• Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 112
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Goodkittygnbad
useful
Goodkittygnbad
Overall, I was pleased with this product. Shunga Lipgloss provides a sweet flavored gloss with a little bit of bite to surprise your partner. The tingle factor, while not long lasting, had enough tingle to know it was there.
Sweet Flavor, Not Tacky, Clear
Short term effectiveness
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Studio collection O gloss climax creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection O gloss climax creme

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The O Gloss is a nice product for women looking for something to stimulate the clitoris by giving a cooling that fades into a warming feeling. It can help women reach arousal and it lasts a long time.
Cool to warm sensation Long lasting Natural ingredients
Nothing
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Studio collection Cooling O balm reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Cooling O balm

oopsy
useful
oopsy
This is a fun little balm that is ok for lips and pretty good for...those lips. It leaves a light tingling feeling and a cool sensation on your skin. It's a fun way to spice up your love life, and it's mild enough to use anywhere on your body. Fun for you and your partner, or just for solo chilling needs!
*Discreet *Nice Tingling/Cooling Sensation
*Waxy Feeling *Cheep Packaging
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
JO premium cool anal lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99

Volume: 2.5 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO premium cool anal lubricant

Silicone based
JackNit
useful
JackNit
This is a great lube, even though it can't be used with all materials. Most of my toys are either silicone, or a form of real feel skin, such as UR3 and Superskin. Those materials aren't compatible with this lube. It is long lasting, and it has a cooling feature. Also, there really aren't any cons in this, so if you want a silicone lube, it's a good choice. I'm giving it 4 stars, only because it didn't outshine my water-based lube like I had hoped. Otherwise, it's a 5 star product.
Long lasting, cooling sensation, pleasant smell, Isn't runny, Isn't sticky
Can't be used with silicone toys
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
System JO's Premium Cool Anal Lubricant has all the great properties of the original JO lubricant, with the added bonus of a cool, tingling sensation. It is made of pharmaceutical grade materials and is 100% Latex Free. Premium Cool is a sleek, long-lasting lubricant that has high viscosity and is great for anal use.
Sleek, Fragrance Free, Latex Free, Long-lasting, Cooling and Tingling Property,
Container leaks if laid on its side.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2011
Rock on for her sexy elixir reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock on for her sexy elixir

BigRedBeauty
useful
BigRedBeauty
Maybe this is one of those products that will work for one person but not the next. I wouldn't tell someone not to get it if they have had good experiences with other products in the same category.
??
Nasty taste. Didn't work.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
redhotsinglemama
useful
redhotsinglemama
I wouldn't recommend purchasing, as I didn't notice any difference in this. I was disappointed and wouldn't waste my money on it.
Good taste
I didn't notice a difference
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2012
Mood lube 5 pack reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Mood lube 5 pack

 FairyPrincess
extremely useful
FairyPrincess
Great for a Starter Kit
This lube set is perfect for beginners who may not know what they like best. Complete with warming, tingling, water based, silicone, and sensitive, this kit will give anyone a basic idea of what type they like. Don't expect the highest quality if you are an advanced user, but if you are just starting out it's a good starter kit. They did their job and now I know my lube preferences.
Inexpensive, great for beginners, wide array of types
Sticky residue, doesn't last very long
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
pinkpottergirl
useful
pinkpottergirl
Fun for trying every type
I love this lube set! It has a great variety of lubes for everyone, and is great for experimenting with new lube types
Great selection, perfect for trying new types.
One contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
So close
The Mood Lube 5 Pack is worth it for the four that are wonderful, but just take a pass on the sensitive skin lube.
Most of them work wonderfully.
The sensitive lube is a total wash
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
tami
useful
tami
What's your mood?
Overall, this product left hubby and I wishing for something way different than this. On the plus side, if someone has an allergy to scents or flavors, then this lube is perfect for them to try.
Easy access container 5 different moods to chose from
Very runny No scent or flavor
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
Great for someone that wants a little of everything or isn't sure what is best for them.
I was very happy with this variety pack for myself. Though I really enjoy the water based, none of them go unused. They leave you satisfied and silky smooth with easy clean up.
easy to clean, assorted, mostly water based 3 of 5, not very greasy, a little goes a long way
the oil based ones may stain sheets, They are small containers.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2012
LadyTL
useful
LadyTL
Mixed Bag
This would be good as a gift for someone who is new to lubes and wants to see what a variety are about. For people with experience with lubes, I found it to be quite disappointing and would not buy larger bottles of them.
Good details on ingredients, nice packaging.
Some of the lubes don't work as intended, not long lasting, tacky and greasy.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
JO 12v volt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt

Femme Mystique
extremely useful
Femme Mystique
From the renowned makers of JO lubricant and Dona body products comes a body-friendly arousal formula with no glycerin, l-arginine, or parabens. This unique serum has a mild tingling effect. as well as both cooling and warming! The 12 Volt formula is the highest strength of the Volt products for maximum arousal and heightened sensation.
Cooling, warming, increases sensation, many natural ingredients, glycerin and paraben-free.
Cooling (for some), warming may be too intense, increases sensation (for some), distinct scent.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
I was expecting this to be arousing, but that was just not hte case for me. I think it is a hit or miss with people. For me, I only felt a unpleasant burning sensation that was not arousing at all.
Natural ingredients Doesn't contain parabens or glycerine
Burns Isn't arousing
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Studio collection Warming O balm reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Warming O balm

Howells
extremely useful
Howells
This warming balm is hot! It's not like any chopstick I have ever used before. I only use it on my lips, and it's decent for that purpose. The familiar scent reminds me of Christmas. I can't wait to try it during the winter months!
Warming is really nice, the charming taste and smell, the container is cute
Chopstick format would have been better
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Rock on for her reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock on for her

apryls
extremely useful
apryls
It's natural and an enhancement, but it did nothing for me except make make me hyper and shakey. I was really let down by this.
Natural ingredients
Can make shakey
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Ecstasy xtra cooling lubricant

Silicone based
cubcadet12
useful
cubcadet12
Best lube ever
I would highly suggest this lube to anyone who has sex or masturbates. I think that is just about every person alive.
Perfect, smooth, silky, one bottle lasts forever.
Can't eat it.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Like a wintery Slip 'n Slide.
Chilly? Yes! Slippery? You bet! Silicone lubes are some of the greatest out there (except for the fact that they don't get along with silicone toys). This lube lasts as long as you need it to, absorbs into the skin eventually and leaves you soft instead of sticky, and provides a nice cooling sensation that heightens sensation. If you're looking for something new and different it's certainly a good bet.
Long-lasting, no sticky feeling, latex compatible, wonderful glide, moisturizing.
Watery, cooling sensation doesn't last long, can't be used with silicone
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Divinity
Wet Ecstasy Silicone lube is almost divine as lube. As a lube it is truly amazing. But the cooling is a bit of a shock to the system to use in the winter time.
wonderful as a lube
a bit to cold
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
I'll Miss You EF :(
useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Thick, Smooth, Cooling Ecstasy
A step up from the water based formula, it provides nice cushion for a hand job, and a slick long lasting sensation for anal sex, what else is there to as for in a lubricant? Except from maybe a bottle that is a little more discreet!
$, light cooling, isn't sticky. Smell!
Bottle Isn't discreet, Can be a little thick.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
lexical
extremely useful
lexical
Sensation Without Slickness
I was fairly disappointed in the unnatural, greasy feel of this lubricant. However, it provides a wonderful added stimulation in the form of warming and cooling sensations from the peppermint extract. It lasts a decent amount of time, but requires repeat applications because of its thin consistency.
Delightful aroma and warming/cooling sensation.
Thin, oily, unnatural feel calls for frequent reapplication.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Some major tingles in your lube
Wet Ecstasy's extra cooling sensation lube takes you for a ride on the wild side. With intense cooling action that will last a long time, it's not for the faint of heart. On the other hand, for those folks looking to spice up their lives with a little temperature play, and for those folks who want a thinner silicone based-lube that still lasts, you've come to the right place.
Long lasting, cooling.
Could be too intense for some, not a great bottle.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
JO 12v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt 12 pack

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Volt supplies a warming sensation, plus a lightly cool tingle, to the clitoral area and G-spot. Each capsule lasts through at least two applications, depending on how much you use. They store easily and are spillproof in their specially designed box. It is unnecessary to remove the capsules from their tray for use. Easy to store, easy to customize the level of sensation you desire, and a pleasant taste and aroma: System Jo deserves a round of applause!
Works as indicated, one capsule lasts through a few applications, pleasant smell and taste.
May be a bit too strong for some users.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
gypsymama
extremely useful
gypsymama
Whether you are new to arousal products or an advanced user, Volt 12v should be just what you need to light your fire! It contains refreshingly natural ingredients, smells fantastic, creates amazing sensation on the clit and G-spot, and keeps you hot and tingly for 30-45 minutes! I have tried many arousal products, and am happy to say I have found my favorite in Volt!
Intense sensation on clit and G-spot, Nice scent, Natural ingredients, Pretty packaging
Can create strange sensations in the mouth
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
Pure passion reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Pure passion

unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Pure Passion for me.
If you are looking for an arousal gel that actually works, look no further than Pure Passion. It has Arginine, Wild Yam, and Damiana which are all known to help the arousal process. If it can work for me, I recommend it to everyone.
It actually works
Parabens, cakes up, didn't have a pump.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
fndlycple4u
worth reading, but not useful
fndlycple4u
hold on tight
a great time in a little dollop of cream can not ask for better time no matter what the cost.
unbelievable sex in a single pump
there are none
Baby Sinead
useful
Baby Sinead
Sex On The Beach Sucks
I Would Not Buy This Lube. Do Not Buy This Lube. It will freeze your vagina and not in a fun erotic way.
cute packaging
froze my vagina
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2008
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Ice, Ice, Baby!
If you enjoy the sensations of cooling and warmth during your play, you definitely owe it to yourself to try Pure Passion Gel. It is more expensive than many "stimulating" lubes and gels, but it is also much more effective than most.
Cooling and warming sensations actually work; great flavor
Expensive; small bottle; pump dispenses rather large quantities
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
"Sex on the Beach" Arousal Gel
A great arousal gel that creates a nice cooling then warming sensation that is intensified with blowing. It doesn't take much of this stuff to feel amazing. Just note that there are some less than savory ingredients in this water based gel.
Works well without getting too intense, great taste, Glycerin free
Contains Parabens, L Arginine, and Propylene Glycol, and is expensive
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2008
BeeLeaveMe
useful
BeeLeaveMe
Warm up to this!
The cooling to warm tingle sensation is out of this world. You'll want to use it every time you have a sexual encounter. Really helped to heighten my senses. Smells great and really tastes good too!
Smells and tastes great. Cooling to warm tingle is amazing!
The deep red color of the cherry looks like blood a little.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
JO 6v volt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt

Xxun
useful
Xxun
I guess if you like your vagina being on fire, then this product would be the right one for you.
Could be used on the clit and ONLY the clit
Weird off putting smell Horrible burning
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
Wet Synergy cool tingle reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet Synergy cool tingle

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
Cool Tingle, No Way...More Like a Dicksicle
Intense cooling sensations are available with Wet Synergy cool tingle, but beware, this product can numb your mouth if you decide you want oral after applying it. Wet Synergy is a good line, but be sure you're into cooling, or you will be disappointed.
Thick Stays where you put it Intense cooling Doesn't dry out
Can make you numb if you use too much Tastes bad (numbs the tongue)
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2012
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
Ooo baby cool me down!
Are you ready to spice things up in the bedroom? With the Synergy cool tingle lubricant you will experience some intense tingling sensations that will bring you and your partner that much closer to ecstasy. This lube is long-lasting and is not overwhelmingly cool.
Easy clean up Water-based Latex Friendly Hypoallergenic
Contains Glyerin
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
marshmallow
useful
marshmallow
Warm, Then Cool
The Wet Synergy cool tingle is definitely a winner. It's just right: not too overwhelming, but easy to feel the coolness.
Long lasting, not too overwhelming
Glycerin & initial warming sensation
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
rowanallegra
useful
rowanallegra
So cool it burns...almost
I have fibromyalgia and endometriosis which brings about a lot of pain everywhere, especially pelvic floor pain which leads to pain with intercourse. The cooling/tingling sensation of this product seemed to almost numb some areas and it made intercourse thouroughly enjoyable for me. Quite honestly this product will help me to enjoy intercourse more often and be able to focus on something other than the pain. Probably the best lubricant I have ever used!
Easy to use bottle, tingling sensation, cooling sensation
could possibly be too much sensation at times
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
lexophile
useful
lexophile
Temperature Rising
Love, love, love this stuff. If you like temperature play with ice, or just want to experiment with it, then buy. buy, buy.
Easy open, great amount, stays cool
Leaves a mark on sheets, but is easily washed out.
brandybaby
extremely useful
brandybaby
ohhh im on fire
The cooling effect I thought it would have was nothing compared to what it actually was. It was practically unbearable. It felt as though icy hot was used instead of the cooling lubricant. I would not recommend this product for anyone, especially for a first time user of warming/cooling lubrication. I will not be using this product again.
nice consistency went from gel to liquid quickly
the sensation was way to intense
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2012
JG24FanUK
useful
JG24FanUK
Not so cool tingle
I give this product 2 stars because even though we had a horrible experience with it, maybe not everyone will feel the same way. With so many great reviews if you want to risk it go for it. But this is just a warning for those who have had bad reactions in the past.
Had a good texture to it and washed off easy with water.
Sensation was more burning than cooling.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
lovebit
useful
lovebit
More Like DRY Synergy Cool Tingle
Overall, I would recommend other lubes over this one. If it doesn't take much to get you off, then this might be perfect for you. However, if you're like me and like effects to increase the sensation and accompany the pleasure, then I do not recommend this for you.
-Nice Peppermint smell -Gentle on skin (not HARSHLY cold)
-Greasy -Short-lived effect
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Lasting tingle!
I really enjoyed how much tingle this lube provides, especially for solo sessions. It might be too strong, or even overpowering for some, but I really liked it.
Tingling sensation Slick Long lasting
Can stain
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Wet Synergy FREEZING PAIN
Overall, we weren't thrilled with this product. It's nice and slippery, great lubrication... But the cooling sensation was just too strong. Also, you have to be careful using it with your toys since it's partially silicone based. If someone really enjoys cooling sensations, then they'll probably enjoy this lube. But if you're sensitive to temperature sensations, this might be too much for you.
thick, slick, long lasting, decently attractive/subtle bottle, easy-open,
not compatible with all toys, sensations may be too strong for some, a bit difficult to wash off
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
candiestore1
useful
candiestore1
Not What I expected
I would not suggest this product because of the scent and the fact that even though it states it is hypoallergenic — it was not in this case.
It is easy to open. Stays slippery.
Scent is quite strong. Cooling sensation eventually becomes a burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
RightOutOfTheFalconsMouth
useful
RightOutOfTheFalconsMouth
Cool Makes Me Crazy
It give you that WOW factor like no other, and it's easy to wash off unlike some of the other lubes.
easy to use, easy to wash off
The smell could be a little better
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Maxx
useful
Maxx
Cool and Tingly
Overall, the only complaint I had was the fact that it is a little oily because it has silicone in it, but that's not a big deal to me. All you need is a little bit of soap and water and you are clean. I don't know a better way to put it, but this is a wonderful product.
Washes off easy Feels great Long lasting
Can be a little oily due to the silicone
Skyshadow
useful
Skyshadow
Possibly one of the best lubes I've used!
If you are getting a lube for the first time or if you are someone who has a big collection either way you need to get this lube. It is no contest, the best one I've used in quite awhile and I definetly plan to get more when I run out. Also guys here's another incentive. It works awesome and feels amazing for a titjob!
The longevity and the fact that it has that early on cool sensation that leads to pure warmness.
Horrible taste-There's no way you want to perform any oral sex while using this lube. Hard to remove
SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
Winter's Delight - Cool and Tingly
I love this lubricant; it has reshaped how I view the Wet brand. I will be trying other Synergy products in the future because this one fulfills every claim so beautifully.
Long lasting, silky smooth, a little goes a long way
Seriously- none
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
CynthiaAnne1986
useful
CynthiaAnne1986
Felt like nothing I have ever felt before
It give you that WOW factor like no other, and it easy to wash unlike some of the other lubes.
easy to use, easy to wash off
The smell could be a little better
emilia
useful
emilia
For Those Really Hot Times
Wet Synergy is very much worth the money you spend on it. The tingling has just the right amount of power to make it feel really good.
The smell and tingling feeling are very nice
Not everyone can use it because of ingredients
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Very Cool!
Some cooling lubes go a bit overboard, leaving you feeling like you've been having sex with an ice cube long after you're done. Some you can't feel at all. This one, much like Goldilock's porridge, is just right. It provides a noticeable cooling sensation that isn't overwhelming, and doesn't last long after you've finished having sex. It also lasts a long time as a lube. I think the only downside is that it contains glycerin, and that's only a downside for some.
Cooling sensation isn't overwhelming, Silicone makes it long lasting
Glycerin - for some
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2011
Kate
useful
Kate
Ice Ice Baby
This lube lived up to what I wanted in a Hybrid lube. It easily matches up well with my fave clit gels, so I feel as though it's well worth it to have everything in one little bottle and I highly recommend it!
Stays slick, Feels very much like a clitoral gel
Silicone can stain sheets, not to be used with Silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
CSEA
useful
CSEA
Dirty Mouth?... How 'Bout A Wet Cool Tingle?
I felt like an ice princess tingling between my legs as I licked the minty-freshness of his finger tips with joys that this would never end! This smooth, icy, gel provides the sensations of temperature play in any playtime activities with the given benefits of fresh breath or better yet, fresh balls! This is an amazing product that will leave you feeling fresh and satisfied! It is easy to dispense, condom-safe, and travel friendly!
Definite Tingling Sensation, Great Minty Taste, Does Not Burn, Great Dispensing, Lasts A Long Time
Cannot Be Used With Silicone Toys
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
ElleBee
useful
ElleBee
Surprisingly cool and tingly!
Synergy was a refreshing change from lubricants we have tried in the past and the cool tingle was surprisingly enjoyable. Although we have been disappointed with Wet lubricants in the past, this one was a winner!
Minty flavor Cool tingle Not sticky Thick
Glycerin Silicone
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Coolest Lube I Have Tried in a while
I am really impressed with this lubricant and will be getting the bigger bottle when I run out. It has the perfect amount of tingling and adds to the sensations my partner and I already feel. It's easy to apply, long lasting, and super easy to clean up. The only down side is the glycerin ingredient, for some. I'm giving it 5 stars since it didn't cause me any problems.
Feels amazing, Easy to apply/clean, Good for travel, Doesn't leak, Safe for condom use, Tingle
Some ingredients can be harmful or irritating to certain people, Can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
LambChop
useful
LambChop
Minty Fresh!!
This minty fresh lubricant gel is great for any kind of play you can imagine. It doesn't burn like many cooling and tingling lubes do. Tastes great, smells great, feels great.
Taste, price, gel consistency
Glycerin, hard to squeeze bottle
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Mint paste?
Wet Synergy Cooling Tingle is a very cooling on a hot day when you are horny. The texture is so odd that it may be off putting to some. And if you have trouble with glycerin, you may want to take a pass on this lube.
very cooling, strong
has glycerin in it, odd texture
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2011
Sugar Sweet
extremely useful
Sugar Sweet
Brings the cool to the party!
It will definitely send a thrill between your thighs. It comes in a bottle you can take anywhere and, unlike most silicone lubes, it washes off easily because it's part water-based lube. It's a great buy!
Cool bottle, Cool/tingly effects, Lubricates well, No smell, Easy to wash off, Travel-friendly
Small container, Can't read the bottle, and a little thick.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2011
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
A nice kind of tingle
This lubricant will not disappoint you. While there may be others that do better in specific applications or uses, this is an overall good lubricant. It sacrifices in some areas to be good in others but overall is usable in almost all uses. Its tingling is a pleasant surprise that will help add that extra little spice as well.
Pleasant scent, lasts a long time, tingling feels good.
Glycerin contents may cause issues for anal use, not the best for use in water.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
 I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
Water + Silicone = Synergy
Are you looking for a new type of lubricant to provide the best of both silicone and water based lubricants? Plus a little bit of cooling that is perfect for anyone who enjoys mild temperature play? Then this is the lubricant for you. It comes out as a gel that sticks to whatever you want it to!
Price, GEL! Cooling Sensation, Hybrid
Not compatible with Silicone toys
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2011
Climax bursts aphrodisiac enhanced reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Climax bursts aphrodisiac enhanced

Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Affordable slippery warmth.
This is an affordable lubricant with a slight twist. It has a slight warming sensation but not overpowering. Personally, I'd like a bit more warmth to play with but this lubricant does the job for a few bucks compared to the KY version.
Nice bottle, slight warming sensation, good price.
Could use a bit more "warming" sensation.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
meesmabye
extremely useful
meesmabye
Liftoff! (Sorta)
The modest price tag makes this lubricant something that everyone can try, and they should! It will provide a good buzz to accompany good sex. Contrary to its futuristic appearance, it will not send you over the moon.
This is a thick, slick lubricant all wrapped up in a practical, beautiful package.
It tastes like medicine, contains questionable ingredients, and leaves a goopy mess.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Would not recommend!
First timers - please don't buy this lube! We did and we regret it! Now we have a large bottle of a product we didn't like at all. It dries out too quickly to enjoy the "climax" it suggests it leads to. The reviews we read seemed like it would be a good value, but for us it flopped.
Convenient cap large amount
Dries too quickly off smell
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
 TarotLadyLissa
extremely useful
TarotLadyLissa
Bursting with love!
This is the thickest, slickest most moisturizing water-based lube I have ever used. The vitamin E beads are a real treat for your skin and it doesn't get gummy or sticky!
It's thick, slick and moisturizing.
The bottle can be hard to squeeze.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Iggins09
useful
Iggins09
Not so much of an aphrodisiac sadly
This item is worth it if you have an easily stimulated clitoris as it may increase your sensations. If not, this lube is a nice, non-sticky, non-smelly lube that will make penetration easier. And it may work indirectly on your lover as well as I think it did for mine.
Love the bottle, lube isn't sticky or smelly.
Didn't do a thing for me.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2011
(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Horny as a Goat
Space-age in appearance, Climax Bursts is an affordable foray into the world of enhanced lubes. While it's not going to hand you a bunch of orgasms on a silver platter, this thick water-based lube provides a bit of warmth and performs very well at a variety of tasks.
Very thick, stays put, attractive easy-to-open bottle.
Tastes bad, slightly sticky, contains parabens.
D.M.
useful
D.M.
Well, the Horny Goatweed didn't make me Horny.
So, overall, Climax Bursts Aphrodisiac enhanced was a pretty good lube. It was nice and slippery, easy to use and compatible with the majority of my toys, but I'm not sure that it added anything additional through anything aphrodisiac. But I would definitely buy lubes from this manufacturer again, if only for the bottle. Never underestimate the importance of an easy to open bottle when your hands are slippery with lube!
I think the best part was the easy to open bottle.
I didn't really notice any additional aphrodisiac effect.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2008
Baby Sinead
useful
Baby Sinead
Making Things POP!
100% worth buying if you want a new and adventurous lubricant! I wouldn't recommend it as a go to lube but it's fun for shaking things up occasionally.
aesthetically pleasing bottle, lasting lube, perfect warming sensation
none
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Only His Girl
useful
Only His Girl
Read entire review
All in all this is the best lubricant me and my husband have ever used on each other. I would definitely recommend this to any couple or someone that is going solo.
Hydrate your skin. Brings orgasm quickly.
Dries out way too fast
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2008
Body heat lotion reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Body heat lotion

tattedsexy71
useful
tattedsexy71
This product is ok, about average, and is nothing too exciting. It is useful for making your sex life slightly more pleasurable. I did not like the flavor at all and the packaging is not discreet. I would try this again but in another flavor
heightened sensitvity, nice smell
too sticky, does not warm as it says it does
AnotherBrother
useful
AnotherBrother
It warmed nicely, had no unpleasant aftertaste, was sweet and spread well. The stickiness and lack of real cinnamon flavor was a little disappointing, however, if you like sweet cinnamon without the fierceness of "real cinnamon", you may enjoy this. Otherwise, you may prefer a different lube.
Warms nicely, no bad aftertaste, sweet.
Little cinnamon flavor, gets sticky, messy.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Olivia arousing nipple gel reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Olivia arousing nipple gel

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Olivia arousing nipple gel is in fact, not a gel at all but more like an oil. It is supposed to stimulate the nipples but only worked for me when licked or a wet finger is run across the area. The smell and taste was just a bad experience for me. I liked the other products from this company but I was not happy with this.
Cooling
Taste Smell (for me) A little grit Not a gel
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
This product does not work. There were no instructions on the box, so I wasn't sure of how to use it. It tastes very unpleasant, and it smells very strong.
I can't think of any pros for this, as it did not work
Does not work, tastes awful, smells very strong, grainy
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spot-on g-spot stimulating lube

Arousal lubes
sexyfun
extremely useful
sexyfun
Cooling gel cools down for extra g spot sensation
The Spot-On G Spot Stimulating Gel is a great choice for some cooling pleasure. I have yet to find my g spot but I still use it for cooling clitoral and nipple play.
Can be used internally Large size Light minty scent
Contains parabens and glycerin Cooling might not be for everyone
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Missed The Spot But Liked The Tingle
I was hoping this product would help light the way to my G-spot. It didn't do that, but the cooling tingle did feel great. My husband disagreed and said it burned him. I think it's worth giving a shot if you and your partner have used cooling lubes in the past with no issues. This product is longer lasting than most of those if the right amount is used.
Good amount of cooling tingle Long lasting Nice packaging Solid lid lock
Messy application Doesn't target G-spot as name implies Might trigger reaction for more sensitive
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2011
 Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
It hits the spot alright!
The Doc Johnson's Spot-on g-spot stimulating gel does indeed stimulate that sweet spot! It increases sensitivity and brings your awareness to your g-spot which can intensify your pleasure during love making or solo sessions. It is a great product to try if you and your partner are looking for something to spice things up, or if you are searching for your g-spot, but make sure you get a great book or guide on how to find your g-spot as well.
Cute bottle, cooling sensations, travel friendly, easy to pour
vague instructions, contains parabens
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Cooling intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cooling intensifying gel

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Not with a bang, but a fizzle.
While I am hoping this works well for someone, it didn't do the trick for me. I am going to give it a 3rd chance, maybe even a 4th, but my hopes aren't up.
No real smell Pretty Packaging Doesn't stain
No Bang, just fizzle.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Not Cool.
Kama Sutra Cooling Gel is probably best suited to the extremely sensitive user. Though it does contain argenine and herbal stimulants the effects are very, very mild and may not be felt at all by those used to a more tingly gel or who are not particularly sensitive to tingling sensations.
Lots of herbal, natural ingredients, nice packaging, no glycerin
parabens, not very effective
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Not very intensely cooling, but it sure is tasty!
This Cooling Intensifying gel was only mildly cooling and I didn't feel any tingling sensations. It's possible I am just not sensitive enough to feel that though. It does taste absolutely wonderful though and it's made blow jobs tasty and even more fun. So, while it wasn't the intended use that worked for us we still have enjoyed using this gel.
Tastes great, discreet package
Didn't feel any tingling, only mildly cooling
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2010
Max head oral sex gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Max head oral sex gel

PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Max Head Oral Sex Gel is a must-have for couples who enjoy giving/getting head. It slightly calms the gag reflex and tastes pretty good too. Plus, it provides long-lasting lubrication during blow jobs. For the $10 price tag, it's totally worth it for the giver and the receiver!
Numbs gag reflex, Tastes good, Long-lasting.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
SubmissiveMommy
useful
SubmissiveMommy
This gel is a great way for everyone from beginners to advanced to enjoy giving oral sex, or receiving for that matter. I don't think you'd regret trying it out.
Tastes good, increases pleasure for both partners, lasts a long time.
Sometimes hard to clean off
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012