• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 113
Discover reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Discover

Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
This product may seem expensive, but it is well worth your investment. It lives up to what it says it will do. We will definitely purchase this product again.
Works as advertised, water based, easy to apply, vegan organic.
Make it for oral use.
Miss Grace
useful
Miss Grace
Comes with a pamphlet about how to find and stimulate the g-spot. This gel is all natural and organic if you're worried about what you're putting in your body. With this gel I was able to have faster, more intense, and longer lasting orgasms. I would recommend this to anyone with a g-spot, i.e., all women.
Effective! Only need a little bit (which lasts!), organic & natural.
Expensive.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Sensually wycked heating lotion for him reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Sensually wycked heating lotion for him

True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
4/5 rating on this one. If it would just work as well on my hubby, it would get a perfect score. Looks like I'll be using this product more than him. It takes a while to work on him and he doesn't feel much. Me? That's a different story. It's a little runny, but that doesn't bother me. It just doesn't make sense to label it as a lotion and that's part of why there was a point deduction.
no parabens, no animal testing, friendly to the environment, and great on my clit
not a lotion, doesn't work on my hubby as well as me
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Wickedly sensual flavored massage potion reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Wickedly sensual flavored massage potion

Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Wickedly Sensual massage potion is wickedly scrumptious with a sweet price too! It provides great flavor and light lubrication for foreplay and oral sex. The bubble gum flavor is fantastic and will have you smacking your lips in no time!
Delicious, sweet, paraben-free, latex safe.
Can get sticky, not for full body massages.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
Wet pheromone reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Wet pheromone

darthkitt3n
useful
darthkitt3n
The "alluring scent" reminds me more of a light flowery perfume or maybe even soap. It didn't exactly make me feel that animal attraction, nor did it attract my mate as the bottle proclaims. I also found the lube to be too sticky for my tastes.
Bottle is easy to hold and open.
Kind of sticky.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2009
Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel

Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Overall, this is not a good product for the money. It does lubricate, but it doesn't last long - you need to constantly reapply. It doesn't taste like it should, and it doesn't arouse.
It makes the lips really shiny.
It doesn't work for it's intended usage. It doesn't last long.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2009
Sliquid organics warming reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sliquid organics warming

Kitty Kat
useful
Kitty Kat
This lube was not that great. It doesn't really qualify as a lubricant in my book. It might work as a massaging liquid, although I didn't try that!
Organic, all-natural, vegan, not tested on animals.
Doesn't last more than 20 seconds as a lubricant, unless you use a lot.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2008
Sexual accelerator gel reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sexual accelerator gel

BronzedTongue
useful
BronzedTongue
This was an utterly disappointing product that should be decommissioned. If you have a great time using this product you are simply having great sex. Applaud yourselves. Not the product.
It lubricates well.
No warming sensation. No increased sensitivity. Can cause burning sensation.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2008
Feminine arousal gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Feminine arousal gel

Review
useful
Review
This product is worth it because it works as it is advertised. This is different than other gels, it will get you off!
Tastes great! Smells great! Discreet!
Small portion. Gendered product name.
JO clitoris stimulation gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

JO clitoris stimulation gel

ravishinginred
useful
ravishinginred
The least exciting product I have tried to date. It simply does not deliver. Spend your money on something more stimulating and not overpriced!
Silicone lubes last for a long time. No need to worry if your own lubrication is absent.
This is a glorified and expensive silicone lube!
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2008
Vigel gel reviews
Price: $21.50
 
 
 
 

Vigel gel

Queen M
useful
Queen M
This product is worth trying if you would like better orgasms, but it won't perform miracles for those who have trouble achieving orgasm.
30 applications in the bottle, tingling sensation, slight sensitivity.
Does not help improve orgasm.
G-spot creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

G-spot creme

Mama Love
extremely useful
Mama Love
This is a product that really does what it says it will do. For me, having a hard time achieving an orgasm, it really made a difference. It has a nice subtle mint scent. And although not flavored, it doesn't taste bad either. Though the product is very watery, a little bit really goes a long way. Plus, it works for both G-Spot and clitoral stimulation. I really enjoyed it.
Pleasant scent. Non-staining. Not a bad taste. Does what it says it'll do.
A little too watery.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2008
Pleasure balm prolonging gel reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure balm prolonging gel

Dame Demi
extremely useful
Dame Demi
The Tangerine Pleasure Balm is a wonderfully flavored product that will not interrupt lovemaking when moving from oral to intercourse, and that provides a gentle numbing sensation when used in small quantities.
Great taste, more subtle sensations than the original Mint Pleasure Balm
Apply sparingly
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
Tantric lovers stimulating lubricant reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric lovers stimulating lubricant

Mainman
useful
Mainman
This is a great product. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a stimulating gel. As a lubricant, it does an excellent job. The tingles are strong enough to be effective without being distracting. No pain--all pleasure!
Great cool tingling sensation that lasts about 30 minutes.
Smells a little medicinal.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2008