Sex toy accessories reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 129
Eden toy pouch reviews
Price: $8.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Eden toy pouch

Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Eden Fantasys toy pouches are an excellent option for storing just about anything but, in particular, glass and ceramic pieces. They're lightly padded, very well made, have incredibly useful corded drawstrings, stay closed well and protect your toys from banging against each other. Excellent for any toy that will fit!
Lightly padded, double lined, soft, well made, excellent corded drawstrings.
More colors would be nice.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave

byteme97
useful
byteme97
Great toy. As usual you get what you pay for, and as usual Fleshlight comes through with a great new variation on a great product. Worth every penny.
Great texture Versatile Simply gets the job done
Prone to micro tears internally Must be fully dry before closing it up and putting away
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Lil' pony reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

Lil' pony

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
The Lil' Pony is a positional aid that greatly differs from Liberator's Wedge. If you're looking for a pillow that will help in a select few positions, mainly doggy style, this is something that will, for the right couple, be a great bedroom helper.
Can use with or without a partner.
Sharp triangular point.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2009
Betty Rocket
useful
Betty Rocket
Tired of using grandma's old yellowed pillows to boost your ass in the air? Sick of folded up futon mattresses? Then this position pillow is for YOU.
Removable and washable cover, heavy duty, comfortable, great investment.
None I can list....
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2009
Liberator wet set reviews
Price: $179.99
 
 
 
 

Liberator wet set

Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The Liberator Wet Set is a quality constructed PVC & Polyurethane queen sized mattress topper that is securely held in place by 10 straps. With six cuffs (wrist, ankle, and thigh) and a blindfold included, plenty of hooks, snaps, and extenders; The Wet Set makes messy, kinky sex both fun and easy to clean up.
Keeps sheets entirely clean, easy clean up, machine washable, works well as a restraint system.
Does not absorb fluid.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2009
Ride the vibe reviews
Price: $32.49
 
 
 
 

Ride the vibe

Epiphora
useful
Epiphora
The vibrating sex belt is made of neoprene; it has a pouch for a small one-speed bullet and a long strap for adjustment around the waist. It is fairly comfortable to wear and is machine washable. The innovative idea behind the belt is a great, but in practice, the belt falls flat. I simply could not get the bullet to reach my clit. Not even remotely.
Long strap, machine washable, reasonably comfortable, bullet can be used for other purposes.
Doesn't stimulate my clit, bullet not powerful enough, no easy buckle.
Rachel's lick-a-lot-a-puss reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's lick-a-lot-a-puss

2MarriedFreaks
useful
2MarriedFreaks
Disappointing overall and not worth it if you're looking for something to hold things in place while you're vacationing down there.
Elastic was nice, entire thing was easy to clean.
Does not work unless woman is still, buckles can pinch.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Save 40%
Lockable sex toy case reviews
Price: $20.99 $27.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lockable sex toy case

Sex toy storage
mbryan72
useful
mbryan72
Wonderful case to keep things safe and secure from small eyes. Also, great thing to keep your sex toys and lotions together and sanitary not shoved away in a sock drawer or on the floor to trip and fall on and break.
Great size, beautiful color, easy to use
the only con is not having more available colors right now.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2008
Rachel's pleasure sling reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Rachel's pleasure sling

PuppetMaster
useful
PuppetMaster
The Pleasure Sling is designed to help support your lover’s legs in a spread open position. The idea is that your partner will be able to focus more on the sex and less on the effort of staying in position.
Simple and effective; adjustable.
May be uncomfortable for taller users.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
G-thrust reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

G-thrust

Daydreamineyez
useful
Daydreamineyez
The instructional DVD answered any questions that we had. It did not produce the results that we were hoping for. My husband and I tried it a few times in different positions before we decided that the G Thrust was not a toy designed for us.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Lilith Desiderata
useful
Lilith Desiderata
In motion, I definitely noticed the difference with the G-thrust. Normally, Techie pulls back a lot during penetration and there are still-healing claw marks in his back from when I've unconsciously tried to correct the matter. With the G-thrust, there is a LOT more contact of his naughty bits on mine and I don't have to resort to more primal "STAY PUT!" methods (unless I want to!).
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007