• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 112
Wet lubricant sample kit reviews
Price: $1.00
 
 
 
 

Wet lubricant sample kit

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Give it a go
The Wet Lubricant Sample Kit is a good way to try out new kinds of lube for a very cheep price without picking up the full sized ones just yet.
cheep, good way to try out new lubes
packets are hard to open. may cause some allergy problems
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
Ke
useful
Ke
Gift Basket Addition
This is an awesome set. It is perfect for gift giving or for a couple wanting to try different lubes.
great selection of samples
cannot reseal packages
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
A Lube-athon
The Wet Sample Kit is a great way to try out various lubes to see which ones you like. There is a hybrid lube, silicone lubes, flavored lube, couples lubes, so there's something in here for everyone.
Lots of variety, Inexpensive
Packets can be messy, Most contain glycerin
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
One of Five
somewhat useful
One of Five
Experimental Fun
A good sample lubricant kit, cheap to put in your order, or to add as a freebie gift. Offers 7 samples and gives a nice variety of different kinds of lubricants. Definately a good freebie deal.
lots of samples, cheap
kind of messy
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I'm Glad I Got To Try The Small Ones First
Sample packs of things are absolutely awesome. They're perfect for getting to test out multiple things without having to commit to a whole huge bottle only to find out you don't actually like half the things in it. This particular set contains three different lubes from Wet that each have their own special feature. Definitely worth it if you've been wanting to try any of these lubes.
Easily try three different, All the lubes last a long time
One lube works too well
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
 Jobthingy
extremely useful
Jobthingy
So many choices!
If you are the type that is unsure of all the different lubes out there, this is the kit for you. With 7 different types of lube to try in one package, it will make finding your favorite much easier.
Seven types to try, low cost.
Tear open packets could make a mess, glycerin and parabens for those who react.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2011
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
Do you want to spend a buck or a hundred bucks?
This is so worth it. Finding the right lubricants for the right toys and uses is an ongoing task. This sample pack gave me a very affordable way to try out some I had not used before.
Try out 7 different lubes!
Synergy
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Beck
useful
Beck
Best bag for your buck.
What a better way to try all kinds of lubes and save money. This sampler kit is well worth its price. I would recommend this to everyone.
Great deal!
Some of them I refused to use since they contained peppermint extract.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
The Wet Lubricant Sample Kit is AWESOME!!
All of these lubes are great. Wet is a great product, and if you aren't sure what type of lubricant you might like, this sampler kit is the perfect item to buy. I'm sure once you've tried all of them, you will have a better idea which lube or lubes you want to use again. There is a lot to choose from in this sample kit so take your time. Try out each lube and find out what is best for you.
Great samples, variety of lubes to try, great price.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
That's NOT It!
I would never recommend this product to a soul. The ingredients in this product stopped me in my tracks. If Eden had a rating that was less than a 1, that's what this stimulating gel would be getting. If you're looking for a safe product that stimulates, stay clear from here.
+ Has a great information guide about the G-Spot
- Horrible ingredients! - Not body safe - Runny consistency
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2012
TJ4FUN
somewhat useful
TJ4FUN
Oooohhh!!!! That is SO IT!
Hands down, this gel is amazing! There's really not much else to say. You will be satisfied, you will reach an amazing orgasm and you most definitely will not be disappointed. My orgasm was so intense my husband got off too just watching me!
It really works, definitely satisfying, fav product and one we keep on hand.
The size, I would have liked a larger amount.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2010
Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
If you're looking for some help finding your "sweet spot," I highly recommend giving this gel a try. G-spot stimulation was always a hit-or-miss thing for me in the past, but this gel helped me zero in on the exact spot for an extended period of time!
Really works, long-lasting, clean-feeling, truly helps pinpoint and stimulate your g-spot
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2008
Lotion d'amour reviews
Price: $5.00
 
 
 
 

Lotion d'amour

 BusyMe
useful
BusyMe
Cherry is Berry Good
It's always fun to make parts warm but it's even more fun if you're good tasting. Very exciting stuff to be able to taste someone. If you're having problems making love in the bedroom, then this is the fun you need. I wouldn't pass this stuff up! Tons and tons of ways to use this and you can use it every night. It's edible!
Good Old Time Fun Edible Soaks in
Not good if you were already wearing perfume Easy to go overboard with
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
babygirldd4you
useful
babygirldd4you
Lotion d'amour review
In my opinion, I would say this product is well worth the money to buy it. The massages with it are wonderful.
feels nice OK taste
not a great smell stains fabrics
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Nice Idea
This review is a fair as it can be from a product that I could not use to it's full potential. This was a very mild allergic reaction. I love the warming it provides, the taste is decent, but it breaks me out so I can't tell you what it feels or how well it works on other body parts. I give it a 4 because it does what it says it is going to, but I am not able to use it.
Tastes pretty good, warming sensation works well
Broke me out so could not try it on other body parts except my hand.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2012
CrystaCat
extremely useful
CrystaCat
D' Amour but not a Lotion~
Like I said several times, it is worth what it costs. If you want a massage oil, I would choose another product, but if you want a lube that will warm up with a blow this will work~ I might buy again maybe in strawberry next time. This would make a nice gift in a gift basket or in a stocking for a couple or for someone single.
Cheap, Warming sensation, Comes in two flavors
Not a lotion, Cherry taste like cough syrup, sticky, must take a shower after using it
Inker
useful
Inker
Smells great and is super lickable!
This is a really great lubricant! It is very versatile. It is great as a lube, or a massage lotion. It heats, smells amazing, and is tastes great too! You can't beat all these features, in a 4 ounce bottle, for only $5!!
edible, wonderful scent, warms excellently, inexpensive, water-based
runny, may stain
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2011
Jroc
useful
Jroc
Strong, yet pleasant.
Personally, if you want something cheap, this is your buy. Otherwise, get something else. Not the best, but not the worst either.
Flavorful, thick, warming, and cheap.
Strong smell, dries quickly.
Katelyn
useful
Katelyn
Strawberries; my new favorite fruit
Here's a new addition to the food pyramid! This great flavored and smelling lube is cheap and works well. I most certainly am going to buy a few more bottles to last me the year.
lasts a long time, smells and tastes great
requires clean up
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Sensual Strawberry Arousal Lube.
If you are wanting a flavored massage oil this is a good choice. The smell is nice, but the taste can be strange. For the price it is worth purchasing this product.
Scent, flavor, cute bottle, and discreet.
Glycerin, Strange taste, and needs reapplied.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Don't Let the Low Price Fool You... It's Actually Really Good!
A lot of the times, we think that a low priced product means low quality. That is not the case at all for the Lotion D'amour. We are extremely happy with how good it tastes that we will end up buying another when we finish this bottle. The only con for this product is the fact that it doesn't heat up like it says it does.
taste, price, cute bottle, non-sticky/greasy, long lasting.
does not heat up when blown on at all.
C4ss
useful
C4ss
Lotion D'Amour Review
This is an okay lube with a nice warming sensation feature that's not expensive. Unfortunately, it tastes horrible and gets too sticky.
Warming Sensation, Price, Smell
Taste, Texture
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2011
LadyLefaye
extremely useful
LadyLefaye
Add a Little Cherry on Top
I really feel like the taste of this lube will be the deciding factor for most people. If you are one of those people (like me) who really just loves artificial cherry flavoring, then you will probably like this product. If you hate the idea of a product that tastes like cough syrup, then I doubt you'd like this lube. Even though it has some down sides, I'll probably buy another bottle when my current bottle runs out.
--inexpensive --fun to use with a partner --tastes great
--greasy texture --starts to feel sticky after a while
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
Ready to take your medicine? I'm not...
It is not a lotion. It is not a lubrication. It is barely an oil. It does have a warming feature that is interesting though. At such a low price I think it is worth giving a try, just don't expect anything spectacular.
Heat sensation, price
Messy, leaky bottle, horrible medicine smell and taste, sticky.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2009
HornyDolphins
useful
HornyDolphins
Read entire review
This lube is really good for the price, the warming is nice while it lasts. It would be nice if it tasted better and the warmth lasted longer.
Feels good. Non-sticky
Wares off, not so great taste.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2008
Extra bold male enhancement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Extra bold male enhancement

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Heart and Attitude's Extra bold male enhancement contains active ingredients that are used to help erectile dysfunction, but also allergy causing ingredients. This male enhancement comes in a discreet bottle that lacks in warnings and proper directions. The gel provides a tingling sensation to the penis, but it might not actually work as a male enhancement for everyone.
Discreet bottle, ingredients for erectile dysfunction, and tingling sensation.
Allergy causing ingredients, expensive, lack of directions and warnings, and might not work.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Champagne intensity female arousal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Champagne intensity female arousal

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Champagne Intensity Gel by Heart and Attitude did not do a single thing for me. I've tried other arousal gels before with no results and this one is just added to the list of duds for me. With products like these, individual results WILL vary. Sadly, I had no luck with this product but I hope that others will experience even a smidget more than I did.
leak-proof bottle, will last for many applications, can be used for solo or partner play.
pricey, individual results may vary (meaning it may not do anything at all for you).
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Naughty Secret Santa tingle gele reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty Secret Santa tingle gele

Do emu
extremely useful
Do emu
This is a wonderful minty gel that isn't sticky and feels great on the skin. For its price, it's definitely worth it. Highly recommended. The cock ring doesn't seem to be anything special, but the gel alone is enough to make me give this five stars.
Isn't so strong that it stings, tasty, minty fresh
Doesn't actually "tingle"
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Wet heating massage lotion reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wet heating massage lotion

Rufus The Dog
useful
Rufus The Dog
Not So Hot
Unfortunately I was unable to review this product to the fullest. I had quickly wash off the lube after it was applied. Even after being washed off, I couldn't proceed with any sexual activities to my fiance's dismay. Please be careful if you are sensitive to certain products because it can be painful. The smell is strong (but nice), but I couldn't tell you anything farther than that.
Smell, heating
Not for sensitive people
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
blackbetty79
useful
blackbetty79
Nasty stuff here!!
This product did nothing for my husband and I. It needs a taste adjustment and lower price. I did not feel anything getting warm for me, and hubby did not like the warm sensation during oral sex.
Smell
Horrible after taste
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
budasangel
extremely useful
budasangel
This is a "Hot" product!!
I fell in love this the warming and the taste of this product. I love the fact that it's easy to clean. The cap on the bottle provides an easy way to use the product without getting it every where. Therefore, it's clean to use as well. The only dislike I have of it is that it didn't really get warm with the motion. It got warm after a little blow of air to it.
Not Sticky, Smell, Taste
Cap hard to open at first
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
This Lotion Will Make You Speak Gibberish
If you're looking to add more products into your "Fun Time" category, get this warming lotion. The flavors are potent and tasty, and the warming sensation will make your toes curl. Playing with this product resulted in the best sex I've had in weeks, so of course I'm going to recommend it!!
Yummy! The warming sensation is not too hot - Just Right. The flavors are true to their name.
Kind of sticky afterwards. Other than that, no cons at all!
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
CynthiaAnne1986
useful
CynthiaAnne1986
Wet & Wild in the Bed
I loved the way it spiced up my husband's and my sex life. We have been looking for something to spice it up and this sure was it. We have never used anything like it and we think it is really going to keep up our sex life a hell of lot better.
Smells and tastes just like watermelon.
Could get a little warmer.
Vanessa Weiss
useful
Vanessa Weiss
Someone Call the Fire Department!
All in all this was a mixed bag—the massage was nice, but the minute things went down south, I thought I'd have to call the fire department! OUCH!
Good massage fluid, variety of flavors, inexpensive.
Can cause irritation, heavily scented, slightly sticky.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Brandyy
somewhat useful
Brandyy
Heated Pleasure
This product is worth it completely! The sensitivity of everything heightens since it's a warming lube. It makes sex for me feel better and helps me to not dry up at all.
Increases sensitivity, warms up, and is waterproof.
Since it warms up, it's hard to use with hot water in the shower.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Suzy
extremely useful
Suzy
Slip and Slide
This item was a lot of fun and my partner and I used every bit of it. We really liked storing this one in a fridge!
Yummy, easy to clean off the body, and very fun to play with
HARD to clean off of fabrics like couches and other furniture.
SexYnCute Couple
useful
SexYnCute Couple
Hot and wet fun
This product was absolutely fabulous. I never imagined a lubrication could liven a sex life up so greatly. I have bought many kinds, but this one is waterproof and non messy. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a new excitement. Also, for your partner gives you a excuse for a massage during foreplay.
stays wet longer, many uses for intimacy and massages,easy clean up
careful when pouring you may get to much out. If doing oral don't do it for a long period of time
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2010
sassy1_alw
useful
sassy1_alw
A taste of desire
I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a bit of flavor in their love life it helped mine big time.
It has a great warming sensation and tastes great to!
it can be a bit sticky but if you dont mind that its great.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
Slippery fun watermelon tasting lube!
This is a great lube for couples to use during oral play or intercourse! It smells and tastes like watermelon and does give off a nice warming sensation when you blow on it. Although, it didn't get "hot" it was still a nice pleasant warming sensation! It's also non-staining!
Smells and Tastes like Watermelon! Nice and Slick!
It got warm but, didn't get hot.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2008
Sensuous lickable warming lotion reviews
Price: $8.49
 
 
 
 

Sensuous lickable warming lotion

Deleted25
useful
Deleted25
Great Taste And Feels Good!
This product is an inexpensive, multipurpose warming lotion that tastes great and smells good. It can be used with a partner or alone for solo play. Anyway you use it, I am sure you will enjoy it.
The heat is fantastic Inexpensive Great taste and smell
Sticky Thick when dries Not a lot of flavor options available
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
Warming? Not really. But pretty tasty.
I would not buy this lubricant again. The price is reasonable, but it just did not meet expectations. If you're looking for tasty lubricant, keep on looking for something that may last longer or that simply feels better and causes less mess.
Tasty Smells nice
Sticky Not warm
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2011
onehotmomma
useful
onehotmomma
Not a huge fan of the taste- or the warmth
If you like things HOT, then this would be for you. If you are looking for just an actual warming lotion, I'd try something else. Also, my "lotion" was pretty runny, not like I would expect it to be.
Didn't irritate skin, chemical free.
Too hot, hard to take off.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2010
rockermom82
somewhat useful
rockermom82
Lickable fun for everyone!
Seriously, try it. It is SO worth it! It was a great investment for the bedroom for both of us or just for him alone!
It made our sex and foreplay more enjoyable.
Nothing that I can think of!
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2009
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Feel it Hot, Hot, Hot!
This product is wonderful for a blow job and as a warming gel for the clitoris and nipples. Not so good for lube but the flavor more than makes up for the problems with stickiness. I loved the champagne flavor. This product is well worth the price.
Good flavor, warms on contact as well as with friction and warm breath.
Not a great lube as it's sticky not slippery.
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Cocoa88
somewhat useful
Cocoa88
Warm or hot?
It was an okay product. It did not irritate my skin. But did not stand out against top brand warming lubes. It is very general.
easy to use. great feeling
does not stand out against other products
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Sure to Heat up Oral favors!!
This is a staple in our bedroom for foreplay and oral favors. It really adds a new element of excitement! It isn't our favorite lubricant for sex however.
Heats up well and in different ways if you're creative, water based.
Can get tacky during sex, artificial sweetener aftertaste.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2008
ID stimulating gel mild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel mild

charletnarouh
extremely useful
charletnarouh
Overall, this gel isn't worth the money, in my opinion. Little or no notable effect, can't double as a lube, contains glycerin, and has a chemical taste.
Absorbs quickly, convenient packaging
Glycerin, no noticeable stimulating effect, lots of chemicals
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This stimulating gel is quite mild, but may do the trick if you typically like and need very strong vibrations to orgasm clitorally. It creates a warming sensation and seems to aid in arousal when using weaker toys, allowing less stimulation to lead to orgasm.
Nice warming effect, increases sensitivity when using lower-strength toys.
Contains parabens, care must be taken not to touch your eyes or ears if it’s on your fingers.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Trojan pleasures fire & ice reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan pleasures fire & ice

SAM1989
useful
SAM1989
It is definitely worth the money. Try it! I do not think you will be disappointed with it. It will be a nice change of pace for you and your partner.
Works wonderfully, feels amazing and enhances feeling.
Leaves a weird rubbery smell and stickyness from the lube.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Hot motion lotion Xmas 5-pack reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Hot motion lotion Xmas 5-pack

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
If you like your tasting expeditions to have a bit of flavor, the Hot Motion Lotions may be what you’re looking for. In addition to making licking more tasty, blowing on the body part where the lotion’s been applied produces a nice warming sensation. Five flavors in generously sized bottles are included so you can find the flavor you prefer.
Warming sensation, aspartame free, variety of fruit scents and flavors, generously sized-bottles.
Some scents faint or overly artificial, needs frequent reapplication.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
JO H2O cool anal lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO H2O cool anal lubricant

In Between Soliloquies
extremely useful
In Between Soliloquies
Things Heating Up? Cool It Down!
Although this lube is water-based, it has great slip & a viscosity that makes it good for anal play & penetration. The cooling sensation is mild but definitely noticeable, & the smell is pleasant. The travel-friendly bottle in which it comes makes application easy, but the label isn't so discreet. The ingredients aren't the best, so for those concerned about parabens, this might be a deal-breaker. Overall, I feel good using this lube for anal play & would recommend to anyone looking for the same
Cooling sensation, Long-lasting, Sturdy bottle, Great slip
Requires reapplication
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Oh No, Jo.
This is a decent water-based lubricant that gets the job done for vaginal sex. For anal sex, it's a bit thin and needs reapplication that is inconvenient. And, sadly, the cooling properties of this one are vastly overstated. It's an okay lube, but nothing special.
It does a decent job lubricating, it's water-based.
Doesn't cool. At all.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2011
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
A cold reception for this cool lube.
I would consider this an average lube. It does a decent job but I wouldn't say it's at the top of the class as far as anal lubes. I was also somewhat disappointed with the "tingling sensation" promised by this product as it was only faintly noticeable when applied to the head of my penis and completely imperceivable when applied elsewhere.
Water based and easy cleanup.
Cooling/tingling sensation not very perceivable.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2011
Hot rawks aphrodisiac supplement reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hot rawks aphrodisiac supplement

Willow Wand
extremely useful
Willow Wand
Buy some maca at the local natural food store. That is really the only ingredient in this that will do you any good. Even with 100% maca, you would need 4 capsules a day to touch your libido. So if you plan on purchasing these, be prepared to consume upwards of 10 pills per day, making this bottle a 6 day supply.
Organic, but then again so is arsenic. Organic doesn't necessarily mean it's good for you.
Doesn't work one little bit, at least not in the recommended doses.
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
The Hot Rawks is not only supposed to help your libido but also your mood, stress, energy, and a wide variety of other things. While I did not experience any benefits from this product, my male partner had. If you've consulted with your doctor, and need one or more of the "benefits" of the product, it is worth a shot. It may not have worked for me, but maybe it'll work for you.
Organic, Can be taken by men and women, Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, No negative side effects.
Had no affect on me, Hard to determine if my partner experienced the placebo effect or not.
Lick me licker tasty gel kit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lick me licker tasty gel kit

sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
If you Enjoy the Taste Of Those Wax Straw Candy Juices, You'll Love This Kit!
Remember those wax straws that were filled with a thick fruit flavoured juice that were sold as candy? Well these taste exactly like them. The price for the kit is good, the flavours are not terrible (depends on your preferences), and you are given a variety. It all comes down to whether or not you like those waxy straw candies.
price, variety, does not leak, easy to clean
has a waxy flavour that some may not enjoy
Ladyt1003
useful
Ladyt1003
Tasty but sticky
Based on everything we've tried so far regarding lubricants that are flavored, this has been a wonderful experience. I enjoyed using the product on him since the taste didn't make me sick both during and afterwards, and the fact that he was definitely enjoying the added attention!
Great taste, assorted flavors and he really likes it!
The fact that he feels he needs to wash it off after each usage.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
I'll Miss You EF :(
extremely useful
I'll Miss You EF :(
mmmm...NO
Don't waste your twelve bucks. Not worth in my opinon! The taste isn't very good and the need to scrub it off of your is such a mood killer.
Some good flavors, nice packaging
everything else!
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
hshaughnessy
useful
hshaughnessy
MMMMM Lick me licker kit....Yummy!!!!
This kit is worth getting and I would recommend it to anyone. It gives you such a great variety of flavors to try.
Edible
Sugar content poses some limitations, can be a bit sticky.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
 Alegria
extremely useful
Alegria
It's me, Chapstick.
For the most part, I love the idea of this product. I love the idea of having a reason to lick my partner or have him lick me. But, I wish they had put more effort into making the gel enjoyable because neither my partner or me liked the smell and the taste was mediocre. I found that all the flavors and smells had a chemical/plastic undertone that made it taste like Chapstick or shower curtains.
Adorable Packaging, Mess-free bottles, Easy clean-up
Taste/Smell is unpleasant
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2010
Sensual warming gel reviews
Price: $34.90
 
 
 
 

Sensual warming gel

 Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
For those individuals looking for a lubricant that warms those intimate areas on your body and leaves your skin smelling great, this gel is a great choice! Water based, so it can be used with just about any toy, but fun to use on the nipples or for a back massage as well!
Smells great, several uses, should last you a good while!
A bit tacky before drying, slightly oily-feeling when dry
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Wendy Williams salad tossing spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Wendy Williams salad tossing spray

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Strawberry, twizzler-tasting, glittering bunghole spray!
The name of this product makes this sound like this spray is only for rimming, however, the best use for this spray would be whatever you decided to use it for. This is meant as a sweet treat to add sweetness to your sex life rather than spice.
Tastes like strawberry twizzlers and smells like strawberry soda.
The glitter; I just do not get why it is in the spray when it is for tasting.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Smells like peaches, tastes like strawberries...huh?
Wendy Williams Salad Tossing spray is an easy way to add some new flavor to your body licking enjoyment. Spray it on and let you tongue go wild; neck, nipples, belly, penis and of course ass, all can be licked to your hearts content. You even get a little bit of glimmer to add to the oral stimulation. Smells great and tastes even better.
Easy to use, Good flavor, A little goes a long ways.
May cause allergies, Glitter to small to see easily, Should not be use on lady bits.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
Glitter is the herpes of craft supplies.
This product is more versatile than its name implies. If you are into this type of flavored, sweet body spray, this may be a product for you. We did not much care for it with regards to rimming, but found it was interesting when used during foreplay on other areas of the body and in small doses. The glitter requires a good washing to get all of it off your skin.
Good for foreplay in small doses. Flavor is accurate.
Too sweet.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Glittery sweetness
Wendy's Lollipop Salad Tossing Spray can be used to add flavor and glitter to rimming. It can also be used as a body spray. The smell and taste is really amazing. The scent and glitter hold on to the skin really well too.
smells good, holds on skin, not sticky
glitter may be a turn off to some
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Kitty Stryker
extremely useful
Kitty Stryker
Body shimmer, sure, but rimming aid, no.
If you desperately want a glittery, candy-flavoured spray for when you're eating ass, you may want to reconsider why you're doing it and the cleanliness of your partner. Be aware that sweeteners can be unhealthy for pink bits... and yes, the asshole counts. But if you like the idea of having a body spray with glitter in it that doesn't taste bitter if your lover licks your breasts later after application, this might be good for you.
-non-staining -water soluble -glittery
-possible yeast infection -cavity-inducing flavour/smell
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Sweeten'd blow reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sweeten'd blow

gthang78
useful
gthang78
I found this to be a really fun pleasure gel for the money. It has great bubble gum flavor, easy to use and apply. It does not make your mouth go numb. Sweeten'd Blow provided lots very pleasurable oral fun.
Great flavor, Easy to use
Flavor not long lasting
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
Warm it up personal warming lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Warm it up personal warming lubricant

Sugar Sweet
extremely useful
Sugar Sweet
Great for foreplay but not too great for anything else. It was very thin and almost useless. However it washes off very easily.
No fragrance, hypoallergenic, warming sensation.
Weak as a lube, barely any warming effects, really thin, poor package labeling.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
This is a nice long lasting oil based warming lubricant. It has no flavor and lasts a long time without having to reapply. A welcome addition to nighttime play...or daytime.
Pump dispenser, Long lasting
Pump squirts hard
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2011
System JO premium cool lubricant reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

System JO premium cool lubricant

xSexKittenx
extremely useful
xSexKittenx
The First Lube That Actually Did Get Cool!
I am very pleased with this lube. I had my doubts and although the lube did not offer any sensations internally, the sensations it did give to my clit was fantastic! This is one product that will be a permanent item on my nightstand.
Will cool the external genital area, lasts a long time, and cleans up with soap & water.
Doesn't provide any sensations internally, a little oily and the bottle is small.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Attn New Best Friend: YOU'RE FIRED!
System JO Premium Cool is not all that impressive. There is next to no tingling sensation felt from this, so it's just about the same as a regular silicone lube. However, this does perform nicely as a silicone lube. This lasts a long time and does not get sticky or dry out. It also washes off pretty well.
Slick, easily washed off, long lasting.
Very little tingling.
Rating:
Published:April 08, 2011
married with children
useful
married with children
Premium Priced Icy-Hot
If you have ever felt like you needed to jack off with a tube of Ben-Gay or Icy-Hot, then this lube was made for you.
Small list of ingredients Did not get sticky
Does not feel natural Need to reapply often Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2011
Promotions available
JO G-spot tingling gel wild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO G-spot tingling gel wild

Arousal lubes
Shanna Germain
useful
Shanna Germain
If this is the wild version of this gel, I'd hate to see the mild. It gave a faintly warm tingle, but it was short-lasting and nothing to really write home about. Blowing on it certainly brings the tingle up, but you run the risk of partner pass-out. Unless you're really sensitive to menthol's effect, you probably want to pass on this one.
Scent wasn't unpleasant, light enough not to irritate skin.
Not very wild, tingle didn't last long.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2011