Sex toy accessories reviews

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 134
Liberator Pulse reviews
Price: $67.15 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Pulse

ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Sex Furniture or Just Furniture?
If you're thin enough, the well made Liberator Pulse is probably a blast to ride. Everyone else will have to get creative in finding ways to use this unique shape.
Well made, washable, beautiful fabric, durable.
Won't fit all body types. Won't work on memory foam mattress. Makes inserted vibes super loud.
Neurogasm
somewhat useful
Neurogasm
Almost Perfect
This is a well-made shape with a great idea behind it, but it's just too short for me. I recommend getting out a tape measure and looking at the dimensions before you actually buy it.
High-quality, good shape
Doesn't work for my body
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Riding my adult rockin' horse
Did you ever want a hands free way to use your toys? Do your arms get tired or don't quite reach long enough to really rock out a good solo session with your favorite vibe or dildo? Well the Pulse by Liberator is the perfect solution to all of this, insert your favorite toys and ride your way into pure bliss. The Pulse is the perfect shape for solo use and it can be used with a partner to spice things up in the bedroom.
Super soft cover Washable Can fit a variety of toys
none
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Yeehaw!
The pulse is a rocking toy mount from Liberator. It's soft and plush and capable of creating the perfect hands free ride. It adds a lot of fun to solo play or can be incorporated into some (limited) partner play. Once I figured out how to make it work for me, it was game on. I love this toy and will happily spend lots of time with it.
Well built sex toy mount, Rocks, Plush, Washable
Collects lint, Hard to rock on floor or bed
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Ride em Cowgirl!
This reminds me of the rocking horse my kids have in their bedroom. Large and hard to store, but a fun when you take it for a ride. I love Liberator shapes, and this one is one of our favorites for solo play.
high quality I have come to expect from Liberator
as always, more color options would be nice
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Hands Free Fun!
The Liberator Pulse is a great way to make your play times sessions more active. It will hold your toy in place while you do all the motions you love. There are pockets on each side of the hole, so you can add a bullet or small vibrator to give you clitoral stimulation as well. This is a great product that can be used in a number of ways, and will truly enhance your solo experience.
Hands free, Well made, Multiple ways of using
May not fit all body types
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Rockin' and Rollin'
The Liberator Pulse is a great shape that allows you to have dual-stimulation with doggy-style riding. However, it may not work with all body types as well as it should.
Easy to clean, Dual stimulation, Fits a wide variety of toys, Rocks nicely
Not very versatile with positions, May not work with all body types
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2011
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Pulsing the Night Away
Overall, the Pulse is a perfect addition to my sex toy collection and my Liberator stuff. I am now the proud owner of another Liberator product that wows me every time I use it. I recommend it to all the ladies who want to ride the night (or day) away with ease and hands free fun and don't worry fellas! The Pulse can be used for you as well. If you like to ride, well you just have to spoil yourself with the Pulse.
Hands free, Can be used with dildos and vibrators, Microfiber cover, Easy to maneuver
Must be hand washed, only fits up to a base diameter of 1.25"
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Ride 'em Cowboy!
This toy is great, and it's perfect for the love of your life to use their toys hands-free. It's also great for couples to use together for intercourse.
Super easy to use. Great new experience.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Antibacterial toy cleaning spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Antibacterial toy cleaning spray

ohmai
useful
ohmai
Sweet Nothing, Oh My
Personally, I like this product. It is easy, simple, discreet and effective. It does not stink, stain, have a lingering taste, or contain harsh chemicals.
No lasting taste or smell Body safe Quick Alternative to boiling for non-waterproof toys
Pricer than boiling your toys and possibly slightly less effective
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Squeaky Clean
Lelo's toy cleaner does not disappoint, arriving in a classy, discreet bottle and delivering a safe and effective cleaning job to toys of all kinds with very little effort.
Effective and easy to use.
Opaque bottle makes it hard to see how much of the product remains in the container.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Keeping it Clean...
This is a very versatile spray that has many uses in my home. Even though I use it for practically everything, this bottle is lasting a lot longer than I anticipated. The dispenser does an excellent job at regulating the spray amount and dispensing it evenly to cover more of the surface area. This cuts down on over-spraying and waste. This is my favorite cleaner....for more reasons than my toys!
Extremely versatile. Decorative & discreet. Anti-viral, anti-fungal, anti-bacterial.
Only 2 ounce bottles available. Immediate chemical aroma, (but smells fresh and clean afterward).
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Lady of the Lab
extremely useful
Lady of the Lab
Bring out your toys
The fast drying discreet cleaner by Lelo is the healthy choice for cleaning silicone, rubber, and latex toys. It prepares the toy for play by preventing the growth of bacteria and viruses and not causing any irritation to sensitive skin.
Maintains the "acid mantle", Travel size
Pump resistance
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Bathe your toys in luxury.
Yet another reminder why I love LELO, This cleaning spry is perfect for anyone, and should be a part of everyone’s toy box. I love everything about it. I would recommend this over and over again. The only downfall about this product is the price. I would love to see this in larger bottle sizes.
Beautiful, Safe for all, LELO, No harsh smells, Dries fast, Good for sensitive skin.
Bottle Size
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
Screw toy cleaner... this is multi-purpose!
Let's face facts people. I'm tired of buying a product for this, and a product for that, and another product for something else. I like how I can use Lelo's Antibacterial Cleaning Spray for a few different purposes. I adore how this spray get's my toys squeaky clean. And I love how the lid stays where it is supposed to stay. On the bottle!!!
Multi-purpose, elegant bottle, great lid
not the best scent on the planet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
Liberator shag throe reviews
Price: $72.24 $84.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator shag throe

brevado
useful
brevado
Less slipping and sliding
Sure, you can use a towel, but the Liberator Shaw Throw is so much softer, so much sexier, and way better quality. Makes fun time less worrisome and easier to clean up. And like all Liberator products, you won't regret adding it to your collection!
Great to keep the mess off the furniture, convenient to use anywhere
Sometime will slide around depending upon the surface you use it on
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Catherine
useful
Catherine
This is the best invention since sliced bread!
This blanket has saved me many loads of laundry. I used to have to wash at least five towels after camming; not anymore!
Large Size
I can't think of anything negative about this blanket.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Sexiest Multi-tasker Ever!
If you can get your hands on one of these throes, I would suggest doing so. The price tag could be pretty hefty for some, but it saves you money in the long run between laundry runs and mattress life.
Easy to clean, effective liquid barrier, plushy.
Not breathable.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Shag-A-Riffic
If you are someone who is a squirter or plays a lot with liquids, you need this to protect your surfaces. Great for worry-free playing with your partner or to use solo. Noise of the satin side can be annoying and disrupt the mood if you're not careful. Easy to clean, great for any type of play with liquids or fluids.
Easy to clean up, comfortable, absorbent.
Satin side can be disturbing as it rubs/moves.
shellbelle23
useful
shellbelle23
No more having to change the sheets every time!!!
This blanket has by far exceeded my expectations! While a little on the pricey side, it's been well worth the investment.
soft, large, time saving
can be kind of slippery, expensive
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Lets shag!
If you're tired of wet spots that come with getting intimate with your partner or with yourself then you need to get yourself a Liberator shag throe. This satin and plush waterproof throe will protect your bed (and any other surface) from those "love spots" with it's absorbent inner material. It's a great investment.
Protects bed/surfaces from wet spots Large Soft Discreet
Crinkle noises (not a big deal)
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
No, my liberator shag throe! Go get your own!
The liberator shag throe is a must have for everyone! It protects your bed from the dirty part that comes with love making. You don't have to worry about getting up and stripping your bed when you are done. If you are a squirter, you can squirt without a care in the world. You don't have to worry about "Oh, God am I on the towel?". You can play with food, lubes, massage oils, without a care in the word. This is my first Liberator product, and I love it. I plan to order many more items from them!
Waterproof, Multiple-Uses, Perfect for anyone, Washer and Dryer friendly, Comfortable, Beautiful,
I wish it was larger, or came in more sizes for larger beds.
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
Purple luxury for a very sexy atmosphere
I think everyone should have one of these. It'll keep your bed safe from fluids, allowing you to sleep on dry sheets after a massage or sex. You won't need to wash your all the layers of the bedding just because you weren't cautious enough. This also means more freedom so for example squirters can let go. Aside from the slight sound it makes when you move, it's very mood-enhancing and beautiful.
Double-sided, comfortable, waterproof, good size, purple, quality, smooth, easy maintenance
Slight noise, moves
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
More Shag'ing fun
With this being our second throe, there must be something great about them for us to get another. And there is! The two negatives I listed above don't bother me, but I always like to put something in both cons and pros. Overall, the throe's are great little things!
Multiple colors, absorbs fluids, two sided
Static cling, takes a while to dry
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Soft enough to sleep on, smooth enough for love!
If you need something to protect from body fluids, something comfortable to sleep on that is low maintanence and will last for a long, long time, then you can stop and order any of the Liberator Throes and be happy with your choice. The most difficult part is deciding how many you want. You will want more than one.
comfortable effective easy to care for
lack of color/pattern choices it would be nice to have anchors to hold in place
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Throw your passions into this throe
The Shag Throe from Liberator is the best product I own to date. There are no words to describe how soft this blanket actually is. On top of being an everyday blanket the throw is the perfect addition to anyone's play sessions. It absorbs any liquids you can throw at it! This is without a doubt squirter approved!
Waterproof, Comfortable, High quality,
Only comes in one size
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Kimmie1980ca
extremely useful
Kimmie1980ca
My favorite thing to shag on!
If you're looking for an item that is great to cuddle under or on, and helps protect your sheets during a lovemaking session, then this is your perfect throe. With it's super soft shag fur (fake), and it's satin under-layer, this is a romantic staple for every couple's bedroom. It's waterproof, machine washable, and dryer safe. This product is worth every penny!
Comes in a plastic box excellent for storage, high quality, comfortable, waterproof.
Only one color, pricey.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Throwing It All On the Throe
This is a luxurious feeling throe, and no one will be able to tell what it is you actually use it for. It looks like a blanket, and you can even use it as one. Whenever the mood strikes, this throe has you covered.
Keeps other surfaces dry, Soft, Durable, Easy to care for
Price, Available in only one size
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2011
Red
extremely useful
Red
I Declare A Throe Down!
Liberator Throes are must have sex accessories for squirters, or anyone who loves playing with the messier side of sex. They wash quickly and easy in machine washers and dryers and can be used time and time again to sop up the wet messes of sex. The Shag throe is luxurious, like a soft teddy bear, and works just as well as the Posh Throes.
Liberator Throes are amazing waterproof barriers that can be used to protect fabrics and furniture.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
shall we shag now, or shag latter?
Liberator makes a great high quality product. You add that to the fact they are made here in the USA. You cant go wrong with that combination. My only gripe would be a lack of options available for colors and sizes. But it is not enough of a gripe to take away any stars. They get 5/5 stars from me yet again.
water proof, very soft on the skin
price, does not cover all of bed, colors too bright and loud
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Throe Me Down and Spread Me Out!
The Shag Throe is worth every penny and more! You can't go wrong with this purchase. If you enjoy squirting or messy sex without worrying about the cleanup, this is for you. The only problem is that once you buy one, you will want another!
Waterproof, soft, awesome!
None
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Keep me dry when I cream? Yes YES YES!
I like this throe and think that it is useful. I do not like the price; I feel that it is way overpriced when you can invest in rubber sheets or toss a towel or two on the bed. I love the feel of the fabrics on my skin and the color is fun.
Easy to wash, large size, fun colors, keeps areas drier
May not cover entire bed, not completely waterproof, slippery, price
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Ben-eround
useful
Ben-eround
Shag throe is worth the dough
The bottom line is that this throe is the only barrier protection you will need for a very long time.
Does what it's made for. Looks classy. Feels great. Easy to clean.
Pricey but worth it.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2011
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Say No To The Wet Spot
Even though the Liberator shag throe is on the higher end price wise, it's well worth the money. Crafted fabulously and a sexy addition to any bedroom. It's worth the splurge!
Discreet, easy to store, can travel with, doubles as a regular blanket, machine washable.
A little steep in price.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
glassman
useful
glassman
A bedroom Essential
A perfect sex gift for just about anyone, even those who do not like toys. A romantic gift, simply saying you want to spend some quality time together, naked.
Takes the worry out of any thing messy and creates a play area for adults.
Nothing really, It does its job with flying colors.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
newfoundlust
useful
newfoundlust
Throe Me Down Again!
We both believe that any couple needs a throe if you want to have sex anywhere and anytime, but don't want to create a mess where you choose to do so.
Fun, easy to use, easy to clean, makes making love anywhere possible.
Small point, it is a little small to fully cover the top of a king size bed.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Mrs.B
extremely useful
Mrs.B
Ultimate Blanket for Female Squirters Like Me!
All in all, I would definitely splurge and purchase this item. I think that if you are having lots of sex and want to be messy about it, you will save a lot of time and frustration if you have this handy gem of a blanket around to help with the clean up. Especially for the ladies out there who want to try to learn to squirt but who are worried about a mess. This is the go-to sex item for you!
Soft, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Waterproof, Large Size
Crinkling Noise
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
 LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Sex Is My Favorite Kind Of Mess
A surprisingly versatile item, I've found many uses for the Liberator Throe since it arrived. It's much more sexy than tossing down an old towel to protect the sheets from you or to protect you from the ground.
Waterproof and machine washable. Comes in a variety of colors and its uses are endless.
Price. Is a bit stiff and crinkly due to waterproof layer, not very "snuggly"
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Soft, luxurious and washable!
Oh this is so worth your money especially if you use a lot of oils, lotions or are a female squirter. While you still have to wash something it will save your bed clothes and possibly save your bed if the fluids leak down into the mattress.
Beautiful, comfortable, washable.
Fluids could dry on it and harden.
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2010
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
I've Been Shagged!
A must-have blanket for those who squirt or have messy sessions, this throe will keep your bed and furniture dry while you get it on. Easy to wash and store when you're done, it's an investment that'll help cut down on your laundry and keep you from sleeping in those wet spots for as long as you use it.
Small, waterproof, protects the bed and furniture, easy to store, easy to wash
Makes crinkly noises, expensive, can slide around on it due to the layers
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
mysecretcollection
useful
mysecretcollection
Liberator Shag Throe- A Must Have
This item saves time and money. No longer do people have to replace sheets ruined by lubes or body oils, and clean up is a breeze. Just throw it into the washer, and wash at home.
Reversible, multiple uses
Heavy
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2010
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
You'll want to throw yourself onto this wonderful product
Great product so many uses throw this throe anywhere to make it more of a sensual experience. Keeps the area clean and easy to wash and ready for another round the next day or a few hours depending on how you are both feeling. Worth every dime
Soft,Makes love making a more enjoyable experience, Easy to clean
None. Maybe the price, but we have gotten our money's worth.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Makes Practicality Sexy
There isn't much which can be said about the Throe which hasn't been said. If your sex life is messy or contained to the bedroom, then the Shag Throe can help you let go. Or you could just take it on a picnic.
Double sided, generous size, shag soaks up some fluids, machine washable.
Plastic lining makes noise, satin runs.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2010
Lustful Dreams
useful
Lustful Dreams
Never had to worry about messing the sheets with our extended and wet sessions again!
This is the best product to own if you are prone to female ejaculation like myself. You will not regret buying it after just once use. No more worries about having to wash sheets and towels, just this! Seriously, buy this if you have wet and wild sessions!
Soaks up everything, great to the touch, good mood setter.
Thin and would love it to be larger to fit a king size bed.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Shag Me Baby!
The Liberator Shag Throe is the best solution out there to all the wet messes we make while having sex. It is very soft, beautiful, well made, and easy to care for. It could only be made better by making it a bit larger and thicker.
Works great! Very soft.
A little small, not very thick, makes a bit of noise.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Lives up to the hype
The Liberator throe is the best sex toy and product accessory for single people and couples everywhere who are tired of dealing with the messy aftermath of sex.
Keeps surfaces dry, luxurious, soaks up lots of liquid.
Can't think of one.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Fierce Like Tiger
extremely useful
Fierce Like Tiger
My new furry friend
I wish we would have gotten a Liberator Throe YEARS ago. The blanket slurped up everything we put on it, large amounts of ejaculate included. This product is a MUST HAVE for prolific female ejaculators like me. The Throe is sexy, sensual, and soft against your skin, and best of all it in no way resembles the un-sexy towels that have plagued our bedroom for so long.
No mess sex. Soft, snuggly, and sexy Fairly large size. Easy to take care of.
I don't have two of them!
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2009
Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
A squirter's best friend (or almost)!
Discovering your body and sexuality is very well helped, by having this wonderful duvet covering and protecting your sheets! It will save them from lube, and other products, getting on your sheets or any surface you place this upon. It is soft and luxurious, and a wonderful addition to a squirting woman’s toy cupboard.
Beautiful, versatile, functional.
Hassle to clean for people in small apartments.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2009
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
The comfiest sex throw ever!
This throw is great to use for after nooky cuddling. It catches any leaks before they get to the sheets! The softness of it feels great on the skin. It is so easy to clean too, just throw it into the washer!
Very easy to clean, very soft and comfy, keeps the bed clean.
The layers aren't connected, so very slippery
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Wanna Shag???
Squirting and sloppy sex is no longer an issue with the Shag throe. It will save your sheets, having you feeling sexy as can be surrounded in luxurious satin and plush faux fur, and save you money in the long run. Come on...shag where ever you want with this throe there to protect you!
Saves the sheets, helps me do less work, beautiful, luxurious.
Makes me want to have more than one on hand!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2009
Liberator Jaz reviews
Price: $67.15 $79.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Jaz

amazon
useful
amazon
Much better than a pillow under your hips
While you can use a pillow, or bunched up towels, if you've got a little extra space in your suitcase, or if you looking for any entry level Liberator shape, try the Jaz. It's versatile, simple, and a great addition to anyone toy collection!
Convenient travel size, great Liberator materials (and covers), perfect for changing your angle
Water resistant, but not waterproof
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Jaz up your sex life!
The Liberator Jaz is the perfect size for those that don't have much room to store the larger pillows. It makes certain sexual positions a lot easier when using this and allows for sex to be prolonged because it gives support and helps with back pain if you experience it like I do at times. It's the perfect alternative to using pillows that shift and sink your body.
Size, machine washable, Firm
None
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
The Purple Thingy
I love the Jaz or as we call it, The Purple Thingy. It's a sex positional aid that provides a perfect angle and maximum comfort. My husband and I are in our 40's. As we have aged we needed help maintaining comfort without sacrificing any of the fun. The Jaz has definitely helped with that. It's comfortable, portable, and easy to clean. I love it.
Firm support, Lots of color choices, Comfortable, Doesn't collect lint, Easy Cleanup and storage
None
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
All that Jaz and more!
I LOVE THE JAZ! With complete absolution I can say it is wonderful. There isn't a position it cannot master. Both men and woman can gain better insertion, view and rythem using the jaz. We would all be lying if we didn't sometimes need a lift.
Smaller then the wedge, firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made.
N/A
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I can play one mean JAZZ number.
If you are on a budget and can only buy one piece from liberator, go with the jazz. It may not be the best one for your type of bedroom play, but you will get a chance to see what all the fuss is about with liberator shapes for a low starting price. Then add to your collection from there.
high quality, makes some positions easy and more pleasurable.
price can be high for some
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
Lindsey123
useful
Lindsey123
LOVE LOVE LOVE
The Jaz is a great product, and great for beginners. It's comfortable, easy to clean and use, and all-around great. It never fails to make me scream.
small, easy to clean
body sinks down
Eva Schwaltz
useful
Eva Schwaltz
Jaz it Up
Enhance your positions and achieve better orgasms with the Jaz. It provides firm support while making certain positions more comfortable. This pillow would make a great adition to anyone’s bedroom.
Non-intimidating, Provides great support, Variety of colours
May not be good for larger people
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
 Eeyor89
extremely useful
Eeyor89
The perfect position
I am absolutely in LOVE with this product. It's stylish, functional, and just one awesome product for everyone to add to their collection. The fact that the Jaz is also very easy to clean and store, are just two bonuses you get with it. With the Jaz you can master new and old positions; learn new ones, and have some of the best sex ever.
Soft yet firm, great for finding the right position, there's a color for everyone!!
Micro fiber attracts dust....
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Finally, relief
The Liberator Jaz has been a gods send for me with my back trouble. It lets me sleep in the position that I like and I wake up without any pain. It's also wonderful for fun and wild sex positions as well
comfortable, perfect for a belly sleeper with back trouble
a bit hard
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
Nicky
extremely useful
Nicky
Jazzing Up The Bedroom!
The Liberator Jaz is one of the smaller wedges offered by the company. Though it may be small, it can still provide ample support in a variety of sexual situations. The quality, design, and craftsmanship make it a great investment if you are looking for a sexual positioning aid that will get the job done. Clean up and storing are super easy as well.
Firm support, versatile, machine washable cover.
May be uncomfortable for larger people.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Improvise with Jaz
The Jaz is a great addition to the bedroom. The Jaz really does make great sex more enjoyable, more comfortable, and longer-lasting. Changing positions is fluid and streamlined, and the new angles make old standbys into new favorites. The Jaz is perfect if you’ve been hesitant about other sex furniture due to size and/or discretion. The Jaz looks at home in bed, and you'll want it to remain close by for improvising when the creative mood strikes.
Easy to clean, discreet, variety of uses, makes great sex easier and more comfortable
No booklet of positions, gendered marketing, some unfinished threads
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
Jaz Up Your Playtime!
The Liberator Jaz is the perfect Liberator shape if you need something less obtrusive than the big wedge &/or ramp. It is SUPER CUTE, light weight, easy to store, and can blend in with your bed pillows.
Easy-to-handle size, lightweight, discreet
This might be too small for some people.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Jaz Up Your Sex Life
One of the more petite offerings from the Liberator line, the Jaz offers the same firm support for sexual positioning in a size that's easy to move and store. It features high quality construction with a water-resistant inner lining and a zippered micro-suede outer cover that can be tossed in the washing machine. There's no wrong way to use the Jaz, so let your imagination be your guide.
Firm foam support, water resistant, machine washable cover.
May not be suitable for supporting the hips of larger people.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Purple padded pouch reviews
Price: $6.79 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Purple padded pouch

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
Mini pillow.
If you're just looking for something to store a couple toys in, you may wanna look elsewhere. However, if you're trying to find something to protect your glass toys, this might be right for you. It's very bulky but it gets the job done for a low price.
Soft and protects glass
Very bulky
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
A must have accessory for any glass toy aficionado
Don Wands Padded Drawstring Pouch is the perfect storage solution for delicate toys, it offers padded protection for your prized possessions. Eden Fantasys offers the Don Wands pouches in three different sizes, so you are sure to be able to get one you can use.
Padded Three Sizes Drawstring stays closed
More color choices, not everyone will like purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Perfect for glass toys and other small trinkets.
The Don Wand padded storage pouch is a much needed item for those who love glass toys. It will protect your toys and any other glass items you may not want to break. The pouch is soft and nicely padded. I love the padded storage pouch and I hope to order more soon.
Cute, Padded, Comes in different size,
None
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
forbiddenbodyart
useful
forbiddenbodyart
Great Bag For Your Glass Toys
Great bag for glass toys with lots of padding. It holds a lot of different glass toys of all shapes and sizes with a really nice draw sting clasp that is not cheaply made.
Great bag with lots of padding.
Only comes in purple
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Lovely little pouch
I was looking for something to store my PicoBong Ako in. It is a fairly small toy, so you can be sure I was glad to see a small pouch offered on Eden. Thankfully, it fits perfectly!
Padded, available in multiple sizes, great for smaller toys, soft, discreet
Only one color
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
The Goldilocks Complex, Or: The Small Is Too Small
The small Don Wands storage bag is just too much fluff to do you any good. You probably don't have a glass toy small enough to put in it, and the fluffyness just gets in the way with less fragile toys. Spend the extra dollar or two and upgrade to a size that will do you well. You'll thank me for it!
Good protection for glasses, high quality, cinches closed
The color, too small, doesn't close completely
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ablynn
useful
ablynn
Padded Luxury
If you want to be sure your glass or delicate toys will be protected, this is the bag for you.
Large enough for two small toys, very well padded, soft, nice drawstring.
Lack of colors - the light purple just invites people to look.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Man Handles reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Man Handles

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Man Handles can help you reach the bed or floor easier in certain positions where you would have to strain yourself to do so. You can reach the blocks instead of the floor or bed. Turned up, they can help provide leverage, too. They may not look impressive, but their simple design has many possibilities.
Light weight, sturdy, can help aid some positions, work with Liberator furniture.
Might make things harder for some people/positions, require balance/added strength, unimpressive.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Man Handles do a couple things well, but when it comes down to it, for the average couple, this sex position accessory is probably going to be more of a pain than a help.
Great for specific sexual problems, Sturdy, Discreet
Not for everything, Doesn't work quite as it seems it would, Makes things harder
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
RealTouch performance sleeve reviews
Price: $12.71 $14.95
 
 
 
 

RealTouch performance sleeve

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The RealTouch performance sleeve is designed to insulate and provide a better grip on the RealTouch interactive device. While the sleeve is well made, it seems an unnecessary accessory and is more trouble than its worth.
Well-constructed, Improves grip, Insulates device
Unnecessary accessory, Material stains
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
Leaf towel reviews
Price: $3.49 $4.99
 
 
 
 

Leaf towel

mama2007
useful
mama2007
It's a cute towel for the use it's meant for. As I said, I thought it would be a full size towel so I was shocked when I found it was a hand towel. I love it though and would recommend this one to anyone.
Price Easy to use Multiple uses for the hand towel
Very small
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit reviews
Price: $131.74 $154.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge/ramp combo conversion kit

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Consider Us Converts
For those who are experimenting with BDSM play, or prefer their play to be on the light side, this is ideal. It is not threatening, the restraints are easy to adjust and very comfortable during use. Combine this with the positions available through the Wedge/Ramp Combo, and you have a winner.
Great for light BDSM play
Expensive
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Happy to be Bound
So, you have a Liberator Ramp and wedge. You've enjoyed the wide arrange of positions and activities they make possible. Maybe you're wondering if it's possible to have even more fun-perhaps with some bondage. Enter the conversion kit for the ramp and wedge. This will transform your play equipment into something a little more kinky.
Quality Cuff System Great for light bondage Endless possibilities
$$$$$ Lint Magnet Not for extreme bondage
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
We're not converted.
This would be a great conversion kit if you are into very light bondage but, if you struggle then don't expect much from this kit! It's easy to pull the pillows around so that they are all out of whack! It's great that there are four extenders and two tethers included because we get more use from the wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs and blindfold than we do from incorporating the liberator combo into our play. It would be good to get if you needed new covers for your liberator wedge/ramp combo though.
Nice soft micro fiber, included nylon tethers and extenders, great blindfold!
Easy to escape from because the pillows move too much, thin velcro on the wrist and ankle cuffs
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
The addition of the conversion kit to the Liberator wedge/ramp combo combined two of my deepest sexual loves. With positioning and bondage merged so beautifully, I came over and over in screamingly intense orgasms. And the possibilities still seem endless.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2007
Liberator Whirl XT reviews
Price: $72.25 $85.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Whirl XT

AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Whirl Me Right Round
For those looking to try some new positions, add spice to old favorite positions, or make some positions more comfortable this is the pillow for you. Firm support, easy to use and great for cleanup, it is one of the things that is used most in our bedroom and well worth the investment.
Inconspicuous, great for support, allows for new positions.
None for me.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Redboxbaby
extremely useful
Redboxbaby
Liberator: Improving my Quality of Life...well, and Sex, too!
I love and appreciate Liberator for building products with such versatility. I have said it before in other Liberator reviews and I will say it again, medical insurance should totally pay for these products! Not only do they improve the quality of my sex life, but also my sleep, my mood, my life in general. Thanks Liberator and Eden Fantasys! You are game changers when it comes to my life!
Water-resistant, uncrushable, inconspicuous.
Wish it came in more sizes.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Go On, Give It A Whirl.
This is a great positional aid for any and all users. It allows you to raise your hips up, putting less strain on your back, and allowing for easier anal, oral, doggy style and missionary positions. It's also discreet, and very comfortable to use. Another winner from Liberator.
Lifts hips up, makes lots of positions easier.
Squashed a bit too far down when all my weight was on it.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
You Spin Me Right Round Baby, Right Round: Liberator Whirl XT
I would have to say that the Whirl XT is right up there with the Liberator Wedge as a new bedroom staple. The positions are endless. The level of penetration from one position to the next will absolutely take you out of that "same old, same old" mode of sex. Anything with microsuede stay-put fiber that can roll you around on your bed while you have hot sex is worth the investment, the time, and the fun!
Microsuede keeps cushion in place, Lots of position possiblities
For me, it is a little too high for missionary.
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Take A Whirl
The Whirl is a positional wonder. It aids the user both with comfort and with adding spicy positions to the user's lovemaking.
Multi-purpose positional aid. Discreet design.
None particularly.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Roll, Whirl and Liberate
Roll your way to pleasure with the Liberator Whirl XT. A compact, bolster shaped position pillow that allows for some new found fun in the bedroom.
Easily fits in with decor, compact, machine washable covers
None!
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2011
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
A whirl wind life
Although it looks like it, is NOT your regular pillow. And I say that in a good way. We all saw the movie Burn After Reading, and if you were paying attention you would have noticed that George Clooney made sure that after his break up, that he was able to walk out with his Liberator Ramp. The Whirl XT is going to be that object for you. Its one of those things you can't imagine living without.
Firm support, easy to clean, fun colors, well made,
None.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Colore Moi paint brush reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colore Moi paint brush

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Whether you are looking for a new way to tease your lover, or looking to branch out your artwork onto the human body, this is a great buy for you. The soft bristles of this toy make it an awesome way to tease your lover, even without using paint!
Soft bristles, High Quality, Long plastic ring to keep bristles safe.
Doesn't come with secure storage.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
This is a great brush to use for applying bodypaints and other products of that nature with a more artistic flare. The only trouble you may have is that it is completely clear with white bristles, so it may be easy to lose in a large toybox. It's recommended that you keep it in the original package it arrives in, both to find it easier and to keep the bristles in good shape.
Light, easy to use, easy to clean, bristles are synthetic - won't stain.
Bristle material is not listed.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
If the Mighty Marble Cock Ring is your go-to couples sex toy, you may want to consider picking up this set of graduated marbles so that you have some spares on hand in case you lose the only one that comes with the ring.
Comes in 3 sizes, various weights, easy to clean.
Not a necessity.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Fleshlight motion dog days reviews
Price: $84.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight motion dog days

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I love hitting it from behind.
If you own a Fleshlight, you need to get yourself one of these motions. It will add some fun and life to your Fleshlight. I feel that for the price tag on this, it should have been made from real leather. For a faux leather product, it should not cost so much. But that is just my opinion.
"hands free pleasure", great quality
price is on the steep side, faux leather, slightly too short for me
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
A mount you can really get behind
The Fleshlight Motion Dog Days mount is perfect for anchoring your Fleshlight for all types of good times. No more trying to wedge cases between cushions or mattress. Get more use from your Fleshlights and enjoy the fun!
Well-made, versatile, fun
Could be a little taller
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Doggy, Dog World
Fleshlight and Liberator have created a one of a kind position pillow just for the men! Get hands free play with sex toys and doggy style position all in one cushion. Don't waste any more money on hands free toys. Get yourself a masturbator and the Dog Days cushion and let the Doggy Dog fun begin!
Water resistant, great design, provides hands free play, can be used with a variety of sex toys.
No product information, no warranty.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Ahhh, the Dog Days of Summer…
Have you ever wanted to have your Fleshlight stay still while you do the thrusting? Well, now Liberator and Fleshlight have teamed up to produce a Fleshlight accessory that is easy to use and makes using your Fleshlight even more fun. This position pillow puts the Fleshlight at just the right height and angle for use while on your knees, or stand up and use it while it rests on the top of a chair. So, if you want an even more lifelike experience, grab the Dog Days pillow and thrust away!
Well made, light, easy to use, wipes easily.
Not truly hands free, harder to adjust suction, investment.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy inflatable lover's pillow

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Cushin' For Your Pushin'!
Looking for an inexpensive way to try out new and exciting sensual positions with your partner? Tired of using bed pillows just to have them slip and collapse under the pressure? Why not try the Inflatable Lover's Pillow from Pipedreams. Plush pillow is sturdy and your partner will move away from you during hard thrusting. You can use the pillow as your partner is in a variety of positions for easy access and unique erotic feelings that are sure to leave them quivering beneath you.
Flocked Vinyl, Discrete, Firm, Plush Texture, Sturdy, Versatile
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
I have a huge (inflatable) heart!
This position pillow doubled as a bath pillow, for me! As a bath pillow, it is large but extremely comfortable and a lot easier to use than the ones you find at the dollar store! Your only regret will be if you don't buy this pillow!
Easy to use Doesn't deflate when it shouldn't GREAT bath pillow!
Difficult to blow up if you have asthma!
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Have Heart . . . Will Travel.
Seeking: Big, soft heart, full of hot air, must be ready for travel. Needs to like butts, backs, and boobs, has to be decorative, durable and sexy. Sharp objects need not apply!
Discreet & decorative. Soft & portable. No assembly required, (just a partner full of hot air)
Pokey seams. Feels like it could pop. Wobbly & off balance feeling.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
K101
extremely useful
K101
More than just a pillow, perfect for tons of positions!
The pillow has many possibilities for positioning. It allows for deeper penetration and easy G-spot finding. This pillow is worth the money. It's enabled us to use many positions that aren't otherwise possible. It's great for anyone on the hunt for the G-spot and you can situate yourself for deeper penetration. It's large enough to hold your weight and stay on without flopping off all while giving you a big boost in the air! I hope to keep this pillow around for a very long time.
Possibilities are nearly endless. Big, holds well. Boosts you high in the air.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
When You're Tired of your Old Smushy Pillows for Positioning...
A great starter pillow for those who are interested in getting into positioning accommodation peices. The heart pillow is gorgeous, and is a nice, thick vinyl material. Despite the low cost, the quality is superb!
Inexpensive, holds a lot of weight, can be deflated, easy to clean, it's pretty!
deflates a bit during hard use
Lil Beauty
extremely useful
Lil Beauty
My Heart's Desire...
I would suggest this product to couples looking for something to help them get started in new positions. A worthwhile pillow. Comfortable and stylish.
Easy to clean, Easy to store, discreet appearance
Must be inflated
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Get Your Heart On!
The Inflatable Lover's Pillow is an inexpensive and discreet product that can be used for simple sex propping and positioning. It is easy to blow up and doesn't take long either. The surface has a soft velvety and bright red color which is really cute. It can also be used as bedroom decor.
$, multiple ways to use, cute, aids in basic positioning and propping
Sharp edges, can slide, can't be used for that many positions without feeling unstable
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Shot Through the Heart and This Toy's to Blame
We all are looking for ways to get her booty up on there during sex in order to get that perfect angle for penetration. While this pillow will help some in that department, this pillow should be bought as a travel friendly toy mainly and not an every night standard.
Travels easily, holds a lot of weight
Not very comfortable, does not fit body curves well
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
Gabe
useful
Gabe
A pillow prop for your love (sex) life
The Lover's Pillow provides an extra boost of firm pillow support for the adventurous lovers. Although the Lover's Pillow will open up new opportunities for sexual positions for couples, adjusting it may provide some difficulties. It will please those couples who don't mind a little adjusting in the middle of the moment, and who like to hit positions not normally assumed by the human body.
Enables new positions, very discreet.
Shape is less than ideal, not big enough.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Love seat swing cushion reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love seat swing cushion

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This is one of those items that you don't necessarily need, but can still have fun with if you have it. If you have any kind of swing with a seat and want to add an element of double penetration, this is a fun addition to have. You can even use it as a seat on the floor!
Holds a dildo, Is comfortable, Can be used as a regular seat
Doesn't come with instructions, Sometimes seems counter intuitive
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Sensual bath towel reviews
Price: $5.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sensual bath towel

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Lovely Towel
This is about the size of an average towel. While it's from EF, it doesn't look naughty at all. It says "Close 2 You" on the front in a purple color, but it doesn't look like anything that would offend anyone. You can wash it in a washing machine, and use it for any water activities.
Average towel size, Soft, Machine washable
A little thin
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Not Spa Quality, But Nice towel
Overall, I would have to say that I am not too impressed with the towels. I was hoping for something much more than what I received. They are too thin, non absorbent and not very soft (even after washing). They would make nice decor, or maybe even a beach towel, but I wouldn't use it for a spa type setting.
large size, nice logo, would make good decor, nice gift for newly weds or anniversary
pricey for the quality, not very absorbent
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
Can't wait to get close to this towel!!!
This towel is an all around great product. I plan to buy many more for the amazing price and great quality. It is so soft and absorbent. I love pretty much everything about this towel and I think you will too.
Amazing for the price, Cute, Very soft
Very white, may stain easily
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
PeachieClean
useful
PeachieClean
Soft and Oversized
A great everyday towel but not something for spa-like days when you need a really thick towel. Also, travel friendly.
Big, absorbent
Doesn't hold heat
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
I Just Want To Get Close To You, And Rub Your Body Dowwwn...
These towels are a good deal at full price, however at buy one get one free, they are an amazing deal!! These are wonderfully sized, soft and good quality towels for your everyday use. The detailing is very good quality and they finished the towels out nicely. I really like mine and use them frequently.
Good price. Quality seams and details. 100% cotton. Soft.
Thin. Need to get the sizing/starch coating off prior to use. Need to wash prior to use.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
A Towel Just for Sex!
Depending on what you want it for, the Sensual Bath Towel may be exactly what you want or may not be. It's slightly softer than average, but it also isn't very absorbant with water. If you want to show your support for Close2You, though, this towel is cute, and it seems like it's going to hold up well.
Cute towel, Softer than average, White
Not very absorbant, White
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
teachmetouchme
extremely useful
teachmetouchme
This towel is not so cut and dry!!!
This towel is not very exciting. The logo has the feel that it is pushing its brand and by itself is insignificant--not catchy or cutesy. The bright white color serves as a nice background for the purple lettering. The size is nice for wrapping up in after a shower. In summary, this is a towel that acts like a towel! For $9.99, not very much money for a towel, I would still expect better quality from the manufacturer
Soft, nice color, washable/dryable.
Only moderately absorbant, sheds lint.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
Liberator Flip Ramp reviews
Price: $131.75 $155.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Flip Ramp

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Liberatory Flip Ramp-Holy Stiffness!
I love this ramp, I just wish it wasn't so firm. I would recommend this ramp to anyone that has storage issues or space issues. Because it folds up, you can discreetly use it in any room for a foot stool or a stool to sit on, unfold when you are ready to use. Machine washable makes this an easy clean up too!
Firm, holds shape, machine washable, moisture resistant, multiple uses, folds up
May be too firm for some
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Flip And Go Sex Furniture
The flip ramp is a piece a sex furniture that gives a boost to help couples maintain position or to improve the penetration angle. However, the height might not work for everyone and the foam might be to firm for comfort. The flip ramp does come in 5 different colors to pick from. It also folds up for storage, however is still fairly bulky.
Color selection, flips for storage, easy to take care of, and gives a boost.
Too firm, not the right height for everyone, and bulky.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
The Launch Ramp to Liberation? Nope.
The whole point of Liberator Shapes is to enhance the sexual experience, not up the frustration factor. The design of this piece lead to more dissatisfaction than pleasure, and it ended up being nothing more than a pricey place to park our feet.
+ Uses outside of sexual encounters + Microfiber feels great against bare skin + Easy to clean
- Narrow - Dust magnet - Removing/replacing cover is a pain
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Kallisto
useful
Kallisto
Love on the Flip Side
The Liberator Flip ramp is perfect for us, as a comfortable assist for innovative and fun sex positioning and as a base for our Sybian. I could not be more pleased with this product than I am. We had been deterred from the more traditional Liberator ramp shapes due to their size, but the Flip ramp solves that problem by folding into a cube.
Well made, sturdy, multiple uses. A flexible alternative to the Liberator ramp.
It's expensive!
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
JEM
useful
JEM
A must for everyone!
Overall I totally LOVE the Liberator Wedge. It is easy to use, to care for and makes sex an adventure!
Everything! Really makes the "old" positions new again!
Pet hair Magnet!
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
flip me upside down and call me donkey
If you have the money and are drooling over a liberator shape, this one would be a good choice. It folds up for easy storage, and offers a wide verity of sexual positions to aid with.
makes some sexual positions easier to do for long periods of time, get deeper penetration.
expensive
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Liberate The Whole Family!
All in all I am so happy that I got the Flip Ramp. It can be used for literally anything you can think of, and it doesn't have to be strictly for sex. The only issue I have is that the seam where it flips isn't "solid" (for lack of a better term) and it causes the piece to move around a little more than I'd like when I am using it for sexual purposes.
Very versatile, discreet, can be used for anything. ANYTHING.
Price, but you get what you pay for, the flip part doesn't work that well when using as a ramp.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Laureenm1
extremely useful
Laureenm1
Liberate me from boring sex!
The Liberator flip ramp is great for those who are short, like to try new positions or just want to have a new piece of furniture. I liked using it, and it doubles for other stuff as well. Try it out and see for yourself.
Great for positioning, nice shape
Large, not easy to store
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Liberator Flip Ramp
If I had a chance to "try before you buy" I would not have made this purchase. I think this is too much money to spend on something which is going to wind up as a foot stool or missionary enhancer. Really, we don't even both pulling it out for missionary sex because that's not a position we need help with. This may work for some, but it didn't work for us.
Great for video games, book reading, missionary,
High-density foam is just too uncomfortable for me for thrusting when I'm on my tummy,
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Really Ma, It's Just a Footstool
Whether you leave it folded in its discreet cube shape or take full advantage of the long contoured ramp, the Liberator Flip Ramp gives firm yet comfortable support for a wide variety of sexual positions.
Great for reclining and kneeling, firm support, moisture resistant, machine washable covers.
A bit heavy, microfiber collects lint.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
OpenMindedInOhio
extremely useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Yes, I flipped for this one!
I LOVE the Liberator Flip Ramp! I actually think that I would like to acquire more Liberator pieces, but will need storage space to do so. The Flip is a unique and fun way to enhance your sexual adventures with one or more partners.
Comfortable, Cover is machine washable, Doubles as an ottoman.
Microfiber cover attracts lint and hair, Pricey but well worth it, Bulky and heavy.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Lucidity
extremely useful
Lucidity
You'll Flippin' Love this Ramp!
The Flip Ramp is a luxury item for sure, but it's something that is so worth it. Not only will it enhance every position you use it in, but I swear that you will find new uses for it all the time. It's fun, beautiful, well made and makes sex so much more comfortable and pleasurable, especially for those of us with injuries or bad joints.
Unlimited possibilities, quality, design, versatile, comfortable, easy to clean, rather discreet.
Collects hair and lint, slips on silky sheets, pricy, not the easiest to store, no care info.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Liberator wedge conversion kit reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wedge conversion kit

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Liberator Wedge 2.0h Yeah!
Do you already own a Liberator Wedge but want to make it stay in place during enthusiastic love making sessions? Are you into restraints? If so then try the Wedge Conversion Kit.
Help keep the Wedge in place, High Quality
Kinda pricey since you have to purchase the Wedge separately
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Acorn
extremely useful
Acorn
Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit
If you like the idea of strapping your partner down but want to keep things simple, look no further. The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a very high quality, comfortable way to bring some kink into the bedroom. It may seem a little expensive, but the included connectors and extensions make this kit much more versatile than it seems.
Extremely comfortable, cuffs fit all sizes, included attachments allow a variety of uses.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
VieuxCarre
extremely useful
VieuxCarre
Liberate Me Into Submission
Want to feel liberated in your submission? Curious about binding your partner comfortably so that you both can enjoy the experience? The wedge conversion kit is perfect for those new and experienced with bondage and is easy to use. Along with being easy to use, it is ridiculously comfortable and insanely fashionable for those fashionistas who adore cute bondage. I highly recommend this product to those looking to enhance their sex life and explore new horizons.
Easy to use, comfortable, enhances sexual activity
Need to purchase wedge before use
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Make your Love Life more Kinky!
The Liberator Wedge Conversion Kit is a pretty good value for the money - it's just a bit pricey is all. It does allow your Wedge to get some spice back into its foam-life, and the cuffs and blindfold included don't have to be used with the Wedge all of the time. As long as your remember that you will be cuffing your partner to a pillow, this an amazing set.
Creative positions, makes Liberator Wedge more "useful", includes new cover, all have soft material.
Price seems high, remember it's just a pillow.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
Convert your wedge for some kink.
The Liberator Wedge conversion kit is a great way to convert you plain wedge shape into a bondage goldmine. The cuffs are soft and extra durable and can be used away from the wedge as well. The blindfold is soft and comfy and has an extra pillow to prevent peeking. The microfiber cover is soft ,easy to clean, and can be used with other Liberator shapes.
Adds some kink to your Liberator Wedge, soft, durable, lots of goodies.
none
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Inflatable bondage ball reviews
Price: $28.04 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable bondage ball

ShastaLenoxx
extremely useful
ShastaLenoxx
Sensual or erotic this ball provides it all
The inflatable bondage ball is a lot of fun for couples of all kinds. It provides new positions with support and a little kinky fun all in one!
Mobile, Easy to clean, Great for beginners
Can get a hole but these are typically easy reparable with the included sealant
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
A Joke
The inflatable bondage ball isn't worth it, because it is too much to spend on a bouncy ball that will eventually get a hole in it.
It was easy to move on!
It's really high priced and does pop.
js250
extremely useful
js250
To The Moon, Alice, to The Moon!!
Add some bounce to your bedroom, just take care and don't add too much bounce! This Ball will send you to the moon, for better or worse. Watch your inflation levels and figure out fun new positions, enjoy a sexy new prop for those naughty pics or just have a ball doing it doggy style! This toy is sure to please and is easy to use.
Comfortable positioning. Easy clean up. Easy storage.
Inflation. Over inflation. Odor.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Save 15%
Sqweeler reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sqweeler

biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
There's no need to re-invent the wheel...
I ordered the Sqweeler as a fan of the Sqweel, but was let down by this wheel's awkward design and lack of sensations. It simply didn't work very well or provide much feeling. I appreciate having an alternative to the original wheel, but I found that this version was much less satisfying for me.
It's an alternative to the original Sqweel
Awkward design, minimal sensations, not as good as the original
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Better Than the Original
If you have a Sqweel but are not thrilled with it, the problem is not the case or motor but the insert. Spend a few bucks and buy a Sqweeler insert. I suggest the Wavy Sqweeler since it brought me waves of pleasure.
Provides more direct stimulation than the original Sqweel insert
Put it too close to your clit and the motor bogs down and stops
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
Like Nothing I've Ever Felt
If you liked the Sqweel, you will probably like the Sqweelers. They provide different, unique sensations that feel nothing like any other toy I've ever tried. If you tried the Sqweel and weren't impressed with it, don't expect the Sqweeler to be able to save it for you.
Unique sensation, soft, good for teasing
Ticklish, difficult to clean, can't change the direction of spinning
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
That Is Most Definitely Not A Pierced Tongue
If you're not happy with the original wheel that came in your Sqweel, don't fret. You can always pick up a Sqweeler instead! You can choose from three unique textures to continue on your oral sex simulating adventures. The nubbed Pearl texture is a bit extreme for some women, but is still not a bad addition to your Sqweeler collection.
Easy to clean, Not a lint magnet, Low cost
Some may fine the texture to be a bit too extreme
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011