Sex toy accessories reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 134
LR-44 battery 10 pack reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

LR-44 battery 10 pack

Cookie Monster Mike
extremely useful
Cookie Monster Mike
The 10 pack LR-44 Alkaline Batteries by Evolved Novelties seem to work fairly well under normal conditions with using bullets. Results will always vary between each person depending on the product they are using these batteries for. While not the cheapest options for these types of batteries, EdenFantays is a great and convenient place to order them from along with a new toy, or replacement batteries for a favorite toy.
On par with name brand batteries, Small and easy to store, Easy to dispose of with many options.
12 pack would have been better, Price.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 4.5" thick dildo

 Missmarc
extremely useful
Missmarc
Not exactly elite, but very functional
The Fantasy Elite 4.5 inch thick Vibrating Dildo is a very user-friendly dildo for a reasonable price. It has desirable qualities, such as made of silicone, waterproof, and can vibrate. While not without drawbacks, it's still a great purchase.
Silicone Waterproof Easy to Use Rumbly vibration Reasonable price
A little rigid Drags, attracts lint & dust Accessories not useful Fragile cord
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Multi-functional Fun
The Fetish Fantasy Elite line by PipeDream is pretty impressive. The vibrating 4 1/2 inch thick dildo is mult-functional and easy to use. It can be inserted vaginally or anally and provides a full feeling with tons of stimulation. This can be paired up with a harness as well, or simply stuck to a wall or floor for play by yourself with the suction cup base. I only really don't like the included mask and lube sample.
Silicone, easy to use controls, easy to insert, comfortable
Mask and included lube sample
Spoken Pandora
extremely useful
Spoken Pandora
Classics are Always the Best
The Fetish Fantasy Elite Vibrating 4.5" Dildo is perfect for those who want a quality dildo with multiple functionality without being overbearing. The contoured shape of the vibrator forms to your body and rests comfortably inside of you while gently stimulating the vagina. The soft high quality silicone is pleasing to the body and will quickly become your go-to toy for arousal.
Everything is in the box: you get a mask, cleaner, and lube, along with the vibe and remote.
The vibes are not ground breaking, the blindfold (although adjustable) may fit most but not all.
LR1130 Button cell batteries reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

LR1130 Button cell batteries

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
I am sure glad that LR1330 batteries are sold here on EdenFantasys. I had never run into a situation or toy that called for them until now, and I stocked up! I'm definitely going to buy a few more packs soon to have on hand for my new favorite bullet/ring.
Great price, convenient packaging, 6 to a pack, great to have on hand
None.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
Plushy gear lover's harness reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Plushy gear lover's harness

mistressg
extremely useful
mistressg
Not bad, but not sturdy enough.
This is not bad for a position aid, and there are so few products with handles on them, so for that reason I really liked this. However, I don't know why they would make this with handles that are NOT metal! Not bad, but didn't really "wow" us.
Adjustable, smooth fabric, gives sense of control, a good position aid/enhancer
Plastic handles, flimsy, seems breakable, slides around a bit,
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2011
Vyntage Viola
useful
Vyntage Viola
Harness yourselves some fun.
If you're looking for something a little different in the bedroom, and don't mind something a little tight around the waist, this is a good buy for the price. It's sexy and soft, and is great for a little spice.
It's very soft and very adjustable. Aesthetically pleasing. Affordable.
It wasn't the most sturdiest. Hard to clean. Handles make squeaking noises.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Yanking Handles
With handles comfortable strapped on my back, he pulled me back into ecstasy over and over again. He tugged me back effortlessly into screams.
Adjustable, comfortable, fun.
Cheap plastic handles.
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
Inflatable love pillow reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable love pillow

allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
I'm Not Too Short Anymore!!
This position pillow is the greatest thing to ever happen to our sex life. I finally have control over positioning and comfort during sex. Because of my partner's and my height difference, we used to have a tough time getting into positions that were comfortable. Now we have no trouble at all, thanks to this pillow!
Well Made, Reusable, Easy to Clean and Store, Includes Repair Kit, Does its Job!
None that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Standard pillow works just as well
Overall, in my opinion the product is not worth the money as it broke within a month after purchasing it. Also, you can easily achieve similar results with a standard bedroom pillow.
Soft, allows for multiple positions
Easily deflates making it disposable, sharp edges
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2011
Lady Venus
extremely useful
Lady Venus
The Perfect Bath Pillow!
Not only is this a sex position pillow, but if you are looking for a great bath pillow - look no further! It supports your head, neck and shoulders. This is better than any bath pillow I have ever bought from a store. It even comes with its own repair kit!
well made, multiple uses, great bathtub pillow, discreet, comes with repair kit
none
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2011
timinus
extremely useful
timinus
It is not necessarily just a love pillow...
For those of us without fancy furniture or surfaces, the inflatable love pillow gives some variations to the standard positions.
Compact, nice material.
Slides way too easy.
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Discreet + Effective + Inexpensive = WIN!
The inflatable love pillow is a pillow with multiple uses and a completely innocent look. Made out of a vinyl with dark blue velvelty finish, nothing about this pillow screams "Use me for sex!" but it's oh so good when you do.
multiple uses, travel friendly, curve to pillow,
slightly unstable, loses air after a few uses and needs to be inflated again
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Not Quite the Kind of Love they Meant, but Love Indeed
The Inflatable Love Pillow probably makes a great positioning pillow and, indeed, includes an informative guide for that purpose. For me, I used it as a bath pillow and have never been happier with one. It supports from neck to lower back, dries fast, cleans easily and makes each bath feel like a luxury, even in our crappy tub.
Nicely sized, easy to inflate, soft velvety material
Feels like an air mattress, no matter how you use it
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
GeekByMarriage
useful
GeekByMarriage
Simple pillow, amazing results.
This is a must have for anyone. Gives you the support that a regular pillow cannot achieve. Not bulky and doesn't get in the way. Perfect for those with lower back pain. A+!
Easy to use. Adjustable. Elevates you to a perfect height. Takes the strain off of muscles.
Slight staining on sheets if it is not completely dry from a washing. Put it in a pillow case.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Focuzed86
useful
Focuzed86
Low Cost with lots of potential
At the end of the day is this really worth the money? well yes it definitely is its almost 70% less then the liberator lines but after using both i can safely say there is a difference. Its like comparing a corvette to a Lamborghini both great in their own ways but still on two different levels. Some people drive economy cars and wouldn't have it any other way but my theory on this is if they could drive the Lamborghini every day they would.
COST,soft material, ease of use, storage.
Blowing it up every time gets a little old and takes some of the fun away.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2009
Destri
useful
Destri
Read entire review
It appears to just be an inflatable pillow one might use for their back (thus, you can leave it out in plain sight), but it adds so much to sex!
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2007
Touche The dukes reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Touche The dukes

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
The Duke of Kegel
If you're looking to try out vaginal balls, but you don't know where to start, these are the perfect thing for you! You can wear one weight or two, and go from 30-80 grams to suit your needs! These are really comfortable, cute, and effective! These were my first vaginal balls and I'm really impressed and wear them all the time!
Interchangeable weights, beginner to advanced level in one, easy to clean, comfortable
The balls can be hard to insert into the shell.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Put Up Your Dukes, My Vagina Wants To Fight!
The Dukes are an ingenious and unique vaginal exerciser. Similar to the LELO beads, the Dukes also feature interchangeable weights, but let you decide if you want one ball or two while also getting to choose your preferred weight combination. They're comfortable for long term wear or short term wear and are a great choice for anybody looking to exercise their vagina.
Very well made, interchangeable weights, exercises vaginal muscles, comfortable for long term wear.
Interchangeable weights are a giant pain to reinsert.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Bestow Upon You a Crown
The Dukes make a good option for those who are looking to test the waters with their first vaginal exerciser set. As the weights can vary from "very beginner" to "experienced intermediate" user and you can choose whether to use the single-shell or double-shell, this set makes it easy to give a try to different types of vaginal exercisers with no problem.
Both single and double options, Great beginner option to test the water, Adjustable weights
Weights aren't too different, Hard to get balls into shells
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
Linga
extremely useful
Linga
I dub thee....Duke of Vaginal Happiness.
I've been not only surprised but converted by my first vaginal balls. The Dukes may not be "OH MY GOD! That feels great" But they certainly make me smile with each step.
Decent size Easily cleaned and stored You can really feel the movement!
Seams that some people may feel
pixieluv
extremely useful
pixieluv
An Egg-Filled Sperm
For beginner vaginal balls, these can be both intimidating and comforting for first time users. They are intimidating due to their size. While most women can accommodate the balls in their vagina, it can be scary for a first time user to insert something that big to roll around up there. On the other hand, the fact that they are big, easily inserted and easy to pull out makes it more comforting that they will not be "lost" up in the vagina.
Pretty, cute design, interchangeable
no specific instructions, a little big, eggs not air/water tight
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Best Women's Erotica 2011 reviews
Price: $15.95
 
 
 
 

Best Women's Erotica 2011

Eyesonfire
worth reading, but not useful
Eyesonfire
Overall, this was a very enjoyable 240 pages with lots of variety in the stories. A very nice collection with a little bit of everything.
Good variety
none
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2011
L`amour p.w. pleasure system reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

L`amour p.w. pleasure system

P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Affordable Way to Exercise Vaginal Muscles for Strength and for Health
This set of vaginal exercise balls are not only affordable, but they provide a well made product of safe materials, easy to insert shape, easy to remove retrieval cord, fun and useful inner moving ball bearings and fun colors. Any woman can learn to do her Kegels; exercises that strengthen the vaginal muscles and increase urinary and pelvic floor health. This product provides a fun and stimulating incentive to remember to Kegel.
Well made, easy to clean, strong inner ball bearing, easy to insert
N/A
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
The only one with balls.
Do your Kegels and get off. What's not to enjoy about these balls? These are something I will actually use!
Weighted, comfortable, and actually remind you to do your Kegels.
Retrieval cord can be annoying unless positioned to your comfort.
js250
extremely useful
js250
A Jogging We Will Go!
Depending on the level of activity, these can be a fun product for building up your kegel repetitions and helping with stronger orgasms. They will not give you unexpected orgasms but can be pleasurable. Use them as a tool for building up your pleasure and you will be a happy woman.
Discreet for travel. Can be entertaining during the day. Builds up the pubic muscles.
Not enough movement. Cleaning the seams. Bit awkward feeling.
KinkyKrissy
extremely useful
KinkyKrissy
Simple Subtle Sensations
Let the L`amour P.W. Pleasure System be your little secret! Easy to clean, travel friendly, and quality materials make this a great toy for those who have used a vaginal exerciser before.
Easy to clean, Quiet
Not recommended for beginners, Unnecessarily long retrieval cord, Not really seamless
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
L'amour- The Pleasure System
Another quality product by California Exotics the L'Amour Pleasure System is my favorite kegal exerciser. The balls have the perfect weight without feeling too heavy. They bounce around inside and remind me to "tighten up" doing their job with ease.
Great weight, High Quality Materials, Easy to Clean, Quiet and Discreet
None
Fuck it.
extremely useful
Fuck it.
"Pleasure System"? Well, it's not a lie.
I haven't noticed a difference in kegel strength or orgasm intensity, but these feel pleasant and sometimes remind me to do my exercises. Even though I'm not wowed, I still think they're fun.
No risk of it falling out unexpectedly, interesting sensations, makes stairs fun.
Not seamless, most of the insertable part is not silicone, large.
Minxy
extremely useful
Minxy
Nice composition
L`amour p.w. pleasure system is a wonderful, body-safe, reasonably stimulating, vaginal exerciser. These are very comfortable, smooth and sleek weighted eggs connected by very flexible silicone. California Exotic created a sturdy, comfortable, vaginal exerciser.
Really comfortable, ABS transmits vibration well.
I couldn't really find any cons.
Hardware coupling hex nuts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hardware coupling hex nuts

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
If the scent of lubricating oil and the sound of sockets clinking get your gears going, these TPR hex nuts will be perfect for the cock in your life. The tensile strength of the firm, body-safe TPR effectively improves erections, and these hex nuts can grace your cock in as many ways as your mechanical mind can theorize.
Nuts and bolts theme, body-safe pair has an effective tensile strength for improving erections.
TPR is a bit sticky, always requires lube lest it form tags. Can't be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Fetish Fantasy doggie-style training kit reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy doggie-style training kit

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This kit from Pipedream isn't meant to be the be all end all of doggie style positional aids, but it is a great starter kit. It includes both the positional strap and a collar/leash, and everything is pink. The neoprene foam is soft and supportive, and enough to let you know if you want to invest in something more extensive in the future.
Works well, Will last a long time, Everything is pink
Collar can be awkward to wear, Everything is pink and some people don't like that
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
Adonis silicone rings atlas reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis silicone rings atlas

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Atlas is always shown holding up the world, well that strength carries over to your cock. Simple cock rings are a staple to many men and for good reason; they are easy to use, clean and there is no need to worry about them moving around. They can make you harder, last longer and the Atlas looks good too. Leave it to Cal Exotics to provide a great silicone ring at a affordable price.
Silicone, sanitizeable, looks good.
Might be to small for the well endowed.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Ring O reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Ring O

Cock rings
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Ring Around the Rosy!
At this price, it's impossible to pass up the chance to try this erection ring. For many it is likely very versatile, for use during masturbation, and over shaft AND testicles. It didn't work for my man, but it may work great for you.
Very stretchy, easy to clean, great price
Not very stimulating
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Longer. Better. Faster. Stronger.
This is the best, cheapest cock ring I have found so far. It works well and is made of a strong, non-irritating material (although, it's a bit of a mystery to what it actually is). It can fit a lot a guys, but not work as well on the less than average ones.
Simple, easy to use, comfortable, effective, fits a lot of guys
Material is questionable, package doesn't re-close, not as tight as other similar rings
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
AOutrajus
useful
AOutrajus
Effective Little Ring
My husband and I love this ring. It works great by itself or with a pump. We've used it every time since we got it and it hasn't let us down.
Stretchy, fits tight, holds an erection.
Can pull hair.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
Sturdy O-ring
I believe this basic item should be in everyone's arsenal. It is easy to use and to care for and holds up through repeated uses.
inexpensive, comfortable
colors
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
ToyGurl
useful
ToyGurl
Cheap, yet expensive quality... Perfect for beginners!
To sum it all up, my fiance and I both loved this erection ring. It's perfect for us because he has a really thick cock and it is hard to find a stretchy cock ring that does not snap. This ring does its job, won't snap, and is very cost-effective. Erection rings can cost you more than they are worth sometimes. My fiance specifically likes the comfort he gets with use around his scrotum. Everyone needs to have at least one of these!
Easy to store, Easy to clean, Gentle, Stretchy, Works well, Great for men of all sizes
Made of TPR Silicone, Stretches out after a while,
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Just a Ring!
If you like to travel, or you're just unsure of when the right opportunity will pop up, this one is for you. The cost and design make this one easily dispensable. It should fit almost any man and it does give an added bonus to lovemaking or masturbation.
Discreet toy Cheap cost
Should be marketed in a package of more than one
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Wonderful, but it still hurt
The Ring O Erection Ring is a wonderful way to get into the use of cock rings. It has a wonderful price point and is very easy to clean. Just be aware of how long you have it on.
good for beginners, cheap, easy to clean
Keep an eye on how long you have it on for.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
Liberator Axis Hitachi reviews
Price: $130.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator Axis Hitachi

Kitt Katt
extremely useful
Kitt Katt
Look Ma … No Hands!
What do you get when you take what is arguably the most popular vibrator in history and provide a mount for hands-free self-pleasuring? The Liberator Axis Hitachi … a wedge-shaped pillow specifically designed to house the Hitachi Magic Wand. What could possibly be better than this fantastic creation?!
Hands-free masturbation Designed for perfect clitoral stimulation
Not discreet enough to be left out in the open Expensive … but worth it!
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2011
 BBW Talks Toys
extremely useful
BBW Talks Toys
All-'Axis' Baby
It's Liberator. There's not much more you can say in terms of quality. Not to mention the fact that it's versatile, easy to use, easy to clean. A worthwhile investment for anyone.
Well-made, lots of positions, hands-free play
It didn't come WITH the wand??? Can that be a con?
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Darling Jen
extremely useful
Darling Jen
I Can Axis My Hitachi!
This little shape is pure genius! You know how truly awesome the power of a wand is, right? How about you try encasing it in a Liberator shape for some positioning creativity! This shape may not be very discreet if left out for company viewing, but it is multi functional in its lounging support. I absolutely love it!
Microfiber Feels Great, Super Comfy in All Uses, Strong Enough to Hold Me Up!
Purple Doesn't Match Liberator's Other Purples, Only My Hitachi Wand Fits
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
Intimate shaving template reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Intimate shaving template

EndlessFrost
extremely useful
EndlessFrost
For anyone looking to do a bit of touching up to their feminine area, you won't find anything easier than this Intimate Shaving Template. The material is comfortable and body safe. It includes a nice variety of shapes, is well constructed, and with proper care, it will last for a very long time.
Body safe, Comfortable and easy to use, Long lifetime, Included instruction sheet, Multiple shapes,
Grip is small making it hard to hold on to, Only get one of four templates
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2011
Vibrating doggie style strap reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating doggie style strap

Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Hold On Tight, Here We Go!!!
Everyone loves doggie style, so it only makes sense that we would love something that makes it more comfortable and enjoyable. If you need a little help staying doggie, then this is the toy for you.
Great strap. Comfortable. Sturdy.
Bump will not stay put. Bullet is cheap.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
scissormetimbers
useful
scissormetimbers
Giddy Up
All in all, the strap is a fun addition to doggy-style. It confers deeper penetration and clitoral simulation for the ridee. The soft wedge and wrist loops are drawbacks, but doesn't detract from the experience too much.
Deeper penetration, fairly strong vibe included
Wedge too soft, lacks dedicated wrist loops
Gabe
useful
Gabe
An old dog learns some new tricks
An exciting new concept, the Sportsheets vibrating doggie style strap allows folks to penetrate their partner in a whole new way. With the strap wrapped around the penetratees hips, the penetrator can hold on to the thick, comfortable straps and fuck from further back than before. What's more, the strap comes with a vibrating pouch which can be adjusted to best stimulate the penetratee's tended bits while their g-spot is stimulated from behind.
Comfortable, innovative, durable.
Won't work for all body types.
Door jam sex sling reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Door jam sex sling

imp
extremely useful
imp
Monkeying Around
Bad back? Bad knees? Perhaps a romp with the sex sling could be your ticket to pain free fun? A sex sling designed for couples in mind, sit back and let them explore your body and tease and tantalize ...
Easy to use, hassle free bedroom fun.
Removable parts would be a bonus for cleaning.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Just Sling it!
If you looking to add to your bedroom arsenal, the Door Jam Sex Sling may be the next piece for you. With its quality design and no installation required, this sling will be ready when you are. Adjustable for the perfect fit to create any mind blowing experience, this door sling is also easy to travel with. Made from the highest quality material, this sling will be sure to please and spice up any occasion. The sky truly is the limit; so be as kinky as you want to be!
Easily adjustable, no installation required. High quality nylon straps.
Not suitable for all doors. Use common sense and be safe by testing out before use. No hollow doors!
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Nathan von Minden
somewhat useful
Nathan von Minden
Door jam sex sling...A swing in the park!
I would rate this item a 4/5. It was easy to use, fun, and accessible. It added a lot of fun to our experience and allowed us to try many new positions. If you are willing to try something fun and different, I would recommend the Sex Swing. It is affordable and durable.
Strong material, easy to use, and can be stored in a small container or left on your door!
The seat requires more padding to be comfortable.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Sex in the Shower locking suction handle reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower locking suction handle

Choolz
extremely useful
Choolz
Sturdy little handle!
This is one strong suction handle. It is incredibly strong and is great for use in the bath or shower. You'll be having sex in great positions that may have been difficult to achieve without the support of a good handle.
Incredibly strong. Super easy to suction to wall and to remove.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Miranda
useful
Miranda
Worthless Piece of Plastic
The handle did not stay put like it was supposed to and broke during the first use. I would not recommend this product because it is not effective and is also not safe, especially in a wet and slipper environment like a shower.
None
Cheaply made, dangerous.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2010
sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
Sure to help many couples handle sex in the shower.
While it won't help you get clean, buying the Single Locking Suction Handle by Sportsheets will increase your shower frequency, and your hot water bill. Advertised to "Add instant leverage and [to help you] achieve perfect positions in your shower or bath," this product delivers. Just don't expect it to dry you off afterward.
Portable, discreet, a fantastic innovative tool.
Doesn't support body weight (wouldn't expect this given the design and price).
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
A Must Have for Shower Sex
If you and your partner enjoy shower play, this locking suction handle will add a new dimension by giving you a handhold for added leverage in any position. It isn't meant to support full body weight, but it goes on and stays on right where you need it.
Easy to install and remove. Very strong.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
Groove stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Groove stainless steel cock ring

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
I would give the Groove cock ring 5 stars if they offered a larger selection of sizes. For only $20, they have created a winner. It's heavy, smooth, and beautiful. It does its job, and looks good around your package also.
Easy to clean, heavy.
Not a wide range of sizes, may not be able to fine tune to your size.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2011
Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
The Groove stainless steel cock ring is solid, smooth, and adds a bit of fun and excitement to your favorite body part. Its noticeable weight, thickness, and shine definitely lets you know it's there and helps put the crown jewels on display by pushing them outward for everyone to see. It is comfortable enough to wear under clothing and it comes in two sizes to fit a wider sampling of men.
Shiny and well polished Smooth interior edges Thick and durable
Minor nicks on exterior edge that scratched me (but may not be on every toy)
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Stripe stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Stripe stainless steel cock ring

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
The Stripe stainless steel cock ring has a very unique contemporary design compared to what is available on the market, featuring a black finish with a gleaming chrome band on the outer exterior. A beautiful work of art for a penis but sizing can be an issue and because of the massive size it may not be suitable for everyone. I would recommend it only if you know you can put in on before hand and have a bit of previous cockring experience.
stainless steel, gorgeous design, can be shared, longer erection.
inside edge could be more rounded, proper sizing
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
A nice addition if your into aesthetically pleasing functional body jewelry and toys. Highly recommended for quality and construction. Enjoy.
Solid, easy to clean
Careful measurement required to avoid injury, may take practice to get use to application
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2011
Tribal stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tribal stainless steel cock ring

WaZzOo
extremely useful
WaZzOo
The Tribal Stainless Steel cock ring is an amazingly inexpensive way to bolster your sexual experiences. Trust me, this one is worth every penny!
Rock hard erections that last longer, Stainless steel construction, Adds sexy look to your manhood
None
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011