on!
It's really high priced and does pop.
js250
extremely useful
js250
To The Moon, Alice, to The Moon!!
Add some bounce to your bedroom, just take care and don't add too much bounce! This Ball will send you to the moon, for better or worse. Watch your inflation levels and figure out fun new positions, enjoy a sexy new prop for those naughty pics or just have a ball doing it doggy style! This toy is sure to please and is easy to use.
Comfortable positioning. Easy clean up. Easy storage.
Inflation. Over inflation. Odor.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Sqweeler reviews
Price: $9.99

Texture: Nubbed

Select texture

 
 
 
 

Sqweeler

Miscellaneous
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
There's no need to re-invent the wheel...
I ordered the Sqweeler as a fan of the Sqweel, but was let down by this wheel's awkward design and lack of sensations. It simply didn't work very well or provide much feeling. I appreciate having an alternative to the original wheel, but I found that this version was much less satisfying for me.
It's an alternative to the original Sqweel
Awkward design, minimal sensations, not as good as the original
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Better Than the Original
If you have a Sqweel but are not thrilled with it, the problem is not the case or motor but the insert. Spend a few bucks and buy a Sqweeler insert. I suggest the Wavy Sqweeler since it brought me waves of pleasure.
Provides more direct stimulation than the original Sqweel insert
Put it too close to your clit and the motor bogs down and stops
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Like Nothing I've Ever Felt
If you liked the Sqweel, you will probably like the Sqweelers. They provide different, unique sensations that feel nothing like any other toy I've ever tried. If you tried the Sqweel and weren't impressed with it, don't expect the Sqweeler to be able to save it for you.
Unique sensation, soft, good for teasing
Ticklish, difficult to clean, can't change the direction of spinning
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
That Is Most Definitely Not A Pierced Tongue
If you're not happy with the original wheel that came in your Sqweel, don't fret. You can always pick up a Sqweeler instead! You can choose from three unique textures to continue on your oral sex simulating adventures. The nubbed Pearl texture is a bit extreme for some women, but is still not a bad addition to your Sqweeler collection.
Easy to clean, Not a lint magnet, Low cost
Some may fine the texture to be a bit too extreme
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
LR-44 battery 10 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR-44 battery 10 pack

Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The 10 pack LR-44 Alkaline Batteries by Evolved Novelties seem to work fairly well under normal conditions with using bullets. Results will always vary between each person depending on the product they are using these batteries for. While not the cheapest options for these types of batteries, EdenFantays is a great and convenient place to order them from along with a new toy, or replacement batteries for a favorite toy.
On par with name brand batteries, Small and easy to store, Easy to dispose of with many options.
12 pack would have been better, Price.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" thick dildo

 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Not exactly elite, but very functional
The Fantasy Elite 4.5 inch thick Vibrating Dildo is a very user-friendly dildo for a reasonable price. It has desirable qualities, such as made of silicone, waterproof, and can vibrate. While not without drawbacks, it's still a great purchase.
Silicone Waterproof Easy to Use Rumbly vibration Reasonable price
A little rigid Drags, attracts lint & dust Accessories not useful Fragile cord
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Multi-functional Fun
The Fetish Fantasy Elite line by PipeDream is pretty impressive. The vibrating 4 1/2 inch thick dildo is mult-functional and easy to use. It can be inserted vaginally or anally and provides a full feeling with tons of stimulation. This can be paired up with a harness as well, or simply stuck to a wall or floor for play by yourself with the suction cup base. I only really don't like the included mask and lube sample.
Silicone, easy to use controls, easy to insert, comfortable
Mask and included lube sample
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Classics are Always the Best
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Vibrating 4.5" Dildo is perfect for those who want a quality dildo with multiple functionality without being overbearing. The contoured shape of the vibrator forms to your body and rests comfortably inside of you while gently stimulating the vagina. The soft high quality silicone is pleasing to the body and will quickly become your go-to toy for arousal.
Everything is in the box: you get a mask, cleaner, and lube, along with the vibe and remote.
The vibes are not ground breaking, the blindfold (although adjustable) may fit most but not all.
LR1130 Button cell batteries reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

LR1130 Button cell batteries

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
I am sure glad that LR1330 batteries are sold here on EdenFantasys. I had never run into a situation or toy that called for them until now, and I stocked up! I'm definitely going to buy a few more packs soon to have on hand for my new favorite bullet/ring.
Great price, convenient packaging, 6 to a pack, great to have on hand
None.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Plushy gear lover's harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear lover's harness

mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Not bad, but not sturdy enough.
This is not bad for a position aid, and there are so few products with handles on them, so for that reason I really liked this. However, I don't know why they would make this with handles that are NOT metal! Not bad, but didn't really "wow" us.
Adjustable, smooth fabric, gives sense of control, a good position aid/enhancer
Plastic handles, flimsy, seems breakable, slides around a bit,
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Vyntage Viola
useful
Vyntage Viola
Harness yourselves some fun.
If you're looking for something a little different in the bedroom, and don't mind something a little tight around the waist, this is a good buy for the price. It's sexy and soft, and is great for a little spice.
It's very soft and very adjustable. Aesthetically pleasing. Affordable.
It wasn't the most sturdiest. Hard to clean. Handles make squeaking noises.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Yanking Handles
With handles comfortable strapped on my back, he pulled me back into ecstasy over and over again. He tugged me back effortlessly into screams.
Adjustable, comfortable, fun.
Cheap plastic handles.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Inflatable love pillow reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable love pillow

allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
I'm Not Too Short Anymore!!
This position pillow is the greatest thing to ever happen to our sex life. I finally have control over positioning and comfort during sex. Because of my partner's and my height difference, we used to have a tough time getting into positions that were comfortable. Now we have no trouble at all, thanks to this pillow!
Well Made, Reusable, Easy to Clean and Store, Includes Repair Kit, Does its Job!
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Standard pillow works just as well
Overall, in my opinion the product is not worth the money as it broke within a month after purchasing it. Also, you can easily achieve similar results with a standard bedroom pillow.
Soft, allows for multiple positions
Easily deflates making it disposable, sharp edges
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Lady Venus
extremely useful
Lady Venus
The Perfect Bath Pillow!
Not only is this a sex position pillow, but if you are looking for a great bath pillow - look no further! It supports your head, neck and shoulders. This is better than any bath pillow I have ever bought from a store. It even comes with its own repair kit!
well made, multiple uses, great bathtub pillow, discreet, comes with repair kit
none
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
timinus
extremely useful
timinus
It is not necessarily just a love pillow...
For those of us without fancy furniture or surfaces, the inflatable love pillow gives some variations to the standard positions.
Compact, nice material.
Slides way too easy.
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Discreet + Effective + Inexpensive = WIN!
The inflatable love pillow is a pillow with multiple uses and a completely innocent look. Made out of a vinyl with dark blue velvelty finish, nothing about this pillow screams "Use me for sex!" but it's oh so good when you do.
multiple uses, travel friendly, curve to pillow,
slightly unstable, loses air after a few uses and needs to be inflated again
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Not Quite the Kind of Love they Meant, but Love Indeed
The Inflatable Love Pillow probably makes a great positioning pillow and, indeed, includes an informative guide for that purpose. For me, I used it as a bath pillow and have never been happier with one. It supports from neck to lower back, dries fast, cleans easily and makes each bath feel like a luxury, even in our crappy tub.
Nicely sized, easy to inflate, soft velvety material
Feels like an air mattress, no matter how you use it
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
GeekByMarriage
useful
GeekByMarriage
Simple pillow, amazing results.
This is a must have for anyone. Gives you the support that a regular pillow cannot achieve. Not bulky and doesn't get in the way. Perfect for those with lower back pain. A+!
Easy to use. Adjustable. Elevates you to a perfect height. Takes the strain off of muscles.
Slight staining on sheets if it is not completely dry from a washing. Put it in a pillow case.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
Low Cost with lots of potential
At the end of the day is this really worth the money? well yes it definitely is its almost 70% less then the liberator lines but after using both i can safely say there is a difference. Its like comparing a corvette to a Lamborghini both great in their own ways but still on two different levels. Some people drive economy cars and wouldn't have it any other way but my theory on this is if they could drive the Lamborghini every day they would.
COST,soft material, ease of use, storage.
Blowing it up every time gets a little old and takes some of the fun away.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2009
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
It appears to just be an inflatable pillow one might use for their back (thus, you can leave it out in plain sight), but it adds so much to sex!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2007