Sort by
Total products: 112
Sex fizzies reviews
Price: $12.00
 
 
 
 

Sex fizzies

mommy1487
useful
mommy1487
I dont see it worth buying; like I said above, the taste is super strong and it leaves you all sticky.
Very strong taste, if you can put up with the taste
less of a taste/after taste, less stickiness
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Motion lotion kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Motion lotion kit

Muddog7998
extremely useful
Muddog7998
If the taste was better, this would make an excellent thing for couples to incorporate into their sex lives. The taste isn't great, and the pouches are hard to open, but this was fun to have. It definitely makes licking each other more fun!
Little bit goes a long way.
Needs better taste. Hard to open.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
If your into adding flavors in the bedroom and not afraid to make a mess, this product is for you.
tasty, warming, fun
can be messy, sticky
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
Hot + sexy kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hot + sexy kit

Isadorabelle
extremely useful
Isadorabelle
As a lubricant, this isn’t the best product choice. It is too sticky and thick to effectively work as a lubricant and the warming sensation it advertises wasn’t very apparent for me. However, with a nice taste, small pillows, and a variety choice, this would be great as an edible addition to your playtime.
Great taste, a variety of flavor choices
Not an effective lubricant, no noticeable ‘warming’ sensation
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Eyesonfire
somewhat useful
Eyesonfire
This is good for people who like adding "taste" to their endeavors, not so much for me and my partner. We won't be buying again.
variety, interesting
can be very messy, sticky
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
ID pleasure reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

ID pleasure

jlhall
extremely useful
jlhall
ID pleasure lube has a nice cooling tingle that lasted as long as I did. It seemed to be a more noticeable tingle with the air from the ceiling fan. I personally would like a little more "Zing" for me as well as my husband. If it was a little thicker then it would work great as an all around lube since clean up is so easy. I would get this lube again just for the surprising tingle you get when the air blows across anywhere you have applied lube.
Easy to use bottle. Easy clean up.
Would like to have a more noticeable "tingle" for me as well as my partner.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
DominaDoll01
extremely useful
DominaDoll01
Overall a good lubricant. It did enhance sensation and pleasure, but did not deliver the anticipated Zing! it was supposed to.
-Good lubricant -Does heighten sensitivity, especially with prolonged use.
-Does not deliver a Zing! as advertised
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Warming intensifying gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Warming intensifying gel

New bride
worth reading, but not useful
New bride
If you like a cheap lube that will get your body hotter then before this Is a must to try! It was not as pleasurable for my husband he thought it was to Tingle feeling for the penis. But when I would blow On his penis with the lube on it he enjoyed it tons!
It's a good size bottle for the price. Also it isn't sticky like other lubes.
If you don't like the tingle feeling then I would advice not using warming gel.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Secret garden enhancing cream reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Secret garden enhancing cream

the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Oh-so cool...
Pricey, but it really feels amazing and will last forever. If you want to make your clit all tingly and happy, do give it a try. Or three.
nice cooling sensation, makes my clit happy
Contains glycerin, parabens
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
RainbowAmoeba
somewhat useful
RainbowAmoeba
Secret Passion
I enjoyed using this arousal gel. It is better than most I have tired and did not go bad after a few uses. This currently is my go-to for arousal gel.
Last long, works great, and nice packaging
Small size
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Jardin's Secret Garden
The Shunga Secret Garden clitoral gel arouses you the moment you open the box with its yummy peppermint aroma. The cream massages into the clitoris and hood and causes arousing cooling and warming sensations that with intensify your orgasms and heighten your sensations.
Cooling/warming balance, peppermint smell, gorgeous packaging, good sensations
Reapplication necessary
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
Tingle gele reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gele

beautifulpierced
extremely useful
beautifulpierced
All in all I'm disappointed with this Tingle Gel. It didn't tingle, it didn't taste good at all and it was very gooey/sticky.
Smell, slight numbing, cooling effect.
Doesn't "tingle", tastes horrible.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Climax nipple gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Climax nipple gel

Jtikkanen
useful
Jtikkanen
This product worked for my partner as well. I would definitely purchase this again and recommend to anyone looking for a nipple stimulant.
Perfect sensation - not too strong not too light.
Slight bitter taste.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
PiNkPrUdE
useful
PiNkPrUdE
Prepare yourself for some disappointment if you decide to purchase this gel. Don't let the pink little tube fool you, there is nothing "climaxing" about this product!
Cool, minty tingling sensation will momentarily excite your nipples.
Product is very runny. Doesn't deliver lasting results.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Couples make love warming tingling lubricant reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Couples make love warming tingling lubricant

FFXPrincess
extremely useful
FFXPrincess
Warming/Tingling Lube, Not So Much
Overall, I was not very satisfied. I was expecting much more of a sensation out of it than I got. I was pleased with how long it lasted, but considering the mess, it's not worth it.
Long lasting, easy to use.
Messy and sticky.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2010
MandyMoore
useful
MandyMoore
The best slip n' slide ride in the history of ever!
This is the best lubricant I have used. Prior to this, I only knew a few store brands. It's definitely worth the extra money to avoid burning, stickiness, and the need to reapply every five minutes. A little bit goes a long way. You won't find yourself running out of this generously-sized 10-oz package (5-oz for him/5-oz for her) soon. With its easy clean-up, you can lay back and focus on pleasure instead of the aftermath you deal with post-orgasm using popular brands.
Multiple sensations, multiple orgasms, multiple uses, easy clean-up.
Too much at once can make it less pleasurable, one squirt is too much so be careful.
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Tinlge me, Warm you
Make Love Lubricant by Penthouse is designed with couples in mind; Warming for him and Tingling for Her. Both lubricants are packaged separately and then locked together. Keep the bottle together or split it apart to spoil yourself. Both lubricants have a clear, slick texture that reduces friction and has added sensations.
Tingling, Warming, Bottles can be separated, Locking Pump Dispenser, and Slick
Contains glycerin and parabens in the Warming Lubricant
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2010
Wicked arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked arousal gel

Curiously Aroused
extremely useful
Curiously Aroused
This product is amazing! You will have more intense orgasms and will fall in love with the warming and tingling from this product.
Tingling and warming
Irritating
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2010
Liquid V reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid V

happeegrl03
somewhat useful
happeegrl03
Liquid WOW!
If you are ready for intense sensations that drive you wild, get this gel. I was a skeptic and this gel made me a believer!
Get ready to feel like your body is on fire with great sensations followed by an intense orgasm!
If I were to change anything I would change the name from liquid V to liquid O
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2010
sheka dl
somewhat useful
sheka dl
V for victory!
I'm very happy with this little enhancer that helps you or your partner obtain a faster and enjoyable Victory to an explosive orgasm!
Great enhancer to have around come in handy!
It's small, wished they had a bigger size.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
UcSTARZ22
somewhat useful
UcSTARZ22
Read entire review
Please don't waste your money on this product, it has a terrible value for the money, even if the product did work.
Nothing.
Teeny tiny little bit, doesn't do anything, NOT AT ALL worth the money.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
RaccoonGirl
useful
RaccoonGirl
Read entire review
Liquid V makes orgasm easier to achieve with further stimulation. It may not be the solution for all women, but it certainly helped me.
Cooling effect; Increased sensitivity
Funny smell
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2008
Kitten
useful
Kitten
Read entire review
This product in my opinion does not deserve the high star rating everyone else is giving it. All it does is give you a minty sensation just like a lubrication that is advertised as "tingling sensation." I suggest buying a bottle of tingling sensation lubricant for less money and more product.
Easy to use
Expensive, you don't get much for what you spend, same as other products promising better orgasms.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008
Arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Arousal gel

OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
The gel is a fun, refreshing, and easy way to make things tingle in the bedroom, without the mess and hassle of the runny stuff. Beginners and veterans alike will enjoy adding this little jar to their collection!
Refreshing mint flavor that really tingles. Convenient and durable packaging.
Can dry-out quickly. Wash off promptly after use to avoid irritations later.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Durex play tingling reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Durex play tingling

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Tingling the night away!
Durex Play Tingling Lubricant is a silicone based lubricant that has added sensations. It is body safe and so good! It adds cooling and tingling sensations that make me wiggle. It does have poor packaging and contains Menthol.
L-Arginine free, petro chemical free, glycerin free, paraben free, added sensation, pump bottle
Contain Menthol that may be too strong for some, poor packaging
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Tingle Me Timbers!
This lubricant will provide extra sensation, A LOT of it! With its silicone base, it lasts a long time. It also has a great aroma of mint! Use this for sex, toys, or massage to experience a very intense sensation.
Lasts long, silicone, good smell, does provide extra sensation, great bottle.
Sensation may be too intense, can get sticky with toy use.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2010
Britni TheVadgeWig
extremely useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
It Gave Me The Sniffles!
While the product appears to be promising due to the fact that it is, silicone-based, has a mint taste and smell, and is supposed to provide added stimulation via a tingling sensation, the product is better in theory than it is in practice. The mint smell is not only overwhelming, but can cause your nose to run due to the menthol in the product. The "tingling sensation" might translate to "burning sensation' for those people that have sensitive skin.
Silicone-based, so doesn't get sticky or tacky. Pleasant mint taste. Makes a great massage lotion.
Can burn people with sensitive skin. Menthol may cause sinuses to run.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2009
KxM
somewhat useful
KxM
You’re going to feel this either way, good or bad.
This is one lube that you’re going to remember for either being neat, or burning. You’re going to either love it, or hate it; nothing in between.
Feels neat, cool feeling, neat bottle.
Sensitive skin beware, burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2009
~*SurrealisticFantasy*~
useful
~*SurrealisticFantasy*~
Durex Play Sting- I mean Tingling....
While this may be a fine lube for those who are not prone to skin sensitivities, there are definitely better options available which are safer and more natural.
Good taste, easy to find, inexpensive.
Burning, strong enough to remove paint, better options out there, leaky packaging.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2009
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
Tingling = Burning
Durex Play Tingling is has too much menthol, is difficult to wash off, and leaks from the bottle. The smell is very unappealing. It caused me burning sensations instead of "tingling".
Silky texture
Too much menthol, very hard to wash off, Caused me burning pain
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009
Durex play warming reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Durex play warming

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
I Dare You To Warm Up To This
While not the worst product on the market, this certainly is not the best. Those with sensitive skin should avoid this lube altogether as the warming sensations may be too strong for some. However some may not feel them at all. Readily available at many grocery stores and other retailers, this is a decent start for people looking to experiment with sensations.
L-Arginine and Paraben free.
Runny, Greasy, "warming" is there sometimes and too strong at others.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Try to Warm Me Up...TRY
If you are looking to experiment with new sensations, warming lubricant is a good place to start. This is a cheap option, however it isn't great at being a lubricant. You can use this as a massage lotion also, but it will need to be reapplied since it can become sticky.
Nice package, easy to dispense, warming effect may be nice for some, no smell or taste.
Not great as a lube, massage lotion, warming can distract more than arouse, gets sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2010
Stolen Pony
extremely useful
Stolen Pony
Read entire review
This sticky lube works OK itself, as long as you aren't interested in the warming sensation during intercourse. If you need something quick and within reach, it does the trick.
Odor-free, inexpensive, easy to find
Sticky, warming sensation is lackluster
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
angreepoet
useful
angreepoet
Read entire review
This Durex product, although from a rather well established brand, is entirely not worth the money due to an it's ineffective 'warming' aspect, sticky texture, and unpleasant odor.
Inexpensive, and easy to find.
warming aspect does not work, sticky texture, and unpleasant odor.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Gentle reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Gentle

Mrs. Sparks
extremely useful
Mrs. Sparks
Grab this gentle gel if you're looking for a clean-feeling lubricant that has a teensy bit of tingle to it. If organic and vegan products are important to you, this one is not to be missed.
Wet and clean-feeling, silky, mild.
Underwhelming clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2010
Tingle gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gel

Sex Student
useful
Sex Student
Not worth the money; it failed to deliver or perform as stated in the product description. The packaging performed better than the product. However, on a positive note, if it does work its way into the inside of the vagina, it may be weak enough not to cause discomfort.
Lubricating, non-offensive smell and taste, easy clean up.
No stimulating or arousing affects.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2009
Maximus enlargement cream reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Maximus enlargement cream

Hotmama27
useful
Hotmama27
This really is a novelty product. It does not work as an enlargement cream, but would possibly make a good gag gift.
It has a fairly pleasant scent.
Doesn't work. Should have more specific directions about the amount of cream that should be used.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
little miss tantelize
useful
little miss tantelize
Overall I am giving this product only 1 star. The main reason is that it caused my boyfriend to have an allergic reaction, so we were unable to complete the course of applications. Yet it did seem straight forward, easy to apply, and has a good amount of applications per tube.
Easy to apply, clear directions, lots of applications within one tube.
Took a while to soak into the skin, caused a major allergic reaction.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Supersex orgasm gel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supersex orgasm gel

Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
Cooling, warming, intensifying - it will do what you got it for, but it may be too intense for some. If you can stand a few moments of intense heat, it will take you to new levels of pleasure.
Does what it says it will do.
Is slightly uncomfortable doing it.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2009
Passion potion reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Passion potion

LittleBoPeep
useful
LittleBoPeep
I think that this product is worth buying even though it has a lot of shortcomings, especially since it is one of the cheaper warming arousal lubes on the market. Not only does it taste good, but it will give you the best orgasms ever.
Tastes yummy, awesome warming sensations, causes wonderful orgasms.
Flavor and warming sensations wear off quickly, absorbs into skin, burns inside of vagina.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
All in all, this product falls short of its warming purposes while reaching new heights as an arousing formula. The lotion not only aids in quick arousal but also softens the skin and allows for easy penetration while fisting.
Tastes wonderful, heightens sensitivity, aids in fisting
Warming sensation dissipates quickly, lotion absorbs into skin
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2008
Discover reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Discover

Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
This product may seem expensive, but it is well worth your investment. It lives up to what it says it will do. We will definitely purchase this product again.
Works as advertised, water based, easy to apply, vegan organic.
Make it for oral use.
Miss Grace
useful
Miss Grace
Comes with a pamphlet about how to find and stimulate the g-spot. This gel is all natural and organic if you're worried about what you're putting in your body. With this gel I was able to have faster, more intense, and longer lasting orgasms. I would recommend this to anyone with a g-spot, i.e., all women.
Effective! Only need a little bit (which lasts!), organic & natural.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009