Sort by
Total products: 129
Sex in the Shower dual shower head reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dual shower head

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you enjoy showering together but don’t find it easy to share the spray, this dual showerhead is a great solution. With adjustable-angle heads and two different spray modes, it will allow both of you to get wet while showering. The head can be mounted horizontally or vertically to accommodate the design of your shower.
Easy to install, 2 spray modes, good swivel on heads, can be set independently to the desired spray.
Can’t use only 1 head, can’t use both sprays at the same time from either head.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2010
Smooth reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Smooth

Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
"Smooth" is a book of erotica focused on the theme of the "celebration of the female body". The stories are a great interpretation of the theme including stories about tattooing, muscles, public nudity, and a lot of other things. The stories are a bit vague in detail, but they're still good to read.
Good interpretation of theme, Good balance of plot and sex
Some stories are vague in detail
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2010
Eyesonfire
somewhat useful
Eyesonfire
The stories in this book were engaging. There were a variety of different ones and it was very well written. This book definitely got my "mind" in the mood. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for a good read to help them get in the mood.
Nicely written, draws you in, different stories, engaging.
None
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2010
Lover's delight ele reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lover's delight ele

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Overall, this was a fun product to review but I really don't think it will do much to help maintain an erection or make you last longer. Unless you have an elephant fetish and really want a Dumbo for your dong, this cock ring will probably be a disappointment.
Provides a good laugh.
Very low level stimulation and no instructions on how to get this wrapped around your package.
Heart of hearts reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Heart of hearts

LilLatexLady
somewhat useful
LilLatexLady
Overall, this is something I enjoyed very much. I love clitoral stimulation and can completely get off from it alone. This Heart of hearts can bring me to the edge and back again time after time. I will keep this until it reaches its life’s end, and then I will definitely be ordering another one.
good looking, great vibrations, good material
none so far...
Rascal cock tie set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rascal cock tie set

Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
All in all, I would say that, for the money, these are a very good investment for beginners and those more advanced. Because they are fully adjustable, they will work well for most men.
Stretchable, adjustable.
No color choice.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Fetish Fantasy vibrating mini sex ball reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy vibrating mini sex ball

DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
This toy is a good positional aid for people who want to enjoy hands-free usage, but it was difficult for me to use. The vibrations were very weak, but people who want to use this as a position ball will enjoy its ease of setup and storage ability.
A good positional aid, makes hands-free sex easier, included dildo, small size makes storage easy.
Small, making it hard to use, no information about the dildo's composition, weak vibrations.
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

jakjak
useful
jakjak
One Ring is all it takes. Stay harder longer
Overall great cock ring for intermediate or advanced couples. I would prefer a snugger fit with more flexibility. I love the color and that it is made out of metal. But overall a great find, cleaning is easy, and if measured correctly will be a great addition to your toys.
Metal, can be used during sex and masturbation, super easy to clean
No different sizing options. But known as it is metal.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2010
Alyjazz
extremely useful
Alyjazz
Tool for your tool
This a very simple yet effective ring. It does exactly what it's suppose to and looks good while doing it!
Smooth, easy to clean.
I couldn't find anything bad about this one.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
Xtra Thick for Xtra Wow
The Xtra thick will give you prolonged erections, more girth and with a proper fit will enhance your play. If you measure for a good fit, and be aware of possible complications you will truly enjoy this ring.
Metal, easily cleaned
No give so measuring is key
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2010
Love triangle reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love triangle

lildevil0317
somewhat useful
lildevil0317
I absolutely love the triangle. I have used it on multiple occasions and not only during sexual experiences. It helps for better positioning during sex.
multiple usage
kind of big/bulky
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
The love triangle is a great way to enhance intimate moments for both individuals. Its excellent support allows you to focus on each other and not have to worry about maintaining balance.
Provides new sensations to familiar positions, provides excellent support.
Hard to store, takes up a lot of room.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2010
Attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Attachment for Fairy miniature

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
While this is definitely a small attachment and it won't reach the G-Spot on most people it doesn't mean that it's not worth buying. It's great if you want some shallow vaginal stimulation while also receiving awesome clitoral stimulation. As long as you're not expecting something that's going to fill you up I think you'll be pleasantly surprised by this miniature attachment.
silicone carries vibrations well, nubs offer nice clitoral stimulation
too small too offer much internal stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
This is a nice attachment, we made it work, but most should stick using it with the Fairy mini. Look elsewhere if you're definitely needing it to hit the G-spot, but it transmits the vibrations well and stimulates the clit well.
Silicone construction, firm texture, nice shape for clitoral stimulation, anal stimulation?
Not good for G-spot action.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

KuriKuri attachment for Fairy miniature

 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
While the idea of having the vibrations from my Fairy Miniature cupped against my skin is nice, the irritation that comes from the sharp edges and extremely nubbed texture just isn't worth it. If you know you like extreme texture then this one might be a great choice for you. Otherwise I recommend either using through panties or just skipping this one all together.
easy to clean, easy to take on and off
design causes painful irritation if used with the fairy on high
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2010
Head gear bj strap reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Head gear bj strap

 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
I like this strap a lot, but not really for its intended use. You're better off using hands if you like rough oral sex, in my opinion. The strap slips way too easily. It is wonderful for doggie sex though, and if your waist will fit the strap I highly recommend this.
Faux leather is soft, vegan, and great for doggie sex,
Slips too easily, Not the best for oral sex (oddly),
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2010
The G-spot link reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The G-spot link

ShySubmissive
extremely useful
ShySubmissive
I would recommend this product to almost any couple, I love it and it is a new staple in my bedroom.If you want something to give you that restrained feeling without going full "Bring out the gimp!" this is user-friendly and non-intimidating. Only time will tell if it holds up to constant wear but i certainly hope so!
Durable, inspires creativity, soft.
Not very feminine, the velcro sound is a bit unsexy.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Hump bump & vibe reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Hump bump & vibe

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Vibe Baby
The Hump, Bump, and Vibe set comes with a foam piece with a Nylon cover, a standard bullet, and 3 watch batteries. The back is Velcro and is compatible with other Sportsheets products. The design is odd and the size is impractical.
Can be upgraded with other Sportsheets products, powerful bullet, Velcro
The foam piece is small, design is hard to manipulate
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Bump & Vibe, but Little Hump
The Hump, Bump, & Vibe is too plush to hump, but you can add it to the I Like It Doggie Style strap to add clitoral stimulation. It works well as an accessory, but not so well by itself. The craftsmanship is iffy and it could use better materials, but it does a decent job at what it is supposed to do. Good luck cleaning it though. The bullet it comes with is powerful and can be interchanged for a different one if you prefer.
Upgrade to other Sportsheet products (I Like It Doggie Style Strap), powerful bullet, strong velcro
Not great used by itself, too squishy, material isn't strong
Hotmama27
useful
Hotmama27
Certainly not what I expected.
This product was just simply not what I was expecting. I guess if I had paid a little more attention to the full product description I would not have been surprised. The Hump Bump & Vibe was too small and was impossible to position properly without having the coordinating product by Sportsheets.
The bullet vibe is pretty powerful.
It's way too small. It's hard to position and the Velcro does not hold it still.
Sin Secret
useful
Sin Secret
Soft, Squishy, and Maybe Creative
The Hump Bump & Vibe probably makes a great upgrading attachment to the Sportsheets product line, and even without them, all you need is a little creativity to make it work for you.
Soft material, with a strong bullet and Velcro on the bottom to stay put.
Maybe a little too squishy, and the bullet would NOT stay in place.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2008
Lotus Cushion reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Lotus Cushion

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The Tilt is a good sex positioning pillow that uses a nice, soft and supportive foam core while providing curves in the foam that work for being comfortable for doggy-style positions. The usefulness of this pillow really does depend on your own body weight though.
Cover is easy to remove, squishyness makes it comfortable, curves form to woman's body
Doesn't support larger women well
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
A great product that really does improve how everything feels as well as help relieve lower back , hip, and neck strain.
Stability, firmness, comfort it provides.
The sides being a different material.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Inflatable tilt master reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Inflatable tilt master

madamerkf
useful
madamerkf
How I wish a Pump was included!!
Although it is quite versatile, for the price it should come with it's own pump. The fact that it is difficult to keep clean is a problem and the lint attraction is annoying. There is no way I would inflate/deflate this on a regular basis...takes too much time and energy.
I love the versatility and how stable it is once inflated.
Does not come with it's own pump, picks up lint, and is hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
Passionnow4u
useful
Passionnow4u
Read entire review
Just imagine all the sexual possibilities with this position pillow. I love this thing. I would recommend it to anyone!
Many position possibilities.
Inflating.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2008
Chris
useful
Chris
Read entire review
...as he fucked me, each thrust was echoed by the bouncing of the pillow...every movement was intensified by the cushion. I was able to have the sexual control and rhythm I needed while being on the bottom!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2007
Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Vibe attachment for fairy mini

cincerity
useful
cincerity
It does the job but it wasn't worth the price. I liked they dual penetration, but was disappointed in the size.
It provides multiple stimulation
Could be bigger
Sex sling reviews
Price: $34.49
 
 
 
 

Sex sling

SaSx3
useful
SaSx3
This toy takes some tinkering to make it work comfortably. Upon using it we had to put the neck strap under my shoulders rather than my neck to keep from straining it. There were no straps to hold on to as advertised, I think this sling would have worked a lot better had there been. The only real good thing about this sling was the adjustable straps. No matter how short or tall you are it still works.
Adjustable straps.
Hurts your neck, no straps to hold on to as advertised.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2010
Suction cup reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Suction cup

 sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
The Tantus Suction Cup is one of the most cost effective ways to give some of your old dildos new uses. This toy effectively converts dildos with bullet holes into hands-free sex toys.
Versatile, Cost effective, Works on most smooth surfaces.
Won't work for every size toy.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Love diamond reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love diamond

Cinnamon
useful
Cinnamon
The Love Diamond is a great positioning aide for any couple! It makes sex more enjoyable and fun, and it doubles as a foot elevator if you sprain your ankle doing bedroom acrobatics! It has a great sexy tiger print on the top side, and a non-slip rubbery kinda material on the underside, probably so it's not the cause of that sprained ankle.
Very soft, versatile, detachable handles, tiger print, blends in to room decor easily.
Crushes under too much weight or force.
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2010
Liberator axis reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Liberator axis

Valyn
extremely useful
Valyn
The Liberator Axis is a great toy to lift this and lower that during sex, and helps adjust without any aches and pains after sex. It's a wonderful toy that can be played off as a back pain relief adjuster.
Great for adjusting positions.
None!
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010